Wine - en to ko translation catalogue (4136 entries)

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: &Group or user names:
ko: 그룹 또는 사용자 이름(&G):

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Permissions for %1
ko: %1에 대한 사용권한

en: Install/Uninstall
ko: 설치/제거

en: To install a new program from a floppy disk, CD-ROM drive, or your hard drive, click Install.
ko: 플로피 디스크, 시디롬 드라이브, 또는 하드디스크 드라이브에서 새 프로그램을 설치하려면 [설치]를 클릭하세요.

en: &Install...
ko: 설치(&I)...

en: The following software can be automatically removed. To remove a program or to modify its installed components, select it from the list and click Modify/Remove.
ko: 다음 소프트웨어는 자동으로 제거됩니다. 프로그램을 제거하거나 설치된 구성 요소를 수정하려면, 목록에서 선택한 후 [수정] 또는 [제거]를 클릭하세요.

en: &Support Information
ko: 지원 정보(&S)

en: &Modify...
ko: 수정(&M)...

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: Support Information
ko: 지원 정보

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: The following information can be used to get technical support for %s:
ko: 이 정보는 %s을(를) 위한 기술 지원을 받는 데 사용될 수 있습니다:

en: Publisher:
ko: 제조업체:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

en: Support Information:
ko: 지원 정보:

en: Support Telephone:
ko: 지원 전화:

en: Readme:
ko: 주의사항:

en: Product Updates:
ko: 제품 업데이트:

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

en: Wine Gecko Installer
ko: Wine Gecko 설치 관리자

en: Wine could not find a Gecko package which is needed for applications embedding HTML to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a> for details.
ko: Wine이 HTML 임베딩 프로그램을 올바르게 동작시키는 데 필요한 Gecko 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다. Wine은 Gecko 패키지를 자동으로 다운로드하고 설치할 수 있습니다.
    
    참고: 배포판이 제공하는 Gecko 패키지 사용을 추천합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko">https://wiki.winehq.org/Gecko</a>를 보세요.

en: &Install
ko: 설치(&I)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Wine Mono Installer
ko: Wine Mono 설치 관리자

en: Wine could not find a wine-mono package which is needed for .NET applications to work correctly. Wine can automatically download and install it for you.
    
    Note: it is recommended to use your distribution's packages instead. See <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a> for details.
ko: Wine이 닷넷 프로그램을 올바르게 동작시키는 데 필요한 wine-mono 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다. Wine은 wine-mono 패키지를 자동으로 다운로드하고 설치할 수 있습니다.
    
    참고: 배포판이 제공하는 wine-mono 패키지 사용을 추천합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono">https://wiki.winehq.org/Mono</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Add/Remove Programs
ko: 프로그램 추가/제거

en: Allows you to install new software, or remove existing software from your computer.
ko: 새 소프트웨어를 설치하거나 설치된 소프트웨어를 컴퓨터에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Unable to execute the uninstaller, '%s'. Do you want to remove the uninstall entry for this program from the registry?
ko: 제거 프로그램 '%s'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다. 레지스트리에서 이 프로그램의 제거 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Not specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Publisher
ko: 제조업체

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Installation programs
ko: 설치 프로그램

en: Programs (*.exe)
ko: 프로그램 (*.exe)

en: All files (*.*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

en: &Modify/Remove
ko: 수정(&M)/제거

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: Unexpected checksum of downloaded file. Aborting installation of corrupted file.
ko: 다운로드한 파일의 체크섬에 문제가 있습니다. 망가진 파일 설치를 취소하는 중입니다.

en: Compress options
ko: 압축 옵션

en: &Choose a stream:
ko: 스트림 선택(&C):

en: &Options...
ko: 옵션(&O)...

en: &Interleave every
ko: 항상 인터리브 적용(&I)

en: frames
ko: 프레임

en: Current format:
ko: 현재 형식:

en: Waveform: %s
ko: 파형: %s

en: Waveform
ko: 파형

en: All multimedia files
ko: 모든 멀티미디어 파일

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: Wine AVI-default-filehandler
ko: Wine AVI-기본-파일핸들러

en: uncompressed
ko: 압축되지 않음

en: Canceling...
ko: 취소하는 중...

en: %1!u! %2 remaining
ko: %1!u! %2 남음

en: %1!u! %2 and %3!u! %4 remaining
ko: %1!u! %2 and %3!u! %4 남음

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시

en: Properties for %s
ko: %s 속성

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: < &Back
ko: < 뒤로(&B)

en: &Next >
ko: 다음(&N) >

en: Finish
ko: 종료

en: Customize Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 사용자 정의

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: R&eset
ko: 재설정(&E)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: A&vailable buttons:
ko: 사용 가능한 버튼(&V):

en: &Add ->
ko: 추가(&A) ->

en: <- &Remove
ko: <- 제거(&R)

en: &Toolbar buttons:
ko: 도구 모음 버튼(&T):

en: Separator
ko: 구분 기호

[ctx: hotkey]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &No
ko: 아니요(&N)

en: &Retry
ko: 재시도(&R)

en: Hide details
ko: 세부 사항 숨기기

en: See details
ko: 세부 사항 보기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

en: Go to today
ko: 오늘로 가기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: File &Name:
ko: 파일 이름(&N):

en: &Directories:
ko: 디렉터리(&D):

en: List Files of &Type:
ko: 파일 형식 목록(&T):

en: Dri&ves:
ko: 드라이브(&V):

en: &Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용(&R)

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Printer:
ko: 프린터:

en: Print range
ko: 인쇄 범위

en: &All
ko: 모두(&A)

en: S&election
ko: 선택(&E)

en: &Pages
ko: 쪽(&P)

en: &Setup
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &From:
ko: 시작(&F):

en: &To:
ko: 끝(&T):

en: Print &Quality:
ko: 인쇄 품질(&Q):

en: Print to Fi&le
ko: 파일로 인쇄(&L)

en: Condensed
ko: 좁게

en: Print Setup
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: &Default Printer
ko: 기본 프린터(&D)

en: [none]
ko: [없음]

en: Specific &Printer
ko: 선택한 프린터(&P)

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Po&rtrait
ko: 세로(&R)

en: &Landscape
ko: 가로(&L)

en: Paper
ko: 용지

en: Si&ze
ko: 크기(&Z)

en: &Source
ko: 원본(&S)

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: &Font:
ko: 글꼴(&F):

en: Font St&yle:
ko: 글꼴 스타일(&Y):

en: &Size:
ko: 크기(&S):

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Stri&keout
ko: 취소선(&K)

en: &Underline
ko: 밑줄(&U)

en: &Color:
ko: 색상(&C):

en: Sample
ko: 샘플

en: Scr&ipt:
ko: 스크립트(&I):

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: &Basic Colors:
ko: 기본 색상(&B):

en: &Custom Colors:
ko: 사용자 정의 색상(&C):

en: |S&olid
ko: |단색(&O)

en: &Red:
ko: 빨강(&R):

en: &Green:
ko: 녹색(&G):

en: &Blue:
ko: 파랑(&B):

en: &Hue:
ko: 색상(&H):

[ctx: Saturation]
en: &Sat:
ko: 채도(&S):

[ctx: Luminance]
en: &Lum:
ko: 휘도(&L):

en: &Add to Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상에 더하기(&A)

en: &Define Custom Colors >>
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 결정(&D) >>

[ctx: Solid]
en: &o
ko: &O

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Fi&nd What:
ko: 찾을 내용(&N):

en: Match &Whole Word Only
ko: 단어 단위로(&W)

en: Match &Case
ko: 대/소문자 구분(&C)

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: &Up
ko: 위(&U)

en: &Down
ko: 아래(&D)

en: &Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기(&F)

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Re&place With:
ko: 바꿀 내용(&P):

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: Replace &All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Print to fi&le
ko: 파일로 인쇄(&L)

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Where:
ko: 위치:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Pa&ges
ko: 페이지(&G)

en: &Selection
ko: 선택 영역(&S)

en: &from:
ko: 시작(&F):

en: &to:
ko: 끝(&T):

en: Copies
ko: 복사본

en: Number of &copies:
ko: 복사본 개수(&C):

en: C&ollate
ko: 정렬(&O)

en: Si&ze:
ko: 크기(&Z):

en: &Source:
ko: 원본(&S):

en: P&ortrait
ko: 세로(&O)

en: L&andscape
ko: 가로(&A)

en: Setup Page
ko: 페이지 설정

en: &Tray:
ko: 트레이(&T):

en: &Portrait
ko: 세로(&P)

en: L&eft:
ko: 왼쪽(&E):

en: &Right:
ko: 오른쪽(&R):

en: T&op:
ko: 위(&O):

en: &Bottom:
ko: 아래(&B):

en: P&rinter...
ko: 프린터(&R)...

en: Look &in:
ko: 위치(&I):

en: File &name:
ko: 파일 이름(&N):

en: Files of &type:
ko: 파일 형식(&T):

en: Open as &read-only
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열기(&R)

en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Files of type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Please verify that the correct file name was given
ko: 파일 이름이 올바른지 확인하세요

en: File does not exist.
    Do you want to create file?
ko: 파일이 없습니다.
    파일을 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: File already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 파일은 이미 존재합니다.
    파일을 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Invalid character(s) in path
ko: 경로에 잘못된 문자가 들어 있습니다

en: A filename cannot contain any of the following characters:
                              / : < > |
ko: 파일 이름에는 아래의 문자가 들어 있을 수 없습니다.
                              / : < > |

en: Path does not exist
ko: 경로가 없습니다

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: The selection contains a non-folder object
ko: 선택 영역에 폴더가 아닌 개체가 들어 있습니다

en: Up One Level
ko: 한 단계 위로

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: List
ko: 간단히

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Browse to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

en: Regular
ko: 보통

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Bold Italic
ko: 굵은 기움임꼴

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Maroon
ko: 적갈색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Olive
ko: 올리브

en: Navy
ko: 짙은 파랑

en: Purple
ko: 자주

en: Teal
ko: 청록

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Lime
ko: 라임

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Fuchsia
ko: 밝은 자홍

en: Aqua
ko: 바다색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Unreadable Entry
ko: 읽을 수 없는 항목

en: This value does not lie within the page range.
    Please enter a value between %1!d! and %2!d!.
ko: 페이지 범위 안에 있어야 하는 값입니다.
    %1!d! - %2!d! 사이의 값을 입력하세요.

en: The 'from' entry cannot exceed the 'to' entry.
ko: '시작' 엔트리는 '끝' 엔트리를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Margins overlap or fall outside Paper boundaries.
    Please reenter margins.
ko: 여백이 용지 경계와 겹치거나 초과했습니다.
    여백을 다시 조정하세요.

en: The 'Number of copies' field cannot be empty.
ko: '복사본 매수' 필드는 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: This large number of copies is not supported by your printer.
    Please enter a value between 1 and %d.
ko: 복사본 매수가 너무 많아서 프린터가 지원하지 않습니다.
    1 - %d 사이의 값을 입력하세요.

en: A printer error occurred.
ko: 프린터 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: No default printer defined.
ko: 기본 프린터가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot find the printer.
ko: 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Out of memory.
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown printer driver.
ko: 알 수 없는 프린터 드라이버입니다.

en: Before you can perform printer-related tasks such as page setup or printing a document, you need to install a printer. Please install one and retry.
ko: 페이지 설정이나 문서 인쇄와 같은 프린터 관련 작업을 수행하려면 먼저 프린터를 설치해야 합니다. 프린터를 설치하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Select a font size between %1!d! and %2!d! points.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 %1!d! - %2!d! pt 사이에서 선택하세요.

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save &in:
ko: 위치(&I):

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Select Folder
ko: 선택한 폴더

en: Font size has to be a number.
ko: 글꼴 크기는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Ready
ko: 준비됨

en: Paused;
ko: 일시 중지됨;

en: Error;
ko: 오류;

en: Pending deletion;
ko: 삭제 보류 중;

en: Paper jam;
ko: 용지 걸림;

en: Out of paper;
ko: 용지 부족;

en: Feed paper manual;
ko: 용지 수동 곱급;

en: Paper problem;
ko: 용지 문제;

en: Printer offline;
ko: 프린터 오프라인;

en: I/O Active;
ko: 입출력 활성화 됨;

en: Busy;
ko: 다른 작업 중;

en: Printing;
ko: 인쇄 중;

en: Output tray is full;
ko: 출력 트레이가 가득 참;

en: Not available;
ko: 사용할 수 없음;

en: Waiting;
ko: 대기 중;

en: Processing;
ko: 작업 중;

en: Initializing;
ko: 초기화 중;

en: Warming up;
ko: 준비 중;

en: Toner low;
ko: 토너 부족;

en: No toner;
ko: 토너 없음;

en: Page punt;
ko: 페이지 포기;

en: Interrupted by user;
ko: 사용자가 중단함;

en: Out of memory;
ko: 메모리 부족;

en: The printer door is open;
ko: 프린터의 문이 열려 있음;

en: Print server unknown;
ko: 알 수 없는 프린터 서버;

en: Power save mode;
ko: 전원 절약 모드;

en: Default Printer;
ko: 기본 프린터;

en: There are %d documents in the queue
ko: 대기열에는 문서 %d이(가) 존재합니다

en: Margins [inches]
ko: 여백 [인치]

en: Margins [mm]
ko: 여백 [밀리미터]

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: &User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: &Remember my password
ko: 내 암호 저장(&R)

en: Connect to %s
ko: %s 연결

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s 연결중

en: Logon unsuccessful
ko: 로그온 실패

en: Make sure that your user name
    and password are correct.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호가 올바른지
    확인하세요.

en: Having Caps Lock on may cause you to enter your password incorrectly.
    
    Press the Caps Lock key on your keyboard to turn off Caps Lock before
    entering your password.
ko: Caps Lock을 켜 놓으면 암호가 올바르게 입력되지 않을 수 있습니다.
    
    암호를 입력하기 전에 키보드의 Caps Lock 키를 눌러서 Caps Lock을
    끄세요.

en: Caps Lock is On
ko: Caps Lock 켜짐

en: Authority Key Identifier
ko: 권한 키 식별자

en: Key Attributes
ko: 키 특성

en: Key Usage Restriction
ko: 키 사용 제한

en: Subject Alternative Name
ko: 주제 대체 이름

en: Issuer Alternative Name
ko: 발급자 대체 이름

en: Basic Constraints
ko: 기본 제한

en: Key Usage
ko: 키 사용

en: Certificate Policies
ko: 인증서 정책

en: Subject Key Identifier
ko: 주제 키 식별자

en: CRL Reason Code
ko: CRL 원인 코드

en: CRL Distribution Points
ko: CRL 배포 지점

en: Enhanced Key Usage
ko: 확장된 키 사용

en: Authority Information Access
ko: 권한 정보 접근

en: Certificate Extensions
ko: 인증서 확장

en: Next Update Location
ko: 다음 업데이트 위치

en: Yes or No Trust
ko: 신뢰하거나 신뢰하지 않음

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Unstructured Name
ko: 구조화되지 않은 이름

