Wine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4066 entries)

en: 
    Status  Local   Remote
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    狀態    本機    遠端
    ---------------------------------------------------------------

en:   /reg:32
         Access the registry using the 32-bit view.
    
      /reg:64
         Access the registry using the 64-bit view.
zh_TW:   /reg:32
         使用 32 位元登錄檢視來存取機碼。
    
      /reg:64
         使用 64 位元登錄檢視來存取機碼。

en:  to
zh_TW:  到

en: %1
    This file contains Unicode characters which will be lost if
    you save this file in the %2 encoding.
    To keep these characters, click Cancel, and then select
    one of the Unicode options in the Encoding drop down list.
    Continue?
zh_TW: %1
    這個檔案含有 Unicode 字元，如果以 %2 編碼儲存這個檔案，
    這些字符將會丟失。
    要保留這些字元，請按一下 [取消]，
    然後在 [編碼] 下拉選單中選取一個 Unicode 選項。
    您要繼續嗎?

en: %1      %2      %3      Open resources: %4!u!
zh_TW: %1      %2      %3      開啟資源: %4!u!

en: %1 %2 &Object
zh_TW: %1 %2 物件(&O)

en: %1 &Object
zh_TW: %1 物件(&O)

en: %1 (%2!d! bits)
zh_TW: %1 (%2!d! 位元)

en: %1 adapter %2
zh_TW: %1 配接卡 %2

en: %1 of %2 free
zh_TW: %2 中剩下 %1

en: %1!d! file(s) copied
zh_TW: 已複製 %1!d! 個檔案

en: %1!d! file(s) would be copied
zh_TW: %1!d! 個檔案將被複製

en: %1!u! %2 and %3!u! %4 remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1!u! %2 %3!u! %4

en: %1!u! %2 remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1!u! %2

en: %1!u!MB used, %2!u!MB available
zh_TW: 已使用 %1!u!MB，剩餘 %2!u!MB

en: %1: File Not Found
zh_TW: %1: 找不到檔案

en: %d bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &About Clock
zh_TW: 關於時鐘(&A)

en: &About Control Panel
zh_TW: 關於控制臺(&A)

en: &About Internet Explorer
zh_TW: 關於 Internet Explorer(&A)

en: &About Notepad
zh_TW: 關於記事本(&A)

en: &About OleView
zh_TW: 關於 OleView(&A)

en: &About Program Manager
zh_TW: 關於程式管理員(&A)

en: &About Registry Editor
zh_TW: 關於登錄檔編輯器(&A)

en: &About Task Manager
zh_TW: 關於工作管理員(&A)

en: &About Wine
zh_TW: 關於 Wine(&A)

en: &About Wine File Manager
zh_TW: 關於 Wine 檔案管理員(&A)

en: &About Wine Help
zh_TW: 關於 Wine 說明(&A)

en: &About Wine Wordpad
zh_TW: 關於 Wine Wordpad(&A)

en: &About WineMine
zh_TW: 關於 Wine 踩地雷(&A)

en: &Above Normal
zh_TW: 中等以上(&A)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Add ->
zh_TW: 新增(&A) ->

en: &Add Control...
zh_TW: 新增控制項(&A)...

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_TW: 新增自訂色彩(&A)

en: &Add to Favorites...
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛(&A)...

en: &Address bar
zh_TW: 位址列(&A)

en: &Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(&A)...

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &All File Details
zh_TW: 檔案詳細清單(&A)

en: &Always on Top
zh_TW: 總是在最上面(&A)

en: &Annotate...
zh_TW: 註釋(&A)...

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存(&A)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(&A)

en: &Arrange automatically
zh_TW: 自動排列(&A)

en: &As:
zh_TW: 為(&A):

en: &Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性(&A):

en: &Auto Arrange
zh_TW: 自動排列(&A)

en: &Automatically select certificate store
zh_TW: 自動選取憑證存放區(&A)

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(&B)

en: &Basic Colors:
zh_TW: 基本色彩(&B):

en: &Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者(&B)

en: &Below Normal
zh_TW: 中等以下(&B)

en: &Binary Value
zh_TW: 二進制值(&B)

en: &Bind to file...
zh_TW: 檔案綁定(&B)...

en: &Blank page
zh_TW: 空白頁面(&B)

en: &Blank password
zh_TW: 空白密碼(&B)

en: &Blue:
zh_TW: 藍(&B):

en: &Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(&B):

en: &Bring To Front
zh_TW: 移到最前面(&B)

en: &Browse View
zh_TW: 瀏覽檢視(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Buffer size:
zh_TW: 緩衝大小(&B):

en: &Builtin (Wine)
zh_TW: 內建 (Wine)(&B)

en: &Bullet points
zh_TW: 項目符號(&B)

en: &CPU History
zh_TW: CPU 歷程記錄(&C)

en: &CPU Usage
zh_TW: CPU 用量(&C)

en: &Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊(&C)

en: &Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格(&C)

en: &Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格內容(&C)

en: &Certificate purposes:
zh_TW: 憑證目的(&C):

en: &Change...
zh_TW: 變更(&C)...

en: &Choose a stream:
zh_TW: 選擇來源(&C):

en: &Clear	Del
zh_TW: 清除(&C)	Del

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close	Alt+F4
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)	Alt+F4

en: &Close	Ctrl+F4
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)	Ctrl+F4

en: &Close console
zh_TW: 關閉主控臺(&C)

en: &CoCreateInstance Flag
zh_TW: CoCreateInstance 旗標(&C)

en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: &Color:
zh_TW: 色彩(&C):

en: &Column
zh_TW: 行(&O)

en: &Command line:
zh_TW: 命令列(&C):

en: &Compressed
zh_TW: 壓縮(&C)

en: &Compressor:
zh_TW: 壓縮器(&C):

en: &Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼(&C):

en: &Connection string:
zh_TW: 連線字串(&C):

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 內容(&C)

en: &Contents	F1
zh_TW: 內容(&C)	F1

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: &Convert...
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Copy Background
zh_TW: 複製背景(&C)

en: &Copy Key Name
zh_TW: 複製機碼名稱(&C)

en: &Copy to File...
zh_TW: 複製到檔案(&C)...

en: &Copy...	F8
zh_TW: 複製(&C)...	F8

en: &Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Message (*.p7b)
zh_TW: 密碼訊息語法標準/PK&CS #7 訊息 (*.p7b)(&C)

en: &Current page
zh_TW: 目前的頁面(&C)

en: &Custom Colors:
zh_TW: 自訂色彩(&C):

en: &Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)...

en: &DER-encoded X.509 (*.cer)
zh_TW: DER-encoded X.509 (*.cer)(&D)

en: &DWORD Value
zh_TW: DWORD 值(&D)

en: &Data Rate
zh_TW: 資料速率(&D)

en: &Date
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: &Date and time...
zh_TW: 日期和時間(&D)...

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: &Def. char format
zh_TW: 預設文字格式(&D)

en: &Default Printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機(&D)

en: &Default page
zh_TW: 預設頁面(&D)

en: &Define Custom Colors >>
zh_TW: 定義自訂色彩(&D) >>

en: &Define...
zh_TW: 定義(&D)...

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete	Del
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)	Del

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D):

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: &Directories
zh_TW: 目錄(&D)

en: &Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄(&D):

en: &Disable
zh_TW: 停用(&D)

en: &Disconnect Network Drive
zh_TW: 從網路儲存裝置離線(&D)

en: &Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟(&D)

en: &Display As Icon
zh_TW: 顯示為圖示(&D)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 下(&D)

en: &Drive Bar
zh_TW: 儲存裝置列表(&D)

en: &E-mail Picture...
zh_TW: 電子郵件圖片(&E)...

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit Properties...
zh_TW: 編輯內容(&E)...

en: &Edit Value...
zh_TW: 編輯值(&E)...

en: &Edit View
zh_TW: 編輯檢視(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Emulate a virtual desktop
zh_TW: 模擬一個虛擬桌面(&E)

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: &Enable Distributed COM
zh_TW: 啟用分散式 COM(&E)

en: &Enable all purposes for this certificate
zh_TW: 啟用這個憑證的全部目的(&E)

en: &Enable strong encryption
zh_TW: 啟用強型加密(&E)

en: &Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)

en: &End Process
zh_TW: 結束處理程序(&E)

en: &End Task
zh_TW: 結束工作(&E)

en: &Enter the port name to add:
zh_TW: 輸入要新增的本機連接埠名稱(&E):

en: &Erase
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

en: &Execute...
zh_TW: 執行(&E)...

en: &Expandable String Value
zh_TW: 可擴充字串值(&E)

en: &Expert
zh_TW: 專家(&E)

en: &Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式(&E)

en: &Export Registry File...
zh_TW: 匯出登錄檔案(&E)...

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: &Fastest Times
zh_TW: 最快時間(&F)

en: &Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: &File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: &Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: &Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(&F)

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_TW: 搜尋(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)...

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F):

en: &Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾(&F):

en: &Format Bar
zh_TW: 格式列(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(&F)

en: &Friendly name:
zh_TW: 易記名稱(&F):

en: &From:
zh_TW: 從(&F):

en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

en: &Get text
zh_TW: 擷取文字(&G)

en: &Go To Process
zh_TW: 跳到處理程序(&G)

en: &Go To...	Ctrl+G
zh_TW: 移至(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: &Go to My Pictures
zh_TW: 到我的圖片(&G)

en: &Green:
zh_TW: 綠(&G):

en: &Group by type kind
zh_TW: 依類型分組(&G)

en: &Group file:
zh_TW: 群組檔案(&G):

en: &Group or user names:
zh_TW: 群組或使用者名稱(&G):

en: &Handle Count
zh_TW: 控制代碼計數(&H)

en: &Header:
zh_TW: 頁首(&H):

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Help on help	F1
zh_TW: 如何使用說明(&H)	F1

en: &Hidden component categories
zh_TW: 隱藏元件分類(&H)

en: &Hide When Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時隱藏(&H)

en: &High
zh_TW: 快(&H)

en: &Hue:
zh_TW: 色調(&H):

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 略過(&I)

en: &Image Name
zh_TW: 影像名稱(&I)

en: &Impersonation level:
zh_TW: 模擬等級(&I):

en: &Import Registry File...
zh_TW: 匯入登錄檔案(&I)...

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &In-process server
zh_TW: 同處理序伺服程式(&I)

en: &Include all certificates in the certification path if possible
zh_TW: 儘量在憑證路徑中包含所有憑證(&I)

en: &Index
zh_TW: 索引(&I)

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Insert mode
zh_TW: 插入模式(&I)

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: &Install Certificate...
zh_TW: 安裝憑證(&I)...

en: &Install theme...
zh_TW: 安裝主題(&I)...

en: &Install...
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)...

en: &Interleave every
zh_TW: 交錯(&I): 每隔

en: &Intermediate
zh_TW: 中級(&I)

en: &Key
zh_TW: 機碼(&K)

en: &Key Frame Every
zh_TW: 畫面間隔(&K)

en: &Key combination:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&K):

en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(&L):

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&L)

en: &Large
zh_TW: 大(&L)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左(&L):

en: &Line Number:
zh_TW: 行號(&L):

en: &Link to:
zh_TW: 連結至(&L):

en: &List
zh_TW: 清單(&L)

en: &Lists
zh_TW: 清單(&L)

en: &Local server
zh_TW: 本機伺服器(&L)

en: &Low
zh_TW: 慢(&L)

en: &Machine name:
zh_TW: 電腦名稱(&M):

en: &Make New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(&M)

en: &Mark
zh_TW: 標記(&M)

en: &Medium
zh_TW: 中(&M)

en: &Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量(&M)

en: &Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize On Use
zh_TW: 啟動後最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize at launch
zh_TW: 啟動後最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize on run
zh_TW: 啟動後最小化(&M)

en: &Modified
zh_TW: 已修改(&M)

en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 修改(&M)...

en: &Modify/Remove
zh_TW: 修改/移除(&M)

en: &More Windows...
zh_TW: 更多視窗(&M)...

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Move...	F7
zh_TW: 移動(&M)...	F7

en: &Multi-String Value
zh_TW: 多字串值(&M)

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &Native (Windows)
zh_TW: 原生 (Windows)(&N)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh_TW: 新增(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &New	F2
zh_TW: 新遊戲(&N)	F2

en: &New Task (Run...)
zh_TW: 執行新工作(&N)...

en: &New Task...
zh_TW: 新工作(&N)...

en: &New override for library:
zh_TW: 新增函式庫覆寫(&N):

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: &New...	Ctrl+N
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...	Ctrl+N

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步(&N) >

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &No line wrapping
zh_TW: 關閉自動換列(&N)

en: &Normal
zh_TW: 正常(&N)

en: &Object
zh_TW: 物件(&O)

en: &One Graph, All CPUs
zh_TW: 所有 CPU 處理為一個圖形(&O)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Open	Enter
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)	Enter

en: &Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Open:
zh_TW: 開啟(&O):

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項(&O)...

en: &Other files
zh_TW: 其他檔案(&O)

en: &Output File Name:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱(&O):

en: &Overlapped	Shift+F5
zh_TW: 重疊(&O)	Shift+F5

en: &Override
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Owner:
zh_TW: 姓名(&O):

en: &PID (Process Identifier)
zh_TW: PID (處理程序編號)(&P)

en: &Pages
zh_TW: 頁面(&P)

en: &Pale yellow	Ctrl+2
zh_TW: 淡黃色(&P)	Ctrl+2

en: &Pan
zh_TW: 平移(&P)

en: &Paragraph...
zh_TW: 段落(&P)...

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P):

en: &Paused
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx)
zh_TW: 個人資訊交換/&PKCS #12 (*.pfx)(&P)

en: &Place all certificates in the following store:
zh_TW: 將所有憑證放置於下列存放區(&P):

en: &Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向(&P)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Print Target
zh_TW: 列印目標(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh_TW: 列印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: &Program
zh_TW: 程式(&P)

en: &Programs
zh_TW: 程式(&P)

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 內容(&P)

en: &Properties	Alt+Enter
zh_TW: 內容(&P)	Alt+Enter

en: &QWORD Value
zh_TW: QWORD 值(&Q)

en: &Quick Edit mode
zh_TW: 快速編輯模式(&Q)

en: &Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀(&R)

en: &Realtime
zh_TW: 即時(&R)

en: &Red:
zh_TW: 紅(&R):

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: &Refresh	F5
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)	F5

en: &Refresh Now
zh_TW: 立即重新整理(&R)

en: &Registry
zh_TW: 登錄檔(&R)

en: &Release Instance
zh_TW: 釋放實例(&R)

en: &Remember my password
zh_TW: 記住我的密碼(&R)

en: &Remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove Favorite...
zh_TW: 移除我的最愛(&R)...

en: &Remove application
zh_TW: 移除程式(&R)

en: &Remove duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Rename	F2
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)	F2

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Replace...	Ctrl+H
zh_TW: 取代(&R)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

en: &Row
zh_TW: 列(&R)

en: &Ruler
zh_TW: 尺規(&R)

en: &Run the Registry Editor
zh_TW: 執行登錄檔編輯器(&R)

en: &Run...
zh_TW: 執行(&R)...

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)...

en: &Save Background As...
zh_TW: 另存背景為(&S)...

en: &Save Picture As...
zh_TW: 另存圖片(&S)...

en: &Save Video As...
zh_TW: 另存視訊為(&S)...

en: &Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)...

en: &Save settings on exit
zh_TW: 結束時儲存設定(&S)

en: &Save this password (insecure)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼 (不安全)(&S)

en: &Scale to Window
zh_TW: 放大至視窗(&S)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Search next	F3
zh_TW: 找下一個(&S)	F3

en: &Search...	Ctrl+F
zh_TW: 尋找(&S)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Seconds
zh_TW: 秒(&S)

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &Select Columns...
zh_TW: 選擇欄(&S)...

en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全選(&S)

en: &Select all	Ctrl+A
zh_TW: 全選(&S)	Ctrl+A

en: &Selection
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &Session ID
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

en: &Setup
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Show 16-bit tasks
zh_TW: 顯示 16 位元工作(&S)

en: &Show Kernel Times
zh_TW: 顯示核心時間(&S)

en: &Show dot files
zh_TW: 顯示點檔案(&S)

en: &Show physical stores
zh_TW: 顯示實體存放區(&S)

en: &Show processes from all users
zh_TW: 顯示所有使用者的處理程序(&S)

en: &Show:
zh_TW: 顯示(&S):

en: &Side by side	Shift+F4
zh_TW: 並排(&S)	Shift+F4

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S):

en: &Small
zh_TW: 小(&S)

en: &Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依檔案名排列(&S)

en: &Source
zh_TW: 來源(&S)

en: &Source:
zh_TW: 來源(&S):

en: &Standard bar
zh_TW: 標準列(&S)

en: &Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &String Value
zh_TW: 字串值(&S)

en: &Support Information
zh_TW: 技術支援資訊(&S)

en: &Switch To
zh_TW: 切換至(&S)

en: &System
zh_TW: 系統(&S)

en: &System	Ctrl+1
zh_TW: 系統(&S)	Ctrl+1

en: &System Configuration
zh_TW: 系統設定(&S)

en: &Table
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

en: &Table Properties
zh_TW: 表格內容(&T)

en: &Tabs...
zh_TW: 分頁(&T)...

en: &Test Connection
zh_TW: 測試連線(&T)

en: &Test Sound
zh_TW: 測試音效(&T):

en: &Theme:
zh_TW: 主題(&T):

en: &Thread Count
zh_TW: 執行緒計數(&T)

en: &Time/Date	F5
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間(&T)	F5

en: &To group:
zh_TW: 移動到程式群組(&T):

en: &To:
zh_TW: 到(&T):

en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Toolbar buttons:
zh_TW: 目前工具列按鈕(&T):

en: &Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 上(&T):

en: &Transmission Retry:
zh_TW: 重試傳送(&T):

en: &Tray:
zh_TW: 進紙匣(&T):

en: &Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次(&T)

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T):

en: &URL:
zh_TW: 網址(&U):

en: &USER Objects
zh_TW: USER 物件(&U)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_TW: 復原(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Up
zh_TW: 上(&U)

en: &Update Speed
zh_TW: 更新速度(&U)

en: &User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &View Certificate
zh_TW: 檢視憑證(&V)

en: &View Source
zh_TW: 檢視原始碼(&V)

en: &View Type Info
zh_TW: 查看類型資訊(&V)

en: &View TypeLib...
zh_TW: 查看 TypeLib(&V)...

en: &Virtual Memory Size
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體大小(&V)

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W):

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: &Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: &Windows Version:
zh_TW: Windows 版本(&W):

en: &Without Titlebar
zh_TW: 無標題列(&W)

en: &Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄(&W):

en: &Wrap long lines
zh_TW: 自動換行(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &Yes, export the private key
zh_TW: 是，匯出私鑰(&Y)

en: &from:
zh_TW: 從(&F):

en: &to:
zh_TW: 到(&T):

en: &w&bPage &p
zh_TW: &w&b第 &p 頁

en: '%s' could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s'。

en: '%s' is not a valid port name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的連接埠名稱

en: '[object]' is not a date object
zh_TW: '[object]' 並非日期物件

en: 'return' statement outside of function
zh_TW: 'return' 敘述位於函式之外

en: 'this' is not a | object
zh_TW: 'this' 不是一個 | 物件

en: 'writable' attribute on the property descriptor cannot be set to 'true' on this object
zh_TW: 無法在這個物件更改屬性描述符中的 'writable' 屬性為 'true'

en: '|' is undefined
zh_TW: '|' 未定義

en: (Default)
zh_TW: (預設)

en: (No Theme)
zh_TW: (無主題)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (System default)
zh_TW: (系統預設值)

en: (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
zh_TW: (UTC) 世界協調時間

en: (UTC+00:00) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
zh_TW: (UTC+00:00) 都柏林，愛丁堡，里斯本，倫敦

en: (UTC+00:00) Monrovia, Reykjavik
zh_TW: (UTC+00:00) 蒙羅維亞，雷克雅維克

en: (UTC+00:00) Sao Tome
zh_TW: (UTC+00:00) 聖多美

en: (UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 阿姆斯特丹，柏林，伯恩，羅馬，斯德哥爾摩，維也納

en: (UTC+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 貝爾格勒，布拉迪斯拉瓦，布達佩斯，盧布亞那，布拉格

en: (UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 布魯塞爾，哥本哈根，馬德里，巴黎

en: (UTC+01:00) Casablanca
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 卡薩布蘭卡

en: (UTC+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 賽拉耶佛，斯高彼亞，華沙，札格雷布

en: (UTC+01:00) West Central Africa
zh_TW: (UTC+01:00) 中西非

en: (UTC+02:00) Amman
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 安曼

en: (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 雅典，布加勒斯特

en: (UTC+02:00) Beirut
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 貝魯特

en: (UTC+02:00) Cairo
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 開羅

en: (UTC+02:00) Chisinau
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 基希涅夫

en: (UTC+02:00) Damascus
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 大馬士革

en: (UTC+02:00) Gaza, Hebron
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 加薩，希伯侖

en: (UTC+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 哈拉雷，普利托利亞

en: (UTC+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 赫爾辛基，基輔，里加，索菲亞，塔林，維爾紐斯

en: (UTC+02:00) Jerusalem
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 耶路撒冷

en: (UTC+02:00) Juba
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 朱巴

en: (UTC+02:00) Kaliningrad
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 加里寧格勒

en: (UTC+02:00) Khartoum
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 喀土穆

en: (UTC+02:00) Tripoli
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 的黎波里

en: (UTC+02:00) Windhoek
zh_TW: (UTC+02:00) 溫荷克

en: (UTC+03:00) Baghdad
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 巴格達

en: (UTC+03:00) Istanbul
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 伊斯坦堡

en: (UTC+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 科威特，利雅德

en: (UTC+03:00) Minsk
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 明斯克

en: (UTC+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 莫斯科，聖彼得堡

en: (UTC+03:00) Nairobi
zh_TW: (UTC+03:00) 奈洛比

en: (UTC+03:30) Tehran
zh_TW: (UTC+03:30) 德黑蘭

en: (UTC+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 阿布達比，馬斯開特

en: (UTC+04:00) Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 阿斯特拉罕，烏里揚諾夫斯克

en: (UTC+04:00) Baku
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 巴庫

en: (UTC+04:00) Izhevsk, Samara
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 伊熱夫斯克，薩馬拉

en: (UTC+04:00) Port Louis
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 路易士港

en: (UTC+04:00) Saratov
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 薩拉托夫

en: (UTC+04:00) Tbilisi
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 提比里斯

en: (UTC+04:00) Volgograd
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 伏爾加格勒

en: (UTC+04:00) Yerevan
zh_TW: (UTC+04:00) 葉里溫

en: (UTC+04:30) Kabul
zh_TW: (UTC+04:30) 喀布爾

en: (UTC+05:00) Ashgabat, Tashkent
zh_TW: (UTC+05:00) 阿什哈巴特，塔什干

en: (UTC+05:00) Ekaterinburg
zh_TW: (UTC+05:00) 葉卡捷琳堡

en: (UTC+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
zh_TW: (UTC+05:00) 伊斯蘭瑪巴德，卡拉奇

en: (UTC+05:00) Qyzylorda
zh_TW: (UTC+05:00) 克孜勒奧爾達

en: (UTC+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
zh_TW: (UTC+05:30) 清奈，加爾各答，孟買，新德里

en: (UTC+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura
zh_TW: (UTC+05:30) 斯里賈亞瓦德納普拉科特

en: (UTC+05:45) Kathmandu
zh_TW: (UTC+05:45) 加德滿都

en: (UTC+06:00) Astana
zh_TW: (UTC+06:00) 努爾蘇丹

en: (UTC+06:00) Dhaka
zh_TW: (UTC+06:00) 達卡

en: (UTC+06:00) Omsk
zh_TW: (UTC+06:00) 鄂木斯克

en: (UTC+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
zh_TW: (UTC+06:30) 仰光

en: (UTC+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 曼谷，河內，雅加達

en: (UTC+07:00) Barnaul, Gorno-Altaysk
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 巴爾瑙爾，戈爾諾-阿爾泰斯克

en: (UTC+07:00) Hovd
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 科布多城

en: (UTC+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 克拉斯諾雅斯克

en: (UTC+07:00) Novosibirsk
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 新西伯利亞

en: (UTC+07:00) Tomsk
zh_TW: (UTC+07:00) 托木斯克

en: (UTC+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 北京，重慶，香港，烏魯木齊

en: (UTC+08:00) Irkutsk
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 伊爾庫次克

en: (UTC+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 吉隆坡，新加坡

en: (UTC+08:00) Perth
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 伯斯

en: (UTC+08:00) Taipei
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 臺北

en: (UTC+08:00) Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: (UTC+08:00) 烏蘭巴托

en: (UTC+08:45) Eucla
zh_TW: (UTC+08:45) 尤克拉

en: (UTC+09:00) Chita
zh_TW: (UTC+09:00) 赤塔

en: (UTC+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
zh_TW: (UTC+09:00) 大阪，札幌，東京

en: (UTC+09:00) Pyongyang
zh_TW: (UTC+09:00) 平壤

en: (UTC+09:00) Seoul
zh_TW: (UTC+09:00) 首爾

en: (UTC+09:00) Yakutsk
zh_TW: (UTC+09:00) 雅庫次克

en: (UTC+09:30) Adelaide
zh_TW: (UTC+09:30) 阿得雷德

en: (UTC+09:30) Darwin
zh_TW: (UTC+09:30) 達爾文

en: (UTC+10:00) Brisbane
zh_TW: (UTC+10:00) 布里斯本

en: (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
zh_TW: (UTC+10:00) 坎培拉，墨爾本，雪梨

en: (UTC+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
zh_TW: (UTC+10:00) 關島，莫爾斯貝港

en: (UTC+10:00) Hobart
zh_TW: (UTC+10:00) 荷巴特

en: (UTC+10:00) Vladivostok
zh_TW: (UTC+10:00) 海參崴

en: (UTC+10:30) Lord Howe Island
zh_TW: (UTC+10:30) 豪勳爵島

en: (UTC+11:00) Bougainville Island
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 布干維爾島

en: (UTC+11:00) Chokurdakh
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 喬庫爾達赫

en: (UTC+11:00) Magadan
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 馬加丹

en: (UTC+11:00) Norfolk Island
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 諾福克島

en: (UTC+11:00) Sakhalin
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 庫頁島

en: (UTC+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
zh_TW: (UTC+11:00) 索羅門群島，新喀里多尼亞群島

en: (UTC+12:00) Anadyr, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
zh_TW: (UTC+12:00) 阿納德爾，堪察加彼得巴甫洛夫斯克

en: (UTC+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
zh_TW: (UTC+12:00) 奧克蘭，威靈頓

en: (UTC+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time+12
zh_TW: (UTC+12:00) 世界協調時間+12

en: (UTC+12:00) Fiji
zh_TW: (UTC+12:00) 斐濟

en: (UTC+12:45) Chatham Islands
zh_TW: (UTC+12:45) 查塔姆群島

en: (UTC+13:00) Coordinated Universal Time+13
zh_TW: (UTC+13:00) 世界協調時間+13

en: (UTC+13:00) Nuku'alofa
zh_TW: (UTC+13:00) 努瓜婁發

en: (UTC+13:00) Samoa
zh_TW: (UTC+13:00) 薩摩亞

en: (UTC+14:00) Kiritimati Island
zh_TW: (UTC+14:00) 聖誕島

en: (UTC-01:00) Azores
zh_TW: (UTC-01:00) 亞述群島

en: (UTC-01:00) Cabo Verde Is.
zh_TW: (UTC-01:00) 維德角群島

en: (UTC-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time-02
zh_TW: (UTC-02:00) 世界協調時間-02

en: (UTC-03:00) Araguaina
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 阿拉瓜伊納

en: (UTC-03:00) Brasilia
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 巴西利亞

en: (UTC-03:00) Cayenne, Fortaleza
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 開雲，福塔萊薩

en: (UTC-03:00) City of Buenos Aires
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: (UTC-03:00) Greenland
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 格陵蘭

en: (UTC-03:00) Montevideo
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 蒙特維多

en: (UTC-03:00) Punta Arenas
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 旁塔阿雷納斯

en: (UTC-03:00) Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 聖皮埃與密克隆群島

en: (UTC-03:00) Salvador
zh_TW: (UTC-03:00) 薩爾瓦多

en: (UTC-03:30) Newfoundland
zh_TW: (UTC-03:30) 紐芬蘭

en: (UTC-04:00) Asuncion
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 亞松森

en: (UTC-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 大西洋時間 (加拿大)

en: (UTC-04:00) Caracas
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 卡拉卡斯

en: (UTC-04:00) Cuiaba
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 庫亞巴

en: (UTC-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 喬治敦，拉巴斯，瑪瑙斯，聖胡安

en: (UTC-04:00) Santiago
zh_TW: (UTC-04:00) 聖地牙哥

en: (UTC-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 波哥大，利馬，基多，里約布蘭科

en: (UTC-05:00) Chetumal
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 切圖馬爾

en: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 東部時間 (美國和加拿大)

en: (UTC-05:00) Haiti
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 海地

en: (UTC-05:00) Havana
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 哈瓦那

en: (UTC-05:00) Indiana (East)
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 印第安納 (東部)

en: (UTC-05:00) Turks and Caicos
zh_TW: (UTC-05:00) 土克凱可

en: (UTC-06:00) Central America
zh_TW: (UTC-06:00) 中美洲

en: (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: (UTC-06:00) 中部時間 (美國和加拿大)

en: (UTC-06:00) Easter Island
zh_TW: (UTC-06:00) 復活節島

en: (UTC-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
zh_TW: (UTC-06:00) 瓜達拉哈拉，墨西哥城，蒙特雷

en: (UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
zh_TW: (UTC-06:00) 薩克其萬

en: (UTC-07:00) Arizona
zh_TW: (UTC-07:00) 亞利桑那

en: (UTC-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
zh_TW: (UTC-07:00) 契瓦瓦，拉帕茲，馬薩特蘭

en: (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: (UTC-07:00) 山區時間 (美國和加拿大)

en: (UTC-07:00) Yukon
zh_TW: (UTC-07:00) 育空

en: (UTC-08:00) Baja California
zh_TW: (UTC-08:00) 下加利福尼亞

en: (UTC-08:00) Coordinated Universal Time-08
zh_TW: (UTC-08:00) 世界協調時間-08

en: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: (UTC-08:00) 太平洋時間 (美國和加拿大)

en: (UTC-09:00) Alaska
zh_TW: (UTC-09:00) 阿拉斯加

en: (UTC-09:00) Coordinated Universal Time-09
zh_TW: (UTC-09:00) 世界協調時間-09

en: (UTC-09:30) Marquesas Islands
zh_TW: (UTC-09:30) 馬克薩斯群島

en: (UTC-10:00) Aleutian Islands
zh_TW: (UTC-10:00) 阿留申群島

en: (UTC-10:00) Hawaii
zh_TW: (UTC-10:00) 夏威夷

en: (UTC-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time-11
zh_TW: (UTC-11:00) 世界協調時間-11

en: (UTC-12:00) International Date Line West
zh_TW: (UTC-12:00) 國際換日線以西

en: (cannot display value)
zh_TW: (無法顯示值)

en: (unidentified)
zh_TW: (未識別)

en: (unknown %d)
zh_TW: (不明 %d)

en: (value not set)
zh_TW: (沒有設值)

en: - Hardlink - Supported Commands -
    
    create        create a hardlink
zh_TW: - Hardlink - 支援的命令 -
    
    create        建立永久連結

en: - Supported Commands -
    
    hardlink      hardlink management
zh_TW: - 支援的命令 -
    
    hardlink      永久連結管理

en: 1. Specify the source of data:
zh_TW: 1. 指定資料來源:

en: 2. Enter information to log on to the server
zh_TW: 2. 輸入資訊以登入至伺服器

en: 3. Enter the &initial catalog to use:
zh_TW: 3. 輸入要使用的初始目錄(&I):

en: 5.1 Surround
zh_TW: 5.1 環場音效

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步(&B)

en: <- &Remove
zh_TW: <- 移除(&R)

en: <Advanced Purposes>
zh_TW: <進階目的>

en: <All>
zh_TW: <所有>

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: === Logging started: [Date]  [Time] ===
zh_TW: === 開啟記錄時間: [Date]  [Time] ===

en: A MIDI map was not found. There may be a problem with the driver, or the MIDIMAP.CFG file may be corrupt or missing.
zh_TW: 找不到 MIDI 對應。這可能是驅動程式的問題，或是 MIDIMAP.CFG 檔案已損壞或遺失。

en: A closing double-quotation mark is missing from the parameter value. Please supply one.
zh_TW: 參數值缺少一個右側的雙引號。請提供一個。

en: A command line beginning with REM (followed by a space) performs no action,
    and can therefore be used as a comment in a batch file.
zh_TW: 以 REM 起始的命令列 (之後緊接空格) 不會進行任何動作，
    因而可以做為批次檔中的註釋。

en: A device ID has been used that is out of range for your system.
zh_TW: 使用的裝置識別碼已超出您的系統範圍。

en: A file already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在於路徑 %1。
    
    您要取代它嗎?

en: A filename cannot contain any of the following characters:
                              / : < > |
zh_TW: 檔案名稱中不能包含以下任何一個字元:
                              / : < > |

en: A folder already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 資料夾已經存在於路徑 %1。
    
    您要取代它嗎?

en: A network error occurred
zh_TW: 網路發生了錯誤

en: A null parameter block was passed to MCI.
zh_TW: 空的參數區塊被傳送到多媒體控制介面。

en: A parameter or value was specified twice. Only specify it once.
zh_TW: 參數或值被指定了兩次。請只指定它一次。

en: A printer error occurred.
zh_TW: 印表機發生錯誤。

en: A problem occurred in initializing MCI. Try restarting Windows.
zh_TW: 初始化多媒體控制介面時發生問題。嘗試重新啟動 Windows。

en: A program on your system has crashed, but WineDbg was unable to attach to the process to obtain a backtrace.
zh_TW: 您的系統的程式崩潰了，但 WineDbg 無法附加到處理程序以取得回溯。

en: A simulated log-off or shutdown is in progress, but this program isn't responding.
    
    If you terminate the process you may lose all unsaved data.
zh_TW: 正在模擬關機，但此程式沒有反應。
    
    如果您中斷處理程序，可能會遺失尚未儲存的資料。

en: A single history graph shows total CPU usage
zh_TW: 在一張歷程記錄圖表顯示所有 CPU 用量

en: A&ccess:
zh_TW: 存取(&C):

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增(&D)

en: A&dd...
zh_TW: 新增(&D)...

en: A&vailable buttons:
zh_TW: 可用工具列按鈕(&V):

en: A3 Rotated
zh_TW: A3 旋轉

en: A4 Rotated
zh_TW: A4 旋轉

en: A5 Rotated
zh_TW: A5 旋轉

en: A6 Rotated
zh_TW: A6 旋轉

en: ASSOC shows or modifies file extension associations.
    
