Wine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4155 entries)

en: 
    Status  Local   Remote
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    状态    本地    远程
    ---------------------------------------------------------------

en:   /reg:32
         Access the registry using the 32-bit view.
    
      /reg:64
         Access the registry using the 64-bit view.
zh_CN:   /reg:32
         以 32 位视角访问注册表。
    
      /reg:64
         以 64 位视角访问注册表。

en:  (Yes|No)
zh_CN:  (是(Y)|否(N))

en:  (Yes|No|All)
zh_CN:  (是(Y)|否(N)|全部(A))

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: %1
    This file contains Unicode characters which will be lost if
    you save this file in the %2 encoding.
    To keep these characters, click Cancel, and then select
    one of the Unicode options in the Encoding drop down list.
    Continue?
zh_CN: %1
    此文件包含 Unicode 字符。如果用 %2 编码保存，这些字符将会丢失。
    要保留这些字符，请点“取消”，然后选择一种 Unicode 编码。
    要继续吗?

en: %1      %2      %3      Open resources: %4!u!
zh_CN: %1      %2      %3      打开资源: %4!u!

en: %1 %2 &Object
zh_CN: %1 %2 对象(&O)

en: %1 &Object
zh_CN: %1 对象(&O)

en: %1 (%2!d! bits)
zh_CN: %1 (%2!d! 位)

en: %1 adapter %2
zh_CN: %1 适配器 %2

en: %1 of %2 free
zh_CN: %2 中剩余 %1

en: %1!d! file(s) copied
zh_CN: 已复制 %1!d! 个文件

en: %1!d! file(s) would be copied
zh_CN: %1!d! 个文件将会被复制

en: %1!u! %2 and %3!u! %4 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1!u! %2 %3!u! %4

en: %1!u! %2 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1!u! %2

en: %1!u!MB used, %2!u!MB available
zh_CN: 已使用 %1!u!MB，%2!u!MB 可用

en: %1: File Not Found
zh_CN: %1: 找不到文件

en: %1? (Yes|No)
zh_CN: %1? (是(Y)|否(N))

en: %d bytes
zh_CN: %d 字节

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &About Clock
zh_CN: 关于时钟(&A)

en: &About Control Panel
zh_CN: 关于控制面板(&A)

en: &About Internet Explorer
zh_CN: 关于 Internet Explorer (&A)

en: &About Notepad
zh_CN: 关于记事本(&A)

en: &About OleView
zh_CN: 关于 &OleView

en: &About Program Manager
zh_CN: 关于程序管理器(&A)

en: &About Registry Editor
zh_CN: 关于注册表编辑器(&A)

en: &About Task Manager
zh_CN: 关于任务管理器(&A)

en: &About Wine
zh_CN: 关于 Wine(&A)

en: &About Wine File Manager
zh_CN: 关于 Wine 文件管理器(&A)

en: &About Wine Help
zh_CN: 关于 Wine 帮助(&A)

en: &About Wine Wordpad
zh_CN: 关于 Wine 写字板(&A)

en: &About WineMine
zh_CN: 关于 WineMine (&A)

en: &Above Normal
zh_CN: 高于正常(&A)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add ->
zh_CN: 添加(&A) ->

en: &Add Control...
zh_CN: 添加控件(&A)...

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&A)

en: &Add to Favorites...
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹(&A)...

en: &Address bar
zh_CN: 地址栏(&A)

en: &Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(&A)...

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &All File Details
zh_CN: 文件详情列表(&A)

en: &Always on Top
zh_CN: 总是在最前面(&A)

en: &Annotate...
zh_CN: 注释(&A)...

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Archive
zh_CN: 存档(&A)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh_CN: 排列图标(&A)

en: &Arrange automatically
zh_CN: 自动排列(&A)

en: &As:
zh_CN: 为(&A):

en: &Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性(&A):

en: &Auto Arrange
zh_CN: 自动排列(&A)

en: &Automatically select certificate store
zh_CN: 自动选择证书存储(&A)

en: &Back
zh_CN: 向后(&B)

en: &Basic Colors:
zh_CN: 基本颜色(&B):

en: &Beginner
zh_CN: 初学者(&B)

en: &Below Normal
zh_CN: 低于正常(&B)

en: &Binary Value
zh_CN: 二进制值(&B)

en: &Bind to file...
zh_CN: 文件绑定(&B)...

en: &Blank page
zh_CN: 空白页面(&B)

en: &Blank password
zh_CN: 空密码(&B)

en: &Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝(&B):

en: &Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(&B):

en: &Bring To Front
zh_CN: 移到最前面(&B)

en: &Browse View
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Buffer size:
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小(&B):

en: &Builtin (Wine)
zh_CN: 内建(Wine)(&B)

en: &Bullet points
zh_CN: 项目符号(&B)

en: &CPU History
zh_CN: &CPU 历史

en: &CPU Usage
zh_CN: &CPU 负载率

en: &Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠(&C)

en: &Cell
zh_CN: 格(&C)

en: &Cell Properties
zh_CN: 格属性(&C)

en: &Certificate purposes:
zh_CN: 证书用途(&C):

en: &Change...
zh_CN: 更改(&C)...

en: &Choose a stream:
zh_CN: 选择来源流(&C):

en: &Clear	Del
zh_CN: 清除(&C)	Del

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close	Alt+F4
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)	Alt+F4

en: &Close	Ctrl+F4
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)	Ctrl+F4

en: &Close console
zh_CN: 关闭控制台(&C)

en: &CoCreateInstance Flag
zh_CN: &CoCreateInstance 参数

en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: &Color:
zh_CN: 配色(&C):

en: &Column
zh_CN: 列(&C)

en: &Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行(&C):

en: &Compressed
zh_CN: 已压缩(&C)

en: &Compressor:
zh_CN: 压缩器(&C):

en: &Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码(&C):

en: &Connection string:
zh_CN: 连接字符串(&C):

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 内容(&C)

en: &Contents	F1
zh_CN: 帮助内容(&C)	F1

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Convert...
zh_CN: 转换(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Copy Background
zh_CN: 复制背景(&C)

en: &Copy Key Name
zh_CN: 复制项名(&C)

en: &Copy to File...
zh_CN: 复制文件(&C)...

en: &Copy...	F8
zh_CN: 复制(&C)...	F8

en: &Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Message (*.p7b)
zh_CN: 加密消息语法标准/PKCS #7 消息 (&C)(*.p7b)

en: &Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面(&C)

en: &Custom Colors:
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&C):

en: &Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)...

en: &DER-encoded X.509 (*.cer)
zh_CN: &DER 加密的 X.509 (*.cer)

en: &DWORD Value
zh_CN: DWORD 值(&D)

en: &Data Rate
zh_CN: 数据速度(&D)

en: &Date
zh_CN: 日期(&D)

en: &Date and time...
zh_CN: 日期时间(&D)...

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: &Def. char format
zh_CN: 默认格式(&D)

en: &Default Printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机(&D)

en: &Default page
zh_CN: 默认页面(&D)

en: &Define Custom Colors >>
zh_CN: 定义自定义颜色(&D) >>

en: &Define...
zh_CN: 定义(&D)...

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete	Del
zh_CN: 删除(&D)	Del

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D):

en: &Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(&D)

en: &Directories
zh_CN: 目录(&D)

en: &Directories:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&D):

en: &Disable
zh_CN: 停用(&D)

en: &Disconnect Network Drive
zh_CN: 断开网络驱动器连接(&D)

en: &Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘(&D)

en: &Display As Icon
zh_CN: 显示为图标(&D)

en: &Down
zh_CN: 下(&D)

en: &Drive Bar
zh_CN: 驱动器列表(&D)

en: &E-mail Picture...
zh_CN: 电邮图片(&E)...

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit Properties...
zh_CN: 编辑属性(&E)...

en: &Edit Value...
zh_CN: 编辑数据(&E)...

en: &Edit View
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Emulate a virtual desktop
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面(&E)

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &Enable Distributed COM
zh_CN: 启用分布式CO&M

en: &Enable all purposes for this certificate
zh_CN: 启用此证书的所有用途(&E)

en: &Enable strong encryption
zh_CN: 启用强加密(&E)

en: &Encoding
zh_CN: 语言编码(&E)

en: &End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(&E)

en: &End Task
zh_CN: 结束任务(&E)

en: &Enter the port name to add:
zh_CN: 添加本地端口名称(&E):

en: &Erase
zh_CN: 擦除(&E)

en: &Execute...
zh_CN: 执行(&E)...

en: &Expandable String Value
zh_CN: 可展开的字符串值(&E)

en: &Expert
zh_CN: 专家(&E)

en: &Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式(&E)

en: &Export Registry File...
zh_CN: 导出注册表文件(&E)...

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: &Fastest Times
zh_CN: 最快时间(&F)

en: &Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹(&F)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F):

en: &File name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F):

en: &Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F):

en: &Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&F)

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体(&F)...

en: &Font:
zh_CN: 字体(&F):

en: &Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚(&F):

en: &Format Bar
zh_CN: 格式工具栏(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F):

en: &Forward
zh_CN: 向前(&F)

en: &Friendly name:
zh_CN: 易记名称(&F):

en: &From:
zh_CN: 从(&F):

en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

en: &Get text
zh_CN: 获取文字(&G)

en: &Go To Process
zh_CN: 转此进程(&G)

en: &Go To...	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 跳转到(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: &Go to My Pictures
zh_CN: 到我的图片(&G)

en: &Green:
zh_CN: 绿(&G):

en: &Group by type kind
zh_CN: 按类型分组(&G)

en: &Group file:
zh_CN: 组文件(&G):

en: &Group or user names:
zh_CN: 用户组或用户名(&G):

en: &Handle Count
zh_CN: 句柄数(&H)

en: &Header:
zh_CN: 页眉(&H):

en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高度(&H):

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Help on help	F1
zh_CN: 如何使用帮助(&H)	F1

en: &Hidden component categories
zh_CN: 隐藏组件分类(&H)

en: &Hide When Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时隐藏(&H)

en: &High
zh_CN: 快(&H)

en: &Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(&H):

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Image Name
zh_CN: 映像名称(&I)

en: &Impersonation level:
zh_CN: 模拟级别(&I):

en: &Import Registry File...
zh_CN: 导入注册表文件(&I)...

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: &In-process server
zh_CN: 进程内服务器(&I)

en: &Include all certificates in the certification path if possible
zh_CN: 尽可能在证书路径中包含所有证书(&I)

en: &Index
zh_CN: 索引(&I)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Insert mode
zh_CN: 插入模式(&I)

en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

en: &Install Certificate...
zh_CN: 安装证书(&I)...

en: &Install theme...
zh_CN: 安装主题(&I)...

en: &Install...
zh_CN: 安装(&I)...

en: &Interleave every
zh_CN: 交织(&I): 每隔

en: &Intermediate
zh_CN: &中等

en: &Key
zh_CN: 项(&K)

en: &Key Frame Every
zh_CN: 关键帧/每(&K)

en: &Key combination:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&K):

en: &Label:
zh_CN: 卷标(&L):

en: &Landscape
zh_CN: 横向(&L)

en: &Large
zh_CN: 大(&L)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左(&L):

en: &Line Number:
zh_CN: 行号(&L):

en: &Link to:
zh_CN: 映射至(&L):

en: &List
zh_CN: 列表(&L)

en: &Lists
zh_CN: 列表(&L)

en: &Local server
zh_CN: 本地服务器(&L)

en: &Low
zh_CN: 慢(&L)

en: &Machine name:
zh_CN: 计算机名称(&M):

en: &Make New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&M)

en: &Mark
zh_CN: 标记(&M)

en: &Medium
zh_CN: 中(&M)

en: &Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存占用(&M)

en: &Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize On Use
zh_CN: 启动后最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize at launch
zh_CN: 启动后最小化(&M)

en: &Minimize on run
zh_CN: 启动后最小化(&M)

en: &Modified
zh_CN: 已改动(&M)

en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

en: &Modify/Remove
zh_CN: 修改/删除(&M)

en: &More Windows...
zh_CN: 更多窗口(&M)...

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Move...	F7
zh_CN: 移动(&M)...	F7

en: &Multi-String Value
zh_CN: 多字符串值(&M)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 文件名称(&N)

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N):

en: &Native (Windows)
zh_CN: 原装(Windows)(&N)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh_CN: 新建(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &New	F2
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)	F2

en: &New Task (Run...)
zh_CN: 新任务(&N)...

en: &New Task...
zh_CN: 新任务(&N)...

en: &New override for library:
zh_CN: 新增函数库顶替(&N):

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &New...	Ctrl+N
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...	Ctrl+N

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &No line wrapping
zh_CN: 不要自动换行(&N)

en: &Normal
zh_CN: 正常(&N)

en: &Object
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

en: &One Graph, All CPUs
zh_CN: 一张图显示所有的 &CPU

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Open	Enter
zh_CN: 打开(&O)	Enter

en: &Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Open:
zh_CN: 打开(&O):

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: &Other files
zh_CN: 其他文件(&O)

en: &Output File Name:
zh_CN: 输出文件名(&O):

en: &Overlapped	Shift+F5
zh_CN: 层叠(&O)	Shift+F5

en: &Override
zh_CN: 重写(&O)

en: &Owner:
zh_CN: 姓名(&O):

en: &PID (Process Identifier)
zh_CN: PID (进程编号)(&P)

en: &Pages
zh_CN: 页数(&G)

en: &Pale yellow	Ctrl+2
zh_CN: 淡黄色(&P)	Ctrl+2

en: &Pan
zh_CN: 平移(&P)

en: &Paragraph...
zh_CN: 段落(&P)...

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P):

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Path:
zh_CN: 路径(&P):

en: &Paused
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx)
zh_CN: 个人信息交换/PKCS #12 (&P)(*.pfx; *.p12)

en: &Place all certificates in the following store:
zh_CN: 将所有证书放入此存储(&P):

en: &Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向(&P)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: &Print Target
zh_CN: 打印目标(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: &Program
zh_CN: 程序(&P)

en: &Programs
zh_CN: 程序(&P)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: &Properties	Alt+Enter
zh_CN: 属性(&P)	Alt+Enter

en: &QWORD Value
zh_CN: QWORD 值(&Q)

en: &Quick Edit mode
zh_CN: 快速编辑模式(&Q)

en: &Read Only
zh_CN: 只读(&R)

en: &Realtime
zh_CN: 实时(&R)

en: &Red:
zh_CN: 红(&R):

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Refresh	F5
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)	F5

en: &Refresh Now
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Registry
zh_CN: 注册表(&R)

en: &Release Instance
zh_CN: 释放实例(&R)

en: &Remember my password
zh_CN: 记住我的密码(&R)

en: &Remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &Remove Favorite...
zh_CN: 删除收藏(&R)...

en: &Remove application
zh_CN: 删除程序设置(&R)

en: &Remove duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Rename	F2
zh_CN: 改名(&R)	F2

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace...	Ctrl+H
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_CN: 右(&R):

en: &Row
zh_CN: 行(&R)

en: &Ruler
zh_CN: 标尺(&R)

en: &Run the Registry Editor
zh_CN: 运行注册表编辑器(&R)

en: &Run...
zh_CN: 运行(&R)...

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为(&S)...

en: &Save Background As...
zh_CN: 将背景存为(&S)...

en: &Save Picture As...
zh_CN: 将图片另存为(&S)...

en: &Save Video As...
zh_CN: 将视频另存为(&S)...

en: &Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)...

en: &Save settings on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存设置(&S)

en: &Save this password (insecure)
zh_CN: 保存密码(不安全)(&S)

en: &Scale to Window
zh_CN: 缩放至窗口(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Search next	F3
zh_CN: 搜索下一个(&S)	F3

en: &Search...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Seconds
zh_CN: 秒(&S)

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &Select Columns...
zh_CN: 选择列项(&S)...

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: &Select all	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 全选(&S)	Ctrl+A

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选中的范围(&S)

en: &Session ID
zh_CN: 会话 ID(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_CN: 设置(&S)...

en: &Setup
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show 16-bit tasks
zh_CN: 显示16位任务(&S)

en: &Show Kernel Times
zh_CN: 显示内核耗时(&S)

en: &Show dot files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&S)

en: &Show physical stores
zh_CN: 显示物理存储(&S)

en: &Show processes from all users
zh_CN: 显示所有用户的进程(&S)

en: &Show:
zh_CN: 显示(&S):

en: &Side by side	Shift+F4
zh_CN: 并排(&S)	Shift+F4

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S):

en: &Small
zh_CN: 小(&S)

en: &Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按文件名排序(&S)

en: &Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源(&S)

en: &Source:
zh_CN: 纸张来源(&S):

en: &Standard bar
zh_CN: 标准栏(&S)

en: &Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &String Value
zh_CN: 字符串值(&S)

en: &Support Information
zh_CN: 技术支持信息(&S)

en: &Switch To
zh_CN: 转到(&S)

en: &System
zh_CN: 系统(&S)

en: &System	Ctrl+1
zh_CN: 系统(&S)	Ctrl+1

en: &System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置(&S)

en: &Table
zh_CN: 表格(&T)

en: &Table Properties
zh_CN: 表格属性(&T)

en: &Tabs...
zh_CN: 制表位(&T)...

en: &Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接(&T)

en: &Test Sound
zh_CN: 测试音频(&T)

en: &Theme:
zh_CN: 主题(&T):

en: &Thread Count
zh_CN: 线程数(&T)

en: &Time/Date	F5
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间(&T)	F5

en: &To group:
zh_CN: 移动到程序组(&T):

en: &To:
zh_CN: 到(&T):

en: &Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Toolbar buttons:
zh_CN: 当前工具栏按钮(&T):

en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_CN: 上(&T):

en: &Transmission Retry:
zh_CN: 重试通讯(&T):

en: &Tray:
zh_CN: 托盘(&T):

en: &Try Again
zh_CN: 再试(&T)

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T):

en: &URL:
zh_CN: 网址(&U):

en: &USER Objects
zh_CN: 用户对象(&U)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Up
zh_CN: 上(&U)

en: &Update Speed
zh_CN: 更新速度(&U)

en: &User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U):

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &View Certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书(&V)

en: &View Source
zh_CN: 查看源代码(&V)

en: &View Type Info
zh_CN: 查看类型信息(&V)

en: &View TypeLib...
zh_CN: 查看 &TypeLib...

en: &Virtual Memory Size
zh_CN: 虚拟内存大小(&V)

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W):

en: &WinRT theme:
zh_CN: WinRT 主题(&W):

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: &Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: &Windows Version:
zh_CN: &Windows 版本:

en: &Without Titlebar
zh_CN: 无标题栏(&W)

en: &Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录(&W):

en: &Wrap long lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Yes, export the private key
zh_CN: 是，导出私钥(&Y)

en: &from:
zh_CN: 从(&F):

en: &to:
zh_CN: 到(&T):

en: &w&bPage &p
zh_CN: &w&b第 &p 页

en: '%s' could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。

en: '%s' is not a valid port name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的端口名称

en: '[object]' is not a date object
zh_CN: '[object]' 不是日期对象

en: 'key' is not an object
zh_CN: 'key' 不是一个对象

en: 'return' statement outside of function
zh_CN: 函数外的 'return' 语句

en: 'this' is not a | object
zh_CN: 'this' 不是 | 对象

en: 'writable' attribute on the property descriptor cannot be set to 'true' on this object
zh_CN: 无法在此对象上更改属性描述符中的“writable”属性为“true”

en: '|' is undefined
zh_CN: '|' 未被定义

en: (Default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: (No Theme)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (System default)
zh_CN: (系统默认)

en: (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
zh_CN: (UTC) 协调世界时

en: (UTC+00:00) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
zh_CN: (UTC+00:00) 柏林，爱丁堡，里斯本，伦敦

en: (UTC+00:00) Monrovia, Reykjavik
zh_CN: (UTC+00:00) 蒙罗维亚，雷克雅未克

en: (UTC+00:00) Sao Tome
zh_CN: (UTC+00:00) 圣多美

en: (UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 阿姆斯特丹，柏林，伯尔尼，罗马，斯德哥尔摩，维也纳

en: (UTC+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 贝尔格莱德，布拉迪斯拉发，布达佩斯，卢布尔雅那，布拉格

en: (UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 布鲁塞尔，哥本哈根，马德里，巴黎

en: (UTC+01:00) Casablanca
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 卡萨布兰卡

en: (UTC+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 萨拉热窝，斯科普里，华沙，萨格勒布

en: (UTC+01:00) West Central Africa
zh_CN: (UTC+01:00) 中非西部

en: (UTC+02:00) Amman
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 安曼

en: (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 雅典，布加勒斯特

en: (UTC+02:00) Beirut
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 贝鲁特

en: (UTC+02:00) Cairo
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 开罗

en: (UTC+02:00) Chisinau
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 基希讷乌

en: (UTC+02:00) Damascus
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 大马士革

en: (UTC+02:00) Gaza, Hebron
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 加沙，希伯仑

en: (UTC+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 哈拉雷，比勒陀利亚

en: (UTC+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 赫尔辛基，基辅，里加，索菲亚，塔林，维尔纽斯

en: (UTC+02:00) Jerusalem
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 耶路撒冷

en: (UTC+02:00) Juba
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 朱巴

en: (UTC+02:00) Kaliningrad
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 加里宁格勒

en: (UTC+02:00) Khartoum
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 喀土穆

en: (UTC+02:00) Tripoli
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 的黎波里

en: (UTC+02:00) Windhoek
zh_CN: (UTC+02:00) 温得和克

en: (UTC+03:00) Baghdad
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 巴格达

en: (UTC+03:00) Istanbul
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 伊斯坦布尔

en: (UTC+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 科威特，利雅得

en: (UTC+03:00) Minsk
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 明斯克

en: (UTC+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 莫斯科，圣彼得堡

en: (UTC+03:00) Nairobi
zh_CN: (UTC+03:00) 奈洛比

en: (UTC+03:30) Tehran
zh_CN: (UTC+03:30) 德黑兰

en: (UTC+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 阿布扎比，马斯喀特

en: (UTC+04:00) Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 阿斯特拉罕，乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: (UTC+04:00) Baku
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 巴库

en: (UTC+04:00) Izhevsk, Samara
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 伊热夫斯克，萨马拉

en: (UTC+04:00) Port Louis
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 路易港

en: (UTC+04:00) Saratov
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 萨拉托夫

en: (UTC+04:00) Tbilisi
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 第比利斯

en: (UTC+04:00) Volgograd
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 伏尔加格勒

en: (UTC+04:00) Yerevan
zh_CN: (UTC+04:00) 埃里温

en: (UTC+04:30) Kabul
zh_CN: (UTC+04:30) 喀布尔

en: (UTC+05:00) Ashgabat, Tashkent
zh_CN: (UTC+05:00) 阿什哈巴德，塔什干

en: (UTC+05:00) Ekaterinburg
zh_CN: (UTC+05:00) 叶卡特琳堡

en: (UTC+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
zh_CN: (UTC+05:00) 伊斯兰堡，卡拉奇

en: (UTC+05:00) Qyzylorda
zh_CN: (UTC+05:00) 克孜洛尔达

en: (UTC+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
zh_CN: (UTC+05:30) 马德拉斯，加尔各答，孟买，新德里

en: (UTC+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura
zh_CN: (UTC+05:30) 斯里加亚渥登普拉

en: (UTC+05:45) Kathmandu
zh_CN: (UTC+05:45) 加德满都

en: (UTC+06:00) Astana
zh_CN: (UTC+06:00) 阿斯塔纳

en: (UTC+06:00) Dhaka
zh_CN: (UTC+06:00) 达卡

en: (UTC+06:00) Omsk
zh_CN: (UTC+06:00) 鄂木斯克

en: (UTC+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
zh_CN: (UTC+06:30) 仰光

en: (UTC+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 曼谷，河内，雅加达

en: (UTC+07:00) Barnaul, Gorno-Altaysk
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 巴尔瑙尔，戈尔诺-阿尔泰斯克

en: (UTC+07:00) Hovd
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 科布多

en: (UTC+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 雅茨克

en: (UTC+07:00) Novosibirsk
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 新西伯利亚

en: (UTC+07:00) Tomsk
zh_CN: (UTC+07:00) 托木斯克

en: (UTC+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 北京，重庆，香港，乌鲁木齐

en: (UTC+08:00) Irkutsk
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 伊尔库茨克

en: (UTC+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 吉隆坡，新加坡

en: (UTC+08:00) Perth
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 珀斯

en: (UTC+08:00) Taipei
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 台北

en: (UTC+08:00) Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: (UTC+08:00) 乌兰巴托

en: (UTC+08:45) Eucla
zh_CN: (UTC+08:45) 尤克拉

en: (UTC+09:00) Chita
zh_CN: (UTC+09:00) 赤塔

en: (UTC+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
zh_CN: (UTC+09:00) 大阪，札幌，东京

en: (UTC+09:00) Pyongyang
zh_CN: (UTC+09:00) 平壤

en: (UTC+09:00) Seoul
zh_CN: (UTC+09:00) 首尔

en: (UTC+09:00) Yakutsk
zh_CN: (UTC+09:00) 雅库茨克

en: (UTC+09:30) Adelaide
zh_CN: (UTC+09:30) 阿德莱德

en: (UTC+09:30) Darwin
zh_CN: (UTC+09:30) 达尔文

en: (UTC+10:00) Brisbane
zh_CN: (UTC+10:00) 布里斯班

en: (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
zh_CN: (UTC+10:00) 堪培拉，墨尔本，悉尼

en: (UTC+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
zh_CN: (UTC+10:00) 关岛，莫尔兹比港

en: (UTC+10:00) Hobart
zh_CN: (UTC+10:00) 霍巴特

en: (UTC+10:00) Vladivostok
zh_CN: (UTC+10:00) 海参崴

en: (UTC+10:30) Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: (UTC+10:30) 豪勋爵岛

en: (UTC+11:00) Bougainville Island
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 布干维尔岛

en: (UTC+11:00) Chokurdakh
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 乔库尔达赫

en: (UTC+11:00) Magadan
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 马加丹

en: (UTC+11:00) Norfolk Island
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 诺福克

en: (UTC+11:00) Sakhalin
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 萨哈林

en: (UTC+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
zh_CN: (UTC+11:00) 所罗门群岛，新喀里多尼亚

en: (UTC+12:00) Anadyr, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
zh_CN: (UTC+12:00) 阿纳德尔，彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克-堪察加

en: (UTC+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
zh_CN: (UTC+12:00) 奥克兰，惠灵顿

en: (UTC+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time+12
zh_CN: (UTC+12:00) 协调世界时+12

en: (UTC+12:00) Fiji
zh_CN: (UTC+12:00) 斐济

en: (UTC+12:45) Chatham Islands
zh_CN: (UTC+12:45) 查塔姆群岛

en: (UTC+13:00) Coordinated Universal Time+13
zh_CN: (UTC+13:00) 协调世界时+13

en: (UTC+13:00) Nuku'alofa
zh_CN: (UTC+13:00) 努库阿洛法

en: (UTC+13:00) Samoa
zh_CN: (UTC+13:00) 萨摩亚

en: (UTC+14:00) Kiritimati Island
zh_CN: (UTC+14:00) 圣诞岛

en: (UTC-01:00) Azores
zh_CN: (UTC-01:00) 亚速尔群岛

en: (UTC-01:00) Cabo Verde Is.
zh_CN: (UTC-01:00) 佛得角群岛

en: (UTC-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time-02
zh_CN: (UTC-02:00) 协调世界时-02

en: (UTC-03:00) Araguaina
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 阿拉瓜伊纳

en: (UTC-03:00) Brasilia
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 巴西利亚

en: (UTC-03:00) Cayenne, Fortaleza
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 卡宴，福塔雷萨

en: (UTC-03:00) City of Buenos Aires
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 布宜诺斯艾利斯市

en: (UTC-03:00) Greenland
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 格陵兰

en: (UTC-03:00) Montevideo
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 蒙得维的亚

en: (UTC-03:00) Punta Arenas
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 蓬塔阿雷纳斯

en: (UTC-03:00) Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: (UTC-03:00) Salvador
zh_CN: (UTC-03:00) 萨尔瓦多

en: (UTC-03:30) Newfoundland
zh_CN: (UTC-03:30) 纽芬兰

en: (UTC-04:00) Asuncion
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 亚松森

en: (UTC-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 大西洋时间 (加拿大)

en: (UTC-04:00) Caracas
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 加拉加斯

en: (UTC-04:00) Cuiaba
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 库亚巴

en: (UTC-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 乔治敦，拉巴斯，马瑙斯，圣胡安

en: (UTC-04:00) Santiago
zh_CN: (UTC-04:00) 圣地亚哥

en: (UTC-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 波哥大，利马，基多，里奥布朗库

en: (UTC-05:00) Chetumal
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 切图马尔

en: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 东部时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (UTC-05:00) Haiti
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 海地

en: (UTC-05:00) Havana
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 哈瓦拉

en: (UTC-05:00) Indiana (East)
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 印第安那 (东部)

en: (UTC-05:00) Turks and Caicos
zh_CN: (UTC-05:00) 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: (UTC-06:00) Central America
zh_CN: (UTC-06:00) 中美洲

en: (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (UTC-06:00) 中部时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (UTC-06:00) Easter Island
zh_CN: (UTC-06:00) 复活节岛

en: (UTC-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
zh_CN: (UTC-06:00) 瓜达拉哈拉，墨西哥城，蒙特雷

en: (UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
zh_CN: (UTC-06:00) 萨斯喀彻温省

en: (UTC-07:00) Arizona
zh_CN: (UTC-07:00) 亚利桑那

en: (UTC-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
zh_CN: (UTC-07:00) 奇瓦瓦，拉巴斯，马萨特兰

en: (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (UTC-07:00) 山地时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (UTC-07:00) Yukon
zh_CN: (UTC-07:00) 育空

en: (UTC-08:00) Baja California
zh_CN: (UTC-08:00) 下加利福尼亚

en: (UTC-08:00) Coordinated Universal Time-08
zh_CN: (UTC-08:00) 协调世界时-8

en: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (UTC-08:00) 太平洋时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (UTC-09:00) Alaska
zh_CN: (UTC-09:00) 阿拉斯加

en: (UTC-09:00) Coordinated Universal Time-09
zh_CN: (UTC-09:00) 协调世界时-09

en: (UTC-09:30) Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: (UTC-09:30) 马克萨斯群岛

en: (UTC-10:00) Aleutian Islands
zh_CN: (UTC-10:00) 阿留申群岛

en: (UTC-10:00) Hawaii
zh_CN: (UTC-10:00) 夏威夷

en: (UTC-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time-11
zh_CN: (UTC-11:00) 协调世界时-11

en: (UTC-12:00) International Date Line West
zh_CN: (UTC-12:00) 国际日期变更线西

en: (cannot display value)
zh_CN: (不能显示值)

en: (unidentified)
zh_CN: (未被识别的)

en: (unknown %d)
zh_CN: (未知 %d)

en: (value not set)
zh_CN: (没有设值)

en: - Hardlink - Supported Commands -
    
    create        create a hardlink
zh_CN: - Hardlink - 支持命令 -
    
    create        创建硬链接

en: - Supported Commands -
    
    hardlink      hardlink management
zh_CN: - 支持命令 -
    
    hardlink      硬链接管理

en: 1. Specify the source of data:
zh_CN: 1. 指定数据源:

en: 2. Enter information to log on to the server
zh_CN: 2. 输入服务器登录信息

en: 3. Enter the &initial catalog to use:
zh_CN: 3. 输入要使用的初始目录:

en: 5.1 Surround
zh_CN: 5.1 环绕声

en: 6 3/4 Envelope
zh_CN: 6 3/4 信封

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

en: <- &Remove
zh_CN: <- 删除(&R)

en: <Advanced Purposes>
zh_CN: <高级用途>

en: <All>
zh_CN: <全部>

en: <None>
zh_CN: <无>

en: === Logging started: [Date]  [Time] ===
zh_CN: === 日志开头: [Date]  [Time] ===

en: A MIDI map was not found. There may be a problem with the driver, or the MIDIMAP.CFG file may be corrupt or missing.
zh_CN: 没有找到 MIDI 映射表。这可能是因为驱动程序出现了问题，或者 MIDIMAP.CFG 文件损坏或丢失。

en: A closing double-quotation mark is missing from the parameter value. Please supply one.
zh_CN: 缺少参数值的闭合双引号。请加上此闭合符号。

en: A command line beginning with REM (followed by a space) performs no action,
    and can therefore be used as a comment in a batch file.
zh_CN: 由 REM（由空格紧随）开头的命令行不生效，因而可用作批处理文件中的注释。

en: A command was used with conflicting switches.
zh_CN: 命令使用了有冲突的选项。

en: A device ID has been used that is out of range for your system.
zh_CN: 一个正在使用的设备 ID 超出了您系统的范围。

en: A file already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。
    
    您要替换它吗?

en: A filename cannot contain any of the following characters:
                              / : < > |
zh_CN: 文件名中不能包含任何以下字符:
                              / : < > |

en: A folder already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 已经存在。
    
    您要替换它吗?

en: A network error occurred
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: A null parameter block was passed to MCI.
zh_CN: 为 MCI 传递了无效的参数块。

en: A parameter or value was specified twice. Only specify it once.
zh_CN: 重复指定了参数或值。只需指定一次。

en: A printer error occurred.
zh_CN: 打印机错误。

en: A problem occurred in initializing MCI. Try restarting Windows.
zh_CN: 初始化 MCI 时出现问题。请尝试重新启动 Windows。

en: A program on your system has crashed, but WineDbg was unable to attach to the process to obtain a backtrace.
zh_CN: 您系统中的一个程序崩溃了，但是 WineDbg 无法挂载到进程以获取堆栈回溯。

en: A simulated log-off or shutdown is in progress, but this program isn't responding.
    
    If you terminate the process you may lose all unsaved data.
zh_CN: 正在模拟关机，但是这个程序没有响应。
    
    如果您中断进程，有可能丢失没有保存的数据。

en: A single history graph shows total CPU usage
zh_CN: 一张历史图显示所有 CPU 用量

en: A&ccess:
zh_CN: 访问(&C):

en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&D)

en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

en: A&vailable buttons:
zh_CN: 可用工具栏按钮(&V):

en: A3 Extra
zh_CN: 特大 A3

en: A3 Extra Transverse
zh_CN: 特大 A3 横向

en: A3 Rotated
zh_CN: A3 旋转

en: A3 Transverse
zh_CN: A3 横向

en: A4 Extra
zh_CN: 特大 A4

en: A4 Plus
zh_CN: 加大 A4

en: A4 Rotated
zh_CN: A4 旋转

en: A4 Small
zh_CN: 小号 A4

en: A4 Transverse
zh_CN: A4 横向

en: A5 Extra
zh_CN: 特大 A5

en: A5 Rotated
zh_CN: A5 旋转

en: A5 Transverse
zh_CN: A5 横向

en: A6 Rotated
zh_CN: A6 旋转

en: ASSOC shows or modifies file extension associations.
    