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

en: Message Digest
ko: 메시지 요약

en: Signing Time
ko: 서명 시간

en: Counter Sign
ko: 연대 서명

en: Challenge Password
ko: 챌린지 암호

en: Unstructured Address
ko: 구조화되지 않은 주소

en: S/MIME Capabilities
ko: S/MIME 기능

en: Prefer Signed Data
ko: 서명한 데이터 선호

[ctx: Certification Practice Statement]
en: CPS
ko: CPS(인증서 사용 약관)

en: User Notice
ko: 사용자 알림

en: On-line Certificate Status Protocol
ko: 온라인 인증서 상태 프로토콜

en: Certification Authority Issuer
ko: 인증 기관 발급자

en: Certification Template Name
ko: 인증 서식 이름

en: Certificate Type
ko: 인증서 종류

en: Certificate Manifold
ko: 인증서 사본

en: Netscape Cert Type
ko: 넷스케이프 인증서 형식

en: Netscape Base URL
ko: 넷스케이프 기준 URL

en: Netscape Revocation URL
ko: 넷스케이프 해지 URL

en: Netscape CA Revocation URL
ko: 넷스케이프 CA 해지 URL

en: Netscape Cert Renewal URL
ko: 넷스케이프 인증서 갱신 URL

en: Netscape CA Policy URL
ko: 넷스케이프 CA 정책 URL

en: Netscape SSL ServerName
ko: 넷스케이프 SSL 서버이름

en: Netscape Comment
ko: 넷스케이프 주석

en: Country/Region
ko: 국가/지역

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organizational Unit
ko: 조직 단위

en: Common Name
ko: 일반 이름

en: Locality
ko: 구/군/시

en: State or Province
ko: 시/도

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Initials
ko: 이니셜

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Domain Component
ko: 도메인 구성 요소

en: Street Address
ko: 거리 주소

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: CA Version
ko: CA 버전

en: Cross CA Version
ko: 상호 CA 버전

en: Serialized Signature Serial Number
ko: 순차적인 서명 일련 번호

en: Principal Name
ko: 주체 이름

en: Windows Product Update
ko: Windows 제품 업데이트

en: Enrollment Name Value Pair
ko: 등록 이름 값 쌍

en: OS Version
ko: OS 버전

en: Enrollment CSP
ko: 등록 CSP

en: CRL Number
ko: CRL 번호

en: Delta CRL Indicator
ko: 델타 CRL 표시기

en: Issuing Distribution Point
ko: 배포 지점 발급 중

en: Freshest CRL
ko: 최신 CRL

en: Name Constraints
ko: 이름 제약 조건

en: Policy Mappings
ko: 정책 매핑

en: Policy Constraints
ko: 정책 제약 조건

en: Cross-Certificate Distribution Points
ko: 상호 인증서 배포 지점

en: Application Policies
ko: 프로그램 정책

en: Application Policy Mappings
ko: 프로그램 정책 매핑

en: Application Policy Constraints
ko: 프로그램 정책 제약 조건

en: CMC Data
ko: CMC 데이터

en: CMC Response
ko: CMC 응답

en: Unsigned CMC Request
ko: 서명되지 않은 CMC 요청

en: CMC Status Info
ko: CMC 상태 정보

en: CMC Extensions
ko: CMC 확장

en: CMC Attributes
ko: CMC 특성

en: PKCS 7 Data
ko: PKCS 7 데이터

en: PKCS 7 Signed
ko: 서명된 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Enveloped
ko: 포장된 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Signed Enveloped
ko: 서명 포장된 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Digested
ko: 요약된 PKCS 7

en: PKCS 7 Encrypted
ko: 암호화 된 PKCS 7

en: Previous CA Certificate Hash
ko: 이전 CA 인증서 해시

en: Virtual Base CRL Number
ko: 가상 기반 CRL 숫자

en: Next CRL Publish
ko: 다음 CRL 게시

en: CA Encryption Certificate
ko: CA 암호화 인증서

en: Key Recovery Agent
ko: 키 복구 에이전트

en: Certificate Template Information
ko: 인증서 서식 정보

en: Enterprise Root OID
ko: 엔터프라이즈 루트 OID

en: Dummy Signer
ko: 더미 서명자

en: Encrypted Private Key
ko: 암호화된 개인 키

en: Published CRL Locations
ko: 게시된 CRL 위치

en: Enforce Certificate Chain Policy
ko: 인증서 체인 정책 시행

en: Transaction Id
ko: 트랜잭션 ID

en: Sender Nonce
ko: 임시 보낸 사람

en: Recipient Nonce
ko: 임시 받는 사람

en: Reg Info
ko: 등록 정보

en: Get Certificate
ko: 인증서 가져오기

en: Get CRL
ko: CRL 가져오기

en: Revoke Request
ko: 요청 해지

en: Query Pending
ko: 대기 중인 쿼리

en: Certificate Trust List
ko: 인증서 신뢰 목록

en: Archived Key Certificate Hash
ko: 저장된 키 인증서 해시

en: Private Key Usage Period
ko: 개인 키 사용 기간

en: Client Information
ko: 클라이언트 정보

en: Server Authentication
ko: 서버 인증

en: Client Authentication
ko: 클라이언트 인증

en: Code Signing
ko: 코드 서명

en: Secure Email
ko: 보안 전자메일

en: Time Stamping
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Microsoft Trust List Signing
ko: Microsoft 신뢰 목록 서명

en: Microsoft Time Stamping
ko: Microsoft 타임스탬프

en: IP security end system
ko: IP 보안 최종 시스템

en: IP security tunnel termination
ko: IP 보안 터널 종료

en: IP security user
ko: IP 보안 사용자

en: Encrypting File System
ko: 파일 시스템 암호화

en: Windows Hardware Driver Verification
ko: Windows 하드웨어 드라이버 검증

en: Windows System Component Verification
ko: Windows 시스템 구성 요소 검증

en: OEM Windows System Component Verification
ko: OEM Windows 시스템 구성 요소 검증

en: Embedded Windows System Component Verification
ko: 임베디드 Windows 시스템 구성 요소 검증

en: Key Pack Licenses
ko: 키 팩 라이선스

en: License Server Verification
ko: 라이선스 서버 검증

en: Smart Card Logon
ko: 스마트 카드 로그온

en: Digital Rights
ko: 디지털 권한

en: Qualified Subordination
ko: 정규 종속

en: Key Recovery
ko: 키 복구

en: Document Signing
ko: 문서 서명

en: IP security IKE intermediate
ko: IP 보안 IKE 중개

en: File Recovery
ko: 파일 복구

en: Root List Signer
ko: 루트 목록 서명자

en: All application policies
ko: 전체 프로그램 정책

en: Directory Service Email Replication
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 전자메일 복제

en: Certificate Request Agent
ko: 인증서 요청 에이전트

en: Lifetime Signing
ko: 영구 서명

en: All issuance policies
ko: 전체 발급 정책

en: Trusted Root Certification Authorities
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 루트 인증 기관

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Intermediate Certification Authorities
ko: 중간 인증 기관

en: Other People
ko: 다른 사람

en: Trusted Publishers
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 게시자

en: Untrusted Certificates
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 인증서

en: KeyID=
ko: 키ID=

en: Certificate Issuer
ko: 인증서 발급자

en: Certificate Serial Number=
ko: 인증서 일련 번호=

en: Other Name=
ko: 다른 이름=

en: Email Address=
ko: 전자메일 주소=

en: DNS Name=
ko: DNS 이름=

en: Directory Address
ko: 디렉터리 주소

en: IP Address=
ko: IP 주소=

en: Mask=
ko: 마스크=

en: Registered ID=
ko: 등록된 ID=

en: Unknown Key Usage
ko: 알 수 없는 키 사용

en: Subject Type=
ko: 주제 종류=

[ctx: Certificate Authority]
en: CA
ko: CA(인증기관)

en: End Entity
ko: 엔티티 종료

en: Path Length Constraint=
ko: 경로 길이 제한=

[ctx: path length]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Information Not Available
ko: 사용 가능한 정보 없음

en: Authority Info Access
ko: 권한 정보 접근

en: Access Method=
ko: 접근 방법=

[ctx: Online Certificate Status Protocol]
en: OCSP
ko: OCSP(온라인 인증서 상태 프로토콜)

en: CA Issuers
ko: CA 발급자

en: Unknown Access Method
ko: 알 수 없는 접근 방법

en: Alternative Name
ko: 대체 이름

en: CRL Distribution Point
ko: CRL 배포 지점

en: Distribution Point Name
ko: 배포 지점 이름

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: RDN Name
ko: RDN 이름

en: CRL Reason=
ko: CRL 원인=

en: CRL Issuer
ko: CRL 발급자

en: Key Compromise
ko: 키 손상

en: CA Compromise
ko: CA 손상

en: Affiliation Changed
ko: 소속이 바뀜

en: Superseded
ko: 교체됨

en: Operation Ceased
ko: 작업 중지됨

en: Certificate Hold
ko: 인증서 대기

en: Financial Information=
ko: 재정 정보=

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능함

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 가능하지 않음

en: Meets Criteria=
ko: 기준에 부합=

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Digital Signature
ko: 디지털 서명

en: Non-Repudiation
ko: 부인 방지

en: Key Encipherment
ko: 키 암호화

en: Data Encipherment
ko: 데이터 암호화

en: Key Agreement
ko: 키 계약

en: Certificate Signing
ko: 인증서 서명

en: Off-line CRL Signing
ko: 오프라인 CRL 서명

en: CRL Signing
ko: CRL 서명

en: Encipher Only
ko: 암호화만

en: Decipher Only
ko: 암호 해독만

en: SSL Client Authentication
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증

en: SSL Server Authentication
ko: SSL 서버 인증

en: S/MIME
ko: 보안메일

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: SSL CA
ko: SSL 인증기관

en: S/MIME CA
ko: 보안메일 인증기관

en: Signature CA
ko: 서명 인증기관

en: Certificate Policy
ko: 인증서 정책

en: Policy Identifier:
ko: 접근 키 식별자:

en: Policy Qualifier Info
ko: 정책 한정자 정보

en: Policy Qualifier Id=
ko: 정책 한정자 아이디=

en: Qualifier
ko: 한정자

en: Notice Reference
ko: 공지 사항 참조

en: Organization=
ko: 단체

en: Notice Number=
ko: 인증서 시리얼 번호=

en: Notice Text=
ko: 공지 사항=

en: General
ko: 일반

en: &Install Certificate...
ko: 인증서 설치(&I)...

en: Issuer &Statement
ko: 발행자 설명(&S)

en: &Show:
ko: 표시(&S):

en: &Edit Properties...
ko: 속성 편집(&E)...

en: &Copy to File...
ko: 파일로 복사(&C)...

en: Certification Path
ko: 인증서 경로

en: Certification path
ko: 인증서 경로

en: &View Certificate
ko: 인증서 보기(&V)

en: Certificate &status:
ko: 인증서 상태(&S):

en: Disclaimer
ko: 거부

en: More &Info
ko: 추가 정보(&I)

en: &Friendly name:
ko: 애칭(&F):

en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

en: Certificate purposes
ko: 인증서 용도

en: &Enable all purposes for this certificate
ko: 인증서를 모든 용도로 사용 가능(&E)

en: D&isable all purposes for this certificate
ko: 인증서를 모든 용도로 사용하지 않음(&I)

en: Enable &only the following purposes for this certificate:
ko: 인증서를 오직 다음의 용도로만 사용(&O):

en: Add &Purpose...
ko: 용도 추가(&P)...

en: Add Purpose
ko: 용도 추가

en: Add the object identifier (OID) for the certificate purpose you wish to add:
ko: 추가하고자 하는 인증서 용도의 개체 식별자(OID) 추가:

en: Select Certificate Store
ko: 인증서 저장소 선택

en: Select the certificate store you want to use:
ko: 사용하고자 하는 인증서 저장소를 선택하세요:

en: &Show physical stores
ko: 물리적 저장소 보기(&S)

en: Certificate Import Wizard
ko: 인증서 가져오기 마법사

en: Welcome to the Certificate Import Wizard
ko: 인증서 가져오기 마법사에 온 것을 환영합니다

en: This wizard helps you import certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a file to a certificate store.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
ko: 이 마법사는 인증서, 인증서 취소 목록 및 인증서 신뢰 목록을 파일에서 인증서 저장소로 가져오는 데 도움을 줍니다.
    
    인증서를 사용하여 사용자 또는 통신 중인 컴퓨터를 식별할 수 있습니다. 인증 및 메시지에 서명하는 데에도 사용할 수 있습니다. 인증서 저장소는 인증서, 인증서 취소 목록 및 인증서 신뢰 목록의 모음입니다.
    
    계속하려면 [다음]을 클릭합니다.

en: &File name:
ko: 파일 이름(&F):

en: B&rowse...
ko: 찾기(&R)...

en: Note: The following file formats may contain more than one certificate, certificate revocation list, or certificate trust list:
ko: 주의:  이 파일 형식은 아마도 하나 이상의 인증서,인증서 파기 목록,인증서 신뢰목록을 가지고 있을 수 있음:

en: Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
ko: 암호화 메시지 문법 표준/PKCS #7 메시지 (*.p7b)

en: Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx; *.p12)
ko: 개인 정보 교환/PKCS #12 (*.pfx;*.p12)

en: Microsoft Serialized Certificate Store (*.sst)
ko: Microsoft 연속 인증서 보관소 (*.sst)

en: Wine can automatically select the certificate store, or you can specify a location for the certificates.
ko: Wine이 자동으로 인증서 저장소를 선택하거나, 아니면 직접 저장할 곳을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: &Automatically select certificate store
ko: 자동으로 인증서 저장소 선택(&A)

en: &Place all certificates in the following store:
ko: 다음 저장소에 모든 인증서 보관(&P):

en: Completing the Certificate Import Wizard
ko: 인증서 가져오기 마법사 마치는 중

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Import Wizard.
ko: 인증서 가져오기 마법사를 완료했습니다.

en: You have specified the following settings:
ko: 다음 설정을 지정했습니다:

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: I&ntended purpose:
ko: 용도(&N):

en: &Import...
ko: 불러오기(&I)...

en: &Export...
ko: 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Advanced...
ko: 추가(&A)...

en: Certificate intended purposes
ko: 인증서 지정 용도

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: Advanced Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Certificate purpose
ko: 인증서 용도

en: Select one or more purposes to be listed when Advanced Purposes is selected.
ko: 추가 용도가 선택되었을 때 나타나는 하나나 다수의 용도 선택.

en: &Certificate purposes:
ko: 인증서 용도(&C):

en: Certificate Export Wizard
ko: 인증서 내보내기 마법사

en: Welcome to the Certificate Export Wizard
ko: 인증서 내보내기 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: This wizard helps you export certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists from a certificate store to a file.
    
    A certificate can be used to identify you or the computer with which you are communicating. It can also be used for authentication, and to sign messages. Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
    
    To continue, click Next.
ko: 이 마법사는 인증서,인증서 폐기 목록을 내보오는 데 도움을 주고,인증서 신뢰 목록을 인증서 저장소의 인증서 신뢰 목록을 파일로 내보내는 데도 도움을 줍니다.
    
    이 인증서는 유저 및 유저가 통신에 사용하는 컴퓨터를 신원보증하는 데 사용됩니다. 또한  메시지에 사인하고 인증하는 데도 사용됩니다.인증서 보관소는 인증서, 인증서 파기 목록, 인증서 신뢰 목록의저장소입니다.
    
    계속 하려면, [다음]을 클릭하세요.

en: If you choose to export the private key, you will be prompted for a password to protect the private key on a later page.
ko: 개인 키를 내보내기로 선택한 경우, 개인 키 보호 암호를 입력 받기 위한 페이지가 나타납니다.

en: Do you wish to export the private key?
ko: 개인 키 내보내기를 진행하시겠습니까?

en: &Yes, export the private key
ko: 예(&Y), 개인 키 내보내기

en: N&o, do not export the private key
ko: 아니요(&O), 개인 키 내보내지 않기

en: &Confirm password:
ko: 암호 확인(&C):

en: Select the format you want to use:
ko: 사용할 파일 형식 선택:

en: &DER-encoded X.509 (*.cer)
ko: DER(&D) 부호화 X.509 (*.cer)

en: Ba&se64-encoded X.509 (*.cer):
ko: Base64(&S) 부호화 X.509 (*.cer):

en: &Cryptographic Message Syntax Standard/PKCS #7 Message (*.p7b)
ko: 암호 메시지 문법 표준/PKCS #7 메시지(&C) (*.p7b)

en: &Include all certificates in the certification path if possible
ko: 가능한 인증서 경로에 있는 모든 인증서 포함(&I)

en: &Personal Information Exchange/PKCS #12 (*.pfx)
ko: 개인 정보 교환(&P)/PKCS #12 (*.pfx)

en: Incl&ude all certificates in the certification path if possible
ko: 가능한 인증서 경로에 있는 모든 인증서 포함(&U)

en: &Enable strong encryption
ko: 강한 암호화 가능(&E)

en: Delete the private &key if the export is successful
ko: 내보내기가 성공하면 개인 키 제거(&K)

en: Completing the Certificate Export Wizard
ko: 인증서 내보내기 마법서 완료하는 중

en: You have successfully completed the Certificate Export Wizard.
ko: 인증서 내보내기 마법사를 완료했습니다.

en: Select Certificate
ko: 인증서 선택

en: Select a certificate you want to use
ko: 사용할 인증서를 선택합니다

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Certificate Information
ko: 인증서 정보

en: This certificate has an invalid signature. The certificate may have been altered or corrupted.
ko: 이 인증서에는 잘못된 서명이 있습니다. 인증서가 변경되었거나 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: This root certificate is not trusted. To trust it, add it to your system's trusted root certificate store.
ko: 이 루트 인증서는 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 이것을 신뢰하려면 시스템의 신뢰할 수 있는 루트 인증서 저장소에 추가하세요.

en: This certificate could not be validated to a trusted root certificate.
ko: 이 인증서를 신뢰할 수 있는 루트 인증서로 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: This certificate's issuer could not be found.
ko: 이 인증서의 발급자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: All the intended purposes of this certificate could not be verified.
ko: 이 인증서의 모든 의도된 목적을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: This certificate is intended for the following purposes:
ko: 이 인증서는 다음 목적을 위해 작성되었습니다:

en: Issued to:
ko: 발행 대상:

en: Issued by:
ko: 발행자:

en: Valid from
ko: 유효기간(시작)

en:  to
ko:  유효기간(끝)

en: This certificate has an invalid signature.
ko: 인증서 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: This certificate has expired or is not yet valid.
ko: 만료되었거나 아직 유효하지 않은 인증서입니다.