    Syntax: ASSOC [.ext[=[fileType]]]
    
    ASSOC without parameters displays current file associations.
    If used with only a file extension, displays the current association.
    Specifying no file type after the equal sign removes the current
    association, if any.
zh_TW: ASSOC 顯示或修改副檔名的關聯。
    
    語法: ASSOC [.ext[=[檔案型態]]]
    
    ASSOC 不加參數將顯示目前的檔案關聯。
    如果只使用副檔名，則顯示它目前的關聯。
    在等號之號如果沒有指定檔案類型就移除目前的任何關聯。

en: ATTRIB - Displays or changes file attributes.
    
    Syntax:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [drive:][path][filename]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    Where:
    
      +   Sets an attribute.
      -   Clears an attribute.
      R   Read-only file attribute.
      A   Archive file attribute.
      S   System file attribute.
      H   Hidden file attribute.
      [drive:][path][filename]
          Specifies a file or files for attrib to process.
      /S  Processes matching files in the current folder and all subfolders.
      /D  Processes folders as well.
zh_TW: ATTRIB - 顯示或變更檔案屬性。
    
    語法:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [儲存裝置:][路徑][檔案名稱]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    其中:
    
      +   設定一個屬性。
      -   清空一個屬性。
      R   唯讀檔案屬性。
      A   封存檔案屬性。
      S   系統檔案屬性。
      H   隱藏檔案屬性。
      [儲存裝置:][路徑][檔案名稱]
          指定 attrib 要處理的一個或多個檔案。
      /S  處理在目前資料夾和所有子資料夾中的匹配檔案。
      /D  同樣處理資料夾。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Access Method=
zh_TW: 存取方法=

en: Access date
zh_TW: 存取日期

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 存取被拒。

en: Account disabled.
zh_TW: 帳號已停用。

en: Account expired.
zh_TW: 帳號已過期。

en: Account is built-in.
zh_TW: 帳號為內建。

en: Account locked out.
zh_TW: 帳號被鎖在外部。

en: Account restriction.
zh_TW: 帳號限制。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action [Time]: [1]. [2]
zh_TW: 動作 [Time]: [1]。[2]

en: Action ended [Time]: [1]. Return value [2].
zh_TW: 動作結束 [Time]: [1]。傳回的值 [2]。

en: Action start [Time]: [1].
zh_TW: 動作開始 [Time]: [1]。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Active Border
zh_TW: 使用中邊框

en: Active Connections
zh_TW: 作用中的連線

en: Active Opens
zh_TW: 主動的開啟

en: Active Title Bar
zh_TW: 使用中標題列

en: Active Title Bar Gradient
zh_TW: 使用中標題列梯度

en: Active Title Text
zh_TW: 使用中標題列文字

en: Active code page: %1!u!
zh_TW: 使用中的字碼頁: %1!u!

en: ActiveX component can't create object
zh_TW: ActiveX 元件無法建立物件

en: Adapter hardware error.
zh_TW: 介面卡硬體錯誤。

en: Add &Purpose...
zh_TW: 新增目的(&P)...

en: Add Control
zh_TW: 新增控制項

en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 加入我的最愛

en: Add Purpose
zh_TW: 新增目的

en: Add a Local Port
zh_TW: 新增本機連接埠

en: Add appli&cation...
zh_TW: 新增程式(&C)...

en: Add the object identifier (OID) for the certificate purpose you wish to add:
zh_TW: 新增您希望加入的憑證目的的物件識別碼 (OID):

en: Add to &Favorites...
zh_TW: 新增至我的最愛(&F)...

en: Add/Remove Programs
zh_TW: 新增/移除程式

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address already associated with transport endpoint.
zh_TW: 位址已關聯至傳輸端點。

en: Address error.
zh_TW: 位址錯誤。

en: Address not associated with transport endpoint.
zh_TW: 位址未關聯至傳輸端點。

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址:

en: Adds a new 32-bit value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的 32 位元值

en: Adds a new 64-bit value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的 64 位元值

en: Adds a new binary value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的二進制值

en: Adds a new expandable string value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的可擴充字串值

en: Adds a new key
zh_TW: 新增一個新的機碼

en: Adds a new multi-string value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的多字串值

en: Adds a new string value
zh_TW: 新增一個新的字串值

en: Adds keys to the favorites list
zh_TW: 將機碼新增到我的最愛

en: Administration Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超出了管理限制

en: Administrative Tools
zh_TW: 系統管理工具

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Affects Multiple DSAs
zh_TW: 影響多重 DSA

en: Affiliation Changed
zh_TW: 聯盟已變更

en: After disabling or enabling a device, the connected joysticks won't be updated here until you restart this applet.
zh_TW: 停用或啟用裝置之後，已連接的搖桿將無法更新，直到您重新啟動這個程式。

en: Alias Dereference Problem
zh_TW: 別名解除參照問題

en: Alias Problem
zh_TW: 別名問題

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Objects
zh_TW: 所有物件

en: All application policies
zh_TW: 所有應用程式原則

en: All documents (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: All files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: All issuance policies
zh_TW: 所有發布原則

en: All multimedia files
zh_TW: 所有多媒體檔案

en: All multimedia timers are being used by other applications. Quit one of these applications, and then try again.
zh_TW: 所有多媒體計時器正被其他應用程式使用中。請結束其中某一個應用程式，然後再試一次。

en: All results will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 所有成績都會消失。您確定嗎?

en: All the intended purposes of this certificate could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證這個憑證的所有預定目的。

en: All wave devices that can play files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 所有可以用目前格式播放檔案的 wave 裝置都在使用中。請等待其中一個 wave 裝置空出來，然後再試一次。

en: All wave devices that can record files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 所有可以用目前格式記錄檔案的 wave 裝置都在使用中。請等待其中一個 wave 裝置空出來，然後再試一次。

en: Allocating registry space
zh_TW: 正在分配登錄空間

en: Allotted space exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出所分配的空格。

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow &saving password
zh_TW: 允許儲存密碼(&S)

en: Allow the &window manager to control the windows
zh_TW: 允許視窗管理器控制視窗(&W)

en: Allow the window manager to &decorate the windows
zh_TW: 允許視窗管理器裝飾視窗(&D)

en: Allows data on disk to be encrypted
zh_TW: 允許加密磁碟上的資料

en: Allows data to be signed with the current time
zh_TW: 允許以目前的時間簽署資料

en: Allows secure communication over the Internet
zh_TW: 允許在網際網路上保密通訊

en: Allows you to digitally sign a certificate trust list
zh_TW: 允許您數位簽署憑證信任清單

en: Allows you to install new software, or remove existing software from your computer.
zh_TW: 允許您安裝新軟體, 或從您的電腦裡移除現有的軟體。

en: Already Exists
zh_TW: 已經存在

en: Already a SUBST target.
zh_TW: 已經是個 SUBST 目標。

en: Already assigned.
zh_TW: 已經指定。

en: Already awaiting printer handle.
zh_TW: 已經在等待印表機控制代碼。

en: Already initialized.
zh_TW: 已經初始化。

en: Alternative Name
zh_TW: 替代名稱

en: Always on &top
zh_TW: 總是在最上層(&T)

en: An error number was specified that is not defined in the system.
zh_TW: 指定的號碼錯誤: 號碼未在系統中定義。

en: An error occurred with the specified port.
zh_TW: 指定的連接埠發生了錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤。

en: An invalid flag was passed to a system function.
zh_TW: 無效的旗標被傳送給系統功能。

en: An invalid parameter was passed to a system function.
zh_TW: 無效的參數被傳送給系統功能。

en: Ana&log
zh_TW: 類比時鐘(&L)

en: Annotation...
zh_TW: 註釋...

en: Another version is installed.
zh_TW: 已安裝另外的版本。

en: Any compatible waveform playback device may be used.
zh_TW: 也許可以使用任何相容的波形播放控制裝置。

en: Any compatible waveform recording device may be used.
zh_TW: 也許可以使用任何相容的波形記錄裝置。

en: AppId: [1]{{, AppType: [2], Users: [3], RSN: [4]}}
zh_TW: 應用程式識別碼: [1]{{，應用程式類型: [2]，使用者: [3]，RSN: [4]}}

en: AppId: [1]{{, AppType: [2]}}
zh_TW: AppId: [1]{{，AppType: [2]}}

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application Context:[1], Assembly Name:[2]
zh_TW: 應用程式內容: [1]，組件名稱: [2]

en: Application IDs
zh_TW: 應用程式識別碼

en: Application Policies
zh_TW: 應用程式原則

en: Application Policy Constraints
zh_TW: 應用程式原則條件約束

en: Application Policy Mappings
zh_TW: 應用程式原則對應

en: Application Workspace
zh_TW: 應用程式工作區

en: Application could not be started, or no application associated with the specified file.
    ShellExecuteEx failed
zh_TW: 無法啟動應用程式，或是沒有與指定檔案關聯的應用程式。
    ShellExecuteEx 失敗

en: Application settings
zh_TW: 應用程式設定

en: Application: [1]
zh_TW: 應用程式: [1]

en: Application: [1], Command line: [2]
zh_TW: 應用程式: [1]，命令列: [2]

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applying font settings
zh_TW: 正在套用字型設定

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Archived Key Certificate Hash
zh_TW: 封存的金鑰憑證雜湊

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' and all its content to the Trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 '%1' 和它的所有內容送到回收筒嗎?

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' to the Trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 '%1' 送到回收筒嗎?

en: Are you sure that you want to send these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 %1 個項目送到回收筒嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 '%1' 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all registry values in '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 '%1' 下的所有登錄值嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete drive C?
    
    Most Windows applications expect drive C to exist, and will die messily if it doesn't. If you proceed, remember to recreate it!
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除磁碟機 C 嗎?
    
    大部分的 Windows 應用程式都假定磁碟機 C 存在，而沒有磁碟機 C 時就會死得很嚴重。如果您刪除了它，請記得重新建立一個!

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry key '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除登錄機碼 '%1' 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry value '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除登錄值 '%1' 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除已選取的項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected registry value?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除已選取的登錄值嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %1 個項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these values?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除這些登錄值嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this registry key and all of its subkeys?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除這個登錄機碼及其所有的子機碼嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_TW: 確定要移除這些憑證?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_TW: 確定要移除這個憑證?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除 '%1' 嗎?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete these %1 items?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除 %1 個項目嗎?

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Argument missing
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: Argument not optional
zh_TW: 引數並非可選的

en: Arithmetic overflow.
zh_TW: 算術溢位。

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Arrange &Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(&I)

en: Array length must be a finite positive integer
zh_TW: 陣列長度必須是有限正整數

en: Array object expected
zh_TW: 預期為陣列物件

en: Ask for a local server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_TW: 呼叫 CoGetClassObject 時要求一個本機伺服器

en: Ask for a remote server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_TW: 呼叫 CoGetClassObject 時要求一個遠端伺服器

en: Ask for an in-process handler when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_TW: 呼叫 CoGetClassObject 時要求一個同處理序處理常式

en: Ask for an in-process server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_TW: 呼叫 CoGetClassObject 時要求一個同處理序伺服程式

en: Asking for %s
zh_TW: 要求 %s

en: Atomic locks not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援基元鎖定。

en: Attaches the debugger to this process
zh_TW: 將除錯器附加到這個處理程序

en: Attempt to JOIN onto a JOINed drive.
zh_TW: 嘗試 JOIN 到已被 JOIN 的儲存裝置。

en: Attempt to JOIN to a SUBSTed drive.
zh_TW: 嘗試 JOIN 到已被 SUBST 的儲存裝置。

en: Attempt to SUBST onto a SUBSTed drive.
zh_TW: 嘗試 SUBST 到已被 SUBST 的儲存裝置。

en: Attempt to SUBST to a JOINed drive.
zh_TW: 嘗試 SUBST 到已被 JOIN 的儲存裝置。

en: Attribute Or Value Exists
zh_TW: 屬性或值存在

en: Attribute is not found.
zh_TW: 找不到屬性。

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Audio test failed!
zh_TW: 音效測試失敗!

en: Auth Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的認證

en: Authentication Method Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援的認證方法

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Authority Info Access
zh_TW: 授權資訊存取

en: Authority Information Access
zh_TW: 授權資訊存取

en: Authority Key Identifier
zh_TW: 授權單位金鑰識別元

en: Auto data segment exceeds 64k.
zh_TW: 自動資料區段超出 64k。

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic configuration
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Automatically capture the &mouse in full-screen windows
zh_TW: 自動在全螢幕視窗中捕捉滑鼠(&M)

en: Automatically determined by the program
zh_TW: 由程式自動決定

en: Automation server can't create object
zh_TW: 自動作業伺服器無法建立物件

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

en: B&rowse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&R)...

en: B&uild...
zh_TW: 建立(&U)...

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated
zh_TW: B4 (JIS) 旋轉

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated
zh_TW: B5 (JIS) 旋轉

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated
zh_TW: B6 (JIS) 旋轉

en: Ba&se64-encoded X.509 (*.cer):
zh_TW: Base64-encoded X.509 (*.cer)(&S):

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Backgroun&d
zh_TW: 背景(&D)

en: Bad EXE format for %1.
zh_TW: %1 是錯誤的 EXE 格式。

en: Bad arguments to DosExecPgm.
zh_TW: 錯誤的 DosExecPgm 引數。

en: Bad command.
zh_TW: 錯誤的命令。

en: Bad configuration.
zh_TW: 組態損壞。

en: Bad descriptor format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的描述元格式。

en: Bad device type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的裝置類型。

en: Bad driver level.
zh_TW: 不當的驅動程式層級。

en: Bad environment.
zh_TW: 不良的環境。

en: Bad format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的格式。

en: Bad impersonation level.
zh_TW: 錯誤的模擬等級。

en: Bad inherited ACL.
zh_TW: 錯誤繼承的 ACL。

en: Bad length.
zh_TW: 長度錯誤。

en: Bad logon session state.
zh_TW: 錯誤的登入工作階段狀態。

en: Bad network name.
zh_TW: 錯誤的網路名稱。

en: Bad network path.
zh_TW: 錯誤的網路路徑。

en: Bad network response.
zh_TW: 不良的網路回應。

en: Bad pipe.
zh_TW: 錯誤的管線。

en: Bad remote adapter.
zh_TW: 不良的遠端介面卡。

en: Bad startup version.
zh_TW: 錯誤的啟動版本。

en: Bad stub data.
zh_TW: 損壞的虛設常式資料。

en: Bad thread ID address.
zh_TW: 錯誤的執行緒識別碼位址。

en: Bad token type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的權杖類型。

en: Bad unit.
zh_TW: 錯誤的單位。

en: Bad validation class.
zh_TW: 錯誤的驗證類別。

en: Badly formed number - must be one of decimal (12),
     hexadecimal (0x34) or octal (056).
zh_TW: 錯誤的數字形式 - 必須是十進位 (12)、
     十六進位 (0x34) 或八進位 (056) 之一。

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語言

en: Base P&riority
zh_TW: 基本優先順序(&R)

en: Base Pri
zh_TW: 基本優先順序

en: Base64-Encoded X.509 (*.cer)
zh_TW: Base64 編碼 X.509 (*.cer)

en: Basic Constraints
zh_TW: 基本條件約束

en: Baud Rate
zh_TW: 傳輸速率

en: Before you can perform printer-related tasks such as page setup or printing a document, you need to install a printer. Please install one and retry.
zh_TW: 您必須先安裝印表機才能使用與印表機有關的功能 (如: 版面設定，列印檔案)。請在安裝印表機後再試一次。

en: Begin request has already been made.
zh_TW: 已建立開始要求。

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Beginning of media.
zh_TW: 媒體的起始部分。

en: Bind to file via a File Moniker
zh_TW: 通過 File Moniker 綁定到檔案

en: Binding executables
zh_TW: 正在繫結可執行檔

en: Binding handle mismatch.
zh_TW: 繫結控制代碼不相符。

en: Binding has no authentication data.
zh_TW: 繫結沒有任何認證資料。

en: Binding incomplete.
zh_TW: 繫結不完整。

en: Bitrate was unknown for ASF file sink.
zh_TW: ASF 檔案接收器所接收的位元速率不明。

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Boolean object expected
zh_TW: 預期為布林值物件

en: Boot already accepted as last-good config.
zh_TW: 開機已接受為上次正常的組配。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 將全部移到最前面

en: Brings a task to the foreground, switch focus to that task
zh_TW: 將工作設為前景，並且切換至該工作

en: Brings the window front, but does not switch to it
zh_TW: 將視窗移到最前面，但不切換

en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&W)...

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Broken pipe.
zh_TW: 中斷的管線。

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse for Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Browse to Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Browsing history
zh_TW: 瀏覽歷程記錄

en: Buffer is too small.
zh_TW: 緩衝區太小。

en: Buffer overflow.
zh_TW: 緩衝區溢位。

en: Buffer zone
zh_TW: 緩衝區域

en: Buil&tin then Native
zh_TW: 內建先於原生(&T)

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Busy;
zh_TW: 忙碌中;

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By &Date
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: By &Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&N)

en: By &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: By &Type
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

en: By File Type
zh_TW: 依類型

en: Byte count too small.
zh_TW: 位元組數量太小。

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Bytestream is not seekable.
zh_TW: 找不到位元組流。

en: C size sheet
zh_TW: C 尺寸紙張

en: C&ollate
zh_TW: 自動分頁(&O)

en: C&olor:
zh_TW: 顏色(&O):

en: C&ut
zh_TW: 剪下(&U)

en: CA Compromise
zh_TW: CA 洩露

en: CA Encryption Certificate
zh_TW: CA 加密憑證

en: CA Issuers
zh_TW: CA 簽發者

en: CA Version
zh_TW: CA 版本

en: CALL <batchfilename> is used within a batch file to execute commands from
    another batch file. When the batch file exits, control returns to the file
    which called it. The CALL command may supply parameters to the called
    procedure.
    
    Changes to default directory, environment variables etc made within a
    called procedure are inherited by the caller.
zh_TW: CALL <批次檔名稱> 是使用在批次檔之內以執行其他
    批次檔中的指令。從其他的批次檔離開時，控制權會
    回到呼叫它的檔案。CALL 命令可以提供參數給
    被呼叫的程序。
    
    在被呼叫的程序中變更預設目錄、環境變數等動作，
    將會由呼叫者所繼承。

en: CD <directory> is the short version of CHDIR. It changes the current
    default directory.
zh_TW: CD <目錄> 是 CHDIR 的簡短版本。它會變更目前的
    預設目錄。

en: CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟

en: CHCP [number]
    
      Sets or displays the active console code page.
    
      number   The console code page to activate.
    
      Type CHCP without a number to display the active console code page.
zh_TW: CHCP [數字]
    
      設定或顯示主控臺正在使用的字碼頁。
    
      數字     要在主控臺使用的字碼頁。
    
      輸入 CHCP 而不輸入數字則顯示主控臺正在使用的字碼頁。

en: CHDIR <directory> changes the current default directory.
zh_TW: CHDIR <目錄> 變更目前的預設目錄。

en: CHINESE_BIG5
zh_TW: 中文 (BIG5)

en: CHINESE_GB2312
zh_TW: 中文 (GB2312)

en: CHOICE displays a text and waits, until the User presses an allowed Key
    from a selectable list.
    CHOICE is mainly used to build a menu selection in a batch file.
zh_TW: CHOICE 顯示文字並等待，直到使用者
    從可選取的清單中按下允許的鍵。
    CHOICE 主要用來在批次檔中建構選單選擇。

en: CLS clears the console screen.
zh_TW: CLS 清空主控臺螢幕。

en: CMC Attributes
zh_TW: CMC 屬性

en: CMC Data
zh_TW: CMC 資料

en: CMC Extensions
zh_TW: CMC 延伸

en: CMC Response
zh_TW: CMC 回應

en: CMC Status Info
zh_TW: CMC 狀態資訊

en: CMD built-in commands are:
    ASSOC		Show or modify file extension associations
    ATTRIB		Show or change DOS file attributes
    CALL		Invoke a batch file from inside another
    CD (CHDIR)	Change current default directory
    CHOICE		Wait for an keypress from a selectable list
    CLS		Clear the console screen
    COPY		Copy file
    CTTY		Change input/output device
    DATE		Show or change the system date
    DEL (ERASE)	Delete a file or set of files
    DIR		List the contents of a directory
    ECHO		Copy text directly to the console output
    ENDLOCAL	End localization of environment changes in a batch file
    FTYPE		Show or modify open commands associated with file types
    HELP		Show brief help details on a topic
    MD (MKDIR)	Create a subdirectory
    MKLINK	Create a symbolic link
    MORE		Display output in pages
    MOVE		Move a file, set of files or directory tree
    PATH		Set or show the search path
    PAUSE		Suspend execution of a batch file
    POPD		Restore the directory to the last one saved with PUSHD
    PROMPT		Change the command prompt
    PUSHD		Change to a new directory, saving the current one
    REN (RENAME)	Rename a file
    RD (RMDIR)	Delete a subdirectory
    SET		Set or show environment variables
    SETLOCAL	Start localization of environment changes in a batch file
    START		Start a program, or open a document in the associated program
    TIME		Set or show the current system time
    TITLE		Set the window title for the CMD session
    TYPE		Type the contents of a text file
    VER		Show the current version of CMD
    VOL		Show the volume label of a disk device
    XCOPY		Copy source files or directory trees to a destination
    EXIT		Close down CMD
    
    Enter HELP <command> for further information on any of the above commands.
zh_TW: CMD 內建命令包括:
    ASSOC		顯示或修改副檔名關聯
    ATTRIB		顯示或變更 DOS 檔案屬性
    CALL		在批次檔中呼叫另一個批次檔
    CD (CHDIR)	變更目前的預設目錄
    CHOICE		從可選清單等待按鍵
    CLS		清空主控臺螢幕
    COPY		複製檔案
    CTTY		變更輸入/輸出裝置
    DATE		顯示或變更系統日期
    DEL (DELETE)	刪除一個檔案或一組檔案
    DIR		列出目錄的內容
    ECHO		直接複製文字到主控臺輸出
    ENDLOCAL	在批次檔中結束本地環境變更
    FTYPE		顯示或修改與檔案類型關聯的開啟命令
    HELP		顯示主題的簡潔說明
    MD (MKDIR)	建立子目錄
    MKLINK	建立符號連結
    MORE		分頁顯示輸出
    MOVE		移動一個檔案、一組檔案或樹狀目錄
    PATH		設定或顯示搜尋路徑
    PAUSE		懸置執行中的批次檔
    POPD		還原到上一次以 PUSHD 儲存的目錄
    PROMPT		變更指令提示符號
    PUSHD		變更為新的目錄並儲存目前的目錄
    REN (RENAME)	重新命名檔案
    RD (RMDIR)	刪除子目錄
    SET		設定或顯示環境變數
    SETLOCAL	在批次檔中開始本地環境變更
    START		啟始程式或以關聯的程式開啟文件
    TIME		設定或顯示目前的系統時間
    TITLE		設定用於 CMD 作業階段的視窗標題
    TYPE		印出文字檔的內容
    VER		顯示目前的 CMD 版本
    VOL		顯示儲存裝置的磁碟區標籤
    XCOPY		複製來源檔案或樹狀目錄到目的地
    EXIT		關閉 CMD
    
    輸入 HELP <命令> 以取得關於以上任何命令的進一步資訊。

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Message
zh_TW: CMS/PKCS #7 訊息

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
zh_TW: CMS/PKCS #7 訊息 (*.p7b)

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.spc; *.p7b)
zh_TW: CMS/PKCS #7 訊息 (*.spc; *.p7b)

en: COM Library Objects
zh_TW: COM 函式庫物件

en: COPY <filename> copies a file.
zh_TW: COPY <檔案名稱> 複製檔案。

en: CPU Tim&e
zh_TW: CPU 時間(&E)

en: CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

en: CPU Usage: %3d%%
zh_TW: CPU 使用率: %3d%%

en: CPU usage
zh_TW: CPU 使用率

en: CPU usage history
zh_TW: CPU 使用歷程記錄

en: CRC error.
zh_TW: 循環冗餘檢查錯誤。

en: CRL Distribution Point
zh_TW: CRL 發布點

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh_TW: CRL 發布點

en: CRL Issuer
zh_TW: CRL 簽發者

en: CRL Number
zh_TW: CRL 號碼

en: CRL Reason Code
zh_TW: CRL 原因編碼

en: CRL Reason=
zh_TW: CRL 原因=

en: CRL Signing
zh_TW: CRL 簽署

en: CTTY changes the input/output device.
zh_TW: CTTY 變更輸入/輸出裝置。

en: Call failed.
zh_TW: 呼叫失敗。

en: Call interrupted.
zh_TW: 呼叫已中斷。

en: Call not implemented.
zh_TW: 呼叫尚未實作。

en: Can't access domain information.
zh_TW: 無法存取網域資訊。

en: Can't connect to the LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 LDAP 伺服器

en: Can't create endpoint mapper DB.
zh_TW: 無法建立端點對應器資料庫。

en: Can't create endpoint.
zh_TW: 無法建立端點。

en: Can't create necessary temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立必須的暫存檔案

en: Can't create top-level child window.
zh_TW: 無法建立最上層子視窗。

en: Can't delete current directory.
zh_TW: 無法刪除目前的目錄。

en: Can't delete last admin user.
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一位管理員。

en: Can't destroy object owned by another thread.
zh_TW: 無法銷毀由其他執行緒所擁有的物件。

en: Can't disable mandatory group.
zh_TW: 無法停用必要群組。

en: Can't find window class.
zh_TW: 找不到視窗類別。

en: Can't have 'break' outside of loop
zh_TW: 在迴圈之外不可有 'break'

en: Can't have 'continue' outside of loop
zh_TW: 在迴圈之外不可有 'continue'

en: Can't log on with inter-domain trust account.
zh_TW: 無法以網域間信任帳號登入。

en: Can't log on with server trust account.
zh_TW: 無法以伺服器信任帳號登入。

en: Can't log on with workstation trust account.
zh_TW: 無法以工作站信任帳號登入。

en: Can't open anonymous security token.
zh_TW: 無法開啟匿名的安全權杖。

en: Can't open registry key.
zh_TW: 無法開啟登錄機碼。

en: Can't perform operation.
zh_TW: 無法進行作業。

en: Can't read registry key.
zh_TW: 無法讀取登錄機碼。

en: Can't recognize '%1' as an internal or external command, or batch script.
zh_TW: 無法識別 %1 為內部、外部命令或是批次命令指令碼。

en: Can't write registry key.
zh_TW: 無法寫入登錄機碼。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel violation.
zh_TW: 取消違規。

en: Canceling...
zh_TW: 正在取消...

en: Cannot access specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change drives.
zh_TW: 無法存取指定的檔案或多媒體控制介面裝置，因為應用程式無法變更儲存裝置。

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change directories.
zh_TW: 無法存取指定的檔案或多媒體控制介面裝置，因為應用程式無法變更目錄。

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device. Try changing directories or restarting your computer.
zh_TW: 無法存取指定的檔案或多媒體控制介面裝置。請嘗試變更目錄或重新啟動您的電腦。

en: Cannot add more than 32 tab stops.
zh_TW: 無法加入超過 32 個定位停駐點。

en: Cannot call batch label outside of a batch script
zh_TW: 無法呼叫批次命令指令碼外部的批次標貼

en: Cannot carry out the commands in the order specified. Correct the command sequence, and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法以指定的順序執行命令。請修正命令序列，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot carry out the specified command on an auto-opened device. Wait until the device is closed, and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法於自動開啟的裝置執行指定的命令。請等待裝置關閉，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot complete.
zh_TW: 無法完成。

en: Cannot connect topology nodes.
zh_TW: 無法連線至拓撲節點。

en: Cannot create property for a non-extensible object
zh_TW: 無法為不可擴展的物件建立屬性

en: Cannot create service thread.
zh_TW: 無法建立服務執行緒。

en: Cannot create.
zh_TW: 無法建立。

en: Cannot define property '|': object is not extensible
zh_TW: 無法定義屬性 '|': 物件不能擴展

en: Cannot delete '|'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '|'

en: Cannot determine the device type from the given filename extension.
zh_TW: 無法從給定的副檔名決定裝置類型。

en: Cannot find '%s'. Do you want to find this file yourself?
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'。您要自己搜尋這個檔案嗎?

en: Cannot find a richedit implementation... Aborting
zh_TW: 找不到 richedit 實作... 正在終止

en: Cannot find decryptor.
zh_TW: 無法找到解碼器。

en: Cannot find the printer.
zh_TW: 找不到印表機。

en: Cannot find the specified device. Make sure it is installed and that the device name is spelled correctly.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的裝置。請確定它已安裝，以及該裝置名稱的拼寫正確。

en: Cannot find the specified file. Make sure the path and filename are correct.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的檔案。請確定路徑和檔案名稱正確。

en: Cannot get call handle.
zh_TW: 無法提取呼叫控制代碼。

en: Cannot impersonate.
zh_TW: 無法模擬。

en: Cannot modify non-writable property '|'
zh_TW: 無法修改不可寫入的屬性 '|'

en: Cannot open network connection profile.
zh_TW: 無法開啟網路連線設定檔。

en: Cannot open the device without using the WAVE_ALLOWSYNC flag. Use the flag, and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法在不使用 WAVE_ALLOWSYNC 旗標的狀態下開啟裝置。請使用旗標，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot parse bytestream.
zh_TW: 無法解析位元組流。

en: Cannot perform this operation while media data is still playing. Reset the device, or wait until the data is finished playing.
zh_TW: 當媒體資料仍在播放時，無法進行這個操作。請重設裝置，或等待資料播放完畢。

en: Cannot read the specified file. Make sure the file is still present, or check your disk or network connection.
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的檔案。確定檔案仍然存在，或者檢查看看您的磁碟或網路連線。

en: Cannot redefine non-configurable property '|'
zh_TW: 無法重新定義不可設定的屬性 '|'

en: Cannot run full-screen.
zh_TW: 無法全螢幕運行。

en: Cannot save an unnamed file. Supply a filename.
zh_TW: 無法儲存未命名的檔案。請提供一個檔案名稱。

en: Cannot save the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
zh_TW: 無法儲存指定的檔案。請確定您有足夠的磁碟空間，或是仍然連線到網路。

en: Cannot set the current wave device for play back because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 目前的 wave 裝置正在使用中，所以無法設定它來播放。請等待該裝置空出來，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot set the current wave device for recording because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 無法設定目前的 wave 裝置去記錄，因為它正在使用中。請等待該裝置空出來，然後再試一次。

en: Cannot specify extra characters after a string enclosed in quotation marks.
zh_TW: 夾於引號的字串之後無法指定額外字元。

en: Cannot use 'all' as the device name with the specified command.
zh_TW: 無法使用 'all' 做為指定命令的裝置名稱。

en: Cannot use Copy API.
zh_TW: 無法使用複製 API。

en: Cannot use a filename with the specified device.
zh_TW: 無法於指定裝置使用檔案名稱。

en: Cannot use the 'notify' flag with auto-opened devices.
zh_TW: 無法於自動開啟的裝置使用 'notify' 旗標。

en: Cannot write to the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
zh_TW: 無法寫入指定的檔案。確定您有足夠的磁碟空間或是仍然連線到網路。

en: Caps Lock is On
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定已開啟

en: Cascades the windows diagonally on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上依對角線將視窗疊放

en: Cascading	Ctrl+F5
zh_TW: 層疊	Ctrl+F5

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Central Europe
zh_TW: 中歐語言

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語言

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificate &status:
zh_TW: 憑證狀態(&S):

en: Certificate Export Wizard
zh_TW: 憑證匯出精靈

en: Certificate Extensions
zh_TW: 憑證延伸

en: Certificate Hold
zh_TW: 持有的憑證

en: Certificate Import Wizard
zh_TW: 憑證匯入精靈

en: Certificate Information
zh_TW: 憑證資訊

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_TW: 憑證簽發者

en: Certificate Manifold
zh_TW: 憑證複本

en: Certificate Policies
zh_TW: 憑證原則

en: Certificate Policy
zh_TW: 憑證原則

en: Certificate Properties
zh_TW: 憑證內容

en: Certificate Request Agent
zh_TW: 憑證要求代理

en: Certificate Revocation List
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單

en: Certificate Revocation List (*.crl)
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單 (*.crl)

en: Certificate Serial Number=
zh_TW: 憑證序號=

en: Certificate Signing
zh_TW: 憑證簽署

en: Certificate Store
zh_TW: 憑證存放區

en: Certificate Store Selected
zh_TW: 已選取憑證存放區

en: Certificate Template Information
zh_TW: 憑證模板資訊

en: Certificate Trust List
zh_TW: 憑證信任清單

en: Certificate Trust List (*.stl)
zh_TW: 憑證信任清單 (*.stl)

en: Certificate Type
zh_TW: 憑證類型

en: Certificate intended purposes
zh_TW: 憑證預定目的

en: Certificate purpose
zh_TW: 憑證目的

en: Certificate purposes
zh_TW: 憑證目的

en: Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
zh_TW: 憑證存放區收藏了憑證、憑證撤銷清單以及憑證信任清單。

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificates are used for your personal identification and to identify certificate authorities and publishers.
zh_TW: 憑證是用於您的個人識別，以及識別憑證授權單位和發行者。

en: Certificates issued by these certification authorities will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_TW: 由這些憑證授權單位所發的憑證將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這些憑證?

en: Certificates issued by these root certification authorities, or any certification authorities they issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these trusted root certificates?
zh_TW: 由這些憑證授權單位所發的憑證或憑證授權單位將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這些信任的根憑證?

en: Certificates issued by this certification authority will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_TW: 由這個憑證授權單位所發的憑證將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這個憑證?

en: Certificates issued by this root certification authority, or any certification authorities it issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this trusted root certificate?
zh_TW: 由這個憑證授權單位所發的憑證或憑證授權單位將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這個信任的根憑證?

en: Certificates...
zh_TW: 憑證...

en: Certification Authority Issuer
zh_TW: 憑證授權單位簽發者

en: Certification Path
zh_TW: 憑證路徑

en: Certification Template Name
zh_TW: 憑證模板名稱

en: Certification path
zh_TW: 憑證路徑

en: Challenge Password
zh_TW: 挑戰密碼

en: Change &Icon...
zh_TW: 變更圖示(&I)...

en: Change &icon...
zh_TW: 變更圖示(&I)...

en: Change Icon
zh_TW: 變更圖示

en: Change machine wide Distributed COM settings
zh_TW: 變更本機分散式 COM 設定

en: Changes the position of the split between two panes
zh_TW: 變更兩個窗格之間的分隔線位置

en: Changing the load order of this library is not recommended.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 不建議更改這個函式庫的載入順序。
    您確定要如此做嗎?

en: Character &format
zh_TW: 文字格式(&F)

en: Character translation table file too small.
zh_TW: 字元翻譯表格檔案太小。

en: Character translation table open failed.
zh_TW: 開啟字元翻譯表格時失敗。

en: Child process has not completed.
zh_TW: 子處理程序還未完成。

en: Child window menus not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許子視窗選單。

en: Choose the format in which the content will be saved.
zh_TW: 選擇將用來儲存內容的格式。

en: Cinepak Video codec
zh_TW: Cinepak 視訊編碼解碼器

en: Circular dependency.
zh_TW: 循環相依性。

en: Class Id: [1]
zh_TW: 類別識別碼: [1]

en: Class Name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱:

en: Class already exists.
zh_TW: 類別已存在。

en: Class does not exist.
zh_TW: 類別不存在。

en: Class doesn't support Automation
zh_TW: 物件類別不支援自動化

en: Class has open windows.
zh_TW: 類別已開啟多個視窗。

en: Client Authentication
zh_TW: 用戶端認證

en: Client Information
zh_TW: 用戶端資訊

en: Clipboard not open.
zh_TW: 未開啟剪貼簿。

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock has no time source set.
zh_TW: 時鐘尚未設定時間來源。

en: Clock is not available.
zh_TW: 時鐘不可用。

en: Clock is not simple
zh_TW: 時鐘並不簡單

en: Clock state was already set.
zh_TW: 已經設定時鐘狀態。

en: Clock was stopped
zh_TW: 時鐘已停止

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process "%1" with PID %2!u!.
zh_TW: 已將關閉訊息發送到處理程序 '%1' (PID %2!u!) 的最上層視窗。

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process with PID %1!u!.
zh_TW: 已將關閉訊息發送到處理程序 PID %1!u! 的最上層視窗。

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: CoGetClassObject failed.
zh_TW: CoGetClassObject 失敗。

en: Code Signing
zh_TW: 編碼簽署

en: Codec was not found.
zh_TW: 無法找到編解碼器。

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Columns
zh_TW: 行

en: Command history
zh_TW: 命令歷程記錄

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Commit charge (K)
zh_TW: 使用中(K)

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 一般名稱

en: Compare False
zh_TW: 比較為假

en: Compare True
zh_TW: 比較為真

en: Completing the Certificate Export Wizard
zh_TW: 正在完成憑證匯出精靈

en: Completing the Certificate Import Wizard
zh_TW: 正在完成憑證匯入精靈

en: Component ID: [1], Qualifier: [2]
zh_TW: 元件識別碼: [1]，辨識符號: [2]

en: Compress options
zh_TW: 壓縮選項

en: Compression &Quality:
zh_TW: 壓縮品質(&Q):

en: Computing space requirements
zh_TW: 正在計算所需空間

en: Con&figure...
zh_TW: 設定(&F)...