    Syntax: ASSOC [.ext[=[fileType]]]
    
    ASSOC without parameters displays current file associations.
    If used with only a file extension, displays the current association.
    Specifying no file type after the equal sign removes the current
    association, if any.
zh_CN: ASSOC 显示或更改文件扩展名所关联的文件类型。
    
    语法: ASSOC [.扩展名[=[文件类型]]]
    
    不带参数运行 ASSOC 将显示当前的文件类型关联。
    如使用文件扩展名作为参数，将显示当前扩展名的关联信息。
    如指定扩展名而不在等号后追加文件类型，将移除目前的关联（如果存在）。

en: ATTRIB - Displays or changes file attributes.
    
    Syntax:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [drive:][path][filename]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    Where:
    
      +   Sets an attribute.
      -   Clears an attribute.
      R   Read-only file attribute.
      A   Archive file attribute.
      S   System file attribute.
      H   Hidden file attribute.
      [drive:][path][filename]
          Specifies a file or files for attrib to process.
      /S  Processes matching files in the current folder and all subfolders.
      /D  Processes folders as well.
zh_CN: ATTRIB - 显示或改变文件属性。
    
    语法:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [驱动器:][路径][文件名]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    说明:
      +   设置一个属性。
      -   清除一个属性。
      R   只读属性。
      A   归档属性。
      S   系统文件属性。
      H   隐藏文件属性。
      [驱动器:][路径][文件名]
          指定一个需要让 attrib 处理的文件。
      /S  处理当前目录和其所有子目录下的文件。
      /D  同时也处理目录的属性。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Access Method=
zh_CN: 访问方式=

en: Access date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。

en: Account disabled.
zh_CN: 帐号停用。

en: Account expired.
zh_CN: 帐户已过期。

en: Account is built-in.
zh_CN: 帐号是内建的。

en: Account locked out.
zh_CN: 帐号已禁用。

en: Account restriction.
zh_CN: 帐号限制。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action [Time]: [1]. [2]
zh_CN: 操作 [Time]: [1]。[2]

en: Action ended [Time]: [1]. Return value [2].
zh_CN: 操作结束 [Time]: [1]。返回值 [2]。

en: Action start [Time]: [1].
zh_CN: 操作开始 [Time]: [1]。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Border
zh_CN: 活动窗口边界

en: Active Connections
zh_CN: 活跃连接

en: Active Opens
zh_CN: 主动打开连接数

en: Active Title Bar
zh_CN: 活动窗口标题栏

en: Active Title Bar Gradient
zh_CN: 活动窗口标题栏渐进目标色

en: Active Title Text
zh_CN: 活动窗口标题栏文字

en: Active code page: %1!u!
zh_CN: 当前代码页: %1!u!

en: ActiveX component can't create object
zh_CN: ActiveX 组件无法创建对象

en: Adapter hardware error.
zh_CN: 适配器硬件错误。

en: Add &Purpose...
zh_CN: 添加用途(&P)...

en: Add Control
zh_CN: 添加控件

en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加收藏

en: Add Purpose
zh_CN: 添加用途

en: Add a Local Port
zh_CN: 添加本地端口

en: Add appli&cation...
zh_CN: 增加程序设置(&C)...

en: Add the object identifier (OID) for the certificate purpose you wish to add:
zh_CN: 为您要添加的证书用途添加对象识别 (OID):

en: Add to &Favorites...
zh_CN: 添加到我的最爱(&F)...

en: Add/Remove Programs
zh_CN: 添加/删除程序

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address already associated with transport endpoint.
zh_CN: 地址已关联到传输终点。

en: Address error.
zh_CN: 地址错误。

en: Address not associated with transport endpoint.
zh_CN: 地址未关联到传输终点。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: Adds a new 32-bit value
zh_CN: 添加新 32 位值

en: Adds a new 64-bit value
zh_CN: 添加新 64 位值

en: Adds a new binary value
zh_CN: 添加新二进制值

en: Adds a new expandable string value
zh_CN: 添加新可扩展字串值

en: Adds a new key
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Adds a new multi-string value
zh_CN: 添加新多字符串值

en: Adds a new string value
zh_CN: 添加新字符串值

en: Adds keys to the favorites list
zh_CN: 把项添加到收藏夹列表中

en: Administration Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超出管理限制

en: Administrative Tools
zh_CN: 管理人员工具

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Affects Multiple DSAs
zh_CN: 影响多个 DSA

en: Affiliation Changed
zh_CN: 附属关系已更改

en: After disabling or enabling a device, the connected joysticks won't be updated here until you restart this applet.
zh_CN: 在禁用或启用设备之后，已连接的操纵杆的信息将不会在这里更新，直到您重启该小工具为止。

en: Alias Dereference Problem
zh_CN: 别名差别问题

en: Alias Problem
zh_CN: 别名问题

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Objects
zh_CN: 所有对象

en: All application policies
zh_CN: 所有应用程序策略

en: All documents (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: All files (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: All issuance policies
zh_CN: 所有颁发策略

en: All multimedia files
zh_CN: 所有多媒体文件

en: All multimedia timers are being used by other applications. Quit one of these applications, and then try again.
zh_CN: 所有多媒体计时器均被其他应用程序占用。退出其中一个应用程序后重试。

en: All results will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有结果都将丢失。您确定吗?

en: All the intended purposes of this certificate could not be verified.
zh_CN: 证书的所有预期用途均无法验证。

en: All wave devices that can play files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 所有可以播放当前格式文件的波形设备均正被占用。请等其中一个波形设备可用后重试。

en: All wave devices that can record files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 所有可以读取当前格式文件的波形设备均正被占用。请等其中一个波形设备可用后重试。

en: Allocating registry space
zh_CN: 正在分配注册表空间

en: Allotted space exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出分配的空间。

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow &saving password
zh_CN: 允许保存密码(&S)

en: Allow the &window manager to control the windows
zh_CN: 允许窗口管理器控制窗口(&W)

en: Allow the window manager to &decorate the windows
zh_CN: 允许窗口管理器装饰窗口(&D)

en: Allows data on disk to be encrypted
zh_CN: 允许加密磁盘上的数据

en: Allows data to be signed with the current time
zh_CN: 允许使用当前时间签名数据

en: Allows secure communication over the Internet
zh_CN: 允许 Internet 上的安全通信

en: Allows you to digitally sign a certificate trust list
zh_CN: 允许您为证书信任列表电子签名

en: Allows you to install new software, or remove existing software from your computer.
zh_CN: 允许您安装新软件，或从您的计算机删除现有的软件。

en: Already Exists
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: Already a SUBST target.
zh_CN: 已为 SUBST 目标。

en: Already assigned.
zh_CN: 已被分配。

en: Already awaiting printer handle.
zh_CN: 已在等待打印机句柄。

en: Already initialized.
zh_CN: 已被初始化。

en: Alternative Name
zh_CN: 别名

en: Always on &top
zh_CN: 总是在最前面(&T)

en: An error number was specified that is not defined in the system.
zh_CN: 指定的错误号码未在系统中定义。

en: An error occurred with the specified port.
zh_CN: 指定的端口出错。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了错误。

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误。

en: An invalid flag was passed to a system function.
zh_CN: 一个无效的标识被传递到了系统函数。

en: An invalid parameter was passed to a system function.
zh_CN: 传递到系统函数的参数无效。

en: Ana&log
zh_CN: 模拟时钟(&L)

en: Annotation...
zh_CN: 注释...

en: Another version is installed.
zh_CN: 已安装另一版本。

en: Any compatible waveform playback device may be used.
zh_CN: 可以使用任何兼容的波形回放设备。

en: Any compatible waveform recording device may be used.
zh_CN: 可以使用任何兼容的波形录音设备。

en: AppId: [1]{{, AppType: [2], Users: [3], RSN: [4]}}
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID: [1]{{，应用程序类型: [2]，用户: [3]，RSN: [4]}}

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application Context:[1], Assembly Name:[2]
zh_CN: 应用程序上下文: [1]，组装名称: [2]

en: Application IDs
zh_CN: 应用程序 IDs

en: Application Policies
zh_CN: 应用程序策略

en: Application Policy Constraints
zh_CN: 应用程序策略约束

en: Application Policy Mappings
zh_CN: 应用程序策略映射

en: Application Workspace
zh_CN: 应用程序工作区

en: Application could not be started, or no application associated with the specified file.
    ShellExecuteEx failed
zh_CN: 无法启动程序，或者没有为指定文件关联应用程序。
    ShellExecuteEx 失败

en: Application settings
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Application: [1]
zh_CN: 应用程序: [1]

en: Application: [1], Command line: [2]
zh_CN: 应用程序: [1]，命令行: [2]

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applying font settings
zh_CN: 应用字体设置

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水绿

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Archived Key Certificate Hash
zh_CN: 已归档的密钥证书哈希值

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' and all its content to the Trash?
zh_CN: 真的把 '%1' 及其全部内容送入回收站?

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' to the Trash?
zh_CN: 真的把 '%1' 送入回收站?

en: Are you sure that you want to send these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_CN: 真的把这 %1 项送入回收站?

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and exit the virtual desktop?
zh_CN: 您确认要关闭所有程序并退出虚拟桌面吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 真的删除 '%1'?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all registry values in '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除“%1”下的所有注册表值吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete drive C?
    
    Most Windows applications expect drive C to exist, and will die messily if it doesn't. If you proceed, remember to recreate it!
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 C 盘吗?
    
    大部分 Windows 程序都假定 C 盘存在，如找不到 C 盘可能会导致严重错误。如果要继续，请重新建立此盘!

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry key '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除注册表项“%1”吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry value '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除注册表值“%1”吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?
zh_CN: 真的删除选中项?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected registry value?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除选中的注册表值吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN: 真的删除这 %1 项?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these values?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除这些值吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this registry key and all of its subkeys?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除该注册表项及其包含的所有子项吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_CN: 您确实要移除这些证书吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_CN: 您确实要移除此证书吗?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 真的永久删除 '%1'?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete these %1 items?
zh_CN: 真的永久删除这 %1 项?

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗?

en: Argument missing
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Argument not optional
zh_CN: 参数不是可选参数

en: Arithmetic overflow.
zh_CN: 算术溢出。

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Arrange &Icons
zh_CN: 排列图标(&I)

en: Array length must be a finite positive integer
zh_CN: 数组的长度必须为一个有限正整数

en: Array object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到 Array 对象

en: Ask for a local server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_CN: 调用 CoGetClassObject 时请求本地服务器

en: Ask for a remote server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_CN: 调用 CoGetClassObject 时请求远程服务器

en: Ask for an in-process handler when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_CN: 调用 CoGetClassObject 时请求进程内处理函数

en: Ask for an in-process server when calling CoGetClassObject
zh_CN: 调用 CoGetClassObject 时请求进程内服务器

en: Asking for %s
zh_CN: 请求 %s

en: Atomic locks not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持原子锁。

en: Attaches the debugger to this process
zh_CN: 将调试器连接到本进程

en: Attempt to JOIN onto a JOINed drive.
zh_CN: 尝试 JOIN 到已 JOIN 的驱动器。

en: Attempt to JOIN to a SUBSTed drive.
zh_CN: 尝试 JOIN 到已 SUBST 的驱动器。

en: Attempt to SUBST onto a SUBSTed drive.
zh_CN: 尝试 SUBST 到已 SUBST 的驱动器。

en: Attempt to SUBST to a JOINed drive.
zh_CN: 尝试 SUBST 到已 JOIN 的驱动器。

en: Attribute Or Value Exists
zh_CN: 属性或值已存在

en: Attribute is not found.
zh_CN: 未找到属性。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性:

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音效

en: Audio test failed!
zh_CN: 音频测试失败!

en: Auth Unknown
zh_CN: 未知认证

en: Authentication Method Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持的认证方式

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Authority Info Access
zh_CN: 机构信息访问

en: Authority Information Access
zh_CN: 机构信息访问

en: Authority Key Identifier
zh_CN: 机构密钥标识

en: Auto data segment exceeds 64k.
zh_CN: 自动数据片段超过 64k。

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic configuration
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Automatically capture the &mouse in full-screen windows
zh_CN: 全屏模式下自动捕获光标(&M)

en: Automatically determined by the program
zh_CN: 由程序自动确定

en: Automation server can't create object
zh_CN: 自动化服务器无法创建对象

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available formats
zh_CN: 可选格式

en: Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: B&rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&R)...

en: B&uild...
zh_CN: 构建(&U)...

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated
zh_CN: B4 (JIS) 旋转

en: B5 (ISO) Extra
zh_CN: 特大 B5 (ISO)

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated
zh_CN: B5 (JIS) 旋转

en: B5 (JIS) Transverse
zh_CN: B5 (JIS) 横向

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated
zh_CN: B6 (JIS) 旋转

en: Ba&se64-encoded X.509 (*.cer):
zh_CN: Ba&se64 加密的 X.509 (*.cer):

en: Back
zh_CN: 向后

en: Backgroun&d
zh_CN: 背景(&D)

en: Bad EXE format for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的 EXE 格式无效。

en: Bad arguments to DosExecPgm.
zh_CN: DosExecPgm 参数无效。

en: Bad command.
zh_CN: 错误指令。

en: Bad configuration.
zh_CN: 配置有错。

en: Bad descriptor format.
zh_CN: 无效描述符格式。

en: Bad device type.
zh_CN: 设备类型错误。

en: Bad driver level.
zh_CN: 驱动级别错误。

en: Bad environment.
zh_CN: 环境错误。

en: Bad format.
zh_CN: 格式错误。

en: Bad impersonation level.
zh_CN: 无效的模拟级别。

en: Bad inherited ACL.
zh_CN: 非法继承 ACL。

en: Bad length.
zh_CN: 长度错误。

en: Bad logon session state.
zh_CN: 无效的登录会话状态。

en: Bad network name.
zh_CN: 错误的网络名。

en: Bad network path.
zh_CN: 网络路径错误。

en: Bad network response.
zh_CN: 网络响应错误。

en: Bad pipe.
zh_CN: 无效管道。

en: Bad remote adapter.
zh_CN: 远程适配器错误。

en: Bad startup version.
zh_CN: 启动版本无效。

en: Bad stub data.
zh_CN: 无效存根数据。

en: Bad thread ID address.
zh_CN: 无效的线程 ID 地址。

en: Bad token type.
zh_CN: 无效令牌类型。

en: Bad unit.
zh_CN: 单位错误。

en: Bad validation class.
zh_CN: 无效验证类。

en: Badly formed number - must be one of decimal (12),
     hexadecimal (0x34) or octal (056).
zh_CN: 数字的格式错误 - 必须是十进制 (12),
     十六进制 (0x34) 或者八进制 (056)。

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言

en: Base
zh_CN: 进制

en: Base P&riority
zh_CN: 基本优先级(&R)

en: Base Pri
zh_CN: 基本优先级

en: Base64-Encoded X.509 (*.cer)
zh_CN: Base64 加密的 X.509 (*.cer)

en: Basic Constraints
zh_CN: 基本约束

en: Baud Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Before you can perform printer-related tasks such as page setup or printing a document, you need to install a printer. Please install one and retry.
zh_CN: 在安装打印机后才能使用和打印机相关的功能。请安装后再试。

en: Begin request has already been made.
zh_CN: 已创建起始请求。

en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初学者

en: Beginning of media.
zh_CN: 介质开头。

en: Bind to file via a File Moniker
zh_CN: 通过文件标记绑定到文件

en: Binding executables
zh_CN: 正在绑定可执行程序

en: Binding handle mismatch.
zh_CN: 绑定句柄不匹配。

en: Binding has no authentication data.
zh_CN: 绑定不带有认证数据。

en: Binding incomplete.
zh_CN: 绑定不完整。

en: Bitrate was unknown for ASF file sink.
zh_CN: ASF 文件池的比特率未知。

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

en: Boolean object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到布尔型对象

en: Boot already accepted as last-good config.
zh_CN: 引导已接受为最近的正确配置。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 低

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 前置全部窗口

en: Brings a task to the foreground, switch focus to that task
zh_CN: 将任务设为当前任务，并激活

en: Brings the window front, but does not switch to it
zh_CN: 将窗口调到最前面，但不激活

en: Bro&wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&W)...

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broken pipe.
zh_CN: 管道中断。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse for Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Browse to Desktop
zh_CN: 查看桌面

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Browsing history
zh_CN: 浏览历史

en: Buffer is too small.
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小。

en: Buffer overflow.
zh_CN: 缓存溢出。

en: Buffer zone
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Buil&tin then Native
zh_CN: 内建先于原装(&T)

en: Busy
zh_CN: 正忙

en: Busy;
zh_CN: 繁忙；

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By &Date
zh_CN: 按日期(&D)

en: By &Name
zh_CN: 按名称(&N)

en: By &Size
zh_CN: 按大小(&S)

en: By &Type
zh_CN: 按类型(&T)

en: By File Type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: Byte count too small.
zh_CN: 字节数太小。

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Bytestream is not seekable.
zh_CN: 字节流不可寻道。

en: C size sheet
zh_CN: C 型纸

en: C&ollate
zh_CN: 逐份打印(&O)

en: C&olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(&O):

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&U)

en: CA Compromise
zh_CN: CA 泄漏

en: CA Encryption Certificate
zh_CN: CA 加密证书

en: CA Issuers
zh_CN: CA 颁发者

en: CA Version
zh_CN: CA 版本

en: CALL <batchfilename> is used within a batch file to execute commands from
    another batch file. When the batch file exits, control returns to the file
    which called it. The CALL command may supply parameters to the called
    procedure.
    
    Changes to default directory, environment variables etc made within a
    called procedure are inherited by the caller.
zh_CN: CALL <批处理文件名> 用于在批处理文件中执行来自另一个批处理文件的命令。
    当批处理文件存在时，控制器将返回到调用它的文件。CALL 可为要调用的程序
    提供参数。
    
    对默认目录的修改，调用的程序中创建的环境变量等将由调用者继承。

en: CD <directory> is the short version of CHDIR. It changes the current
    default directory.
zh_CN: CD <目录> 是 CHDIR 的缩写版本。它可以切换当前的默认目录。

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: 光驱

en: CHCP [number]
    
      Sets or displays the active console code page.
    
      number   The console code page to activate.
    
      Type CHCP without a number to display the active console code page.
zh_CN: CHCP [数字]
    
      设置或显示当前的终端代码页。
    
      数字   要设置的终端代码页。
    
      仅输入 CHCP 而不输入数字将显示当前使用的终端代码页。

en: CHDIR <directory> changes the current default directory.
zh_CN: CHDIR <目录> 可切换当前默认目录。

en: CHINESE_BIG5
zh_CN: 中文(BIG5)

en: CHINESE_GB2312
zh_CN: 中文(GB2312)

en: CHOICE displays a text and waits, until the User presses an allowed Key
    from a selectable list.
    CHOICE is mainly used to build a menu selection in a batch file.
zh_CN: CHOICE 显示文本并等待用户输入选单中对应某个选项的键。
    CHOICE 常用于在批处理文件中创建选项菜单。

en: CLS clears the console screen.
zh_CN: CLS 可清空控制台屏幕。

en: CMC Attributes
zh_CN: CMC 属性

en: CMC Data
zh_CN: CMC 数据

en: CMC Extensions
zh_CN: CMC 扩展

en: CMC Response
zh_CN: CMC 响应

en: CMC Status Info
zh_CN: CMC 状态信息

en: CMD built-in commands are:
    ASSOC		Show or modify file extension associations
    ATTRIB		Show or change DOS file attributes
    CALL		Invoke a batch file from inside another
    CD (CHDIR)	Change current default directory
    CHOICE		Wait for an keypress from a selectable list
    CLS		Clear the console screen
    COPY		Copy file
    CTTY		Change input/output device
    DATE		Show or change the system date
    DEL (ERASE)	Delete a file or set of files
    DIR		List the contents of a directory
    ECHO		Copy text directly to the console output
    ENDLOCAL	End localization of environment changes in a batch file
    FTYPE		Show or modify open commands associated with file types
    HELP		Show brief help details on a topic
    MD (MKDIR)	Create a subdirectory
    MKLINK	Create a symbolic link
    MORE		Display output in pages
    MOVE		Move a file, set of files or directory tree
    PATH		Set or show the search path
    PAUSE		Suspend execution of a batch file
    POPD		Restore the directory to the last one saved with PUSHD
    PROMPT		Change the command prompt
    PUSHD		Change to a new directory, saving the current one
    REN (RENAME)	Rename a file
    RD (RMDIR)	Delete a subdirectory
    SET		Set or show environment variables
    SETLOCAL	Start localization of environment changes in a batch file
    START		Start a program, or open a document in the associated program
    TIME		Set or show the current system time
    TITLE		Set the window title for the CMD session
    TYPE		Type the contents of a text file
    VER		Show the current version of CMD
    VOL		Show the volume label of a disk device
    XCOPY		Copy source files or directory trees to a destination
    EXIT		Close down CMD
    
    Enter HELP <command> for further information on any of the above commands.
zh_CN: CMD 的内建命令如下:
    ASSOC		显示或更改文件扩展名关联
    ATTRIB		显示或更改 DOS 文件属性
    CALL		在批处理文件中调用另一个批处理文件
    CD (CHDIR)	更改当前的默认目录
    CHOICE		在选单中等待按键输入
    CLS		清空控制台
    COPY		复制文件
    CTTY		更换输入输出设备
    DATE		显示或更改系统日期
    DEL (ERASE)	删除一个或一组文件
    DIR		列出目录中的内容
    ECHO		将文本直接复制到控制台输出
    ENDLOCAL	终止批处理文件中对环境更改的本地化
    FTYPE		显示或更改文件类型关联的打开命令
    HELP		显示某个主题的帮助信息概览
    MD (MKDIR)	创建子目录
    MKLINK	创建符号链接
    MORE		分页显示输出
    MOVE		移动一个或多个文件，或整个目录树
    PATH		设置或显示命令搜索路径
    PAUSE		暂停批处理文件的执行
    POPD		恢复到 PUSHD 保存的最后一个目录
    PROMPT		更改命令提示符
    PUSHD		切换到新目录并保存当前的目录
    REN (RENAME)	重命名文件
    RD (RMDIR)	删除子目录
    SET		设置或显示环境变量
    SETLOCAL	开始批处理文件中对环境更改的本地化
    START		启动程序或使用关联的程序打开文档
    TIME		设置或显示当前的系统时间
    TITLE		设置 CMD 会话的窗口标题
    TYPE		输出文本文件的内容
    VER		显示 CMD 版本号
    VOL		显示磁盘设备的卷标
    XCOPY		将源文件或目录树复制到目标位置
    EXIT		退出 CMD
    
    输入 HELP <命令> 以获取关于上述命令的详细信息。

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Message
zh_CN: CMS/PKCS #7 消息

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
zh_CN: CMS/PKCS #7 消息 (*.p7b)

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.spc; *.p7b)
zh_CN: CMS/PKCS #7 消息 (*.spc; *.p7b)

en: COM Library Objects
zh_CN: COM 函数库对象

en: COPY <filename> copies a file.
zh_CN: COPY <文件名> 可复制一个文件。

en: CPU Tim&e
zh_CN: CPU 耗时(&E)

en: CPU Time
zh_CN: CPU 耗时

en: CPU Usage: %3d%%
zh_CN: CPU 负载率: %3d%%

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 负载率

en: CPU usage history
zh_CN: CPU 负载率历史

en: CRC error.
zh_CN: CRC 错误。

en: CRL Distribution Point
zh_CN: CRL 分发点

en: CRL Distribution Points
zh_CN: CRL 分发点

en: CRL Issuer
zh_CN: CRL 颁发者

en: CRL Number
zh_CN: CRL 号码

en: CRL Reason Code
zh_CN: CRL 原因代码

en: CRL Reason=
zh_CN: CRL 原因=

en: CRL Signing
zh_CN: CRL 签名

en: CTTY changes the input/output device.
zh_CN: CITY 可更改输入/输出设备。

en: Cached Tickets
zh_CN: 已缓存票证

en: Call failed.
zh_CN: 调用失败。

en: Call interrupted.
zh_CN: 调用已中断。

en: Call not implemented.
zh_CN: 调用尚未实现。

en: Can't access domain information.
zh_CN: 无法访问域信息。

en: Can't connect to the LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 LDAP 服务器

en: Can't create endpoint mapper DB.
zh_CN: 无法创建端点映射数据库。

en: Can't create endpoint.
zh_CN: 无法创建端点。

en: Can't create necessary temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建必要的临时文件

en: Can't create top-level child window.
zh_CN: 无法创建顶级子窗口。

en: Can't delete current directory.
zh_CN: 无法删除当前目录。

en: Can't delete last admin user.
zh_CN: 无法删除仅有的管理员用户。

en: Can't destroy object owned by another thread.
zh_CN: 无法销毁另一线程所有的对象。

en: Can't disable mandatory group.
zh_CN: 不能禁用必要组。

en: Can't find window class.
zh_CN: 找不到窗口类。

en: Can't have 'break' outside of loop
zh_CN: 循环外不能存在 'break'

en: Can't have 'continue' outside of loop
zh_CN: 循环外不能存在 'continue'

en: Can't log on with inter-domain trust account.
zh_CN: 无法使用跨域可信帐号登录。

en: Can't log on with server trust account.
zh_CN: 无法使用服务器可信帐号登录。

en: Can't log on with workstation trust account.
zh_CN: 无法使用工作站可信帐号登录。

en: Can't open anonymous security token.
zh_CN: 无法打开匿名安全令牌。

en: Can't open registry key.
zh_CN: 无法打开注册表项。

en: Can't perform operation.
zh_CN: 无法执行操作。

en: Can't read registry key.
zh_CN: 无法读取注册表项。

en: Can't recognize '%1' as an internal or external command, or batch script.
zh_CN: 无法将 "%1" 识别为内部或外部命令，或者批处理脚本。

en: Can't write registry key.
zh_CN: 无法写入注册表项。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel violation.
zh_CN: 取消冲突。

en: Canceling...
zh_CN: 正在取消...

en: Cannot access specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change drives.
zh_CN: 无法访问指定的文件或 MCI 设备，因为应用程序无法更改驱动器。

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change directories.
zh_CN: 无法访问指定的文件或 MCI 设备，因为应用程序无法更改目录。

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device. Try changing directories or restarting your computer.
zh_CN: 无法访问指定的文件或者 MCI 设备。请尝试切换到其他目录或者重启计算机。

en: Cannot add more than 32 tab stops.
zh_CN: 最多只能添加 32 个制表位宽度。

en: Cannot call batch label outside of a batch script
zh_CN: 无法调用批处理脚本外的批处理标签

en: Cannot carry out the commands in the order specified. Correct the command sequence, and then try again.
zh_CN: 无法使用指定顺序执行命令。请更正命令顺序后重试。

en: Cannot carry out the specified command on an auto-opened device. Wait until the device is closed, and then try again.
zh_CN: 无法在自动打开的设备上执行指定的命令。请等待设备关闭后重试。

en: Cannot complete.
zh_CN: 无法完成。

en: Cannot connect topology nodes.
zh_CN: 无法连接拓扑节点。

en: Cannot create property for a non-extensible object
zh_CN: 无法为不可扩展对象创建属性

en: Cannot create service thread.
zh_CN: 无法创建服务线程。

en: Cannot create.
zh_CN: 无法创建。

en: Cannot define property '|': object is not extensible
zh_CN: 无法定义属性 '|': 对象不可扩展

en: Cannot delete '|'
zh_CN: 不能删除 '|'

en: Cannot determine the device type from the given filename extension.
zh_CN: 无法根据文件名扩展名确定设备类型。

en: Cannot find '%s'. Do you want to find this file yourself?
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%s”。您想要自己找这个文件吗?

en: Cannot find a richedit implementation... Aborting
zh_CN: 找不到 richedit 的实现... 终止

en: Cannot find decryptor.
zh_CN: 找不到解密器。

en: Cannot find the printer.
zh_CN: 找不到打印机。

en: Cannot find the specified device. Make sure it is installed and that the device name is spelled correctly.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的设备。请确定设备已安装且设备名拼写正确。

en: Cannot find the specified file. Make sure the path and filename are correct.
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的文件。请确保路径和文件名是正确的。

en: Cannot get call handle.
zh_CN: 无法获取调用句柄。

en: Cannot impersonate.
zh_CN: 无法模拟。

en: Cannot modify non-writable property '|'
zh_CN: 无法更改不可写的属性 '|'

en: Cannot open network connection profile.
zh_CN: 无法打开网络连接档案。

en: Cannot open the device without using the WAVE_ALLOWSYNC flag. Use the flag, and then try again.
zh_CN: 不使用 WAVE_ALLOWSYNC 旗标时无法打开设备。请使用此旗标，然后重试。

en: Cannot parse bytestream.
zh_CN: 无法解析字节流。

en: Cannot perform this operation while media data is still playing. Reset the device, or wait until the data is finished playing.
zh_CN: 无法在媒体数据仍在播放时进行此操作。重置设备或等待数据完成播放。

en: Cannot read the specified file. Make sure the file is still present, or check your disk or network connection.
zh_CN: 无法读取指定的文件。请确定此文件依然存在，或检查您的磁盘和网络连接。

en: Cannot redefine non-configurable property '|'
zh_CN: 无法重定义不可配置的属性 '|'

en: Cannot run full-screen.
zh_CN: 无法以全屏模式运行。

en: Cannot save an unnamed file. Supply a filename.
zh_CN: 无法保存没有名字的文件。请提供文件名。

en: Cannot save the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
zh_CN: 无法保存指定的文件。请确定您有足够的磁盘空间或仍连接在网络上。

en: Cannot set the current wave device for play back because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 无法将当前波形设备设定为回放设备，因为设备正被占用。请等待设备可用后重试。

en: Cannot set the current wave device for recording because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 无法将当前波形设备设定为录音设备，因为设备正被占用。请等待设备可用后重试。

en: Cannot specify extra characters after a string enclosed in quotation marks.
zh_CN: 不能在引号包围的字符串后指定附加字符。

en: Cannot use 'all' as the device name with the specified command.
zh_CN: 指定的命令无法使用“all”作为设备名称。

en: Cannot use Copy API.
zh_CN: 不能使用 Copy API。

en: Cannot use a filename with the specified device.
zh_CN: 指定的设备不能使用文件名。

en: Cannot use the 'notify' flag with auto-opened devices.
zh_CN: 无法在自动打开的设备上使用“notify”旗标。

en: Cannot write to the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
zh_CN: 无法写入到指定的文件。确定您有足够的磁盘空间或仍连接在网络上。

en: Caps Lock is On
zh_CN: 大写锁定已打开

en: Cascades the windows diagonally on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上按对角线叠放窗口

en: Cascading	Ctrl+F5
zh_CN: 层叠	Ctrl+F5

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Central Europe
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧语言

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate &status:
zh_CN: 证书状态(&S):

en: Certificate Export Wizard
zh_CN: 证书导出向导

en: Certificate Extensions
zh_CN: 证书扩展

en: Certificate Hold
zh_CN: 持有证书

en: Certificate Import Wizard
zh_CN: 证书导入向导

en: Certificate Information
zh_CN: 证书信息

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_CN: 证书颁发者

en: Certificate Manifold
zh_CN: 多种证书

en: Certificate Policies
zh_CN: 证书策略

en: Certificate Policy
zh_CN: 证书策略

en: Certificate Properties
zh_CN: 证书属性

en: Certificate Request Agent
zh_CN: 证书请求助手

en: Certificate Revocation List
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表

en: Certificate Revocation List (*.crl)
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表 (*.crl)

en: Certificate Serial Number=
zh_CN: 证书序列号=

en: Certificate Signing
zh_CN: 证书签名

en: Certificate Store
zh_CN: 证书存储

en: Certificate Store Selected
zh_CN: 已选中证书存储

en: Certificate Template Information
zh_CN: 证书模板信息

en: Certificate Trust List
zh_CN: 证书信任列表

en: Certificate Trust List (*.stl)
zh_CN: 证书信任列表 (*.stl)

en: Certificate Type
zh_CN: 证书类型

en: Certificate intended purposes
zh_CN: 证书的预期用途

en: Certificate purpose
zh_CN: 证书用途

en: Certificate purposes
zh_CN: 证书用途

en: Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
zh_CN: 证书存储是证书、证书吊销列表和证书信任列表的集合。

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificates are used for your personal identification and to identify certificate authorities and publishers.
zh_CN: 证书被用来进行个人身份验证，以及验证证书颁发机构和发布者的身份。

en: Certificates issued by these certification authorities will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由这些证书颁发机构颁发的证书。
    您确实要移除这些证书吗?

en: Certificates issued by these root certification authorities, or any certification authorities they issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these trusted root certificates?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由这些根证书颁发机构颁发的证书或证书颁发机构。
    您确实要移除这些已信任的根证书吗?

en: Certificates issued by this certification authority will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由此证书颁发机构颁发的证书。
    您确实要移除此证书吗?

en: Certificates issued by this root certification authority, or any certification authorities it issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this trusted root certificate?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由此根证书颁发机构颁发的证书或证书颁发机构。
    您确实要移除此已信任的根证书吗?

en: Certificates...
zh_CN: 证书...

en: Certification Authority Issuer
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构签发者

en: Certification Path
zh_CN: 鉴定路径

en: Certification Template Name
zh_CN: 证书模板名称

en: Certification path
zh_CN: 鉴定路径

en: Challenge Password
zh_CN: 要求密码

en: Change &Icon...
zh_CN: 改变图标(&I)...

en: Change &icon...
zh_CN: 修改图标(&I)...