en: This certificate's validity period exceeds that of its issuer.
ko: 발행자가 정한 유효 기간을 넘긴 인증서입니다.

en: This certificate was revoked by its issuer.
ko: 발행자가 취소한 인증서입니다.

en: This certificate is OK.
ko: 올바른 인증서입니다.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Value
ko: 값

en: <All>
ko: <모두>

en: Version 1 Fields Only
ko: 오직 버전 1 필드만

en: Extensions Only
ko: 오직 확장만

en: Critical Extensions Only
ko: 오직 중요한 확장만

en: Properties Only
ko: 오직 속성만

en: Serial number
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Issuer
ko: 발행자

en: Valid from
ko: 유효기간(시작)

en: Valid to
ko: 유효기간(끝)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Public key
ko: 공용 키

en: %1 (%2!d! bits)
ko: %1 (%2!d! 비트)

en: SHA1 hash
ko: SHA1 해쉬

en: Enhanced key usage (property)
ko: 확장 키 사용 (속성)

en: Friendly name
ko: 애칭

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Certificate Properties
ko: 인증서 속성

en: Please enter an OID in the form 1.2.3.4
ko: 폼 1,2,3,4에 하나의 OID를 입력하세요

en: The OID you entered already exists.
ko: 입력한 OID가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Please select a certificate store.
ko: 인증서 저장소를 선택하세요.

en: The file contains objects that do not match the given criteria. Please select another file.
ko: 이 파일에 주어진 기준에 맞지 않는 개체가 있습니다. 다른 파일을 선택하세요.

en: File to Import
ko: 가져올 파일

en: Specify the file you want to import.
ko: 가져올 파일 선택.

en: Certificate Store
ko: 인증서 보관소

en: Certificate stores are collections of certificates, certificate revocation lists, and certificate trust lists.
ko: 인증서 보관소는 인증서, 인증서 파기 목록, 인증서 신뢰 목록의 집합소입니다.

en: X.509 Certificate (*.cer; *.crt)
ko: X.509 인증서 (*.cer; *.crt)

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx; *.p12)
ko: 개인 정보 교환 (*.pfx; *.p12)

en: Certificate Revocation List (*.crl)
ko: 인증소 파기 목록 (*.crl)

en: Certificate Trust List (*.stl)
ko: 인증서 신뢰 목록 (*.stl)

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.spc; *.p7b)
ko: CMS/PKCS #7 메시지 (*.spc; *.p7b)

en: Please select a file.
ko: 파일을 선택하세요.

en: The file format is not recognized. Please select another file.
ko: 이 파일 형식을 이해할 수 없습니다. 다른 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Could not open
ko: 열 수 없음

en: Determined by the program
ko: 프로그램이 결정

en: Please select a store
ko: 보관소를 선택하세요

en: Certificate Store Selected
ko: 인증서 보관소가 선택됨

en: Automatically determined by the program
ko: 로그램이 자동으로 결정

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Certificate Revocation List
ko: 인증서 파기 목록

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Message
ko: CMS/PKCS #7 메시지

en: Personal Information Exchange
ko: 개인 정보 교환

en: The import was successful.
ko: 가져오기 성공.

en: The import failed.
ko: 가져오기 실패.

en: <Advanced Purposes>
ko: <추가 용도>

en: Issued To
ko: 발행목적

en: Issued By
ko: 발행자

en: Expiration Date
ko: 만기일

en: Friendly Name
ko: 애칭

en: <None>
ko: <없음>

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with this certificate, or sign messages with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
ko: 이 인증서로 메시지를 해독하거나 메시지에 서명할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You will no longer be able to decrypt messages with these certificates, or sign messages with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
ko: 이 인증서로 메시지를 해독하거나 메시지를 서명할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with this certificate, or verify messages signed with it.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
ko: 이 인증서로 메시지를 암호화하거나 서명된 메시지를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You will no longer be able to encrypt messages with these certificates, or verify messages signed with them.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
ko: 이 인증서로 메시지를 암호화하거나 서명된 메시지를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Certificates issued by this certification authority will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
ko: 이 인증 기관에서 발급한 인증서는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Certificates issued by these certification authorities will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
ko: 이 인증 기관에서 발급한 인증서는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Certificates issued by this root certification authority, or any certification authorities it issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this trusted root certificate?
ko: 이 루트 인증 기관 또는 발급한 인증 기관에서 발급한 인증서는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 루트 인증서를 제거할 수 있는가?

en: Certificates issued by these root certification authorities, or any certification authorities they issued, will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these trusted root certificates?
ko: 이러한 루트 인증 기관 또는 발급한 인증 기관이 발급한 인증서는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 루트 인증서를 제거할 수 있는가?

en: Software signed by this publisher will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
ko: 이 게시자가 서명한 소프트웨어는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Software signed by these publishers will no longer be trusted.
    Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
ko: 이 게시자가 서명한 소프트웨어는 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this certificate?
ko: 이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these certificates?
ko: 이 인증서를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Ensures the identity of a remote computer
ko: 원격 컴퓨터의 신원을 확인합니다

en: Proves your identity to a remote computer
ko: 원격 컴퓨터에 대한 신원을 증명합니다

en: Ensures software came from software publisher
    Protects software from alteration after publication
ko: 소프트웨어가 소프트웨어 게시자로부터 제공되었는지 확인합니다
    게시 후 변경되지 않도록 소프트웨어를 보호합니다

en: Protects e-mail messages
ko: 전자메일 메시지를 보호합니다

en: Allows secure communication over the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통한 보안 통신 허용

en: Allows data to be signed with the current time
ko: 현재 시간으로 데이터 서명 허용

en: Allows you to digitally sign a certificate trust list
ko: 인증서 신뢰 목록에 디지털 서명 허용

en: Allows data on disk to be encrypted
ko: 디스크 데이터 암호화 허용

en: Private Key Archival
ko: 개인 키 보관소

en: Export Format
ko: 내보내기 형식

en: Choose the format in which the content will be saved.
ko: 콘텐츠를 저장할 형식을 선택합니다.

en: Export Filename
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Specify the name of the file in which the content will be saved.
ko: 콘텐츠를 저장할 파일 이름을 지정합니다.

en: The specified file already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: 지정한 파일이 이미 있습니다. 파일을 교체하시겠습니까?

en: DER-Encoded Binary X.509 (*.cer)
ko: DER-암호화된 바이너리 X.509 (*.cer)

en: Base64-Encoded X.509 (*.cer)
ko: Base64-암호화된 X.509 (*.cer)

en: CMS/PKCS #7 Messages (*.p7b)
ko: CMS/PKCS #7 메시지 (*.p7b)

en: Personal Information Exchange (*.pfx)
ko: 개인 정보 교환 (*.pfx)

en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Include all certificates in certificate path
ko: 인증 경로에 있는 모든 인증서 포함

en: Export keys
ko: 내보낼 키

en: The export was successful.
ko: 내보내기 성공.

en: The export failed.
ko: 내보내기 실패.

en: Export Private Key
ko: 내보낼 개인 키

en: The certificate contains a private key which may be exported along with the certificate.
ko: 인증서에 인증서와 내보내기 될지 모르는 개인 키가 들어 있습니다.

en: Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력

en: You may password-protect a private key.
ko: 개인 키를 암호로 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Note: The private key for this certificate could not be opened.
ko: 참고: 이 인증서의 개인 키를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Note: The private key for this certificate is not exportable.
ko: 참고: 이 인증서의 개인 키는 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Intended Use
ko: 용도

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Select a certificate
ko: 인증서 선택

en: Not yet implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: Configure Devices
ko: 장치 구성

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Mapping
ko: 매핑

en: Show Assigned First
ko: 첫번째 할당 보이기

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Regional Setting
ko: 지역 설정

en: %1!u!MB used, %2!u!MB available
ko: %1!u!메가바이트 사용됨, %2!u!메가바이 사용 가능함

en: Western
ko: 영어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 문자

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본

en: CHINESE_GB2312
ko: 중국어 GB2312

en: Hangul
ko: 한글

en: CHINESE_BIG5
ko: 중국어 BIG5

en: Hangul(Johab)
ko: 한글(조합)

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Files on Camera
ko: 카메라에 있는 파일

en: Import Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 가져오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Import All
ko: 모두 가져오기

en: Skip This Dialog
ko: 이 대화상자 건너뛰기

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Transferring
ko: 전송 중

en: Transferring... Please Wait
ko: 전송 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요

en: Connecting to camera
ko: 카메라에 연결 중입니다

en: Connecting to camera... Please Wait
ko: 카메라에 연결 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요

en: S&ync
ko: 동기화(&Y)

en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

[ctx: table of contents]
en: &Home
ko: 홈(&H)

en: &Stop
ko: 멈추기(&S)

en: &Refresh
ko: 다시 읽기(&R)

en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄(&P)...

en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: &View Source
ko: 원본 보기(&V)

en: Proper&ties
ko: 속성(&T)

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: &Print
ko: 인쇄(&P)

en: &Contents
ko: 목차(&C)

en: I&ndex
ko: 인덱스(&N)

en: &Search
ko: 검색(&S)

en: Favor&ites
ko: 즐겨찾기(&I)

en: Hide &Tabs
ko: 탭 숨기기(&T)

en: Show &Tabs
ko: 탭 보이기(&T)

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: table of contents]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Cinepak Video codec
ko: 시네팩 비디오 코덱

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

en: Save &as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: Print &format...
ko: 인쇄 형식(&F)...

en: Pr&int...
ko: 인쇄(&I)...

en: Print previe&w
ko: 인쇄 미리보기(&W)

en: &Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음(&T)

en: &Standard bar
ko: 표준 도구 모음(&S)

en: &Address bar
ko: 주소 표시줄(&A)

en: &Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기(&F)

en: &Add to Favorites...
ko: 즐겨찾기 추가(&A)...

en: &About Internet Explorer
ko: 인터넷 익스플로어 정보(&A)

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Specify the URL you wish to open in Internet Explorer
ko: 인터넷 탐색기에서 열 URL을 지정합니다

en: Open:
ko: 열기:

[ctx: home page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄...

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Searching for %s
ko: %s 찾는 중

en: Start downloading %s
ko: %s 다운로드 시작

en: Downloading %s
ko: %s 다운로드 중

en: Asking for %s
ko: %s 대하여 묻기

en: Home page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: You can choose the address that will be used as your home page.
ko: 홈 페이지로 사용할 주소를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: &Current page
ko: 현재 페이지(&C)

en: &Default page
ko: 기본 페이지(&D)

en: &Blank page
ko: 빈 페이지(&B)

en: Browsing history
ko: 방문 기록

en: You can delete cached pages, cookies and other data.
ko: 캐시된 페이지, 쿠키 및 기타 데이터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete &files...
ko: 파일 제거(&F)...

en: &Settings...
ko: 설정(&S)...

en: Delete browsing history
ko: 방문 기록 제거

en: Temporary internet files
    Cached copies of web pages, images and certificates.
ko: 임시 인터넷 파일
    웹 페이지, 이미지 및 인증서의 캐시된 복사본.

en: Cookies
    Files saved on your computer by websites, which store things like user preferences and login information.
ko: 쿠키
    사용자 기본 설정 및 로그인 정보와 같은 항목을 저장하는 웹 사이트에서 컴퓨터에 저장한 파일입니다.

en: History
    List of websites you have accessed.
ko: 방문 기록
    액세스한 웹 사이트 목록입니다.

en: Form data
    Usernames and other information you have entered into forms.
ko: 양식 데이터
    양식에 입력한 사용자 이름 및 기타 정보입니다.

en: Passwords
    Saved passwords you have entered into forms.
ko: 암호
    양식에 입력한 저장된 암호입니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Certificates are used for your personal identification and to identify certificate authorities and publishers.
ko: 인증서는 개인 식별 및 인증 기관 및 게시자를 식별하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Certificates...
ko: 인증서...

en: Publishers...
ko: 발행자...

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Automatic configuration
ko: 자동 구성

en: Use Web Proxy Auto-Discovery (WPAD)
ko: 웹 프록시 자동 검색 (WPAD) 사용

en: Use Proxy Auto-Config (PAC) script
ko: 프록시 자동 설정 (PAC) 스크립트 사용

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: Use a proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 사용

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Internet Settings
ko: 인터넷 설정

en: Configure Wine Internet Browser and related settings
ko: Wine 인터넷 브라우저 및 관련 설정 구성

en: Security settings for zone:
ko: 영역에 대한 보안 설정:

en: Custom
ko: 사용자정의

en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Low
ko: 낮음(&L)

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Increased
ko: 증가

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Joysticks
ko: 조이스틱

en: &Disable
ko: 사용 중지(&D)

en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

en: &Enable
ko: 사용(&E)

en: &Override
ko: 재정의(&O)

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connected (xinput device)
ko: 연결됨 (XINPUT 장치)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 중지됨

en: After disabling or enabling a device, the connected joysticks won't be updated here until you restart this applet.
ko: 장치를 비활성화하거나 활성화한 후에는, 이 애플릿을 다시 시작할 때까지 연결된 조이스틱이 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: POVs
ko: 시점

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Force Feedback Effect
ko: 피드백 효과 강제

en: Press any button in the controller to activate the chosen effect. The effect direction can be changed with the controller axis.
ko: 선택한 효과를 활성화하려면 컨트롤러의 아무 버튼이나 누르십시오. 효과 방향은 컨트롤러 축으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: User #0
ko: 사용자 #0

en: User #1
ko: 사용자 #1

en: User #2
ko: 사용자 #2

en: User #3
ko: 사용자 #3

en: No user detected on slot #0, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
ko: 슬롯 #0 사용이 감지되지 않았습니다. 게임패드가 연결되어 있는지, 조이스틱 탭에서 DInput으로 재정의되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: No user detected on slot #1, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
ko: 슬롯 #1 사용이 감지되지 않았습니다. 게임패드가 연결되어 있는지, 조이스틱 탭에서 DInput으로 재정의되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: No user detected on slot #2, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
ko: 슬롯 #2 사용이 감지되지 않았습니다. 게임패드가 연결되어 있는지, 조이스틱 탭에서 DInput으로 재정의되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: No user detected on slot #3, make sure your gamepad is plugged in, and not overridden for DInput in the Joysticks tab.
ko: 슬롯 #3 사용이 감지되지 않았습니다. 게임패드가 연결되어 있는지, 조이스틱 탭에서 DInput으로 재정의되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Rumble
ko: 진동

en: Game Controllers
ko: 게임 컨트롤러

en: Test and configure game controllers.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러를 테스트하고 구성합니다.