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 已壓縮

en: Conditional compilation is turned off
zh_TW: 條件編譯已關閉

en: Confidentiality Required
zh_TW: 要求機密性

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration error
zh_TW: 組態錯誤

en: Configure Devices
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Configure LPT Port
zh_TW: 設定並列埠

en: Configure Wine Internet Browser and related settings
zh_TW: 設定 Wine 網際網路瀏覽器和相關的設定。

en: Confirm Key Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除機碼

en: Confirm Value Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除登錄值

en: Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm file deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除檔案

en: Confirm file overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆寫檔案

en: Confirm folder deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除資料夾

en: Confirm overwrite
zh_TW: 確認覆寫

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜!

en: Connect &Network Drive...
zh_TW: 連線至網路儲存裝置(&N)...

en: Connect to %s
zh_TW: 連接到 %s

en: Connect to another machine
zh_TW: 連接到另外一臺電腦

en: Connect:
zh_TW: 連線:

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Connected (xinput device)
zh_TW: 已連接 (xinput 裝置)

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s

en: Connecting to camera
zh_TW: 正在連接照相機

en: Connecting to camera... Please Wait
zh_TW: 正在連接照相機... 請稍候

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection aborted.
zh_TW: 已放棄連線。

en: Connection count limit reached.
zh_TW: 達到了連接數限制。

en: Connection gracefully closed.
zh_TW: 已順利關閉連線。

en: Connection invalid.
zh_TW: 連線無效。

en: Connection is active.
zh_TW: 連線現正使用。

en: Connection is being made
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Connection refused.
zh_TW: 連線被拒。

en: Connection reset by peer.
zh_TW: 連線被同儕節點重設。

en: Connection unavailable.
zh_TW: 連接無法使用。

en: Connection-specific DNS suffix
zh_TW: 特定連線的 DNS 字尾

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控臺

en: Constraint Violation
zh_TW: 約束違規

en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人:

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Contains commands for accessing frequently used keys
zh_TW: 包含使用常用的機碼的命令

en: Contains commands for creating new keys or values
zh_TW: 包含建立新機碼或值的指令

en: Contains commands for customizing the registry window
zh_TW: 包含自訂登錄視窗的命令

en: Contains commands for displaying Help and information about Registry Editor
zh_TW: 包含顯示登錄編輯程式說明及資訊的命令

en: Contains commands for editing values or keys
zh_TW: 包含編輯機碼或值的命令

en: Contains commands for working with the whole registry
zh_TW: 包含登錄工作相關的全部命令

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Context handle damaged.
zh_TW: 內容控制代碼已損壞。

en: Continue work in progress.
zh_TW: 繼續進行工作。

en: Control ID not found.
zh_TW: 找不到控制識別碼。

en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 控制臺

en: Controls Alternate Background
zh_TW: 按鈕替換背景

en: Controls Background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Controls Dark Shadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: Controls Debug Channels
zh_TW: 除錯頻道控制項

en: Controls Highlight
zh_TW: 按鈕高亮度

en: Controls Light
zh_TW: 按鈕亮度

en: Controls Shadow
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Controls Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Controls which processors the process will be allowed to run on
zh_TW: 控制各處理程序可使用的處理器

en: Cookies
    Files saved on your computer by websites, which store things like user preferences and login information.
zh_TW: Cookies
    由網站儲存於您電腦的檔案，其存有諸如使用者偏好設定和登入資訊。

en: Cop&yright:
zh_TW: 著作權(&Y):

en: Copies
zh_TW: 份數

en: Copies the name of the selected key to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將機碼的名稱複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy &HTML object Tag to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 &HTML 物件標籤到剪貼簿

en: Copy C&LSID to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 C&LSID 到剪貼簿

en: Copy Program
zh_TW: 複製程式

en: Copy Shor&tcut
zh_TW: 複製捷徑(&T)

en: Copy files from:
zh_TW: 檔案複製來源:

en: Copy manufacturer's files from:
zh_TW: 製造廠商的檔案複製來源:

en: Copy program:
zh_TW: 複製程式:

en: Copy the GUID of the currently selected item to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前選定項目的 GUID 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copying Files...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案...

en: Copying network install files
zh_TW: 正在複製網路安裝檔案

en: Copying new files
zh_TW: 正在複製新檔案

en: Copying of '%1' to '%2' failed with r/c %3!d!
zh_TW: 將 '%1' 複製到 '%2' 時失敗，並獲得 r/c %3!d!

en: Corrupt network connection profile.
zh_TW: 損壞的網路連線設定檔。

en: Could not create or use window.
zh_TW: 無法建立或使用視窗。

en: Could not get handle to service control manager.
zh_TW: 無法取得服務控制管理員的控制代碼。

en: Could not get handle to service.
zh_TW: 無法取得服務的控制代碼。

en: Could not open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Could not open the file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Could not save the file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。

en: Could not stop service %1
zh_TW: 無法停止服務 %1。

en: Could not translate the specified Unix filename to a DOS filename.
zh_TW: 無法翻譯指定的 Unix 檔案名稱到 DOS 檔案名稱。

en: Counter Sign
zh_TW: 副署

en: Country/Region
zh_TW: 國家/區域

en: Cr&eate Directory...
zh_TW: 建立目錄(&E)...

en: Create &Instance
zh_TW: 建立實例(&I)

en: Create &Link
zh_TW: 建立連結(&L)

en: Create Control
zh_TW: 建立控制項

en: Create From File
zh_TW: 從檔案建立

en: Create Instance &On...
zh_TW: 建立實例在(&O)...

en: Create New
zh_TW: 新建

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Create New Task
zh_TW: 建立新工作

en: Create Shor&tcut
zh_TW: 建立捷徑(&T)

en: Create a symbolic link.
    
    Syntax: MKLINK [options] link_name target
    
    Options:
    /d             Create a directory symbolic link.
    /h             Create a hard link.
    /j             Create a directory junction.
    link_name is the name of the new symbolic link.
    target is the path that link_name points to.
zh_TW: 建立符號連結。
    
    語法: MKLINK [選項] 連結名稱 目標
    
    選項:
    /d             建立目錄符號連結。
    /h             建立永久連結。
    /j             建立目錄連接。
    連結名稱 為新的符號連結的名稱。
    目標 為 連結名稱 指向的路徑。

en: Create an instance of the selected object
zh_TW: 建立目前選擇的物件實例

en: Create an instance of the selected object on a specific machine
zh_TW: 建立目前選定物件在指定電腦的實例

en: Creating duplicate files
zh_TW: 正在建立重複的檔案

en: Creating folders
zh_TW: 正在建立資料夾

en: Creating shortcuts
zh_TW: 正在建立捷徑

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creation date:
zh_TW: 建立日期:

en: Creation failed.
zh_TW: 建立失敗。

en: Critical Extensions Only
zh_TW: 只有關鍵延伸

en: Cross CA Version
zh_TW: 交叉 CA 版本

en: Cross-Certificate Distribution Points
zh_TW: 交叉憑證發布點

en: Cross-encrypted LM password required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入交叉加密過的本機密碼。

en: Cross-encrypted NT password required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入交叉加密過的 NT 密碼。

en: Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
zh_TW: 密碼訊息語法標準/PKCS #7 訊息 (*.p7b)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: Current &icon:
zh_TW: 目前圖示(&I):

en: Current Connections
zh_TW: 目前的連線

en: Current Date is %1
zh_TW: 今天是 %1

en: Current Time is %1
zh_TW: 現在時間是 %1

en: Current format:
zh_TW: 目前格式:

en: Cursor size
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Game
zh_TW: 自訂遊戲

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cyclic __proto__ value
zh_TW: 循環的 __proto__ 值

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語

en: D size sheet
zh_TW: D 尺寸紙張

en: D&isable all purposes for this certificate
zh_TW: 停用這個憑證的全部目的(&I)

en: DATE shows or changes the system date.
zh_TW: DATE 顯示或變更系統日期。

en: DC not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 DC。

en: DDE failure.
zh_TW: DDE 失敗。

en: DEL <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
zh_TW: DEL <檔案名稱> 刪除檔案或一組檔案。

en: DER-Encoded Binary X.509 (*.cer)
zh_TW: DER 編碼二進位 X.509 (*.cer)

en: DHCP enabled
zh_TW: DHCP 已啟用

en: DIR lists the contents of a directory.
zh_TW: DIR 列出目錄的內容。

en: DLL initialization failed.
zh_TW: 動態連結函式庫初始失敗。

en: DLL not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 DLL 檔。

en: DLL overrides
zh_TW: DLL 覆寫

en: DNS Name=
zh_TW: DNS 名稱=

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data Bits
zh_TW: 資料位元

en: Data Encipherment
zh_TW: 資料編密

en: Data Link Error
zh_TW: 資料連結錯誤

en: Data Link Properties
zh_TW: 資料連結內容

en: Data type mismatch.
zh_TW: 資料類型不相符。

en: Database does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料庫不存在。

en: Datagrams Received
zh_TW: 已接收的資料包

en: Datagrams Sent
zh_TW: 已發送的資料包

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date deleted
zh_TW: 日期已刪除

en: De&vice:
zh_TW: 裝置(&V):

en: Debug Break
zh_TW: 除錯中斷

en: Debug Channels
zh_TW: 除錯通道

en: Debug View
zh_TW: 除錯檢視

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Decipher Only
zh_TW: 只解開密文

en: Decoding Error
zh_TW: 解碼錯誤

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Interface Viewer
zh_TW: 預設介面檢視器

en: Default Printer;
zh_TW: 預設印表機;

en: Default Settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Default gateway
zh_TW: 預設閘道

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %1?
zh_TW: 刪除 %1?

en: Delete &files...
zh_TW: 刪除檔案(&F)...

en: Delete browsing history
zh_TW: 刪除瀏覽歷程記錄

en: Delete group `%s'?
zh_TW: 是否刪除程式群組 `%s'?

en: Delete program `%s'?
zh_TW: 是否刪除程式 `%s'?

en: Delete the private &key if the export is successful
zh_TW: 如果匯出成功就刪除私鑰(&K)

en: Deletes the selection
zh_TW: 刪除已選項目

en: Deleting services
zh_TW: 正在刪除服務

en: Delta CRL Indicator
zh_TW: Delta CRL 指示器

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Dependent services are running.
zh_TW: 附屬服務正在執行中。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop &size:
zh_TW: 桌面大小(&S):

en: Desktop Integration
zh_TW: 桌面整合

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目標檔案:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Determined by the program
zh_TW: 由程式所決定

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device I/O error
zh_TW: I/O 裝置錯誤

en: Device already remembered.
zh_TW: 裝置已被記住。

en: Device does not exist.
zh_TW: 裝置不存在。

en: Device not partitioned.
zh_TW: 裝置未設定分割區。

en: Device removed.
zh_TW: 裝置已移除。

en: Different service account.
zh_TW: 不同的服務帳號。

en: Digi&tal
zh_TW: 數位時鐘(&T)

en: Digital Rights
zh_TW: 數位權限

en: Digital Signature
zh_TW: 數位簽章

en: DirectX Diagnostic Tool
zh_TW: DirectX 診斷工具

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directory Address
zh_TW: 目錄位址

en: Directory Service Email Replication
zh_TW: 目錄服務電子郵件複寫

en: Directory is not empty.
zh_TW: 目錄不是空的。

en: Directory name invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的目錄名稱。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Discards
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Discipline error on RPC pipe.
zh_TW: RPC 管線規律發生錯誤。

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 免責聲明

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已離線

en: Disk full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

en: Disk full.
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿。

en: Disk is corrupt.
zh_TW: 磁碟已損壞。

en: Display As Icon
zh_TW: 顯示為圖示

en: Display program information, version number and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示程式資訊、版本號及著作權

en: Display the viewer for the selected item
zh_TW: 顯示選定項目的檢視器

en: Displays Task Manager help topics
zh_TW: 顯示工作管理員說明主題

en: Displays information about each task
zh_TW: 顯示每個工作的詳細資訊

en: Displays kernel time in the performance graphs
zh_TW: 在效能圖表上顯示核心使用時間

en: Displays program information, version number and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示程式資訊、版本號及著作權

en: Displays program information, version number, and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示本程式資訊，版本及著作權

en: Displays tasks by using large icons
zh_TW: 以大圖示顯示工作

en: Displays tasks by using small icons
zh_TW: 以小圖示顯示工作

en: Distribution Point Name
zh_TW: 發布點名稱

en: Division by zero error.
zh_TW: 被零除的錯誤。

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您無論如何都要繼續?

en: Do you want to install this software?
zh_TW: 您要安裝這個軟體?

en: Do you want to shutdown your Wine session?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉您的 Wine 工作階段嗎?

en: Do you want to simulate a Windows reboot?
zh_TW: 您確定要模擬 Windows 的重新開機程序嗎?

en: Do you wish to export the private key?
zh_TW: 您要匯出私鑰嗎?

en: Docu&ments
zh_TW: 我的文件(&M)

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Signing
zh_TW: 文件簽署

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Does not automatically update
zh_TW: 不要自動更新

en: Domain Component
zh_TW: 網域元件

en: Domain already exists.
zh_TW: 網域已經存在。

en: Domain controller not found.
zh_TW: 找不到網域控制器。

en: Domain limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出網域限制。

en: Domain trust information inconsistent.
zh_TW: 網域信賴資訊不一致。

en: Don't install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

en: Don't show me th&is message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息(&I)

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: DosSemMuxWait list invalid.
zh_TW: DosSemMuxWait 清單無效。

en: Double Japan Postcard Rotated
zh_TW: 日本雙面明信片 旋轉

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading from %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 下載中...

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Dri&ves:
zh_TW: 磁碟機(&V):

en: Drive configuration
zh_TW: 儲存裝置設定

en: Drive is a JOIN target.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置是個 JOIN 目標。

en: Drive is already JOINed.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置已被 JOIN。

en: Drive is already SUBSTed.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置已被 SUBST。

en: Drive is busy.
zh_TW: 裝置忙碌中。

en: Drive is not JOINed.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置未被 JOIN。

en: Drive is not SUBSTed.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置未被 SUBST。

[ctx: Drive letter]
en: Letter
zh_TW: 代號

en: Drive locked.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置已鎖定。

en: Driver diagnostics
zh_TW: 驅動程式資訊

en: Driver failure cannot be detected.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到驅動程式的失敗。

en: Drives
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Dummy Signer
zh_TW: 虛設簽署人

en: Dump DisplayTree
zh_TW: 傾印 DisplayTree

en: Dump FormatCaches
zh_TW: 傾印 FormatCaches

en: Dump LayoutRects
zh_TW: 傾印 LayoutRects

en: Dump Lines
zh_TW: 傾印 Lines

en: Dump Tracking Info
zh_TW: 傾印追蹤資訊

en: Dump Tree
zh_TW: 傾印 Tree

en: Duplex:
zh_TW: 雙面:

en: Duplicate domain or workgroup name.
zh_TW: 重複網域或工作群組名稱。

en: Duplicate endpoint.
zh_TW: 重複的端點。

en: Duplicate network name.
zh_TW: 重複的網路名稱。

en: Duplicate service name.
zh_TW: 重複的服務名稱。

en: Dynamic Link Libraries can be specified individually to be either builtin (provided by Wine) or native (taken from Windows or provided by the application).
zh_TW: 動態連結函式庫可以個別設定，來指定要使用 Wine 提供的內建版本，還是使用取自 Windows 或程式所提供的原生版本。

en: Dynlink from invalid ring.
zh_TW: Dynlink 來自無效的環。

en: E size sheet
zh_TW: E 尺寸紙張

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: E&xit Task Manager
zh_TW: 結束工作管理員(&X)

en: E&xit Windows
zh_TW: 結束 Windows(&X)

en: E&xplore
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&X)

en: E&xtras
zh_TW: 其他(&X)

en: ECHO <string> displays <string> on the current terminal device.
    
    ECHO ON causes all subsequent commands in a batch file to be displayed on
    the terminal device before they are executed.
    
    ECHO OFF reverses the effect of a previous ECHO ON (ECHO is OFF by
    default). The ECHO OFF command can be prevented from displaying by
    preceding it with an @ sign.
zh_TW: ECHO <字串> 在目前的終端機裝置上顯示 <字串>。
    
    ECHO ON 會使得在批次檔中的所有後續命令，於執行之前
    先被顯示在終端機裝置上。
    
    ECHO OFF 則與前述的 ECHO ON 效果相反 (ECHO 的預設為
    OFF)。ECHO OFF 命令本身可以藉由前置 @ 符號
    來防止它被顯示。

en: ENDLOCAL ends localization of environment changes in a batch file which
    were introduced by a preceding SETLOCAL.
zh_TW: ENDLOCAL 在批次檔中結束本地的環境變更
    而這些是由之前的 SETLOCAL 所引入。

en: ERASE <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
zh_TW: ERASE <檔案名稱> 刪除一個檔案或一組檔案。

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: EXE %1 is marked invalid.
zh_TW: EXE %1 被標記為無效。

en: EXIT terminates the current command session and returns to the operating
    system or shell from which you invoked cmd.
zh_TW: EXIT 終止目前的命令作業階段並回到您從其調用 cmd 的
    作業系統或命令殼。

en: Each CPU has its own history graph
zh_TW: 每一個 CPU 有自己的歷程記錄圖表

en: Each character is %1!u! pixels wide and %2!u! pixels high
zh_TW: 每個字元都是 %1!u! 個像素寬，%2!u! 個像素高

en: Echo is %1
zh_TW: 回應為 %1

en: Edit Binary
zh_TW: 編輯二進位

en: Edit DWORD
zh_TW: 編輯 DWORD

en: Edit Debug &Channels...
zh_TW: 編輯除錯通道(&C)...

en: Edit Multi-String
zh_TW: 編輯多字串

en: Edit Override
zh_TW: 編輯覆寫設定

en: Edit QWORD
zh_TW: 編輯 QWORD

en: Edit String
zh_TW: 編輯字串

en: Edition
zh_TW: 版本

en: Effective Date
zh_TW: 生效日期

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Element not found.
zh_TW: 找不到元件。

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Address=
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址=

en: Embedded Windows System Component Verification
zh_TW: 嵌入式 Windows 系統元件驗證

en: Enable &Remote Connections (Win95 only)
zh_TW: 啟用遠端連線 (限 Win95)(&R)

en: Enable &only the following purposes for this certificate:
zh_TW: 只啟用這個憑證的下列目的(&O):

en: Encipher Only
zh_TW: 只譯為密文

en: Encoding Error
zh_TW: 編碼錯誤

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼:

en: Encrypted Private Key
zh_TW: 已加密的私鑰

en: Encrypting File System
zh_TW: 加密檔案系統

en: Encryption Type
zh_TW: 加密類型

en: End Entity
zh_TW: 終端實體

en: End Process &Tree
zh_TW: 結束處理程序樹(&T)

en: End of file.
zh_TW: 檔案結尾。

en: End of media stream has been reached.
zh_TW: 到達了媒體流的結尾。

en: End of media.
zh_TW: 媒體的結束。

en: End of program
zh_TW: 當程式結束後

en: End of tape media.
zh_TW: 磁帶媒體的結束。

en: Endpoints not registered.
zh_TW: 端點未註冊。

en: Enforce Certificate Chain Policy
zh_TW: 強制憑證鏈結原則

en: Enhanced Key Usage
zh_TW: 進階金鑰用法

en: Enhanced key usage (property)
zh_TW: 進階金鑰用法 (內容)

en: Enrollment CSP
zh_TW: 註冊 CSP

en: Enrollment Name Value Pair
zh_TW: 註冊名稱值配對

en: Ensures software came from software publisher
    Protects software from alteration after publication
zh_TW: 確認軟體是來自軟體發行者
    確保軟體在發行之後未被修改

en: Ensures the identity of a remote computer
zh_TW: 確認遠端電腦的身分

en: Enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Enter Network Password
zh_TW: 輸入網路密碼

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter new date:
zh_TW: 輸入新日期:

en: Enter new time:
zh_TW: 輸入新時間:

en: Enterprise Root OID
zh_TW: 企業根 OID

en: Entire Network
zh_TW: 整個網路

en: Entry already exists.
zh_TW: 條目已經存在。

en: Entry not found.
zh_TW: 找不到條目。

en: Enumeration value out of range.
zh_TW: 列舉類型值超出範圍。

en: Enumerator object expected
zh_TW: 預期為列舉器物件

en: Environment variable %1 not defined
zh_TW: 環境變數 %1 未定義

en: Environment variable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到環境變數。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error converting object to primitive type
zh_TW: 轉換物件到基本類型時發生錯誤

en: Error during creation of a new folder
zh_TW: 在建立新資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error in use of filename wildcards.
zh_TW: 使用檔案名稱萬用字元時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading `%s'.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 `%s' 時發生錯誤。

en: Error setting signal handler.
zh_TW: 設定信號處理程式時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading the help file `%s'
zh_TW: 載入說明檔案 `%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error while selecting new font.
zh_TW: 選取新字型時發生錯誤。

en: Error writing `%s'.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 `%s' 時發生錯誤。

en: Error: Alias not found
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到別名

en: Error: Command line not supported
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不支援命令列

en: Error: Could not find process "%1".
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到處理程序 %1。

en: Error: Could not get hostname: %u.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法取得主機名稱: %u。

en: Error: Invalid command line parameter specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 指定了無效的命令列參數。

en: Error: Invalid option '%c'.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的選項 '%c'。

en: Error: Invalid query
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的查詢

en: Error: Invalid syntax for PATH
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的 PATH 語法

en: Error: One of options /im or /pid must be specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 必須指定選項 /im 或 /pid 的其中之一。

en: Error: Option %1 expects a command line parameter.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 選項 %1 需要一個命令列參數。

en: Error: Options /im and /pid are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 選項 /im 和 /pid 彼此互斥。

en: Error: Process self-termination is not permitted.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 處理程序不允許自我終止。

en: Error: Setting the system hostname is not possible with the hostname utility.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法使用 hostname 工具設定系統的主機名稱。

en: Error: Unable to enumerate the process list.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法列舉處理程序清單。

en: Error: Unable to terminate process "%1".
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法終止處理程序 %1。

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line option specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 指定了不明或無效的命令列選項。

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line parameters specified
zh_TW: 錯誤: 指定了不明或無效的命令列參數

en: Error;
zh_TW: 錯誤;

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors occurred in more than one device. Specify each command and device separately to determine which devices caused the error.
zh_TW: 在一個以上的裝置中發生錯誤。請分別指定每一個命令和裝置，以判定造成錯誤的裝置。

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Evaluating launch conditions
zh_TW: 正在檢驗啟動條件

en: Event count for DosMuxSemWait incorrect.
zh_TW: 用於 DosMuxSemWait 的事件計數不正確。

en: Event log can't start.
zh_TW: 無法開始事件記錄。

en: Event log file changed.
zh_TW: 事件記錄檔案已變更。

en: Event log file corrupt.
zh_TW: 事件記錄檔案損壞。

en: Event log file full.
zh_TW: 事件記錄檔案已滿。

en: Exceeded commitment limit.
zh_TW: 超出承諾限制。

en: Exception in service.
zh_TW: 服務發生異常。

en: Exception thrown and not caught
zh_TW: 發生異常且未被捕捉

en: Exclusive semaphore already owned.
zh_TW: 已擁有專屬旗號。

en: Executable files (*.exe)
zh_TW: 可執行檔 (*.exe)

en: Execute Program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Execution of uninstall command '%s' failed, perhaps due to missing executable.
    Do you want to remove the uninstall entry from the registry?
zh_TW: 移除命令 '%s' 執行失敗，可能是找不到可執行程式。
    您要將這項移除命令從註冊表中移除嗎?

en: Existing &overrides:
zh_TW: 已有的函式庫覆寫(&O):

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Exits the Task Manager application
zh_TW: 結束工作管理員

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expands or collapses the selected node
zh_TW: 展開或摺疊已選取的節點

en: Expected '('
zh_TW: 預期為 '('

en: Expected ')'
zh_TW: 預期為 ')'

en: Expected ';'
zh_TW: 預期為 ';'

en: Expected '='
zh_TW: 預期為 '='

en: Expected '@'
zh_TW: 預期為 '@'

en: Expected '@end'
zh_TW: 預期為 '@end'

en: Expected an operand.
zh_TW: 預期為一個運算元。

en: Expected an operator.
zh_TW: 預期為一個運算子。

en: Expected identifier
zh_TW: 預期為識別碼

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Export Filename
zh_TW: 匯出檔案名稱

en: Export Format
zh_TW: 匯出格式

en: Export Private Key
zh_TW: 匯出私鑰

en: Export Registry File
zh_TW: 匯出登錄檔案

en: Export keys
zh_TW: 匯出密鑰

en: Export registry
zh_TW: 要匯出的登錄

en: Exports all or part of the registry to a text file
zh_TW: 將登錄匯出到純文字檔案

en: Exports the selected branch of the registry to a text file
zh_TW: 匯出註冊表中已選取的分支到文字檔案

en: Extended attribute access denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕讀取進階屬性。

en: Extended attribute file corrupt.
zh_TW: 進階屬性檔案損壞。

en: Extended attribute list inconsistent.
zh_TW: 進階屬性清單不一致。

en: Extended attribute table full.
zh_TW: 進階屬性表格已滿。

en: Extended attributes didn't fit.
zh_TW: 進階屬性並未符合。

en: Extended attributes not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援進階屬性。

en: Extended error.
zh_TW: 延伸錯誤。

en: Extension: [1]
zh_TW: 延伸: [1]

en: Extensions Only
zh_TW: 只有延伸

en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

en: F&orward
zh_TW: 下一頁(&O)

en: F&ull Screen	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&U)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: FTYPE shows or modifies open commands associated with file types.
    
    Syntax: FTYPE [fileType[=[openCommand]]]
    
    Without parameters, shows the file types for which open command strings are
    currently defined.
    If used with only a file type, displays the associated open command string,
    if any.
    Specifying no open command after the equal sign removes the command string
    associated to the specified file type.
zh_TW: FTYPE 顯示或修改開啟命令所關聯的檔案類型。
    
    語法: FTYPE [檔案型態[=[開啟命令]]]
    
    如果不加參數，則顯示開啟命令目前所定義的檔案型態。
    如果只使用檔案類型，則顯示關聯的任何開啟命令字串。
    在等號之號如果沒有指定檔案類型就移除對於給定檔案型態的
    任何關聯命令字串。

en: Failed Connection Attempts
zh_TW: 失敗的連線嘗試

en: Failed during reading of '%1'
zh_TW: 在讀取 '%1' 時發生了失敗

en: Failed to connect to the mount manager; the drive configuration cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 連線到掛載管理員時失敗; 無法編輯儲存裝置設定。

en: Failed to load the RichEdit library.
zh_TW: RichEdit 庫載入失敗。

en: Failed to open '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 失敗

en: Failed to open installation log file.
zh_TW: 開啟安裝記錄檔時失敗。

en: Failed to open the patch package.
zh_TW: 開啟修補程式套件時失敗。

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Fastest Times
zh_TW: 最快時間

en: Fastest times
zh_TW: 最快時間

en: Favor&ites
zh_TW: 我的最愛(&I)

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Feature: [1]
zh_TW: 功能: [1]

en: Feed paper manual;
zh_TW: 手動進紙;

en: Fi&nd What:
zh_TW: 搜尋目標(&N):

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File &Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&N):

en: File &name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&N):

en: File '%s' does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new file?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不存在。
    
    您要建立一個新檔案嗎?

en: File '%s' has been modified.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 的內容已更改。
    
    您要儲存更改嗎?

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Recovery
zh_TW: 檔案復原

en: File `%s' exists. Not overwritten.
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s' 已經存在。不覆寫已有檔案。

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: File already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。

en: File already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。
    您要取代它嗎?

en: File association missing for extension %1
zh_TW: 找不到副檔名 %1 的檔案關聯

en: File does not appear to be a valid OLE module. Unable to register OLE control.
zh_TW: 該檔案不像是一個有效的 OLE 模組。無法註冊 OLE 元件。

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File does not exist.
    Do you want to create file?
zh_TW: 找不到檔案
    是否建立新檔案?

en: File exists.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。

en: File has a user-mapped section.
zh_TW: 檔案具有使用者對應區段。

en: File invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案。

en: File name is too long.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱過長。

en: File name or class name not found during Automation operation
zh_TW: 在自動化運作過程中找不到檔案名稱或物件類別名稱

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: File or directory corrupt.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄損壞。

en: File to Import
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: File: [1]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]

en: File: [1],  Dependencies: [2]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]， 相依性: [2]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [2],  Size: [3]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]， 目錄: [2]， 大小: [3]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [9],  Size: [6]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]， 目錄: [9]， 大小: [6]

en: File: [1],  Section: [2],  Key: [3], Value: [4]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]， 區段︰[2]， 機碼: [3]，值: [4]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]，目錄: [9]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9], Size: [6]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]，目錄: [9]，大小: [6]

en: File: [1], Folder: [2]
zh_TW: 檔案: [1]，資料夾: [2]

en: Filemark detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到檔案標記。

en: Files Needed
zh_TW: 需要檔案

en: Files of &type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(&T):

en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: Files on Camera
zh_TW: 照相機中的檔案

en: Filter Error
zh_TW: 篩選器錯誤

en: Filter by&...
zh_TW: 篩選依據...(&.)

en: Financial Information=
zh_TW: 金融資訊=

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find &next	F3
zh_TW: 找下一個(&N)	F3

en: Find Ne&xt	F3
zh_TW: 找下一個(&X)	F3

en: Find in:
zh_TW: 在這找:

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: Finds a text string in a key, value or data
zh_TW: 在機碼、值或資料中尋找字串

en: Finds next occurrence of text specified in previous search
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個剛找過的字串

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished searching the document.
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋完成。

en: First line
zh_TW: 第一列

en: Floating-point divide-by-zero.
zh_TW: 浮點數被零除。

en: Floating-point overflow.
zh_TW: 浮點數溢位。

en: Floating-point underflow.
zh_TW: 浮點數下限溢位。

en: Floppy ID address mark not found.
zh_TW: 找不到軟碟識別碼位址標記。

en: Floppy disk
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: Floppy registers inconsistent.
zh_TW: 軟碟註冊表不一致。

en: Floppy reports wrong cylinder.
zh_TW: 軟碟回報錯誤的磁柱。

en: Flow Control
zh_TW: 流程控制

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾:

en: Folder: [1]
zh_TW: 資料夾: [1]

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font St&yle:
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y):

en: Font size has to be a number.
zh_TW: 字型大小必須是數字。

en: Font: [1]
zh_TW: 字型: [1]

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Force Task Manager to update now, regardless of Update Speed setting
zh_TW: 強制工作管理員更新顯示，不管設定的是什麼速度

en: Foreign Address
zh_TW: 外部地址

en: Form data
    Usernames and other information you have entered into forms.
zh_TW: 表單資料
    使用者名稱和其他您曾輸入表單的資訊。

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Found application: [1]
zh_TW: 找到的應用程式: [1]

en: Found loops in topology.
zh_TW: 在拓撲中找到迴圈。

en: Free space: [1]
zh_TW: 可用空間: [1]

en: Freshest CRL
zh_TW: 最新 CRL

en: Friendly Name
zh_TW: 易記名稱

en: Friendly name
zh_TW: 易記名稱

en: From group:
zh_TW: 從此程式群組中:

en: Fuchsia
zh_TW: 桃紅

en: Full &Path:
zh_TW: 完整路徑(&P):

en: Full Frames (Uncompressed)
zh_TW: 完整影格 (未壓縮)

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Function could not be called.
zh_TW: 函式無法被呼叫。

en: Function expected
zh_TW: 預期為函式

en: Function failed.
zh_TW: 函式失敗。

en: GDI Objects
zh_TW: GDI 物件

en: Game Controllers
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General failure.
zh_TW: 一般失敗。

en: Generic access types not mapped.
zh_TW: 通用存取類型未對應。

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German Legal Fanfold
zh_TW: 德國法定 Fanfold

en: German Std Fanfold
zh_TW: 德國標準 Fanfold

en: Get CRL
zh_TW: 取得 CRL

en: Get Certificate
zh_TW: 取得憑證

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Global-only hook procedure.
zh_TW: 只限全域的勾點程序。

en: Go To
zh_TW: 移至

en: Go To Line
zh_TW: 移至行

en: Go to today
zh_TW: 轉到今天

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Gray Text
zh_TW: 灰色文字

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Group already exists.
zh_TW: 群組已經存在。

en: Group is built-in.
zh_TW: 群組為內建。

en: Group is primary for user.
zh_TW: 其為使用者的主要群組。

en: Group member not found.
zh_TW: 找不到群組成員。

en: Group typeinfos by kind
zh_TW: 依類別分組

en: Grouped by Component Category
zh_TW: 依元件類型分組

en: H&eight:
zh_TW: 高度(&E):

en: H&idden
zh_TW: 隱藏(&I)

en: HELP <command> shows brief help details on a topic.
    HELP without an argument shows all CMD built-in commands.
zh_TW: HELP <命令> 顯示關於某一主題的簡明細節。
    HELP 不加引數時將顯示 CMD 所有的內建命令。

en: HTML Document
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Handles
zh_TW: 控制代碼

en: Hangul
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Hangul(Johab)
zh_TW: 韓語 (Johab)

en: Hard disk operation failed.
zh_TW: 硬碟操作失敗。

en: Hard disk recalibrate failed.
zh_TW: 硬碟重新校正失敗。

en: Hard disk reset failed.
zh_TW: 硬碟重置失敗。

en: Having Caps Lock on may cause you to enter your password incorrectly.
    