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 修改图标

en: Change machine wide Distributed COM settings
zh_CN: 修改本机分布式 COM 设置

en: Changes the position of the split between two panes
zh_CN: 改变两个窗格之间的分隔线位置

en: Changing the load order of this library is not recommended.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 不建议对这个函数库更改载入顺序。
    您确定要如此吗?

en: Character &format
zh_CN: 文字格式(&F)

en: Character translation table file too small.
zh_CN: 字符翻译表太小。

en: Character translation table open failed.
zh_CN: 无法打开字符翻译表。

en: Child process has not completed.
zh_CN: 子进程未完成。

en: Child window menus not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许子窗口菜单。

en: Choose the format in which the content will be saved.
zh_CN: 选择内容保存的格式。

en: Cinepak Video codec
zh_CN: Cinepak 视频编解码器

en: Circular dependency.
zh_CN: 循环依赖。

en: Class Id: [1]
zh_CN: 类 ID: [1]

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名:

en: Class already exists.
zh_CN: 该类已存在。

en: Class does not exist.
zh_CN: 该类不存在。

en: Class doesn't support Automation
zh_CN: 类不支持自动化

en: Class has open windows.
zh_CN: 类还有窗口开着。

en: Client Authentication
zh_CN: 客户端认证

en: Client Information
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Clipboard not open.
zh_CN: 剪贴板未打开。

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock has no time source set.
zh_CN: 时钟未设置时间源。

en: Clock is not available.
zh_CN: 时钟不可用。

en: Clock is not simple
zh_CN: 非简单时钟

en: Clock state was already set.
zh_CN: 已设置时钟状态。

en: Clock was stopped
zh_CN: 时钟已停止

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process "%1" with PID %2!u!.
zh_CN: 关闭消息已发送到 PID 为 %2!u! 的进程 "%1" 的顶级窗口。

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process with PID %1!u!.
zh_CN: 关闭消息已发送到 PID 为 %1!u! 的进程的顶级窗口。

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: CoGetClassObject failed.
zh_CN: CoGetClassObject 失败。

en: Code Signing
zh_CN: 代码签名

en: Codec was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到编解码器。

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Command history
zh_CN: 命令历史

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Commit charge (K)
zh_CN: 提交负荷(K)

en: Common Files
zh_CN: 公共文件

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 公用名

en: Compare False
zh_CN: 比较假值

en: Compare True
zh_CN: 比较真值

en: Completing the Certificate Export Wizard
zh_CN: 即将完成证书导出向导

en: Completing the Certificate Import Wizard
zh_CN: 即将完成证书导入向导

en: Component ID: [1], Qualifier: [2]
zh_CN: 组件 ID: [1]，修饰符: [2]

en: Compress options
zh_CN: 压缩选项

en: Compression &Quality:
zh_CN: 压缩质量(&Q):

en: Computing space requirements
zh_CN: 正在计算所需空间

en: Con&figure...
zh_CN: 配置(&F)...

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 压小

en: Conditional compilation is turned off
zh_CN: 条件编译已关闭

en: Confidentiality Required
zh_CN: 需要保密性

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: Configure Devices
zh_CN: 配置设备

en: Configure LPT Port
zh_CN: 设置打印端口

en: Configure Wine Internet Browser and related settings
zh_CN: 配置 Wine Internet Explorer 以及相关设置

en: Confirm Key Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除项

en: Confirm Value Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除值

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除文件

en: Confirm file deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除文件

en: Confirm file overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖文件

en: Confirm folder deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除文件夹

en: Confirm overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖文件

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 祝贺!

en: Connect &Network Drive...
zh_CN: 连接网络驱动器(&N)...

en: Connect to %s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s

en: Connect to another machine
zh_CN: 连接到另外一台计算机

en: Connect:
zh_CN: 连接:

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected (xinput device)
zh_CN: 已连接 (xinput 设备)

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s

en: Connecting to camera
zh_CN: 连接照相机

en: Connecting to camera... Please Wait
zh_CN: 正在连接照相机... 请稍候

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection aborted.
zh_CN: 连接被终止。

en: Connection count limit reached.
zh_CN: 连接数量达到上限。

en: Connection gracefully closed.
zh_CN: 连接已顺利关闭。

en: Connection invalid.
zh_CN: 连接无效。

en: Connection is active.
zh_CN: 连接处于活动状态。

en: Connection is being made
zh_CN: 正在发起连接

en: Connection refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: Connection reset by peer.
zh_CN: 连接被重置。

en: Connection unavailable.
zh_CN: 连接不可用。

en: Connection-specific DNS suffix
zh_CN: 连接专用的 DNS 后缀

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Constraint Violation
zh_CN: 约束冲突

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人:

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contains commands for accessing frequently used keys
zh_CN: 包含用于访问常用项的命令

en: Contains commands for creating new keys or values
zh_CN: 包含用于新建项或值的命令

en: Contains commands for customizing the registry window
zh_CN: 包含用于自定义注册表窗口的命令

en: Contains commands for displaying Help and information about Registry Editor
zh_CN: 包含用于显示注册表编辑器帮助及相关信息的命令

en: Contains commands for editing values or keys
zh_CN: 包含用于编辑项或值的命令

en: Contains commands for working with the whole registry
zh_CN: 包含用于操作整个注册表的命令

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Context handle damaged.
zh_CN: 上下文句柄损坏。

en: Continue work in progress.
zh_CN: 继续正在进行的工作。

en: Control ID not found.
zh_CN: 找不到控件 ID。

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Controls Alternate Background
zh_CN: 控件切换背景

en: Controls Background
zh_CN: 控件背景

en: Controls Dark Shadow
zh_CN: 控件灰暗

en: Controls Debug Channels
zh_CN: 控制调试频道

en: Controls Highlight
zh_CN: 控件高亮

en: Controls Light
zh_CN: 控件光亮

en: Controls Shadow
zh_CN: 控件阴影

en: Controls Text
zh_CN: 控件文字

en: Controls which processors the process will be allowed to run on
zh_CN: 控制各进程使用哪些处理器

en: Cookies
    Files saved on your computer by websites, which store things like user preferences and login information.
zh_CN: Cookies
    由网站存储在您的计算机上的文件，可能包含用户偏好设置及登录信息等信息。

en: Cop&yright:
zh_CN: 版权(&Y):

en: Copies
zh_CN: 份数

en: Copies the name of the selected key to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把所选项的名称复制到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &HTML object Tag to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 &HTML 对象标记到剪贴板

en: Copy C&LSID to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 C&LSID 到剪贴板

en: Copy Program
zh_CN: 复制程序

en: Copy Shor&tcut
zh_CN: 复制捷径(&T)

en: Copy files from:
zh_CN: 文件复制来源:

en: Copy manufacturer's files from:
zh_CN: 从此处复制厂商文件:

en: Copy program:
zh_CN: 复制程序:

en: Copy the GUID of the currently selected item to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把当前选定项目的 GUID 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying Files...
zh_CN: 复制文件...

en: Copying network install files
zh_CN: 正在复制网络安装文件

en: Copying new files
zh_CN: 正在复制新文件

en: Copying of '%1' to '%2' failed with r/c %3!d!
zh_CN: 无法将“%1”复制为“%2”，错误为 r/c %3!d!

en: Corrupt network connection profile.
zh_CN: 网络连接档案已损坏。

en: Could not create or use window.
zh_CN: 无法创建或使用窗口。

en: Could not get handle to service control manager.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务控制管理器的句柄。

en: Could not get handle to service.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务的句柄。

en: Could not open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Could not open the file.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件。

en: Could not save the file.
zh_CN: 不能保存文件。

en: Could not stop service %1
zh_CN: 不能停止服务 %1

en: Could not translate the specified Unix filename to a DOS filename.
zh_CN: 无法将指定 Unix 文件名转换为 DOS 文件名。

en: Counter Sign
zh_CN: 副署

en: Country/Region
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Cr&eate Directory...
zh_CN: 建立目录(&E)...

en: Create &Instance
zh_CN: 创建实例(&I)

en: Create &Link
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式(&L)

en: Create Control
zh_CN: 建立控件

en: Create From File
zh_CN: 建立于文件

en: Create Instance &On...
zh_CN: 创建实例于(&O)...

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create New Task
zh_CN: 创建新任务

en: Create Shor&tcut
zh_CN: 创建捷径(&T)

en: Create a symbolic link.
    
    Syntax: MKLINK [options] link_name target
    
    Options:
    /d             Create a directory symbolic link.
    /h             Create a hard link.
    /j             Create a directory junction.
    link_name is the name of the new symbolic link.
    target is the path that link_name points to.
zh_CN: 创建符号链接。
    
    语法: MKLINK [options] link_name target
    
    选项:
    /d             创建目录符号链接。
    /h             创建硬链接。
    /j             创建目录结。
    link_name 为符号链接的名称。
    target 为 link_name 指向的路径。

en: Create an instance of the selected object
zh_CN: 创建当前选定对象实例

en: Create an instance of the selected object on a specific machine
zh_CN: 在指定机器上创建当前选定对象的实例

en: Creating duplicate files
zh_CN: 正在创建文件副本

en: Creating folders
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹

en: Creating shortcuts
zh_CN: 正在创建快捷方式

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creation date:
zh_CN: 创建日期:

en: Creation failed.
zh_CN: 创建失败。

en: Critical Extensions Only
zh_CN: 仅重要扩展

en: Cross CA Version
zh_CN: 交叉 CA 版本

en: Cross-Certificate Distribution Points
zh_CN: 跨证书分发点

en: Cross-encrypted LM password required.
zh_CN: 需要混合加密的 LM 密码。

en: Cross-encrypted NT password required.
zh_CN: 需要混合加密的 NT 密码。

en: Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
zh_CN: 加密消息语法标准/PKCS #7 消息 (*.p7b)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: Current &icon:
zh_CN: 当前图标(&I):

en: Current Connections
zh_CN: 当前连接数

en: Current Date is %1
zh_CN: 当前日期是 %1

en: Current LogonId is
zh_CN: 当前 LogonId 是

en: Current Time is %1
zh_CN: 当前时间是 %1

en: Current format:
zh_CN: 当前格式:

en: Cursor size
zh_CN: 光标尺寸

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪下

en: Cyclic __proto__ value
zh_CN: 循环的 __proto__ 值

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语

en: D size sheet
zh_CN: D 型纸

en: D&isable all purposes for this certificate
zh_CN: 禁用此证书的所有用途(&I)

en: DATE shows or changes the system date.
zh_CN: DATE 可显示或更改系统日期。

en: DC not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 DC。

en: DDE failure.
zh_CN: DDE 故障。

en: DEL <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
zh_CN: DEL <filename> 可删除一个或一组文件。

en: DER-Encoded Binary X.509 (*.cer)
zh_CN: DER 加密的 X.509 (*.cer)

en: DHCP enabled
zh_CN: DHCP 已启用

en: DIR lists the contents of a directory.
zh_CN: DIR 可列出目录的内容。

en: DLL initialization failed.
zh_CN: DLL 初始化失败。

en: DLL not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 DLL。

en: DLL overrides
zh_CN: DLL 顶替

en: DNS Name=
zh_CN: DNS 名称=

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Bits
zh_CN: 数据位

en: Data Encipherment
zh_CN: 数据加密

en: Data Link Error
zh_CN: 数据链错误

en: Data Link Properties
zh_CN: 数据链路属性

en: Data type mismatch.
zh_CN: 数据类型不匹配。

en: Database does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库不存在。

en: Datagrams Received
zh_CN: 收到数据报数

en: Datagrams Sent
zh_CN: 送出数据报数

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date deleted
zh_CN: 删除日期

en: De&vice:
zh_CN: 设备(&V):

en: Debug Break
zh_CN: 调试停点

en: Debug Channels
zh_CN: 调试频道

en: Debug View
zh_CN: 调试视图

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Decipher Only
zh_CN: 仅解密者

en: Decoding Error
zh_CN: 解码错误

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Interface Viewer
zh_CN: 默认接口查看器

en: Default Printer;
zh_CN: 默认打印机；

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Default gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %1?
zh_CN: 删除 %1?

en: Delete &files...
zh_CN: 删除文件(&F)...

en: Delete browsing history
zh_CN: 删除浏览记录

en: Delete group `%s'?
zh_CN: 是否删除程序组“%s”?

en: Delete program `%s'?
zh_CN: 是否删除程序组“%s”?

en: Delete the private &key if the export is successful
zh_CN: 导出成功后删除私钥(&K)

en: Deletes the selection
zh_CN: 删除选定项

en: Deleting services
zh_CN: 正在删除服务

en: Delta CRL Indicator
zh_CN: 增量 CRL 指示器

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Dependent services are running.
zh_CN: 依赖服务仍在运行。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop &size:
zh_CN: 桌面大小(&S):

en: Desktop Integration
zh_CN: 桌面整合

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Determined by the program
zh_CN: 由程序确定

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device I/O error
zh_CN: 设备 I/O 错误

en: Device already remembered.
zh_CN: 已记住设备。

en: Device does not exist.
zh_CN: 设备不存在。

en: Device not partitioned.
zh_CN: 设备未分区。

en: Device removed.
zh_CN: 设备已移除。

en: Different service account.
zh_CN: 服务帐号不同。

en: Digi&tal
zh_CN: 数字时钟(&T)

en: Digital Rights
zh_CN: 数字权利

en: Digital Signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: DirectX Diagnostic Tool
zh_CN: DirectX 诊断工具

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory Address
zh_CN: 目录地址

en: Directory Service Email Replication
zh_CN: 目录服务电子邮件复制

en: Directory is not empty.
zh_CN: 目录非空。

en: Directory name invalid.
zh_CN: 目录名无效。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: Discards
zh_CN: 丢弃数据包

en: Discipline error on RPC pipe.
zh_CN: RPC 管道中出现规则性错误。

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 连接断开

en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: Disk full.
zh_CN: 磁盘满。

en: Disk is corrupt.
zh_CN: 磁盘已损坏。

en: Display As Icon
zh_CN: 显示为图标

en: Display program information, version number and copyright
zh_CN: 显示程序信息、版本号及版权

en: Display the viewer for the selected item
zh_CN: 显示选定项目的查看器

en: Displays Task Manager help topics
zh_CN: 显示任务管理器帮助内容

en: Displays information about each task
zh_CN: 显示每个任务的详细信息

en: Displays kernel time in the performance graphs
zh_CN: 在性能图上显示内核耗时

en: Displays program information, version number and copyright
zh_CN: 显示程序信息、版本号及版权

en: Displays program information, version number, and copyright
zh_CN: 显示本程序信息、版本及版权信息

en: Displays tasks by using large icons
zh_CN: 用大图标显示任务

en: Displays tasks by using small icons
zh_CN: 用小图标显示任务

en: Distribution Point Name
zh_CN: 分发点名称

en: Division by zero error.
zh_CN: 被零除错误。

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您无论如何还是要继续吗?

en: Do you want to install this software?
zh_CN: 您是否要安装该软件?

en: Do you want to shutdown your Wine session?
zh_CN: 要关闭 Wine 会话吗?

en: Do you want to simulate a Windows reboot?
zh_CN: 要模拟 Windows 重启吗?

en: Do you wish to export the private key?
zh_CN: 您希望导出私钥吗?

en: Docu&ments
zh_CN: 文档(&M)

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Signing
zh_CN: 文档签名

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does not automatically update
zh_CN: 不会自动更新

en: Domain Component
zh_CN: 域组件

en: Domain already exists.
zh_CN: 域名已存在。

en: Domain controller not found.
zh_CN: 找不到域控制器。

en: Domain limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出域限制。

en: Domain trust information inconsistent.
zh_CN: 域信任信息不匹配。

en: Don't install
zh_CN: 不要安装

en: Don't show me th&is message again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个信息(&I)

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: DosSemMuxWait list invalid.
zh_CN: DosSemMuxWait 列表无效。

en: Double Japan Postcard Rotated
zh_CN: 日式双层明信片旋转

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载...

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dri&ves:
zh_CN: 驱动器(&V):

en: Drive configuration
zh_CN: 驱动器设置

en: Drive is a JOIN target.
zh_CN: 驱动器不是 JOIN 目标。

en: Drive is already JOINed.
zh_CN: 驱动器已 JOIN。

en: Drive is already SUBSTed.
zh_CN: 驱动器已 SUBST。

en: Drive is busy.
zh_CN: 驱动器忙。

en: Drive is not JOINed.
zh_CN: 驱动器未 JOIN。

en: Drive is not SUBSTed.
zh_CN: 驱动器未 SUBST。

[ctx: Drive letter]
en: Letter
zh_CN: 盘符

en: Drive locked.
zh_CN: 驱动器已锁定。

en: Driver diagnostics
zh_CN: 驱动程序诊断

en: Driver failure cannot be detected.
zh_CN: 驱动故障未被检测到。

en: Drives
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Dummy Signer
zh_CN: 虚设签名者

en: Dump DisplayTree
zh_CN: 输出 DisplayTree

en: Dump FormatCaches
zh_CN: 输出 FormatCaches

en: Dump LayoutRects
zh_CN: 输出 LayoutRects

en: Dump Lines
zh_CN: 输出 Lines

en: Dump Tracking Info
zh_CN: 输出跟踪信息

en: Dump Tree
zh_CN: 输出 Tree

en: Duplex:
zh_CN: 双面:

en: Duplicate domain or workgroup name.
zh_CN: 重复的域或工作组名称。

en: Duplicate endpoint.
zh_CN: 重复的端点。

en: Duplicate network name.
zh_CN: 重复的网络名称。

en: Duplicate service name.
zh_CN: 重复的服务名。

en: Dynamic Link Libraries can be specified individually to be either builtin (provided by Wine) or native (taken from Windows or provided by the application).
zh_CN: 对各个动态链接库，可以选择使用 Wine 提供的内建版本，还是使用取自 Windows 或程序所提供的原装版本。

en: Dynlink from invalid ring.
zh_CN: 自无效环的动态链接。

en: E size sheet
zh_CN: E 型纸

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: E&xit Task Manager
zh_CN: 退出任务管理器(&X)

en: E&xit Windows
zh_CN: 退出 Windows(&X)

en: E&xit desktop
zh_CN: 退出桌面(&X)

en: E&xplore
zh_CN: 资源管理器(&X)

en: E&xtras
zh_CN: 其他(&X)

en: ECHO <string> displays <string> on the current terminal device.
    
    ECHO ON causes all subsequent commands in a batch file to be displayed on
    the terminal device before they are executed.
    
    ECHO OFF reverses the effect of a previous ECHO ON (ECHO is OFF by
    default). The ECHO OFF command can be prevented from displaying by
    preceding it with an @ sign.
zh_CN: ECHO <字符串> 可在当前终端设备上显示 <字符串>。
    
    ECHO ON 可将所有批处理文件中调用的命令在执行前显示在终端设备上。
    
    ECHO OFF 的效果与 ECHO ON 相反（ECHO 默认为 OFF）。可在命令前添加 @
    来避免 ECHO OFF 的效果。

en: ENDLOCAL ends localization of environment changes in a batch file which
    were introduced by a preceding SETLOCAL.
zh_CN: ENDLOCAL 结束批处理文件中从 SETLOCAL 开始的对环境更改的本地化。

en: ERASE <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
zh_CN: ERASE <filename> 可删除一个或一组文件。

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR: Invalid syntax
zh_CN: 错误: 语法无效

en: ERROR: The search filter cannot be recognized.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法识别搜索筛选器。

en: EXE %1 is marked invalid.
zh_CN: EXE %1 已被标记为无效。

en: EXIT terminates the current command session and returns to the operating
    system or shell from which you invoked cmd.
zh_CN: EXIT 结束当前命令会话并返回操作系统或者调用 CMD 的命令壳。

en: Each CPU has its own history graph
zh_CN: 每一个 CPU 有自己的历史图

en: Each character is %1!u! pixels wide and %2!u! pixels high
zh_CN: 每个字符都是 %1!u! 像素宽，%2!u! 像素高

en: Echo is %1
zh_CN: Echo 处于 %1 状态

en: Edit Binary
zh_CN: 编辑二进制

en: Edit DWORD
zh_CN: 编辑 DWORD

en: Edit Debug &Channels...
zh_CN: 编辑调试频道(&C)...

en: Edit Multi-String
zh_CN: 编辑多个字符串

en: Edit Override
zh_CN: 编辑顶替

en: Edit QWORD
zh_CN: 编辑 QWORD

en: Edit String
zh_CN: 编辑字符串

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Effective Date
zh_CN: 生效日期

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Element not found.
zh_CN: 找不到元素。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address=
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址=

en: Embedded Windows System Component Verification
zh_CN: 嵌入式 Windows 系统组件验证

en: Enable &Remote Connections (Win95 only)
zh_CN: 启用远程连接(限&Win95)

en: Enable &only the following purposes for this certificate:
zh_CN: 仅启用此证书的如下用途(&O):

en: Encipher Only
zh_CN: 仅加密者

en: Encoding Error
zh_CN: 编码错误

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

en: Encrypted Private Key
zh_CN: 已加密的密钥

en: Encrypting File System
zh_CN: 正在加密文件系統

en: Encryption Type
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: End Entity
zh_CN: 最终实体

en: End Process &Tree
zh_CN: 结束进程树(&T)

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End of file.
zh_CN: 文件尾。

en: End of media stream has been reached.
zh_CN: 到达媒体流结尾。

en: End of media.
zh_CN: 介质结尾。

en: End of program
zh_CN: 当程序退出后

en: End of tape media.
zh_CN: 磁带介质结尾。

en: Endpoints not registered.
zh_CN: 终点尚未注册。

en: Enforce Certificate Chain Policy
zh_CN: 强制执行证书链策略

en: Enhanced Key Usage
zh_CN: 增强密钥用法

en: Enhanced key usage (property)
zh_CN: 增强密钥用途 (属性)

en: Enrollment CSP
zh_CN: 注册 CSP

en: Enrollment Name Value Pair
zh_CN: 注册名称及值配对

en: Ensures software came from software publisher
    Protects software from alteration after publication
zh_CN: 确定软件来自软件发行商
    确保软件在发行后未被篡改

en: Ensures the identity of a remote computer
zh_CN: 确定远程计算机的身份

en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Enter Network Password
zh_CN: 输入网络密码

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter new date:
zh_CN: 输入新的日期:

en: Enter new time:
zh_CN: 输入新的时间:

en: Enterprise Root OID
zh_CN: 企业根 OID

en: Entire Network
zh_CN: 整个网络

en: Entry already exists.
zh_CN: 条目已存在。

en: Entry not found.
zh_CN: 找不到条目。

en: Enumeration value out of range.
zh_CN: 枚举值超出范围。

en: Enumerator object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到枚举器对象

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

en: Envelope #10
zh_CN: 信封 #10

en: Envelope #11
zh_CN: 信封 #11

en: Envelope #12
zh_CN: 信封 #12

en: Envelope #14
zh_CN: 信封 #14

en: Envelope #9
zh_CN: 信封 #9

en: Envelope B4
zh_CN: 信封 B4

en: Envelope B5
zh_CN: 信封 B5

en: Envelope B6
zh_CN: 信封 B6

en: Envelope C3
zh_CN: 信封 C3

en: Envelope C4
zh_CN: 信封 C4

en: Envelope C5
zh_CN: 信封 C5

en: Envelope C6
zh_CN: 信封 C6

en: Envelope C65
zh_CN: 信封 C65

en: Envelope DL
zh_CN: 信封 DL

en: Envelope Invite
zh_CN: 邀请信封

en: Envelope Monarch
zh_CN: 信封 Monarch

en: Environment variable %1 not defined
zh_CN: 环境变量 %1 未被定义

en: Environment variable not found.
zh_CN: 未找到环境变量。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error converting object to primitive type
zh_CN: 将对象转换为基本类型时出错

en: Error during creation of a new folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹时发生了错误

en: Error in use of filename wildcards.
zh_CN: 文件名通配符使用错误。

en: Error reading `%s'.
zh_CN: 读取文件 “%s” 时发生错误。

en: Error setting signal handler.
zh_CN: 设置信号处理者时出错。

en: Error while reading the help file `%s'
zh_CN: 读入帮助文件“%s”时发生错误

en: Error while selecting new font.
zh_CN: 选取新字体时发生错误。

en: Error writing `%s'.
zh_CN: 写入文件 “%s” 时发生错误。

en: Error: Alias not found
zh_CN: 错误: 找不到该别名

en: Error: Command line not supported
zh_CN: 错误: 不支持此命令行

en: Error: Could not find process "%1".
zh_CN: 错误: 找不到进程 "%1"。

en: Error: Could not get hostname: %u.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法获取主机名: %u。

en: Error: Invalid command line parameter specified.
zh_CN: 错误: 指定的命令行参数未知或无效。

en: Error: Invalid option '%c'.
zh_CN: 错误: 无效的选项 '%c'。

en: Error: Invalid query
zh_CN: 错误: 无效查询

en: Error: Invalid syntax for PATH
zh_CN: 错误: PATH 语法无效

en: Error: One of options /im or /pid must be specified.
zh_CN: 错误: 必须指定 /im 或 /pid 选项。

en: Error: Option %1 expects a command line parameter.
zh_CN: 错误: 选项 %1 需要命令行参数值。

en: Error: Options /im and /pid are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 错误: 选项 /im 和 /pid 不能共存。

en: Error: Process self-termination is not permitted.
zh_CN: 错误: 不允许结束本进程。

en: Error: Setting the system hostname is not possible with the hostname utility.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法使用 hostname 工具设置系统的主机名。

en: Error: Unable to enumerate the process list.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法列举进程清单。

en: Error: Unable to terminate process "%1".
zh_CN: 错误: 无法结束进程 "%1"。

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line option specified.
zh_CN: 错误: 指定的命令行选项未知或无效。

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line parameters specified
zh_CN: 错误: 指定的命令行选项未知或无效

en: Error;
zh_CN: 错误；

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors occurred in more than one device. Specify each command and device separately to determine which devices caused the error.
zh_CN: 在多个设备中出现错误。单独为每个设备指定命令以确定造成错误的设备。

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Evaluating launch conditions
zh_CN: 正在评估启动条件

en: Event count for DosMuxSemWait incorrect.
zh_CN: DosMuxSemWait 的事件计数不正确。

en: Event log can't start.
zh_CN: 无法启动事件日志。

en: Event log file changed.
zh_CN: 事件日志文件已更改。

en: Event log file corrupt.
zh_CN: 事件日志文件已损坏。

en: Event log file full.
zh_CN: 事件日志文件已满。

en: Exceeded commitment limit.
zh_CN: 超出提交限制。

en: Exception in service.
zh_CN: 服务中出现例外。

en: Exception thrown and not caught
zh_CN: 发生异常且未被捕捉

en: Exclusive semaphore already owned.
zh_CN: 专属信号已被占用。

en: Executable files (*.exe)
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)

en: Execute Program
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Execution of uninstall command '%s' failed, perhaps due to missing executable.
    Do you want to remove the uninstall entry from the registry?
zh_CN: 卸载命令 '%s' 运行失败，可能是找不到可执行程序。
    您想把这项卸载条目从注册表中删除吗?

en: Existing &overrides:
zh_CN: 已有的函数库顶替(&O):

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exits the Task Manager application
zh_CN: 退出任务管理器

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expands or collapses the selected node
zh_CN: 展开或收起选定的节点

en: Expected '('
zh_CN: 期望得到 '('

en: Expected ')'
zh_CN: 期望得到 ')'

en: Expected ';'
zh_CN: 期望得到 ';'

en: Expected '='
zh_CN: 期望得到 '='

en: Expected '@'
zh_CN: 期望 '@'

en: Expected '@end'
zh_CN: 期望 '@end'

en: Expected an operand.
zh_CN: 期望一个操作数。

en: Expected an operator.
zh_CN: 期望一个操作符。

en: Expected identifier
zh_CN: 期望标识符

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Export Filename
zh_CN: 导出文件名

en: Export Format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export Private Key
zh_CN: 导出私钥

en: Export Registry File
zh_CN: 导出注册表文件

en: Export keys
zh_CN: 导出密钥

en: Export registry
zh_CN: 导出注册表

en: Exports all or part of the registry to a text file
zh_CN: 将注册表导出为文本文件

en: Exports the selected branch of the registry to a text file
zh_CN: 把选定的注册表分支导出为文本文件

en: Extended attribute access denied.
zh_CN: 扩展属性访问被拒绝。

en: Extended attribute file corrupt.
zh_CN: 扩展属性文件已损坏。

en: Extended attribute list inconsistent.
zh_CN: 扩展属性列表不匹配。

en: Extended attribute table full.
zh_CN: 扩展属性表已满。

en: Extended attributes didn't fit.
zh_CN: 扩展属性不适用。

en: Extended attributes not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持扩展属性。

en: Extended error.
zh_CN: 详尽的错误。

en: Extension: [1]
zh_CN: 扩展名: [1]

en: Extensions Only
zh_CN: 仅扩展

en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

en: F&orward
zh_CN: 向前(&O)

en: F&ull Screen	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_CN: 全屏(&U)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: FINDSTR: /%c ignored
zh_CN: FINDSTR: 已忽略 /%c

en: FINDSTR: Bad command line
zh_CN: FINDSTR: 命令行无效

en: FINDSTR: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: FINDSTR: 无法打开 %s

en: FTYPE shows or modifies open commands associated with file types.
    
    Syntax: FTYPE [fileType[=[openCommand]]]
    
    Without parameters, shows the file types for which open command strings are
    currently defined.
    If used with only a file type, displays the associated open command string,
    if any.
    Specifying no open command after the equal sign removes the command string
    associated to the specified file type.
zh_CN: FTYPE 显示或更改与文件类型关联的打开命令。
    
    语法: FTYPE [文件类型[=[打开命令]]]
    
    如不带任何参数运行，该命令将显示已定义启动命令字符串的文件类型。
    如使用文件类型作为参数，该命令将显示关联于此文件类型的启动命令（如果存在）。
    如指定文件类型而不在等号后追加打开命令将移除此文件类型所关联的启动命令。

en: Failed Connection Attempts
zh_CN: 连接失败次数

en: Failed during reading of '%1'
zh_CN: 读取‘%1’失败

en: Failed to connect to the mount manager; the drive configuration cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 无法连接到挂载管理器；不能修改驱动器配置。

en: Failed to load the RichEdit library.
zh_CN: RichEdit 装载失败。

en: Failed to open '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%1"

en: Failed to open installation log file.
zh_CN: 无法打开安装日志文件。

en: Failed to open the patch package.
zh_CN: 无法打开补丁包。

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Fastest Times
zh_CN: 最快时间

en: Fastest times
zh_CN: 最快时间

en: Favor&ites
zh_CN: 最爱(&I)

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Feature: [1]
zh_CN: 特性: [1]

en: Feed paper manual;
zh_CN: 手动进纸；

en: Fi&nd What:
zh_CN: 查找(&N):

en: Field
zh_CN: 域

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N):

en: File &name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N):

en: File '%s' does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new file?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。
    
    您想新建一个文件吗?

en: File '%s' has been modified.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已更改。
    
    您要保存更改吗?

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File Recovery
zh_CN: 文件恢复

en: File `%s' exists. Not overwritten.
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 已经存在。不覆盖已有文件。

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

en: File already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。
    是否替换?

en: File association missing for extension %1
zh_CN: 缺少扩展名 %1 的文件关联

en: File does not appear to be a valid OLE module. Unable to register OLE control.
zh_CN: 本文件不像是一个有效的 OLE 模型。 不能注册 OLE 控件。

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File does not exist.
    Do you want to create file?
zh_CN: 文件不存在。
    是否创建新文件?

en: File exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

en: File has a user-mapped section.
zh_CN: 文件包含用户映射的区块。

en: File invalid.
zh_CN: 文件无效。

en: File name is too long.
zh_CN: 文件名过长。

en: File name or class name not found during Automation operation
zh_CN: 自动化操作期间无法找到文件名或类名

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件。

en: File or directory corrupt.
zh_CN: 文件或目录已损坏。

en: File to Import
zh_CN: 要导入的文件

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型:

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: File: [1]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]

en: File: [1],  Dependencies: [2]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]， 依赖项: [2]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [2],  Size: [3]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]， 路径: [2]， 大小: [3]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [9],  Size: [6]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]， 路径: [9]， 大小: [6]

en: File: [1],  Section: [2],  Key: [3], Value: [4]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]， 节: [2]， 项: [3]， 值:［4]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]，路径: [9]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9], Size: [6]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]，路径: [9]，大小: [6]

en: File: [1], Folder: [2]
zh_CN: 文件: [1]，文件夹: [2]

en: Filemark detected.
zh_CN: 探测到文件标记。

en: Files Needed
zh_CN: 需要文件

en: Files of &type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&T):

en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型:

en: Files on Camera
zh_CN: 照相机中的文件

en: Filter Error
zh_CN: 筛选器错误

en: Filter by&...
zh_CN: 过滤标准(&.)...

en: Financial Information=
zh_CN: 财经信息=

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find &next	F3
zh_CN: 找下一个(&N)	F3

en: Find Ne&xt	F3
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&X)	F3

en: Find in:
zh_CN: 查找范围:

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: Finds a text string in a key, value or data
zh_CN: 在项、值或数据中查找字符串

en: Finds next occurrence of text specified in previous search
zh_CN: 查找下一个刚找过的字符串

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Finished searching the document.
zh_CN: 文件查找结束。

en: First line
zh_CN: 首行

en: Floating-point divide-by-zero.
zh_CN: 浮点除零。

en: Floating-point overflow.
zh_CN: 浮点溢出。

en: Floating-point underflow.
zh_CN: 浮点下溢。

en: Floppy ID address mark not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软盘 ID 地址标记。

en: Floppy disk
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Floppy registers inconsistent.
zh_CN: 软盘寄存器不相符。

en: Floppy reports wrong cylinder.
zh_CN: 软盘报告错误柱面。

en: Flow Control
zh_CN: 流程控制

en: Folder
zh_CN: 特殊文件夹

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹:

en: Folder: [1]
zh_CN: 文件夹: [1]

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folio
zh_CN: 对开

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font St&yle:
zh_CN: 字体样式(&Y):

en: Font size has to be a number.
zh_CN: 字体大小必须是数字。

en: Font: [1]
zh_CN: 字体: [1]

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Force Feedback Effect
zh_CN: 力反馈效果

en: Force Task Manager to update now, regardless of Update Speed setting
zh_CN: 强制任务管理器立即更新显示，不管设置的更新速度是多少

en: Foreign Address
zh_CN: 远程地址

en: Form data
    Usernames and other information you have entered into forms.
zh_CN: 表单数据
    用户名以及您填入表单的其它信息。

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Found application: [1]
zh_CN: 找到应用程序: [1]

en: Found loops in topology.
zh_CN: 拓扑结构中发现循环。

en: Free space: [1]
zh_CN: 可用空间: [1]

en: Freshest CRL
zh_CN: 最新 CRL

en: Friendly Name
zh_CN: 易记名称

en: Friendly name
zh_CN: 易记名称

en: From group:
zh_CN: 从此程序组中:

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Full &Path:
zh_CN: 完整路径(&P):

en: Full Frames (Uncompressed)
zh_CN: 全帧(未压缩)

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Function could not be called.
zh_CN: 无法调用函数。

en: Function expected
zh_CN: 期望得到函数

en: Function failed.
zh_CN: 函数文件。

en: GDI Objects
zh_CN: GDI 对象

en: Game Controllers
zh_CN: 游戏控制器

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General failure.
zh_CN: 一般性错误。

en: Generic access types not mapped.
zh_CN: 未映射一般访问方式。

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German Legal Fanfold
zh_CN: 德国法律专用复写簿

en: German Std Fanfold
zh_CN: 德国标准复写簿

en: Get CRL
zh_CN: 获取 CRL

en: Get Certificate
zh_CN: 获取证书

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Global-only hook procedure.
zh_CN: 仅全局的钩过程。

en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Go To Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Go to today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 显示

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Gray Text
zh_CN: 灰色文字

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Group already exists.
zh_CN: 组已经存在。

en: Group is built-in.
zh_CN: 内建组。

en: Group is primary for user.
zh_CN: 此组是用户的主要组。

en: Group member not found.
zh_CN: 无法找到该群组成员。

en: Group typeinfos by kind
zh_CN: 按类别分组

en: Grouped by Component Category
zh_CN: 按组件类型分组

en: H&eight:
zh_CN: 高度(&E):

en: H&idden
zh_CN: 隐藏(&I)

en: HELP <command> shows brief help details on a topic.
    HELP without an argument shows all CMD built-in commands.
zh_CN: HELP <命令> 显示某个主题的简短帮助信息。
    不使用参数时调用 HELP 将显示所有 CMD 内置命令。

en: HTML Document
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Handles
zh_CN: 句柄

en: Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Hangul(Johab)
zh_CN: 韩语 (Johab)

en: Hard disk operation failed.
zh_CN: 硬盘操作失败。

en: Hard disk recalibrate failed.
zh_CN: 硬盘重校正失败。

en: Hard disk reset failed.
zh_CN: 硬盘复位失败。

en: Having Caps Lock on may cause you to enter your password incorrectly.
    