en: Error converting object to primitive type
ko: 개체를 기본 형식으로 변환하는 중에 오류 발생

en: Invalid procedure call or argument
ko: 잘못된 프로시져 호출이나 인수

en: Subscript out of range
ko: 첨자가 범위를 벗어남

en: Out of stack space
ko: 스택 공간이 부족함

en: Object required
ko: 개체가 필요함

en: Automation server can't create object
ko: 자동화 서버가 개체를 만들 수 없음

en: Object doesn't support this property or method
ko: 개체가 이 속성이나 메소드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Object doesn't support this action
ko: 개체는 이 행동을 지원하지 않음

en: Argument not optional
ko: 인수는 옵션이 아닙니다

en: Syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: Expected ';'
ko: ';' 필요

en: Expected '('
ko: '(' 필요

en: Expected ')'
ko: ')' 필요

en: Expected identifier
ko: 필요한 식별자

en: Expected '='
ko: '=' 필요

en: Invalid character
ko: 잘못된 문자

en: Unterminated string constant
ko: 끝나지 않은 문자열 상수

en: 'return' statement outside of function
ko: 함수 밖에 'return'문장이 있음

en: Can't have 'break' outside of loop
ko: 루프 바깥에는 'break'를 사용할 수 없음

en: Can't have 'continue' outside of loop
ko: 루프 바깥에는 'continue'를 사용할 수 없음

en: Label redefined
ko: 레이블이 재정의되었습니다

en: Label not found
ko: 레이블을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Expected '@end'
ko: '@end'가 필요합니다

en: Conditional compilation is turned off
ko: 조건부 컴파일이 해제되었습니다

en: Expected '@'
ko: '@'가 필요합니다

en: Microsoft JScript compilation error
ko: Microsoft JScript 컴파일 오류

en: Microsoft JScript runtime error
ko: Microsoft JScript 런타임 오류

en: Unknown runtime error
ko: 알 수 없는 런타임 오류

en: Number expected
ko: 숫자가 필요합니다

en: Function expected
ko: 함수가 필요합니다

en: '[object]' is not a date object
ko: '[object]'은(는) 날짜 개체가 아닙니다

en: Object expected
ko: 개체가 필요합니다

en: Illegal assignment
ko: 잘못된 할당

en: '|' is undefined
ko: '|'이(가) 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Boolean object expected
ko: Boolean 개체가 필요합니다

en: Cannot delete '|'
ko: '|'을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: VBArray object expected
ko: VBArray 개체가 필요합니다

en: JScript object expected
ko: JScript 개체가 필요합니다

en: Enumerator object expected
ko: 열거형 개체가 필요합니다

en: Regular Expression object expected
ko: 정규식 개체가 필요합니다

en: Syntax error in regular expression
ko: 정규식에 구문 오류가 있습니다

en: Exception thrown and not caught
ko: 예외가 발생했지만 catch할 수 없습니다

en: URI to be encoded contains invalid characters
ko: 인코딩할 URI에 잘못된 문자가 들어 있습니다

en: URI to be decoded is incorrect
ko: 디코딩할 URI가 잘못되었습니다

en: Number of fraction digits is out of range
ko: 분수 자리수 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Precision is out of range
ko: 정밀도가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Array length must be a finite positive integer
ko: 배열의 길이는 유한한 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: Array object expected
ko: 배열 개체가 필요합니다

en: 'writable' attribute on the property descriptor cannot be set to 'true' on this object
ko: 속성 설명자의 'writable' 특성은 이 개체에서 'true'로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cyclic __proto__ value
ko: 순환하는 __proto__ 값

en: Cannot create property for a non-extensible object
ko: 확장 가능하지 않은 개체에 대한 속성을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot define property '|': object is not extensible
ko: 확장 가능하지 않은 속성 '|'을(를) 정의할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot redefine non-configurable property '|'
ko: 구성 가능하지 않은 속성 '|'을(를) 재정의할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot modify non-writable property '|'
ko: 쓰기 가능하지 않은 속성 '|'을(를) 수정할 수 없습니다

en: 'this' is not a | object
ko: 'this'는 '|' 개체가 아닙니다

en: Property cannot have both accessors and a value
ko: 속성에 접근자와 값을 둘 다 지정할 수는 없습니다

en: Wine kernel DLL
ko: Wine 커널 DLL

en: Western Europe and United States
ko: 서유럽 및 미국

en: Central Europe
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Turkic
ko: 터키어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Indic
ko: 인도어

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Success.
ko: 성공.

en: Invalid function.
ko: 잘못된 함수입니다.

en: File not found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Path not found.
ko: 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Too many open files.
ko: 열린 파일이 너무 많습니다.

en: Access denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Invalid handle.
ko: 잘못된 핸들입니다.

en: Memory trashed.
ko: 메모리 손상되었습니다.

en: Not enough memory.
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Invalid block.
ko: 잘못된 블록입니다.

en: Bad environment.
ko: 잘못된 환경입니다.

en: Bad format.
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Invalid access.
ko: 잘못된 접근입니다.

en: Invalid data.
ko: 잘못된 데이터입니다.

en: Out of memory.
ko: 메모리 부족.

en: Invalid drive.
ko: 잘못된 드라이브.

en: Can't delete current directory.
ko: 현재 디렉터리 제거 실패.

en: Not same device.
ko: 다른 장치.

en: No more files.
ko: 더 이상 파일이 없습니다.

en: Write protected.
ko: 쓰기 금지.

en: Bad unit.
ko: 잘못된 유닛.

en: Not ready.
ko: 준비되지 않았습니다.

en: Bad command.
ko: 잘못된 명령.

en: CRC error.
ko: CRC 오류.

en: Bad length.
ko: 잘못된 길이.

en: Seek error.
ko: 이동 오류.

en: Not DOS disk.
ko: DOS 디스크가 아닙니다.

en: Sector not found.
ko: 섹터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Out of paper.
ko: 프린터 용지가 없습니다.

en: Write fault.
ko: 쓰기 사고.

en: Read fault.
ko: 읽기 사고.

en: General failure.
ko: 일반 실패.

en: Sharing violation.
ko: 공유 위반.

en: Lock violation.
ko: 잠금 위반.

en: Wrong disk.
ko: 잘못된 디스크.

en: Sharing buffer exceeded.
ko: 공유 버퍼 초과.

en: End of file.
ko: 파일 끝.

en: Disk full.
ko: 디스크가 차 있습니다.

en: Request not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 요청.

en: Remote machine not listening.
ko: 원격 시스템 접속 실패.

en: Duplicate network name.
ko: 중복된 네트워크 이름.

en: Bad network path.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 경로.

en: Network busy.
ko: 네트워크 사용 중.

en: Device does not exist.
ko: 장치가 없습니다.

en: Too many commands.
ko: 너무 많은 명령.

en: Adapter hardware error.
ko: 어댑터 하드웨어 오류.

en: Bad network response.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 응답.

en: Unexpected network error.
ko: 예기치 않은 네트워크 오류.

en: Bad remote adapter.
ko: 잘못된 원격 어댑터.

en: Print queue full.
ko: 프린터 대기열이 가득 찼습니다.

en: No spool space.
ko: 스풀 공간 부족.

en: Print canceled.
ko: 인쇄가 취소되었습니다.

en: Network name deleted.
ko: 네트워크 이름을 제거했습니다.

en: Network access denied.
ko: 네트워크 접근 거부.

en: Bad device type.
ko: 잘못된 장치 유형.

en: Bad network name.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 이름.

en: Too many network names.
ko: 네트워크 이름 한계 초과.

en: Too many network sessions.
ko: 네트워크 세션 한계 초과.

en: Sharing paused.
ko: 공유 중지.

en: Request not accepted.
ko: 수용되지 않는 요청.

en: Redirector paused.
ko: 리디렉터 중지.

en: File exists.
ko: 파일이 존재합니다.

en: Cannot create.
ko: 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Int24 failure.
ko: INT24 오류.

en: Out of structures.
ko: 구성에 필요한 공간 부족.

en: Already assigned.
ko: 이미 할당되어 있습니다.

en: Invalid password.
ko: 잘못된 암호.

en: Invalid parameter.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수.

en: Net write fault.
ko: 네트워크 쓰기 오류.

en: No process slots.
ko: 프로세스 슬롯이 없습니다.

en: Too many semaphores.
ko: 세마포어 한계 초과.

en: Exclusive semaphore already owned.
ko: 이미 소유된 배타적 세마포어.

en: Semaphore is set.
ko: 세마포어가 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Too many semaphore requests.
ko: 너무 많은 세마포어 요청.

en: Invalid at interrupt time.
ko: 잘못된 인터럽트 시간.

en: Semaphore owner died.
ko: 세마포어 소유권 해제.

en: Semaphore user limit.
ko: 세마포어 사용자 제한.

en: Insert disk for drive %1.
ko: 드라이브 %1에 디스크를 넣으세요.

en: Drive locked.
ko: 드라이브가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Broken pipe.
ko: 파이프가 종료되었습니다.

en: Open failed.
ko: 열기 실패.

en: Buffer overflow.
ko: 버퍼 오버플로우.

en: No more search handles.
ko: 핸들을 더이상 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid target handle.
ko: 잘못된 목표 핸들.

en: Invalid IOCTL.
ko: 잘못된 IOCTL.

en: Invalid verify switch.
ko: 잘못된 검증 스위치.

en: Bad driver level.
ko: 잘못된 드라이버 레벨.

en: Call not implemented.
ko: 호출이 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Semaphore timeout.
ko: 세마포어 시간 만료.

en: Insufficient buffer.
ko: 충분하지 않은 버퍼.

en: Invalid name.
ko: 잘못된 이름.

en: Invalid level.
ko: 잘못된 레벨.

en: No volume label.
ko: 볼륨 레이블이 없습니다.

en: Module not found.
ko: 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Procedure not found.
ko: 프로시져를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No children to wait for.
ko: 대기중인 자식 프로세스가 없습니다.

en: Child process has not completed.
ko: 자식 프로세스가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid use of direct access handle.
ko: 직접 접근할 수 없는 핸들입니다.

en: Negative seek.
ko: 반대로 이동.

en: Drive is a JOIN target.
ko: 드라이브가 JOIN 타겟입니다.

en: Drive is already JOINed.
ko: 드라이브가 이미 JOIN 되어 있습니다.

en: Drive is already SUBSTed.
ko: 드라이브가 이미 SUBST 되어 있습니다.

en: Drive is not JOINed.
ko: 드라이브가 JOIN 되지 않습니다.

en: Drive is not SUBSTed.
ko: 드라이브가 SUBST 되지 않습니다.

en: Attempt to JOIN onto a JOINed drive.
ko: JOIN 된 드라이브에 JOIN 시도했습니다.

en: Attempt to SUBST onto a SUBSTed drive.
ko: SUBST 된 드라이브에 SUBST 시도했습니다.

en: Attempt to JOIN to a SUBSTed drive.
ko: SUBST 된 드라이브에 JOIN 시도했습니다.

en: Attempt to SUBST to a JOINed drive.
ko: JOIN 된 드라이브에 SUBST 시도했습니다.

en: Drive is busy.
ko: 드라이브 사용 중.

en: Same drive.
ko: 같은 드라이브.

en: Not top-level directory.
ko: 루트 디렉터리의 하위 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Directory is not empty.
ko: 디렉터리가 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: Path is in use as a SUBST.
ko: 경로가 SUBST 용으로 사용 중입니다.

en: Path is in use as a JOIN.
ko: 지정한 경로가 JOIN 용으로 사용 중입니다.

en: Path is busy.
ko: 경로 사용 중.

en: Already a SUBST target.
ko: 이미 SUBST 타겟입니다.

en: System trace not specified or disallowed.
ko: 시스템 추적이 지정하지 않았거나 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Event count for DosMuxSemWait incorrect.
ko: DosMuxSemWait 용 이벤트 개수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Too many waiters for DosMuxSemWait.
ko: DosMuxSemWait 용 대기자가 너무 많습니다.

en: DosSemMuxWait list invalid.
ko: DosSemMuxWait 목록이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Volume label too long.
ko: 볼륨 레이블이 너무 깁니다.

en: Too many TCBs.
ko: TCB 한계를 초과했습니다.

en: Signal refused.
ko: 시그널이 거부되었습니다.

en: Segment discarded.
ko: 세그맨트가 폐기되었습니다.

en: Segment not locked.
ko: 세그멘트를 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Bad thread ID address.
ko: 잘못된 스레드 ID 주소.

en: Bad arguments to DosExecPgm.
ko: 잘못된 DosExecPgm 인수.

en: Path is invalid.
ko: 잘못된 경로.

en: Signal pending.
ko: 시그널 대기 중.

en: Max system-wide thread count reached.
ko: 시스템 스레드 작성 한계에 도달했습니다.

en: Lock failed.
ko: 잠금 실패.

en: Resource in use.
ko: 리소스 사용 중.

en: Cancel violation.
ko: 취소 위반.

en: Atomic locks not supported.
ko: 원자적 잠금 미지원.

en: Invalid segment number.
ko: 잘못된 세그멘트 번호.

en: Invalid ordinal for %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 번호.

en: File already exists.
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Invalid flag number.
ko: 잘못된 플래그.

en: Semaphore name not found.
ko: 세마포어 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid starting code segment for %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 시작 코드 세그멘트.

en: Invalid starting stack segment for %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 시작 스택 세그먼트.

en: Invalid module type for %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 모듈 유형.

en: Invalid EXE signature in %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 EXE 서명.

en: EXE %1 is marked invalid.
ko: EXE %1이(가) 잘못된 것으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Bad EXE format for %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 EXE 형식.

en: Iterated data exceeds 64k in %1.
ko: %1에 통합된 데이터가 64k를 초과했습니다.

en: Invalid MinAllocSize in %1.
ko: %1 최소 할당 크기가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Dynlink from invalid ring.
ko: 잘못된 링에서의 동적 링크.

en: IOPL not enabled.
ko: 불가능한 IOPL.

en: Invalid SEGDPL in %1.
ko: 잘못된 %1 SEGDPL.

en: Auto data segment exceeds 64k.
ko: 자동 데이터 세그멘트가 64k를 초과했습니다.

en: Ring 2 segment must be movable.
ko: 링 2 세그멘트는 이동 가능해야 합니다.

en: Relocation chain exceeds segment limit in %1.
ko: 재배치 체인이 %1 세그먼트 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: Infinite loop in relocation chain in %1.
ko: %1 안 재배치 체인에 무한 루프가 있습니다.

en: Environment variable not found.
ko: 환경변수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No signal sent.
ko: 시그널 전송 실패.

en: File name is too long.
ko: 너무 긴 파일 이름.

en: Ring 2 stack in use.
ko: Ring 2 스택 사용 중.

en: Error in use of filename wildcards.
ko: 파일 이름 와일드카드 사용 오류.

en: Invalid signal number.
ko: 잘못된 시그널 번호.

en: Error setting signal handler.
ko: 시그널 핸들러 설정 오류.

en: Segment locked.
ko: 세그멘트 잠김.

en: Too many modules.
ko: 너무 많은 모듈.

en: Nesting LoadModule calls not allowed.
ko: 허락된지 않는 LoadModule 호출 중첩.

en: Machine type mismatch.
ko: 머신 형식 불일치.

en: Bad pipe.
ko: 잘못된 파이프.

en: Pipe busy.
ko: 파이프 사용 중.

en: Pipe closed.
ko: 파이프가 닫혔습니다.

en: Pipe not connected.
ko: 파이프가 연결되지 않습니다.

en: More data available.
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터가 더 있습니다.

en: Session canceled.
ko: 세션 취소.

en: Invalid extended attribute name.
ko: 잘못된 확장 속성 이름.

en: Extended attribute list inconsistent.
ko: 일관성 없는 확장 속성 목록.

en: No more data available.
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Cannot use Copy API.
ko: 복사 API를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Directory name invalid.
ko: 잘못된 디렉터리 이름.

en: Extended attributes didn't fit.
ko: 확장 속성이 버퍼에 맞지 않습니다.

en: Extended attribute file corrupt.
ko: 확장 속성 파일 손상.

en: Extended attribute table full.
ko: 확장 속성 테이블이 가득 찾습니다.

en: Invalid extended attribute handle.
ko: 잘못된 확장 속성 핸들.

en: Extended attributes not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 확장 속성.

en: Mutex not owned by caller.
ko: 호출자가 소유하지 않은 mutex.

en: Too many posts to semaphore.
ko: 너무 많은 세마포어 통지.

en: Read/WriteProcessMemory partially completed.
ko: 일부 Read/WriteProcessMemory 요청 완료.

en: The oplock wasn't granted.
ko: 승인되지 않은 oplock.

en: Invalid oplock message received.
ko: 잘못된 oplock 메시지 수신.

en: Message 0x%1 not found in file %2.
ko: 파일 %2에 메시지 0x%1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Invalid address.
ko: 잘못된 주소.

en: Arithmetic overflow.
ko: 수치 연산 오버플로우.

en: Pipe connected.
ko: 파이프가 연결되었습니다.

en: Pipe listening.
ko: 파이프가 연결을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Extended attribute access denied.
ko: 확장 속성의 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: I/O operation aborted.
ko: I/O 연산이 취소되었습니다.

en: Overlapped I/O incomplete.
ko: 중첩된 I/O 연산이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Overlapped I/O pending.
ko: 중첩된 I/O 연산이 진행 중입니다.

en: No access to memory location.
ko: 메모리 위치 접근이 없습니다.

en: Swap error.
ko: 스왑 오류.

en: Stack overflow.
ko: 스택 오버플로우.

en: Invalid message.
ko: 잘못된 메시지입니다.

en: Cannot complete.
ko: 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid flags.
ko: 잘못된 플래그입니다.

en: Unrecognized volume.
ko: 인식되지 않는 볼륨.

en: File invalid.
ko: 잘못된 파일입니다.

en: Cannot run full-screen.
ko: 전체화면에서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Nonexistent token.
ko: 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Registry corrupt.
ko: 레지스트리 손상.

en: Invalid key.
ko: 잘못된 키.

en: Can't open registry key.
ko: 레지스트리 키를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't read registry key.
ko: 레지스트리 키를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write registry key.
ko: 레지스트리 키를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Registry has been recovered.
ko: 레지스트리는 복구되었습니다.

en: Registry is corrupt.
ko: 레지스트리 손상.

en: I/O to registry failed.
ko: 레지스트리 I/O 실패.

en: Not registry file.
ko: 레지스트리 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Key deleted.
ko: 키가 제거되었습니다.

en: No registry log space.
ko: 레지스트리 기록 공간 부족.

en: Registry key has subkeys.
ko: 레지스트리 키가 서브키를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Subkey must be volatile.
ko: 하위키는 휘발성이어야 합니다.