    Press the Caps Lock key on your keyboard to turn off Caps Lock before
    entering your password.
zh_TW: 開啟大寫鎖定可能導致您輸入錯誤的密碼。
    
    您可以按下 Caps Lock 鍵以解除大寫鎖定，
    然後再輸入密碼。

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help files (*.hlp)
zh_TW: 說明檔案 (*.hlp)

en: Help not available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的說明資訊。

en: Help topics:
zh_TW: 說明主題:

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide %@
zh_TW: 隱藏 %@

en: Hide &Tabs
zh_TW: 隱藏分頁(&T)

en: Hide Advan&ced
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項(&C)

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資訊

en: Hide the Task Manager when it is minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時隱藏工作管理員

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: History
zh_TW: 歷程記錄

en: History
    List of websites you have accessed.
zh_TW: 歷程記錄
    您曾存取過的網站清單。

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hook procedure needs module handle.
zh_TW: 勾點程序需要模組控制代碼。

en: Hook procedure not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝勾點程序。

en: Hook type not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許的勾點類型。

en: Host not found.
zh_TW: 找不到主機。

en: Host unreachable.
zh_TW: 主機無法連線。

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hot Tracked Item
zh_TW: 熱點追蹤項目

en: Hotkey already registered.
zh_TW: 快捷鍵已被註冊。

en: Hotkey not registered.
zh_TW: 快捷鍵未註冊。

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 並用

en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

en: Hyperlink Information
zh_TW: 超連結資訊

en: I&ndex
zh_TW: 索引(&N)

en: I&ntended purpose:
zh_TW: 預定目的(&N):

en: I/O Active;
zh_TW: I/O 活動中;

en: I/O Other
zh_TW: I/O 其他

en: I/O Other Bytes
zh_TW: I/O 其他量

en: I/O Read Bytes
zh_TW: I/O 讀取量

en: I/O Reads
zh_TW: I/O 讀取次數

en: I/O Write Bytes
zh_TW: I/O 寫入量

en: I/O Writes
zh_TW: I/O 寫入次數

en: I/O bus reset.
zh_TW: I/O 匯流排重置。

en: I/O device error.
zh_TW: I/O 裝置錯誤。

en: I/O operation aborted.
zh_TW: 已取消 I/O 操作。

en: I/O to registry failed.
zh_TW: I/O 至登錄時失敗。

en: IF is used to conditionally execute a command.
    
    Syntax: IF [NOT] EXIST filename command
            IF [NOT] string1==string2 command
            IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL number command
    
    In the second form of the command, string1 and string2 must be in double
    quotes. The comparison is not case-sensitive.
zh_TW: IF 用於有條件地執行命令。
    
    語法: IF [NOT] EXIST 檔名 命令
          IF [NOT] 字串一==字串二 命令
          IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL 數字 命令
    
    在命令的第二種形式中，字串一和字串二必須位於雙引號之中。
    比較的動作是不分大小寫的。

en: IOPL not enabled.
zh_TW: IOPL 未啟用。

en: IP Address=
zh_TW: IP 位址=

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP routing enabled
zh_TW: IP 路由已啟用

en: IP security IKE intermediate
zh_TW: IP 安全 IKE 中介

en: IP security end system
zh_TW: IP 安全終端系統

en: IP security tunnel termination
zh_TW: IP 安全隧道終端

en: IP security user
zh_TW: IP 安全使用者

en: IPersist Interface Viewer
zh_TW: IPersist 介面檢視器

en: IPersistStream Interface Viewer
zh_TW: IPersistStream 介面檢視器

en: IPv4 address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: ITypeLib viewer
zh_TW: ITypeLib 檢視器

en: Icon files
zh_TW: 圖示檔案

en: Icons (*.ico)
zh_TW: 圖示 (*.ico)

en: If this problem is not present under Windows and has not been reported yet, you can save the detailed information to a file using the "Save As" button, then <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">file a bug report</a> and attach that file to the report.
zh_TW: 如果這個問題在 Windows 之下不會出現且未曾被報告，您可以使用 [另存新檔] 按鈕將相關的詳細資訊儲存到檔案，然後<a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">發送錯誤報告</a>並附加該檔案到報告中。

en: If you choose to export the private key, you will be prompted for a password to protect the private key on a later page.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇要匯出私鑰，將於後續頁面向您提示要求密碼以保護私鑰。

en: Ill-formed password.
zh_TW: 不當形式的密碼。

en: Illegal assignment
zh_TW: 不合法的指派

en: Image Name
zh_TW: 影像名稱

en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

en: Import All
zh_TW: 匯入全部

en: Import Registry File
zh_TW: 匯入登錄檔案

en: Import Selected
zh_TW: 匯入已選取檔案

en: Imports a text file into the registry
zh_TW: 將純文字檔案匯入登錄

en: In-process &handler
zh_TW: 同處理序處理常式(&H)

en: Inactive Border
zh_TW: 非使用中邊框

en: Inactive Title Bar
zh_TW: 非使用中標題列

en: Inactive Title Bar Gradient
zh_TW: 非使用中標題列梯度

en: Inactive Title Text
zh_TW: 非使用中標題列文字

en: Inappropriate Authentication
zh_TW: 不適當的認證

en: Inappropriate Matching
zh_TW: 不適當的匹配

en: Incl&ude all certificates in the certification path if possible
zh_TW: 儘量在憑證路徑中包含所有憑證(&U)

en: Include all certificates in certificate path
zh_TW: 包含所有在憑證路徑中的憑證

en: Incompatible revision levels.
zh_TW: 不相容的修訂等級。

en: Incomplete RPC send.
zh_TW: 不完整的 RPC 發送。

en: Incomplete name.
zh_TW: 不完整的名稱。

en: Incorrect alignment.
zh_TW: 不正確的對齊。

en: Incorrect network address.
zh_TW: 不正確網路位址。

en: Increased
zh_TW: 稍高

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index is missing.
zh_TW: 索引遺失。

en: Index range error
zh_TW: 索引範圍錯誤

en: Index/Inode
zh_TW: 索引/Inode

en: Indic
zh_TW: 印度語

en: Infinite loop in relocation chain in %1.
zh_TW: %1 重定址鏈接中有無窮迴圈。

en: Info [1].
zh_TW: 資訊 [1]。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information Not Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用資訊

en: Inherited Interfaces
zh_TW: 繼承介面

en: Initializing ODBC directories
zh_TW: 正在初始化 ODBC 目錄

en: Initializing;
zh_TW: 正在初始化;

en: Initials
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Input device:
zh_TW: 輸入裝置:

en: Insert Object
zh_TW: 插入物件

en: Insert a new %s object into your document
zh_TW: 在您的文件中插入一個新的 %s 物件

en: Insert disk for drive %1.
zh_TW: 插入磁碟於儲存裝置 %1。

en: Insert the contents of the file as an object into your document so that you may activate it using the program which created it.
zh_TW: 將這個檔案的內容以物件的方式插入到您的文件中，以便您使用建立該檔案的程式來啟動它。

en: Insert the manufacturer's installation disk, and then
    make sure the correct drive is selected below
zh_TW: 請插入製造廠商的安裝磁片
    並確認從下方選取了正確的磁碟

en: Inserts a picture of the clipboard contents into your document. The picture is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的圖片插入到您的文件。圖片會連結到來源檔案，以便將所做的變更反應到您的文件。

en: Inserts a shortcut which points to the location of the clipboard contents. The shortcut is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_TW: 將指向剪貼簿內容所在位置的捷徑插入到您的檔案。捷徑會連結到來源檔案，以便將所做的變更反應到您的文件。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容以 %s 插入至您的檔案。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s. The data is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容以 %s 插入至您的檔案。資料會連結到來源檔案，以便將所做的變更反應到您的文件。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容插入至您的檔案，以便您可以使用 %s 啟動它。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s. It will be displayed as an icon.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容插入至您的檔案，以便您可以使用 %s 啟動它。它將顯示為圖示。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容插入到您的文件。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install (%d)
zh_TW: 安裝 (%d)

en: Install/Uninstall
zh_TW: 安裝/解除安裝

en: Installation aborted by user.
zh_TW: 使用者已放棄安裝。

en: Installation already running.
zh_TW: 安裝程式已在執行中。

en: Installation failure.
zh_TW: 安裝失敗。

en: Installation language not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的安裝語言。

en: Installation of component failed: %08x
zh_TW: 無法安裝元件: %08x

en: Installation package failed to open.
zh_TW: 無法開啟安裝套件。

en: Installation package is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的安裝套件。

en: Installation package rejected.
zh_TW: 已拒絕安裝套件。

en: Installation platform not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的安裝平臺。

en: Installation programs
zh_TW: 安裝程式

en: Installation source is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到本功能的安裝來源。

en: Installation suspended.
zh_TW: 安裝暫停。

en: Installation transform failed to apply.
zh_TW: 無法套用安裝變換。

en: Installer not used.
zh_TW: 安裝程式未使用。

en: Installer service failed.
zh_TW: 安裝服務失敗。

en: Installer user interface failed.
zh_TW: 安裝程式使用者介面失敗。

en: Installing ODBC components
zh_TW: 正在安裝 ODBC 元件

en: Installing new services
zh_TW: 正在安裝新服務

en: Installing system catalog
zh_TW: 正在安裝系統目錄

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

en: Insufficient Rights
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Insufficient buffer.
zh_TW: 緩衝區不足。

en: Int24 failure.
zh_TW: Int24 失敗。

en: Intended Use
zh_TW: 預定目的

en: Interactive window station required.
zh_TW: 需要互動式視窗站。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface Statistics
zh_TW: 介面統計

en: Interface not found.
zh_TW: 找不到介面。

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 介面

en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中級

en: Intermediate Certification Authorities
zh_TW: 中介憑證授權單位

en: Internal database corruption.
zh_TW: 內部資料庫損壞。

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。

en: Internal security DB error.
zh_TW: 內部安全資料庫錯誤。

en: Internet Settings
zh_TW: 網際網路設定

en: Interrupted by user;
zh_TW: 被使用者中斷;

en: Invalid ACL.
zh_TW: 無效的 ACL。

en: Invalid Credentials
zh_TW: 無效的憑證

en: Invalid DLL.
zh_TW: 無效的 DLL。

en: Invalid DN Syntax
zh_TW: 無效的 DN 語法

en: Invalid DWP handle.
zh_TW: 無效的 DWP 控制代碼。

en: Invalid EXE signature in %1.
zh_TW: %1 中無效的 EXE 簽名。

en: Invalid GW command.
zh_TW: 數字格式無效。

en: Invalid ID authority.
zh_TW: 無效的識別碼授權。

en: Invalid IOCTL.
zh_TW: 無效的 IOCTL。

en: Invalid LB_SETCOUNT sent.
zh_TW: 已發送的 LB_SETCOUNT 無效。

en: Invalid MCI device ID. Use the ID returned when opening the MCI device.
zh_TW: 無效的多媒體控制介面裝置識別碼。請在開啟多媒體控制介面裝置時使用傳回的識別碼。

en: Invalid MinAllocSize in %1.
zh_TW: %1 的 MinAllocSize 無效。

en: Invalid Option
zh_TW: 無效的選項

en: Invalid RPC protocol sequence.
zh_TW: 無效的 RPC 協定序列。

en: Invalid SEGDPL in %1.
zh_TW: %1 的 SEGDPL 無效。

en: Invalid SID.
zh_TW: 無效的 SID。

en: Invalid SPI parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的 SPI 參數。

en: Invalid ShowWin command.
zh_TW: 無效的 ShowWin 命令。

en: Invalid Syntax
zh_TW: 無效的語法

en: Invalid accelerator table handle.
zh_TW: 無效的加速功能表格控制代碼。

en: Invalid access.
zh_TW: 無效的存取。

en: Invalid account name.
zh_TW: 無效的帳號名稱。

en: Invalid address.
zh_TW: 無效的位址。

en: Invalid argument.
zh_TW: 無效的引數。

en: Invalid array bounds.
zh_TW: 無效的陣列邊界。

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC call.
zh_TW: 無效的非同步 RPC 呼叫。

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC handle.
zh_TW: 無效的非同步 RPC 控制代碼。

en: Invalid at interrupt time.
zh_TW: 於插斷時間無效。

en: Invalid authentication identity.
zh_TW: 無效的認證身分。

en: Invalid binding.
zh_TW: 無效的繫結。

en: Invalid block length.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊長度。

en: Invalid block.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊。

en: Invalid call.
zh_TW: 無效的呼叫。

en: Invalid character
zh_TW: 無效的字元

en: Invalid character(s) in path
zh_TW: 路徑中存在無效的字元

en: Invalid code page
zh_TW: 無效的字碼頁

en: Invalid combo box message.
zh_TW: 無效的複合方塊訊息。

en: Invalid command line.
zh_TW: 無效的命令列。

en: Invalid computer name.
zh_TW: 無效的電腦名稱。

en: Invalid cursor handle.
zh_TW: 無效的游標控制代碼。

en: Invalid data type.
zh_TW: 無效的資料類型。

en: Invalid data.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。

en: Invalid device name.
zh_TW: 無效的裝置名稱。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_TW: 無效的網域名稱。

en: Invalid domain role.
zh_TW: 無效的網域角色。

en: Invalid domain state.
zh_TW: 無效的網域狀態。

en: Invalid drive.
zh_TW: 無效的儲存裝置。

en: Invalid driver.
zh_TW: 無效的驅動程式。

en: Invalid edit height.
zh_TW: 無效的編輯高度。

en: Invalid endpoint format.
zh_TW: 無效的端點格式。

en: Invalid entry.
zh_TW: 無效的條目。

en: Invalid environment.
zh_TW: 無效的環境。

en: Invalid event name.
zh_TW: 無效的事件名稱。

en: Invalid extended attribute handle.
zh_TW: 無效的進階屬性控制代碼。

en: Invalid extended attribute name.
zh_TW: 無效的進階屬性名稱。

en: Invalid field.
zh_TW: 無效的欄位。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式。

en: Invalid file handle.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案控制代碼。

en: Invalid filter procedure.
zh_TW: 無效的篩選器程序。

en: Invalid flag number.
zh_TW: 無效的旗標號碼。

en: Invalid flags.
zh_TW: 無效的旗標。

en: Invalid form name.
zh_TW: 無效的表單名稱。

en: Invalid form size.
zh_TW: 無效的表單大小。

en: Invalid function.
zh_TW: 無效的函式。

en: Invalid group attributes.
zh_TW: 無效的群組屬性。

en: Invalid group name.
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱。

en: Invalid handle operation.
zh_TW: 無效的控制代碼作業。

en: Invalid handle state.
zh_TW: 無效的控制代碼狀態。

en: Invalid handle.
zh_TW: 無效的控制代碼。

en: Invalid hook filter.
zh_TW: 無效的勾點篩選器。

en: Invalid hook handle.
zh_TW: 無效的勾點控制代碼。

en: Invalid icon handle.
zh_TW: 無效的圖示控制代碼。

en: Invalid index.
zh_TW: 無效的索引。

en: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 無效的索引鍵。

en: Invalid keyboard handle.
zh_TW: 無效的鍵盤控制代碼。

en: Invalid level.
zh_TW: 無效的層級。

en: Invalid list box message.
zh_TW: 無效的清單方塊訊息。

en: Invalid logon hours.
zh_TW: 無效的登入時數。

en: Invalid logon type.
zh_TW: 無效的登入類型。

en: Invalid media source state transition.
zh_TW: 無效的媒體來源狀態轉換。

en: Invalid media type.
zh_TW: 無效的媒體類型。

en: Invalid member.
zh_TW: 無效的成員。

en: Invalid menu handle.
zh_TW: 無效的選單控制代碼。

en: Invalid message box style.
zh_TW: 無效的訊息方塊樣式。

en: Invalid message destination.
zh_TW: 無效的訊息目的地。

en: Invalid message name.
zh_TW: 無效的訊息名稱。

en: Invalid message.
zh_TW: 無效的訊息。

en: Invalid module type for %1.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 模組型態。

en: Invalid monitor handle.
zh_TW: 無效的監視器控制代碼。

en: Invalid name syntax.
zh_TW: 無效的名稱語法。

en: Invalid name.
zh_TW: 無效的名稱。

en: Invalid network address family.
zh_TW: 無效的網路位址家族。

en: Invalid network address.
zh_TW: 無效的網路位址。

en: Invalid network name.
zh_TW: 無效的網路名稱。

en: Invalid network options.
zh_TW: 無效的網路選項。

en: Invalid network provider name.
zh_TW: 無效的網路提供者名稱。

en: Invalid number format.
zh_TW: 錯誤的數字格式。

en: Invalid number of parameters - Use xcopy /? for help
zh_TW: 無效的參數數量 - 使用 xcopy /? 以獲得說明

en: Invalid object resolver set.
zh_TW: 無效的物件分解器設定。

en: Invalid object.
zh_TW: 無效的物件。

en: Invalid oplock message received.
zh_TW: 接收到無效的 oplock 訊息。

en: Invalid or unqualified reference
zh_TW: 無效或不合格的引用

en: Invalid ordinal for %1.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 序數。

en: Invalid owner.
zh_TW: 無效的擁有者。

en: Invalid parameter '%1' - Use xcopy /? for help
zh_TW: 無效的參數 '%1' - 使用 xcopy /? 以獲得說明

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid password.
zh_TW: 無效的密碼。

en: Invalid patch package.
zh_TW: 無效的更新套件。

en: Invalid pipe object.
zh_TW: 無效的管線物件。

en: Invalid pixel format.
zh_TW: 無效的像素格式。

en: Invalid pointer address.
zh_TW: 無效的指標位址。

en: Invalid position.
zh_TW: 無效的位置。

en: Invalid primary group.
zh_TW: 無效的主要群組。

en: Invalid printer command.
zh_TW: 無效的印表機命令。

en: Invalid printer name.
zh_TW: 無效的印表機名稱。

en: Invalid printer state.
zh_TW: 無效的印表機狀態。

en: Invalid priority.
zh_TW: 無效的優先順序。

en: Invalid procedure call or argument
zh_TW: 無效的程序呼叫或引數

en: Invalid query syntax.
zh_TW: 無效的查詢語法。

en: Invalid request.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。

en: Invalid scrollbar range.
zh_TW: 無效的捲動軸範圍。

en: Invalid security descriptor.
zh_TW: 無效的安全描述元。

en: Invalid segment number.
zh_TW: 無效的資料段編號。

en: Invalid separator file.
zh_TW: 無效的分隔符號檔案。

en: Invalid server state.
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器狀態。

en: Invalid service account.
zh_TW: 無效的服務帳號。

en: Invalid service control.
zh_TW: 無效的服務控制。

en: Invalid service lock.
zh_TW: 無效的服務鎖定。

en: Invalid service name.
zh_TW: 無效的服務名稱。

en: Invalid share name.
zh_TW: 無效的分享名稱。

en: Invalid signal number.
zh_TW: 無效的信號編號。

en: Invalid starting code segment for %1.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 程式碼起始資料段。

en: Invalid starting stack segment for %1.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 起始堆疊資料段。

en: Invalid stream data.
zh_TW: 無效的資料流資料。

en: Invalid stream number.
zh_TW: 無效的資料流號碼。

en: Invalid string UUID.
zh_TW: 無效的字串 UUID。

en: Invalid string binding.
zh_TW: 無效的字串繫結。

en: Invalid sub authority.
zh_TW: 無效的子授權。

en: Invalid table.
zh_TW: 無效的表格。

en: Invalid tag.
zh_TW: 無效的標籤。

en: Invalid target handle.
zh_TW: 無效的目標控制代碼。

en: Invalid thread ID.
zh_TW: 無效的執行緒識別碼。

en: Invalid time.
zh_TW: 無效的時間。

en: Invalid timeout value.
zh_TW: 無效的逾時值。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記。

en: Invalid topology time attributes.
zh_TW: 無效的拓撲時間屬性。

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_TW: 無效的異動作業狀態。

en: Invalid type.
zh_TW: 無效的類型。

en: Invalid use of Null
zh_TW: Null 的使用不正確

en: Invalid use of direct access handle.
zh_TW: 直接存取控制代碼的使用無效。

en: Invalid user buffer.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者緩衝區。

en: Invalid verify switch.
zh_TW: 無效的驗證切換。

en: Invalid version option.
zh_TW: 無效的版本選項。

en: Invalid window handle.
zh_TW: 無效的視窗控制代碼。

en: Invalid work queue index.
zh_TW: 無效的工作佇列索引。

en: Invalid workstation.
zh_TW: 無效的工作站。

en: Is '%1' a filename or directory
    on the target?
    (F - File, D - Directory)
zh_TW: %1 是目標上的
    一個檔案名稱還是目錄?
    (F - 檔案，D - 目錄)

en: Is Leaf
zh_TW: 是分葉

en: Issued By
zh_TW: 簽發者

en: Issued To
zh_TW: 發證給

en: Issued by:
zh_TW: 簽發者:

en: Issued to:
zh_TW: 發證給:

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 發證者

en: Issuer &Statement
zh_TW: 簽發者敘述(&S)

en: Issuer Alternative Name
zh_TW: 簽發者替代名稱

en: Issuing Distribution Point
zh_TW: 發行發布點

en: It&em:
zh_TW: 項目(&E):

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Iterated data exceeds 64k in %1.
zh_TW: %1 的迭代資料超出 64k。

en: JScript object expected
zh_TW: 預期為 JScript 物件

en: Japan Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日本長形信封 #3 旋轉

en: Japan Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日本長形信封 #4 旋轉

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
zh_TW: 日本角形信封 #2 旋轉

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日本角形信封 #3 旋轉

en: Japan Envelope You #4
zh_TW: 日本洋形信封 #4

en: Japan Envelope You #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日本洋形信封 #4 旋轉

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese Double Postcard
zh_TW: 日本雙面明信片

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
zh_TW: 日本長形信封 #3

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
zh_TW: 日本長形信封 #4

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
zh_TW: 日本角形信封 #2

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
zh_TW: 日本角形信封 #3

en: Japanese Postcard
zh_TW: 日本明信片

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated
zh_TW: 日本明信片 旋轉

en: Journal hook already set.
zh_TW: 已經設定日誌勾點。

en: Joysticks
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Kernel memory (K)
zh_TW: 核心記憶體 (K)

en: Key Agreement
zh_TW: 金鑰合約

en: Key Attributes
zh_TW: 金鑰屬性

en: Key Compromise
zh_TW: 金鑰洩露

en: Key Encipherment
zh_TW: 金鑰編密

en: Key Pack Licenses
zh_TW: 金鑰包裝授權

en: Key Recovery
zh_TW: 金鑰復原

en: Key Recovery Agent
zh_TW: 金鑰復原代理程式

en: Key Usage
zh_TW: 金鑰用法

en: Key Usage Restriction
zh_TW: 金鑰用法限制

en: Key deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除機碼。

en: Key is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的鍵值。

en: Key: [1], Name: [2]
zh_TW: 機碼: [1]，名稱: [2]

en: Key: [1], Name: [2], Value: [3]
zh_TW: 機碼: [1]，名稱: [2]，值: [3]

en: Keys
zh_TW: 機碼

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: L&andscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&A)

en: L&eft:
zh_TW: 左(&E):

en: LABEL is used to set a disk volume label.
    
    Syntax: LABEL [drive:]
    The command will prompt you for the new volume label for the given drive.
    You can display the disk volume label with the VOL command.
zh_TW: LABEL 用於設定儲存裝置的磁碟區標籤。
    
    語法: LABEL [磁碟機代號:]
    命令將向您提示詢問要讓給定的儲存裝置使用的磁碟區標籤。
    您可以利用 VOL 命令來顯示磁碟機的磁碟區標籤。

en: LAN Connection
zh_TW: 區域網路連線

en: LUIDs exhausted.
zh_TW: LUID 已耗盡。

en: Label not found
zh_TW: 找不到標貼

en: Label redefined
zh_TW: 標貼重複定義

en: Lar&ge Icons
zh_TW: 大型圖示(&G)

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Change:
zh_TW: 最後修改:

en: Last accessed:
zh_TW: 上次存取日期:

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 上次修改日期:

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

en: Letter Rotated
zh_TW: Letter 旋轉

en: Letters - lower case
zh_TW: 字母 - 小寫

en: Letters - upper case
zh_TW: 字母 - 大寫

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Libraries (*.dll)
zh_TW: 動態連結程式庫 (*.dll)

en: License Server Verification
zh_TW: 授權伺服器驗證

en: License quota exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出授權配額。

en: Lifetime Signing
zh_TW: 永久簽署

en: Lime
zh_TW: 萊姆綠

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Line in Batch processing possibly truncated. Using:
zh_TW: 命令列於批次處理時可能會被截斷。使用:

en: Line up Icons
zh_TW: 貼齊圖示

en: Line wrapping
zh_TW: 自動換列

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List Files of &Type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(&T):

en: List box ID not found.
zh_TW: 找不到清單方塊識別碼。

en: Ln %ld, Col %ld
zh_TW: 第 %ld 列，第 %ld 行

en: Load order
zh_TW: 載入順序

en: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) failed ($%2!x!)
zh_TW: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) 失敗 ($%2!x!)

en: Loading detailed information, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在載入詳細資訊，請稍候...

en: Local Address
zh_TW: 內部地址

en: Local Error
zh_TW: 本地錯誤

en: Local Monitor
zh_TW: 本機監視器

en: Local Port
zh_TW: 本機連接埠

en: Local group already exists.
zh_TW: 本地群組已存在。

en: Local hard disk
zh_TW: 本機硬碟

en: Local user session key.
zh_TW: 本地使用者作業階段金鑰。

en: Locality
zh_TW: 地區

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Lock failed.
zh_TW: 鎖定失敗。

en: Lock violation.
zh_TW: 鎖定違規。

en: Login time restriction.
zh_TW: 登入時間限制。

en: Login workstation restriction.
zh_TW: 登入工作站限制。

en: Logon failure.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: Logon session ID collision.
zh_TW: 登入工作階段識別碼發生衝突。

en: Logon session ID exists.
zh_TW: 登入工作階段識別碼已存在。

en: Logon type not granted.
zh_TW: 登錄類型未授與。

en: Logon unsuccessful
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Look &in:
zh_TW: 搜尋位置(&I):

en: Loop Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到迴圈

en: Loop while handling referrals
zh_TW: 處理參照時產生迴圈

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: Luminance]
en: &Lum:
zh_TW: 亮度(&L):

en: MD <name> is the short version of MKDIR. It creates a subdirectory.
zh_TW: MD <名稱> 是 MKDIR 的縮寫版本。它會建立子目錄。

en: MIME Content Type: [1], Extension: [2]
zh_TW: MIME 內容類型: [1]，延伸: [2]

en: MIME types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MKDIR <name> creates a subdirectory.
zh_TW: MKDIR <名稱> 建立子目錄。

en: MORE displays output of files or piped input in pages.
zh_TW: MORE 以分頁的方式顯示檔案的輸出或管線的輸入。

en: MOVE relocates a file or directory to a new point within the file system.
    
    If the item being moved is a directory then all the files and
    subdirectories below the item are moved as well.
    
    MOVE fails if the old and new locations are on different DOS drive letters.
zh_TW: MOVE 將檔案或目錄重新放置到檔案系統內的新地點。
    
    如果被移動的項目是目錄，那麼該項目之下的所有
    檔案和子目錄都會被移動。
    
    如果舊的和新的位置在不同的 DOS 儲存裝置代號之上，MOVE 將會失敗。

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

en: Machine type mismatch.
zh_TW: 機器類型不相符。

en: Mail sending failed as you do not have a MAPI mail client installed.
zh_TW: 由於您沒有安裝一個 MAPI 郵件客戶端，郵件發送已失敗。

en: Make sure that your user name
    and password are correct.
zh_TW: 請確認您輸入的使用者名稱
    和密碼是否正確。

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 對應

en: Margins (millimeters)
zh_TW: 邊界 (公釐)

en: Margins [inches]
zh_TW: 頁面邊距 [英寸]

en: Margins [mm]
zh_TW: 頁面邊距 [毫米]

en: Margins overlap or fall outside Paper boundaries.
    Please reenter margins.
zh_TW: 頁面邊距重疊或落於邊界外。
    請重新輸入頁面邊距。

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: Mask=
zh_TW: 遮罩=

en: Master Volume
zh_TW: 主音量

en: Match &Case
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異(&C)

en: Match &Whole Word Only
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須符合(&W)

en: Max system-wide thread count reached.
zh_TW: 已達最大系統層級執行緒數量。

en: Maximizes the windows
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Maximum calls too low.
zh_TW: 呼叫數的最大值太低。

en: Media Foundation platform is not initialized.
zh_TW: Media Foundation 平臺尚未初始化。

en: Media changed.
zh_TW: 媒體已變更。

en: Media format was recognized but is invalid.
zh_TW: 媒體格式已被識別，但格式無效。

en: Media sink stream sinks set is fixed.
zh_TW: 媒體接收器的資料流集已固定。

en: Media source is in wrong state.
zh_TW: 媒體來源狀態錯誤。

en: Media source is not started.
zh_TW: 媒體來源尚未啟動。

en: Media stream has no duration set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定媒體流持續時間。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Meets Criteria=
zh_TW: 符合準則=

en: Mem Delta
zh_TW: 記憶體差異

en: Mem Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量

en: Mem Usage: %1!u!kB / %2!u!kB
zh_TW: 記憶體使用率：%1!u!kB / %2!u!kB

en: Mem usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Memory Monitor
zh_TW: 記憶體監控

en: Memory Usage &Delta
zh_TW: 記憶體用量差異(&D)

en: Memory trashed.
zh_TW: 記憶體已回收。

en: Memory usage history
zh_TW: 記憶體使用歷程記錄

en: Menu Background
zh_TW: 功能表背景

en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Menu Highlight
zh_TW: 選單高亮度

en: Menu Text
zh_TW: 功能表文字

en: Menu item not found.
zh_TW: 找不到選單項目。

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message 0x%1 not found in file %2.
zh_TW: 在檔案 %2 中找不到訊息 0x%1。

en: Message Box Text
zh_TW: 訊息方塊文字

en: Message Digest
zh_TW: 訊息摘要

en: Message can only be used in synchronous calls.
zh_TW: 訊息只能用於同步的呼叫。

en: Message type: [1], Argument: [2]{, [3]}
zh_TW: 訊息類型: [1]，引數: [2]{，[3]}

en: Metadata was too long.
zh_TW: 元資料過長。

en: Metafiles (*.wmf, *.emf)
zh_TW: Metafile (*.wmf, *.emf)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: Microsoft JScript compilation error
zh_TW: Microsoft JScript 編譯錯誤

en: Microsoft JScript runtime error
zh_TW: Microsoft JScript 執行期錯誤

en: Microsoft Serialized Certificate Store (*.sst)
zh_TW: Microsoft 序列化憑證存放區 (*.sst)

en: Microsoft Time Stamping
zh_TW: Microsoft 時間戳記

en: Microsoft Trust List Signing
zh_TW: Microsoft 信任清單簽署

en: Microsoft VBScript compilation error
zh_TW: Microsoft VBScript 編譯錯誤

en: Microsoft VBScript runtime error
zh_TW: Microsoft VBScript 執行期錯誤

en: Migrating feature states from related applications
zh_TW: 正在從相關應用程式移轉功能狀態

en: Mines
zh_TW: 地雷

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimizes the windows
zh_TW: 視窗最小化

en: Mismatch in parentheses.
zh_TW: 小括號不相符。

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混雜

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Modification date
zh_TW: 變更日期

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modifies the value's data
zh_TW: 修改值的資料

en: Modifies the value's data in binary form
zh_TW: 以二進位修改登錄值的資料

en: Modify &Binary Data...
zh_TW: 修改二進位資料(&B)...

en: Module not found.
zh_TW: 找不到模組。

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: More &Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊(&I)

en: More data available.
zh_TW: 有更多可用資料。

en: More results returned
zh_TW: 傳回了更多結果

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: More?
zh_TW: 更多?