    Press the Caps Lock key on your keyboard to turn off Caps Lock before
    entering your password.
zh_CN: 开着大写锁定可能导致您输入错误的密码。
    
    建议您按下键盘上的 Caps Lock 键以关闭大写锁定，然后再输入密码。

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help files (*.hlp)
zh_CN: 帮助文件 (*.hlp)

en: Help not available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的帮助信息。

en: Help topics:
zh_CN: 帮助主题:

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide %@
zh_CN: 隐藏 %@

en: Hide &Tabs
zh_CN: 隐藏标签页(&T)

en: Hide Advan&ced
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项(&C)

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Hide the Task Manager when it is minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时隐藏任务管理器

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History
    List of websites you have accessed.
zh_CN: 历史
    您访问过的网站的列表。

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hook procedure needs module handle.
zh_CN: 钩过程需要模块句柄。

en: Hook procedure not installed.
zh_CN: 钩子过程未安装。

en: Hook type not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许的钩子类型。

en: Host not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主机。

en: Host unreachable.
zh_CN: 主机不可达。

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hot Tracked Item
zh_CN: 鼠标拖选框

en: Hotkey already registered.
zh_CN: 热键已被注册。

en: Hotkey not registered.
zh_CN: 热键未注册。

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

en: Hyperlink Information
zh_CN: 超链接信息

en: I&ndex
zh_CN: 目录(&N)

en: I&ntended purpose:
zh_CN: 预期用途:

en: I/O Active;
zh_CN: I/O 活动；

en: I/O Other
zh_CN: I/O 其他

en: I/O Other Bytes
zh_CN: I/O 其他字节

en: I/O Read Bytes
zh_CN: I/O 读取字节

en: I/O Reads
zh_CN: I/O 读取

en: I/O Write Bytes
zh_CN: I/O 写入字节

en: I/O Writes
zh_CN: I/O 写入

en: I/O bus reset.
zh_CN: I/O 总线复位。

en: I/O device error.
zh_CN: I/O 设备错误。

en: I/O operation aborted.
zh_CN: I/O 操作被终止。

en: I/O to registry failed.
zh_CN: 注册表 I/O 失败。

en: IF is used to conditionally execute a command.
    
    Syntax: IF [NOT] EXIST filename command
            IF [NOT] string1==string2 command
            IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL number command
    
    In the second form of the command, string1 and string2 must be in double
    quotes. The comparison is not case-sensitive.
zh_CN: IF 用于根据条件执行命令。
    
    语法: IF [NOT] EXIST 文件名 命令
         IF [NOT] 字符串1==字符串2 命令
         IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL 序号 命令
    
    在命令的第二种用法中，字符串 1 和字符串 2 必须用双引号包住。比较条件
    非大小写敏感。

en: IOPL not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用 IOPL。

en: IP Address=
zh_CN: IP 地址=

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP routing enabled
zh_CN: IP 路由已启用

en: IP security IKE intermediate
zh_CN: IP 安全 IKE 中间件

en: IP security end system
zh_CN: IP 安全终端系统

en: IP security tunnel termination
zh_CN: IP 安全隧道终止

en: IP security user
zh_CN: IP 安全用户

en: IPersist Interface Viewer
zh_CN: IPersist 接口查看器

en: IPersistStream Interface Viewer
zh_CN: IPersistStream 接口查看器

en: IPv4 address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: ITypeLib viewer
zh_CN: ITypeLib 查看器

en: Icon files
zh_CN: 图标文件

en: Icons (*.ico)
zh_CN: 图标 (*.ico)

en: If this problem is not present under Windows and has not been reported yet, you can save the detailed information to a file using the "Save As" button, then <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">file a bug report</a> and attach that file to the report.
zh_CN: 若该问题在 Windows 不会出现并且未曾被报告过，您可以使用“另存为”按钮将详细信息保存为一个文件，然后<a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">新建一个错误报告</a>并且附带上该文件。

en: If you choose to export the private key, you will be prompted for a password to protect the private key on a later page.
zh_CN: 如果您选择导出私钥，将提示您创建密码以保护后页的私钥。

en: Ill-formed password.
zh_CN: 密码格式不正确。

en: Illegal assignment
zh_CN: 非法赋值

en: Image Name
zh_CN: 映像名字

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

en: Import All
zh_CN: 导入全部

en: Import Registry File
zh_CN: 导入注册表文件

en: Import Selected
zh_CN: 导入选定文件

en: Imports a text file into the registry
zh_CN: 将文本文件导入注册表

en: In-process &handler
zh_CN: 进程内处理函数(&H)

en: Inactive Border
zh_CN: 非活动窗口边界

en: Inactive Title Bar
zh_CN: 非活动窗口标题栏

en: Inactive Title Bar Gradient
zh_CN: 非活动窗口标题栏渐进目标色

en: Inactive Title Text
zh_CN: 非活动窗口标题栏

en: Inappropriate Authentication
zh_CN: 不当认证

en: Inappropriate Matching
zh_CN: 不当匹配

en: Incl&ude all certificates in the certification path if possible
zh_CN: 尽可能在证书路径中包含所有证书(&U)

en: Include all certificates in certificate path
zh_CN: 包含证书路径中的所有证书

en: Incompatible revision levels.
zh_CN: 不兼容的修订级别。

en: Incomplete RPC send.
zh_CN: RPC 发送不完整。

en: Incomplete name.
zh_CN: 名称不完整。

en: Incorrect alignment.
zh_CN: 对齐不正确。

en: Incorrect network address.
zh_CN: 无效的网络地址。

en: Increased
zh_CN: 较高

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indeo Video Interactive version 5 video codec
zh_CN: Indeo Video Interactive 版本 5 视频编解码器

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少索引。

en: Index range error
zh_CN: 索引范围错误

en: Index/Inode
zh_CN: 索引/Inode

en: Indic
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Infinite loop in relocation chain in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中的重定位链包含无限循环。

en: Info [1].
zh_CN: 信息 [1]。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information Not Available
zh_CN: 信息不可用

en: Inherited Interfaces
zh_CN: 继承的接口

en: Initializing ODBC directories
zh_CN: 正在初始化 ODBC 路径

en: Initializing;
zh_CN: 正在启动；

en: Initials
zh_CN: 首字母

en: Input device:
zh_CN: 输入设备:

en: Insert Object
zh_CN: 插入对象

en: Insert a new %s object into your document
zh_CN: 在您的文件中插入一个新的 %s 对象

en: Insert disk for drive %1.
zh_CN: 插入驱动器 %1 的磁盘。

en: Insert the contents of the file as an object into your document so that you may activate it using the program which created it.
zh_CN: 将文件的内容以对象的方式插入到您的文件以便您可以用创建本文件的程序来激活它。

en: Insert the manufacturer's installation disk, and then
    make sure the correct drive is selected below
zh_CN: 插入厂商的安装磁盘，然后确定下面选择了正确的驱动器

en: Inserts a picture of the clipboard contents into your document. The picture is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_CN: 插入剪贴板中的图片。图片是链接到源文件的，对源文件的任何改动都会反映到您的文档中。

en: Inserts a shortcut which points to the location of the clipboard contents. The shortcut is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_CN: 插入指向剪贴板中文件的快捷方式。快捷方式是链接到源文件的，对源文件的任何改动都会反映到您的文档中。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容以 %s 插入到您的文件。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s. The data is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容以 %s 插入到您的文件。 数据是链接到源文件的, 对源文件的任何改动都会反映到反映到您的文档中。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容插入到您的文件以便您可以使用 %s。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s. It will be displayed as an icon.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容插入到您的文件，您可以用 %s 激活它。插入的内容会显示为图标。

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容插入到您的文件。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install (%d)
zh_CN: 安装 (%d)

en: Install/Uninstall
zh_CN: 安装/卸载

en: Installation aborted by user.
zh_CN: 安装被用户终止。

en: Installation already running.
zh_CN: 安装程序已经在运行。

en: Installation failure.
zh_CN: 安装失败。

en: Installation language not supported.
zh_CN: 不被支持的安装语言。

en: Installation of component failed: %08x
zh_CN: 安装组件失败: %08x

en: Installation package failed to open.
zh_CN: 无法打开安装包。

en: Installation package is invalid.
zh_CN: 安装包无效。

en: Installation package rejected.
zh_CN: 安装包被拒绝。

en: Installation platform not supported.
zh_CN: 安装平台不支持。

en: Installation programs
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Installation source is missing.
zh_CN: 安装源不存在。

en: Installation suspended.
zh_CN: 安装被挂起。

en: Installation transform failed to apply.
zh_CN: 无法应用安装转换。

en: Installer not used.
zh_CN: 未使用安装器。

en: Installer service failed.
zh_CN: 安装程序服务失败。

en: Installer user interface failed.
zh_CN: 安装程序用户界面故障。

en: Installing ODBC components
zh_CN: 正在安装 ODBC 组件

en: Installing new services
zh_CN: 正在安装新服务

en: Installing system catalog
zh_CN: 正在安装系统目录

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Insufficient Rights
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient buffer.
zh_CN: 缓冲区不足。

en: Int24 failure.
zh_CN: Int24 错误。

en: Intended Use
zh_CN: 预期用途

en: Interactive window station required.
zh_CN: 需要交互式窗口站。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface Statistics
zh_CN: 接口统计

en: Interface not found.
zh_CN: 找不到接口。

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 界面

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Intermediate Certification Authorities
zh_CN: 中间证书颁发机构

en: Internal database corruption.
zh_CN: 内部数据库已损坏。

en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误。

en: Internal security DB error.
zh_CN: 内部安全数据库错误。

en: Internet Settings
zh_CN: Internet 设置

en: Interrupted by user;
zh_CN: 用户中断；

en: Invalid ACL.
zh_CN: 无效 ACL。

en: Invalid Credentials
zh_CN: 无效凭据

en: Invalid DLL.
zh_CN: 无效的 DLL。

en: Invalid DN Syntax
zh_CN: DN 语法无效

en: Invalid DWP handle.
zh_CN: 无效的 DWP 句柄。

en: Invalid EXE signature in %1.
zh_CN: %1 内的 EXE 签名无效。

en: Invalid GW command.
zh_CN: GW 命令无效。

en: Invalid ID authority.
zh_CN: 无效的 ID 机构。

en: Invalid IOCTL.
zh_CN: 无效的 IOCTL。

en: Invalid LB_SETCOUNT sent.
zh_CN: 发送了无效 LB_SETCOUNT。

en: Invalid MCI device ID. Use the ID returned when opening the MCI device.
zh_CN: MCI 设备 ID 无效。请使用打开 MCI 设备时所返回的 ID。

en: Invalid MinAllocSize in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中的 MinAllocSize 无效。

en: Invalid Option
zh_CN: 无效选项

en: Invalid RPC protocol sequence.
zh_CN: 无效的 RPC 协议序列。

en: Invalid SEGDPL in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中的 SEGDPL 无效。

en: Invalid SID.
zh_CN: 无效 SID。

en: Invalid SPI parameter.
zh_CN: 无效的 SPI 参数。

en: Invalid ShowWin command.
zh_CN: 无效的 ShowWin 命令。

en: Invalid Syntax
zh_CN: 无效语法

en: Invalid accelerator table handle.
zh_CN: 无效的快捷键表句柄。

en: Invalid access.
zh_CN: 无效的访问。

en: Invalid account name.
zh_CN: 无效的帐号名。

en: Invalid address.
zh_CN: 地址无效。

en: Invalid argument.
zh_CN: 无效的参数。

en: Invalid array bounds.
zh_CN: 无效的数组边界。

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC call.
zh_CN: 异步 RPC 调用无效。

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC handle.
zh_CN: 异步 RPC 句柄无效。

en: Invalid at interrupt time.
zh_CN: 中断时间无效。

en: Invalid authentication identity.
zh_CN: 认证身份无效。

en: Invalid binding.
zh_CN: 无效的绑定。

en: Invalid block length.
zh_CN: 无效的块长度。

en: Invalid block.
zh_CN: 无效的块。

en: Invalid call.
zh_CN: 无效调用。

en: Invalid character
zh_CN: 无效字符

en: Invalid character(s) in path
zh_CN: 路径中包含无效字符

en: Invalid code page
zh_CN: 无效代码页

en: Invalid combo box message.
zh_CN: 无效的组合框消息。

en: Invalid command line.
zh_CN: 命令行无效。

en: Invalid computer name.
zh_CN: 无效计算机名。

en: Invalid cursor handle.
zh_CN: 无效光标句柄。

en: Invalid data type.
zh_CN: 日期格式无效。

en: Invalid data.
zh_CN: 无效的数据。

en: Invalid device name.
zh_CN: 无效的设备名。

en: Invalid domain name.
zh_CN: 无效域名。

en: Invalid domain role.
zh_CN: 无效域角色。

en: Invalid domain state.
zh_CN: 无效域状态。

en: Invalid drive.
zh_CN: 无效的驱动器。

en: Invalid driver.
zh_CN: 驱动无效。

en: Invalid edit height.
zh_CN: 无效的高度编辑。

en: Invalid endpoint format.
zh_CN: 端点格式无效。

en: Invalid entry.
zh_CN: 无效条目。

en: Invalid environment.
zh_CN: 环境无效。

en: Invalid event name.
zh_CN: 无效事件名。

en: Invalid extended attribute handle.
zh_CN: 无效的扩展属性句柄。

en: Invalid extended attribute name.
zh_CN: 无效的扩展属性名。

en: Invalid field.
zh_CN: 字段无效。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 文件格式无效。

en: Invalid file handle.
zh_CN: 无效的文件句柄。

en: Invalid filter procedure.
zh_CN: 无效的过滤过程。

en: Invalid flag number.
zh_CN: 标志数无效。

en: Invalid flags.
zh_CN: 无效的标记。

en: Invalid form name.
zh_CN: 窗体名无效。

en: Invalid form size.
zh_CN: 窗体大小无效。

en: Invalid function.
zh_CN: 无效的函数。

en: Invalid group attributes.
zh_CN: 无效的组属性。

en: Invalid group name.
zh_CN: 无效组名。

en: Invalid handle operation.
zh_CN: 句柄操作无效。

en: Invalid handle state.
zh_CN: 句柄状态无效。

en: Invalid handle.
zh_CN: 无效的句柄。

en: Invalid hook filter.
zh_CN: 无效的钩过滤。

en: Invalid hook handle.
zh_CN: 无效的钩句柄。

en: Invalid icon handle.
zh_CN: 无效的图标句柄。

en: Invalid index.
zh_CN: 无效索引。

en: Invalid key.
zh_CN: 无效的项。

en: Invalid keyboard handle.
zh_CN: 键盘句柄无效。

en: Invalid level.
zh_CN: 无效的级别。

en: Invalid list box message.
zh_CN: 列表框消息无效。

en: Invalid logon hours.
zh_CN: 无效登录时间段。

en: Invalid logon type.
zh_CN: 无效的登录类型。

en: Invalid media source state transition.
zh_CN: 媒体源状态过渡无效。

en: Invalid media type.
zh_CN: 媒体类型无效。

en: Invalid member.
zh_CN: 成员无效。

en: Invalid menu handle.
zh_CN: 无效的目录句柄。

en: Invalid message box style.
zh_CN: 消息框风格无效。

en: Invalid message destination.
zh_CN: 无效消息目标。

en: Invalid message name.
zh_CN: 无效消息名。

en: Invalid message.
zh_CN: 无效消息。

en: Invalid module type for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的模块类型无效。

en: Invalid monitor handle.
zh_CN: 显示器句柄无效。

en: Invalid name syntax.
zh_CN: 名字语法无效。

en: Invalid name.
zh_CN: 无效名字。

en: Invalid network address family.
zh_CN: 无效的网络地址系列。

en: Invalid network address.
zh_CN: 无效的网络地址。

en: Invalid network name.
zh_CN: 无效网络名。

en: Invalid network options.
zh_CN: 网络选项无效。

en: Invalid network provider name.
zh_CN: 无效的网络提供者名称。

en: Invalid number format.
zh_CN: 数字格式无效。

en: Invalid number of parameters - Use xcopy /? for help
zh_CN: 无效参数个数 - 使用 xcopy /? 获取帮助

en: Invalid object resolver set.
zh_CN: 对象解析器集无效。

en: Invalid object.
zh_CN: 对象无效。

en: Invalid oplock message received.
zh_CN: 收到无效的 oplock 消息。

en: Invalid or unqualified reference
zh_CN: 无效或不合格引用

en: Invalid ordinal for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的序数词无效。

en: Invalid owner.
zh_CN: 所有者无效。

en: Invalid parameter '%1' - Use xcopy /? for help
zh_CN: 无效参数 ‘%1’ - 使用 xcopy /? 获取帮助

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Invalid password.
zh_CN: 无效密码。

en: Invalid patch package.
zh_CN: 补丁包无效。

en: Invalid pipe object.
zh_CN: 无效的管道对象。

en: Invalid pixel format.
zh_CN: 像素格式无效。

en: Invalid pointer address.
zh_CN: 无效的指针地址。

en: Invalid position.
zh_CN: 位置无效。

en: Invalid primary group.
zh_CN: 无效的首要组。

en: Invalid printer command.
zh_CN: 打印机命令无效。

en: Invalid printer name.
zh_CN: 打印机名无效。

en: Invalid printer state.
zh_CN: 打印机状态无效。

en: Invalid priority.
zh_CN: 优先级无效。

en: Invalid procedure call or argument
zh_CN: 过程调用或参数无效

en: Invalid query syntax.
zh_CN: 请求语法无效。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: Invalid scrollbar range.
zh_CN: 无效的滚动条范围。

en: Invalid security descriptor.
zh_CN: 无效安全描述符。

en: Invalid segment number.
zh_CN: 段编号无效。

en: Invalid separator file.
zh_CN: 无效的分隔文件。

en: Invalid server state.
zh_CN: 服务器状态无效。

en: Invalid service account.
zh_CN: 无效的服务帐号。

en: Invalid service control.
zh_CN: 无效的服务控制。

en: Invalid service lock.
zh_CN: 无效的服务锁。

en: Invalid service name.
zh_CN: 无效服务名。

en: Invalid share name.
zh_CN: 共享名字无效。

en: Invalid signal number.
zh_CN: 信号编号无效。

en: Invalid starting code segment for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的起始代码片段无效。

en: Invalid starting stack segment for %1.
zh_CN: %1 的起始栈片段无效。

en: Invalid stream data.
zh_CN: 流数据无效。

en: Invalid stream number.
zh_CN: 流数量无效。

en: Invalid string UUID.
zh_CN: UUID 字符串无效。

en: Invalid string binding.
zh_CN: 无效的字符串绑定。

en: Invalid sub authority.
zh_CN: 子权威无效。

en: Invalid table.
zh_CN: 表格无效。

en: Invalid tag.
zh_CN: 无效的标签。

en: Invalid target handle.
zh_CN: 无效的目标句柄。

en: Invalid thread ID.
zh_CN: 无效的线程 ID。

en: Invalid time.
zh_CN: 时间无效。

en: Invalid timeout value.
zh_CN: 无效的超时值。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_CN: 时间戳无效。

en: Invalid topology time attributes.
zh_CN: 拓扑的时间属性无效。

en: Invalid transaction state.
zh_CN: 事务状态无效。

en: Invalid type.
zh_CN: 类型无效。

en: Invalid use of Null
zh_CN: Null 使用无效

en: Invalid use of direct access handle.
zh_CN: 无效的直接访问句柄使用。

en: Invalid user buffer.
zh_CN: 用户缓冲区无效。

en: Invalid verify switch.
zh_CN: 无效的验证开关。

en: Invalid version option.
zh_CN: 版本选项无效。

en: Invalid window handle.
zh_CN: 无效的窗口句柄。

en: Invalid work queue index.
zh_CN: 工作队列索引无效。

en: Invalid workstation.
zh_CN: 无效工作站。

en: Is '%1' a filename or directory
    on the target?
    (F - File, D - Directory)
zh_CN: %1 是一个在目标路径上的
    文件名还是目录?
    (F - 文件，D - 目录)

en: Is Leaf
zh_CN: 为叶节点

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issued To
zh_CN: 颁发给

en: Issued by:
zh_CN: 颁发者:

en: Issued to:
zh_CN: 颁发给:

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Issuer &Statement
zh_CN: 颁发者声明(&S)

en: Issuer Alternative Name
zh_CN: 签发者别名

en: Issuing Distribution Point
zh_CN: 正在签发分发点

en: It&em:
zh_CN: 物件(&E):

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Iterated data exceeds 64k in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中的迭代数据超过 64k。

en: JScript object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到 JScript 对象

en: Japan Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式信封 Chou #3 旋转

en: Japan Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式信封 Chou #4 旋转

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式信封 Kaku #2 旋转

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式信封 Kaku #3 旋转

en: Japan Envelope You #4
zh_CN: 日式信纸 You #4

en: Japan Envelope You #4 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式信纸 You #4 旋转

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese Double Postcard
zh_CN: 日式双层明信片

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
zh_CN: 日式信封 Chou #3

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
zh_CN: 日式信封 Chou #4

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
zh_CN: 日式信封 Kaku #2

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
zh_CN: 日式信封 Kaku #3

en: Japanese Postcard
zh_CN: 日式明信片

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated
zh_CN: 日式明信片旋转

en: Journal hook already set.
zh_CN: 日志钩子已被设置。

en: Joysticks
zh_CN: 操纵杆

en: KerbTicket Encryption Type
zh_CN: KerbTicket 加密类型

en: Kernel memory (K)
zh_CN: 内核内存(K)

en: Key Agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议

en: Key Attributes
zh_CN: 密钥属性

en: Key Compromise
zh_CN: 密钥泄漏

en: Key Encipherment
zh_CN: 密钥加密

en: Key Pack Licenses
zh_CN: 密钥包许可

en: Key Recovery
zh_CN: 密钥恢复

en: Key Recovery Agent
zh_CN: 密钥恢复助手

en: Key Usage
zh_CN: 密钥用法

en: Key Usage Restriction
zh_CN: 密钥使用限制

en: Key deleted.
zh_CN: 注册表项已删除。

en: Key is invalid.
zh_CN: 键值无效。

en: Key: [1], Name: [2]
zh_CN: 项: [1]，名称: [2]

en: Key: [1], Name: [2], Value: [3]
zh_CN: 项: [1]，名称: [2]，值: [3]

en: Keys
zh_CN: 项

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: L&andscape
zh_CN: 横向(&L)

en: L&eft:
zh_CN: 左(&E):

en: LABEL is used to set a disk volume label.
    
    Syntax: LABEL [drive:]
    The command will prompt you for the new volume label for the given drive.
    You can display the disk volume label with the VOL command.
zh_CN: LABEL 用于设置磁盘卷标。
    
    语法: LABEL [drive:]
    该命令将询问指定驱动器的新卷标。
    您可以使用 VOL 命令显示磁盘卷标。

en: LAN Connection
zh_CN: 局域网连接

en: LUIDs exhausted.
zh_CN: LUID 耗尽。

en: Label not found
zh_CN: 找不到标签

en: Label redefined
zh_CN: 标签被重复定义

en: Lar&ge Icons
zh_CN: 大图标(&G)

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Last Change:
zh_CN: 最后更改:

en: Last accessed:
zh_CN: 最近访问:

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最近修改:

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律专用纸

en: Legal Extra
zh_CN: 特大法律专用纸

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信纸

en: Letter Extra
zh_CN: 特大信纸

en: Letter Extra Transverse
zh_CN: 特大信纸横向

en: Letter Plus
zh_CN: 加大信纸

en: Letter Rotated
zh_CN: 信纸旋转

en: Letter Small
zh_CN: 小号信纸

en: Letter Transverse
zh_CN: 信纸横向

en: Letters - lower case
zh_CN: 字母 - 小写

en: Letters - upper case
zh_CN: 字母 - 大写

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 函数库

en: Libraries (*.dll)
zh_CN: 动态连接库 (*.dll)

en: License Server Verification
zh_CN: 许可服务器校验

en: License quota exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出许可配额。

en: Lifetime Signing
zh_CN: 永久签名

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Lime
zh_CN: 青柠色

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line in Batch processing possibly truncated. Using:
zh_CN: 批处理中的行可能被截断。正在使用:

en: Line up Icons
zh_CN: 对齐图标

en: Line wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links to
zh_CN: 映射至

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Files of &Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&T):

en: List box ID not found.
zh_CN: 找不到列表框 ID。

en: Ln %ld, Col %ld
zh_CN: %ld 行，%ld 列

en: Load order
zh_CN: 载入顺序

en: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) failed ($%2!x!)
zh_CN: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) 失败 ($%2!x!)

en: Loading detailed information, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在载入详细信息，请稍候...

en: Local Address
zh_CN: 本地地址

en: Local Error
zh_CN: 本地错误

en: Local Monitor
zh_CN: 本地监视器

en: Local Port
zh_CN: 本地端口

en: Local group already exists.
zh_CN: 本地组已经存在。

en: Local hard disk
zh_CN: 本地硬盘

en: Local user session key.
zh_CN: 本地用户会话密钥。

en: Locality
zh_CN: 区域

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Lock failed.
zh_CN: 锁定失败。

en: Lock violation.
zh_CN: 锁定冲突。

en: Login time restriction.
zh_CN: 登录时间限制。

en: Login workstation restriction.
zh_CN: 登录工作站限制。

en: Logon failure.
zh_CN: 登录失败。

en: Logon session ID collision.
zh_CN: 登录会话 ID 对撞。

en: Logon session ID exists.
zh_CN: 登录会话 ID 已存在。

en: Logon type not granted.
zh_CN: 该登录类型不被允许。

en: Logon unsuccessful
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Look &in:
zh_CN: 浏览(&I):

en: Loop Detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环

en: Loop while handling referrals
zh_CN: 处理推举时发现循环

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: Luminance]
en: &Lum:
zh_CN: 亮度(&L):

en: MD <name> is the short version of MKDIR. It creates a subdirectory.
zh_CN: MD <名称> 是 MKDIR 的缩写版本。该命令用于创建子目录。

en: MIME Content Type: [1], Extension: [2]
zh_CN: MIME 内容类型: [1]，扩展名: [2]

en: MIME types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: MKDIR <name> creates a subdirectory.
zh_CN: MKDIR <名称> 用于创建子目录。

en: MORE displays output of files or piped input in pages.
zh_CN: MORE 分页显示文件输出或管道输入。

en: MOVE relocates a file or directory to a new point within the file system.
    
    If the item being moved is a directory then all the files and
    subdirectories below the item are moved as well.
    
    MOVE fails if the old and new locations are on different DOS drive letters.
zh_CN: MOVE 可将文件或目录移动至文件系统内的新位置。
    
    移动目录时，将一同移动目录所包含的所有文件和子目录。
    
    MOVE 不支持在不同的 DOS 盘符间移动对象。

en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&X)

en: Machine type mismatch.
zh_CN: 机器类型不匹配。

en: Mail sending failed as you do not have a MAPI mail client installed.
zh_CN: 因为您未安装 MAPI 邮件客户端，邮件发送失败。

en: Make sure that your user name
    and password are correct.
zh_CN: 请确认您输入的用户名和密码
    是否正确。

en: Manage file and protocol &associations
zh_CN: 管理文件和协议关联(&A)

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Margins (millimeters)
zh_CN: 边距(毫米)

en: Margins [inches]
zh_CN: 页边距 [英寸]

en: Margins [mm]
zh_CN: 页边距 [毫米]

en: Margins overlap or fall outside Paper boundaries.
    Please reenter margins.
zh_CN: 页边距重叠或落于纸外。
    请重新输入页边距。

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

en: Mask=
zh_CN: 掩码=

en: Master Volume
zh_CN: 主音量

en: Match &Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: Match &Whole Word Only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(&W)

en: Max system-wide thread count reached.
zh_CN: 已达到系统最大线程计数。

en: Maximizes the windows
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximum calls too low.
zh_CN: 调用上限太低。

en: Media Foundation platform is not initialized.
zh_CN: Media Foundation 平台尚未初始化。

en: Media changed.
zh_CN: 介质已更改。

en: Media format was recognized but is invalid.
zh_CN: 媒体格式已知但无效。

en: Media sink stream sinks set is fixed.
zh_CN: 媒体池的串流池组不可变。

en: Media source is in wrong state.
zh_CN: 媒体流状态不正确。

en: Media source is not started.
zh_CN: 媒体源未启动。

en: Media stream has no duration set.
zh_CN: 未设置媒体流长度。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Meets Criteria=
zh_CN: 符合标准=

en: Mem Delta
zh_CN: 内存占用差值

en: Mem Usage
zh_CN: 内存占用

en: Mem Usage: %1!u!kB / %2!u!kB
zh_CN: 内存占用: %1!u!kB / %2!u!kB

en: Mem usage
zh_CN: 内存占用

en: Memory Monitor
zh_CN: 内存监视器

en: Memory Usage &Delta
zh_CN: 内存占用差值(&D)

en: Memory trashed.
zh_CN: 内存已回收。

en: Memory usage history
zh_CN: 内存占用历史

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu Highlight
zh_CN: 菜单高亮

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文字

en: Menu item not found.
zh_CN: 找不到菜单项。

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message 0x%1 not found in file %2.
zh_CN: 未在文件 %2 中发现消息 0x%1。

en: Message Box Text
zh_CN: 消息框文字

en: Message Digest
zh_CN: 消息摘录

en: Message can only be used in synchronous calls.
zh_CN: 消息仅可用于同步调用。

en: Message type: [1], Argument: [2]{, [3]}
zh_CN: 消息类型: [1]，参数: [2]{，[3]}

en: Metadata was too long.
zh_CN: 元数据过长。

en: Metafiles (*.wmf, *.emf)
zh_CN: 元文件 (*.wmf, *.emf)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&N)

en: Microsoft JScript compilation error
zh_CN: Microsoft JScript 编译错误

en: Microsoft JScript runtime error
zh_CN: Microsoft JScript 运行时错误

en: Microsoft Serialized Certificate Store (*.sst)
zh_CN: Microsoft 序列化证书存储 (*.sst)

en: Microsoft Time Stamping
zh_CN: Microsoft 时间戳

en: Microsoft Trust List Signing
zh_CN: Microsoft 信任列表签名

en: Microsoft VBScript compilation error
zh_CN: Microsoft VBScript 编译错误

en: Microsoft VBScript runtime error
zh_CN: Microsoft VBScript 运行时错误

en: Migrating feature states from related applications
zh_CN: 正在从相关应用程序迁移特性状态

en: Mines
zh_CN: 地雷

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimizes the windows
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Mismatch in parentheses.
zh_CN: 括号不匹配。

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modifies the value's data
zh_CN: 修改值的数据

en: Modifies the value's data in binary form
zh_CN: 以二进制形式修改值的数据

en: Modify &Binary Data...
zh_CN: 修改二进制数据(&B)...

en: Module not found.
zh_CN: 找不到模块。

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: More &Info
zh_CN: 更多信息(&I)

en: More data available.
zh_CN: 有更多可用数据。

en: More results returned
zh_CN: 返回了更多结果

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: More?
zh_CN: 更多?