en: Notify change request in progress.
ko: 진행 중인 요청 변화를 알립니다.

en: Dependent services are running.
ko: 의존 서비스 실행 중.

en: Invalid service control.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 컨트롤.

en: Service request timeout.
ko: 서비스 요청 시간 초과.

en: Cannot create service thread.
ko: 서비스 스레드 만들기 실패.

en: Service database locked.
ko: 서비스 데이터베이스 잠.

en: Service already running.
ko: 서비스 실행 증.

en: Invalid service account.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 계정.

en: Service is disabled.
ko: 서비스 실행 불능.

en: Circular dependency.
ko: 원형 서비스 종속성.

en: Service does not exist.
ko: 서비스가 없습니다.

en: Service cannot accept control message.
ko: 받아들일 수 없는 서비스 컨트롤 메시지.

en: Service not active.
ko: 활성화도지 않은 서비스.

en: Service controller connect failed.
ko: 서비스 컨트롤러 연결 실패.

en: Exception in service.
ko: 서비스에 예외 발생.

en: Database does not exist.
ko: 데이터베이스가 없습니다.

en: Service-specific error.
ko: 서비스 고유 오류.

en: Process aborted.
ko: 예기치 않은 프로세스 종료.

en: Service dependency failed.
ko: 서비스 종속성 실패.

en: Service login failed.
ko: 서비스 로그인 실패.

en: Service start-hang.
ko: 서비스 start-hang.

en: Invalid service lock.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 잠금.

en: Service marked for delete.
ko: 서비스가 제거로 표시.

en: Service exists.
ko: 서비스가 존재합니다.

en: System running last-known-good config.
ko: 시스템이 마지막으로 알려진 좋은 구성으로 실행중입니다.

en: Service dependency deleted.
ko: 서비스 종속성이 제거되었습니다.

en: Boot already accepted as last-good config.
ko: 시동이 이미 최종 양호 설정으로 받아들여졌습니다.

en: Service not started since last boot.
ko: 서비스가 마지막 시동 이후로 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: Duplicate service name.
ko: 중복된 서비스 이름.

en: Different service account.
ko: 다른 서비스 계정.

en: Driver failure cannot be detected.
ko: 드라이버 오류를 발견할 수 없습니다.

en: Process abort cannot be detected.
ko: 프로세스 중단을 발견할 수 없습니다.

en: No recovery program for service.
ko: 서비스를 복구 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Service not implemented by exe.
ko: 서비스가 EXE로 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: End of media.
ko: 미디어 끝.

en: Filemark detected.
ko: 파일 표시를 발견했습니다.

en: Beginning of media.
ko: 미디어 시작.

en: Setmark detected.
ko: 세트 표시를 발견했습니다.

en: No data detected.
ko: 감지된 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Partition failure.
ko: 파티션 실패.

en: Invalid block length.
ko: 잘못된 블럭 길이.

en: Device not partitioned.
ko: 장치에 파티션이 업습니다.

en: Unable to lock media.
ko: 미디어 잠금 불가능.

en: Unable to unload media.
ko: 미디어를 적재 해제 불가능.

en: Media changed.
ko: 미디어가 변경되었습니다.

en: I/O bus reset.
ko: I/O 버스 재설정.

en: No media in drive.
ko: 드라이브에 미디어가 없습니다.

en: No Unicode translation.
ko: 유니코드 매핑이 없습니다.

en: DLL initialization failed.
ko: DLL 초기화 실패.

en: Shutdown in progress.
ko: 시스템 종료 중.

en: No shutdown in progress.
ko: 시스템 종료 중이 아닙니다.

en: I/O device error.
ko: I/O 장치 오류.

en: No serial devices found.
ko: 시리얼 장치 발견 실패.

en: Shared IRQ busy.
ko: 공유된 IRQ 사용 중.

en: Serial I/O completed.
ko: 시리얼 I/O 완료.

en: Serial I/O counter timeout.
ko: 시리얼 I/O 카운터 시간 초과.

en: Floppy ID address mark not found.
ko: 플로피 ID 주소 표시 찾기 실패.

en: Floppy reports wrong cylinder.
ko: 잘못된 플로피 실린더 값 보고.

en: Unknown floppy error.
ko: 알 수 없는 플로피 오류.

en: Floppy registers inconsistent.
ko: 일관성 없는 플로피 등록값.

en: Hard disk recalibrate failed.
ko: 하드디스크 재조정 실패.

en: Hard disk operation failed.
ko: 하드디스크 작업 실패.

en: Hard disk reset failed.
ko: 하드디스크 재설정 실패.

en: End of tape media.
ko: 테이프 미디어 끝.

en: Not enough server memory.
ko: 서버 메모리 부족.

en: Possible deadlock.
ko: 데드락 가능성.

en: Incorrect alignment.
ko: 잘못된 정렬.

en: Set-power-state vetoed.
ko: 파워 상태 설정 거부.

en: Set-power-state failed.
ko: 파워 상태 설정 실패.

en: Too many links.
ko: 너무 많은 링크.

en: Newer Windows version needed.
ko: 더 최신의 Windows 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Wrong operating system.
ko: 잘못된 운영체제.

en: Single-instance application.
ko: 단일 인스턴트 프로그램.

en: Real-mode application.
ko: 리얼 모드 프로그램.

en: Invalid DLL.
ko: 잘못된 DLL.

en: No associated application.
ko: 연결된 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: DDE failure.
ko: DDE 실패.

en: DLL not found.
ko: DLL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Out of user handles.
ko: 사용자 핸들 부족.

en: Message can only be used in synchronous calls.
ko: 메시지는 오직 동기 호출에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The source element is empty.
ko: 원본 요소가 비어 있습니다.

en: The destination element is full.
ko: 대상 요소가 가능 차 있습니다.

en: The element address is invalid.
ko: 잘못된 요소 주소.

en: The magazine is not present.
ko: Magazine이 없습니다.

en: The device needs reinitialization.
ko: 이 장치는 재초기화가 필요합니다.

en: The device requires cleaning.
ko: 이 장치는 정리가 필요합니다.

en: The device door is open.
ko: 장치 문이 열려 있습니다.

en: The device is not connected.
ko: 장치가 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Element not found.
ko: 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No match found.
ko: 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

en: Property set not found.
ko: 속성 집합을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Point not found.
ko: 포인트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No running tracking service.
ko: 실행 중인 추적 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No such volume ID.
ko: 그런 볼륨 ID가 없습니다.

en: Unable to remove the file to be replaced.
ko: 바꿀 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move the replacement file into place.
ko: 교체 파일을 제자리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Moving the replacement file failed.
ko: 교체 파일을 이동하지 못했습니다.

en: The journal is being deleted.
ko: 저널이 삭제되고 있습니다.

en: The journal is not active.
ko: 저널이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Potential matching file found.
ko: 일치할 가능성이 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: The journal entry was deleted.
ko: 저널 엔트리가 지워짐.

en: Invalid device name.
ko: 잘못된 장치 이름.

en: Connection unavailable.
ko: 불가능한 연결.

en: Device already remembered.
ko: 장치는 이미 기억됨.

en: No network or bad path.
ko: 네트워크가 없거나 잘못된 경로.

en: Invalid network provider name.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 제공자 이름.

en: Cannot open network connection profile.
ko: 네트워크 연결 프로필을 열 수 없음.

en: Corrupt network connection profile.
ko: 망가진 네트워크 연결 프로필.

en: Not a container.
ko: 컨테이너가 아닙니다.

en: Extended error.
ko: 확장된 오류.

en: Invalid group name.
ko: 잘못된 그룹 이름.

en: Invalid computer name.
ko: 잘못된 컴퓨터 이름.

en: Invalid event name.
ko: 잘못된 이벤트 이름.

en: Invalid domain name.
ko: 잘못된 도메인 이름.

en: Invalid service name.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 이름.

en: Invalid network name.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 이름.

en: Invalid share name.
ko: 잘못된 공유 이름.

en: Invalid message name.
ko: 잘못된 메시지 이름.

en: Invalid message destination.
ko: 잘못된 메시지 대상.

en: Session credential conflict.
ko: 세션 자격 증명 충돌.

en: Remote session limit exceeded.
ko: 원격 세션 제한 초과.

en: Duplicate domain or workgroup name.
ko: 도메인 또는 작업그룹 이름 중복.

en: No network.
ko: 네트워크 없음.

en: Operation canceled by user.
ko: 작업이 사용자에 위해 취소됨.

en: File has a user-mapped section.
ko: 파일에 사용자 매핑 섹션이 있습니다.

en: Connection refused.
ko: 연결 거부.

en: Connection gracefully closed.
ko: 정상적으로 연결 종료.

en: Address already associated with transport endpoint.
ko: 이미 전송 엔드포인트와 연결된 주소입니다.

en: Address not associated with transport endpoint.
ko: 주소가 전송 엔드포인트와 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Connection invalid.
ko: 연결이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Connection is active.
ko: 연결이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Network unreachable.
ko: 네트워크에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Host unreachable.
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Protocol unreachable.
ko: 접근할 수 없는 프르토콜.

en: Port unreachable.
ko: 접근할 수 없는 포트.

en: Request aborted.
ko: 요청 중단.

en: Connection aborted.
ko: 연결 중단.

en: Please retry operation.
ko: 작업을 다시 시도하세요.

en: Connection count limit reached.
ko: 연결 개수 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: Login time restriction.
ko: 로그인 시간 제한.

en: Login workstation restriction.
ko: 로그인 워크스테이션 제한.

en: Incorrect network address.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 주소.

en: Service already registered.
ko: 서비스가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Service not found.
ko: 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User not authenticated.
ko: 인증되지 않은 사용자.

en: User not logged on.
ko: 로그온되지 않은 사용자.

en: Continue work in progress.
ko: 진행중인 작업을 계속합니다.

en: Already initialized.
ko: 이미 초기화되었습니다.

en: No more local devices.
ko: 지역 장치가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: The site does not exist.
ko: 사이트가 없습니다.

en: The domain controller already exists.
ko: 도메인 제어기가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Supported only when connected.
ko: 연결되었을 때만 지원됩니다.

en: Perform operation even when nothing changed.
ko: 바뀐 것이 없는 경우에도 작업을 수행합니다.

en: The user profile is invalid.
ko: 사용자 프로파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Not supported on Small Business Server.
ko: Small Business Server는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Not all privileges assigned.
ko: 모든 권한을 할당되지는 않습니다.

en: Some security IDs not mapped.
ko: 일부 보안 ID가 매핑되지 않았습니다.

en: No quotas for account.
ko: 계정에 할당량이 없습니다.

en: Local user session key.
ko: 지역 사용자 세션 키.

en: Password too complex for LM.
ko: LM 용으로는 너무 복잡한 암호.

en: Unknown revision.
ko: 알 수 없는 리비전.

en: Incompatible revision levels.
ko: 호환되지 않는 리비전 레벨.

en: Invalid owner.
ko: 잘못된 소유자.

en: Invalid primary group.
ko: 잘못된 기본 그룹.

en: No impersonation token.
ko: 가장(위장) 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Can't disable mandatory group.
ko: 필수 그룹을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: No logon servers available.
ko: 로그온 서버를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: No such logon session.
ko: 로그온 세션이 없습니다.

en: No such privilege.
ko: 어떤 권한도 없음.

en: Privilege not held.
ko: 권한이 유지 되지 않음.

en: Invalid account name.
ko: 잘못된 계정 이름.

en: User already exists.
ko: 사용자는 이미 존재합니다.

en: No such user.
ko: 어떤 사용자도 없습니다.

en: Group already exists.
ko: 그룹은 이미 존재합니다.

en: No such group.
ko: 어떤 그룹도 없습니다.

en: User already in group.
ko: 사용자는 이미 그룹에 있습니다.

en: User not in group.
ko: 사용자가 그룹에 없음.

en: Can't delete last admin user.
ko: 마지막  관리 사용자를 지울 수 없음.

en: Wrong password.
ko: 잘못된 암호.

en: Ill-formed password.
ko: 나쁜 형태의 암호.

en: Password restriction.
ko: 암호 제한.

en: Logon failure.
ko: 로그인 실패.

en: Account restriction.
ko: 계정 제한.

en: Invalid logon hours.
ko: 잘못된 로그온 시간.

en: Invalid workstation.
ko: 잘못된 워크스테이션.

en: Password expired.
ko: 암호 유효 기간 만료.

en: Account disabled.
ko: 계정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No security ID mapped.
ko: 매핑된 보안 아이디가 없음.

en: Too many LUIDs requested.
ko: 너무 많은  LUI가 요구됨.

en: LUIDs exhausted.
ko: LUID가 고갈됨.

en: Invalid sub authority.
ko: 잘못된 하위 기관.

en: Invalid ACL.
ko: 잘못된 ACL.

en: Invalid SID.
ko: 잘못된 SID.

en: Invalid security descriptor.
ko: 잘못된 보안 설명자.

en: Bad inherited ACL.
ko: 나쁜 ACL을 상속.

en: Server disabled.
ko: 서버가 가능하지 않음.

en: Server not disabled.
ko: 서버가 가능하지 않지가 않음.

en: Invalid ID authority.
ko: 잘못된 아이디 권한.

en: Allotted space exceeded.
ko: 할당된 공간을 초과했습니다.

en: Invalid group attributes.
ko: 잘못된 그룹 속성.

en: Bad impersonation level.
ko: 나쁜 가장 수준.

en: Can't open anonymous security token.
ko: 익명 보안 토큰을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Bad validation class.
ko: 나쁜 검증 클래스.

en: Bad token type.
ko: 나쁜 토큰 형식.

en: No security on object.
ko: 개체에 보안 없음.

en: Can't access domain information.
ko: 도메인 정보에 접근할 수 없음.

en: Invalid server state.
ko: 잘못된 서버 상태.

en: Invalid domain state.
ko: 잘못된 도메인 상태.

en: Invalid domain role.
ko: 잘못된 도메인 법칙.

en: No such domain.
ko: 어떤 도메인도 없습니다.

en: Domain already exists.
ko: 도메인은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Domain limit exceeded.
ko: 도메인 제한 도달.

en: Internal database corruption.
ko: 내부 데이터베이스 손상.

en: Internal error.
ko: 내부 오류.

en: Generic access types not mapped.
ko: 매핑되지 않은 일반 액세스 유형.

en: Bad descriptor format.
ko: 나쁜 설명자 형식.

en: Not a logon process.
ko: 로그온 프로세스가 아님.

en: Logon session ID exists.
ko: 로그온 세션 아이디가 존재함.

en: Unknown authentication package.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 패키지.

en: Bad logon session state.
ko: 나쁜 로그온 세션 상태.

en: Logon session ID collision.
ko: 로그온 세션 아이디 충돌.

en: Invalid logon type.
ko: 잘못된 로그온 타입.

en: Cannot impersonate.
ko: 사칭할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid transaction state.
ko: 트랜잭션 상태가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Security DB commit failure.
ko: 보안 DB 약속 실패.

en: Account is built-in.
ko: 이 계정은 내부용입니다.

en: Group is built-in.
ko: 이 그룹은 내부용입니다.

en: User is built-in.
ko: 이 사용자는 내부용입니다.

en: Group is primary for user.
ko: 그룹은 사용자에 대한 기본입니다.

en: Token already in use.
ko: 토큰은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: No such local group.
ko: 어떤 지역 그룹도 없음.

en: User not in local group.
ko: 지역 그룹에 사용자가 없음.

en: User already in local group.
ko: 사용자는 이미 지역 그룹에 존재함.

en: Local group already exists.
ko: 지역 그룹이 이미 존재함.

en: Logon type not granted.
ko: 부여하지 않은 로그온 유형.

en: Too many secrets.
ko: 너무 많은 비밀.

en: Secret too long.
ko: 비밀이 너무 김.

en: Internal security DB error.
ko: 내부 보안 ID 오류.

en: Too many context IDs.
ko: 컨텍스트 아이디가 너무 많음.

en: Cross-encrypted NT password required.
ko: 교차-암호화된 NT 암호가 요구됨.

en: No such member.
ko: 어떤 회원도 없습니다.

en: Invalid member.
ko: 잘못된 회원.

en: Too many SIDs.
ko: 너무 많은 SID이 있습니다.

en: Cross-encrypted LM password required.
ko: 교차-암호화된  LM 암호가 요구됨.

en: No inheritable components.
ko: 상속가능한 구성요소가 없음.

en: File or directory corrupt.
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리가 망가졌습니다.

en: Disk is corrupt.
ko: 디스크가 망가졌습니다.

en: No user session key.
ko: 사용자 세션 키가 없음.

en: License quota exceeded.
ko: 라이선스의 할당량을 초과했습니다.

en: Wrong target name.
ko: 잘못된 목표의 이름.