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move Program
zh_TW: 移動程式

en: Move program:
zh_TW: 移動程式:

en: Moving files
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案

en: Moving the replacement file failed.
zh_TW: 移動置換檔案失敗。

en: Multiple subscribers are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援多訂閱者。

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mutex not owned by caller.
zh_TW: Mutex 非由呼叫者所擁有。

en: Mutual authentication failed.
zh_TW: 相互認證失敗。

en: Mutually exclusive flags passed to source resolver.
zh_TW: 互斥的旗標被傳送到來源解析器。

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: N&o, do not export the private key
zh_TW: 否，不要匯出私鑰(&O)

en: N&on-paged Pool
zh_TW: 非分頁集區(&O)

en: NETLOGON is not started.
zh_TW: NETLOGON 未被啟動。

en: NP Pool
zh_TW: 非分頁集區

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Constraints
zh_TW: 名稱條件約束

en: Name service unavailable.
zh_TW: 名稱服務不可用。

en: Name valid, no data record.
zh_TW: 名稱有效，無資料記錄。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Name: [1], Value: [2], Action [3]
zh_TW: 名稱: [1]，值: [2]，動作 [3]

en: Named argument not found
zh_TW: 找不到指名的引數

en: Naming Violation
zh_TW: 命名違規

en: Nati&ve then Builtin
zh_TW: 原生先於內建(&V)

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍

en: Negative seek.
zh_TW: 負向尋指。

en: Nesting LoadModule calls not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許巢狀 LoadModule 呼叫。

en: Net write fault.
zh_TW: 網路寫入錯誤。

en: Netscape Base URL
zh_TW: Netscape 基本網址

en: Netscape CA Policy URL
zh_TW: Netscape CA 原則網址

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape CA 撤銷網址

en: Netscape Cert Renewal URL
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證更新網址

en: Netscape Cert Type
zh_TW: Netscape 憑證類型

en: Netscape Comment
zh_TW: Netscape 評論

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh_TW: Netscape 撤銷網址

en: Netscape SSL ServerName
zh_TW: Netscape SSL 伺服器名稱

en: Network access denied.
zh_TW: 存取網路被拒絕。

en: Network busy.
zh_TW: 網路忙碌中。

en: Network name deleted.
zh_TW: 網路名稱被刪除。

en: Network settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network share
zh_TW: 網路分享

en: Network unreachable.
zh_TW: 網路無法連線。

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New &Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&F)

en: New &Link
zh_TW: 新增連結(&L)

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New Key #%d
zh_TW: 新機碼 #%d

en: New Value #%d
zh_TW: 新登錄值 #%d

en: New document type
zh_TW: 新文件類型

en: Newer Windows version needed.
zh_TW: 需要較新 Windows 版本。

en: Nex&t	Ctrl+F6
zh_TW: 下一個(&T)	Ctrl+F6

en: Next CRL Publish
zh_TW: 下一個 CRL 發布

en: Next Update Location
zh_TW: 下一個更新位置

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Memory
zh_TW: 沒有記憶體

en: No Object Class Mods
zh_TW: 沒有物件類別 Mods

en: No Ports
zh_TW: 無連接埠

en: No RPC call active.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 RPC 呼叫。

en: No Signature found in file.
zh_TW: 無法在檔案中找到簽章。

en: No Such Attribute
zh_TW: 沒有此類屬性

en: No Such Object
zh_TW: 沒有此類物件

en: No Unicode translation.
zh_TW: 沒有萬國碼轉譯。

en: No access to memory location.
zh_TW: 無法存取記憶體位置。

en: No associated application.
zh_TW: 無關聯的應用程式。

en: No bindings.
zh_TW: 沒有繫結。

en: No children to wait for.
zh_TW: 沒有要等待的子處理程序。

en: No command was specified.
zh_TW: 未指定任何命令。

en: No data detected.
zh_TW: 偵測不到資料。

en: No data on RPC pipe.
zh_TW: RPC 管線沒有資料。

en: No default printer defined.
zh_TW: 無預設印表機。

en: No duration set for the sample.
zh_TW: 樣本尚未設定持續時間。

en: No endpoint found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何端點。

en: No entry name.
zh_TW: 沒有條目名稱。

en: No events available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的事件。

en: No help available for %1
zh_TW: 沒有關於 %1 的說明

en: No impersonation token.
zh_TW: 沒有模擬權杖。

en: No inheritable components.
zh_TW: 沒有可繼承的元件。

en: No interfaces.
zh_TW: 沒有介面。

en: No logon servers available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的登入伺服器。

en: No match found.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的。

en: No media in drive.
zh_TW: 在儲存裝置中沒有媒體。

en: No media streams were selected.
zh_TW: 未選取媒體流。

en: No more bindings.
zh_TW: 已無更多繫結。

en: No more data available.
zh_TW: 已無更多可用資料。

en: No more entries.
zh_TW: 已無更多項目。

en: No more files.
zh_TW: 沒有更多檔案。

en: No more input is accepted.
zh_TW: 不接受更多輸入。

en: No more local devices.
zh_TW: 已無更多本地裝置。

en: No more members.
zh_TW: 已無更多成員。

en: No more search handles.
zh_TW: 沒有更多搜尋控制代碼。

en: No more types in the list of suggested media types.
zh_TW: 建議媒體類型清單中沒有其他類型。

en: No network address.
zh_TW: 沒有網路位址。

en: No network or bad path.
zh_TW: 沒有網路或錯誤的路徑。

en: No network.
zh_TW: 沒有網路。

en: No non-paged system resources.
zh_TW: 沒有非置換頁的系統資源。

en: No open command associated with file type '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有與檔案類型 '%1' 相關聯的開啟命令

en: No page file quota.
zh_TW: 沒有暫存檔案配額。

en: No paged system resources.
zh_TW: 沒有置換頁的系統資源。

en: No principal name registered.
zh_TW: 沒有已註冊的主要名稱。

en: No process slots.
zh_TW: 沒有線程插槽。

en: No protocol sequences registered.
zh_TW: 沒有已註冊的協定序列。

en: No protocol sequences.
zh_TW: 沒有協定序列。

en: No quotas for account.
zh_TW: 帳號沒有配額。

en: No recovery program for service.
zh_TW: 服務沒有復原程式。

en: No registry log space.
zh_TW: 沒有登錄記錄檔空間。

en: No result present in message
zh_TW: 在訊息中沒有結果呈現

en: No running tracking service.
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的追蹤服務。

en: No samples were processed by the sink.
zh_TW: 接收器未處理任何樣本。

en: No scrollbars.
zh_TW: 沒有捲動軸。

en: No security ID mapped.
zh_TW: 沒有對應的安全識別碼。

en: No security context available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的安全內容。

en: No security on object.
zh_TW: 物件沒有安全性。

en: No serial devices found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何序列裝置。

en: No shutdown in progress.
zh_TW: 沒有關機正在進行。

en: No signal sent.
zh_TW: 未發送任何信號。

en: No site name available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用站臺名稱。

en: No spool space.
zh_TW: 沒有暫存空間。

en: No streams were selected for the sink.
zh_TW: 沒有為接收器選取任何資料流。

en: No such domain.
zh_TW: 沒有此類網域。

en: No such group.
zh_TW: 無此群組。

en: No such local group.
zh_TW: 沒有此類本地群組。

en: No such logon session.
zh_TW: 沒有此類登入工作階段。

en: No such member.
zh_TW: 沒有此類成員。

en: No such privilege.
zh_TW: 沒有此類權限。

en: No such user.
zh_TW: 無此使用者。

en: No such volume ID.
zh_TW: 沒有此類磁碟區識別碼。

en: No system resources.
zh_TW: 沒有系統資源。

en: No tab stops on this list box.
zh_TW: 這個清單方塊沒有定位停駐點。

en: No toner;
zh_TW: 墨水用盡;

en: No trust SAM account.
zh_TW: 沒有信賴 SAM 帳號。

en: No trust secret.
zh_TW: 沒有信賴隱密。

en: No user session key.
zh_TW: 沒有使用者工作階段金鑰。

en: No volume label.
zh_TW: 沒有磁碟區標籤。

en: No wave device that can play files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
zh_TW: 沒有任何可以用目前格式播放檔案的 wave 裝置已被安裝。請使用「驅動程式」選項以安裝 wave 裝置。

en: No wave device that can record files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何能以目前的格式記錄檔案的 wave 裝置。使用「驅動程式」選項以安裝 wave 裝置。

en: No wildcard characters.
zh_TW: 沒有萬用字元。

en: No working set quota.
zh_TW: 沒有正常使用的設定配額。

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 無人

en: Node type
zh_TW: 節點類型

en: Non-Repudiation
zh_TW: 不可否認性

en: Non-unicast packets
zh_TW: 非單點傳送封包

en: Nonauthoritative host not found.
zh_TW: 找不到未授權的主機。

en: Nonexistent token.
zh_TW: 不存在的權杖。

en: Nonpaged
zh_TW: 非分頁

en: Nonrecoverable error.
zh_TW: 無法復原的錯誤。

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Not DOS disk.
zh_TW: 不是 DOS 磁碟。

en: Not Responding
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: Not Yet Implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Not a child window.
zh_TW: 不是子視窗。

en: Not a combo box window.
zh_TW: 不是複合方塊視窗。

en: Not a container.
zh_TW: 不是一個容器。

en: Not a dialog window.
zh_TW: 不是個對話框視窗。

en: Not a logon process.
zh_TW: 不是登入工作階段。

en: Not all objects could be exported.
zh_TW: 並非所有物件可被匯出。

en: Not all objects unexported.
zh_TW: 並非所有物件未被匯出。

en: Not all privileges assigned.
zh_TW: 並非所有權限都被指派。

en: Not allowed on Non-leaf
zh_TW: 於非分葉結構不允許

en: Not allowed on RDN
zh_TW: 於 RDN 不允許

en: Not an MDI child window.
zh_TW: 不是多重文件介面子視窗。

en: Not an RPC error.
zh_TW: 不是一個 RPC 錯誤。

en: Not available;
zh_TW: 不可用;

en: Not enough memory available for this task. Quit one or more applications to increase available memory, and then try again.
zh_TW: 可用於這個任務的記憶體不足。結束一個或多個應用程式以增加可用記憶體，然後再試一次。

en: Not enough memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Not enough quota.
zh_TW: 配額不足。

en: Not enough server memory.
zh_TW: 伺服器記憶體不足。

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Not implemented.
zh_TW: 未實作。

en: Not ready.
zh_TW: 未就緒。

en: Not registry file.
zh_TW: 非登錄檔案。

en: Not same device.
zh_TW: 並非相同裝置。

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Not supported on Small Business Server.
zh_TW: 不支援小型商務伺服器。

en: Not top-level directory.
zh_TW: 並非最上層目錄。

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Note: The following file formats may contain more than one certificate, certificate revocation list, or certificate trust list:
zh_TW: 註記: 下列檔案格式也許會包含超過一個的憑證、憑證撤銷清單或憑證信任清單:

en: Note: The private key for this certificate could not be opened.
zh_TW: 註記: 用於這個憑證的私鑰無法開啟。

en: Note: The private key for this certificate is not exportable.
zh_TW: 註記: 用於這個憑證的私鑰不可匯出。

en: Notepad
zh_TW: 記事本

en: Nothing to export.
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可匯出。

en: Notice Number=
zh_TW: 通知數字=

en: Notice Reference
zh_TW: 通知參考

en: Notice Text=
zh_TW: 通知文字=

en: Notify change request in progress.
zh_TW: 通知變更要求正在進行。

en: Null context handle.
zh_TW: 內容控制代碼為空值。

en: Null reference pointer.
zh_TW: 參考指標為空值。

en: Number expected
zh_TW: 預期為數字

en: Number of &copies:
zh_TW: 份數(&C):

en: Number of fraction digits is out of range
zh_TW: 小數位數超出範圍

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: O&pen	Enter
zh_TW: 開啟(&P)	Enter

en: OEM Windows System Component Verification
zh_TW: OEM Windows 系統元件驗證

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OLE 1.0 Objects
zh_TW: OLE 1.0 物件

en: OLE DB Provider(s)
zh_TW: OLE 資料庫提供者

en: OLE storage documents are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 OLE 儲存體文件。

en: OS Version
zh_TW: 作業系統版本

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object Class Violation
zh_TW: 物件類別違規

en: Object Type:
zh_TW: 物件類型:

en: Object UUID not found.
zh_TW: 找不到物件 UUID。

en: Object doesn't support current locale setting
zh_TW: 物件不支援目前的地區設定

en: Object doesn't support named arguments
zh_TW: 物件不支援指名的引數

en: Object doesn't support this action
zh_TW: 物件不支援這個動作

en: Object doesn't support this property or method
zh_TW: 物件不支援這個屬性或方法

en: Object expected
zh_TW: 預期為物件

en: Object is not initialized.
zh_TW: 物件未初始化。

en: Object not a collection
zh_TW: 物件並非集合物件

en: Object or value wasn't found.
zh_TW: 找不到物件或值。

en: Object required
zh_TW: 需要物件

en: Object variable not set
zh_TW: 沒有設定物件變數

en: ObjectClasses
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Off-line CRL Signing
zh_TW: 離線 CRL 簽署

en: OleView - OLE/COM Object Viewer
zh_TW: OleView - OLE/COM 物件檢視器

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖綠

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On-line Certificate Status Protocol
zh_TW: 線上憑證狀態協定

en: One Graph &Per CPU
zh_TW: 每個 CPU 各一個圖形(&P)

en: One page
zh_TW: 單頁

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Link in &New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟連結(&N)

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open a TypeLib file and view the contents
zh_TW: 開啟 TypeLib 檔案並查看內容

en: Open as &read-only
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式開啟(&R)

en: Open failed.
zh_TW: 開啟失敗。

en: Open in &New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(&N)

en: Open with:
zh_TW: 開啟檔案:

en: Open:
zh_TW: 開啟:

en: Opens Registry Editor Help
zh_TW: 開啟登錄檔編輯器的說明

en: Operation Ceased
zh_TW: 作業已停止

en: Operation canceled by user.
zh_TW: 作業被使用者取消。

en: Operation not supported by this version of the LDAP protocol
zh_TW: 這個 LDAP 協定版本不支援這個操作

en: Operation not supported.
zh_TW: 操作不受支援。

en: Operation was cancelled.
zh_TW: 操作已取消。

en: Operations Error
zh_TW: 操作錯誤

en: Optional node is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的選用節點。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Organi&zation:
zh_TW: 組織(&Z):

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization=
zh_TW: 組織=

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 組織單位

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original location
zh_TW: 原來的位置

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Name=
zh_TW: 其他名稱=

en: Other People
zh_TW: 其他人

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。

en: Out of memory;
zh_TW: 記憶體不足;

en: Out of paper.
zh_TW: 紙張不足。

en: Out of paper;
zh_TW: 無紙;

en: Out of resources.
zh_TW: 資源不足。

en: Out of stack space
zh_TW: 堆疊空間不足

en: Out of structures.
zh_TW: 超出結構。

en: Out of user handles.
zh_TW: 超出使用者控制代碼。

en: Output device:
zh_TW: 輸出裝置:

en: Output tray is full;
zh_TW: 出紙匣已滿;

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 溢位

en: Overlapped I/O incomplete.
zh_TW: 重疊 I/O 未完成。

en: Overlapped I/O pending.
zh_TW: 重疊 I/O 擱置中。

en: Overwrite %1?
zh_TW: 覆寫 %1?

en: Overwrite %1? (Yes|No|All)
zh_TW: 是否覆寫 %1? (Yes|No|All)

en: P&ortrait
zh_TW: 縱向(&O)

en: P&rinter Setup...
zh_TW: 印表機設定(&R)...

en: P&rinter...
zh_TW: 印表機(&R)...

en: P&roperties
zh_TW: 內容(&R)

en: P&rotection level:
zh_TW: 保護等級(&R):

en: PATH displays or changes the cmd search path.
    
    Entering PATH will display the current PATH setting (initially taken from
    the registry). To change the setting follow the PATH command with the new
    value.
    
    It is also possible to modify the PATH by using the PATH environment
    variable, for example:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp
zh_TW: PATH 顯示或變更 cmd 的搜尋路徑。
    
    輸入 PATH 將會顯示目前的路徑設定 (根據登錄
    進行初始化)。要變更設定就在
    PATH 命令之後緊接新的值。
    
    也可以藉由 PATH 環境變數來修改 PATH，
    舉例來說:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp

en: PATH not found
zh_TW: 找不到 PATH

en: PAUSE displays a message on the screen asking the user to press a key.
    
    It is mainly useful in batch files to allow the user to read the output of
    a previous command before it scrolls off the screen.
zh_TW: PAUSE 在螢幕上顯示訊息以要求使用者按下一個鍵。
    
    主要用於批次檔中，以允許使用者在前一個命令的
    輸出捲動離開螢幕之前能夠去讀取它。

en: PF Delta
zh_TW: PF 差異

en: PKCS 7 Data
zh_TW: PKCS 7 資料

en: PKCS 7 Digested
zh_TW: PKCS 7 摘要

en: PKCS 7 Encrypted
zh_TW: PKCS 7 加密

en: PKCS 7 Enveloped
zh_TW: PKCS 7 封套

en: PKCS 7 Signed
zh_TW: PKCS 7 簽署

en: PKCS 7 Signed Enveloped
zh_TW: PKCS 7 簽署封套

en: POPD changes current directory to the last one saved with PUSHD.
zh_TW: POPD 變更現行目錄到上一個利用 PUSHD 儲存的目錄。

en: PRC 16K
zh_TW: 中國 16K

en: PRC 16K Rotated
zh_TW: 中國 16K 旋轉

en: PRC 32K
zh_TW: 中國 32K

en: PRC 32K Rotated
zh_TW: 中國 32K 旋轉

en: PRC 32K(Big)
zh_TW: 中國 32K (大)

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
zh_TW: 中國 32K (大) 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #1
zh_TW: 中國信封 #1

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #1 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #10
zh_TW: 中國信封 #10

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #10 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #2
zh_TW: 中國信封 #2

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #2 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #3
zh_TW: 中國信封 #3

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #3 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #4
zh_TW: 中國信封 #4

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #4 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #5
zh_TW: 中國信封 #5

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #5 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #6
zh_TW: 中國信封 #6

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #6 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #7
zh_TW: 中國信封 #7

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #7 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #8
zh_TW: 中國信封 #8

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #8 旋轉

en: PRC Envelope #9
zh_TW: 中國信封 #9

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated
zh_TW: 中國信封 #9 旋轉

en: PROMPT sets the command-line prompt.
    
    The string following the PROMPT command (and the space immediately after)
    appears at the beginning of the line when cmd is waiting for input.
    
    The following character strings have the special meaning shown:
    
    $$    Dollar sign         $_    Linefeed            $b    Pipe sign (|)
    $d    Current date        $e    Escape              $g    > sign
    $l    < sign              $n    Current drive       $p    Current path
    $q    Equal sign          $t    Current time        $v    cmd version
    
    Note that entering the PROMPT command without a prompt-string resets the
    prompt to the default, which is the current directory (which includes the
    current drive letter) followed by a greater-than (>) sign.
    (like a command PROMPT $p$g).
    
    The prompt can also be changed by altering the PROMPT environment variable,
    so the command 'SET PROMPT=text' has the same effect as 'PROMPT text'.
zh_TW: PROMPT 設定命令列的提示。
    
    跟隨著 PROMPT 命令的字串 (以及緊接於後的空格)
    將會在 cmd 等待輸入時出現於一列的起始部分。
    
    下列字元串有特殊平均顯示:
    
    $$    錢幣符號            $_    送列鍵              $b    管線符號 (|)
    $d    目前日期            $e    退出                $g    > 符號
    $l    < 符號              $n    目前儲存裝置        $p    目前路徑
    $q    等號                $t    目前時間            $v    cmd 版本
    
    要注意的是，輸入不加提示字串的 PROMPT 命令將會重置
    提示字串為預設，也就是在大於 (>) 符號之後接著現行目錄
    (包含目前儲存裝置字母) (如同指令提示符號 $p$g)。
    
    提示字串也可以經由改變 PROMPT 環境變數而變更，
    因此命令 SET PROMPT=text 與 PROMPT text 具有相同的效果。

en: PUSHD <directory> saves the current directory onto a stack, and then
    changes the current directory to the supplied one.
zh_TW: PUSHD <目錄> 儲存目前的目錄到堆疊中，
    然後變更現行目錄到所給定的目錄。

en: Pa&ged Pool
zh_TW: 分頁集區(&G)

en: Pa&ges
zh_TW: 頁面(&G)

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page &Faults
zh_TW: 分頁失敗(&F)

en: Page &p
zh_TW: 第 &p 頁

en: Page Down
zh_TW: 向下翻頁

en: Page F&aults Delta
zh_TW: 分頁失敗差異(&A)

en: Page Faults
zh_TW: 分頁失敗

en: Page Left
zh_TW: 向左翻頁

en: Page Right
zh_TW: 向右翻頁

en: Page Se&tup...
zh_TW: 版面設定(&T)...

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 版面設定

en: Page Up
zh_TW: 向上翻頁

en: Page punt;
zh_TW: 紙張有問題;

en: Paged
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Paged Pool
zh_TW: 分頁集區

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Paper Si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&Z):

en: Paper jam;
zh_TW: 卡紙;

en: Paper problem;
zh_TW: 紙張問題;

en: Paragrap&h format
zh_TW: 段落格式(&H)

en: Paragraph format
zh_TW: 段落格式

en: Parameter Error
zh_TW: 參數錯誤

en: Parameter error
zh_TW: 參數錯誤

en: Parity
zh_TW: 同位元檢查

en: Partition failure.
zh_TW: 分割區失敗。

en: Passive Opens
zh_TW: 被動的開啟

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password expired.
zh_TW: 密碼已過期。

en: Password restriction.
zh_TW: 密碼限制。

en: Password too complex for LM.
zh_TW: 本機的密碼太複雜。

en: Passwords
    Saved passwords you have entered into forms.
zh_TW: 密碼
    您曾輸入表單的已儲存密碼。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste &Link
zh_TW: 貼上連結(&L)

en: Paste Special
zh_TW: 特殊貼上

en: Paste as Link
zh_TW: 貼上連結

en: Patching files
zh_TW: 正在修補檔案

en: Path Length Constraint=
zh_TW: 路徑長度條件約束=

en: Path does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: Path is busy.
zh_TW: 路徑忙碌中。

en: Path is in use as a JOIN.
zh_TW: 路徑被使用為 JOIN。

en: Path is in use as a SUBST.
zh_TW: 路徑被使用為 SUBST。

en: Path is invalid.
zh_TW: 路徑無效。

en: Path not found
zh_TW: 找不到路徑

en: Path not found.
zh_TW: 找不到路徑。

en: Path/File access error
zh_TW: 路徑/檔案存取錯誤

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused;
zh_TW: 暫停;

en: Pea&k Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量尖峰(&K)

en: Peak
zh_TW: 尖峰

en: Peak Mem Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量尖峰

en: Peer-to-peer
zh_TW: 點對點

en: Pending deletion;
zh_TW: 刪除擱置中;

en: Perform operation even when nothing changed.
zh_TW: 即使沒有變更任何東西時也進行作業。

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance Meters
zh_TW: 效能量尺

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Permissions for %1
zh_TW: %1 的權限

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: Personal Information Exchange
zh_TW: 個人資訊交換

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx)
zh_TW: 個人資訊交換 (*.pfx)

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx; *.p12)
zh_TW: 個人資訊交換 (*.pfx; *.p12)

en: Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx; *.p12)
zh_TW: 個人資訊交換/PKCS #12 (*.pfx; *.p12)

en: Physical address
zh_TW: 實體位址

en: Physical memory (K)
zh_TW: 實體記憶體 (K)

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Pipe busy.
zh_TW: 管線忙碌中。

en: Pipe closed.
zh_TW: 管線已關閉。

en: Pipe connected.
zh_TW: 管線已連結。

en: Pipe listening.
zh_TW: 管線傾聽中。

en: Pipe not connected.
zh_TW: 管線未連接。

en: Platform is disabled in safe mode.
zh_TW: 平臺已在安全模式下停用。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Player
zh_TW: 播放器

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Please enter an OID in the form 1.2.3.4
zh_TW: 請以 1.2.3.4 的格式輸入 OID

en: Please enter your name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter your username and password:
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱和密碼:

en: Please insert the disk: [2]
zh_TW: 請插入磁片: [2]

en: Please retry operation.
zh_TW: 請重試操作。

en: Please select a certificate store.
zh_TW: 請選取憑證存放區。

en: Please select a file.
zh_TW: 請選取檔案。

en: Please select a provider.
zh_TW: 請選取提供者。

en: Please select a store
zh_TW: 請選取存放區

en: Please verify that the correct file name was given
zh_TW: 請檢查是否給予正確的檔案名稱

en: Po&rtrait
zh_TW: 縱向(&R)

en: Point not found.
zh_TW: 找不到點。

en: Policy Constraints
zh_TW: 原則條件約束

en: Policy Identifier:
zh_TW: 原則識別碼:

en: Policy Mappings
zh_TW: 原則對應

en: Policy Qualifier Id=
zh_TW: 原則限定元識別碼=

en: Policy Qualifier Info
zh_TW: 原則限定元資訊

en: Popup menu
zh_TW: 快顯功能表

en: Popup menu already active.
zh_TW: 快顯功能表已啟用。

en: Port %s already exists
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s 已經存在

en: Port unreachable.
zh_TW: 連接埠無法連線。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Possible deadlock.
zh_TW: 可能發生死結。

en: Potential matching file found.
zh_TW: 找到可能的相符檔案。

en: Power save mode;
zh_TW: 省電模式;

en: Pr&int
zh_TW: 列印(&I)

en: Pr&int Picture...
zh_TW: 列印圖片(&I)...

en: Pr&int...
zh_TW: 列印(&I)...

en: Precision is out of range
zh_TW: 精確度超出範圍

en: Prefer Signed Data
zh_TW: 已簽署資料優先

en: Presentation descriptor is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到呈現方式描述項。

en: Press <Enter> to begin copying
zh_TW: 請按 <Enter> 鍵開始複製

en: Press any button in the controller to activate the chosen effect. The effect direction can be changed with the controller axis.
zh_TW: 請按下控制器中的任何按鈕以啟用所選的效果。效果的方向可以利用控制器的軸向來變更。

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_TW: 按下任意鍵繼續...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous CA Certificate Hash
zh_TW: 前一個 CA 憑證雜湊

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Primary DNS suffix
zh_TW: 主要 DNS 字尾

en: Principal Name
zh_TW: 主要名稱

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print &Quality:
zh_TW: 列印品質(&Q):

en: Print &format...
zh_TW: 列印格式(&F)...

en: Print Setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消列印。

en: Print previe&w
zh_TW: 列印預覽(&W)

en: Print queue full.
zh_TW: 列印佇列已滿。

en: Print range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print server unknown;
zh_TW: 不明的列印伺服器;

en: Print to Fi&le
zh_TW: 列印至檔案(&L)

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 列印至檔案

en: Print to fi&le
zh_TW: 列印至檔案(&L)

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer &setup...
zh_TW: 印表機設定(&S)...

en: Printer already exists.
zh_TW: 印表機已經存在。

en: Printer deleted.
zh_TW: 印表機已刪除。

en: Printer driver already installed.
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式已安裝。

en: Printer files (*.prn)
zh_TW: 印表機檔案 (*.prn)

en: Printer offline;
zh_TW: 印表機離線;

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機:

en: Printing not implemented.
zh_TW: 列印功能尚未實作。

en: Printing;
zh_TW: 正在列印;

en: Prints all or part of the registry
zh_TW: 列印登錄的全部或部分

en: Privacy Strength
zh_TW: 隱私層次

en: Private Key Archival
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案封存

en: Private Key Usage Period
zh_TW: 私鑰使用期限

en: Private dialog index.
zh_TW: 私人的對話框索引。

en: Privilege not held.
zh_TW: 未持有權限。

en: Procedure not found.
zh_TW: 找不到程序。

en: Procedure number out of range.
zh_TW: 程序數量超出範圍。

en: Process "%1" with PID %2!u! was forcibly terminated.
zh_TW: 處理程序 '%1' (PID: %2!u!) 已被強制終止。

en: Process abort cannot be detected.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到處理程序中止。

en: Process aborted.
zh_TW: 處理程序已取消。

en: Process with PID %1!u! was forcibly terminated.
zh_TW: 處理程序 PID %1!u! 已被強制終止。

en: Processes
zh_TW: 處理程序

en: Processes: %d
zh_TW: 處理程序: %d

en: Processing;
zh_TW: 正在處理;

en: Processor Affinity
zh_TW: 處理器親和性

en: Product Updates:
zh_TW: 產品更新:

en: Product uninstalled.
zh_TW: 產品已解除安裝。

en: Program &group
zh_TW: 程式群組(&G)

en: Program Attributes
zh_TW: 程式屬性

en: Program Error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: Program Error Details
zh_TW: 程式錯誤詳細資訊

en: Program Group Attributes
zh_TW: 程式組屬性

en: Program Manager
zh_TW: 程式管理員

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Programs (*.exe)
zh_TW: 程式 (*.exe)

en: Proper&ties
zh_TW: 內容(&T)

en: Propert&ies	Alt+Enter
zh_TW: 內容(&I)	Alt+Enter

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Properties Only
zh_TW: 只有內容

en: Properties for %s
zh_TW: %s 的內容

en: Property cannot have both accessors and a value
zh_TW: 屬性不可同時有存取子和值

en: Property is empty.
zh_TW: 屬性為空。

en: Property is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用屬性。

en: Property is not empty.
zh_TW: 屬性非空。

en: Property is read-only.
zh_TW: 屬性為唯讀。

en: Property set not found.
zh_TW: 找不到屬性集。

en: Property type is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用屬性類型。

en: Property type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援屬性類型。

en: Property wasn't found.
zh_TW: 找不到屬性。

en: Property: [1], Signature: [2]
zh_TW: 屬性: [1]，簽章: [2]

en: Protects e-mail messages
zh_TW: 保護電子郵件訊息

en: Proto
zh_TW: 協定

en: Protocol Error
zh_TW: 協定錯誤

en: Protocol sequence not found.
zh_TW: 找不到協定序列。

en: Protocol unreachable.
zh_TW: 協定無法連線。

en: Proves your identity to a remote computer
zh_TW: 向遠端電腦證明您的身分

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Provider is no longer available. Ensure that the provider is installed properly.
zh_TW: 無法再使用提供者。請確保提供者已正確安裝。

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Published CRL Locations
zh_TW: 已發行的 CRL 位置

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 發行者:

en: Publishers...
zh_TW: 發行者...

en: Publishing Product Features
zh_TW: 正在發布產品功能

en: Publishing Qualified Components
zh_TW: 正在發布合格的元件

en: Publishing assembly information
zh_TW: 正在發布組合資訊

en: Publishing product information
zh_TW: 正在發布產品資訊

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Quadraphonic
zh_TW: 四聲道

en: Qualified Subordination
zh_TW: 合格的分類

en: Qualifier
zh_TW: 限定元

en: Query Pending
zh_TW: 查詢擱置中

en: Question &Marks
zh_TW: 問號(&M)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit %@
zh_TW: 結束 %@

en: Quit the application. Prompts to save changes
zh_TW: 結束程式。提示儲存

en: Quits the Registry Editor
zh_TW: 結束登錄檔編輯器

en: R&edo	Ctrl+Y
zh_TW: 重做(&E)	Ctrl+Y

en: R&eset
zh_TW: 重設(&E)

en: RD <directory> is the short version of RMDIR. It deletes a directory.
zh_TW: RD <目錄> 是 RMDIR 的簡短版本。它會刪除目錄。

en: RDN Name
zh_TW: RDN 名稱

en: REG ADD <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/t type] [/s separator] [/d data] [/f]
    
      Adds a key to the registry or adds a new value to a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to add or, if either [/v] or [/ve] is specified,
         the key in which to add the new registry data.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to add.
    
      /ve
         Add an unnamed registry value. This option modifies the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /t <type>
         The type of data to add to the registry. If [/t] is specified,
         <type> must be one of the following:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         If [/t] is not specified, the default data type is REG_SZ.
    
      /s <separator>
         The character used to separate strings in REG_MULTI_SZ data.
         If [/s] is not specified, the default separator is \0.
    
      /d <data>
         The data to add to the new registry value.
    
      /f
         Modify the registry without prompting for confirmation.
zh_TW: REG ADD <機碼> [/v 值名稱 | /ve] [/t 類型] [/s 分隔符號] [/d 資料] [/f]
    
      新增一個機碼到登錄，或新增值到給定的登錄機碼。
    
      <機碼>
         要新增的機碼，如果指定了 [/v] 或 [/ve]，
         則會在該機碼新增登錄資料。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 預先定義的登錄機碼。這必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 在所選取 ROOT 機碼下的登錄機碼的完整路徑。
    
      /v <值名稱>
         要新增的登錄值的名稱。
    
      /ve
         新增未命名的登錄值。這個選項會修改 (預設) 的
         登錄值。
    
      /t <類型>
         要新增到登錄的資料類型。如果指定了 [/t]，
         <類型> 必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         如果未指定 [/t]，資料類型將預設為 REG_SZ。
    
      /s <分隔符號>
         指定一個用於分隔 REG_MULTI_SZ 資料字串的字元。
         如果未指定 [/s]，分隔符號會預設為 \0。
    
      /d <資料>
         要新增給新的登錄值的資料。
    
      /f
         修改登錄項目而不需確認提示。

en: REG COPY <key1> <key2> [/s] [/f]
    
      Copies the contents of a specified registry key to another location.
      By default, this operation only copies registry values. Use [/s] to
      recursively copy all subkeys and values.
    
      <key1>, <key2>
         Registry keys specifying the source (<key1>) and destination (<key2>)
         of the data. If <key2> does not exist, it is created.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /s
         Copy all subkeys and values from <key1> to <key2>.
    
      /f
         Overwrite all registry data in <key2> without prompting for confirmation.
         This option does not modify subkeys and values that only exist in <key2>.
zh_TW: REG COPY <機碼1> <機碼2> [/s] [/f]
    
      複製指定登錄機碼的內容到另一個位置。
      預設情況下，這個操作只會複製登錄值。
      使用 [/s] 來遞迴複製所有子機碼和值。
    
      <機碼1>, <機碼2>
         指定登錄機碼的來源 (<機碼1>) 和目標 (<機碼2>) 資料。
         如果 <機碼2> 不存在，系統將會建立它。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 預先定義的登錄機碼。這必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 在所選取 ROOT 機碼下的登錄機碼的完整路徑。
    
      /s
         從 <機碼1> 複製所有子機碼和值到 <機碼2>。
    
      /f
         覆寫 <機碼2> 內所有的登錄資料而不需確認提示。
         這個選項不會修改只在 <機碼2> 存在的子機碼和值。

en: REG DELETE <key> [/v value_name | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      Deletes a registry key (including all subkeys and values), or deletes
      one or more values from a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to delete or, if one of [/v], [/ve] or [/va] is
         specified, the registry key in which to delete one or more values.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to delete.
    
      /ve
         Delete an unnamed registry value. This option deletes the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /va
         Delete all values from a registry key.
    
      /f
         Delete a registry key (including all subkeys and values) without
         prompting for confirmation.
zh_TW: REG DELETE <機碼> [/v 值名稱 | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      刪除一個登錄機碼 (所有子機碼和值)，
      或從給定的登錄機碼刪除一個或多個值。
    
      <機碼>
         要刪除的登錄機碼。如果指定了 [/v]、[/ve] 或 [/va]，
         則可刪除登錄機碼內的一個或多個值。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 預先定義的登錄機碼。這必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 在所選取 ROOT 機碼下的登錄機碼的完整路徑。
    
      /v <值名稱>
         要刪除的登錄值的名稱。
    
      /ve
         刪除未命名的登錄值。這個選項會刪除 (預設) 的
         登錄值。
    
      /va
         刪除登錄機碼的所有值。
    
      /f
         刪除一個登錄機碼 (包括所有子機碼和值)
         而不需確認提示。

en: REG EXPORT <key> <file> [/y]
    
      Exports a specified registry key (including all subkeys and values)
      to a file.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to export.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file that will be created.
         This file must have a .reg extension.
    