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move Program
zh_CN: 移动程序

en: Move program:
zh_CN: 移动程序:

en: Moving files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Moving the replacement file failed.
zh_CN: 移动替换文件失败。

en: Multiple subscribers are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持多订阅者。

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mutex not owned by caller.
zh_CN: 互斥锁不由调用者所有。

en: Mutual authentication failed.
zh_CN: 双边认证失败。

en: Mutually exclusive flags passed to source resolver.
zh_CN: 互斥参数被传递至来源解析器。

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: N&o, do not export the private key
zh_CN: 否，不要导出私钥(&O)

en: N&on-paged Pool
zh_CN: 不可换页池(&O)

en: NETLOGON is not started.
zh_CN: 未启动 NETLOGON。

en: NP Pool
zh_CN: 不可换页池

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Constraints
zh_CN: 名称约束

en: Name service unavailable.
zh_CN: 名字服务不可用。

en: Name valid, no data record.
zh_CN: 名称无效，没有数据记录。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Name: [1], Value: [2], Action [3]
zh_CN: 名称: [1]，值: [2]，动作 [3]

en: Named argument not found
zh_CN: 未找到命名参数

en: Naming Violation
zh_CN: 命名冲突

en: Nati&ve then Builtin
zh_CN: 原装先于内建(&V)

en: Navy
zh_CN: 藏青

en: Negative seek.
zh_CN: 负寻道。

en: Nesting LoadModule calls not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许嵌套 LoadModule 调用。

en: Net write fault.
zh_CN: 网络写入错误。

en: NetHood
zh_CN: 网上邻居

en: Netscape Base URL
zh_CN: Netscape 基点 URL

en: Netscape CA Policy URL
zh_CN: Netscape CA 策略 URL

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
zh_CN: Netscape CA 吊销 URL

en: Netscape Cert Renewal URL
zh_CN: Netscape 证书续期 URL

en: Netscape Cert Type
zh_CN: Netscape 证书类型

en: Netscape Comment
zh_CN: Netscape 注释

en: Netscape Revocation URL
zh_CN: Netscape 吊销 URL

en: Network access denied.
zh_CN: 网络访问被拒绝。

en: Network busy.
zh_CN: 网络忙。

en: Network name deleted.
zh_CN: 网络名已删除。

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network share
zh_CN: 网络共享文件夹

en: Network unreachable.
zh_CN: 网络不可达。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New &Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&F)

en: New &Link
zh_CN: 新建快捷方式(&L)

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建(&W)

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New Key #%d
zh_CN: 新项 #%d

en: New Value #%d
zh_CN: 新值 #%d

en: New document type
zh_CN: 新文件类型

en: Newer Windows version needed.
zh_CN: 需要更新版本的 Windows。

en: Nex&t	Ctrl+F6
zh_CN: 下一步(&T)	Ctrl+F6

en: Next CRL Publish
zh_CN: 下一个 CRL 发行

en: Next Update Location
zh_CN: 下一更新位置

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: No Object Class Mods
zh_CN: 无对象类模块

en: No Ports
zh_CN: 没有端口

en: No RPC call active.
zh_CN: 无活动 RPC 调用。

en: No Signature found in file.
zh_CN: 未在文件内找到签名。

en: No Such Attribute
zh_CN: 无此属性

en: No Such Object
zh_CN: 无此对象

en: No Unicode translation.
zh_CN: 没有 Unicode 翻译。

en: No access to memory location.
zh_CN: 无法访问内存位置。

en: No associated application.
zh_CN: 无关联的应用程序。

en: No bindings.
zh_CN: 无绑定。

en: No children to wait for.
zh_CN: 没有要等待的子进程。

en: No command was specified.
zh_CN: 未指定命令。

en: No data detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到数据。

en: No data on RPC pipe.
zh_CN: RPC 管道中没有数据。

en: No default printer defined.
zh_CN: 没有默认打印机。

en: No duration set for the sample.
zh_CN: 未设置样本长度。

en: No endpoint found.
zh_CN: 找不到端点。

en: No entry name.
zh_CN: 无条目名称。

en: No events available.
zh_CN: 无可用事件。

en: No help available for %1
zh_CN: %1 的帮助不可用

en: No impersonation token.
zh_CN: 无模拟令牌。

en: No inheritable components.
zh_CN: 无可继承的组件。

en: No interfaces.
zh_CN: 没有接口。

en: No logon servers available.
zh_CN: 无可用的登录服务器。

en: No match found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配。

en: No media in drive.
zh_CN: 驱动器中无介质。

en: No media streams were selected.
zh_CN: 未选中媒体流。

en: No more bindings.
zh_CN: 无更多绑定。

en: No more data available.
zh_CN: 没有更多可用数据。

en: No more entries.
zh_CN: 无更多条目。

en: No more files.
zh_CN: 没有更多文件。

en: No more input is accepted.
zh_CN: 不接受更多输入。

en: No more local devices.
zh_CN: 无更多本地设备。

en: No more members.
zh_CN: 无更多成员。

en: No more search handles.
zh_CN: 搜索句柄耗尽。

en: No more types in the list of suggested media types.
zh_CN: 建议媒体类型列表中没有其他类型。

en: No network address.
zh_CN: 没有网络地址。

en: No network or bad path.
zh_CN: 无网络或错误路径。

en: No network.
zh_CN: 无网络。

en: No non-paged system resources.
zh_CN: 无未分页的系统资源。

en: No open command associated with file type '%1'
zh_CN: 没有与文件类型 "%1" 相关联的打开命令

en: No page file quota.
zh_CN: 无分页文件配额。

en: No paged system resources.
zh_CN: 无已分页的系统资源。

en: No principal name registered.
zh_CN: 无已注册的主体名称。

en: No process slots.
zh_CN: 无线程槽。

en: No protocol sequences registered.
zh_CN: 无已注册的 RPC 协议序列。

en: No protocol sequences.
zh_CN: 无协议序列。

en: No quotas for account.
zh_CN: 帐号无配额。

en: No recovery program for service.
zh_CN: 服务无恢复程序。

en: No registry log space.
zh_CN: 注册表日志空间耗尽。

en: No result present in message
zh_CN: 消息中无结果

en: No running tracking service.
zh_CN: 没有运行中的跟踪服务。

en: No samples were processed by the sink.
zh_CN: 池未处理任何样本。

en: No scrollbars.
zh_CN: 没有滚动条。

en: No security ID mapped.
zh_CN: 未映射安全 ID。

en: No security context available.
zh_CN: 无可用的安全上下文。

en: No security on object.
zh_CN: 对象上无安全性。

en: No serial devices found.
zh_CN: 未找到串口设备。

en: No shutdown in progress.
zh_CN: 无正在进行的关机操作。

en: No signal sent.
zh_CN: 未发送任何信号。

en: No site name available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的站点名。

en: No spool space.
zh_CN: 池空间耗尽。

en: No streams were selected for the sink.
zh_CN: 未为此池选中任何流。

en: No such domain.
zh_CN: 无此域。

en: No such group.
zh_CN: 无此组。

en: No such local group.
zh_CN: 无此本地组。

en: No such logon session.
zh_CN: 无此登录会话。

en: No such member.
zh_CN: 无此成员。

en: No such privilege.
zh_CN: 无此权限。

en: No such user.
zh_CN: 无此用户。

en: No such volume ID.
zh_CN: 无此卷 ID。

en: No system resources.
zh_CN: 无系统资源。

en: No tab stops on this list box.
zh_CN: 此列表框中无制表位。

en: No toner;
zh_CN: 缺墨；

en: No trust SAM account.
zh_CN: 无可信 SAM 帐号。

en: No trust secret.
zh_CN: 无可信密文。

en: No user detected on slot #0, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
zh_CN: 插槽 #0 未检测到用户，请确认您的游戏手柄已插入，并且没有覆盖“操纵杆”选项卡中的 DInput。

en: No user detected on slot #1, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
zh_CN: 插槽 #1 未检测到用户，请确认您的游戏手柄已插入，并且没有覆盖“操纵杆”选项卡中的 DInput。

en: No user detected on slot #2, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
zh_CN: 插槽 #2 未检测到用户，请确认您的游戏手柄已插入，并且没有覆盖“操纵杆”选项卡中的 DInput。

en: No user detected on slot #3, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
zh_CN: 插槽 #3 未检测到用户，请确认您的游戏手柄已插入，并且没有覆盖“操纵杆”选项卡中的 DInput。

en: No user session key.
zh_CN: 无用户会话密钥。

en: No volume label.
zh_CN: 无卷标。

en: No wave device that can play files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
zh_CN: 未安装任何可以播放当前格式文件的波形设备。请使用设备选项以安装波形设备。

en: No wave device that can record files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
zh_CN: 未安装任何可以录制当前格式文件的波形设备。请使用设备选项以安装波形设备。

en: No wildcard characters.
zh_CN: 无通配字符。

en: No working set quota.
zh_CN: 无工作集配额。

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 无人

en: Node type
zh_CN: 节点类型

en: Non-Repudiation
zh_CN: 不可抵赖性

en: Non-unicast packets
zh_CN: 多播数据包

en: Nonauthoritative host not found.
zh_CN: 未找到非授权主机。

en: Nonexistent token.
zh_CN: 不存在的令牌。

en: Nonpaged
zh_CN: 不可换页

en: Nonrecoverable error.
zh_CN: 不可恢复错误。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not DOS disk.
zh_CN: 不是 DOS 磁盘。

en: Not Responding
zh_CN: 没有响应

en: Not Yet Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Not a child window.
zh_CN: 不是子窗口。

en: Not a combo box window.
zh_CN: 不是组合框窗口。

en: Not a container.
zh_CN: 不是容器。

en: Not a dialog window.
zh_CN: 不是对话框窗口。

en: Not a logon process.
zh_CN: 非登录进程。

en: Not all objects could be exported.
zh_CN: 无法导出所有对象。

en: Not all objects unexported.
zh_CN: 仅导出了部分对象。

en: Not all privileges assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配所有权限。

en: Not allowed on Non-leaf
zh_CN: 不允许用于非叶节点

en: Not allowed on RDN
zh_CN: 不允许用于 RDN

en: Not an MDI child window.
zh_CN: 不是 MDI 子窗口。

en: Not an RPC error.
zh_CN: 非 RPC 错误。

en: Not available;
zh_CN: 不可用；

en: Not enough memory available for this task. Quit one or more applications to increase available memory, and then try again.
zh_CN: 没有足够完成此项任务的的内存。请退出一个或多个应用程序以增加可用内存，然后重试。

en: Not enough memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Not enough quota.
zh_CN: 配额不足。

en: Not enough server memory.
zh_CN: 服务器内存不足。

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Not implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实现。

en: Not ready.
zh_CN: 未就绪。

en: Not registry file.
zh_CN: 不是注册表文件。

en: Not same device.
zh_CN: 不是同一驱动器。

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Not supported on Small Business Server.
zh_CN: 在 Small Business Server 上不被支持。

en: Not top-level directory.
zh_CN: 不是顶级目录。

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Note
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Note: The following file formats may contain more than one certificate, certificate revocation list, or certificate trust list:
zh_CN: 注意: 如下格式的文件可能包含多个证书、证书吊销列表或证书信任列表:

en: Note: The private key for this certificate could not be opened.
zh_CN: 注意: 无法打开该证书的私钥。

en: Note: The private key for this certificate is not exportable.
zh_CN: 注意: 证书的私钥不可导出。

en: Notepad
zh_CN: 记事本

en: Nothing to export.
zh_CN: 没有要导出的项目。

en: Notice Number=
zh_CN: 公告号码=

en: Notice Reference
zh_CN: 公告参考

en: Notice Text=
zh_CN: 公告文本=

en: Notify change request in progress.
zh_CN: 公告正在进行的更改请求。

en: Null context handle.
zh_CN: 空上下文句柄。

en: Null reference pointer.
zh_CN: 空引用指针。

en: Number expected
zh_CN: 期望得到数字

en: Number of &copies:
zh_CN: 份数(&C):

en: Number of fraction digits is out of range
zh_CN: 分数位数的数字超出范围

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: O&pen	Enter
zh_CN: 打开(&P)	Enter

en: OEM Windows System Component Verification
zh_CN: OEM Windows 系统组件校验

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OLE 1.0 Objects
zh_CN: OLE 1.0 对象

en: OLE DB Provider(s)
zh_CN: OLE DB 提供者

en: OLE storage documents are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 OLE 储存文件。

en: OS Version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object Class Violation
zh_CN: 对象类冲突

en: Object Type:
zh_CN: 对象类型:

en: Object UUID not found.
zh_CN: 未找到对象 UUID。

en: Object doesn't support current locale setting
zh_CN: 对象不支持当前 locale 设置

en: Object doesn't support named arguments
zh_CN: 对象不支持命名参数

en: Object doesn't support this action
zh_CN: 对象不支持此动作

en: Object doesn't support this property or method
zh_CN: 对象不支持此属性或方式

en: Object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到对象

en: Object is not initialized.
zh_CN: 对象未初始化。

en: Object not a collection
zh_CN: 对象不是集合

en: Object or value wasn't found.
zh_CN: 未找到对象或值。

en: Object required
zh_CN: 需要对象

en: Object variable not set
zh_CN: 未设置对象变量

en: ObjectClasses
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Off-line CRL Signing
zh_CN: 离线 CRL 签名

en: OleView - OLE/COM Object Viewer
zh_CN: OleView - OLE/COM 对象查看器

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On-line Certificate Status Protocol
zh_CN: 在线证书状态协议

en: One Graph &Per CPU
zh_CN: 每一个 C&PU 各一张图

en: One page
zh_CN: 单页

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Link in &New Window
zh_CN: 在新视窗打开链接(&N)

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Open a TypeLib file and view the contents
zh_CN: 打开 TypeLib 文件并查看内容

en: Open as &read-only
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开(&R)

en: Open failed.
zh_CN: 打开失败。

en: Open in &New Window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口(&N)

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式:

en: Open:
zh_CN: 打开:

en: Opens Registry Editor Help
zh_CN: 打开注册表编辑器帮助

en: Operation Ceased
zh_CN: 操作已停止

en: Operation canceled by user.
zh_CN: 操作被用户取消。

en: Operation not supported by this version of the LDAP protocol
zh_CN: 该版本的 LDAP 协议不支持该操作

en: Operation not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此操作。

en: Operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作被取消。

en: Operations Error
zh_CN: 操作错误

en: Optional node is invalid.
zh_CN: 可选节点无效。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organi&zation:
zh_CN: 组织(&Z):

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization=
zh_CN: 组织=

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Original location
zh_CN: 原位置

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Name=
zh_CN: 其他名称=

en: Other People
zh_CN: 其他人

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Out of memory;
zh_CN: 内存不够；

en: Out of paper.
zh_CN: 缺纸。

en: Out of paper;
zh_CN: 缺纸；

en: Out of resources.
zh_CN: 资源不足。

en: Out of stack space
zh_CN: 堆栈空间不足

en: Out of structures.
zh_CN: 超出结构。

en: Out of user handles.
zh_CN: 用户句柄不足。

en: Output device:
zh_CN: 输出设备:

en: Output tray is full;
zh_CN: 出纸托盘已满；

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Overlapped I/O incomplete.
zh_CN: 重叠 I/O 不完整。

en: Overlapped I/O pending.
zh_CN: 重叠 I/O 正在等待。

en: Overwrite %1?
zh_CN: 覆盖 %1?

en: Overwrite %1? (Yes|No|All)
zh_CN: 是否覆盖 %1? (是(Y)|否(N)|全部(A))

en: P&ortrait
zh_CN: 纵向(&O)

en: P&rinter Setup...
zh_CN: 打印设置(&R)...

en: P&rinter...
zh_CN: 打印机(&R)...

en: P&roperties
zh_CN: 属性(&R)

en: P&rotection level:
zh_CN: 保护级别(&R):

en: PATH displays or changes the cmd search path.
    
    Entering PATH will display the current PATH setting (initially taken from
    the registry). To change the setting follow the PATH command with the new
    value.
    
    It is also possible to modify the PATH by using the PATH environment
    variable, for example:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp
zh_CN: PATH 可显示或更改命令搜索路径。
    
    输入 PATH 将显示当前的 PATH 设置（默认从注册表读取）。在 PATH 后附加
    新值以改变设置。
    
    也可以使用 PATH 环境变量来编辑 PATH 值，例如:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp

en: PATH not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 PATH

en: PAUSE displays a message on the screen asking the user to press a key.
    
    It is mainly useful in batch files to allow the user to read the output of
    a previous command before it scrolls off the screen.
zh_CN: PAUSE 可在屏幕上显示一条消息并提示用户按某个按键。
    
    该命令主要用于在批处理文件中让用户读取上一个命令的输出，
    以免其输出上滚到屏幕外。

en: PF Delta
zh_CN: 页错误差值

en: PKCS 7 Data
zh_CN: PKCS 7 数据

en: PKCS 7 Digested
zh_CN: 已摘录的 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密的 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Enveloped
zh_CN: 已封装的 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Signed
zh_CN: 已签名的 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Signed Enveloped
zh_CN: 已封装和签名的 PKCS 7

en: POPD changes current directory to the last one saved with PUSHD.
zh_CN: POPD 将当前目录更改为 PUSHD 保存的最后一个目录。

en: POVs
zh_CN: 帽子开关

en: PRC 16K
zh_CN: 中国 16 开

en: PRC 16K Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 16 开旋转

en: PRC 32K
zh_CN: 中国 32 开

en: PRC 32K Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 32 开旋转

en: PRC 32K(Big)
zh_CN: 中国 32 开 (大)

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 32 开 (大) 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #1
zh_CN: 中国信封 #1

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #1 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #10
zh_CN: 中国信封 #10

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #10 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #2
zh_CN: 中国信封 #2

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #2 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #3
zh_CN: 中国信封 #3

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #3 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #4
zh_CN: 中国信封 #4

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #4 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #5
zh_CN: 中国信封 #5

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #5 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #6
zh_CN: 中国信封 #6

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #6 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #7
zh_CN: 中国信封 #7

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #7 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #8
zh_CN: 中国信封 #8

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #8 旋转

en: PRC Envelope #9
zh_CN: 中国信封 #9

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated
zh_CN: 中国信封 #9 旋转

en: PROMPT sets the command-line prompt.
    
    The string following the PROMPT command (and the space immediately after)
    appears at the beginning of the line when cmd is waiting for input.
    
    The following character strings have the special meaning shown:
    
    $$    Dollar sign         $_    Linefeed            $b    Pipe sign (|)
    $d    Current date        $e    Escape              $g    > sign
    $l    < sign              $n    Current drive       $p    Current path
    $q    Equal sign          $t    Current time        $v    cmd version
    
    Note that entering the PROMPT command without a prompt-string resets the
    prompt to the default, which is the current directory (which includes the
    current drive letter) followed by a greater-than (>) sign.
    (like a command PROMPT $p$g).
    
    The prompt can also be changed by altering the PROMPT environment variable,
    so the command 'SET PROMPT=text' has the same effect as 'PROMPT text'.
zh_CN: PROMPT 可设置命令行提示符。
    
    PROMPT 命令后跟随的字符串（包括紧随其后的空格）将在 cmd 等待输入时
    在行头显示。
    
    如下字符串带有特殊含义，如下:
    
    $$    美金符号           $_    换行                $b    管道符号 (|)
    $d    当前日期           $e    转义                $g    > 符号
    $l    < 符号             $n    当前盘符            $p    当前路径
    $q    等号               $t    当前时间            $v    cmd 版本
    
    注意，输入 PROMPT 命令而不附带提示符字串将重置提示符为默认值，也就是
    当前目录（包含当前盘符）后带一个大于号（>）。
    （等效于 PROMPT $p$g）。
    
    您也可以使用 PROMPT 环境变量更改提示符，因而命令“SET PROMPT=text”和
    “PROMPT text”等效。

en: PUSHD <directory> saves the current directory onto a stack, and then
    changes the current directory to the supplied one.
zh_CN: PUSHD <目录> 将当前目录保存到栈，然后切换到所提供的目录。

en: Pa&ged Pool
zh_CN: 可换页池(&G)

en: Pa&ges
zh_CN: 页数(&G)

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page &Faults
zh_CN: 页错误(&F)

en: Page &p
zh_CN: 第 &p 页

en: Page Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页

en: Page F&aults Delta
zh_CN: 页错误差值(&A)

en: Page Faults
zh_CN: 页错误

en: Page Left
zh_CN: 向左翻页

en: Page Right
zh_CN: 向右翻页

en: Page Se&tup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&T)...

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页

en: Page punt;
zh_CN: 页内存超支；

en: Paged
zh_CN: 可换页

en: Paged Pool
zh_CN: 可换页池

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper &Tray:
zh_CN: 纸盒(&T):

en: Paper Si&ze:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&Z):

en: Paper jam;
zh_CN: 卡纸；

en: Paper problem;
zh_CN: 纸的问题；

en: Paragrap&h format
zh_CN: 段落格式(&H)

en: Paragraph format
zh_CN: 段落格式

en: Parameter Error
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Parameter error
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Parity
zh_CN: 奇偶校验

en: Partition failure.
zh_CN: 分区故障。

en: Passive Opens
zh_CN: 被动打开连接数

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password expired.
zh_CN: 密码已过期。

en: Password restriction.
zh_CN: 密码限制。

en: Password too complex for LM.
zh_CN: 密码对于 LM 太复杂。

en: Passwords
    Saved passwords you have entered into forms.
zh_CN: 密码
    您填入表单的密码。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste &Link
zh_CN: 粘贴链接(&L)

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: Paste as Link
zh_CN: 粘贴快捷方式

en: Patching files
zh_CN: 正在为文件打补丁

en: Path Length Constraint=
zh_CN: 目录长度约束=

en: Path does not exist
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: Path is busy.
zh_CN: 路径忙。

en: Path is in use as a JOIN.
zh_CN: 路径已作为 JOIN 使用。

en: Path is in use as a SUBST.
zh_CN: 路径已作为 SUBST 使用。

en: Path is invalid.
zh_CN: 路径无效。

en: Path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径

en: Path not found.
zh_CN: 找不到路径。

en: Path/File access error
zh_CN: 路径/文件访问出错

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused;
zh_CN: 暂停；

en: Pea&k Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存占用峰值(&K)

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: Peak Mem Usage
zh_CN: 内存占用峰值

en: Peer-to-peer
zh_CN: 点对点

en: Pending deletion;
zh_CN: 等待删除；

en: Perform operation even when nothing changed.
zh_CN: 在不存在更改时依然执行操作。

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance Meters
zh_CN: 性能表

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Permissions for %1
zh_CN: %1 的权限

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人的

en: Personal Information Exchange
zh_CN: 个人信息交换

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx)
zh_CN: 个人信息交换 (*.pfx)

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx; *.p12)
zh_CN: 个人信息交换 (*.pfx; *.p12)

en: Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx; *.p12)
zh_CN: 个人信息交换/PKCS #12 (*.pfx; *.p12)

en: Physical address
zh_CN: 物理地址

en: Physical memory (K)
zh_CN: 物理内存(K)

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pipe busy.
zh_CN: 管道忙。

en: Pipe closed.
zh_CN: 管道已关闭。

en: Pipe connected.
zh_CN: 管道已连接。

en: Pipe listening.
zh_CN: 管道正在监听。

en: Pipe not connected.
zh_CN: 管道未连接。

en: Platform is disabled in safe mode.
zh_CN: 安全模式下平台被禁用。

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Please enter an OID in the form 1.2.3.4
zh_CN: 请使用 1.2.3.4 格式输入 OID

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Please enter your username and password:
zh_CN: 请输入用户名和密码:

en: Please insert the disk: [2]
zh_CN: 请插入磁盘: [2]

en: Please retry operation.
zh_CN: 请重试操作。

en: Please select a certificate store.
zh_CN: 请选择证书存储。

en: Please select a file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件。

en: Please select a provider.
zh_CN: 请选择提供者。

en: Please select a store
zh_CN: 请选择存储

en: Please verify that the correct file name was given
zh_CN: 请检查给予的文件名是否正确

en: Please wait until the current uninstall/modify process is complete.
zh_CN: 请等待当前的卸载/修改进程完成。

en: Po&rtrait
zh_CN: 纵向(&R)

en: Point not found.
zh_CN: 未找到点。

en: Policy Constraints
zh_CN: 策略约束

en: Policy Identifier:
zh_CN: 策略标识符:

en: Policy Mappings
zh_CN: 策略映射

en: Policy Qualifier Id=
zh_CN: 策略限定符 ID=

en: Policy Qualifier Info
zh_CN: 策略限定符信息

en: Popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Popup menu already active.
zh_CN: 弹出菜单已激活。

en: Port %s already exists
zh_CN: 端口 %s 已经存在

en: Port unreachable.
zh_CN: 端口不可达。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Possible deadlock.
zh_CN: 可能的死锁。

en: Potential matching file found.
zh_CN: 找到潜在的匹配文件。

en: Power save mode;
zh_CN: 省电状态；

en: Pr&int
zh_CN: 打印(&I)

en: Pr&int Picture...
zh_CN: 打印图片(&I)...

en: Pr&int...
zh_CN: 打印(&I)...

en: Precision is out of range
zh_CN: 精度超出范围

en: Prefer Signed Data
zh_CN: 已签名的数据优先

en: Presentation descriptor is missing.
zh_CN: 展示描述符缺失。

en: Press <Enter> to begin copying
zh_CN: 请按 <Enter> 开始复制

en: Press any button in the controller to activate the chosen effect. The effect direction can be changed with the controller axis.
zh_CN: 在控制器上按任意键以激活选中的效果。可根据控制器轴改变效果的方向。

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 请按任意键继续...

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous CA Certificate Hash
zh_CN: 上一个 CA 证书哈希值

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Primary DNS suffix
zh_CN: 主 DNS 后缀

en: Principal Name
zh_CN: 主体名称

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print &Quality:
zh_CN: 打印质量(&Q):

en: Print &format...
zh_CN: 打印格式(&F)...

en: Print Setup
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print canceled.
zh_CN: 打印已取消。

en: Print previe&w
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)

en: Print queue full.
zh_CN: 打印队列已满。

en: Print range
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: Print server unknown;
zh_CN: 未知的打印服务器；

en: Print to Fi&le
zh_CN: 打印到文件(&L)

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print to fi&le
zh_CN: 打印到文件(&L)

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: PrintHood
zh_CN: 所有打印机

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer &setup...
zh_CN: 打印机设置(&S)...

en: Printer already exists.
zh_CN: 打印机已存在。

en: Printer deleted.
zh_CN: 打印机已删除。

en: Printer driver already installed.
zh_CN: 打印机驱动已安装。

en: Printer files (*.prn)
zh_CN: 打印机文件 (*.prn)

en: Printer offline;
zh_CN: 打印机离线；

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机:

en: Printing not implemented.
zh_CN: 打印功能尚未实现。

en: Printing;
zh_CN: 正在打印；

en: Prints all or part of the registry
zh_CN: 打印注册表的全部或部分

en: Privacy Strength
zh_CN: 隐私级别

en: Private Key Archival
zh_CN: 私钥归档

en: Private Key Usage Period
zh_CN: 私钥使用期

en: Private dialog index.
zh_CN: 私有对话框索引。

en: Privilege not held.
zh_CN: 未保有权限。

en: Procedure not found.
zh_CN: 找不到过程。

en: Procedure number out of range.
zh_CN: 过程序号超出范围。

en: Process "%1" with PID %2!u! was forcibly terminated.
zh_CN: 已经强行结束 PID 为 %2!u! 的进程 "%1"。

en: Process abort cannot be detected.
zh_CN: 进程中止未被检测到。

en: Process aborted.
zh_CN: 进程被终止。

en: Process with PID %1!u! was forcibly terminated.
zh_CN: 已经强行结束 PID 为 %1!u! 的进程。

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Processes: %d
zh_CN: 进程数: %d

en: Processing;
zh_CN: 正在处理；

en: Processor Affinity
zh_CN: 处理器关联

en: Product Updates:
zh_CN: 产品更新:

en: Product uninstalled.
zh_CN: 产品已卸载。

en: Program &group
zh_CN: 程序组(&G)

en: Program Attributes
zh_CN: 程序属性

en: Program Error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: Program Error Details
zh_CN: 程序错误详情

en: Program Group Attributes
zh_CN: 程序组属性

en: Program Manager
zh_CN: 程序管理器

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Programs (*.exe)
zh_CN: 程序 (*.exe)

en: Proper&ties
zh_CN: 属性(&T)

en: Propert&ies	Alt+Enter
zh_CN: 属性(&I)	Alt+Enter

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties Only
zh_CN: 仅属性

en: Properties for %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Property cannot have both accessors and a value
zh_CN: 属性不能同时包含存取器和值

en: Property is empty.
zh_CN: 属性为空。

en: Property is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许填入属性。

en: Property is not empty.
zh_CN: 属性非空。

en: Property is read-only.
zh_CN: 属性为只读。

en: Property set not found.
zh_CN: 找不到属性集。

en: Property type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许填入属性类型。

en: Property type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持属性类型。

en: Property wasn't found.
zh_CN: 未找到属性。

en: Property: [1], Signature: [2]
zh_CN: 属性: [1]，签名: [2]

en: Protects e-mail messages
zh_CN: 保护电子邮件消息

en: Proto
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol Error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Protocol sequence not found.
zh_CN: 找不到协议序列。

en: Protocol unreachable.
zh_CN: 协议不可达。

en: Proves your identity to a remote computer
zh_CN: 证明远程计算机的身份

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provider is no longer available. Ensure that the provider is installed properly.
zh_CN: 提供者已不再可用。请确保提供者已正确安装。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Published CRL Locations
zh_CN: 已发行的 CRL 位置

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 生产商

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 生产商:

en: Publishers...
zh_CN: 发布者...

en: Publishing Product Features
zh_CN: 正在发布产品特性

en: Publishing Qualified Components
zh_CN: 正在发布可用组件

en: Publishing assembly information
zh_CN: 正在发布组装信息

en: Publishing product information
zh_CN: 正在发布产品信息

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Quadraphonic
zh_CN: 四声道录放音设备

en: Qualified Subordination
zh_CN: 合格从属

en: Qualifier
zh_CN: 限定符

en: Quarto
zh_CN: 四开

en: Query Pending
zh_CN: 正在等待查询

en: Question &Marks
zh_CN: 问号(&M)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit %@
zh_CN: 退出 %@

en: Quit the application. Prompts to save changes
zh_CN: 退出程序。提示保存

en: Quits the Registry Editor
zh_CN: 退出注册表编辑器

en: R&edo	Ctrl+Y
zh_CN: 重做(&E)	Ctrl+Y

en: R&eset
zh_CN: 重置(&E)

en: RD <directory> is the short version of RMDIR. It deletes a directory.
zh_CN: RD <目录> 是 RMDIR 的缩写版本。用于删除目录。

en: RDN Name
zh_CN: RDN 名称

en: REG ADD <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/t type] [/s separator] [/d data] [/f]
    
      Adds a key to the registry or adds a new value to a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to add or, if either [/v] or [/ve] is specified,
         the key in which to add the new registry data.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to add.
    
      /ve
         Add an unnamed registry value. This option modifies the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /t <type>
         The type of data to add to the registry. If [/t] is specified,
         <type> must be one of the following:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         If [/t] is not specified, the default data type is REG_SZ.
    
      /s <separator>
         The character used to separate strings in REG_MULTI_SZ data.
         If [/s] is not specified, the default separator is \0.
    
      /d <data>
         The data to add to the new registry value.
    
      /f
         Modify the registry without prompting for confirmation.
zh_CN: REG ADD <项> [/v 值名称 | /ve] [/t 类型] [/s 分隔符] [/d 数据] [/f]
    
      添加一个项到注册表，或添加一个新的值到所指定的注册表项。
    
      <项>
         要添加的注册表项，如果指定了 [/v] 或 [/ve] 选项，
         则新的注册表数据将被添加到该项。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 内置的注册表项。应为以下的其中一个:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 位于指定的 ROOT 下的注册表项完整路径。
    
      /v <值名称>
         所要添加的注册表值名称。
    
      /ve
         添加一个未指定名称的值。该选项将修改 (默认) 注册表值。
    
      /t <类型>
         所要添加到注册表的数据的类型。如果指定了 [/t] 选项，
         <类型> 应为以下的其中一个:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         如果未指定 [/t] 选项，默认的数据类型是 REG_SZ。
    
      /s <分隔符>
         指定一个字符，用于分隔 REG_MULTI_SZ 数据中的字符串。
         如果 [/s] 选项未被指定，默认的分隔符是 \0。
    
      /d <数据>
         所要添加到新建注册表值的数据。
    
      /f
         无需确认提示，修改注册表。

en: REG COPY <key1> <key2> [/s] [/f]
    
      Copies the contents of a specified registry key to another location.
      By default, this operation only copies registry values. Use [/s] to
      recursively copy all subkeys and values.
    
      <key1>, <key2>
         Registry keys specifying the source (<key1>) and destination (<key2>)
         of the data. If <key2> does not exist, it is created.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /s
         Copy all subkeys and values from <key1> to <key2>.
    
      /f
         Overwrite all registry data in <key2> without prompting for confirmation.
         This option does not modify subkeys and values that only exist in <key2>.
zh_CN: REG COPY <项1> <项2> [/s] [/f]
    
      复制所指定的注册表项的内容到另外一个位置。
      默认情况下，该操作只复制注册表值。使用 [/s] 选项可以
      递归复制所有的子项和值。
    
      <项1>，<项2>
         用于指定源项 (<项1>) 和目标项 (<项2>)。
         如果 <项2> 不存在，它将会被创建。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 内置的注册表项。应为以下的其中一个:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 位于指定的 ROOT 下的注册表项完整路径。
    
      /s
         从 <项1> 复制所有的子项和值到 <项2>。
    
      /f
         无需确认提示，覆盖 <项2> 中所有的数据。
         该选项不会修改只存在于 <项2> 中的子项和值。

en: REG DELETE <key> [/v value_name | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      Deletes a registry key (including all subkeys and values), or deletes
      one or more values from a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to delete or, if one of [/v], [/ve] or [/va] is
         specified, the registry key in which to delete one or more values.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to delete.
    
      /ve
         Delete an unnamed registry value. This option deletes the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /va
         Delete all values from a registry key.
    
      /f
         Delete a registry key (including all subkeys and values) without
         prompting for confirmation.
zh_CN: REG DELETE <项> [/v 值名称 | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      删除一个注册表项 (包括所有的子项和值)，或删除
      指定注册表项中的一个或多个注册表值。
    
      <项>
         所要删除的注册表项，如果指定了 [/v]，[/ve] 或 [/va] 选项的
         其中一个，则可删除注册表项内的一个或多个值。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 内置的注册表项。应为以下的其中一个:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 位于指定的 ROOT 下的注册表项完整路径。
    
      /v <值名称>
         所要删除的注册表值名称。
    
      /ve
         删除一个未指定名称的注册表值。该选项将删除 (默认) 注册表值。
    
      /va
         删除注册表项中所有的值。
    
      /f
         无需确认提示，删除注册表项 (包括所有的子项和值)。

en: REG EXPORT <key> <file> [/y]
    
      Exports a specified registry key (including all subkeys and values)
      to a file.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to export.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file that will be created.
         This file must have a .reg extension.
    