en: Mutual authentication failed.
ko: 상호 인증 실패.

en: Time skew between client and server.
ko: 클라이언트와 서버 사이의 시간 왜곡.

en: Invalid window handle.
ko: 잘못된 원도우 핸들.

en: Invalid menu handle.
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 핸들.

en: Invalid cursor handle.
ko: 잘못된 커서 핸들.

en: Invalid accelerator table handle.
ko: 잘못된 엑셀레이터 테이블 핸들.

en: Invalid hook handle.
ko: 잘못된 hook 핸들.

en: Invalid DWP handle.
ko: 잘못된 DWP 핸들.

en: Can't create top-level child window.
ko: 최고 수준의 하위 창을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find window class.
ko: 창 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Window owned by another thread.
ko: 창은 다른 스레드가 가지고 있습니다.

en: Hotkey already registered.
ko: 바로 가기는 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Class already exists.
ko: 클래스는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Class does not exist.
ko: 클래스가 없습니다.

en: Class has open windows.
ko: 클래스는 연 상태의 창을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Invalid index.
ko: 잘못된 인덱스.

en: Invalid icon handle.
ko: 잘못된 아이콘 핸들.

en: Private dialog index.
ko: 비공개 다이얼로그 색인.

en: List box ID not found.
ko: 목록상자 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No wildcard characters.
ko: 와일드카드 문자가 없음.

en: Clipboard not open.
ko: 클립보드를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Hotkey not registered.
ko: 바로 가기가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Not a dialog window.
ko: 대화창이 아닙니다.

en: Control ID not found.
ko: 컨트롤 아이디를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Invalid combo box message.
ko: 잘못된  콤보 박스 메시지입니다.

en: Not a combo box window.
ko: 콤보 박스 창이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid edit height.
ko: 잘못된 편집 높이.

en: DC not found.
ko: DC를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid hook filter.
ko: 잘못된 훅 필터.

en: Invalid filter procedure.
ko: 잘못된 필터 프로시져.

en: Hook procedure needs module handle.
ko: 훅 프로시저가 모듈 핸들을 필요로 합니다.

en: Global-only hook procedure.
ko: 글로벌 전용 훅 프로시저.

en: Journal hook already set.
ko: 저널 훅이 이미 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Hook procedure not installed.
ko: 훅 프로시저가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Invalid list box message.
ko: 잘못된 목록상자 메시지.

en: Invalid LB_SETCOUNT sent.
ko: 잘못된 LB_SETCOUNT 보내기.

en: No tab stops on this list box.
ko: 이 목록상자는 탭정지가 없습니다.

en: Can't destroy object owned by another thread.
ko: 다른 스레드가 소유한 개체를 파괴할 수 없습니다.

en: Child window menus not allowed.
ko: 자식 창 메뉴는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Window has no system menu.
ko: 창이 시스템 메뉴를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Invalid message box style.
ko: 잘못된 메시지 박스 스타일.

en: Invalid SPI parameter.
ko: 잘못된 SPI 매개변수.

en: Screen already locked.
ko: 화면은 이미 잠겼습니다.

en: Window handles have different parents.
ko: 창 핸들이 각각 다른 부모를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Not a child window.
ko: 자식 창이 아닙니다.

en: Invalid GW command.
ko: 잘못된 GW 명령.

en: Invalid thread ID.
ko: 잘못된 스레드 ID.

en: Not an MDI child window.
ko: MDI 자식 창이 아님.

en: Popup menu already active.
ko: 팝업 메뉴는 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: No scrollbars.
ko: 스크롤바가 없습니다.

en: Invalid scrollbar range.
ko: 잘못된 스코롤바 범위.

en: Invalid ShowWin command.
ko: 잘못된 ShowWin 명령.

en: No system resources.
ko: 시스템 리소스가 없습니다.

en: No non-paged system resources.
ko: 페이지되지 않은 시스템 자원이 없음.

en: No paged system resources.
ko: 페이지된 시스템 자원이 없음.

en: No working set quota.
ko: 작동하는 할당령 설정이 없음.

en: No page file quota.
ko: 페이지파일 할당량이 없음.

en: Exceeded commitment limit.
ko: 약정 한도 초과.

en: Menu item not found.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid keyboard handle.
ko: 잘못된 키보드 핸들.

en: Hook type not allowed.
ko: 허용되지 않은 훅 형식.

en: Interactive window station required.
ko: 대화형 Windows 스테이션이 요구됨.

en: Timeout.
ko: 시간 초과.

en: Invalid monitor handle.
ko: 잘못된 모니터 핸들.

en: Event log file corrupt.
ko: 이벤트 로그 파일이 망가졌습니다.

en: Event log can't start.
ko: 이벤트 로그를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Event log file full.
ko: 이벤트 로그 파일이 가득 참.

en: Event log file changed.
ko: 이벤트 로그 파일이 변경되었습니다.

en: Installer service failed.
ko: 설치 서비스가 실패함.

en: Installation aborted by user.
ko: 설치가 사용자에 위해 취소됨.

en: Installation failure.
ko: 설치 실패.

en: Installation suspended.
ko: 설치가 일시 중지됨.

en: Unknown product.
ko: 알 수 없는 제품.

en: Unknown feature.
ko: 알 수 없는 특징.

en: Unknown component.
ko: 알 수 없는 구성 요소.

en: Unknown property.
ko: 알 수 없는 속성.

en: Invalid handle state.
ko: 잘못된 핸들 상태.

en: Bad configuration.
ko: 잘못된 구성.

en: Index is missing.
ko: 인덱스가 빠짐.

en: Installation source is missing.
ko: 설치 원본이 없음.

en: Wrong installation package version.
ko: 잘못된 설치 패키지 버전.

en: Product uninstalled.
ko: 제품이 제거되었습니다.

en: Invalid query syntax.
ko: 잘못된 쿼리 구문입니다.

en: Invalid field.
ko: 잘못된 필드입니다.

en: Device removed.
ko: 장치가 제거되었습니다.

en: Installation already running.
ko: 설치 작업이 이미 실행중입니다.

en: Installation package failed to open.
ko: 설치 패키지를 열지 못했습니다.

en: Installation package is invalid.
ko: 설치 패키지가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Installer user interface failed.
ko: 설치 프로그램 사용자 인터페이스 실패.

en: Failed to open installation log file.
ko: 설치 로그 파일 열기 실패.

en: Installation language not supported.
ko: 설치하려는 언어가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Installation transform failed to apply.
ko: 설치 변환 실패가 추가됨.

en: Installation package rejected.
ko: 설치 패키지기 거부됨.

en: Function could not be called.
ko: 함수를 호출할 수 없음.

en: Function failed.
ko: 함수 실패.

en: Invalid table.
ko: 잘못된 테이블.

en: Data type mismatch.
ko: 데이터 형식이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported type.
ko: 지원되지 않는 형식.

en: Creation failed.
ko: 만들기 실패함.

en: Temporary directory not writable.
ko: 임시 디렉터리에 기록할 수 없음.

en: Installation platform not supported.
ko: 설치하려는 플랫폼이 지원되지 않스니다.

en: Installer not used.
ko: 설치 프로그램이 사용되지 않음.

en: Failed to open the patch package.
ko: 패치 패키지 열기 실패.

en: Invalid patch package.
ko: 잘못된 패치 패키지.

en: Unsupported patch package.
ko: 지원되지 않는 패치 패키지입니다.

en: Another version is installed.
ko: 다른 버전이 설치되어 있음.

en: Invalid command line.
ko: 잘못된 명령줄.

en: Remote installation not allowed.
ko: 원격 설치는 허용되지 않음.

en: Reboot initiated after successful install.
ko: 설치가 성공한 후에 스스로 재부팅될 것임.

en: Invalid string binding.
ko: 잘못된 문자열 바인딩.

en: Wrong kind of binding.
ko: 잘못된 종류의 바인딩.

en: Invalid binding.
ko: 잘못된 바인딩.

en: RPC protocol sequence not supported.
ko: RPC 프로토콜 시퀀스가 지원되지 않음.

en: Invalid RPC protocol sequence.
ko: 잘못된 RPC 프로토콜 순서.

en: Invalid string UUID.
ko: 잘못된 문자열 UUID.

en: Invalid endpoint format.
ko: 잘못된 엔드포인트 포맷.

en: Invalid network address.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 주소.

en: No endpoint found.
ko: 엔드포인트를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Invalid timeout value.
ko: 잘못된 시간 초과 값.

en: Object UUID not found.
ko: UUID 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: UUID already registered.
ko: UUID는 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: UUID type already registered.
ko: UUID 형식은 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Server already listening.
ko: 서버는 이미 응답중입니다.

en: No protocol sequences registered.
ko: 어떤 프로토콜 순서도 등록되어있지 않습니다.

en: RPC server not listening.
ko: RPC 서버는 응답이 없습니다.

en: Unknown manager type.
ko: 알 수 없는 관리자 유형.

en: Unknown interface.
ko: 알 수 없는 인터페이스.

en: No bindings.
ko: 바인딩이 없습니다.

en: No protocol sequences.
ko: 어떤 프로토콜 순서도 없습니다.

en: Can't create endpoint.
ko: 엔드포인트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Out of resources.
ko: 리소스 부족.

en: RPC server unavailable.
ko: RPC 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: RPC server too busy.
ko: RPC 서버가 지나치게 사용 중입니다.

en: Invalid network options.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 옵션.

en: No RPC call active.
ko: RPC 호출이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: RPC call failed.
ko: RPC 호출이 실패했습니다.

en: RPC call failed and didn't execute.
ko: RPC 호출이 실패하여 실행하지 않았습니다.

en: RPC protocol error.
ko: RPC 프로토콜 오류.

en: Unsupported transfer syntax.
ko: 지원되지 않는 전송 구문.

en: Invalid tag.
ko: 잘못된 태그.

en: Invalid array bounds.
ko: 배열 경계가 잘못되었습니다.

en: No entry name.
ko: 항목 이름이 없습니다.

en: Invalid name syntax.
ko: 잘못된 이름 구문.

en: Unsupported name syntax.
ko: 지원되지 않는 이름 구문.

en: No network address.
ko: 네트워크 주소가 없습니다.

en: Duplicate endpoint.
ko: 중복된 엔드포인트.

en: Unknown authentication type.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 형식.

en: Maximum calls too low.
ko: 최대 호출이 너무 낮습니다.

en: String too long.
ko: 문자열이 너무 깁니다.

en: Protocol sequence not found.
ko: 프로토콜 시퀀스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Procedure number out of range.
ko: 절차 번호가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Binding has no authentication data.
ko: 바인딩에 인증 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Unknown authentication service.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 서비스.

en: Unknown authentication level.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 수준.

en: Invalid authentication identity.
ko: 잘못된 인증 ID.

en: Unknown authorization service.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 서비스.

en: Invalid entry.
ko: 잘못된 항목.

en: Can't perform operation.
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Endpoints not registered.
ko: 엔드포인트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing to export.
ko: 내보낼 것이 없습니다.

en: Incomplete name.
ko: 불완전한 이름.

en: Invalid version option.
ko: 잘못된 버전 옵션.

en: No more members.
ko: 구성원이 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Not all objects unexported.
ko: 내보내기 취소된 개체가 없습니다.

en: Interface not found.
ko: 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Entry already exists.
ko: 항목이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Entry not found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Name service unavailable.
ko: 이름 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid network address family.
ko: 네트워크 주소 패밀리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Operation not supported.
ko: 작업이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: No security context available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 보안 컨텍스트가 없습니다.

en: RPCInternal error.
ko: RPC 내부 오류.

en: RPC divide-by-zero.
ko: RPC 0으로 나눔.

en: Address error.
ko: 주소 오류.

en: Floating-point divide-by-zero.
ko: 0으로 나뉜 부동 소수점.

en: Floating-point underflow.
ko: 부동 소수점 언더플로우.

en: Floating-point overflow.
ko: 부동 소수점 오버플로.

en: No more entries.
ko: 추가 항목이 없습니다.

en: Character translation table open failed.
ko: 문자 변환 테이블을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Character translation table file too small.
ko: 문자 변환 테이블 파일이 너무 작습니다.

en: Null context handle.
ko: 널 컨택스트 핸들.

en: Context handle damaged.
ko: 컨텍스트 핸들이 손상되었습니다.

en: Binding handle mismatch.
ko: 바인딩 핸들이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot get call handle.
ko: 호출 핸들을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Null reference pointer.
ko: 널 참조 포인터.

en: Enumeration value out of range.
ko: 열거 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Byte count too small.
ko: 바이트 수가 너무 적습니다.

en: Bad stub data.
ko: 잘못된 스텁 데이터.

en: Invalid user buffer.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 버퍼.

en: Unrecognized media.
ko: 알 수 없는 미디어입니다.

en: No trust secret.
ko: 트러스트 암호가 없습니다.

en: No trust SAM account.
ko: 트러스트 SAM 계정이 없습니다.

en: Trusted domain failure.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 도메인 실패.

en: Trusted relationship failure.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 관계 실패.

en: Trust logon failure.
ko: 트러스트 로그온 실패.

en: RPC call already in progress.
ko: RPC 호출이 이미 진행 중입니다.

en: NETLOGON is not started.
ko: NETLOGON이 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: Account expired.
ko: 계좌가 만료되었습니다.

en: Redirector has open handles.
ko: 리디렉터 핸들이 열려 있습니다.

en: Printer driver already installed.
ko: 프린터 드라이버가 이미 설치되었습니다.

en: Unknown port.
ko: 알 수 없는 포트.

en: Unknown printer driver.
ko: 알 수 없는 프린터 드라이버.

en: Unknown print processor.
ko: 알 수 없는 인쇄 프로세서.

en: Invalid separator file.
ko: 잘못된 구분 파일.

en: Invalid priority.
ko: 잘못된 우선순위.

en: Invalid printer name.
ko: 잘못된 프린터 이름.

en: Printer already exists.
ko: 프린터가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Invalid printer command.
ko: 잘못된 프린터 명령.

en: Invalid data type.
ko: 잘못된 데이터 형식.

en: Invalid environment.
ko: 잘못된 환경변수.

en: No more bindings.
ko: 이제 바인딩이 없습니다.

en: Can't log on with inter-domain trust account.
ko: 도메인 간 트러스트 계정으로 로그온할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't log on with workstation trust account.
ko: 워크스테이션 트러스트 계정으로 로그온할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't log on with server trust account.
ko: 서버 트러스트 계정으로 로그온할 수 없습니다.

en: Domain trust information inconsistent.
ko: 도메인 신뢰 정보가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Server has open handles.
ko: 서버에 열린 핸들이 있습니다.

en: Resource data not found.
ko: 리소스 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Resource type not found.
ko: 리소스 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Resource name not found.
ko: 리소스 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Resource language not found.
ko: 리소스 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough quota.
ko: 할당량이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: No interfaces.
ko: 인터페이스가 없습니다.

en: RPC call canceled.
ko: RPC 호출이 취소되었습니다.

en: Binding incomplete.
ko: 바인딩이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: RPC comm failure.
ko: RPC 통신 오류.

en: Unsupported authorization level.
ko: 지원되지 않는 권한 수준.

en: No principal name registered.
ko: 등록된 기본 이름이 없습니다.

en: Not an RPC error.
ko: RPC 오류가 아닙니다.

en: UUID is local only.
ko: UUID는 로컬 전용입니다.

en: Security package error.
ko: 보안 패키지 오류.

en: Thread not canceled.
ko: 스레드가 취소되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid handle operation.
ko: 잘못된 핸들 작업.

en: Wrong serializing package version.
ko: 잘못된 일련의 순차적인 패키지 버전.

en: Wrong stub version.
ko: 잘못된 스텁 버전.

en: Invalid pipe object.
ko: 잘못된 파이프 개체.

en: Wrong pipe order.
ko: 잘못된 파이프 순서.

en: Wrong pipe version.
ko: 잘못된 파이프 버전.

en: Group member not found.
ko: 그룹 멤버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create endpoint mapper DB.
ko: 엔드포인트 매핑기 DB를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid object.
ko: 잘못된 개체.

en: Invalid time.
ko: 잘못된 시간.

en: Invalid form name.
ko: 잘못된 폼 이름.

en: Invalid form size.
ko: 잘못된 폼 크기.

en: Already awaiting printer handle.
ko: 이미 프린터 핸들을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Printer deleted.
ko: 프린터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Invalid printer state.
ko: 프린터 상태가 잘못되었습니다.

en: User must change password.
ko: 사용자는 암호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Domain controller not found.
ko: 도메인 컨트롤러를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Account locked out.
ko: 계정이 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Invalid pixel format.
ko: 잘못된 픽셀 형식.

en: Invalid driver.
ko: 잘못된 드라이버.

en: Invalid object resolver set.
ko: 잘못된 개체 해결기 집합.

en: Incomplete RPC send.
ko: 불완전한 RPC 전송.