      /y
         Overwrite <file> without prompting for confirmation.
zh_TW: REG EXPORT <機碼> <檔案> [/y]
    
      將指定的登錄機碼 (包括所有子機碼和值)
      匯出到一個檔案。
    
      <機碼>
         要匯出的登錄機碼。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 預先定義的登錄機碼。這必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 在所選取 ROOT 機碼下的登錄機碼的完整路徑。
    
      <檔案>
         要建立的登錄檔案的名稱和路徑。
         檔案必須是 .reg 的副檔名。
    
      /y
         覆寫 <檔案> 而不需確認提示。

en: REG IMPORT <file>
    
      Imports keys, values and data from a given file into the registry.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file to import.
zh_TW: REG IMPORT <檔案>
    
      從給定的檔案匯入機碼、值和資料到登錄。
    
      <檔案>
         要匯入的登錄檔案的名稱和路徑。

en: REG QUERY <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/s]
    
      Queries a specified registry key and lists all immediate subkeys, values
      and data within that key. Use [/s] to recursively query each subkey.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to query.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to query. If neither [/v] nor [/ve] is
         specified, all values under <key> are listed.
    
      /ve
         Query an unnamed registry value. This option queries the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /s
         List all registry entries under <key> and its subkeys.
zh_TW: REG QUERY <機碼> [/v 值名稱 | /ve] [/s]
    
      查詢指定的登錄機碼，並列出該機碼中的所有即時子機碼、值和資料。
      使用 [/s] 來遞迴查詢每個子機碼。
    
      <機碼>
         要查詢的登錄機碼。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 預先定義的登錄機碼。這必須是下列的其中一個:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 在所選取 ROOT 機碼下的登錄機碼的完整路徑。
    
      /v <值名稱>
         要查詢的登錄值的名稱。如果未指定 [/v] 或 [/ve]，
         則會列出 <機碼> 下所有的值。
    
      /ve
         查詢未命名的登錄值。這個選項會查詢 (預設) 的
         登錄值。
    
      /s
         列出 <機碼> 及其子機碼的所有登錄項目。

en: REN <filename> is the short version of RENAME. It renames a file.
zh_TW: REN <檔案名稱> 是 RENAME 的簡短版本。它會重新命名檔案。

en: RENAME <filename> renames a file.
zh_TW: RENAME <檔案名稱> 重新命名檔案。

en: RMDIR <directory> deletes a directory.
zh_TW: RMDIR <目錄> 刪除目錄。

en: RPC call already in progress.
zh_TW: RPC 呼叫已在進行。

en: RPC call canceled.
zh_TW: RPC 呼叫已取消。

en: RPC call failed and didn't execute.
zh_TW: RPC 呼叫失敗而未執行。

en: RPC call failed.
zh_TW: RPC 呼叫失敗。

en: RPC comm failure.
zh_TW: RPC 指令失敗。

en: RPC divide-by-zero.
zh_TW: RPC 被零除。

en: RPC entry type mismatch.
zh_TW: RPC 條目類型不匹配。

en: RPC pipe closed.
zh_TW: RPC 管線已關閉。

en: RPC protocol error.
zh_TW: RPC 協定發生錯誤。

en: RPC protocol sequence not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 RPC 協定序列。

en: RPC server not listening.
zh_TW: RPC 伺服器未傾聽。

en: RPC server too busy.
zh_TW: RPC 伺服器太忙碌。

en: RPC server unavailable.
zh_TW: RPC 伺服器不可用。

en: RPCInternal error.
zh_TW: RPCInternal 發生錯誤。

en: Rate change was preempted.
zh_TW: 速率變更被佔用。

en: Re&name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&N)...

en: Re&place With:
zh_TW: 取代為(&P):

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read fault.
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤。

en: Read-&only
zh_TW: 唯讀(&O)

en: Read/WriteProcessMemory partially completed.
zh_TW: Read/WriteProcessMemory 已部分完成。

en: ReadWrite
zh_TW: 讀取與寫入

en: Readme:
zh_TW: 產品說明:

en: Ready
zh_TW: 待命

en: Real-mode application.
zh_TW: 真實模式的應用程式。

en: Realtime support is not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用即時支援。

en: Reboot initiated after successful install.
zh_TW: 成功安裝之後重新開機啟動。

en: Receive Errors
zh_TW: 接收的錯誤

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Recipient Nonce
zh_TW: 收件者的一次性隨機數

en: Reconnecting
zh_TW: 正在重新連線

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redirector has open handles.
zh_TW: 重新導向器有開啟的控制代碼。

en: Redirector paused.
zh_TW: 重新導向器已暫停。

en: Referral
zh_TW: 參照

en: Referral (v2)
zh_TW: 參照 (v2)

en: Referral hop limit exceeded
zh_TW: 轉介的躍點超出了限制

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh all lists
zh_TW: 重新整理所有清單

en: Refreshes the window
zh_TW: 重新整理視窗

en: Reg Info
zh_TW: 註冊資訊

en: Regional Setting
zh_TW: 地區設定

en: Registered ID=
zh_TW: 已註冊的識別碼=

en: Registering COM+ Applications and Components
zh_TW: 正在登錄 COM+ 應用程式和元件

en: Registering Class servers
zh_TW: 正在登錄類別伺服器

en: Registering MIME info
zh_TW: 正在登錄 MIME 資訊

en: Registering extension servers
zh_TW: 正在登錄延伸伺服器

en: Registering fonts
zh_TW: 正在登錄字型

en: Registering modules
zh_TW: 正在登錄模組

en: Registering product
zh_TW: 正在登錄產品

en: Registering program identifiers
zh_TW: 正在登錄程式識別碼

en: Registering type libraries
zh_TW: 正在登錄型別程式庫

en: Registering user
zh_TW: 正在登錄使用者

en: Registry
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Registry Editor
zh_TW: 登錄檔編輯器

en: Registry corrupt.
zh_TW: 登錄損毀。

en: Registry files (*.reg)
zh_TW: 登錄檔案 (*.reg)

en: Registry has been recovered.
zh_TW: 登錄已復原。

en: Registry is corrupt.
zh_TW: 登錄損毀。

en: Registry key has subkeys.
zh_TW: 登錄機碼有子項。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

en: Regular Expression object expected
zh_TW: 預期為正規表示式

en: Regular Metafile Viewer
zh_TW: 普通 Metafile 閱讀器

en: Release the currently selected object instance
zh_TW: 釋放目前選定物件實例

en: Relocation chain exceeds segment limit in %1.
zh_TW: %1 的重定址鏈接超出資料段限制。

en: Remote installation not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許遠端安裝。

en: Remote machine not listening.
zh_TW: 遠端機器未傾聽。

en: Remote session limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超出遠端工作階段限制。

en: Remove Favorite
zh_TW: 移除我的最愛

en: Remove al&l
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&L)

en: Removes keys from the favorites list
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中刪除機碼

en: Removes the process from the system
zh_TW: 將處理程序從系統中移除

en: Removes this process and all descendants from the system
zh_TW: 將處理程序及其附屬處理程序從系統中移除

en: Removing INI files entries
zh_TW: 正在移除 INI 檔案項目

en: Removing ODBC components
zh_TW: 正在移除 ODBC 元件

en: Removing applications
zh_TW: 正在移除程式

en: Removing duplicated files
zh_TW: 正在移除重複的檔案

en: Removing files
zh_TW: 正在移除檔案

en: Removing folders
zh_TW: 正在移除資料夾

en: Removing shortcuts
zh_TW: 正在移除捷徑

en: Removing system registry values
zh_TW: 正在移除系統登錄值

en: Renames the selection
zh_TW: 重新命名已選項目

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 取代全部(&A)

en: Representation is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援重展示。

en: Request aborted.
zh_TW: 已放棄要求。

en: Request not accepted.
zh_TW: 要求未被接受。

en: Request not supported.
zh_TW: 要求不受支援。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Connections
zh_TW: 重置的連線

en: Reset Results
zh_TW: 重設成績

en: Resource Failures
zh_TW: 資源失敗

en: Resource data not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源資料。

en: Resource in use.
zh_TW: 資源使用中。

en: Resource is not currently available.
zh_TW: 資源目前不可用。

en: Resource language not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源語言。

en: Resource name not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源名稱。

en: Resource type not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源類型。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restores the Task Manager from its hidden state
zh_TW: 取消工作管理員隱藏狀態

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results Too Large
zh_TW: 結果太大

en: Reversing is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援反向。

en: Revoke Request
zh_TW: 取消要求

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒回

en: Rich text
zh_TW: RTF 文字

en: Rich text document
zh_TW: 富文字格式文件

en: Rich text format (*.rtf)
zh_TW: 富文字格式 (*.rtf)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

en: Ring 2 segment must be movable.
zh_TW: 環形第 2 資料段必須可被移動。

en: Ring 2 stack in use.
zh_TW: 環形第 2 堆疊現正使用中。

en: Roman numerals - lower case
zh_TW: 羅馬數字 - 小寫

en: Roman numerals - upper case
zh_TW: 羅馬數字 - 大寫

en: Root List Signer
zh_TW: 根清單簽署人

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run the Wine registry editor
zh_TW: 執行 Wine 登錄檔編輯器

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Running on %s
zh_TW: 執行於 %s

en: Runs a new program
zh_TW: 執行新程式

en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

en: S&elected branch:
zh_TW: 指定分支(&E):

en: S&election
zh_TW: 選擇(&E)

en: S&erial:
zh_TW: 序號(&E):

en: S&how Picture
zh_TW: 顯示圖片(&H)

en: S&mall Icons
zh_TW: 小型圖示(&M)

en: S&ync
zh_TW: 同步(&Y)

en: S/MIME Capabilities
zh_TW: S/MIME 能力

en: SASL Bind in Progress
zh_TW: SASL 繫結正在進行中

en: SCANNING... Please Wait
zh_TW: 正在掃描... 請稍候

en: SET displays or changes the cmd environment variables.
    
    SET without parameters shows all of the current environment.
    
    To create or modify an environment variable the syntax is:
    
    SET <variable>=<value>
    
    where <variable> and <value> are character strings. There must be no space
    before the equals sign, nor can the variable name have embedded spaces.
    
    Under Wine, the environment of the underlying operating system is included
    into the Win32 environment, there will generally therefore be many more
    values than in a native Win32 implementation. Note that it is not possible
    to affect the operating system environment from within cmd.
zh_TW: SET 顯示或變更 cmd 的環境變數。
    
    不接參數的 SET 將顯示目前的全部環境。
    
    要建立或修改環境變數的語法是:
    
    SET <變數名稱>=<變數值>
    
    其中 <變數名稱> 和 <變數值> 都是字串。在等號之前必須沒有空格，
    而變數名稱也不可以嵌入空格。
    
    在 Wine 之下，下層的作業系統環境也被包含於 Win32 環境之中，
    因此通常會比在原生的 Win32 實作中還要多出更多變數值。
    要注意的是，從 cmd 之中是不可能去影響作業系統的環境。

en: SETLOCAL starts localization of environment changes in a batch file.
    
    Environment changes done after a SETLOCAL are local to the batch file, and
    are preserved until the next ENDLOCAL is encountered (or at the end of the
    file, whichever comes first), at which point the previous environment
    settings are restored.
zh_TW: SETLOCAL 在批次檔中開始本地的環境變更。
    
    SETLOCAL 之後完成的環境變更對於批次檔而言為本地，
    並被保留直到遇到下一個 ENDLOCAL (或是檔案
    的結尾，取決於誰先出現)，前一個環境的設定值
    則於該點被儲存。

en: SHA1 hash
zh_TW: SHA1 雜湊

en: SHIFT is used in a batch file to remove one parameter from the head of the
    list, so parameter 2 becomes parameter 1 and so on. It has no effect if
    called from the command line.
zh_TW: SHIFT 在批次檔中用來從參數列表的前端移除一個
    參數，因此參數 2 會成為參數 1... 等等。如果從命令列呼叫它，
    將不會有任何效果。

en: SSL Client Authentication
zh_TW: SSL 用戶端認證

en: SSL Server Authentication
zh_TW: SSL 伺服器認證

en: SSL certificate common name (host name field) is incorrect.
zh_TW: SSL 憑證一般名稱 (主機名稱欄位) 無效。

en: SSL certificate date that was received from the server is bad. The certificate is expired.
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL 憑證日期是錯誤的。該憑證已經過期。

en: Same drive.
zh_TW: 相同儲存裝置。

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Sample Music
zh_TW: 範例音樂

en: Sample Pictures
zh_TW: 範例圖片

en: Sample Playlists
zh_TW: 範例播放清單

en: Sample Videos
zh_TW: 範例影片

en: Sample allocation was canceled.
zh_TW: 樣本分配已取消。

en: Sample allocator is empty.
zh_TW: 樣本分配器為空。

en: Sample has too many buffers.
zh_TW: 樣本包含太多緩衝區。

en: Sample is not writable.
zh_TW: 無法寫入樣本。

[ctx: Saturation]
en: &Sat:
zh_TW: 飽和度(&S):

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save &in:
zh_TW: 儲存至(&I):

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save HTML
zh_TW: 儲存 HTML

en: Save Target &As...
zh_TW: 另存目標(&A)...

en: Save as an .IDL or .H file
zh_TW: 儲存為 .IDL 或 .H 檔案

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_TW: 儲存變更到 '%s'?

en: Save group as `%s' to prevent overwriting original files.
zh_TW: 將程式組儲存為 `%s' 可以避免覆寫已有的檔案。

en: Saved Games
zh_TW: 儲存的遊戲

en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Sc&roll
zh_TW: 捲動(&R)

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描

en: Scr&ipt:
zh_TW: 指令碼(&I):

en: Screen already locked.
zh_TW: 螢幕已鎖定。

en: Screen resolution
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下滾動

en: Scroll Here
zh_TW: 捲動到這裡

en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 向左滾動

en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 向右滾動

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上滾動

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search complete. Number of matches found: %1!d!
zh_TW: 搜尋完成。相符項目的數目: %1!d!

en: Search complete. The string '%1' was not found.
zh_TW: 搜尋完成。找不到字串 '%1'。

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Searching for %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Searching for installed applications
zh_TW: 正在搜尋已安裝的應用程式

en: Searching for qualifying products
zh_TW: 正在搜尋可用的產品

en: Searching for related applications
zh_TW: 正在搜尋關聯的應用程式

en: Secret too long.
zh_TW: 隱密太長。

en: Sector not found.
zh_TW: 找不到磁區。

en: Secure Email
zh_TW: 安全電子郵件

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security DB commit failure.
zh_TW: 安全資料庫認可失敗。

en: Security Protocol
zh_TW: 安全性通訊協定

en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全性警告

en: Security package error.
zh_TW: 安全套件發生錯誤。

en: Security settings for zone:
zh_TW: 此區域的安全設定:

en: See details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Seek error.
zh_TW: 尋指錯誤。

en: Segment discarded.
zh_TW: 資料段被捨棄。

en: Segment locked.
zh_TW: 已鎖定資料段。

en: Segment not locked.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料段。

en: Segments Received
zh_TW: 已接收資料段

en: Segments Retransmitted
zh_TW: 已重新傳送的資料段

en: Segments Sent
zh_TW: 已發送資料段

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select &all	Ctrl+A
zh_TW: 全選(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Select Certificate
zh_TW: 選取憑證

en: Select Certificate Store
zh_TW: 選取憑證存放區

en: Select Columns
zh_TW: 選擇顯示欄

en: Select Drive Letter
zh_TW: 選擇儲存裝置代號

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

en: Select Window
zh_TW: 選擇視窗

en: Select a certificate
zh_TW: 選取憑證

en: Select a certificate you want to use
zh_TW: 選取您要使用的憑證

en: Select a font size between %1!d! and %2!d! points.
zh_TW: 選取介於 %1!d! 和 %2!d! 點之間的字型大小。

en: Select a theme file
zh_TW: 選擇一個主題檔案

en: Select an executable file
zh_TW: 選擇一個可執行檔案

en: Select destination
zh_TW: 選擇目的地

en: Select one or more purposes to be listed when Advanced Purposes is selected.
zh_TW: 選取一個或多個在進階目的已選取時要列出的目的。

en: Select the Unix target directory, please.
zh_TW: 請選擇 Unix 資料夾。

en: Select the certificate store you want to use:
zh_TW: 選取您要使用的憑證存放區:

en: Select the columns that will appear on the Process page of the Task Manager.
zh_TW: 請選擇工作管理員中處理程序分頁的顯示欄。

en: Select the data you want to connect to:
zh_TW: 選擇您要連線的資料:

en: Select the format you want to use:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要使用的格式:

en: Select which columns will be visible on the Process page
zh_TW: 選擇在處理程序分頁的顯示欄

en: Selected driver: %s
zh_TW: 選擇的驅動程式: %s

en: Selection &info
zh_TW: 選擇資訊(&I)

en: Selection Background
zh_TW: 選擇區背景

en: Selection Text
zh_TW: 選擇區文字

en: Semaphore is set.
zh_TW: 已設定旗號。

en: Semaphore name not found.
zh_TW: 找不到旗號名稱。

en: Semaphore owner died.
zh_TW: 旗號擁有者已終止。

en: Semaphore timeout.
zh_TW: 旗號逾時。

en: Semaphore user limit.
zh_TW: 旗號使用者限制。

en: Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Sender Nonce
zh_TW: 發送者的一次性隨機數

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Serial I/O completed.
zh_TW: 序列 I/O 已完成。

en: Serial I/O counter timeout.
zh_TW: 序列 I/O 計數器逾時。

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serialized Signature Serial Number
zh_TW: 序列化簽章序號

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器認證

en: Server Down
zh_TW: 伺服器停機

en: Server already listening.
zh_TW: 伺服器已傾聽。

en: Server disabled.
zh_TW: 伺服器已停用。

en: Server has open handles.
zh_TW: 伺服器已開啟控制代碼。

en: Server not disabled.
zh_TW: 伺服器未停用。

en: Service already registered.
zh_TW: 服務已註冊。

en: Service already running.
zh_TW: 服務已在執行中。

en: Service cannot accept control message.
zh_TW: 服務無法接受控制訊息。

en: Service controller connect failed.
zh_TW: 服務控制器連接失敗。

en: Service database locked.
zh_TW: 服務資料庫已鎖定。

en: Service dependency deleted.
zh_TW: 服務相依性已刪除。

en: Service dependency failed.
zh_TW: 服務相依性失敗。

en: Service does not exist.
zh_TW: 服務不存在。

en: Service exists.
zh_TW: 服務已存在。

en: Service is disabled.
zh_TW: 服務已停用。

en: Service login failed.
zh_TW: 服務登入失敗。

en: Service marked for delete.
zh_TW: 服務已標記將刪除。

en: Service not active.
zh_TW: 服務尚未啟用。

en: Service not found.
zh_TW: 找不到服務。

en: Service not implemented by exe.
zh_TW: 服務尚未由 exe 實作。

en: Service not started since last boot.
zh_TW: 服務自上次開機之後尚未啟動。

en: Service request timeout.
zh_TW: 服務要求逾時。

en: Service start-hang.
zh_TW: 服務啟動即掛機。

en: Service-specific error.
zh_TW: 服務限定的錯誤。

en: Service: [1]
zh_TW: 服務: [1]

en: Service: [2]
zh_TW: 服務: [2]

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID

en: Session canceled.
zh_TW: 工作階段已取消。

en: Session credential conflict.
zh_TW: 工作階段憑據發生衝突。

en: Set &Affinity...
zh_TW: 設定親和性(&A)...

en: Set &Defaults
zh_TW: 設為預設值(&D)

en: Set &Priority
zh_TW: 設定優先順序(&P)

en: Set As Back&ground
zh_TW: 設為背景(&G)

en: Set as &Desktop Item
zh_TW: 設定為桌面項目(&D)

en: Set as &Desktop Item...
zh_TW: 設為桌面項目(&D)...

en: Set as Back&ground
zh_TW: 設為背景(&G)

en: Set-power-state failed.
zh_TW: 設定電源狀態失敗。

en: Set-power-state vetoed.
zh_TW: 設定電源狀態被否決。

en: Setmark detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到集合標記。

en: Sets process to the ABOVE NORMAL priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為中等以上

en: Sets process to the BELOW NORMAL priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為中等以下

en: Sets process to the HIGH priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為高

en: Sets process to the LOW priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為低

en: Sets process to the NORMAL priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為中等

en: Sets process to the REALTIME priority class
zh_TW: 將處理程序的優先類別設為即時

en: Settings for %s
zh_TW: %s 的設定值

en: Setup - Current settings
zh_TW: 設定 - 目前設定

en: Setup - Default settings
zh_TW: 設定 - 預設設定

en: Setup Page
zh_TW: 設定頁面

en: Share Deny None
zh_TW: 共享，不拒絕

en: Share Deny Read
zh_TW: 共享，拒絕讀取

en: Share Deny Write
zh_TW: 共享，拒絕寫入

en: Share Exclusive
zh_TW: 共享，排除

en: Shared IRQ busy.
zh_TW: 共享 IRQ 忙碌中。

en: Sharing buffer exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出共享緩衝區。

en: Sharing paused.
zh_TW: 已暫停分享。

en: Sharing violation.
zh_TW: 共享違規。

en: Shell
zh_TW: 命令殼

en: Shortcut: [1]
zh_TW: 捷徑: [1]

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show &Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊(&D)

en: Show &Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示分頁(&T)

en: Show Advan&ced
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項(&C)

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Assigned First
zh_TW: 優先顯示已指派的

en: Show Hidden/&System Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏或系統檔(&S)

en: Show or hide the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Shows 16-bit tasks under the associated ntvdm.exe
zh_TW: 顯示與 ntvdm.exe 關聯的 16 位元工作

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Shutdown in progress.
zh_TW: 關機正在進行。

en: Shutdown() was called.
zh_TW: Shutdown() 函式已被呼叫。

en: Si&ze
zh_TW: 大小(&Z)

en: Si&ze:
zh_TW: 大小(&Z):

en: Signal pending.
zh_TW: 信號擱置。

en: Signal refused.
zh_TW: 信號被拒絕。

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signature CA
zh_TW: 簽章 CA

en: Signature Type
zh_TW: 簽章類型

en: Signing Time
zh_TW: 簽署時間

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Single-instance application.
zh_TW: 單一實體應用程式。

en: Sink has not been finalized.
zh_TW: 接收器尚未結束。

en: Sink was already stopped.
zh_TW: 接收器已經停止。

en: Sink was not provided with required headers.
zh_TW: 沒有提供必要的標頭給接收器。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超出了大小限制

en: Size available
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Skip This Dialog
zh_TW: 跳過本對話框

en: Slide Shows
zh_TW: 投影片放映

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Smart Card Logon
zh_TW: 智慧卡登入

en: Software signed by these publishers will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_TW: 由這些發行者簽署的軟體將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這些憑證?

en: Software signed by this publisher will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_TW: 由這個發行者簽署的軟體將將不再被信任。
    您確定要移除這個憑證?

en: Some security IDs not mapped.
zh_TW: 某些安全識別碼未對應。

en: Sort &by Type
zh_TW: 依類型排列(&B)

en: Sort Control Missing
zh_TW: 缺少排序控制

en: Sort by &Date
zh_TW: 依日期排列(&D)

en: Sort by Si&ze
zh_TW: 依大小排列(&Z)

en: Sound Selection
zh_TW: 聲音選擇

en: Source file not found{{(cabinet)}}: [2]. Verify that the file exists and that you can access it.
zh_TW: 找不到來源檔案{{(cabinet)}}: [2]。請確認檔案是否存在，以及您是否有存取它的權限。

en: Source is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到來源。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原始檔案:

en: Sp&lit
zh_TW: 分割(&L)

en: Speaker configuration
zh_TW: 喇叭設定

en: Speakers:
zh_TW: 喇叭:

en: Specific &Printer
zh_TW: 指定的印表機(&P)

en: Specified DLL function not found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 DLL 函數

en: Specified control was not found in message
zh_TW: 在訊息中找不到指定的控制

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 69 characters.
zh_TW: 請指定少於 69 個字元的裝置或驅動程式名稱。

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 79 characters.
zh_TW: 請指定少於 79 個字元的裝置或驅動程式名稱。

en: Specify the URL you wish to open in Internet Explorer
zh_TW: 指定您希望在 Internet Explorer 中開啟的網址

en: Specify the file you want to import.
zh_TW: 指定您要匯入的檔案。

en: Specify the following to connect to ODBC data:
zh_TW: 指定下列項目以連接至 ODBC 資料:

en: Specify the name of the file in which the content will be saved.
zh_TW: 指定將會儲存內容的檔案名稱。

en: Stack overflow.
zh_TW: 堆疊上限溢位。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Menu
zh_TW: 開始功能表

en: Start a program, or open a document in the program normally used for files
    with that suffix.
    Usage:
    start [options] program_filename [...]
    start [options] document_filename
    
    Options:
    "title"        Specifies the title of the child windows.
    /d directory   Start the program in the specified directory.
    /b             Don't create a new console for the program.
    /i             Start the program with fresh environment variables.
    /min           Start the program minimized.
    /max           Start the program maximized.
    /low           Start the program in the idle priority class.
    /normal        Start the program in the normal priority class.
    /high          Start the program in the high priority class.
    /realtime      Start the program in the realtime priority class.
    /abovenormal   Start the program in the abovenormal priority class.
    /belownormal   Start the program in the belownormal priority class.
    /node n        Start the program on the specified NUMA node.
    /affinity mask Start the program with the specified affinity mask.
    /wait          Wait for the started program to finish, then exit with its
    exit code.
    /unix          Use a Unix filename and start the file like Windows
    Explorer.
    /ProgIDOpen    Open a document using the specified progID.
    /?             Display this help and exit.
zh_TW: 啟動程式，或根據檔案的後綴，使用一般用於開啟該後綴的程式來開啟文件。
    用法:
    start [選項] 程式檔案名稱 [...]
    start [選項] 文件檔案名稱
    
    選項:
    "標題"          指定子視窗的標題。
    /d 目錄         於指定的目錄開啟程式。
    /b             不要為程式建立新的主控臺。
    /i             使用新的環境變數來啟動程式。
    /min           啟動程式時將視窗最小化。
    /max           啟動程式時將視窗最大化。
    /low           在 Idle 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /normal        在 Normal 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /high          在 High 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /realtime      在 Realtime 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /abovenormal   在 Abovenormal 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /belownormal   在 Belownormal 優先類別中啟動程式。
    /node n        以指定的 NUMA 節點啟動程式。
    /affinity 遮罩  以指定的親和性遮罩啟動程式。
    /wait          啟動應用程式並等候它終止，結束時會給予結束代碼。
    /unix          使用 Unix 檔案名稱，並像 Windows 檔案總管一樣開啟檔案
    /ProgIDOpen    使用指定的 progID 開啟檔案。
    /?             顯示這個說明並結束。

en: Start downloading %s
zh_TW: 開始下載 %s

en: StartUp
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Starting Wordpad failed
zh_TW: Wordpad 啟動失敗

en: Starting services
zh_TW: 正在啟動服務

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State or Province
zh_TW: 州或省

en: State transition is pending.
zh_TW: 狀態轉換擱置中。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status &Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&B)

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Bits
zh_TW: 停止位元

en: Stopping dependent service: %1
zh_TW: 正在停止附屬服務: %1

en: Stopping services
zh_TW: 正在停止服務

en: Stream descriptor is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到資料流描述項。

en: Stream descriptor is not selected.
zh_TW: 未選取串流描述項。

en: Stream sink already exists.
zh_TW: 資料流接收器已存在。

en: Stream sink was removed.
zh_TW: 資料流接收器已被移除。

en: Stream sinks are out of sync.
zh_TW: 資料流接收器不同步。

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Stri&keout
zh_TW: 刪除線(&K)

en: String too long.
zh_TW: 字串太長。

en: Strong Authentication Required
zh_TW: 要求強力認證

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主體

en: Subject Alternative Name
zh_TW: 主體替代名稱

en: Subject Key Identifier
zh_TW: 主體金鑰識別碼

en: Subject Type=
zh_TW: 主體型態=

en: Subkey must be volatile.
zh_TW: 子機碼必須是可變的。

en: Subscript out of range
zh_TW: 註標超出範圍

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success.
zh_TW: 成功。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: Superseded
zh_TW: 已取代

en: Support Information
zh_TW: 技術支援資訊

en: Support Information:
zh_TW: 支援資訊:

en: Support Telephone:
zh_TW: 支援電話:

en: Supported only when connected.
zh_TW: 只有連線時才支援。

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Swap error.
zh_TW: 交換區錯誤。

en: Switches the focus to the process of the selected task
zh_TW: 將視窗焦點轉到選擇的工作

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式語法發生錯誤

en: Syntax: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>
zh_TW: 語法: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>

en: System Cache
zh_TW: 系統快取

en: System Configuration
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: System Idle Process
zh_TW: 系統閒置處理程序

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: System drive
zh_TW: 系統儲存裝置

en: System running last-known-good config.
zh_TW: 系統執行最近已知正常的組配。

en: System trace not specified or disallowed.
zh_TW: 尚未指定系統追蹤或是不允許。

en: T&op:
zh_TW: 上(&O):

en: TCP Statistics for IPv4
zh_TW: IPv4 的 TCP 統計

en: TIME sets or shows the current system time.
zh_TW: TIME 設定或顯示目前的系統時間。

en: TITLE <string> sets the window title for the cmd window.
zh_TW: TITLE <字串> 設定 cmd 視窗的視窗標題。

en: TYPE <filename> copies <filename> to the console device (or elsewhere if
    redirected). No check is made that the file is readable text.
zh_TW: TYPE <檔案名稱> 將 <檔案名稱> 的內容複製到主控臺裝置 (或是其他被
    重新導向的地方)。不會檢查該檔案是否為可讀的文字。

en: Tab stops
zh_TW: 定位停駐點

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Target folder
zh_TW: 目標資料夾

en: Target to GOTO not found
zh_TW: 找不到 GOTO 的目標

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Task Manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Task Manager Warning
zh_TW: 工作管理員警告

en: Task Manager is minimized when a SwitchTo operation is performed
zh_TW: 當 SwitchTo 操作進行時將工作管理員最小化

en: Task Manager remains in front of all other windows unless minimized
zh_TW: 工作管理員總是在其他視窗的最上面，除非是最小化

en: Teal
zh_TW: 藍綠

en: Tells the selected tasks to close
zh_TW: 通知關閉已選取的工作

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Temporary directory not writable.
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存資料夾。

en: Temporary internet files
    Cached copies of web pages, images and certificates.
zh_TW: 暫時的網際網路檔案
    已快取的網頁、影像和憑證。

en: Terminate Process
zh_TW: 終止處理程序

en: Test and configure game controllers.
zh_TW: 測試和設定遊戲控制器。

en: Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Text document
zh_TW: 純文字文件

en: Text documents (*.txt)
zh_TW: 純文字文件 (*.txt)

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_TW: 純文字檔案 (*.txt)

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The %1 service failed to start.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1 服務。

en: The %1 service failed to stop.
zh_TW: 無法停止 %1 服務。

en: The %1 service is starting.
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %1 服務。

en: The %1 service is stopping.
zh_TW: 正在停止 %1 服務。

en: The %1 service was started successfully.
zh_TW: %1 服務已成功啟動。

en: The %1 service was stopped successfully.
zh_TW: %1 服務已成功停止。

en: The 'Number of copies' field cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 「份數」欄位不能為空白。

en: The 'from' entry cannot exceed the 'to' entry.
zh_TW: 「從」項的值不能大於「到」項的值。

en: The FOR command is used to execute a command for each of a set of files.
    
    Usage: FOR %variable IN (set) DO command
    
    The % sign must be doubled when using FOR in a batch file.
zh_TW: FOR 命令用來向檔案集合中的每一個檔案執行命令。
    
    語法: FOR %變數 IN (集合) DO 命令
    
    當在批次檔裡使用 FOR 的時候，必須使用兩個 % 符號。

en: The GOTO command transfers execution to another statement within a batch
    file.
    
    The label which is the target of a GOTO may be up to 255 characters long
    but may not include spaces (this is different from other operating
    systems). If two or more identical labels exist in a batch file the first
    one will always be executed. Attempting to GOTO a nonexistent label
    terminates the batch file execution.
    