      /y
         Overwrite <file> without prompting for confirmation.
zh_CN: REG EXPORT <项> <文件> [/y]
    
      导出所指定的注册表项 (包括所有的子项和值)
      到一个文件。
    
      <key>
         所要导出的注册表项。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 内置的注册表项。应为以下的其中一个:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 位于指定的 ROOT 下的注册表项完整路径。
    
      <文件>
         所要创建的注册表文件的名称和路径。
         该文件必须使用 .reg 扩展名。
    
      /y
         无需确认提示，覆盖 <文件>。

en: REG IMPORT <file>
    
      Imports keys, values and data from a given file into the registry.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file to import.
zh_CN: REG IMPORT <文件>
    
      从所指定的文件导入注册表项、值或数据到注册表。
    
      <文件>
         要导入的注册表文件的名称或路径。

en: REG QUERY <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/s]
    
      Queries a specified registry key and lists all immediate subkeys, values
      and data within that key. Use [/s] to recursively query each subkey.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to query.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to query. If neither [/v] nor [/ve] is
         specified, all values under <key> are listed.
    
      /ve
         Query an unnamed registry value. This option queries the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /s
         List all registry entries under <key> and its subkeys.
zh_CN: REG QUERY <项> [/v 值名称 | /ve] [/s]
    
      查询所指定的注册表项，并列出该注册表项中所有的子项、值和数据。
      使用 [/s] 选项可以递归查询每一个子项。
    
      <key>
         所要查询的注册表项。
    
         格式: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 内置的注册表项。应为以下的其中一个:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 位于指定的 ROOT 下的注册表项完整路径。
    
      /v <值名称>
         所要查询的注册表值名称，如果未指定 [/v] 或 [/ve] 选项，
         <项1> 中所有的值都将被列出。
    
      /ve
         查询一个未指定名称的值。该选项将查询 (默认) 注册表值。
    
      /s
         列出 <项> 及其子项中的所有注册表项。

en: REN <filename> is the short version of RENAME. It renames a file.
zh_CN: REN <文件名> 是 RENAME 的缩写版本。用于重命名文件。

en: RENAME <filename> renames a file.
zh_CN: RENAME <文件名> 用于重命名文件。

en: RMDIR <directory> deletes a directory.
zh_CN: RMDIR <目录> 用于删除目录。

en: RPC call already in progress.
zh_CN: RPC 调用已在运行。

en: RPC call canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消 RPC 调用。

en: RPC call failed and didn't execute.
zh_CN: RPC 调用失败且未执行。

en: RPC call failed.
zh_CN: RPC 调用失败。

en: RPC comm failure.
zh_CN: RPC 通信故障。

en: RPC divide-by-zero.
zh_CN: RPC 除以零。

en: RPC entry type mismatch.
zh_CN: RPC 条目类型不匹配。

en: RPC pipe closed.
zh_CN: RPC 管道已关闭。

en: RPC protocol error.
zh_CN: RPC 协议错误。

en: RPC protocol sequence not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 RPC 协议序列。

en: RPC server not listening.
zh_CN: RPC 服务器未在监听。

en: RPC server too busy.
zh_CN: RPC 服务器太忙。

en: RPC server unavailable.
zh_CN: RPC 服务器不可用。

en: RPCInternal error.
zh_CN: RPC 内部错误。

en: Rate change was preempted.
zh_CN: 预先判断到频率变化。

en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 改名(&N)...

en: Re&place With:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P):

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read fault.
zh_CN: 读取错误。

en: Read-&only
zh_CN: 只读(&O)

en: Read/WriteProcessMemory partially completed.
zh_CN: Read/WriteProcessMemory 仅部分完成。

en: ReadWrite
zh_CN: 读写

en: Readme:
zh_CN: 产品说明:

en: Ready
zh_CN: 待命

en: Real-mode application.
zh_CN: 实地址模式应用程序。

en: Realtime support is not available.
zh_CN: 实时支持不可用。

en: Reboot initiated after successful install.
zh_CN: 已在成功安装后启动重启进程。

en: Receive Errors
zh_CN: 接收错误数

en: Received
zh_CN: 收到

en: Recipient Nonce
zh_CN: 接受者的一次性随机数

en: Reconnecting
zh_CN: 正在重新连接

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redirector has open handles.
zh_CN: 重定向器仍有打开的句柄。

en: Redirector paused.
zh_CN: 重定向器已暂停。

en: Referral
zh_CN: 推举

en: Referral (v2)
zh_CN: 推举 (v2)

en: Referral hop limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出推举跳跃限制

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh all lists
zh_CN: 刷新所有名单

en: Refreshes the window
zh_CN: 刷新窗口

en: Reg Info
zh_CN: 注册信息

en: Regional Setting
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Registered ID=
zh_CN: 注册 ID=

en: Registering COM+ Applications and Components
zh_CN: 正在注册 COM+ 应用程序和组件

en: Registering Class servers
zh_CN: 正在注册类服务

en: Registering MIME info
zh_CN: 正在注册 MIME 信息

en: Registering extension servers
zh_CN: 正在注册扩展服务

en: Registering fonts
zh_CN: 正在注册字体

en: Registering modules
zh_CN: 正在注册模块

en: Registering product
zh_CN: 正在注册产品

en: Registering program identifiers
zh_CN: 正在注册程序标识

en: Registering type libraries
zh_CN: 正在注册类型函数库

en: Registering user
zh_CN: 正在注册用户

en: Registry
zh_CN: 注册表

en: Registry Editor
zh_CN: 注册表编辑器

en: Registry corrupt.
zh_CN: 注册表损坏。

en: Registry files (*.reg)
zh_CN: 注册表文件 (*.reg)

en: Registry has been recovered.
zh_CN: 注册表已恢复。

en: Registry is corrupt.
zh_CN: 注册表损坏。

en: Registry key has subkeys.
zh_CN: 注册表项包含子项。

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Regular Expression object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到正则表达式对象

en: Regular Metafile Viewer
zh_CN: 普通 Metafile 阅读器

en: Release the currently selected object instance
zh_CN: 释放当前选定对象实例

en: Relocation chain exceeds segment limit in %1.
zh_CN: %1 中的重定位链超出片段限制。

en: Remote installation not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许远程安装。

en: Remote machine not listening.
zh_CN: 远程机器未监听。

en: Remote session limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出远程会话限制。

en: Remove Favorite
zh_CN: 删除收藏

en: Remove al&l
zh_CN: 全部删除(&L)

en: Removes keys from the favorites list
zh_CN: 从收藏夹列表中删除项

en: Removes the process from the system
zh_CN: 将进程从系统中删除

en: Removes this process and all descendants from the system
zh_CN: 将进程及其附属进程从系统中删除

en: Removing INI files entries
zh_CN: 正在移除 INI 文件条目

en: Removing ODBC components
zh_CN: 正在移除 ODBC 组件

en: Removing applications
zh_CN: 正在移除应用程序

en: Removing duplicated files
zh_CN: 正在移除重复文件

en: Removing files
zh_CN: 正在移除文件

en: Removing folders
zh_CN: 正在移除文件夹

en: Removing shortcuts
zh_CN: 正在移除快捷方式

en: Removing system registry values
zh_CN: 正在移除系统注册表值

en: Renames the selection
zh_CN: 选定项更名

en: Renew Time
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Representation is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持重展示。

en: Request aborted.
zh_CN: 请求已中止。

en: Request not accepted.
zh_CN: 未接受请求。

en: Request not supported.
zh_CN: 请求不被支持。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset Connections
zh_CN: 连接重置次数

en: Reset Results
zh_CN: 重置结果

en: Resource Failures
zh_CN: 资源失败

en: Resource data not found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源数据。

en: Resource in use.
zh_CN: 资源已被占用。

en: Resource is not currently available.
zh_CN: 资源当前不可用。

en: Resource language not found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源语言。

en: Resource name not found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源名称。

en: Resource type not found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源类型。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restores the Task Manager from its hidden state
zh_CN: 取消任务管理器隐藏状态

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results Too Large
zh_CN: 结果太大

en: Reversing is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持反相。

en: Revoke Request
zh_CN: 撤销请求

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒回

en: Rich text
zh_CN: 富文本格式

en: Rich text document
zh_CN: RTF 富文本

en: Rich text format (*.rtf)
zh_CN: RTF 富文本 (*.rtf)

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: Ring 2 segment must be movable.
zh_CN: Ring 2 的片段必须为可移动。

en: Ring 2 stack in use.
zh_CN: Ring 2 栈正被占用。

en: Roman numerals - lower case
zh_CN: 罗马数字 - 小写

en: Roman numerals - upper case
zh_CN: 罗马数字 - 大写

en: Root List Signer
zh_CN: 根列表签名者

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rumble
zh_CN: 震动

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run the Wine registry editor
zh_CN: 运行 Wine 注册表编辑器

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Running on %s
zh_CN: 运行于 %s

en: Runs a new program
zh_CN: 运行新程序

en: S&earch
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)

en: S&elected branch:
zh_CN: 指定分支(&E):

en: S&election
zh_CN: 选中的范围(&E)

en: S&erial:
zh_CN: 序列号(&E):

en: S&how Picture
zh_CN: 显示图片(&H)

en: S&mall Icons
zh_CN: 小图标(&M)

en: S&ync
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)

en: S/MIME Capabilities
zh_CN: S/MIME 特性

en: SASL Bind in Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行 SASL 绑定

en: SCANNING... Please Wait
zh_CN: 正在扫描... 请稍候

en: SET displays or changes the cmd environment variables.
    
    SET without parameters shows all of the current environment.
    
    To create or modify an environment variable the syntax is:
    
    SET <variable>=<value>
    
    where <variable> and <value> are character strings. There must be no space
    before the equals sign, nor can the variable name have embedded spaces.
    
    Under Wine, the environment of the underlying operating system is included
    into the Win32 environment, there will generally therefore be many more
    values than in a native Win32 implementation. Note that it is not possible
    to affect the operating system environment from within cmd.
zh_CN: SET 可显示或更改 cmd 环境变量。
    
    SET 不带参数使用可用于显示当前所有的环境变量。
    
    传教或修改环境变量的语法如下:
    
    SET <变量>=<值>
    
    <变量> 和 <值> 均为字符串。等号前和变量名均不能带有空格。
    
    在 Wine 环境中，运行 Wine 的操作系统中的环境变量将传递到 Win32 环境中，
    因此环境中可能包含 Win32 原生实现之外的值。注意，您不能在 cmd 内影响
    操作系统的环境。

en: SETLOCAL starts localization of environment changes in a batch file.
    
    Environment changes done after a SETLOCAL are local to the batch file, and
    are preserved until the next ENDLOCAL is encountered (or at the end of the
    file, whichever comes first), at which point the previous environment
    settings are restored.
zh_CN: SETLOCAL 开始批处理文件中对环境更改的本地化。
    
    在 SETLOCAL 后进行的环境更改将仅限于批处理文件内，并将在遇到 ENDLOCAL
    指令后（或文件结尾）取消这些更改，并恢复所有的环境更改。

en: SHA1 hash
zh_CN: SHA1 哈希值

en: SHIFT is used in a batch file to remove one parameter from the head of the
    list, so parameter 2 becomes parameter 1 and so on. It has no effect if
    called from the command line.
zh_CN: SHIFT 用于在列表头删除一个参数，因而第 2 个参数将变成第 1 个参数，
    以此类推。从命令行调用该命令时没有任何效果。

en: SSL Client Authentication
zh_CN: SSL 客户端认证

en: SSL Server Authentication
zh_CN: SSL 服务端认证

en: SSL certificate common name (host name field) is incorrect.
zh_CN: SSL 证书公用名 (主机名字段) 不正确。

en: SSL certificate date that was received from the server is bad. The certificate is expired.
zh_CN: 从服务器接收的 SSL 证书日期无效。该证书已过期。

en: Same drive.
zh_CN: 同一个驱动器。

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: Sample Music
zh_CN: 示例音乐

en: Sample Pictures
zh_CN: 示例图片

en: Sample Playlists
zh_CN: 示例播放列表

en: Sample Videos
zh_CN: 示例视频

en: Sample allocation was canceled.
zh_CN: 样本分配已取消。

en: Sample allocator is empty.
zh_CN: 样本分配器为空。

en: Sample has too many buffers.
zh_CN: 样本包含过多缓冲区。

en: Sample is not writable.
zh_CN: 样本不可写。

[ctx: Saturation]
en: &Sat:
zh_CN: 饱和度(&S):

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save &in:
zh_CN: 保存在(&I):

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save HTML
zh_CN: 保存 HTML

en: Save Target &As...
zh_CN: 将目标存为(&A)...

en: Save as an .IDL or .H file
zh_CN: 存为 .IDL 或 .H 文件

en: Save changes to '%s'?
zh_CN: 要保存“%s”吗?

en: Save group as `%s' to prevent overwriting original files.
zh_CN: 将程序组保存为 “%s” 可以避免复盖已有的文件。

en: Saved Games
zh_CN: 已保存的游戏

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Sc&roll
zh_CN: 滚动(&R)

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

en: Scr&ipt:
zh_CN: 书写系统(&I):

en: Screen already locked.
zh_CN: 屏幕已锁定。

en: Screen resolution
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll Here
zh_CN: 滚动这里

en: Scroll Left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll Right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search complete. Number of matches found: %1!d!
zh_CN: 搜索完成。找到的匹配项数量: %1!d!

en: Search complete. The string '%1' was not found.
zh_CN: 搜索完毕。未找到字符串 '%1'。

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching for %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Searching for installed applications
zh_CN: 正在搜索已安装的应用程序

en: Searching for qualifying products
zh_CN: 正在搜索可用产品

en: Searching for related applications
zh_CN: 正在搜索相关应用程序

en: Secret too long.
zh_CN: 密文太长。

en: Sector not found.
zh_CN: 找不到扇区。

en: Secure Email
zh_CN: 安全电子邮件

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security DB commit failure.
zh_CN: 安全数据库提交故障。

en: Security Protocol
zh_CN: 安全协议

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Security package error.
zh_CN: 安全包错误。

en: Security settings for zone:
zh_CN: 此区域的安全设置:

en: See details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Seek error.
zh_CN: 定位出错。

en: Segment discarded.
zh_CN: 片段已丢弃。

en: Segment locked.
zh_CN: 片段已锁定。

en: Segment not locked.
zh_CN: 片段未锁定。

en: Segments Received
zh_CN: 收到报文段数

en: Segments Retransmitted
zh_CN: 重传报文段数

en: Segments Sent
zh_CN: 送出报文段数

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select &all	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 全选(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Select Certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: Select Certificate Store
zh_CN: 选择证书存储

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列项

en: Select Drive Letter
zh_CN: 选择驱动器盘符

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Select Window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

en: Select a certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: Select a certificate you want to use
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的证书

en: Select a font size between %1!d! and %2!d! points.
zh_CN: 选择 %1!d! 到 %2!d! 之间的字号。

en: Select a theme file
zh_CN: 选择主题文件

en: Select an executable file
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Select destination
zh_CN: 选择目的地

en: Select one or more purposes to be listed when Advanced Purposes is selected.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个在选中高级用途后要列出的用途。

en: Select the Unix target directory, please.
zh_CN: 请选择目标 Unix 文件夹。

en: Select the certificate store you want to use:
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的证书存储

en: Select the columns that will appear on the Process page of the Task Manager.
zh_CN: 选择任务管理器中进程标签页显示哪些列。

en: Select the data you want to connect to:
zh_CN: 选择您想要连接的数据源:

en: Select the format you want to use:
zh_CN: 选择您希望使用的格式:

en: Select which columns will be visible on the Process page
zh_CN: 选择在“进程”标签页显示的列项

en: Selected driver: %s
zh_CN: 选中的驱动: %s

en: Selection &info
zh_CN: 选中信息(&I)

en: Selection Background
zh_CN: 选中的文字背景

en: Selection Text
zh_CN: 选中的文字

en: Semaphore is set.
zh_CN: 信号已设置。

en: Semaphore name not found.
zh_CN: 找不到信号量名字。

en: Semaphore owner died.
zh_CN: 信号所有者已终止。

en: Semaphore timeout.
zh_CN: 信号量超时。

en: Semaphore user limit.
zh_CN: 信号用户限制。

en: Send Mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Sender Nonce
zh_CN: 发送者的一次性随机数

en: Sent
zh_CN: 送出

en: Sent termination signal to process with PID %1!u!, child of PID %2!u!.
zh_CN: 已向 PID %2!u! 的子进程、PID 为 %1!u! 的进程发送结束信号。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Serial I/O completed.
zh_CN: 已完成串行 I/O。

en: Serial I/O counter timeout.
zh_CN: 串行 I/O 计数器超时。

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serialized Signature Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列化的特征序列号

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Authentication
zh_CN: 服务器验证

en: Server Down
zh_CN: 服务器不可用

en: Server already listening.
zh_CN: 服务器已在监听。

en: Server disabled.
zh_CN: 服务器停用。

en: Server has open handles.
zh_CN: 服务器有打开的句柄。

en: Server not disabled.
zh_CN: 服务器未停用。

en: Service already registered.
zh_CN: 服务已注册。

en: Service already running.
zh_CN: 服务已在运行。

en: Service cannot accept control message.
zh_CN: 服务无法接受控制消息。

en: Service controller connect failed.
zh_CN: 无法连接服务控制器。

en: Service database locked.
zh_CN: 服务数据库被锁定。

en: Service dependency deleted.
zh_CN: 服务依赖已删除。

en: Service dependency failed.
zh_CN: 服务依赖故障。

en: Service does not exist.
zh_CN: 服务不存在。

en: Service exists.
zh_CN: 服务已存在。

en: Service is disabled.
zh_CN: 服务已禁用。

en: Service login failed.
zh_CN: 服务登录失败。

en: Service marked for delete.
zh_CN: 服务已标记删除。

en: Service not active.
zh_CN: 服务非活动。

en: Service not found.
zh_CN: 找不到服务。

en: Service not implemented by exe.
zh_CN: 打印功能未被 exe 实现。

en: Service not started since last boot.
zh_CN: 服务自上次引导以来未启动。

en: Service request timeout.
zh_CN: 服务请求超时。

en: Service start-hang.
zh_CN: 服务启动挂起。

en: Service-specific error.
zh_CN: 服务专属错误。

en: Service: [1]
zh_CN: 服务: [1]

en: Service: [2]
zh_CN: 服务: [2]

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话 ID

en: Session Name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Session canceled.
zh_CN: 会话取消。

en: Session credential conflict.
zh_CN: 会话凭据冲突。

en: Session#
zh_CN: 会话#

en: Set &Affinity...
zh_CN: 关联 CPU(&A)...

en: Set &Defaults
zh_CN: 设置默认值(&D)

en: Set &Priority
zh_CN: 指定优先级(&P)

en: Set As Back&ground
zh_CN: 设为背景(&G)

en: Set as &Desktop Item
zh_CN: 设置到桌面(&D)

en: Set as &Desktop Item...
zh_CN: 设为桌面项目(&D)...

en: Set as Back&ground
zh_CN: 设为背景(&G)

en: Set-power-state failed.
zh_CN: Set-power-state 失败。

en: Set-power-state vetoed.
zh_CN: Set-power-state 被否决。

en: Setmark detected.
zh_CN: 探测到设置标记。

en: Sets process to the ABOVE NORMAL priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为正常以上优先级

en: Sets process to the BELOW NORMAL priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为正常以下优先级

en: Sets process to the HIGH priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为高优先级

en: Sets process to the LOW priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为低优先级

en: Sets process to the NORMAL priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为正常优先级

en: Sets process to the REALTIME priority class
zh_CN: 将进程设为实时优先级

en: Settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的设置

en: Setup - Current settings
zh_CN: 配置 - 当前设置

en: Setup - Default settings
zh_CN: 配置 - 默认设置

en: Setup Page
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Share Deny None
zh_CN: 共享 拒绝 无

en: Share Deny Read
zh_CN: 共享 拒绝 可读

en: Share Deny Write
zh_CN: 共享 拒绝 可写

en: Share Exclusive
zh_CN: 共享互斥锁

en: Shared IRQ busy.
zh_CN: 共享 IRQ 忙。

en: Sharing buffer exceeded.
zh_CN: 共享缓存区超出范围。

en: Sharing paused.
zh_CN: 共享已暂停。

en: Sharing violation.
zh_CN: 共享冲突。

en: Shortcut: [1]
zh_CN: 快捷方式: [1]

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show &Details
zh_CN: 详细信息 (&D)

en: Show &Tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页(&T)

en: Show Advan&ced
zh_CN: 显示高级选项(&C)

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Assigned First
zh_CN: 先显示已分配项

en: Show Hidden/&System Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件/系统文件(&S)

en: Show or hide the status bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Shows 16-bit tasks under the associated ntvdm.exe
zh_CN: 在 ntvdm.exe 下显示相关的 16 位任务

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Shutdown in progress.
zh_CN: 正在关机。

en: Shutdown() was called.
zh_CN: Shutdown() 函数被调用。

en: Si&ze
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&Z)

en: Si&ze:
zh_CN: 大小(&Z):

en: Signal pending.
zh_CN: 信号正在等待。

en: Signal refused.
zh_CN: 信号被拒绝。

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature CA
zh_CN: 签名 CA

en: Signature Type
zh_CN: 签名类型

en: Signing Time
zh_CN: 签名时间

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Single-instance application.
zh_CN: 单实例应用程序。

en: Sink has not been finalized.
zh_CN: 池尚未完成。

en: Sink was already stopped.
zh_CN: 池已被停止。

en: Sink was not provided with required headers.
zh_CN: 池未包含必要的报头。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超出大小限制

en: Size available
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Skip This Dialog
zh_CN: 跳过本对话框

en: Slide Shows
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Smart Card Logon
zh_CN: 智能卡登录

en: Software signed by these publishers will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由这些发行商签名的软件。
    您确实要移除这些证书吗?

en: Software signed by this publisher will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_CN: 将不再信任由此发行商签名的软件。
    您确实要移除此证书吗?

en: Some security IDs not mapped.
zh_CN: 一部分安全 ID 未映射。

en: Sort &by Type
zh_CN: 按类型排序(&B)

en: Sort Control Missing
zh_CN: 缺少排序控制

en: Sort by &Date
zh_CN: 按日期排序(&D)

en: Sort by Si&ze
zh_CN: 按大小排序(&Z)

en: Sound Selection
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: Source file not found{{(cabinet)}}: [2]. Verify that the file exists and that you can access it.
zh_CN: 找不到源文件{{(cabinet)}}: [2]。请检查文件是否存在且可被您访问。

en: Source is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少源。

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源文件:

en: Sp&lit
zh_CN: 调整分隔线(&L)

en: Speaker configuration
zh_CN: 扬声器设置

en: Speakers:
zh_CN: 扬声器:

en: Specific &Printer
zh_CN: 指定的打印机(&P)

en: Specified DLL function not found
zh_CN: 未找到指定的 DLL 函数

en: Specified control was not found in message
zh_CN: 消息中找不到指定的控制

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 69 characters.
zh_CN: 指定一个短于 69 字符的设备或驱动名称。

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 79 characters.
zh_CN: 指定一个短于 79 字符的设备或驱动名称。

en: Specify the URL you wish to open in Internet Explorer
zh_CN: 请指定您希望在 Internet Explorer 中打开的 URL

en: Specify the file you want to import.
zh_CN: 指定您希望导入的文件。

en: Specify the following to connect to ODBC data:
zh_CN: 指定以下内容以连接到 ODBC 数据源:

en: Specify the name of the file in which the content will be saved.
zh_CN: 指定用于保存内容的文件名称。

en: Stack overflow.
zh_CN: 栈溢出。

en: Start
zh_CN: 起点

en: Start Menu
zh_CN: 开始菜单

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start a program, or open a document in the program normally used for files
    with that suffix.
    Usage:
    start [options] program_filename [...]
    start [options] document_filename
    
    Options:
    "title"        Specifies the title of the child windows.
    /d directory   Start the program in the specified directory.
    /b             Don't create a new console for the program.
    /i             Start the program with fresh environment variables.
    /min           Start the program minimized.
    /max           Start the program maximized.
    /low           Start the program in the idle priority class.
    /normal        Start the program in the normal priority class.
    /high          Start the program in the high priority class.
    /realtime      Start the program in the realtime priority class.
    /abovenormal   Start the program in the abovenormal priority class.
    /belownormal   Start the program in the belownormal priority class.
    /node n        Start the program on the specified NUMA node.
    /affinity mask Start the program with the specified affinity mask.
    /machine arch  Force using a specific architecture (x86,arm,amd64,arm64).
    /wait          Wait for the program to finish, then exit with its exit code.
    /unix          Use a Unix filename and start the file like Windows Explorer.
    /exec          Exec the specified file (for internal Wine usage).
    /ProgIDOpen    Open a document using the specified progID.
    /?             Display this help and exit.
zh_CN: 用于运行程序，或根据文档的后缀，使用一般用于打开此类文档的程序打开文档。
    用法:
    start [选项] 程序文件名 [...]
    start [选项] 文档文件名
    
    选项:
    "标题"        指定子窗口的标题。
    /d 目录         在指定的目录中运行程序。
    /b             不要为程序新建终端。
    /i             使用新的环境变量运行程序。
    /min           以最小化模式运行程序。
    /max           以最大化模式运行程序。
    /low           以 idle 优先级运行程序。
    /normal        以 normal 优先级运行程序。
    /high          以 high 优先级运行程序。
    /realtime      以 realtime 优先级运行程序。
    /abovenormal   以 abovenormal 优先级运行程序。
    /belownormal   以 belownormal 优先级运行程序。
    /node n        在指定的 NUMA 节点中运行程序。
    /affinity 掩码  以指定的关联掩码运行程序。
    /machine  架构  强制使用一个特定的架构(x86、arm、amd64、arm64)。
    /wait          等待运行的程序结束，并以它的返回值退出。
    /unix          使用 Unix 文件名并像 Windows 文件管理器一样打开该文件。
    /exec          执行所指定的文件 (在 Wine 内部使用)。
    /ProgIDOpen    以所指定的 progID 打开文档。
    /?             显示此帮助并退出。

en: Start a program, or open a document in the program normally used for files
    with that suffix.
    Usage:
    start [options] program_filename [...]
    start [options] document_filename
    
    Options:
    "title"        Specifies the title of the child windows.
    /d directory   Start the program in the specified directory.
    /b             Don't create a new console for the program.
    /i             Start the program with fresh environment variables.
    /min           Start the program minimized.
    /max           Start the program maximized.
    /low           Start the program in the idle priority class.
    /normal        Start the program in the normal priority class.
    /high          Start the program in the high priority class.
    /realtime      Start the program in the realtime priority class.
    /abovenormal   Start the program in the abovenormal priority class.
    /belownormal   Start the program in the belownormal priority class.
    /node n        Start the program on the specified NUMA node.
    /affinity mask Start the program with the specified affinity mask.
    /wait          Wait for the started program to finish, then exit with its
    exit code.
    /unix          Use a Unix filename and start the file like Windows
    Explorer.
    /ProgIDOpen    Open a document using the specified progID.
    /?             Display this help and exit.
zh_CN: 启动程序，或用一般用于带有某个后缀的程序打开文档。
    用法:
    start [选项] 程序文件名 [...]
    start [选项] 文档文件名
    
    选项:
    “标题”	设置子窗口的标题。
    /d 目录	在指定目录启动程序。
    /b		不要为程序创建新控制台。
    /i		使用新环境启动程序。
    /min		最小化启动程序。
    /max		最大化启动程序。
    /low		使用 idle 优先级类启动程序。
    /normal		使用 normal 优先级类启动程序。
    /high		使用 high 优先级类启动程序。
    /realtime	使用 realtime 优先级类启动程序。
    /abovenormal	使用 abovenormal 优先级类启动程序。
    /belownormal	使用 belownormal 优先级类启动程序。
    /n		在指定 NUMA 节点启动程序。
    /affinity 掩码	使用指定关联性掩码启动程序。
    /wait		等待启动了的程序完成操作后使用其退出代码退出。
    /unix		使用 Unix 文件名并像 Windows 资源管理器一样启动文件。
    /ProgIDOpen	使用指定 progID 打开文档。
    /?		显示此帮助并退出。

en: Start downloading %s
zh_CN: 开始下载 %s

en: StartUp
zh_CN: 启动

en: Starting Wordpad failed
zh_CN: 启动写字板失败

en: Starting services
zh_CN: 正在启动服务

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State or Province
zh_CN: 州或省

en: State transition is pending.
zh_CN: 正在等待状态过渡。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status &Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&B)

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 双声道

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Bits
zh_CN: 停止位

en: Stopping dependent service: %1
zh_CN: 正在停止依赖的服务: %1

en: Stopping services
zh_CN: 正在停止服务

en: Stream descriptor is missing.
zh_CN: 串流描述符缺失。

en: Stream descriptor is not selected.
zh_CN: 未选中串流描述符。

en: Stream sink already exists.
zh_CN: 串流池已存在。

en: Stream sink was removed.
zh_CN: 媒体池被移除。

en: Stream sinks are out of sync.
zh_CN: 媒体池不同步。

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Stri&keout
zh_CN: 删除线(&K)

en: String too long.
zh_CN: 字符串过长。

en: Strong Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要强认证

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Alternative Name
zh_CN: 主题别名

en: Subject Key Identifier
zh_CN: 主题密钥标识

en: Subject Type=
zh_CN: 标题类型=

en: Subkey must be volatile.
zh_CN: 子项必须为可变。

en: Subscript out of range
zh_CN: 标记越界

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Super A
zh_CN: 超大 A

en: Super B
zh_CN: 超大 B

en: Superseded
zh_CN: 已取代

en: Support Information
zh_CN: 技术支持信息

en: Support Information:
zh_CN: 支持信息:

en: Support Telephone:
zh_CN: 支持电话:

en: Supported only when connected.
zh_CN: 只有已连接时才支持。

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Swap error.
zh_CN: 交换错误。

en: Switches the focus to the process of the selected task
zh_CN: 将焦点转到当前选中的任务

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Syntax error in regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式中出现语法错误

en: Syntax: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>
zh_CN: 语法: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>

en: System Cache
zh_CN: 系统缓存

en: System Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置

en: System Idle Process
zh_CN: 系统空闲进程

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System drive
zh_CN: 系统驱动器

en: System running last-known-good config.
zh_CN: 系统使用最近的正确配置运行。

en: System trace not specified or disallowed.
zh_CN: 系统追溯未指定或不被允许。

en: T&op:
zh_CN: 上(&O):

en: TCP Statistics for IPv4
zh_CN: IPv4 TCP 统计

en: TIME sets or shows the current system time.
zh_CN: TIME 设置或显示当前系统时间。

en: TITLE <string> sets the window title for the cmd window.
zh_CN: TITLE <字符串> 可设置 cmd 窗口的标题。

en: TYPE <filename> copies <filename> to the console device (or elsewhere if
    redirected). No check is made that the file is readable text.
zh_CN: TYPE <文件名> 将 <文件名> 复制到控制台设备（在重定向后复制到别处）。
    此程序不会检查文件是否是可读文本。

en: Tab stops
zh_CN: 制表位宽度

en: Tabloid Extra
zh_CN: 特大 Tabloid

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表位

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Target to GOTO not found
zh_CN: 未找到目标 GOTO

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器

en: Task Manager Warning
zh_CN: 任务管理器警告

en: Task Manager is minimized when a SwitchTo operation is performed
zh_CN: 执行“转到”后最小化任务管理器

en: Task Manager remains in front of all other windows unless minimized
zh_CN: 任务管理器总是在其他窗口的前面，除非是最小化

en: Teal
zh_CN: 青色

en: Tells the selected tasks to close
zh_CN: 通知当前选中的任务关闭

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Temporary directory not writable.
zh_CN: 临时文件目录不可写。

en: Temporary internet files
    Cached copies of web pages, images and certificates.
zh_CN: 临时互联网文件
    网页、图像和证书的缓存副本。

en: Terminate Process
zh_CN: 中断进程

en: Test and configure game controllers.
zh_CN: 测试和配置游戏控制器。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本文字

en: Text document
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text documents (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The %1 service failed to start.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 启动失败。

en: The %1 service failed to stop.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 停止失败。

en: The %1 service is starting.
zh_CN: 正在启动服务 %1。

en: The %1 service is stopping.
zh_CN: 正在停止服务 %1。

en: The %1 service was started successfully.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 启动成功。

en: The %1 service was stopped successfully.
zh_CN: 服务 %1 停止成功。

en: The 'Number of copies' field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: “份数”项不能为空。

en: The 'from' entry cannot exceed the 'to' entry.
zh_CN: “从”项的值不能大于“到”项的值。

en: The FOR command is used to execute a command for each of a set of files.
    
    Usage: FOR %variable IN (set) DO command
    
    The % sign must be doubled when using FOR in a batch file.
zh_CN: FOR 用于逐一执行用于一组文件的命令。
    
    用法: FOR %变量 IN (命令组) DO 命令
    
    在批处理文件中使用 FOR 时必须将 % 符号写两次。

en: The GOTO command transfers execution to another statement within a batch
    file.
    
    The label which is the target of a GOTO may be up to 255 characters long
    but may not include spaces (this is different from other operating
    systems). If two or more identical labels exist in a batch file the first
    one will always be executed. Attempting to GOTO a nonexistent label
    terminates the batch file execution.
    