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC handle.
ko: 잘못된 비동기 RPC 핸들.

en: Invalid asynchronous RPC call.
ko: 잘못된 비동기 RPC 호출.

en: RPC pipe closed.
ko: RPC 파이프가 닫혔습니다.

en: Discipline error on RPC pipe.
ko: RPC 파이프의 징계 오류입니다.

en: No data on RPC pipe.
ko: RPC 파이프에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No site name available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 사이트 이름이 없습니다.

en: The file cannot be accessed.
ko: 파일에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The filename cannot be resolved.
ko: 파일 이름을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: RPC entry type mismatch.
ko: RPC 입력 유형이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Not all objects could be exported.
ko: 모든 개체를 내보낼 수는 없습니다.

en: The interface could not be exported.
ko: 인터페이스를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The profile could not be added.
ko: 프로필을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The profile element could not be added.
ko: 프로필 요소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The profile element could not be removed.
ko: 프로필 요소를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: The group element could not be added.
ko: 그룹 요소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The group element could not be removed.
ko: 그룹 요소가 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: The username could not be found.
ko: 사용자 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This network connection does not exist.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 없습니다.

en: Call interrupted.
ko: 호출이 중단되었습니다.

en: Invalid file handle.
ko: 파일 핸들이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid pointer address.
ko: 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid argument.
ko: 인수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Connection reset by peer.
ko: 피어가 연결을 다시 설정했습니다.

en: Host not found.
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nonauthoritative host not found.
ko: 일시적으로 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nonrecoverable error.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Name valid, no data record.
ko: 유효한 이름입니다만, 요청한 데이터 레코드가 없습니다.

en: Not implemented.
ko: 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Call failed.
ko: 호출이 실패했습니다.

en: No Signature found in file.
ko: 파일에서 서명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid call.
ko: 잘못된 호출입니다.

en: Resource is not currently available.
ko: 현재 리소스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Letter
ko: 레터

en: Letter Small
ko: 레터 소형

en: Tabloid
ko: 타블로이드

en: Ledger
ko: 레저

en: Legal
ko: 리갈

en: Statement
ko: 스테이트먼트

en: Executive
ko: 익스큐티브

en: A4 Small
ko: A4 소형

en: Folio
ko: 폴리오

en: Quarto
ko: 쿼토

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Envelope #9
ko: 봉투 9호

en: Envelope #10
ko: 봉투 10호

en: Envelope #11
ko: 봉투 11호

en: Envelope #12
ko: 봉투 12호

en: Envelope #14
ko: 봉투 14호

en: C size sheet
ko: C 크기 용지

en: D size sheet
ko: D 크기 용지

en: E size sheet
ko: E 크기 용지

en: Envelope DL
ko: 봉투 DL

en: Envelope C5
ko: 봉투 C5

en: Envelope C3
ko: 봉투 C3

en: Envelope C4
ko: 봉투 C4

en: Envelope C6
ko: 봉투 C6

en: Envelope C65
ko: 봉투 C65

en: Envelope B4
ko: 봉투 B4

en: Envelope B5
ko: 봉투 B5

en: Envelope B6
ko: 봉투 B6

en: Envelope
ko: 봉투

en: Envelope Monarch
ko: 봉투 Monarch

en: 6 3/4 Envelope
ko: 6 3/4 봉투

en: US Std Fanfold
ko: 미국 표준 팬폴드

en: German Std Fanfold
ko: 독일 표준 팬폴드

en: German Legal Fanfold
ko: 독일 리갈 팬폴드

en: Japanese Postcard
ko: 일본 엽서

en: Envelope Invite
ko: 봉투 초대장

en: Letter Extra
ko: 레터 엑스트라

en: Legal Extra
ko: 리갈 엑스트라

en: Tabloid Extra
ko: 타블로이드 엑스트라

en: A4 Extra
ko: A4 엑스트라

en: Letter Transverse
ko: 레터 가로

en: A4 Transverse
ko: A4 가로

en: Letter Extra Transverse
ko: 레터 엑스트라 가로

en: Super A
ko: 슈퍼 A

en: Super B
ko: 슈퍼 B

en: Letter Plus
ko: 레터 플러스

en: A4 Plus
ko: A4 플러스

en: A5 Transverse
ko: A5 가로

en: B5 (JIS) Transverse
ko: B5 (JIS) 가로

en: A3 Extra
ko: A3 엑스트라

en: A5 Extra
ko: A5 엑스트라

en: B5 (ISO) Extra
ko: B5 (ISO) 엑스트라

en: A3 Transverse
ko: A3 가로

en: A3 Extra Transverse
ko: A3 엑스트라 가로

en: Japanese Double Postcard
ko: 일본 왕복 엽서

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
ko: 일본 봉투 각형 2호

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
ko: 일본 봉투 각형 3호

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
ko: 일본 봉투 장형 3호

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
ko: 일본 봉투 장형 4호

en: Letter Rotated
ko: 레터 회전

en: A3 Rotated
ko: A3 회전

en: A4 Rotated
ko: A4 회전

en: A5 Rotated
ko: A5 회전

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated
ko: B4 (JIS) 회전

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated
ko: B5 (JIS) 회전

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated
ko: 일본 엽서 회전

en: Double Japan Postcard Rotated
ko: 일본 왕복 엽서 회전

en: A6 Rotated
ko: A6 회전

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 각형 2호 회전

en: Japan Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 각형 3호 회전

en: Japan Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 장형 3호 회전

en: Japan Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 장형 4호 회전

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated
ko: B6 (JIS) 회전

en: Japan Envelope You #4
ko: 일본 봉투 서양형 4호

en: Japan Envelope You #4 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 서양형 4호 회전

en: PRC 16K
ko: 중국 16K

en: PRC 32K
ko: 중국 32K

en: PRC 32K(Big)
ko: 중국 32K(대)

en: PRC Envelope #1
ko: 중국 봉투 1호

en: PRC Envelope #2
ko: 중국 봉투 2호

en: PRC Envelope #3
ko: 중국 봉투 3호

en: PRC Envelope #4
ko: 중국 봉투 4호

en: PRC Envelope #5
ko: 중국 봉투 5호

en: PRC Envelope #6
ko: 중국 봉투 6호

en: PRC Envelope #7
ko: 중국 봉투 7호

en: PRC Envelope #8
ko: 중국 봉투 8호

en: PRC Envelope #9
ko: 중국 봉투 9호

en: PRC Envelope #10
ko: 중국 봉투 10호

en: PRC 16K Rotated
ko: 중국 16K 회전

en: PRC 32K Rotated
ko: 중국 32K 회전

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
ko: 중국 32K(대) 회전

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 1호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 2호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 3호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 4호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 5호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 6호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 7호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 8호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 9호 회전

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated
ko: 중국 봉투 10호 회전

en: Local Port
ko: 로컬 포트

en: Local Monitor
ko: 로컬 모니터

en: Add a Local Port
ko: 로컬 포트 추가

en: &Enter the port name to add:
ko: 추가할 포트 이름 입력(&E):

en: Configure LPT Port
ko: LPT 포트 구성

en: Timeout (seconds)
ko: 시간 제한(초)

en: &Transmission Retry:
ko: 전송 재시도(&T):

en: '%s' is not a valid port name
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 포트 이름이 아닙니다

en: Port %s already exists
ko: 포트 %s은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: This port has no options to configure
ko: 이 포트는 설정할 옵션이 없습니다

en: Mail sending failed as you do not have a MAPI mail client installed.
ko: MAPI 메일 클라이언트가 설치되어 있지 않아 메일 발송이 실패했습니다.

en: Send Mail
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Begin request has already been made.
ko: 시작 요청이 이미 이루어졌습니다.

en: Sink has not been finalized.
ko: 싱크가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Clock was stopped
ko: 시계가 중지되었습니다

en: Media Foundation platform is not initialized.
ko: 미디어 기초 플랫폼이 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Buffer is too small.
ko: 버퍼가 너무 작습니다.

en: Invalid request.
ko: 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Invalid stream number.
ko: 스트림 번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid media type.
ko: 미디어 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: No more input is accepted.
ko: 더 이상 입력이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Object is not initialized.
ko: 개체가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Representation is not supported.
ko: 표현이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: No more types in the list of suggested media types.
ko: 제안된 미디어 형식 목록에 더 이상 형식이 없습니다.

en: Unsupported service.
ko: 지원되지 않는 서비스입니다.

en: Unexpected error.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류입니다.

en: Invalid type.
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Invalid file format.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다.

en: Invalid timestamp.
ko: 잘못된 타임스탬프입니다.

en: Unsupported scheme.
ko: 지원되지 않는 스키마입니다.

en: Unsupported bytestream type.
ko: 지원되지 않는 바이트스트림 형식입니다.

en: Unsupported time format.
ko: 지원되지 않는 시간 형식입니다.

en: Timestamp is not set for the sample.
ko: 이 샘플에 대한 타임스탬프가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No duration set for the sample.
ko: 샘플에 대한 재생 시간 설정이 없습니다.

en: Invalid stream data.
ko: 잘못된 스트림 데이터입니다.

en: Realtime support is not available.
ko: 실시간 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported rate.
ko: 지원되지 않는 비율입니다.

en: Unsupported thinning.
ko: 지원되지 않는 THINING.

en: Reversing is not supported.
ko: 반전은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported rate transition.
ko: 지원되지 않는 비율 변환입니다.

en: Rate change was preempted.
ko: 비율 변경이 선점되었습니다.

en: Object or value wasn't found.
ko: 개체 또는 값을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Value is not available.
ko: 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Clock is not available.
ko: 시계를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Multiple subscribers are not supported.
ko: 다중 가입자는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The timer was orphaned.
ko: 타이머가 분리되었습니다.

en: State transition is pending.
ko: 상태 전환이 보류 중입니다.

en: Unsupported state transition.
ko: 지원되지 않는 상태 전환입니다.

en: Unrecoverable error occurred.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sample has too many buffers.
ko: 샘플에 버퍼가 너무 많습니다.

en: Sample is not writable.
ko: 샘플에 쓰기가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Key is invalid.
ko: 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bad startup version.
ko: 시작 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unsupported caption.
ko: 지원되지 않는 자막입니다.

en: Invalid position.
ko: 잘못된 위치입니다.

en: Attribute is not found.
ko: 특성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Property type is not allowed.
ko: 속성 형식이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Property type is not supported.
ko: 속성 형식이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Property is empty.
ko: 속성이 비어 있습니다.

en: Property is not empty.
ko: 속성이 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: Vector property is not allowed.
ko: 벡터 속성이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Vector property is required.
ko: 벡터 속성이 필요합니다.

en: Operation was cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Bytestream is not seekable.
ko: 바이트 스트림은 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Platform is disabled in safe mode.
ko: 안전 모드에서 플랫폼을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot parse bytestream.
ko: 바이트 스트림을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Mutually exclusive flags passed to source resolver.
ko: 상호 배타적이 플래그가 원본 확인자에 전달되었습니다.

en: Unknown bytestream length.
ko: 알 수 없는 바이트 스트림 길이입니다.

en: Invalid work queue index.
ko: 잘못된 작업 큐 인덱스입니다.

en: No events available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Invalid media source state transition.
ko: 잘못된 미디어 원본 상태 전환입니다.

en: End of media stream has been reached.
ko: 미디어 스트림의 끝에 도달했습니다.

en: Shutdown() was called.
ko: Shutdown()이 호출되었습니다.

en: Media stream has no duration set.
ko: 미디어 스트림에 기간 설정이 없습니다.

en: Media format was recognized but is invalid.
ko: 미디어 형식이 인식되었지만 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Property wasn't found.
ko: 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Property is read-only.
ko: 속성이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Property is not allowed.
ko: 속성이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Media source is not started.
ko: 미디어 원본이 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: Unsupported media format.
ko: 지원되지 않는 미디어 형식입니다.

en: Media source is in wrong state.
ko: 미디어 원본이 잘못된 상태에 있습니다.

en: No media streams were selected.
ko: 미디어 스트림이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Unsupported media source characteristics.
ko: 지원되지 않는 미디어 원본 특성입니다.

en: Stream sink was removed.
ko: 스트림 싱크가 제거되었습니다.

en: Stream sinks are out of sync.
ko: 스트림 싱크가 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: Media sink stream sinks set is fixed.
ko: 미디어 싱크 스트림 싱크 세트가 고정되어 있습니다.

en: Stream sink already exists.
ko: 스트림 싱크가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Sample allocation was canceled.
ko: 샘플 할당이 취소되었습니다.

en: Sample allocator is empty.
ko: 샘플 할당자가 비어 있습니다.

en: Sink was already stopped.
ko: 싱크가 이미 중지되었습니다.

en: Bitrate was unknown for ASF file sink.
ko: ASF 파일 싱크에 대한 비트레이트를 알 수 없습니다.

en: No streams were selected for the sink.
ko: 싱크에 대한 스트림이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Metadata was too long.
ko: 메타데이터가 너무 깁니다.

en: No samples were processed by the sink.
ko: 싱크가 샘플을 처리하지 않았습니다.

en: Sink was not provided with required headers.
ko: 싱크가 필요한 헤더를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Optional node is invalid.
ko: 선택적 노드가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot find decryptor.
ko: 암호 해독기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Codec was not found.
ko: 코덱을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect topology nodes.
ko: 토폴로지 노드를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Topology request is not supported.
ko: 토폴로지 요청이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid topology time attributes.
ko: 잘못된 토폴로지 시간 특성입니다.

en: Found loops in topology.
ko: 토폴로지에 루프가 있습니다.

en: Presentation descriptor is missing.
ko: 프리젠테이션 설명자가 없습니다.

en: Stream descriptor is missing.
ko: 스트림 설명자가 없습니다.

en: Stream descriptor is not selected.
ko: 스트림 설명자가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Source is missing.
ko: 원본이 없습니다.

en: Topology loader does not support sink activates.
ko: 토폴로지 로더가 싱크 활성화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Clock has no time source set.
ko: 시계가 시간 원본 집합을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Clock state was already set.
ko: 시계 상태가 이미 설정되었습니다.

en: Clock is not simple
ko: 시계가 단순하지 않습니다

en: Enter Network Password
ko: 네트워크 암호 입력

en: Please enter your username and password:
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하세요:

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: &Save this password (insecure)
ko: 암호를 저장(&S) (안전하지 않음)

en: Entire Network
ko: 전체 네트워크

en: Sound Selection
ko: 사운드 선택

en: &Save As...
ko: 다른 이름 저장(&S)...

en: &Format:
ko: 형식(&F):

en: &Attributes:
ko: 속성(&A):

en: Hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크

en: Hyperlink Information
ko: 하이퍼링크 정보

en: &Type:
ko: 형식(&T):

en: &URL:
ko: 주소(&U):

en: HTML Document
ko: HTML 문서

en: Downloading from %s...
ko: %s에서 다운로드하는 중...