    GOTO has no effect when used interactively.
zh_TW: GOTO 命令在批次檔內將執行順序轉移到另一個
    敘述。
    
    做為 GOTO 目標之用的標貼長度最多可以是 255 字元，
    但是不可以包含空格 (這是與其他作業系統不同的
    地方)。如果兩個以上相同的標貼存在於批次檔中，
    將會一律執行第一個。試圖前往不存在的標貼會
    終止批次檔的執行。
    
    GOTO 用於互動模式中將沒有任何效果。

en: The MCI device you are using does not support the specified command.
zh_TW: 您正在使用的多媒體控制介面裝置不支援指定的命令。

en: The MIDI header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
zh_TW: MIDI 標頭尚未就緒。請使用 [準備] 功能以準備標頭，然後再試一次。

en: The OID you entered already exists.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 OID 已經存在。

en: The Processor Affinity setting controls which CPUs the process will be allowed to execute on.
zh_TW: 處理器親和性設定控制各處理程序使用 CPU 分配情況。

en: The URL is invalid.
zh_TW: 這個 URL 無效。

en: The URL scheme could not be recognized or is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法辨識或不支援的 URL 配置。

en: The Wine configuration in %s is being updated, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s 的 Wine 設定，請稍候...

en: The attempt to connect to the server failed.
zh_TW: 嘗試連線到伺服器失敗。

en: The certificate contains a private key which may be exported along with the certificate.
zh_TW: 含有私鑰的憑證可以隨附於憑證匯出。

en: The certificate is issued by an unknown or untrusted publisher.
zh_TW: 憑證由不明或不可信的發行者所發放。

en: The connection with the server has been terminated.
zh_TW: 與伺服器的連線已終止。

en: The current MIDI Mapper setup refers to a MIDI device that is not installed on the system.
zh_TW: 目前的 MIDI Mapper 安裝程式參照了未安裝到系統上的 MIDI 裝置。

en: The current MIDI setup is damaged. Copy the original MIDIMAP.CFG file to the Windows SYSTEM directory, and then try again.
zh_TW: 目前的 MIDI Mapper 安裝程式已損壞。請複製原始的 MIDIMAP.CFG 檔案到 Windows SYSTEM 目錄，然後再試一次。

en: The date on the certificate is invalid.
zh_TW: 憑證上的日期無效。

en: The destination element is full.
zh_TW: 目的元件已滿。

en: The device door is open.
zh_TW: 裝置匣門已開啟。

en: The device driver is already in use. To share it, use the 'shareable' parameter with each 'open' command.
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式已在使用中。要分享它，請在每個 'open' 命令使用 'shareable' 參數。

en: The device driver is not ready.
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式未就緒。

en: The device driver returned an invalid return type. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式傳回了無效的回傳類型。請詢問裝置製造商以取得新的驅動程式。

en: The device is not connected.
zh_TW: 裝置未連接。

en: The device name is already being used as an alias by this application. Use a unique alias.
zh_TW: 裝置名稱已被這個應用程式用做別名。請使用唯一的別名。

en: The device needs reinitialization.
zh_TW: 裝置需要重新初始化。

en: The device requires cleaning.
zh_TW: 裝置需要清理。

en: The device you are trying to play to cannot recognize the current file format.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試用以播放的裝置無法識別目前的檔案格式。

en: The device you are trying to record from cannot recognize the current file format.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試記錄的裝置無法識別目前的檔案格式。

en: The domain controller already exists.
zh_TW: 網域控制器已經存在。

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command parameter.
zh_TW: 驅動程式無法識別指定的命令參數。

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command.
zh_TW: 驅動程式無法識別指定的命令。

en: The driver was not enabled.
zh_TW: 驅動程式未啟用。

en: The element address is invalid.
zh_TW: 元件位址無效。

en: The export failed.
zh_TW: 匯出失敗。

en: The export was successful.
zh_TW: 匯出成功。

en: The file '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎?

en: The file '%1' on %2 is needed
zh_TW: 需要 %2 的檔案 '%1'

en: The file cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案。

en: The file contains objects that do not match the given criteria. Please select another file.
zh_TW: 檔案含有不符合指定條件的物件。請選取另一個檔案。

en: The file format is not recognized. Please select another file.
zh_TW: 檔案格式無法辨識。請選取另一個檔案。

en: The filename cannot be resolved.
zh_TW: 無法解析檔案名稱。

en: The filename is invalid. Make sure the filename is not longer than 8 characters, followed by a period and an extension.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱。請確定檔案名稱長度不超過 8 個字元，然後接著句點和副檔名。

en: The following information can be used to get technical support for %s:
zh_TW: 以下資訊可協助取得 %s 的技術支援:

en: The following services are running:
zh_TW: 下列服務正在執行:

en: The following software can be automatically removed. To remove a program or to modify its installed components, select it from the list and click Modify/Remove.
zh_TW: 下列軟體可以自動解除安裝。要移除程式或者調整已安裝元件，請從清單中選取程式並按下 [修改/移除]。

en: The group element could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入群組元件。

en: The group element could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除群組元件。

en: The group file `%s' cannot be opened.
    Should it be tried further on?
zh_TW: 無法開啟群組檔案 `%s'。
    是否繼續嘗試開啟?

en: The import failed.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗。

en: The import was successful.
zh_TW: 匯入成功。

en: The input line is too long.
zh_TW: 輸入列太長。

en: The installer has encountered an unexpected error installing this package. This may indicate a problem with this package. The error code is [1]. {{The arguments are: [2], [3], [4]}}
zh_TW: 安裝程式在安裝這個封裝時發生意外的錯誤。這表示這個封裝可能有問題。錯誤碼: [1]。{{引數: [2], [3], [4]}}

en: The interface could not be exported.
zh_TW: 無法匯出介面。

en: The item '%1' can't be sent to Trash. Do you want to delete it instead?
zh_TW: 無法將項目 '%1' 送到回收筒。您要改為刪除它嗎?

en: The journal entry was deleted.
zh_TW: 日誌條目已被刪除。

en: The journal is being deleted.
zh_TW: 正在刪除日誌。

en: The journal is not active.
zh_TW: 日誌尚未啟用。

en: The keys and values contained in %1 were successfully added to the registry.
zh_TW: %1 所包含的機碼和值已成功新增至登錄。

en: The magazine is not present.
zh_TW: 儲存架不存在。

en: The name on the certificate does not match the site.
zh_TW: 憑證上的名稱與站臺不相符。

en: The operation was canceled, usually because the handle on which the request was operating was closed before the operation completed.
zh_TW: 這項操作已取消，這一般是因為要求控制代碼在操作完成前被關閉。

en: The oplock wasn't granted.
zh_TW: 未授權 oplock。

en: The output file already exists. Click OK to overwrite.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案已存在，按 [確定] 以覆寫。

en: The output string was too large to fit in the return buffer. Increase the size of the buffer.
zh_TW: 輸出字串太大，超出了傳回的緩衝區容量。請增加緩衝區的大小。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: The port is transmitting data to the device. Wait until the data has been transmitted, and then try again.
zh_TW: 連接埠正在傳送資料給裝置。請等待資料傳輸完成，然後再試一次。

en: The printer door is open;
zh_TW: 印表機蓋已打開;

en: The process must have affinity with at least one processor
zh_TW: 處理程序必須至少有一個或處理器的親和性設定

en: The profile could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入設定檔。

en: The profile element could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入設定檔元件。

en: The profile element could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除設定檔元件。

en: The program %s has encountered a serious problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: 程式 %s 遇到了嚴重問題而需要關閉。我們對於造成的不便感到抱歉。

en: The registry value '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 登錄值 '%1' 已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎?

en: The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器不存在或無法使用

en: The request has timed out.
zh_TW: 要求已逾時。

en: The requested item could not be located.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的項目。

en: The requested operation is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的操作不正確。

en: The selection contains a non-folder object
zh_TW: 已選項目包含非資料夾物件

en: The server name could not be resolved.
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器名稱。

en: The site does not exist.
zh_TW: 站臺不存在。

en: The size of the screen buffer must be greater than or equal to the size of the window.
zh_TW: 螢幕緩衝區大小必須大於或等於視窗緩衝區

en: The source element is empty.
zh_TW: 來源元件是空的。

en: The specified MIDI device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI device.
zh_TW: 指定的 MIDI 裝置未安裝到系統上。請使用控制臺中的「驅動程式」選項以安裝 MIDI 裝置。

en: The specified MIDI port is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 指定的 MIDI 連接埠已在使用中。請等待該連接埠空出來，然後再試一次。

en: The specified alias is already being used in this application. Use a unique alias.
zh_TW: 指定的別名已被用於這個應用程式。使用唯一的別名。

en: The specified command requires a character-string parameter. Please provide one.
zh_TW: 指定的命令需要一個字串參數。請提供一個。

en: The specified command requires a parameter. Please supply one.
zh_TW: 指定的命令需要一個參數。請提供一個。

en: The specified command requires an alias, file, driver, or device name. Please supply one.
zh_TW: 指定的命令需要一個別名、檔案、驅動程式或裝置名稱。請提供一個。

en: The specified command requires an integer parameter. Please provide one.
zh_TW: 指定的命令需要整數參數。請提供一個。

en: The specified command was carried out.
zh_TW: 指定的命令已經執行。

en: The specified device handle is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置控制代碼無效。

en: The specified device is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置已在使用中。請等待該裝置空出來，然後再試一次。

en: The specified device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option in Control Panel to install the device.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置未被安裝在系統上。請使用控制臺中的驅動程式選項以安裝裝置。

en: The specified device is not open or is not recognized by MCI.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置未開啟或未被多媒體控制介面識別出來。

en: The specified device is now being closed. Wait a few seconds, and then try again.
zh_TW: 指定的裝置現在被關閉。請等待數秒，然後再試一次。

en: The specified file already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。您要取代它嗎?

en: The specified file cannot be played on the specified MCI device. The file may be corrupt, or not in the correct format.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案無法在指定的多媒體控制介面裝置上播放。檔案可能已經損壞，或者並非正確格式。

en: The specified format is not supported or cannot be translated. Use the Capabilities function to determine the supported formats.
zh_TW: 指定的格式未支援或無法翻譯。請使用 [能力] 功能來決定支援的格式。

en: The specified installation package could not be opened. Please check the file path and try again.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的安裝套件。請檢查檔案路徑後再試。

en: The specified integer is invalid for this command.
zh_TW: 指定的整數對於這個命令無效。

en: The specified parameter is invalid for this command.
zh_TW: 指定的參數對於這個命令無效。

en: The specified parameter is out of range for the specified command.
zh_TW: 指定的參數超出指定命令的範圍。

en: The specified parameters cannot be used together.
zh_TW: 指定的參數無法一起使用。

en: The specified value for the time format is invalid. Refer to the MCI documentation for valid formats.
zh_TW: 指定的值對時間格式而言是無效的。關於有效的格式，請參考多媒體控制介面文件。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET START [service]
    
    Displays the list of running services if 'service' is omitted. Otherwise 'service' is the name of the service to start.
zh_TW: 這個命令的語法是:
    
    NET START [service]
    
    如果 'service' 被省略，就顯示執行中服務的清單，否則 'service' 表示要啟動的服務名稱。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET STOP service
    
    Where 'service' is the name of the service to stop.
zh_TW: 這個命令的語法是:
    
    NET STOP service
    
    其中 service 是要停止的服務名稱。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET command [arguments]
        -or-
    NET command /HELP
    
    Where 'command' is one of HELP, START, STOP or USE.
zh_TW: 這個命令的語法是:
    
    NET command [引數]
        或
    NET command /HELP
    
    其中 command 可以是 HELP, START, STOP 或 USE 之一。

en: The system doesn't have a current MIDI port specified.
zh_TW: 系統尚未指定目前的 MIDI 連接埠。

en: The system has no installed MIDI devices. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI driver.
zh_TW: 系統沒有任何已安裝的 MIDI 裝置。請使用控制臺中的「驅動程式」選項以安裝 MIDI 驅動程式。

en: The time formats of the "song pointer" and SMPTE are mutually exclusive. You can't use them together.
zh_TW: 「歌曲指標」的時間格式和 SMPTE 彼此互斥。您無法一起使用它們。

en: The timer was orphaned.
zh_TW: 計時器被孤立。

en: The user profile is invalid.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔無效。

en: The username could not be found.
zh_TW: 無法找到使用者名稱。

en: The value '%1\%2' already exists in the destination key. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 目標機碼內的值 '%1\%2' 已經存在。您要覆寫它嗎?

en: The value is too big (%1!u!).
zh_TW: 登錄值太大 (%1!u!)。

en: The wave header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
zh_TW: wave 標頭尚未就緒。請使用 [準備] 功能以準備標頭，然後再試一次。

en: Theme files (*.msstyles; *.theme)
zh_TW: 主題檔案 (*.msstyles; *.theme)

en: There are %d documents in the queue
zh_TW: 有 %d 個文件正在等待列印

en: There are no entries in the list.
zh_TW: 在清單中沒有項目。

en: There is a problem with the certificate for this site.
zh_TW: 這個站臺的憑證有問題。

en: There is a problem with the device driver. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式有問題。請詢問裝置製造商以取得新的驅動程式。

en: There is a problem with the device driver. The driver has closed. Cannot access error.
zh_TW: 裝置驅動程式有問題。驅動程式已關閉。發生無法存取的錯誤。

en: There is a problem with your media device. Make sure it is working correctly or contact the device manufacturer.
zh_TW: 您的媒體裝置有問題。請確定它正常運作或與裝置製造商聯絡。

en: There is an undetectable problem in loading the specified device driver.
zh_TW: 載入指定的裝置驅動程式時發生無法偵測的問題。

en: There is at least one unspecified security problem with this certificate.
zh_TW: 這個憑證有至少一個未指定的安全問題。

en: There is no Windows program configured to open this type of file.
zh_TW: 沒有設定開啟這種類型的檔案的 Windows 程式。

en: There is no display window.
zh_TW: 沒有任何顯示視窗。

en: There is no driver installed on your system!
zh_TW: 您的系統上沒有安裝任何驅動程式!

en: These are the initialization properties for this type of data. To edit a value, select a property, then choose Edit Value below.
zh_TW: 這些是此類型資料的初始化內容。要編輯值，請選擇內容，然後選擇下方的 [編輯值]。

en: These settings change only registry values.
    They have no effect on Wine performance.
zh_TW: 這些設定只改變登錄內的值。
    它對 Wine 的性能沒有影響。

en: This array is fixed or temporarily locked
zh_TW: 此陣列的長度是固定的或暫時被鎖住

en: This can be caused by a problem in the program or a deficiency in Wine. You may want to check the <a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">Application Database</a> for tips about running this application.
zh_TW: 這個可能是由 Wine 中的程式問題或缺失所造成。您可能要檢查<a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">應用程式資料庫</a>以取得關於執行這個應用程式的提示。

en: This certificate could not be validated to a trusted root certificate.
zh_TW: 這個憑證無法被驗證為信任的根憑證。

en: This certificate has an invalid signature.
zh_TW: 這個憑證的簽章無效。

en: This certificate has an invalid signature. The certificate may have been altered or corrupted.
zh_TW: 這個憑證的簽章無效。憑證可能已被更改或損壞。

en: This certificate has expired or is not yet valid.
zh_TW: 這個憑證已過期或尚未生效。

en: This certificate is OK.
zh_TW: 這個憑證已確認。

en: This certificate is intended for the following purposes:
zh_TW: 這個憑證適用於下列目的:

en: This certificate was revoked by its issuer.
zh_TW: 這個憑證已被其簽發者撤銷。

en: This certificate's issuer could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個憑證的簽發者。

en: This certificate's validity period exceeds that of its issuer.
zh_TW: 這個憑證的有效期限超過簽發者的有效期限。

en: This folder already contains a file called '%1'.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 這個資料夾已經含有名為 '%1' 的檔案。
    
    您要取代它嗎?

en: This folder already contains a folder named '%1'.
    
    If the files in the destination folder have the same names as files in the
    selected folder they will be replaced. Do you still want to move or copy
    the folder?
zh_TW: 這個資料夾已經含有名為 '%1' 的資料夾。
    
    如果在目的資料夾中的檔案，和在已選資料夾中
    的檔案同名，那麼它們將被取代。您仍然要移動或複製
    資料夾嗎?

en: This function is not supported. Use the Capabilities function to determine which functions and messages the driver supports.
zh_TW: 不支援這項功能。請使用 [能力] 功能來決定驅動程式所支援的功能和訊息。

en: This is a sample text using 10 point Tahoma
zh_TW: 這是使用 10 點 Tahoma 字型的範例文字

en: This is a test
zh_TW: 這是一段測試訊息

en: This large number of copies is not supported by your printer.
    Please enter a value between 1 and %d.
zh_TW: 您的印表機不支援列印這麼大的份數。
    請輸入一個介於 1 和 %d 之間的數值。

en: This network connection does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個網路連線不存在。

en: This port has no options to configure
zh_TW: 這個連接埠沒有可設定選項

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個程式是自由軟體; 您可以遵照自由軟體基金會所制定的 GNU LGPL 2.1 版或者更新版本的許可條款，來修改和重新散布這個程式。

en: This root certificate is not trusted. To trust it, add it to your system's trusted root certificate store.
zh_TW: 這個根憑證不受信任。如果您要信任它，請將這個憑證加入到系統的受信任的根憑證存放區。

en: This value does not lie within the page range.
    Please enter a value between %1!d! and %2!d!.
zh_TW: 輸入值不在頁數範圍內。
    請輸入一個介於 %1!d! 和 %2!d! 之間的值。

en: This wizard helps you export certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a certificate store to a file.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh_TW: 這個精靈協助您從憑證存放區匯出憑證、憑證撤銷清單以及憑證信任清單到檔案。
    
    憑證可用於識別您或您用以通訊的電腦。它也可以用於認證以及簽署訊息。憑證存放區收藏了憑證、憑證撤銷清單以及憑證信任清單。
    
    請按 [下一步] 繼續。

en: This wizard helps you import certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a file to a certificate store.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh_TW: 這個精靈協助您從檔案匯入憑證、憑證撤銷清單以及憑證信任清單到憑證存放區。
    
    憑證可用於識別您或您用以通訊的電腦。它也可以用於認證以及簽署訊息。憑證存放區收藏了憑證、憑證撤銷清單以及憑證信任清單。
    
    請按 [下一步] 繼續。

en: Thread not canceled.
zh_TW: 執行緒未取消。

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平排列(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_TW: 縱向排列(&V)

en: Tile &Vertically	Ctrl+F4
zh_TW: 垂直排列(&V)	Ctrl+F4

en: Tiles the windows horizontally on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上將所有視窗橫向排列

en: Tiles the windows vertically on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上將所有視窗縱向排列

en: Time Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超出了時間限制

en: Time Stamping
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Time skew between client and server.
zh_TW: 用戶端與伺服器的時間存在偏移。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 超時 (秒)

en: Timeout.
zh_TW: 逾時。

en: Timestamp is not set for the sample.
zh_TW: 樣本尚未設定時間戳記。

en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: To install a new program from a floppy disk, CD-ROM drive, or your hard drive, click Install.
zh_TW: 要從軟碟、光碟或硬碟安裝新程式，請按 [安裝]。

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今天:

en: Toggle between expert and novice display mode
zh_TW: 切換專家和新手顯示模式

en: Toggle the display of component categories that are not meant to be visible
zh_TW: 切換隱藏元件分類顯示

en: Token already in use.
zh_TW: 權杖已在使用中。

en: Toner low;
zh_TW: 墨水量低;

en: Too many LUIDs requested.
zh_TW: 要求了太多 LUID。

en: Too many SIDs.
zh_TW: 太多 SID。

en: Too many TCBs.
zh_TW: 太多 TCB。

en: Too many commands.
zh_TW: 太多命令。

en: Too many context IDs.
zh_TW: 太多內容識別碼。

en: Too many files
zh_TW: 過多檔案

en: Too many links.
zh_TW: 太多連結。

en: Too many modules.
zh_TW: 太多模組。

en: Too many network names.
zh_TW: 太多網路名稱。

en: Too many network sessions.
zh_TW: 太多網路工作階段。

en: Too many open files.
zh_TW: 開啟過多檔案。

en: Too many posts to semaphore.
zh_TW: 旗號太多貼文。

en: Too many secrets.
zh_TW: 太多隱密。

en: Too many semaphore requests.
zh_TW: 太多旗號要求。

en: Too many semaphores.
zh_TW: 太多旗號。

en: Too many waiters for DosMuxSemWait.
zh_TW: 太多 DosMuxSemWait 的等待項。

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Tooltip Background
zh_TW: 工具提示背景

en: Tooltip Text
zh_TW: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Topology loader does not support sink activates.
zh_TW: 拓撲載入程式不支援接收啟用。

en: Topology request is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援拓撲要求。

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總共

en: Trace Tags
zh_TW: 追蹤標籤

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Transaction Id
zh_TW: 異動作業識別碼

en: Transferring
zh_TW: 正在傳輸

en: Transferring... Please Wait
zh_TW: 正在傳輸... 請稍候

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Trust logon failure.
zh_TW: 信賴登入失敗。

en: Trusted Publishers
zh_TW: 信任的發行者

en: Trusted Root Certification Authorities
zh_TW: 信任的根憑證授權單位

en: Trusted domain failure.
zh_TW: 信賴的網域失敗。

en: Trusted relationship failure.
zh_TW: 信賴的關聯性失敗。

en: Turkic
zh_TW: 突厥語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Two pages
zh_TW: 雙頁

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type "REG %1 /?" for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 "REG %1 /?" 以取得說明。

en: Type "REG /?" for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 "REG /?" 以取得說明。

en: Type "regedit /?" for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 "regedit /?" 以取得說明。

en: Type Libraries
zh_TW: 類型函式庫

en: Type mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不相符

en: Type the name of a program, folder, document, or Internet resource, and Wine will open it for you.
zh_TW: 輸入程式、資料夾、文件或網際網路資源名稱。Wine 將為您開啟它。

en: Type the path where the file is located, and then click OK.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案所在的路徑，然後按 [確定]。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: TypeLib files (*.tlb; *.olb; *.dll; *.ocx; *.exe)
zh_TW: TypeLib 檔案 (*.tlb; *.olb; *.dll; *.ocx; *.exe)

en: UDP Statistics for IPv4
zh_TW: IPv4 的 UDP 統計

en: URI to be decoded is incorrect
zh_TW: 要解碼的 URI 不正確

en: URI to be encoded contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 要編碼的 URI 內含無效字元

en: URL=
zh_TW: 網址=

en: US Std Fanfold
zh_TW: 美國標準 Fanfold

en: USER Objects
zh_TW: USER 物件

en: UUID already registered.
zh_TW: UUID 已註冊。

en: UUID is local only.
zh_TW: UUID 只限本地。

en: UUID type already registered.
zh_TW: UUID 型態已註冊。

en: Unable to Access or Set Process Affinity
zh_TW: 無法存取或設定處理器親和性

en: Unable to Change Priority
zh_TW: 無法變更優先順序

en: Unable to Debug Process
zh_TW: 無法對處理程序進行除錯

en: Unable to Terminate Process
zh_TW: 無法終止處理程序

en: Unable to create a new registry key.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的登錄機碼。

en: Unable to create a new registry value.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的登錄值。

en: Unable to create new Folder: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的資料夾: 權限被拒絕。

en: Unable to create the output file.
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案。

en: Unable to delete the selected registry key.
zh_TW: 無法刪除選定的登錄機碼。

en: Unable to display Browse dialog box (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法顯示 [瀏覽] 對話方塊 (內部錯誤)

en: Unable to display Run dialog box (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法顯示 [執行] 對話方塊 (內部錯誤)

en: Unable to edit registry keys of this type (%1!u!).
zh_TW: 無法編輯這種類型的登錄機碼 (%1!u!)。

en: Unable to execute the uninstaller, '%s'. Do you want to remove the uninstall entry for this program from the registry?
zh_TW: 無法執行移除程式 '%s'。您想將這個移除程式從登錄中移除嗎?

en: Unable to import %1. The specified file is not a valid registry file.
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %1。指定的檔案不是有效的登錄檔案。

en: Unable to lock media.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定媒體。

en: Unable to modify the selected registry value.
zh_TW: 無法編輯選定的登錄值。

en: Unable to move the replacement file into place.
zh_TW: 無法移動置換檔案進入位置。

en: Unable to query the registry key '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢登錄機碼 '%1'。

en: Unable to query the registry value '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢登錄值 '%1'。

en: Unable to remove the file to be replaced.
zh_TW: 無法移除被置換的檔案。

en: Unable to rename the key '%1'.
    The specified key name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名機碼 '%1'。
    指定的機碼名稱已經存在。

en: Unable to rename the selected registry key.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名選定的登錄機碼。

en: Unable to rename the selected registry value.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名選定的登錄值

en: Unable to rename the value '%1'.
    The specified value name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名值 '%1'。
    指定的值名稱已經存在。

en: Unable to unload media.
zh_TW: 無法卸載媒體。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Unavailable Critical Extension
zh_TW: 無法使用關鍵延伸

en: Undefined Type
zh_TW: 未定義的型態

en: Undefined external error.
zh_TW: 未定義的外部錯誤。

en: Unexpected checksum of downloaded file. Aborting installation of corrupted file.
zh_TW: 已下載檔案的總和檢查碼不符預期。放棄安裝已損壞檔案。

en: Unexpected error.
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤。

en: Unexpected network error.
zh_TW: 未預期的網路錯誤。

en: Unicast packets
zh_TW: 單點傳送封包

en: Unicode text document
zh_TW: Unicode 文字文件

en: Unicode text documents (*.txt)
zh_TW: Unicode 文字文件 (*.txt)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown Access Method
zh_TW: 不明的存取方法

en: Unknown Key Usage
zh_TW: 不明的金鑰使用方法

en: Unknown Source
zh_TW: 不明來源

en: Unknown Type
zh_TW: 不明類型

en: Unknown authentication level.
zh_TW: 不明認證等級。

en: Unknown authentication package.
zh_TW: 不明認證套件。

en: Unknown authentication service.
zh_TW: 不明認證服務。

en: Unknown authentication type.
zh_TW: 不明認證類型。

en: Unknown authorization service.
zh_TW: 不明授權服務。

en: Unknown bytestream length.
zh_TW: 不明位元組流長度。

en: Unknown component.
zh_TW: 不明元件。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown feature in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中發現不明功能

en: Unknown feature.
zh_TW: 不明功能。

en: Unknown floppy error.
zh_TW: 不明的軟碟錯誤。

en: Unknown interface.
zh_TW: 不明的介面。

en: Unknown manager type.
zh_TW: 不明管理員類型。

en: Unknown port.
zh_TW: 不明的連接埠。

en: Unknown print processor.
zh_TW: 不明列印處理器。

en: Unknown printer driver.
zh_TW: 不明的印表機驅動程式。

en: Unknown printer driver.
zh_TW: 不明印表機驅動程式。

en: Unknown product.
zh_TW: 不明產品。

en: Unknown property.
zh_TW: 不明屬性。

en: Unknown protocols
zh_TW: 不明協定

en: Unknown revision.
zh_TW: 不明修訂。

en: Unknown runtime error
zh_TW: 不明執行期錯誤

en: Unpublishing Product Features
zh_TW: 正在解除發布產品功能

en: Unpublishing Qualified Components
zh_TW: 正在解除發布合格的元件

en: Unpublishing assembly information
zh_TW: 正在解除發布組合資訊

en: Unpublishing product information
zh_TW: 正在解除發布產品資訊

en: Unreadable Entry
zh_TW: 無法讀取的數值

en: Unrecognized media.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的媒體。

en: Unrecognized volume.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的磁碟區。

en: Unrecoverable error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生無法復原的錯誤。

en: Unregister Class servers
zh_TW: 解除登錄類別伺服器

en: Unregistering COM+ Applications and Components
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄 COM+ 應用程式和元件

en: Unregistering MIME info
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄 MIME 資訊

en: Unregistering extension servers
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄延伸伺服器

en: Unregistering fonts
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄字型

en: Unregistering modules
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄模組

en: Unregistering program identifiers
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄程式識別碼

en: Unregistering type libraries
zh_TW: 正在解除登錄型別程式庫

en: Unsigned CMC Request
zh_TW: 未簽署的 CMC 要求

en: Unstructured Address
zh_TW: 非結構化位址

en: Unstructured Name
zh_TW: 非結構化名稱

en: Unsupported authorization level.
zh_TW: 不支援的授權等級。

en: Unsupported bytestream type.
zh_TW: 不支援的位元組流類型。

en: Unsupported caption.
zh_TW: 不支援的標題。

en: Unsupported media format.
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體格式。

en: Unsupported media source characteristics.
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體來源特性。

en: Unsupported name syntax.
zh_TW: 不支援的名稱語法。

en: Unsupported patch package.
zh_TW: 不支援的修補程式套件。

en: Unsupported rate transition.
zh_TW: 不支援的速率轉換。

en: Unsupported rate.
zh_TW: 不支援的速率。

en: Unsupported scheme.
zh_TW: 不支援的配置。

en: Unsupported service.
zh_TW: 不支援的服務。

en: Unsupported state transition.
zh_TW: 不支援的狀態轉換。

en: Unsupported thinning.
zh_TW: 不支援的薄切。

en: Unsupported time format.
zh_TW: 不支援的時間格式。

en: Unsupported transfer syntax.
zh_TW: 不支援的轉送語法。

en: Unsupported type.
zh_TW: 不支援的類型。

en: Unterminated string constant
zh_TW: 未終結的字串常數

en: Untitled
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: Untrusted Certificates
zh_TW: 不信任的憑證

en: Unwilling To Perform
zh_TW: 不願意執行

en: Up One Level
zh_TW: 向上一層

en: Updates the display every four seconds
zh_TW: 每四秒更新顯示一次

en: Updates the display every two seconds
zh_TW: 每兩秒更新顯示一次

en: Updates the display twice per second
zh_TW: 每秒更新顯示兩次

en: Updating component registration
zh_TW: 正在更新元件登錄

en: Updating environment strings
zh_TW: 正在更新環境字串

en: Usage:
      REG [operation] [parameters]
    
    Supported operations:
      ADD | COPY | DELETE | EXPORT | IMPORT | QUERY
    
    For help on a specific operation, type:
      REG [operation] /?
zh_TW: 用法:
      REG [操作] [參數]
    
    支援的操作:
      ADD | COPY | DELETE | EXPORT | IMPORT | QUERY
    
    要取得指定操作的說明，請輸入:
      REG [操作] /?

en: Usage:
      regedit [options] [filename] [reg_key]
    
    Options:
      [no option]    Launch the graphical version of this program.
      /L:system.dat  The location of the system.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /R:user.dat    The location of the user.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /C             Import the contents of a registry file.
      /D             Delete a specified registry key.
      /E             Export the contents of a specified registry key to a file.
                     If no key is specified, the entire registry is exported.
      /S             Silent mode. No messages will be displayed.
      /V             Launch the GUI in advanced mode. Ignored.
      /?             Display this information and exit.
      [filename]     The location of the file containing registry information to
                     be imported. When used with [/E], this option specifies the
                     file location where registry information will be exported.
      [reg_key]      The registry key to be modified.
    
    Usage examples:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"
zh_TW: 用法:
      regedit [選項] [檔案名稱] [登錄機碼]
    
    選項:
      [no option]    啟動本程式的圖形介面。
      /L:system.dat  要修改的 system.dat 檔案位置。
                     與任何其他切換參數相容。已略過。
      /R:user.dat    要修改的 user.dat 檔案位置。
                     與任何其他切換參數相容。已略過。
      /C             匯入登錄檔案的內容。
      /D             刪除指定的登錄機碼。
      /E             匯出指定的登錄機碼內容到檔案。
                     如果沒有指定機碼，則會匯出整個註冊表。
      /S             靜音模式。不會顯示訊息。
      /V             以進階模式啟動圖形介面。已略過。
      /?             顯示這個資訊並結束。
      [檔案名稱]     要匯入的註冊表資訊檔案的位置。
                     當與 [/E] 一起使用時，這個選項會指定
                     註冊表資訊檔案的匯出位置。
      [登錄機碼]     要修改的登錄機碼。
    
    使用範例:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"

en: Usage:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:cmdline]] DllName
    
    Options:
      [/u]  Unregister a server.
      [/s]  Silent mode (no messages will be displayed).
      [/i]  Call DllInstall, passing an optional [cmdline].
    	When used with [/u] DllInstall is called in uninstall mode.
      [/n]  Do not call DllRegisterServer. This option must be used with [/i].
zh_TW: 用法:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:cmdline]] Dll名稱
    
    選項:
      [/u]  取消註冊伺服器。
      [/s]  靜音模式 (不會顯示訊息)。
      [/i]  呼叫 DllInstall，並將選項傳給它 [cmdline]。
    	在與 [/u] 一起使用時，會以解除安裝模式呼叫 DllInstall。
      [/n]  不要呼叫 DllRegisterServer。這個選項必須與 [/i] 一起使用。

en: Usage:
      uninstaller [options]
    
    Options:
      --help	    Display this information.
      --list	    List all applications installed in this Wine prefix.
      --remove {GUID}   Uninstall the specified application.
    		    Use '--list' to determine the application GUID.
      [no option]       Launch the graphical version of this program.
zh_TW: 用法:
      uninstaller [選項]
    
    選項:
      --help	    顯示這個資訊。
      --list	    列出安裝在這個 Wine prefix 中的所有應用程式。
      --remove {GUID}   解除安裝指定的應用程式。
    		    使用 '--list' 來取得應用程式的 GUID。
      [沒有選項]        啟動本程式的圖形界面。

en: Usage: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t filename | /x filename]
zh_TW: 用法: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t 檔案名稱 | /x 檔案名稱]

en: Usage: hostname
zh_TW: 用法: 主機名稱

en: Usage: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]
zh_TW: 用法: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]

en: Usage: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im ProcessName | /pid ProcessID]
zh_TW: 用法: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im 處理程序名稱 | /pid 處理程序 ID]

en: Use &data source name
zh_TW: 使用資料來源名稱(&D)

en: Use Proxy Auto-Config (PAC) script
zh_TW: 使用 Proxy Auto-Config (PAC) 指令碼

en: Use Web Proxy Auto-Discovery (WPAD)
zh_TW: 使用 Web Proxy Auto-Discovery (WPAD)

en: Use a proxy server
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use c&onnection string
zh_TW: 使用連線字串(&O)

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User &Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&N)

en: User &name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&N):

en: User Canceled
zh_TW: 使用者已取消

en: User Notice
zh_TW: 使用者通知

en: User already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者已經存在。

en: User already in group.
zh_TW: 使用者已在群組內。

en: User already in local group.
zh_TW: 使用者已在本地群組中。

en: User is built-in.
zh_TW: 使用者為內建。

en: User must change password.
zh_TW: 使用者必須變更密碼。

en: User not authenticated.
zh_TW: 使用者未被認證。

en: User not in group.
zh_TW: 使用者不在群組內。

en: User not in local group.
zh_TW: 使用者不在本地群組中。

en: User not logged on.
zh_TW: 使用者未登入。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: VBArray object expected
zh_TW: 預期為 VBArray 物件

en: VER displays the version of cmd you are running.
zh_TW: VER 顯示您正在執行的 cmd 版本。

en: VERIFY is used to set, clear or test the verify flag. Valid forms are:
    
    VERIFY ON	Set the flag.
    VERIFY OFF	Clear the flag.
    VERIFY		Displays ON or OFF as appropriate.
    