    GOTO has no effect when used interactively.
zh_CN: GOTO 命令可将批处理文件中的指令执行转移到另一个声明。
    
    GOTO 目标标签不可长于 255 字符，且不可包含空格（和其他操作系统不同）。
    如果批处理文件中包含多个标签则执行第一个。将 GOTO 指向不存在的标签则会
    终止批处理文件执行。
    
    GOTO 在交互模式下使用时没有效果。

en: The MCI device you are using does not support the specified command.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的 MCI 设备不支持指定的命令。

en: The MIDI header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
zh_CN: MIDI 头未准备好。使用 Prepare 函数以准备头，然后重试。

en: The OID you entered already exists.
zh_CN: 您输入的 OID 已存在。

en: The Processor Affinity setting controls which CPUs the process will be allowed to execute on.
zh_CN: 处理器关联决定了各进程允许运行在哪些 CPU 上。

en: The URL is invalid.
zh_CN: URL 无效。

en: The URL scheme could not be recognized or is not supported.
zh_CN: 该 URL 格式无法识别或不被支持。

en: The Wine configuration in %s is being updated, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在更新位于 %s 的 Wine 配置，请稍候...

en: The attempt to connect to the server failed.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到服务器失败。

en: The certificate contains a private key which may be exported along with the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书包含可能与证书一同导出的密钥。

en: The certificate is issued by an unknown or untrusted publisher.
zh_CN: 证书由未知或不受信任的发行商颁发。

en: The connection with the server has been terminated.
zh_CN: 到服务器的连接已终止。

en: The current MIDI Mapper setup refers to a MIDI device that is not installed on the system.
zh_CN: 当前的 MIDI 映射设置指向了一个在系统上不存在的 MIDI 设备。

en: The current MIDI setup is damaged. Copy the original MIDIMAP.CFG file to the Windows SYSTEM directory, and then try again.
zh_CN: 现有的 MIDI 设置遭到破坏。请拷贝原版的 MIDIMAP.CFG 文件到 Windows SYSTEM 文件夹，然后重试。

en: The date on the certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书上的日期无效。

en: The destination element is full.
zh_CN: 目标元素已满。

en: The device door is open.
zh_CN: 设备盖是打开的。

en: The device driver is already in use. To share it, use the 'shareable' parameter with each 'open' command.
zh_CN: 设备驱动已被占用。要共享设备驱动。请在每个“open”命令上使用“shareable”参数。

en: The device driver is not ready.
zh_CN: 设备驱动未就绪。

en: The device driver returned an invalid return type. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
zh_CN: 设备驱动程序返回了无效的类型。请与设备厂商联系获取新的驱动程序。

en: The device is not connected.
zh_CN: 设备未连接。

en: The device name is already being used as an alias by this application. Use a unique alias.
zh_CN: 设备名已被此应用程序用作别名。需使用唯一别名。

en: The device needs reinitialization.
zh_CN: 设备需要重新初始化。

en: The device requires cleaning.
zh_CN: 设备需要清理。

en: The device you are trying to play to cannot recognize the current file format.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试用于播放的设备无法识别当前的文件格式。

en: The device you are trying to record from cannot recognize the current file format.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试用于录制的设备无法识别当前的文件格式。

en: The domain controller already exists.
zh_CN: 该域控制器已存在。

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command parameter.
zh_CN: 驱动程序无法识别指定的命令参数。

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command.
zh_CN: 驱动程序无法识别指定的命令。

en: The driver was not enabled.
zh_CN: 驱动程序没有启用。

en: The element address is invalid.
zh_CN: 元素地址无效。

en: The export failed.
zh_CN: 导出失败。

en: The export was successful.
zh_CN: 导出成功。

en: The file '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗?

en: The file '%1' on %2 is needed
zh_CN: 需要 %2 上的文件“%1”

en: The file cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 无法访问此文件。

en: The file contains objects that do not match the given criteria. Please select another file.
zh_CN: 文件包含不符合给出的标准。请选择另一个文件。

en: The file format is not recognized. Please select another file.
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式。请选择另一个文件。

en: The filename cannot be resolved.
zh_CN: 不能解析文件名。

en: The filename is invalid. Make sure the filename is not longer than 8 characters, followed by a period and an extension.
zh_CN: 文件名无效。请确保文件名没有超过 8 个字符，并且后面跟随了一个点和一个扩展名。

en: The following information can be used to get technical support for %s:
zh_CN: 以下信息可用于寻求 %s 的技术支持:

en: The following services are running:
zh_CN: 下列服务正在运行:

en: The following software can be automatically removed. To remove a program or to modify its installed components, select it from the list and click Modify/Remove.
zh_CN: 下列软件可以自动卸载。单击“修改/删除”可卸载选中的程序或修改其已安装的组件。

en: The group element could not be added.
zh_CN: 无法添加该群组元素。

en: The group element could not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除该群组元素。

en: The group file `%s' cannot be opened.
    Should it be tried further on?
zh_CN: 不能打开组文件“%s”。
    是否继续尝试?

en: The import failed.
zh_CN: 导入失败。

en: The import was successful.
zh_CN: 导入成功。

en: The input line is too long.
zh_CN: 输入过长。

en: The installer has encountered an unexpected error installing this package. This may indicate a problem with this package. The error code is [1]. {{The arguments are: [2], [3], [4]}}
zh_CN: 安装程序在安装此软件包时遇到了未预期的错误。这可能代表软件包存在问题。错误码为 [1]。{{参数为: [2]，[3]，[4]}}

en: The interface could not be exported.
zh_CN: 不能导出接口。

en: The item '%1' can't be sent to Trash. Do you want to delete it instead?
zh_CN: '%1' 一项无法送入回收站。 要彻底删除吗?

en: The journal entry was deleted.
zh_CN: 日志项已被删除。

en: The journal is being deleted.
zh_CN: 日志正在被删除。

en: The journal is not active.
zh_CN: 日志非活动。

en: The keys and values contained in %1 were successfully added to the registry.
zh_CN: %1 所包含的项和值已被成功添加到注册表中。

en: The magazine is not present.
zh_CN: 缺少盘匣。

en: The name on the certificate does not match the site.
zh_CN: 证书上的名称与站点不匹配。

en: The operation was canceled, usually because the handle on which the request was operating was closed before the operation completed.
zh_CN: 该操作已被取消，这一般是操作完成前请求操作的句柄被关闭导致的。

en: The oplock wasn't granted.
zh_CN: 未授权 oplock。

en: The output file already exists. Click OK to overwrite.
zh_CN: 输出文件已存在。按“确定”覆盖。

en: The output string was too large to fit in the return buffer. Increase the size of the buffer.
zh_CN: 输出字符串太大，无法放入返回缓冲区。需增大缓冲区大小。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不一致。

en: The port is transmitting data to the device. Wait until the data has been transmitted, and then try again.
zh_CN: 端口正在向设备传输数据。请等待数据传输完成，然后重试。

en: The printer door is open;
zh_CN: 打印机盖是打开的；

en: The process must have affinity with at least one processor
zh_CN: 必须为进程关联至少一个处理器

en: The process with PID %1!u! (child process of PID %2!u!) has been terminated.
zh_CN: 已经强行结束 PID 为 %1!u!（PID %2!u! 的子进程）的进程。

en: The profile could not be added.
zh_CN: 无法添加该档案。

en: The profile element could not be added.
zh_CN: 无法添加该档案元素。

en: The profile element could not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除该档案元素。

en: The program %s has encountered a serious problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: 程序 %s 遇到严重的问题需要关闭。我们对此造成的不便表示抱歉。

en: The registry value '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 注册表值 '%1' 已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗?

en: The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable
zh_CN: 远程服务器不存在或不可用

en: The request has timed out.
zh_CN: 请求超时。

en: The requested item could not be located.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求项。

en: The requested operation is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求的操作无效。

en: The selection contains a non-folder object
zh_CN: 选中项包含非文件夹对象

en: The server name could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器域名。

en: The site does not exist.
zh_CN: 站点不存在。

en: The size of the screen buffer must be greater than or equal to the size of the window.
zh_CN: 屏幕缓冲器大小必须大于或等于窗口的大小。

en: The source element is empty.
zh_CN: 源元素为空。

en: The specified MIDI device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI device.
zh_CN: 指定的 MIDI 设备没有被安装。请使用位于“控制面板”的“驱动”选项进行安装。

en: The specified MIDI port is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 指定的 MIDI 端口正在被使用。请等待它空闲后再试。

en: The specified alias is already being used in this application. Use a unique alias.
zh_CN: 指定的别名正被此应用程序使用。请使用唯一别名。

en: The specified command requires a character-string parameter. Please provide one.
zh_CN: 指定的命令需要字符串参数。请提供一个参数。

en: The specified command requires a parameter. Please supply one.
zh_CN: 指定的命令需要一个参数。请提供一个参数。

en: The specified command requires an alias, file, driver, or device name. Please supply one.
zh_CN: 指定的命令需要一个参数、文件、驱动或设备名称。请提供其一。

en: The specified command requires an integer parameter. Please provide one.
zh_CN: 指定的命令需要一个整数参数。请提供一个整数作为参数。

en: The specified command was carried out.
zh_CN: 已执行指定的命令。

en: The specified device handle is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的设备句柄无效。

en: The specified device is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
zh_CN: 指定的设备正被占用。请在设备完成占用后重试。

en: The specified device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option in Control Panel to install the device.
zh_CN: 此系统未安装指定的设备。使用控制面板上的驱动选项来安装此设备。

en: The specified device is not open or is not recognized by MCI.
zh_CN: 指定的设备没有打开或者不能被 MCI 识别。

en: The specified device is now being closed. Wait a few seconds, and then try again.
zh_CN: 指定的设备正在关闭。请等待数秒后重试。

en: The specified file already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 指定文件已经存在。您要替换它吗?

en: The specified file cannot be played on the specified MCI device. The file may be corrupt, or not in the correct format.
zh_CN: 指定的文件无法使用指定的 MCI 设备播放。文件可能已损坏或其格式不正确。

en: The specified format is not supported or cannot be translated. Use the Capabilities function to determine the supported formats.
zh_CN: 指定的格式不被支持或无法翻译。使用 Capabilities 函数以确定支持的格式。

en: The specified installation package could not be opened. Please check the file path and try again.
zh_CN: 不能打开指定的安装包。请检查文件路径后再试。

en: The specified integer is invalid for this command.
zh_CN: 对于此命令而言，所指定的整数是无效的。

en: The specified parameter is invalid for this command.
zh_CN: 为此命令指定的参数无效。

en: The specified parameter is out of range for the specified command.
zh_CN: 指定的参数超出指定命令的范围。

en: The specified parameters cannot be used together.
zh_CN: 不能同时使用指定的参数。

en: The specified value for the time format is invalid. Refer to the MCI documentation for valid formats.
zh_CN: 为时间格式指定的值无效。参见 MCI 文档以了解有效格式。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET START [service]
    
    Displays the list of running services if 'service' is omitted. Otherwise 'service' is the name of the service to start.
zh_CN: 本命令格式为:
    
    NET START [服务]
    
    如果没有指定“服务”，则显示所有正在运行的服务清单。否则“服务”为要启动的服务的名称。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET STOP service
    
    Where 'service' is the name of the service to stop.
zh_CN: 本命令的格式为:
    
    NET STOP 服务
    
    其中“服务”为要停止的服务的名称。

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET command [arguments]
        -or-
    NET command /HELP
    
    Where 'command' is one of HELP, START, STOP or USE.
zh_CN: 本命令格式为:
    
    NET 命令 [参数]
        -或-
    NET 命令 /HELP
    
    其中“命令”为 HELP、START、STOP 或 USE 其中之一。

en: The system doesn't have a current MIDI port specified.
zh_CN: 系统未指定当前 MIDI 端口。

en: The system has no installed MIDI devices. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI driver.
zh_CN: 此系统未安装任何 MIDI 设备。请使用控制面板上的驱动选项来安装此设备。

en: The time formats of the "song pointer" and SMPTE are mutually exclusive. You can't use them together.
zh_CN: “song pointer”和 SMPTE 时间格式互斥。您不能同时使用这两种格式。

en: The timer was orphaned.
zh_CN: 计时器被弃用。

en: The user profile is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效用户档案。

en: The username could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户名。

en: The value '%1\%2' already exists in the destination key. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 值“%1\%2”已经存在于目标项中。您真的要覆盖它吗?

en: The value is too big (%1!u!).
zh_CN: 该值太大 (%1!u!)。

en: The wave header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
zh_CN: 波形头未准备好。使用 Prepare 函数以准备头，然后重试。

en: Theme files (*.msstyles; *.theme)
zh_CN: 主题文件 (*.msstyles; *.theme)

en: There are %d documents in the queue
zh_CN: 有 %d 个文档正在等待打印

en: There are no entries in the list.
zh_CN: 列表中没有内容。

en: There is a problem with the certificate for this site.
zh_CN: 此站点的证书有问题。

en: There is a problem with the device driver. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
zh_CN: 设备驱动程序有问题。请联系设备厂商获取新驱动程序。

en: There is a problem with the device driver. The driver has closed. Cannot access error.
zh_CN: 设备驱动程序出现了问题。该驱动程序已经关闭。无法访问错误。

en: There is a problem with your media device. Make sure it is working correctly or contact the device manufacturer.
zh_CN: 您的媒体设备存在问题。请确定媒体设备正常工作或联系设备生产商。

en: There is an undetectable problem in loading the specified device driver.
zh_CN: 载入指定设备驱动时发生无法探测的问题。

en: There is at least one unspecified security problem with this certificate.
zh_CN: 证书至少带有一个不明安全问题。

en: There is no Windows program configured to open this type of file.
zh_CN: 找不到用于打开此类文件的 Windows 程序。

en: There is no display window.
zh_CN: 没有显示窗口。

en: There is no driver installed on your system!
zh_CN: 您的系统上没有安装任何驱动程序!

en: These are the initialization properties for this type of data. To edit a value, select a property, then choose Edit Value below.
zh_CN: 该数据类型定义了数种初始化属性。要编辑属性值，选择一项属性，然后点选“编辑数据”。

en: These settings change only registry values.
    They have no effect on Wine performance.
zh_CN: 这些设置只改变注册表的值。
    它对Wine的性能没有影响。

en: This array is fixed or temporarily locked
zh_CN: 该数组为固定数组或已被临时锁定

en: This can be caused by a problem in the program or a deficiency in Wine. You may want to check the <a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">Application Database</a> for tips about running this application.
zh_CN: 这可能是由程序的问题或者 Wine 的缺陷造成的。您可能需要查看 <a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">Application Databa</a> 来获取运行该应用的相关技巧。

en: This certificate could not be validated to a trusted root certificate.
zh_CN: 无法将该证书验证为根证书。

en: This certificate has an invalid signature.
zh_CN: 该证书带有无效签名。

en: This certificate has an invalid signature. The certificate may have been altered or corrupted.
zh_CN: 该证书带有无效签名。证书可能被篡改或已损坏。

en: This certificate has expired or is not yet valid.
zh_CN: 该证书已过期或尚未生效。

en: This certificate is OK.
zh_CN: 该证书没有问题。

en: This certificate is intended for the following purposes:
zh_CN: 该证书的预期用途如下:

en: This certificate was revoked by its issuer.
zh_CN: 该证书已被颁发者吊销。

en: This certificate's issuer could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到这个证书的颁发者。

en: This certificate's validity period exceeds that of its issuer.
zh_CN: 该证书有效期超出颁发者的有效期。

en: This folder already contains a file called '%1'.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已存在名为 '%1' 的文件。
    
    要替换吗?

en: This folder already contains a folder named '%1'.
    
    If the files in the destination folder have the same names as files in the
    selected folder they will be replaced. Do you still want to move or copy
    the folder?
zh_CN: 已存在名为 '%1' 的文件夹。
    
    若选择合并原有同名文件将被替换。 真的要合并吗?

en: This function is not supported. Use the Capabilities function to determine which functions and messages the driver supports.
zh_CN: 不支持该函数。使用 Capabilities 函数以确定驱动支持的函数和消息。

en: This is a sample text using 10 point Tahoma
zh_CN: 这是使用 10 号 Tahoma 字体的示例文本

en: This is a test
zh_CN: This is a test 这是测试

en: This large number of copies is not supported by your printer.
    Please enter a value between 1 and %d.
zh_CN: 您的打印机不支持这么大的份数。
    请输入一个 1 和 %d 之间的数。

en: This network connection does not exist.
zh_CN: 该网络连接不存在。

en: This port has no options to configure
zh_CN: 这个端口没有可设置选项

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件，您可以遵照自由软件基金会出版的 GNU 较宽松通用公共许可证协议(LGPL) 来对其进行添加、修改和重新发布。许可协议版本为 2.1，您也可以选择采用更新的版本。

en: This root certificate is not trusted. To trust it, add it to your system's trusted root certificate store.
zh_CN: 该根证书不被信任。要信任根证书，将其加入到系统信任的根证书存储。

en: This value does not lie within the page range.
    Please enter a value between %1!d! and %2!d!.
zh_CN: 这个值不在页数范围内。
    请输入一个 %1!d! 和 %2!d! 之间的数。

en: This wizard helps you export certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a certificate store to a file.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh_CN: 该向导可帮助您从证书存储将证书、证书吊销列表和证书信任列表导出到文件。
    
    证书在通信时可让对方辨认您的电脑。证书也可用于认证和为消息签名。证书存储是证书、证书吊销列表和证书信任列表的集合。
    
    按下一步以继续。

en: This wizard helps you import certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a file to a certificate store.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh_CN: 该向导可帮助您从文件将证书、证书吊销列表和证书信任列表导入到证书存储。
    
    证书在通信时可让对方辨认您的电脑。证书也可用于认证和为消息签名。证书存储是证书、证书吊销列表和证书信任列表的集合。
    
    按下一步以继续。

en: Thread not canceled.
zh_CN: 未取消线程。

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Ticket Flags
zh_CN: 票证标志

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向平铺(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_CN: 纵向平铺(&V)

en: Tile &Vertically	Ctrl+F4
zh_CN: 垂直平铺(&V)	Ctrl+F4

en: Tiles the windows horizontally on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上将所有窗口横向平铺

en: Tiles the windows vertically on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上将所有窗口纵向平铺

en: Time Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超出时间限制

en: Time Stamping
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Time skew between client and server.
zh_CN: 客户端和服务器之间存在时间偏移。

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 超时(秒)

en: Timeout.
zh_CN: 超时。

en: Timestamp is not set for the sample.
zh_CN: 未设置样本时间戳。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To install a new program from a floppy disk, CD-ROM drive, or your hard drive, click Install.
zh_CN: 要从软盘，光盘或硬盘安装新程序，请单击“安装”。

en: Today:
zh_CN: 今天:

en: Toggle between expert and novice display mode
zh_CN: 切换专家和新手显示模式

en: Toggle the display of component categories that are not meant to be visible
zh_CN: 切换隐藏组件类显示

en: Token already in use.
zh_CN: 令牌已占用。

en: Toner low;
zh_CN: 墨量低；

en: Too many LUIDs requested.
zh_CN: 请求的 LUID 过多。

en: Too many SIDs.
zh_CN: SID 过多。

en: Too many TCBs.
zh_CN: TCB 过多。

en: Too many commands.
zh_CN: 命令过多。

en: Too many context IDs.
zh_CN: 上下文 ID 过多。

en: Too many files
zh_CN: 太多文件

en: Too many links.
zh_CN: 链接过多。

en: Too many modules.
zh_CN: 模块过多。

en: Too many network names.
zh_CN: 网络名称过多。

en: Too many network sessions.
zh_CN: 网络会话过多。

en: Too many open files.
zh_CN: 太多打开的文件。

en: Too many posts to semaphore.
zh_CN: 到信号的 post 过多。

en: Too many secrets.
zh_CN: 密文太多。

en: Too many semaphore requests.
zh_CN: 信号请求过多。

en: Too many semaphores.
zh_CN: 太多信号量。

en: Too many waiters for DosMuxSemWait.
zh_CN: DosMuxSemWait 的等待项过多。

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tooltip Background
zh_CN: 工具提示背景

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Topology loader does not support sink activates.
zh_CN: 拓扑加载器不支持输出槽。

en: Topology request is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持拓扑请求。

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总共

en: Trace Tags
zh_CN: 跟踪标记

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Transaction Id
zh_CN: 交易 Id

en: Transferring
zh_CN: 正在传输

en: Transferring... Please Wait
zh_CN: 正在传输... 请稍候

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Trust logon failure.
zh_CN: 可信登录故障。

en: Trusted Publishers
zh_CN: 已信任的发布者

en: Trusted Root Certification Authorities
zh_CN: 信任的根证书机构

en: Trusted domain failure.
zh_CN: 可信域故障。

en: Trusted relationship failure.
zh_CN: 可信关系故障。

en: Turkic
zh_CN: 突厥语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Two pages
zh_CN: 双页

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type "REG %1 /?" for help.
zh_CN: 输入“REG %1 /?”以获取帮助。

en: Type "REG /?" for help.
zh_CN: 输入“REG /?”以获取帮助。

en: Type "regedit /?" for help.
zh_CN: 输入 "regedit /?" 来获得帮助。

en: Type Libraries
zh_CN: 类型函数库

en: Type mismatch
zh_CN: 类型不匹配

en: Type the name of a program, folder, document, or Internet resource, and Wine will open it for you.
zh_CN: 输入程序，目录，文件或者Internet资源名，Wine将为您打开它。

en: Type the path where the file is located, and then click OK.
zh_CN: 输入文件所在的路径，然后点击确定。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 型号:

en: TypeLib files (*.tlb; *.olb; *.dll; *.ocx; *.exe)
zh_CN: TypeLib 文件 (*.tlb; *.olb; *.dll; *.ocx; *.exe)

en: UDP Statistics for IPv4
zh_CN: IPv4 UDP 统计

en: URI to be decoded is incorrect
zh_CN: 待解码的 URI 不正确

en: URI to be encoded contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 待编码的 URI 包含无效字符

en: US Std Fanfold
zh_CN: 美国标准复写簿

en: USER Objects
zh_CN: 用户对象

en: UUID already registered.
zh_CN: UUID 已注册。

en: UUID is local only.
zh_CN: UUID 仅用于本地。

en: UUID type already registered.
zh_CN: UUID 类型已注册。

en: Unable to Access or Set Process Affinity
zh_CN: 无法获取或设置进程分配

en: Unable to Change Priority
zh_CN: 无法更改优先级

en: Unable to Debug Process
zh_CN: 无法调试进程

en: Unable to Terminate Process
zh_CN: 无法结束进程

en: Unable to create a new registry key.
zh_CN: 无法创建新注册表项。

en: Unable to create a new registry value.
zh_CN: 无法创建新注册表值。

en: Unable to create new Folder: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法创建新文件夹: 拒绝访问。

en: Unable to create the output file.
zh_CN: 不能创建输出文件。

en: Unable to delete the selected registry key.
zh_CN: 无法删除所选的注册表项。

en: Unable to display Browse dialog box (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法显示浏览对话框 (内部错误)

en: Unable to display Run dialog box (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法显示运行对话框 (内部错误)

en: Unable to edit registry keys of this type (%1!u!).
zh_CN: 无法编辑该类型的项 (%1!u!)。

en: Unable to execute the uninstaller, '%s'. Do you want to remove the uninstall entry for this program from the registry?
zh_CN: 不能运行卸载程序 '%s'。您想把这个卸载条目从注册表中删除吗?

en: Unable to import %1. The specified file is not a valid registry file.
zh_CN: 无法导入 %1。该文件不是一个有效的注册表文件。

en: Unable to lock media.
zh_CN: 无法锁定介质。

en: Unable to modify the selected registry value.
zh_CN: 无法修改所选注册表值。

en: Unable to move the replacement file into place.
zh_CN: 无法将替换文件移动到位。

en: Unable to query the registry key '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开注册表项“%1”。

en: Unable to query the registry value '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开注册表值 '%1'。

en: Unable to remove the file to be replaced.
zh_CN: 无法移除将被替换的文件。

en: Unable to rename the key '%1'.
    The specified key name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名项“%1”。
    该项名已存在。

en: Unable to rename the selected registry key.
zh_CN: 无法重命名所选的注册表项。

en: Unable to rename the selected registry value.
zh_CN: 无法重命名所选的注册表项。

en: Unable to rename the value '%1'.
    The specified value name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名值 '%1'。
    该值名已存在。

en: Unable to unload media.
zh_CN: 无法卸载介质。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unavailable Critical Extension
zh_CN: 不可用的关键扩展

en: Undefined Type
zh_CN: 未定义类型

en: Undefined external error.
zh_CN: 未定义的外部错误。

en: Unexpected checksum of downloaded file. Aborting installation of corrupted file.
zh_CN: 已下载的文件校验值错误。放弃安装已损坏的文件。

en: Unexpected error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unexpected network error.
zh_CN: 未预期的网络错误。

en: Unexpected quantifier
zh_CN: 非期望量词

en: Unicast packets
zh_CN: 单播数据包

en: Unicode (UTF-16 big-endian)
zh_CN: Unicode (UTF-16 大尾)

en: Unicode text document
zh_CN: Unicode 文本文件

en: Unicode text documents (*.txt)
zh_CN: Unicode 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Access Method
zh_CN: 未知访问方式

en: Unknown Key Usage
zh_CN: 未知密钥用法

en: Unknown Source
zh_CN: 不明来源

en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 不明类型

en: Unknown authentication level.
zh_CN: 未知认证级别。

en: Unknown authentication package.
zh_CN: 未知认证包。

en: Unknown authentication service.
zh_CN: 未知认证服务。

en: Unknown authentication type.
zh_CN: 未知认证类型。

en: Unknown authorization service.
zh_CN: 未知认证服务。

en: Unknown bytestream length.
zh_CN: 未知字节流长度。

en: Unknown component.
zh_CN: 未知组件。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown feature in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现未知特性

en: Unknown feature.
zh_CN: 未知特性。

en: Unknown floppy error.
zh_CN: 未知软盘错误。

en: Unknown interface.
zh_CN: 未知接口。

en: Unknown manager type.
zh_CN: 未知管理员类型。

en: Unknown port.
zh_CN: 未知端口。

en: Unknown print processor.
zh_CN: 未知打印处理器。

en: Unknown printer driver.
zh_CN: 找不到打印机驱动程序。

en: Unknown printer driver.
zh_CN: 未知打印机驱动。

en: Unknown product.
zh_CN: 未知产品。

en: Unknown property.
zh_CN: 未知属性。

en: Unknown protocols
zh_CN: 未知协议

en: Unknown revision.
zh_CN: 未知修订版。

en: Unknown runtime error
zh_CN: 未知运行时错误

en: Unpublishing Product Features
zh_CN: 正在取消发布产品特性

en: Unpublishing Qualified Components
zh_CN: 正在取消发布可用组件

en: Unpublishing assembly information
zh_CN: 正在取消发布组装信息

en: Unpublishing product information
zh_CN: 正在取消发布产品信息

en: Unreadable Entry
zh_CN: 数值不可读

en: Unrecognized media.
zh_CN: 无法识别的介质。

en: Unrecognized volume.
zh_CN: 无法识别的卷。

en: Unrecoverable error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生致命错误。

en: Unregister Class servers
zh_CN: 正在取消注册类服务

en: Unregistering COM+ Applications and Components
zh_CN: 正在取消注册 COM+ 应用程序和组件

en: Unregistering MIME info
zh_CN: 正在取消注册 MIME 信息

en: Unregistering extension servers
zh_CN: 正在取消注册扩展服务

en: Unregistering fonts
zh_CN: 正在取消注册字体

en: Unregistering modules
zh_CN: 正在取消注册模块

en: Unregistering program identifiers
zh_CN: 正在取消注册程序标识

en: Unregistering type libraries
zh_CN: 正在取消注册类型函数库

en: Unsigned CMC Request
zh_CN: 未签名的 CMC 请求

en: Unstructured Address
zh_CN: 非结构化地址

en: Unstructured Name
zh_CN: 非结构化名称

en: Unsupported authorization level.
zh_CN: 不支持的认证级别。

en: Unsupported bytestream type.
zh_CN: 不支持的字节流类型。

en: Unsupported caption.
zh_CN: 不支持的标注。

en: Unsupported media format.
zh_CN: 不支持的媒体格式。

en: Unsupported media source characteristics.
zh_CN: 不支持的媒体流特性。

en: Unsupported name syntax.
zh_CN: 不支持的名称语法。

en: Unsupported patch package.
zh_CN: 不支持的补丁包。

en: Unsupported rate transition.
zh_CN: 不支持的频率过渡。

en: Unsupported rate.
zh_CN: 不支持的频率。

en: Unsupported scheme.
zh_CN: 不支持的方案。

en: Unsupported service.
zh_CN: 不支持的服务。

en: Unsupported state transition.
zh_CN: 不支持的状态过渡。

en: Unsupported thinning.
zh_CN: 不支持的消减类型。

en: Unsupported time format.
zh_CN: 不支持的时间格式。

en: Unsupported transfer syntax.
zh_CN: 不支持的传输语法。

en: Unsupported type.
zh_CN: 不支持的类型。

en: Unterminated string constant
zh_CN: 未终止的字符串常量

en: Untitled
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: Untrusted Certificates
zh_CN: 未信任的发布者

en: Unwilling To Perform
zh_CN: 拒绝执行

en: Up One Level
zh_CN: 向上移一层

en: Updates the display every four seconds
zh_CN: 每四秒更新一次

en: Updates the display every two seconds
zh_CN: 每两秒更新一次

en: Updates the display twice per second
zh_CN: 每秒更新两次

en: Updating component registration
zh_CN: 正在更新组件注册信息

en: Updating environment strings
zh_CN: 正在更新环境字串

en: Usage:
      REG [operation] [parameters]
    
    Supported operations:
      ADD | COPY | DELETE | EXPORT | IMPORT | QUERY
    
    For help on a specific operation, type:
      REG [operation] /?
zh_CN: 用法:
      REG [操作] [参数]
    
    支持的操作:
      ADD | COPY | DELETE | EXPORT | IMPORT | QUERY
    
    要获取指定操作的帮助，请输入:
      REG [操作] /?

en: Usage:
      regedit [options] [filename] [reg_key]
    
    Options:
      [no option]    Launch the graphical version of this program.
      /L:system.dat  The location of the system.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /R:user.dat    The location of the user.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /C             Import the contents of a registry file.
      /D             Delete a specified registry key.
      /E             Export the contents of a specified registry key to a file.
                     If no key is specified, the entire registry is exported.
      /S             Silent mode. No messages will be displayed.
      /V             Launch the GUI in advanced mode. Ignored.
      /?             Display this information and exit.
      [filename]     The location of the file containing registry information to
                     be imported. When used with [/E], this option specifies the
                     file location where registry information will be exported.
      [reg_key]      The registry key to be modified.
    
    Usage examples:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"
zh_CN: 用法:
      regedit [选项] [文件名] [注册表项]
    
    选项:
      [无选项]        启动该程序的图形界面。
      /L:system.dat  要修改的 system.dat 文件的位置。
                     与其他任意开关兼容。该选项将被忽略。
      /R:user.dat    要修改的 user.dat 文件的位置。
                     与其他任意开关兼容。该选项将被忽略。
      /C             导入注册表文件的内容。
      /D             删除指定的注册表项。
      /E             将指定注册表项的内容导出到文件。
                     如未指定任何项，将导出整份注册表。
      /S             静默模式。不显示任何消息。
      /V             使用高级模式启动图形界面。该选项将被忽略。
      /?             显示此信息并退出。
      [文件名]        要导入的注册表信息文件的位置。和 [/E] 一同使用时，
                     该选项将转而指定用于导出注册表信息的文件的位置。  [注册表项]       要更改的注册表项。
    
    用例:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"

en: Usage:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:cmdline]] DllName
    
    Options:
      [/u]  Unregister a server.
      [/s]  Silent mode (no messages will be displayed).
      [/i]  Call DllInstall, passing an optional [cmdline].
    	When used with [/u] DllInstall is called in uninstall mode.
      [/n]  Do not call DllRegisterServer. This option must be used with [/i].
zh_CN: 用法:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:命令行]] Dll 名称
    
    选项:
      [/u] 解除注册一个服务。
      [/s] 安静模式 (不显示任何信息)。
      [/i] 调用 DllInstall, 并传递一个可选的 [命令行]。
    	当使用 [/u] 选项时，DllInstall 将会运行在卸载模式下。
      [/n] 不要调用 DllRegisterServer。此选项必须与 [/i] 一起使用。

en: Usage:
      uninstaller [options]
    
    Options:
      --help	    Display this information.
      --list	    List all applications installed in this Wine prefix.
      --remove {GUID}   Uninstall the specified application.
    		    Use '--list' to determine the application GUID.
      [no option]       Launch the graphical version of this program.
zh_CN: 用法:
      uninstaller [选项]
    
    选项:
    
      --help	    显示本信息。
      --list	    列出安装在本 Wine prefix 中的所有应用程序。
      --remove {GUID}   卸载指定的应用程序。
    		    使用 '--list' 来得到应用程序的 GUID.
      [无选项]       启动本程序的图形界面。

en: Usage: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t filename | /x filename]
zh_CN: 用法: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t 文件名 | /x 文件名]

en: Usage: findstr /options string
zh_CN: 用法: findstr /选项 字符串

en: Usage: hostname
zh_CN: 用法: hostname

en: Usage: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]
zh_CN: 用法: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]

en: Usage: klist <tickets | tgt | purge | get [service principal name]>
zh_CN: 用法: klist <tickets | tgt | purge | get [服务主体名称]>

en: Usage: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im ProcessName | /pid ProcessID]
zh_CN: 用法: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im 进程名 | /pid 进程ID]

en: Usage: tasklist [/?]
zh_CN: 用法: tasklist [/?]

en: Use &data source name
zh_CN: 使用数据源名称(&D)

en: Use Proxy Auto-Config (PAC) script
zh_CN: 使用自动代理服务器配置 (PAC) 脚本

en: Use Web Proxy Auto-Discovery (WPAD)
zh_CN: 使用网络代理自动发现协议 (WPAD)

en: Use a proxy server
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: Use c&onnection string
zh_CN: 使用连接字符串(&O)

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User #0
zh_CN: 用户 #0

en: User #1
zh_CN: 用户 #1

en: User #2
zh_CN: 用户 #2

en: User #3
zh_CN: 用户 #3

en: User &Name
zh_CN: 用户名(&N)

en: User &name:
zh_CN: 用户名(&N):

en: User Canceled
zh_CN: 用户已取消

en: User Notice
zh_CN: 用户告示

en: User already exists.
zh_CN: 用户已经存在。

en: User already in group.
zh_CN: 用户已在组内。

en: User already in local group.
zh_CN: 用户已在本地组内。

en: User is built-in.
zh_CN: 内建用户。

en: User must change password.
zh_CN: 用户必须更改密码。

en: User not authenticated.
zh_CN: 用户未认证。

en: User not in group.
zh_CN: 用户不在组内。

en: User not in local group.
zh_CN: 用户不在本地组内。

en: User not logged on.
zh_CN: 用户未登录。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VBArray object expected
zh_CN: 期望得到 VBArray 对象

en: VER displays the version of cmd you are running.
zh_CN: VER 显示您正在运行的 cmd 的版本。

en: VERIFY is used to set, clear or test the verify flag. Valid forms are:
    
    VERIFY ON	Set the flag.
    VERIFY OFF	Clear the flag.
    VERIFY		Displays ON or OFF as appropriate.
    