    The verify flag has no function in Wine.
zh_TW: VERIFY 用來設定、清空或測試驗證旗標。有效的形式包括:
    
    VERIFY ON	設定旗標。
    VERIFY OFF	清空旗標。
    VERIFY		依情況顯示 ON 或 OFF。
    
    驗證旗標在 Wine 中沒有任何功能。

en: VM Size
zh_TW: 虛擬機器大小

en: VOL shows the volume label of a disk device.
zh_TW: VOL 顯示儲存裝置的磁碟區標籤。

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 有效自

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 有效自

en: Valid to
zh_TW: 有效到

en: Validating install
zh_TW: 正在驗證安裝

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value content
zh_TW: 值內容

en: Value data:
zh_TW: 值資料:

en: Value is not available.
zh_TW: 值不可用。

en: Value name:
zh_TW: 值名稱:

en: Value names
zh_TW: 值名稱

en: Variable uses an Automation type not supported in VBScript
zh_TW: 變數使用了 VBScript 不支援的自動化類型

en: Vector property is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許使用向量屬性。

en: Vector property is required.
zh_TW: 需要使用向量屬性。

en: Verify is %1
zh_TW: 驗證為 %1

en: Verify must be ON or OFF
zh_TW: 驗證必須為 ON 或 OFF

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version 1 Fields Only
zh_TW: 只有版本 1 欄位

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Video Compression
zh_TW: 視訊壓縮

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View &Type information
zh_TW: 查看類型資訊(&T)

en: Virtual Base CRL Number
zh_TW: 虛擬基本 CRL 數目

en: Voice input device:
zh_TW: 語音輸入裝置:

en: Voice output device:
zh_TW: 語音輸出裝置:

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume Serial Number is %1!04x!-%2!04x!
zh_TW: 磁碟區序號是 %1!04x!-%2!04x!

en: Volume in drive %1!c! has no label.
zh_TW: 位於儲存裝置 %1!c! 的磁碟區沒有任何標籤。

en: Volume in drive %1!c! is %2
zh_TW: 位於儲存裝置 %1!c! 的磁碟區為 %2

en: Volume label (11 characters, <Enter> for none)?
zh_TW: 磁碟區標籤 (11 個字元，<Enter> 表示沒有)?

en: Volume label too long.
zh_TW: 磁碟區標籤太長。

en: W&idth:
zh_TW: 寬度(&I):

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING: Changing the priority class of this process may
    cause undesired results including system instability. Are you
    sure you want to change the priority class?
zh_TW: 警告: 變更這個處理程序的優先類別可能會
    造成預料之外的結果，像是系統變得不穩定。
    您確定要變更優先類別嗎?

en: WARNING: Debugging this process may result in loss of data.
    Are you sure you wish to attach the debugger?
zh_TW: 警告: 對這個處理程序進行除錯可能會導致資料遺失。
    您確定要附加除錯程式嗎?

en: WARNING: Terminating a process can cause undesired
    results including loss of data and system instability. The
    process will not be given the chance to save its state or
    data before it is terminated. Are you sure you want to
    terminate the process?
zh_TW: 警告: 終止處理程序可能造成預料之外的結果，
    像是資料遺失和系統的不穩定。
    處理程序可能無法在終止前儲存它的狀態或資料。
    您確定要終止處理程序嗎?

en: Waiting for Program
zh_TW: 正在等候程式

en: Waiting;
zh_TW: 正在等待;

en: Warming up;
zh_TW: 預熱中;

en: Warning [1].
zh_TW: 警告 [1]。

en: Warning: system library
zh_TW: 警告: 系統函式庫

en: Waveform
zh_TW: 波形

en: Waveform: %s
zh_TW: 波形: %s

en: Welcome to the Certificate Export Wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎使用憑證匯出精靈

en: Welcome to the Certificate Import Wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎使用憑證匯入精靈

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語言

en: Western Europe and United States
zh_TW: 西歐和美國

en: When installed, an ActiveX component has full access to your computer. Do not click install unless you have absolute trust in the above source.
zh_TW: 在安裝之後，ActiveX 元件能完整存取您的電腦。除非您非常信任以上的來源，否則不要按下安裝。

en: Where:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Whole string only
zh_TW: 字串須完全相符

en: Win9x/NT4 Registry files (REGEDIT4)
zh_TW: Win9x/NT4 登錄檔案 (REGEDIT4)

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window Background
zh_TW: 視窗背景

en: Window Frame
zh_TW: 視窗邊框

en: Window Text
zh_TW: 視窗文字

en: Window handles have different parents.
zh_TW: 視窗控制代碼有不同的父系。

en: Window has no system menu.
zh_TW: 視窗沒有任何系統選單。

en: Window owned by another thread.
zh_TW: 視窗由另外的執行緒所擁有。

en: Window settings
zh_TW: 視窗設定

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Windows Hardware Driver Verification
zh_TW: Windows 硬體驅動程式驗證

en: Windows Installer %s
    
    Usage:
    msiexec command {required parameter} [optional parameter]
    
    Install a product:
    	/i {package|product_code} [property]
    	/package {package|product_code} [property]
    	/a package [property]
    Repair an installation:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {package|product_code}
    Uninstall a product:
    	/uninstall {package|product_code} [property]
    	/x {package|product_code} [property]
    Advertise a product:
    	/j[u|m] package [/t transform] [/g languageid]
    Apply a patch:
    	/p patch_package [property]
    	/p patch_package /a package [property]
    Log and user interface modifiers for the above commands:
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] log_file
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    Register the MSI Service:
    	/y
    Unregister the MSI Service:
    	/z
    Display this help:
    	/help
    	/?
zh_TW: Windows 安裝程式 %s
    
    用法:
    msiexec 命令 {必要參數} [可選參數]
    
    安裝產品:
    	/i {套件|產品編號} [內容]
    	/package {套件|產品編號} [內容]
    	/a 套件 [內容]
    修復安裝:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {套件|產品編號}
    解除安裝產品:
    	/uninstall {套件|產品編號} [內容]
    	/x {套件|產品編號} [內容]
    通告產品:
    	/j[u|m] 套件 [/t 變換] [/g 語言識別號]
    套用修補程式:
    	/p 修補套件 [內容]
    	/p 修補套件/a 套件 [內容]
    用於以上命令的記錄檔和 UI 修飾鍵：
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] 日誌檔案
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    註冊 MSI 服務:
    	/y
    移除註冊 MSI 服務：
    	/z
    顯示這份說明:
    	/help
    	/?

en: Windows Product Update
zh_TW: Windows 產品更新

en: Windows System Component Verification
zh_TW: Windows 系統元件驗證

en: Windows registration information
zh_TW: Windows 註冊資訊

en: Wine &license
zh_TW: Wine 使用許可(&L)

en: Wine AVI-default-filehandler
zh_TW: Wine AVI 預設處理器

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
zh_TW: Wine 應用程式移除程式

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
    
    Uninstall applications from the current Wine prefix.
zh_TW: Wine 應用程式解除安裝程式
    
    從目前的 Wine prefix 移除應用程式。

en: Wine Command Prompt
zh_TW: Wine 命令提示字元

en: Wine Control Panel
zh_TW: Wine 控制臺

en: Wine DLL Registration Utility
    
    Provides DLL registration services.
zh_TW: Wine DLL 註冊工具
    
    提供 DLL 註冊服務。

en: Wine Explorer
zh_TW: Wine 檔案總管

en: Wine File Manager
zh_TW: Wine 檔案管理員

en: Wine Gecko Installer
zh_TW: Wine Gecko 安裝程式

en: Wine Help
zh_TW: Wine 說明

en: Wine License
zh_TW: Wine 授權

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
zh_TW: Wine MS-RLE 視訊編碼解碼器

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
    Copyright 2002 by Michael Guennewig
zh_TW: Wine MS-RLE 視訊編碼解碼器
    著作權 2002 Michael Guennewig

en: Wine Mono Installer
zh_TW: Wine Mono 安裝程式

en: Wine Programs (*.exe; *.exe.so)
zh_TW: Wine 程式 (*.exe; *.exe.so)

en: Wine Video 1 video codec
zh_TW: Wine 視訊 1 視訊編碼解碼器

en: Wine can automatically select the certificate store, or you can specify a location for the certificates.
zh_TW: Wine 可以自動選取憑證存放區，或者您可以指定用於憑證的位置。

en: Wine can mimic different Windows versions for each application. This tab is linked to the Libraries and Graphics tabs to allow you to change system-wide or per-application settings in those tabs as well.
zh_TW: 針對不同程式，Wine 可以模仿為不同版本的 Windows。「函式庫」與「顯示」分頁將連結到這個分頁，除了調整預設設定，也能調整個別程式的設定。

en: Wine configuration
zh_TW: Wine 設定

en: Wine configuration for %s
zh_TW: Wine 於 %s 的設定

en: Wine could not find a Gecko package which is needed for applications embedding HTML to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a> for details.
zh_TW: Wine 需要安裝 Gecko 套件才能正確顯示嵌在應用程式中的 HTML 網頁。Wine 可以自動幫您下載並安裝 Gecko。
    
    備註: 建議您使用發行版所附的套件。詳情請見 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a>。

en: Wine could not find a wine-mono package which is needed for .NET applications to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a> for details.
zh_TW: Wine 需要安裝 wine-mono 套件才能正確執行 .NET 應用程式。Wine 可以自動幫您下載並安裝它。
    
    備註: 建議您使用發行版所附的套件。詳情請見 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a>。

en: Wine is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Wine is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with Wine; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: Wine 是自由軟體; 您可以遵循由自由軟體基金會發布的 GNU 較寬鬆通用公共授權，再次散布它和/或修改它; 您可以採用版本 2.1 的授權，或 (您自行選擇的) 任何後續的版本。
    
    Wine 的發行是希望它能夠有用，但是沒有任何擔保; 亦無對於某一特定目的之適售性與適用性的暗示性擔保。參看 GNU 較寬鬆通用公共授權以獲得更多細節。
    
    您應該已收到隨附於 Wine 的 GNU 較寬鬆通用公共授權複本; 若無則請寫信到 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA。

en: Wine kernel DLL
zh_TW: Wine 核心 DLL

en: Wine was brought to you by:
zh_TW: Wine 開發人員:

en: WineMine
zh_TW: Wine 踩地雷

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈

en: Wrap text by the &margin
zh_TW: 依紙張寬度(&M)

en: Wrap text by the &window border
zh_TW: 依視窗寬度(&W)

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write fault.
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤。

en: Write protected.
zh_TW: 已設定寫入保護。

en: Writing INI files values
zh_TW: 正在寫入 INI 檔案項目

en: Writing system registry values
zh_TW: 正在寫入系統登錄值

en: Wrong disk.
zh_TW: 錯誤的磁碟。

en: Wrong installation package version.
zh_TW: 錯誤安裝套件版本。

en: Wrong kind of binding.
zh_TW: 錯誤的繫結種類。

en: Wrong number of arguments or invalid property assignment
zh_TW: 引數的個數錯誤或指派的屬性無效

en: Wrong operating system.
zh_TW: 錯誤的作業系統。

en: Wrong password.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: Wrong pipe order.
zh_TW: 錯誤的管線排序。

en: Wrong pipe version.
zh_TW: 錯誤的管線版本。

en: Wrong serializing package version.
zh_TW: 錯誤的序列套件版本。

en: Wrong stub version.
zh_TW: 錯誤的殘餘版本。

en: Wrong target name.
zh_TW: 錯誤目標名稱。

en: X.509 Certificate (*.cer; *.crt)
zh_TW: X.509 憑證 (*.cer; *.crt)

en: XCOPY - Copies source files or directory trees to a destination.
    
    Syntax:
    XCOPY source [destination] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U]
    	     [/R] [/H] [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    Where:
    
    [/I]  Assume directory if destination does not exist and copying two or
    	more files.
    [/S]  Copy directories and subdirectories.
    [/E]  Copy directories and subdirectories, including any empty ones.
    [/Q]  Do not list names during copy; that is, be quiet.
    [/F]  Show full source and destination names during copy.
    [/L]  Simulate operation, showing names which would be copied.
    [/W]  Prompts before beginning the copy operation.
    [/T]  Creates empty directory structure but does not copy files.
    [/Y]  Suppress prompting when overwriting files.
    [/-Y] Enable prompting when overwriting files.
    [/P]  Prompts on each source file before copying.
    [/N]  Copy using short names.
    [/U]  Copy only files which already exist in destination.
    [/R]  Overwrite any read-only files.
    [/H]  Include hidden and system files in the copy.
    [/C]  Continue even if an error occurs during the copy.
    [/A]  Only copy files with archive attribute set.
    [/M]  Only copy files with archive attribute set, removes the
    	archive attribute.
    [/K]  Copy file attributes; without this, attributes are not preserved.
    [/D | /D:m-d-y] Copy new files or those modified after the supplied date.
    		If no date is supplied, only copy if destination is older
    		than source.
zh_TW: XCOPY - 將來源檔案或樹狀目錄複製到目的地。
    
    語法:
    XCOPY 來源 [目的地] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U]
    	     [/R] [/H] [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    其中:
    
    [/I]  如果目的不存在且複製兩個或更多檔案時，
    	將假設目的地為目錄。
    [/S]  複製目錄和子目錄。
    [/E]  複製目錄和子目錄，包括任何空目錄。
    [/Q]  安靜模式，在複製期間不列出名稱。
    [/F]  在複製期間顯示完整的來源和目的地名稱。
    [/L]  模擬操作，顯示會被複製的名稱。
    [/W]  在開始複製操作之前進行提示。
    [/T]  建立空的目錄結構但是不複製檔案。
    [/Y]  覆寫檔案時抑制提示。
    [/-Y] 覆寫檔案時啟用提示。
    [/P]  於複製每個來源檔案之前提示。
    [/N]  使用簡稱複製。
    [/U]  只複製已經存在目的中的檔案。
    [/R]  覆寫任何唯讀檔案。
    [/H]  複製時包括隱藏和系統檔案。
    [/C]  即使在複製期間發生錯誤仍然繼續。
    [/A]  只複製具有封存屬性的檔案。
    [/M]  只複製具有封存屬性的檔案，
    	但會移除封存屬性。
    [/K]  複製檔案的屬性; 不指定這個引數則不會儲存屬性。
    [/D | /D:m-d-y] 複製新檔案或是於給定日期之後修改的檔案。
    		如果沒有給定日期，則只有目的地檔案
    		比來源檔案舊時才複製。

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes or No Trust
zh_TW: 信任或不信任

en: Yes to &all
zh_TW: 全部皆是(&A)

en: You can choose the address that will be used as your home page.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇將被做為首頁的位址。

en: You can delete cached pages, cookies and other data.
zh_TW: 您可以刪除網頁快取、Cookie 以及其他資料。

en: You cannot add any more drives.
    
    Each drive must have a letter, from A to Z, so you cannot have more than 26.
zh_TW: 您無法再增加任何儲存裝置。
    
    每個儲存裝置必須有一個從 A 到 Z 之間的英文字母，所以您無法擁有超過 26 個裝置。

en: You do not have access to open the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有開啟檔案的權限。

en: You do not have access to save the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有儲存檔案的權限。

en: You don't have a drive C. This is not so great.
    
    Remember to click 'Add' in the Drives tab to create one!
zh_TW: 您沒有磁碟機 C。這不是件好事。
    
    請記得按「儲存裝置」分頁的 [加入] 按鈕來建立一個新儲存裝置!

en: You have chosen to save in plain text format, which will cause all formatting to be lost. Are you sure that you wish to do this?
zh_TW: 您已經選擇儲存為純文字格式。這可能導致格式遺失。您確定要這麼做嗎?

en: You have specified the following settings:
zh_TW: 您已指定下列設定值:

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Export Wizard.
zh_TW: 您已經成功完成憑證匯出精靈。

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Import Wizard.
zh_TW: 您已經成功完成憑證匯入精靈。

en: You may password-protect a private key.
zh_TW: 您可以使用密碼來保護私鑰。

en: You must specify an alias when using the 'new' parameter.
zh_TW: 使用 'new' 參數時，您必須指定別名。

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with these certificates, or sign messages with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_TW: 您將不能再以這些憑證解密訊息，或用它們簽署訊息。
    您確定要移除這些憑證?

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with this certificate, or sign messages with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_TW: 您將不能再以這個憑證解密訊息，或用它簽署訊息。
    您確定要移除這個憑證?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with these certificates, or verify messages signed with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_TW: 您將不能再以這些憑證加密訊息，或驗證以它們簽署的訊息。
    您確定要移除這些憑證?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with this certificate, or verify messages signed with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_TW: 您將不能再以這個憑證加密訊息，或驗證以它簽署的訊息。
    您確定要移除這個憑證?

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: [none]
zh_TW: [無]

en: alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: builtin
zh_TW: 內建

en: builtin, native
zh_TW: 內建，原生

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: caret
zh_TW: 插入點

en: cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: character
zh_TW: 字元

en: chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: check button
zh_TW: 核取按鈕

en: choose which folder contains %s
zh_TW: 選擇包含 %s 的資料夾

en: client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: column header
zh_TW: 欄標題

en: combo box
zh_TW: 下拉式方塊

en: cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: dial
zh_TW: 撥號

en: dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

[ctx: directory]
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: display name]
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: drop down
zh_TW: 下拉

en: drop down button
zh_TW: 下拉按鈕

en: enter which folder contains %s
zh_TW: 輸入包含 %s 的資料夾

en: equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: feature from:
zh_TW: 功能來自:

en: frames
zh_TW: 影格數

en: graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: grid drop down button
zh_TW: 格線下拉按鈕

en: grip
zh_TW: 底框

en: grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: help balloon
zh_TW: 說明提示氣球

[ctx: home page]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: hot key field
zh_TW: 快速鍵欄位

[ctx: hotkey]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: insert disk %s
zh_TW: 插入磁碟 %s

en: install source for feature missing
zh_TW: 本功能的安裝來源不存在

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: list
zh_TW: 清單

en: list item
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿富汗夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿富汗標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿留申夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿留申標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿爾泰夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿爾泰標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Daylight Time
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Standard Time
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿拉伯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿拉伯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Daylight Time
zh_TW: 伊拉克夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Standard Time
zh_TW: 伊拉克標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿根廷夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿根廷標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 阿斯特拉罕夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Standard Time
zh_TW: 阿斯特拉罕標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Daylight Time
zh_TW: 大西洋夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Standard Time
zh_TW: 大西洋標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中西部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中西部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Standard Time
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Daylight Time
zh_TW: 亞述夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Standard Time
zh_TW: 亞述標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 巴伊亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Standard Time
zh_TW: 巴伊亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Daylight Time
zh_TW: 孟加拉夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Standard Time
zh_TW: 孟加拉標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Daylight Time
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Standard Time
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Daylight Time
zh_TW: 布干維爾夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Standard Time
zh_TW: 布干維爾標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Daylight Time
zh_TW: 加拿大中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Standard Time
zh_TW: 加拿大中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Daylight Time
zh_TW: 維德角夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Standard Time
zh_TW: 維德角標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Daylight Time
zh_TW: 高加索夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Standard Time
zh_TW: 高加索標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中美洲夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Standard Time
zh_TW: 中美洲標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Standard Time
zh_TW: 中亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 巴西中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Standard Time
zh_TW: 巴西中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 中部夏令時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中歐夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Standard Time
zh_TW: 中歐標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Daylight Time
zh_TW: 歐洲中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Standard Time
zh_TW: 歐洲中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Daylight Time
zh_TW: 太平洋中部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Standard Time
zh_TW: 太平洋中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time
zh_TW: 中部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 中部標準時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Daylight Time
zh_TW: 查塔姆群島夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Standard Time
zh_TW: 查塔姆群島標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中國夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Standard Time
zh_TW: 中國標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Coordinated Universal Time
zh_TW: 世界協調時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Daylight Time
zh_TW: 古巴夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Standard Time
zh_TW: 古巴標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Daylight Time
zh_TW: 換日線夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Standard Time
zh_TW: 換日線標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東非夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Standard Time
zh_TW: 東非標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東歐夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Standard Time
zh_TW: 東歐標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東南美洲夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Standard Time
zh_TW: 東南美洲標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Daylight Time
zh_TW: 復活節島夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Standard Time
zh_TW: 復活節島標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 東部夏令時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time
zh_TW: 東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 東部標準時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Daylight Time
zh_TW: 埃及夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Standard Time
zh_TW: 埃及標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Daylight Time
zh_TW: 葉卡捷琳堡夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Standard Time
zh_TW: 葉卡捷琳堡標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Daylight Time
zh_TW: FLE 夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Standard Time
zh_TW: FLE 標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Daylight Time
zh_TW: 斐濟夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Standard Time
zh_TW: 斐濟標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Daylight Time
zh_TW: GMT 夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Standard Time
zh_TW: GMT 標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Daylight Time
zh_TW: GTB 夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Standard Time
zh_TW: GTB 標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 喬治亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Standard Time
zh_TW: 喬治亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Daylight Time
zh_TW: 格陵蘭夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Standard Time
zh_TW: 格陵蘭標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Daylight Time
zh_TW: 格林威治夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Standard Time
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Daylight Time
zh_TW: 海地夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Standard Time
zh_TW: 海地標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 夏威夷夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Standard Time
zh_TW: 夏威夷標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Daylight Time
zh_TW: 印度夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Standard Time
zh_TW: 印度標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Daylight Time
zh_TW: 伊朗夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Standard Time
zh_TW: 伊朗標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Daylight Time
zh_TW: 以色列夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Standard Time
zh_TW: 以色列標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 約旦夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Standard Time
zh_TW: 約旦標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Daylight Time
zh_TW: 加里寧格勒夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Standard Time
zh_TW: 加里寧格勒標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Daylight Time
zh_TW: 韓國夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Standard Time
zh_TW: 韓國標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Daylight Time
zh_TW: 利比亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Standard Time
zh_TW: 利比亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Daylight Time
zh_TW: 萊恩群島夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Standard Time
zh_TW: 萊恩群島標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Daylight Time
zh_TW: 豪勳爵島夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Standard Time
zh_TW: 豪勳爵島標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 馬加丹夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Standard Time
zh_TW: 馬加丹標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Daylight Time
zh_TW: 麥哲倫夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Standard Time
zh_TW: 麥哲倫標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Daylight Time
zh_TW: 馬克薩斯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Standard Time
zh_TW: 馬克薩斯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Daylight Time
zh_TW: 模里西斯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Standard Time
zh_TW: 模里西斯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中東夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Standard Time
zh_TW: 中東標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Daylight Time
zh_TW: 蒙特維多夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Standard Time
zh_TW: 蒙特維多標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Daylight Time
zh_TW: 摩洛哥夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Standard Time
zh_TW: 摩洛哥標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time
zh_TW: 山區夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 山區夏令時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time
zh_TW: 山區標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 山區標準時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Daylight Time
zh_TW: 緬甸夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Standard Time
zh_TW: 緬甸標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中亞北部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Standard Time
zh_TW: 中亞北部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 納米比亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Standard Time
zh_TW: 納米比亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Daylight Time
zh_TW: 尼泊爾夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Standard Time
zh_TW: 尼泊爾標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Daylight Time
zh_TW: 紐西蘭夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Standard Time
zh_TW: 紐西蘭標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Daylight Time
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Standard Time
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Daylight Time
zh_TW: 諾福克夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Standard Time
zh_TW: 諾福克標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 北亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Daylight Time
zh_TW: 北亞東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Standard Time
zh_TW: 北亞東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Standard Time
zh_TW: 北亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Daylight Time
zh_TW: 北韓夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Standard Time
zh_TW: 北韓標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Daylight Time
zh_TW: 鄂木斯克夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Standard Time
zh_TW: 鄂木斯克標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time
zh_TW: 太平洋夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 太平洋夏令時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Daylight Time
zh_TW: 太平洋 (南美) 夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Standard Time
zh_TW: 太平洋 (南美) 標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_TW: 太平洋標準時間 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Standard Time
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Daylight Time
zh_TW: 巴拉圭夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Standard Time
zh_TW: 巴拉圭標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Daylight Time
zh_TW: 克孜勒奧爾達夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Standard Time
zh_TW: 克孜勒奧爾達標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Daylight Time
zh_TW: 羅曼語區夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Standard Time
zh_TW: 羅曼語區標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 10
zh_TW: 俄羅斯時區 10

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 11
zh_TW: 俄羅斯時區 11

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 3
zh_TW: 俄羅斯時區 3

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Daylight Time
zh_TW: 俄羅斯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Standard Time
zh_TW: 俄羅斯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Daylight Time
zh_TW: 南美洲東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Standard Time
zh_TW: 南美洲東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Daylight Time
zh_TW: 南美洲太平洋夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Standard Time
zh_TW: 南美洲太平洋標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Daylight Time
zh_TW: 南美洲西部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Standard Time
zh_TW: 南美洲西部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東南亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Standard Time
zh_TW: 東南亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Daylight Time
zh_TW: 聖皮埃夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Standard Time
zh_TW: 聖皮埃標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Daylight Time
zh_TW: 庫頁島夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Standard Time
zh_TW: 庫頁島標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Daylight Time
zh_TW: 薩摩亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Standard Time
zh_TW: 薩摩亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Daylight Time
zh_TW: 聖多美夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Standard Time
zh_TW: 聖多美標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Daylight Time
zh_TW: 薩拉托夫夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Standard Time
zh_TW: 薩拉托夫標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Daylight Time
zh_TW: 新加坡夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Standard Time
zh_TW: 新加坡標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Daylight Time
zh_TW: 南非夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Standard Time
zh_TW: 南非標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 南蘇丹夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Standard Time
zh_TW: 南蘇丹標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Daylight Time
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Standard Time
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Daylight Time
zh_TW: 蘇丹夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Standard Time
zh_TW: 蘇丹標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Daylight Time
zh_TW: 敘利亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Standard Time
zh_TW: 敘利亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Daylight Time
zh_TW: 臺北夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Standard Time
zh_TW: 臺北標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Daylight Time
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Standard Time
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Daylight Time
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Standard Time
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東京夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Standard Time
zh_TW: 東京標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Daylight Time
zh_TW: 托木斯克夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Standard Time
zh_TW: 托木斯克標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Daylight Time
zh_TW: 東加夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Standard Time
zh_TW: 東加標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Daylight Time
zh_TW: 外貝加爾夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Standard Time
zh_TW: 外貝加爾標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Daylight Time
zh_TW: 土耳其夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Standard Time
zh_TW: 土耳其標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Daylight Time
zh_TW: 土克凱可夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Standard Time
zh_TW: 土克凱可標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Daylight Time
zh_TW: 美國東部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Standard Time
zh_TW: 美國東部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Daylight Time
zh_TW: 美國山區夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Standard Time
zh_TW: 美國山區標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Daylight Time
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Daylight Time
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Standard Time
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Daylight Time
zh_TW: 海參崴夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Standard Time
zh_TW: 海參崴標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Daylight Time
zh_TW: 伏爾加格勒夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Standard Time
zh_TW: 伏爾加格勒標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 澳洲西部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Standard Time
zh_TW: 澳洲西部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Daylight Time
zh_TW: 中西非夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Standard Time
zh_TW: 中西非標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Daylight Time
zh_TW: 西歐夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Standard Time
zh_TW: 西歐標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 蒙古西部夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Standard Time
zh_TW: 蒙古西部標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Daylight Time
zh_TW: 西亞夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Standard Time
zh_TW: 西亞標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Daylight Time
zh_TW: 西岸夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Standard Time
zh_TW: 西岸標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Daylight Time
zh_TW: 西太平洋夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Standard Time
zh_TW: 西太平洋標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Daylight Time
zh_TW: 雅庫次克夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Standard Time
zh_TW: 雅庫次克標準時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Daylight Time
zh_TW: 育空夏令時間

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Standard Time
zh_TW: 育空標準時間

en: menu bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: menu button
zh_TW: 選單按鈕

en: menu item
zh_TW: 功能表項目

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: native
zh_TW: 原生

en: native, builtin
zh_TW: 原生，內建

en: network drive for feature missing
zh_TW: 本功能的網路儲存裝置不存在

[ctx: object state]
en: alert high
zh_TW: 高度警示

[ctx: object state]
en: alert low
zh_TW: 低度警示

[ctx: object state]
en: alert medium
zh_TW: 中度警示

[ctx: object state]
en: animated
zh_TW: 動畫

[ctx: object state]
en: busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

[ctx: object state]
en: checked
zh_TW: 已核取

[ctx: object state]
en: collapsed
zh_TW: 已摺疊

[ctx: object state]
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: object state]
en: expanded
zh_TW: 已展開

[ctx: object state]
en: extended selectable
zh_TW: 可擴充選取

[ctx: object state]
en: floating
zh_TW: 飄浮

[ctx: object state]
en: focusable
zh_TW: 可設定焦點

[ctx: object state]
en: focused
zh_TW: 已設定焦點

[ctx: object state]
en: has popup
zh_TW: 有快顯

[ctx: object state]
en: hot tracked
zh_TW: 熱點追蹤

[ctx: object state]
en: invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: object state]
en: linked
zh_TW: 已連結

[ctx: object state]
en: marqueed
zh_TW: 跑馬燈

[ctx: object state]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 已混和

[ctx: object state]
en: moveable
zh_TW: 可移動

[ctx: object state]
en: multi selectable
zh_TW: 可多重選取

[ctx: object state]
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: object state]
en: offscreen
zh_TW: 螢幕不可見

[ctx: object state]
en: pressed
zh_TW: 已按下

[ctx: object state]
en: protected
zh_TW: 保護

[ctx: object state]
en: read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: object state]
en: selectable
zh_TW: 可選取

[ctx: object state]
en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

[ctx: object state]
en: self voicing
zh_TW: 自動發聲

[ctx: object state]
en: sizeable
zh_TW: 可調大小

[ctx: object state]
en: traversed
zh_TW: 可測定

[ctx: object state]
en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: outline
zh_TW: 邊框

en: outline button
zh_TW: 外框按鈕

en: outline item
zh_TW: 邊框項目

en: page tab
zh_TW: 索引標籤

en: page tab list
zh_TW: 索引標籤清單

en: pane
zh_TW: 窗格

en: path %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到路徑 %s

[ctx: path length]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: popup menu
zh_TW: 快顯功能表

en: progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: property page
zh_TW: 內容頁面

en: push button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: radio button
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

[ctx: recycle bin]
en: &Restore
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: reg: Invalid command line parameters
zh_TW: reg: 無效的命令列參數

en: reg: Invalid option [%1].
zh_TW: reg: 無效的選項 [%1]。

en: reg: Invalid registry key
zh_TW: reg: 無效的登錄機碼

en: reg: Invalid syntax.
zh_TW: reg: 無效的語法。

en: reg: Invalid system key
zh_TW: reg: 無效的系統金鑰

en: reg: The file '%1' was not found.
zh_TW: reg: 無法找到檔案 '%1'。

en: reg: The operation completed successfully
zh_TW: reg: 操作成功完成

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid hexadecimal value
zh_TW: reg: 選項 [/d] 後必須接著一個有效的十六進制值

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid numeric value
zh_TW: reg: 選項 [/d] 後必須接著一個有效的數字值

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid string
zh_TW: reg: 選項 [/d] 後必須接著一個有效的字串

en: reg: The registry operation was cancelled
zh_TW: reg: 登錄操作已經取消

en: reg: The source and destination keys cannot be the same
zh_TW: reg: 來源和目標機碼不可以相同

en: reg: Unable to access or create the specified registry key
zh_TW: reg: 無法存取或建立指定的登錄機碼

en: reg: Unable to access remote machine
zh_TW: reg: 無法存取遠端機器

en: reg: Unable to delete all registry values in '%1'
zh_TW: reg: 無法刪除所有在 '%1' 下的登錄值

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry key
zh_TW: reg: 找不到指定的登錄機碼

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry value
zh_TW: reg: 找不到指定的登錄值

en: reg: Unable to import the registry key '%1'
zh_TW: reg: 無法匯入登錄機碼 '%1'

en: reg: Unhandled registry data type [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]
zh_TW: reg: 未處理的登錄資料類型 [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]

en: reg: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
zh_TW: reg: 無法辨識的逸出序列 [\%1!c!]

en: reg: Unsupported registry data type [%1]
zh_TW: reg: 不支援的登錄資料類型 [%1]

en: regedit: Invalid hexadecimal value.
zh_TW: regedit: 錯誤的十六進位值。

en: regedit: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
zh_TW: regedit: 無效或無法辨識的切換參數 [%1]

en: regedit: Invalid system key [%1]
zh_TW: regedit: 錯誤的系統金鑰 [%1]

en: regedit: No filename was specified.
zh_TW: regedit: 未指定檔案名稱。

en: regedit: No registry key was specified for removal.
zh_TW: regedit: 未指定要移除的登錄機碼。

en: regedit: Out of memory! (%1!S!, line %2!u!)
zh_TW: regedit: 記憶體不足! (%1!S!, line %2!u!)

en: regedit: The file '%1' was not found.
zh_TW: regedit: 找不到檔案 '%1'。

en: regedit: The line '%1' was not recognized.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法辨識列 '%1'。

en: regedit: The line contains invalid syntax.
zh_TW: regedit: 該列有錯誤的語法。

en: regedit: The registry value '%1' will be exported as binary data.
zh_TW: regedit: 登錄值 '%1' 將以二進位資料匯出。

en: regedit: Unable to add the registry value '%1' to '%2'.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法從 '%1' 新增登錄值到 '%2'。

en: regedit: Unable to convert hexadecimal data. An invalid value was encountered at '%1'.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法轉換十六進位資料。在 '%1' 遇到錯誤的值。

en: regedit: Unable to delete the registry key '%1'.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法刪除登錄機碼 '%1'。

en: regedit: Unable to export '%1'. The specified registry key was not found.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法匯出 '%1'。找不到指定的登錄機碼。

en: regedit: Unable to open the file '%1'.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'。

en: regedit: Unable to open the registry key '%1'.
zh_TW: regedit: 無法開啟登錄機碼 '%1'。

en: regedit: Unexpected end of line in '%1'.
zh_TW: regedit: 在 '%1' 發現意外的結尾。

en: regedit: Unhandled action.
zh_TW: regedit: 未處理的操作。

en: regedit: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
zh_TW: regedit: 無法辨識的逸出序列 [\%1!c!]

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!]
zh_TW: regedit: 不支援的登錄資料類型 [0x%1!x!]

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!] encountered in '%2'.
zh_TW: regedit: 在 '%2' 遇到不支援的登錄資料類型 [0x%1!x!]。

en: regsvr32: '%1!S!' not implemented in DLL '%2'
zh_TW: regsvr32: '%1!S!' 尚未於 DLL '%2' 實作

en: regsvr32: Failed to install DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 無法安裝 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Failed to load DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 無法載入 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Failed to register DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 無法註冊 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Failed to uninstall DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 無法解除安裝 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Failed to unregister DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 無法解除註冊 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
zh_TW: regedit: 無效或無法辨識的切換參數 [%1]

en: regsvr32: Successfully installed DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 成功安裝 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Successfully registered DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 成功註冊 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Successfully uninstalled DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 成功解除安裝 DLL '%1'

en: regsvr32: Successfully unregistered DLL '%1'
zh_TW: regsvr32: 成功解除註冊 DLL '%1'

en: root fs
zh_TW: 根檔案系統

en: row
zh_TW: 列

en: row header
zh_TW: 列標題

en: scroll bar
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds.
zh_TW: 秒。

en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔字元

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: spin box
zh_TW: 調整方塊

en: split button
zh_TW: 分割按鈕

en: static text
zh_TW: 靜態文字

en: status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: table of contents]
en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

[ctx: table of contents]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: the program which created it
zh_TW: 建立該檔案的程式

[ctx: time unit: hours]
en:  hr
zh_TW:  小時

[ctx: time unit: minutes]
en:  min
zh_TW:  分

[ctx: time unit: seconds]
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: title bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: tool bar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮

en: uninstaller: Invalid option [%1]
zh_TW: uninstaller: 無效的選項 [%1]

en: uninstaller: The application with GUID '%1' was not found
zh_TW: uninstaller: 找不到 GUID 為 '%1' 的應用程式

en: uninstaller: The option '--remove' must be followed by an application GUID
zh_TW: uninstaller: 選項 '--remove' 以後必須接著一個應用程式 GUID

[ctx: unit: centimeter]
en: cm
zh_TW: 釐米

[ctx: unit: inch]
en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

[ctx: unit: microseconds]
en: us
zh_TW: µs

[ctx: unit: millimeters]
en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

[ctx: unit: point]
en: pt
zh_TW: 點

en: unknown object
zh_TW: 不明物件

en: ver.
zh_TW: 版本

en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: white space
zh_TW: 白色空格

en: window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: window]
en: &Restore
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: wineconsole: Starting program %s failed.
    The command is invalid.
zh_TW: wineconsole: 啟動程式 %s 時失敗。
    命令無效。

en: {{Disk full: }}
zh_TW: {{磁碟已滿： }}

en: {{Error [1]. }}
zh_TW: {{錯誤 [1]。}}

en: {{Fatal error: }}
zh_TW: {{嚴重錯誤: }}

en: |S&olid
zh_TW: |純色(&O)