    The verify flag has no function in Wine.
zh_CN: VERIFY 用于设置、清除或测试校验旗标。有效形式如下:
    
    VERIFY ON	设置此旗标。
    VERIFY OFF	清除此旗标。
    VERIFY		根据实际情况显示 ON 或 OFF。
    
    Verify 旗标对 Wine 不生效。

en: VM Size
zh_CN: 虚拟内存大小

en: VOL shows the volume label of a disk device.
zh_CN: VOL 显示磁盘设备的卷标。

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效自

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效自

en: Valid to
zh_CN: 有效至

en: Validating install
zh_CN: 正在验证安装

en: Value
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Value content
zh_CN: 值内容

en: Value data:
zh_CN: 值数据:

en: Value is not available.
zh_CN: 值不可用。

en: Value name:
zh_CN: 值名称:

en: Value names
zh_CN: 值名称

en: Variable uses an Automation type not supported in VBScript
zh_CN: 变量使用了 VBScript 中不支持的自动化类型

en: Vector property is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许填入矢量属性。

en: Vector property is required.
zh_CN: 要求矢量属性。

en: Verify is %1
zh_CN: Verify 处于 %1 状态

en: Verify must be ON or OFF
zh_CN: Verify 只能是开启 (ON) 或关闭 (OFF) 状态

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version 1 Fields Only
zh_CN: 仅版本 1 域

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Video Compression
zh_CN: 视频压缩

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View &Type information
zh_CN: 查看类型信息(&T)

en: Virtual Base CRL Number
zh_CN: 虚拟基础 CRL 序号

en: Voice input device:
zh_CN: 语音输入设备:

en: Voice output device:
zh_CN: 语音输出设备:

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Serial Number is %1!04x!-%2!04x!
zh_CN: 卷的序列号是 %1!04x!-%2!04x!

en: Volume in drive %1!c! has no label.
zh_CN: 驱动器 %1!c! 没有卷标。

en: Volume in drive %1!c! is %2
zh_CN: 驱动器 %1!c! 的卷标为 %2

en: Volume label (11 characters, <Enter> for none)?
zh_CN: 卷标 (11 个字符，直接按 <回车> 以留空)?

en: Volume label too long.
zh_CN: 卷标过长。

en: W&idth:
zh_CN: 宽度(&I):

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING: Changing the priority class of this process may
    cause undesired results including system instability. Are you
    sure you want to change the priority class?
zh_CN: 警告: 改变此进程优先级可能导致意料之外的后果，例如系统不稳定。
    您确定要改变优先权吗?

en: WARNING: Debugging this process may result in loss of data.
    Are you sure you wish to attach the debugger?
zh_CN: 警告: 调试此进程可能会导致数据丢失。
    您确定要连接调试器吗?

en: WARNING: Terminating a process can cause undesired
    results including loss of data and system instability. The
    process will not be given the chance to save its state or
    data before it is terminated. Are you sure you want to
    terminate the process?
zh_CN: 警告: 结束此进程可能会导致意料之外的后果，例如数据丢失或者系统不稳定。此
    进程可能在被结束之前来不及保存它的状态和数据。您确定要结束这个进程吗?

en: Waiting for Program
zh_CN: 正在等待程序

en: Waiting;
zh_CN: 等待；

en: Warming up;
zh_CN: 预热；

en: Warning [1].
zh_CN: 警告 [1]。

en: Warning: system library
zh_CN: 警告: 系统函数库

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Waveform: %s
zh_CN: 波形: %s

en: Welcome to the Certificate Export Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用证书导出向导

en: Welcome to the Certificate Import Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用证书导入向导

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Western Europe and United States
zh_CN: 西欧和美国

en: When installed, an ActiveX component has full access to your computer. Do not click install unless you have absolute trust in the above source.
zh_CN: 安装后，ActiveX 组件对您的计算机有完全访问权。除非您确实信任上述来源，请不要按安装。

en: Where:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whole string only
zh_CN: 整词匹配

en: Win9x/NT4 Registry files (REGEDIT4)
zh_CN: Win9x/NT4 注册表文件 (REGEDIT4)

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Background
zh_CN: 窗口背景

en: Window Frame
zh_CN: 焦点控件框架

en: Window Text
zh_CN: 窗口文字

en: Window handles have different parents.
zh_CN: 窗口句柄父级不一致。

en: Window has no system menu.
zh_CN: 窗口没有系统菜单。

en: Window owned by another thread.
zh_CN: 窗口为另一个线程所有。

en: Window settings
zh_CN: 窗口设置

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Windows Hardware Driver Verification
zh_CN: Windows 硬件驱动校验

en: Windows Installer %s
    
    Usage:
    msiexec command {required parameter} [optional parameter]
    
    Install a product:
    	/i {package|product_code} [property]
    	/package {package|product_code} [property]
    	/a package [property]
    Repair an installation:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {package|product_code}
    Uninstall a product:
    	/uninstall {package|product_code} [property]
    	/x {package|product_code} [property]
    Advertise a product:
    	/j[u|m] package [/t transform] [/g languageid]
    Apply a patch:
    	/p patch_package [property]
    	/p patch_package /a package [property]
    Log and user interface modifiers for the above commands:
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] log_file
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    Register the MSI Service:
    	/y
    Unregister the MSI Service:
    	/z
    Display this help:
    	/help
    	/?
zh_CN: Windows Installer %s
    
    用法:
    msiexec 命令 {必要参数} [可选参数]
    
    安装产品:
    	/i {安装包|产品序列号} [属性]
    	/package {安装包|产品序列号} [属性]
    	/a package [属性]
    修复安装:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {产品|序列号}
    卸载产品:
    	/uninstall {产品|序列号} [属性]
    	/x {产品|序列号} [属性]
    宣传产品:
    	/j[u|m] package [/t 变形] [/g 语言代号]
    应用补丁
    	/p 补丁包 [属性]
    	/p 补丁包 /a 安装包 [属性]
    以上命令的日志和用户界面修饰:
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] 日志文件
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    注册 MSI 服务:
    	/y
    取消注册 MSI 服务:
    	/z
    显示此帮助信息:
    	/help
    	/?

en: Windows Product Update
zh_CN: Windows 产品更新

en: Windows System Component Verification
zh_CN: Windows 系统组件校验

en: Windows registration information
zh_CN: Windows 注册信息

en: Wine &license
zh_CN: 使用许可(&L)

en: Wine AVI-default-filehandler
zh_CN: Wine AVI-默认处理器

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
zh_CN: Wine 应用程序卸载管理器

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
    
    Uninstall applications from the current Wine prefix.
zh_CN: Wine 应用程序卸载工具
    
    从现有的 Wine prefix 中卸载应用程序。

en: Wine Command Prompt
zh_CN: Wine 命令提示符

en: Wine Control Panel
zh_CN: Wine 控制面板

en: Wine DLL Registration Utility
    
    Provides DLL registration services.
zh_CN: Wine DLL 注册工具
    
    提供 DLL 注册服务。

en: Wine Explorer
zh_CN: Wine 资源管理器

en: Wine File Manager
zh_CN: Wine 文件管理器

en: Wine Gecko Installer
zh_CN: Wine Gecko 安装器

en: Wine Help
zh_CN: Wine 帮助

en: Wine License
zh_CN: Wine 使用许可

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
zh_CN: Wine MS-RLE 视频编解码器

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
    Copyright 2002 by Michael Guennewig
zh_CN: Wine MS-RLE 视频编解码器
    Copyright 2002 by Michael Guennewig

en: Wine Mono Installer
zh_CN: Wine Mono 安装器

en: Wine Programs (*.exe; *.exe.so)
zh_CN: Wine 程序 (*.exe; *.exe.so)

en: Wine Sound Mapper
zh_CN: Wine 音频映射器

en: Wine Video 1 video codec
zh_CN: Wine Video 1 视频编解码器

en: Wine can automatically select the certificate store, or you can specify a location for the certificates.
zh_CN: Wine 可以自动选择证书存储，您也可以指定证书的位置。

en: Wine can mimic different Windows versions for each application. This tab is linked to the Libraries and Graphics tabs to allow you to change system-wide or per-application settings in those tabs as well.
zh_CN: 对不同的程序，可以让 Wine 假装成不同版本的 Windows，也可以在“函数库”与“显示”标签页中作不同的设置。

en: Wine configuration
zh_CN: Wine 设置

en: Wine configuration for %s
zh_CN: 针对 %s 的 Wine 设置

en: Wine could not find a Gecko package which is needed for applications embedding HTML to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a> for details.
zh_CN: Wine 未找到到用于支持嵌入 HTML 的 Gecko 引擎。Wine 可以自动并下载安装该组件。
    
    注意: 推荐您安装为发行版定制的软件包。具体请参看 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a>。

en: Wine could not find a wine-mono package which is needed for .NET applications to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a> for details.
zh_CN: Wine 未找到到用于支持 .NET 应用的 wine-mono 组件。Wine 可以自动并下载安装该组件。
    
    注意: 推荐您安装为发行版定制的软件包。具体请参看 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a>。

en: Wine is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Wine is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with Wine; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: Wine 是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 宽通用公共许可证下重新发布或修改它；许可证应使用 2.1 版本或您所选择的更新的版本。
    
    发布 Wine 的目的是希望它能够在一定程度上帮到您。但我们并不为它提供任何形式的担保，也无法保证它可以在特定用途中得到您希望的结果。请参看 GNU LGPL 许可中的更多细节。
    
    您应该在收到 Wine 的同时收到了 GNU LGPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA。

en: Wine tasklist
zh_CN: Wine 任务列表

en: Wine was brought to you by:
zh_CN: Wine 开发者:

en: WineMine
zh_CN: Wine地雷

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Wrap text by the &margin
zh_CN: 按纸张宽度(&M)

en: Wrap text by the &window border
zh_CN: 按窗口宽度(&W)

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write fault.
zh_CN: 写入错误。

en: Write protected.
zh_CN: 存在写保护。

en: Writing INI files values
zh_CN: 正在写入 INI 文件值

en: Writing system registry values
zh_CN: 正在写入系统注册表值

en: Wrong disk.
zh_CN: 错误磁盘。

en: Wrong installation package version.
zh_CN: 错误的安装包版本。

en: Wrong kind of binding.
zh_CN: 绑定类型错误。

en: Wrong number of arguments or invalid property assignment
zh_CN: 参数数量错误或无效的指定属性

en: Wrong operating system.
zh_CN: 错误的操作系统。

en: Wrong password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Wrong pipe order.
zh_CN: 管道顺序错误。

en: Wrong pipe version.
zh_CN: 管道版本错误。

en: Wrong serializing package version.
zh_CN: 序列化包版本错误。

en: Wrong stub version.
zh_CN: stub 版本错误。

en: Wrong target name.
zh_CN: 错误的目标名称。

en: X.509 Certificate (*.cer; *.crt)
zh_CN: X.509 证书 (*.cer; *.crt)

en: XCOPY - Copies source files or directory trees to a destination.
    
    Syntax:
    XCOPY source [destination] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U]
    	     [/R] [/H] [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    Where:
    
    [/I]  Assume directory if destination does not exist and copying two or
    	more files.
    [/S]  Copy directories and subdirectories.
    [/E]  Copy directories and subdirectories, including any empty ones.
    [/Q]  Do not list names during copy; that is, be quiet.
    [/F]  Show full source and destination names during copy.
    [/L]  Simulate operation, showing names which would be copied.
    [/W]  Prompts before beginning the copy operation.
    [/T]  Creates empty directory structure but does not copy files.
    [/Y]  Suppress prompting when overwriting files.
    [/-Y] Enable prompting when overwriting files.
    [/P]  Prompts on each source file before copying.
    [/N]  Copy using short names.
    [/U]  Copy only files which already exist in destination.
    [/R]  Overwrite any read-only files.
    [/H]  Include hidden and system files in the copy.
    [/C]  Continue even if an error occurs during the copy.
    [/A]  Only copy files with archive attribute set.
    [/M]  Only copy files with archive attribute set, removes the
    	archive attribute.
    [/K]  Copy file attributes; without this, attributes are not preserved.
    [/D | /D:m-d-y] Copy new files or those modified after the supplied date.
    		If no date is supplied, only copy if destination is older
    		than source.
zh_CN: XCOPY - 将源文件或目录拷贝到目标位置。
    
    语法:
    XCOPY 源 [目标] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U] [/R] [/H]
    	     [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    说明:
    [/I] 如果目标位置不存在，并且操作会拷贝两个或更多的文件，就假设目标
    	是目录。
    [/S] 拷贝目录和子目录。
    [/E] 拷贝目录和子目录，也包括空目录。
    [/Q] 安静模式，这将不会在拷贝时列出项目名字。
    [/F] 拷贝时显示完整的源和目标的名字。
    [/L] 演习模式，仅显示将会被拷贝的项目名字。
    [/W] 在拷贝前进行提示。
    [/T] 不拷贝文件，仅创建空的目录结构。
    [/Y] 禁用覆盖文件前的提示。
    [/-Y] 启用覆盖文件前的提示。
    [/P] 拷贝每一个源文件前进行提示。
    [/N] 使用短名字拷贝。
    [/U] 只拷贝在目的位置存在的文件。
    [/R] 覆盖只读文件。
    [/H] 拷贝时包括隐藏和系统文件。
    [/C] 即使拷贝时出现错误，仍然继续。
    [/A] 只拷贝有归档属性的文件。
    [/M] 只拷贝有归档属性的文件，拷贝后移除归档属性。
    [/K] 同时拷贝文件属性，不指定此参数则不会保存文件属性。
    [/D | /D:m-d-y] 拷贝在指定时间后创建或修改的文件。
    		如果没有提供日期，将会只拷贝目标位置中比源位置旧的文件。

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes or No Trust
zh_CN: 是或否信任

en: Yes to &all
zh_CN: 全部选是(&A)

en: You can choose the address that will be used as your home page.
zh_CN: 您可以选择作为您的主页的地址。

en: You can delete cached pages, cookies and other data.
zh_CN: 您可以删除缓存页面、cookies 以及其它数据。

en: You cannot add any more drives.
    
    Each drive must have a letter, from A to Z, so you cannot have more than 26.
zh_CN: 不能再添加驱动器。
    
    驱动器的盘符必须是英文字母 A-Z， 因此最多只允许 26 个。

en: You do not have access to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有打开文件的权限。

en: You do not have access to save the file.
zh_CN: 您没有保存文件的权限。

en: You don't have a drive C. This is not so great.
    
    Remember to click 'Add' in the Drives tab to create one!
zh_CN: 您没有 C 盘。这可不是件好事。
    
    请记得点选“驱动器”标签的“添加”来建立它!

en: You have chosen to save in plain text format, which will cause all formatting to be lost. Are you sure that you wish to do this?
zh_CN: 您已经选择保存为文本文件，而这可能导致格式丢失。您确定要这么做吗?

en: You have specified the following settings:
zh_CN: 您已指定如下设置:

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Export Wizard.
zh_CN: 您已成功完成证书导出向导。

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Import Wizard.
zh_CN: 您已成功完成证书导入向导。

en: You may password-protect a private key.
zh_CN: 您可以使用密码保护私钥。

en: You must specify an alias when using the 'new' parameter.
zh_CN: 使用“new”参数时必须指定别名。

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with these certificates, or sign messages with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_CN: 您已不能使用这些证书解密或签名消息。
    您确实要移除这些证书吗?

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with this certificate, or sign messages with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_CN: 您已不能使用此证书解密或签名消息。
    您确实要移除此证书吗?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with these certificates, or verify messages signed with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
zh_CN: 您已不能使用这些证书加密或校验消息。
    您确实要移除这些证书吗?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with this certificate, or verify messages signed with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
zh_CN: 您已不能使用此证书加密或校验消息。
    您确实要移除此证书吗?

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: border
zh_CN: 边框

en: builtin
zh_CN: 内建

en: builtin, native
zh_CN: 内建先于原装

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: caret
zh_CN: 插入符

en: cell
zh_CN: 格

en: character
zh_CN: 字符

en: chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: check button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: choose which folder contains %s
zh_CN: 选择包含 %s 的文件夹

en: client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: column header
zh_CN: 列头

en: combo box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: dial
zh_CN: 表盘

en: dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: directory]
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: disabled
zh_CN: 停用

[ctx: display name]
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: drop down
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: drop down button
zh_CN: 下拉按钮

en: enter which folder contains %s
zh_CN: 输入包含 %s 的文件夹

en: equation
zh_CN: 等式

en: feature from:
zh_CN: 功能来自:

en: frames
zh_CN: 帧数

en: graphic
zh_CN: 图像

en: grid drop down button
zh_CN: 格下拉按钮

en: grip
zh_CN: 滚动滑块

en: grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: help balloon
zh_CN: 帮助气球

[ctx: home page]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: hot key field
zh_CN: 热键输入框

[ctx: hotkey]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: insert disk %s
zh_CN: 插入软盘 %s

en: install source for feature missing
zh_CN: 本功能的安装源不存在

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: list item
zh_CN: 列表项

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿富汗夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿富汗标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿留申夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿留申标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿尔泰夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿尔泰标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿拉伯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿根廷夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿根廷标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿斯特拉罕标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Daylight Time
zh_CN: 大西洋夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Standard Time
zh_CN: 大西洋标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中西部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中西部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Standard Time
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Daylight Time
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Standard Time
zh_CN: 亚速尔群岛标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 巴伊亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Standard Time
zh_CN: 巴伊亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Daylight Time
zh_CN: 孟加拉夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Standard Time
zh_CN: 孟加拉标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Daylight Time
zh_CN: 白罗斯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Standard Time
zh_CN: 白罗斯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Daylight Time
zh_CN: 布干维尔夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Standard Time
zh_CN: 布干维尔标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Daylight Time
zh_CN: 加拿大中部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Standard Time
zh_CN: 加拿大中部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Daylight Time
zh_CN: 佛得角夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Standard Time
zh_CN: 佛得角标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Daylight Time
zh_CN: 高加索夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Standard Time
zh_CN: 高加索标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚中部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中美洲夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Standard Time
zh_CN: 中美洲标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Standard Time
zh_CN: 中亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 巴西中部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Standard Time
zh_CN: 巴西中部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 中部夏令时 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中欧夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Standard Time
zh_CN: 中欧标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中欧夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Standard Time
zh_CN: 中欧标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中太平洋夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Standard Time
zh_CN: 中太平洋标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time
zh_CN: 中部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 中部标准时间 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Daylight Time
zh_CN: 查塔姆夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Standard Time
zh_CN: 查塔姆标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中国夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Standard Time
zh_CN: 中国标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Coordinated Universal Time
zh_CN: 协调世界时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Daylight Time
zh_CN: 古巴夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Standard Time
zh_CN: 古巴标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Daylight Time
zh_CN: 日期变更线夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Standard Time
zh_CN: 日期变更线标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东非夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Standard Time
zh_CN: 东非标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东欧夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Standard Time
zh_CN: 东欧标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东南美洲夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Standard Time
zh_CN: 东南美洲标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Daylight Time
zh_CN: 复活节岛夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Standard Time
zh_CN: 复活节岛标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 东部夏令时 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Daylight Time
zh_CN: 埃及夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Standard Time
zh_CN: 埃及标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Daylight Time
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Standard Time
zh_CN: 叶卡捷琳堡标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Daylight Time
zh_CN: FLE 夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Standard Time
zh_CN: FLE 标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Daylight Time
zh_CN: 斐济夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Standard Time
zh_CN: 斐济标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Daylight Time
zh_CN: 格林尼治夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Standard Time
zh_CN: 格林尼治标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Daylight Time
zh_CN: GTB 夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Standard Time
zh_CN: GTB 标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Standard Time
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Daylight Time
zh_CN: 格陵兰夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Standard Time
zh_CN: 格陵兰标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Daylight Time
zh_CN: 格林威治夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Standard Time
zh_CN: 格林威治标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Daylight Time
zh_CN: 海地夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Standard Time
zh_CN: 海地标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 夏威夷夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Standard Time
zh_CN: 夏威夷标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Daylight Time
zh_CN: 印度夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Standard Time
zh_CN: 印度标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Daylight Time
zh_CN: 伊朗夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Standard Time
zh_CN: 伊朗标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Daylight Time
zh_CN: 以色列夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Standard Time
zh_CN: 以色列标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 约旦夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Standard Time
zh_CN: 约旦标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Daylight Time
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Standard Time
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Daylight Time
zh_CN: 韩国夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Standard Time
zh_CN: 韩国标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Daylight Time
zh_CN: 利比亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Standard Time
zh_CN: 利比亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Daylight Time
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Standard Time
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Daylight Time
zh_CN: 豪勋爵夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Standard Time
zh_CN: 豪勋爵标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 马加丹夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Standard Time
zh_CN: 马加丹标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Daylight Time
zh_CN: 麦哲伦夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Standard Time
zh_CN: 麦哲伦标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Daylight Time
zh_CN: 马克萨斯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Standard Time
zh_CN: 马克萨斯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Daylight Time
zh_CN: 毛里求斯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Standard Time
zh_CN: 毛里求斯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中东夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Standard Time
zh_CN: 中东标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Daylight Time
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Standard Time
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Daylight Time
zh_CN: 摩洛哥夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Standard Time
zh_CN: 摩洛哥标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time
zh_CN: 山地夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 山地夏令时 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time
zh_CN: 山地标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 山地标准时间 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Daylight Time
zh_CN: 缅甸夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Standard Time
zh_CN: 缅甸标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 中北亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Standard Time
zh_CN: 中北亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 纳米比亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Standard Time
zh_CN: 纳米比亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Daylight Time
zh_CN: 尼泊尔夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Standard Time
zh_CN: 尼泊尔标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Daylight Time
zh_CN: 新西兰夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Standard Time
zh_CN: 新西兰标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Daylight Time
zh_CN: 纽芬兰夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Standard Time
zh_CN: 纽芬兰标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Daylight Time
zh_CN: 诺福克夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Standard Time
zh_CN: 诺福克标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 北亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Daylight Time
zh_CN: 北亚东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Standard Time
zh_CN: 北亚东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Standard Time
zh_CN: 北亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Daylight Time
zh_CN: 朝鲜夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Standard Time
zh_CN: 朝鲜标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Daylight Time
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克克夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Standard Time
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time
zh_CN: 太平洋夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 太平洋夏令时 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Daylight Time
zh_CN: 太平洋南美夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Standard Time
zh_CN: 太平洋南美标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time
zh_CN: 太平洋标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)
zh_CN: 太平洋标准时间 (墨西哥)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Standard Time
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Daylight Time
zh_CN: 巴拉圭夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Standard Time
zh_CN: 巴拉圭标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Daylight Time
zh_CN: 克孜洛尔达夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Standard Time
zh_CN: 克孜洛尔达标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Daylight Time
zh_CN: 罗曼夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Standard Time
zh_CN: 罗曼标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 10
zh_CN: 俄罗斯时区 10

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 11
zh_CN: 俄罗斯时区 11

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 3
zh_CN: 俄罗斯时区 3

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Daylight Time
zh_CN: 俄罗斯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Standard Time
zh_CN: 俄罗斯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Daylight Time
zh_CN: 南美东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 南美东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Daylight Time
zh_CN: 南美太平洋夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Standard Time
zh_CN: 南美太平洋标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Daylight Time
zh_CN: 南美西部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Standard Time
zh_CN: 南美西部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东南亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Standard Time
zh_CN: 东南亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Daylight Time
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Standard Time
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Daylight Time
zh_CN: 萨哈林夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Standard Time
zh_CN: 萨哈林加标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Daylight Time
zh_CN: 萨摩亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Standard Time
zh_CN: 萨摩亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Daylight Time
zh_CN: 圣多美夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Standard Time
zh_CN: 圣多美标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Daylight Time
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Standard Time
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Daylight Time
zh_CN: 新加坡夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Standard Time
zh_CN: 新加坡标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Daylight Time
zh_CN: 南非夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Standard Time
zh_CN: 南非标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 南苏丹夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Standard Time
zh_CN: 南苏丹标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Daylight Time
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Standard Time
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Daylight Time
zh_CN: 苏丹夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Standard Time
zh_CN: 苏丹标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Daylight Time
zh_CN: 叙利亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Standard Time
zh_CN: 叙利亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Daylight Time
zh_CN: 台北夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Standard Time
zh_CN: 台北标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Daylight Time
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Standard Time
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Daylight Time
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Standard Time
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Daylight Time
zh_CN: 东京夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Standard Time
zh_CN: 东京标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Daylight Time
zh_CN: 托木斯克夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Standard Time
zh_CN: 托木斯克标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Daylight Time
zh_CN: 汤加夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Standard Time
zh_CN: 汤加标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Daylight Time
zh_CN: 外贝加尔夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Standard Time
zh_CN: 外贝加尔标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Daylight Time
zh_CN: 土耳其夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Standard Time
zh_CN: 土耳其标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Daylight Time
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Standard Time
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Daylight Time
zh_CN: 美国东部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Standard Time
zh_CN: 美国东部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Daylight Time
zh_CN: 美国山地夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Standard Time
zh_CN: 美国山地标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Daylight Time
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Daylight Time
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Standard Time
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Daylight Time
zh_CN: 海参崴夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Standard Time
zh_CN: 海参崴标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Daylight Time
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Standard Time
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚西部夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Standard Time
zh_CN: 澳大利亚西部标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西中非夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Standard Time
zh_CN: 西中非标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西欧夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Standard Time
zh_CN: 西欧标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西蒙古夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Standard Time
zh_CN: 西蒙古标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西亚夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Standard Time
zh_CN: 西亚标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西岸夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Standard Time
zh_CN: 西岸标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Daylight Time
zh_CN: 西太平洋夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Standard Time
zh_CN: 西太平洋标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Daylight Time
zh_CN: 雅库次克夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Standard Time
zh_CN: 雅库次克标准时间

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Daylight Time
zh_CN: 育空夏令时

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Standard Time
zh_CN: 育空标准时间

en: menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: menu button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: native
zh_CN: 原装

en: native, builtin
zh_CN: 原装先于内建

en: network drive for feature missing
zh_CN: 本功能的网络驱动器不存在

[ctx: object state]
en: alert high
zh_CN: 高警告

[ctx: object state]
en: alert low
zh_CN: 低警告

[ctx: object state]
en: alert medium
zh_CN: 中警告

[ctx: object state]
en: animated
zh_CN: 有动画

[ctx: object state]
en: busy
zh_CN: 忙

[ctx: object state]
en: checked
zh_CN: 已选中

[ctx: object state]
en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已收起

[ctx: object state]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: object state]
en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

[ctx: object state]
en: extended selectable
zh_CN: 扩展可选项

[ctx: object state]
en: floating
zh_CN: 浮动

[ctx: object state]
en: focusable
zh_CN: 可聚焦

[ctx: object state]
en: focused
zh_CN: 已聚焦

[ctx: object state]
en: has popup
zh_CN: 有弹出项

[ctx: object state]
en: hot tracked
zh_CN: 鼠标拖选中

[ctx: object state]
en: invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

[ctx: object state]
en: linked
zh_CN: 已链接

[ctx: object state]
en: marqueed
zh_CN: 走马灯

[ctx: object state]
en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: object state]
en: moveable
zh_CN: 可移动

[ctx: object state]
en: multi selectable
zh_CN: 可多选

[ctx: object state]
en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: object state]
en: offscreen
zh_CN: 屏幕外

[ctx: object state]
en: pressed
zh_CN: 已按下

[ctx: object state]
en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护

[ctx: object state]
en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: object state]
en: selectable
zh_CN: 可选择

[ctx: object state]
en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

[ctx: object state]
en: self voicing
zh_CN: 自发声

[ctx: object state]
en: sizeable
zh_CN: 大小可变

[ctx: object state]
en: traversed
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: object state]
en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: outline button
zh_CN: 边框按钮

en: outline item
zh_CN: 大纲项

en: page tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: page tab list
zh_CN: 标签页列表

en: pane
zh_CN: 面板

en: path %s not found
zh_CN: 路径 %s 没找到

[ctx: path length]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: property page
zh_CN: 属性页

en: push button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: radio button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: recycle bin]
en: &Restore
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

en: reg: Invalid command line parameters
zh_CN: reg: 无效的命令行参数

en: reg: Invalid option [%1].
zh_CN: reg: 无效的选项 [%1]。

en: reg: Invalid registry key
zh_CN: reg: 无效的注册表项

en: reg: Invalid syntax.
zh_CN: reg: 语法无效。

en: reg: Invalid system key
zh_CN: reg: 无效的系统项

en: reg: The file '%1' was not found.
zh_CN: reg: 找不到文件 '%1'。

en: reg: The operation completed successfully
zh_CN: reg: 操作成功完成

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid hexadecimal value
zh_CN: reg: 选项 [/d] 后必须紧跟一个有效的十六进制值

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid numeric value
zh_CN: reg: 选项 [/d] 后必须紧跟一个有效的数字值

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid string
zh_CN: reg: 选项 [/d] 后必须紧跟一个有效的字符串

en: reg: The registry operation was cancelled
zh_CN: reg: 注册表操作已被取消

en: reg: The source and destination keys cannot be the same
zh_CN: reg: 源注册表项和目标项不能相同

en: reg: Unable to access or create the specified registry key
zh_CN: reg: 无法访问或新建所指定的注册表项

en: reg: Unable to access remote machine
zh_CN: reg: 无法访问远程设备

en: reg: Unable to delete all registry values in '%1'
zh_CN: reg: 无法删除“%1”下所有的注册表值

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry key
zh_CN: reg: 找不到所指定的注册表项

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry value
zh_CN: reg: 找不到所指定的注册表值

en: reg: Unable to import the registry key '%1'
zh_CN: reg: 无法导入注册表项“%1”

en: reg: Unhandled registry data type [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]
zh_CN: reg: 未能处理的注册表数据类型 [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]

en: reg: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
zh_CN: reg: 无法识别的转义序列 [\%1!c!]

en: reg: Unsupported registry data type [%1]
zh_CN: reg: 不受支持的数据类型 [%1]

en: regedit: Invalid hexadecimal value.
zh_CN: regedit: 无效的十六进制值。

en: regedit: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
zh_CN: regedit: 无效或无法识别的开关 [%1]

en: regedit: Invalid system key [%1]
zh_CN: regedit: 无效的项名 [%1]

en: regedit: No filename was specified.
zh_CN: regedit: 没有指定文件名。

en: regedit: No registry key was specified for removal.
zh_CN: regedit: 未指定任何要移除的注册表项。

en: regedit: Out of memory! (%1!S!, line %2!u!)
zh_CN: regedit: 内存不足! (%1!S!, 行 %2!u!)

en: regedit: The file '%1' was not found.
zh_CN: regedit: 找不到文件 '%1'。

en: regedit: The line '%1' was not recognized.
zh_CN: regedit: 行 '%1' 无法被识别。

en: regedit: The line contains invalid syntax.
zh_CN: regedit: 该行包含无效字符。

en: regedit: The registry value '%1' will be exported as binary data.
zh_CN: regedit: 注册表值 "%1" 将会被导出为二进制数据。

en: regedit: Unable to add the registry value '%1' to '%2'.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法向 '%2' 添加注册表值 '%1'。

en: regedit: Unable to convert hexadecimal data. An invalid value was encountered at '%1'.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法转换十六进制数据。在 "%1" 处发现无效值。

en: regedit: Unable to delete the registry key '%1'.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法删除注册表项“%1”。

en: regedit: Unable to export '%1'. The specified registry key was not found.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法导出“%1”。未找到指定的注册表项。

en: regedit: Unable to open the file '%1'.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法打开文件 '%1'。

en: regedit: Unable to open the registry key '%1'.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法打开注册表项“%1”。

en: regedit: Unexpected end of line in '%1'.
zh_CN: regedit: '%1' 中存在未预期的行尾。

en: regedit: Unhandled action.
zh_CN: regedit: 无法处理的操作。

en: regedit: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
zh_CN: regedit: 无法识别的转义序列 [\%1!c!]

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!]
zh_CN: regedit: 不受支持的注册表数据类型 [0x%1!x!]

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!] encountered in '%2'.
zh_CN: regedit: 在 '%2' 遇到不受支持的注册表数据类型 [0x%1!x!]。

en: regsvr32: '%1!S!' not implemented in DLL '%2'
zh_CN: regsvr32: "%1!S!" 并没有在 DLL "%2" 中实现

en: regsvr32: Failed to install DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无法安装 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Failed to load DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无法加载 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Failed to register DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无法注册 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Failed to uninstall DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无法卸载 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Failed to unregister DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无法解除注册 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
zh_CN: regsvr32: 无效或未知的开关 [%1]

en: regsvr32: Successfully installed DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 成功安装 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Successfully registered DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 成功注册了 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Successfully uninstalled DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 成功卸载 DLL "%1"

en: regsvr32: Successfully unregistered DLL '%1'
zh_CN: regsvr32: 成功解除注册 DLL "%1"

en: row
zh_CN: 行

en: row header
zh_CN: 行头

en: scroll bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: slider
zh_CN: 滚动滑块

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: spin box
zh_CN: 数字选框

en: split button
zh_CN: 分割按钮

en: static text
zh_CN: 静态文本

en: status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: table of contents]
en: &Home
zh_CN: 首页(&H)

[ctx: table of contents]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: the program which created it
zh_CN: 不明应用程序

[ctx: time unit: hours]
en:  hr
zh_CN:  时

[ctx: time unit: minutes]
en:  min
zh_CN:  分

[ctx: time unit: seconds]
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: tool bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: tool tip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: uncompressed
zh_CN: 未压缩

en: uninstaller: Invalid option [%1]
zh_CN: uninstaller: 无效的选项 [%1]

en: uninstaller: The application with GUID '%1' was not found
zh_CN: uninstaller: 未找到 GUID 为 '%1' 的应用程序

en: uninstaller: The option '--remove' must be followed by an application GUID
zh_CN: uninstaller: 选项 '--remove' 必须后接一个应用程序 GUID

[ctx: unit: centimeter]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: unit: microseconds]
en: us
zh_CN: µs

[ctx: unit: millimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: unknown object
zh_CN: 未知对象

en: ver.
zh_CN: 版本

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: white space
zh_CN: 空白

en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: window]
en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: wineconsole: Starting program %s failed.
    The command is invalid.
zh_CN: wineconsole: 无法启动程序 %s。
    命令无效。

en: {{Disk full: }}
zh_CN: {{磁盘已满: }}

en: {{Error [1]. }}
zh_CN: {{错误 [1]。}}

en: {{Fatal error: }}
zh_CN: {{致命错误: }}

en: |S&olid
zh_CN: |纯色(&O)