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: The specified installation package could not be opened. Please check the file path and try again.
ko: 지정한 설치 패키지를 열 수 없습니다. 파일 경로를 검사한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: path %s not found
ko: 경로 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: insert disk %s
ko: 디스크 %s을(를) 넣으세요

en: Windows Installer %s
    
    Usage:
    msiexec command {required parameter} [optional parameter]
    
    Install a product:
    	/i {package|product_code} [property]
    	/package {package|product_code} [property]
    	/a package [property]
    Repair an installation:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {package|product_code}
    Uninstall a product:
    	/uninstall {package|product_code} [property]
    	/x {package|product_code} [property]
    Advertise a product:
    	/j[u|m] package [/t transform] [/g languageid]
    Apply a patch:
    	/p patch_package [property]
    	/p patch_package /a package [property]
    Log and user interface modifiers for the above commands:
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] log_file
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    Register the MSI Service:
    	/y
    Unregister the MSI Service:
    	/z
    Display this help:
    	/help
    	/?
ko: Windows 설치 프로그램 %s
    
    사용법:
    msiexec 명령 {필수 매개변수}  [선택적 매개변수]
    
    제품 설치:
    	/i {패키지|제품코드} [속성}
    	/package {패키지|제품코드} [속성]
    	/a package [속성]
    설치 복구:
    	/f[p|o|e|d|c|a|u|m|s|v] {패키지|제품코드}
    제품 제거:
    	/uninstall {제품|제품코드} [속성]
    	/x {제품|제품코드} [속성]
    제품 알리기:
    	/j[u|m] 패키지 [/t 변환] [/g 언어아이디]
    패치 추가:
    	/p 패치할 패키지 [속성]
    	/p 패치할 패키지 /a 패키지 [속성]
    위의 명령어를 위한 사용자 인터페이스 한정자:
    	/l[*][i|w|e|a|r|u|c|m|o|p|v|][+|!] 로그파일
    	/q{|n|b|r|f|n+|b+|b-}
    MSI 서비스  등록:
    	/y
    MSI 서비스 등록 해제:
    	/z
    도움말  보기:
    	/help
    	/?

en: enter which folder contains %s
ko: %s을(를) 포함하는 폴더 입력

en: install source for feature missing
ko: 기능 누락을 위한 설치 원본

en: network drive for feature missing
ko: 기능 누락을 위한 네트워크 드라이브

en: feature from:
ko: 기능:

en: choose which folder contains %s
ko: %s을(를) 포함하는 폴더 선택

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Allocating registry space
ko: 레지스트리 공간을 할당하는 중

en: Searching for installed applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램을 검색 중

en: Binding executables
ko: 실행 파일을 연결하는 중

en: Searching for qualifying products
ko: 정품을 검색하는 중

en: Computing space requirements
ko: 필요한 공간을 계산하는 중

en: Creating folders
ko: 폴더를 만드는 중

en: Creating shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기를 만드는 중

en: Deleting services
ko: 서비스를 삭제하는 중

en: Creating duplicate files
ko: 중복 파일을 만드는 중

en: Searching for related applications
ko: 관련 프로그램을 검색 중

en: Copying network install files
ko: 네트워크 설치 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Copying new files
ko: 새 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Installing ODBC components
ko: ODBC 구성 요소를 설치하는 중

en: Installing new services
ko: 새 서비스를 설치하는 중

en: Installing system catalog
ko: 시스템 카탈로그를 설치하는 중

en: Validating install
ko: 설지 유효성을 확인하는 중

en: Evaluating launch conditions
ko: 시작 조건을 평가하는 중

en: Migrating feature states from related applications
ko: 관련 프로그램에서 기능 상태를 마이그레이션하는 중

en: Moving files
ko: 파일을 이동하는 중

en: Publishing assembly information
ko: 어셈블리 정보를 게시하는 중

en: Unpublishing assembly information
ko: 어셈블리 정보 게시를 취소하는 중

en: Patching files
ko: 파일을 패치하는 중

en: Updating component registration
ko: 구성 요소 등록을 업데이트하는 중

en: Publishing Qualified Components
ko: 자격 구성 요소를 게시하는 중

en: Publishing Product Features
ko: 제품 기능을 게시하는 중

en: Publishing product information
ko: 제품 정보를 게시하는 중

en: Registering Class servers
ko: 클래스 서버를 등록하는 중

en: Registering COM+ Applications and Components
ko: COM+ 프로그램 및 구성 요소를 등록하는 중

en: Registering extension servers
ko: 확장 서버를 등록하는 중

en: Registering fonts
ko: 글꼴을 등록하는 중

en: Registering MIME info
ko: MIME 정보를 등록하는 중

en: Registering product
ko: 제품을 등록하는 중

en: Registering program identifiers
ko: 프로그램 식별자를 등록하는 중

en: Registering type libraries
ko: 형식 라이브러리를 등록하는 중

en: Registering user
ko: 사용자를 등록하는 중

en: Removing duplicated files
ko: 중복 파일을 제거하는 중

en: Updating environment strings
ko: 환경 문자열을 업데이트하는 중

en: Removing applications
ko: 프로그램을 제거하는 중

en: Removing files
ko: 파일을 제거하는 중

en: Removing folders
ko: 폴더를 제거하는 중

en: Removing INI files entries
ko: INI 파일 항목을 제거하는 중

en: Removing ODBC components
ko: ODBC 구성 요소를 제거하는 중

en: Removing system registry values
ko: 시스템 레지스트리 값을 제거하는 중

en: Removing shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기를 제거하는 중

en: Registering modules
ko: 모듈을 등록하는 중

en: Unregistering modules
ko: 모듈 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Initializing ODBC directories
ko: ODBC 디렉터리를 초기화하는 중

en: Starting services
ko: 서비스를 시작하는 중

en: Stopping services
ko: 서비스를 중지하는 중

en: Unpublishing Qualified Components
ko: 자격 구성 요소 게시를 취소하는 중

en: Unpublishing Product Features
ko: 제품 기능 게시를 취소하는 중

en: Unpublishing product information
ko: 제품 정보 게시를 취소하는 중

en: Unregister Class servers
ko: 클래스 서버 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering COM+ Applications and Components
ko: COM+ 프로그램 및 구성 요소 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering extension servers
ko: 확장 서버 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering fonts
ko: 글꼴 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering MIME info
ko: MIME 정보 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering program identifiers
ko: 프로그램 식별자 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Unregistering type libraries
ko: 형식 라이브러리 등록을 취소하는 중

en: Writing INI files values
ko: INI 파일 값을 쓰는 중

en: Writing system registry values
ko: 시스템 레지스트리 값을 쓰는 중

en: Free space: [1]
ko: 사용 가능한 공간: [1]

en: Property: [1], Signature: [2]
ko: 속성: [1], 서명: [2]

en: File: [1]
ko: 파일: [1]

en: Folder: [1]
ko: 폴더: [1]

en: Shortcut: [1]
ko: 바로 가기: [1]

en: Service: [1]
ko: 서비스: [1]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [9],  Size: [6]
ko: 파일: [1],  디렉터리: [9],  크기: [6]

en: Found application: [1]
ko: 찾은 프로그램: [1]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9], Size: [6]
ko: 파일: [1], 디렉터리: [9], 크기: [6]

en: Service: [2]
ko: 서비스: [2]

en: File: [1],  Dependencies: [2]
ko: 파일: [1],  종속성: [2]

en: Application: [1]
ko: 프로그램: [1]

en: Application Context:[1], Assembly Name:[2]
ko: 프로그램 컨텍스트:[1], 어셈블리 이름:[2]

en: File: [1],  Directory: [2],  Size: [3]
ko: 파일: [1],  디렉터리: [2],  크기: [3]

en: Component ID: [1], Qualifier: [2]
ko: 구성 요소 ID: [1], 자격자: [2]

en: Feature: [1]
ko: 기능: [1]

en: Class Id: [1]
ko: 클래스 ID: [1]

en: AppId: [1]{{, AppType: [2], Users: [3], RSN: [4]}}
ko: AppId: [1]{{, AppType: [2], 사용자: [3], RSN: [4]}}

en: Extension: [1]
ko: 확장: [1]

en: Font: [1]
ko: 글꼴: [1]

en: MIME Content Type: [1], Extension: [2]
ko: MIME 콘텐츠 형식: [1], 확장: [2]

en: File: [1], Directory: [9]
ko: 파일: [1], 디렉터리: [9]

en: Name: [1], Value: [2], Action [3]
ko: 이름: [1], 값: [2], 작업 [3]

en: Application: [1], Command line: [2]
ko: 프로그램: [1], 명령줄: [2]

en: File: [1],  Section: [2],  Key: [3], Value: [4]
ko: 파일: [1],  부분: [2],  키: [3], 값: [4]

en: Key: [1], Name: [2]
ko: 키: [1], 이름: [2]

en: File: [1], Folder: [2]
ko: 폴더: [2], 파일: [1]

en: Key: [1], Name: [2], Value: [3]
ko: 키: [1], 이름: [2], 값: [3]

en: {{Fatal error: }}
ko: {{치명적인 오류: }}

en: {{Error [1]. }}
ko: {{오류 [1]. }}

en: Warning [1].
ko: 경고 [1].

en: Info [1].
ko: 정보 [1].

en: The installer has encountered an unexpected error installing this package. This may indicate a problem with this package. The error code is [1]. {{The arguments are: [2], [3], [4]}}
ko: 설치 프로그램에서 이 패키지를 설치하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 패키지에 문제가 있음을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 오류 코드 [1]. {{인수: [2], [3], [4]}}

en: {{Disk full: }}
ko: {{디스크가 가득 찼습니다: }}

en: Action [Time]: [1]. [2]
ko: 작업 [Time]: [1]. [2]

en: Message type: [1], Argument: [2]{, [3]}
ko: 메시지 유형: [1], 인수: [2], [3]

en: === Logging started: [Date]  [Time] ===
ko: === 기록 시작: [Date] [Time] ===

en: Action start [Time]: [1].
ko: 작업 시작 [Time]: [1].

en: Action ended [Time]: [1]. Return value [2].
ko: 작업 끝 [Time]: [1]. 반환 값 [2].

en: Please insert the disk: [2]
ko: 디스크를 넣으세요: [2]

en: Source file not found{{(cabinet)}}: [2]. Verify that the file exists and that you can access it.
ko: 원본 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다 {{(cabinet)}}: [2]. 파일 존재 및 액세스 가능 여부를 확인하세요.

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
ko: Wine MS-RLE 비디오 코덱

en: Wine MS-RLE video codec
    Copyright 2002 by Michael Guennewig
ko: Wine MS-RLE 비디오 코덱
    Copyright 2002 by Michael Günnewig

en: Video Compression
ko: 비디오 압축

en: &Compressor:
ko: 압축(&C):

en: Con&figure...
ko: 설정(&F)...

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: Compression &Quality:
ko: 압축 품질(&Q):

en: &Key Frame Every
ko: 모든 키 프레임(&K)

en: &Data Rate
ko: 데이터 전송율(&D)

en: Full Frames (Uncompressed)
ko: 전채 프레임(비압축)

en: Wine Video 1 video codec
ko: Wine 비디오 1 비디오 코덱

en: unknown object
ko: 알 수 없는 개체

en: title bar
ko: 제목바

en: menu bar
ko: 메뉴바

en: scroll bar
ko: 스크롤바

en: grip
ko: 그립

en: sound
ko: 사운드

en: cursor
ko: 커서

en: caret
ko: 삽입기호

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: window
ko: 창

en: client
ko: 클라이언트

en: popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: tool tip
ko: 도구 팁

en: application
ko: 프로그램

en: document
ko: 문서

en: pane
ko: 틀

en: chart
ko: 차트

en: dialog
ko: 대화상자

en: border
ko: 가장자리

en: grouping
ko: 집단화

en: separator
ko: 구분 기호

en: tool bar
ko: 도구 모음

en: status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: table
ko: 테이블

en: column header
ko: 세로줄 헤더

en: row header
ko: 가로줄 헤더

en: column
ko: 열

en: row
ko: 가로줄

en: cell
ko: 셀

en: link
ko: 링크

en: help balloon
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: character
ko: 문자

en: list
ko: 목록

en: list item
ko: 목록 항목

en: outline
ko: 윤곽선

en: outline item
ko: 윤곽선 항목

en: page tab
ko: 페이지 탭

en: property page
ko: 속성 페이지

en: indicator
ko: 지시자

en: graphic
ko: 그림

en: static text
ko: 정적 문자

en: text
ko: 문자

en: push button
ko: 푸쉬 버튼

en: check button
ko: 체크 버튼

en: radio button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: combo box
ko: 콤보 상자

en: drop down
ko: 드롭다운

en: progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: dial
ko: 다이얼

en: hot key field
ko: 바로 가기 키 필드

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: spin box
ko: 스핀 상자

en: diagram
ko: 도형

en: animation
ko: 애니매이션

en: equation
ko: 수식

en: drop down button
ko: 드롭다운 버튼

en: menu button
ko: 메뉴 버튼

en: grid drop down button
ko: 그리드 드롭다운 버튼

en: white space
ko: 공백

en: page tab list
ko: 페이지 탭 목록

en: clock
ko: 시계

en: split button
ko: 나누기 버튼

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: outline button
ko: 윤곽선 버튼

[ctx: object state]
en: normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: object state]
en: unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: object state]
en: selected
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: object state]
en: focused
ko: 포커스됨

[ctx: object state]
en: pressed
ko: 눌림

[ctx: object state]
en: checked
ko: 선택 표시됨

[ctx: object state]
en: mixed
ko: 혼합됨

[ctx: object state]
en: read only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: object state]
en: hot tracked
ko: 상시 추적됨

[ctx: object state]
en: default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: object state]
en: expanded
ko: 확장됨

[ctx: object state]
en: collapsed
ko: 축소됨

[ctx: object state]
en: busy
ko: 사용 중

[ctx: object state]
en: floating
ko: 떠다님

[ctx: object state]
en: marqueed
ko: 움직임

[ctx: object state]
en: animated
ko: 애니메이트됨

[ctx: object state]
en: invisible
ko: 숨김

[ctx: object state]
en: offscreen
ko: 화면 벗어남

[ctx: object state]
en: sizeable
ko: 크기 조절 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: moveable
ko: 이동 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: self voicing
ko: 자가 발성

[ctx: object state]
en: focusable
ko: 포커스 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: selectable
ko: 선택 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: linked
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: object state]
en: traversed
ko: 방문됨

[ctx: object state]
en: multi selectable
ko: 다중 선택 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: extended selectable
ko: 확장된 선택 가능

[ctx: object state]
en: alert low
ko: 낮은 수준의 경고

[ctx: object state]
en: alert medium
ko: 보통 수준의 경고

[ctx: object state]
en: alert high
ko: 높은 수준의 경고

[ctx: object state]
en: protected
ko: 보호됨

[ctx: object state]
en: has popup
ko: 팝업 있음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: On
ko: 작동

en: Off
ko: 비작동

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: Select the data you want to connect to:
ko: 연결할 데이터 선택:

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Specify the following to connect to ODBC data:
ko: ODBC 데이터에 연결하려면 다음을 지정합니다:

en: 1. Specify the source of data:
ko: 1. 데이터 원본을 지정합니다:

en: Use &data source name
ko: 데이터 원본 이름 사용(&D)

en: Use c&onnection string
ko: 연결 문자열 사용(&O)

en: &Connection string:
ko: 연결 문자열(&C):

en: B&uild...
ko: 빌드(&U)...

en: 2. Enter information to log on to the server
ko: 2. 서버에 로그온할 정보를 입력합니다

en: User &name:
ko: 사용자 이름(&N):

en: &Blank password
ko: 빈 암호(&B)

en: Allow &saving password
ko: 암호 저장 허용(&S)

en: 3. Enter the &initial catalog to use:
ko: 3. 사용할 초기 카탈로그를 입력합니다(&I):

en: &Test Connection
ko: 테스트 연결(&T)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: &Impersonation level:
ko: 개인화 수준(&I):

en: P&rotection level:
ko: 보호 수준(&R):

en: Connect:
ko: 연결:

en: seconds.
ko: 초.

en: A&ccess:
ko: 접근(&C):

en: All
ko: 모두

en: These are the initialization properties for this type of data. To edit a value, select a property, then choose Edit Value below.
ko: 이러한 유형의 데이터에 대한 초기화 속성입니다. 값을 편집하려면 속성을 선택한 다음 아래의 [값 편집]을 선택합니다.

en: &Edit Value...
ko: 값 편집(&E)...

en: Data Link Error
ko: 데이터 링크 오류

en: Please select a provider.
ko: 공급자를 선택하세요.

en: Provider is no longer available. Ensure that the provider is installed properly.
ko: 공급자를 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 공급자가 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Data Link Properties
ko: 데이터 링크 속성

en: OLE DB Provider(s)
ko: OLE DB 제공자

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: ReadWrite
ko: 읽기 쓰기

en: Share Deny None
ko: 거부 없음을 공유

en: Share Deny Read
ko: 읽기 거부를 공유

en: Share Deny Write
ko: 쓰기 거부를 공유

en: Share Exclusive
ko: 독점적 공유

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Insert Object
ko: 개체 삽입

en: Object Type:
ko: 개체 타입:

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create Control
ko: 컨트롤 만들기

en: Create From File
ko: 파일에서 만들기

en: &Add Control...
ko: 컨트롤 추가(&A)...

en: Display As Icon
ko: 아이콘으로 표시

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Paste Special
ko: 선택하여 붙여넣기

en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Paste &Link
ko: 연결하여 붙여넣기(&L)

en: &As:
ko: 다른 이름으로(&A):

en: &Display As Icon
ko: 아이콘으로 표시(&D)

en: Change &Icon...
ko: 아이콘 바꾸기(&I)...

en: Insert a new %s object into your document
ko: 새 %s 개체를 문서에 삽입

en: Insert the contents of the file as an object into your document so that you may activate it using the program which created it.
ko: 파일 내용을 문서에 개체로 삽입합니다. 파일을 만든 프로그램을 사용하여 활성화합니다.

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: File does not appear to be a valid OLE module. Unable to register OLE control.
ko: 파일이 유효한 OLE 모듈로 보이지 않습니다. OLE 컨트롤을 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Control
ko: 컨트롤 추가

en: &Convert...
ko: 변환(&C)...

en: %1 %2 &Object
ko: %1 %2 개체(&O)

en: %1 &Object
ko: %1 개체(&O)

en: &Object
ko: 개체(&O)

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s.
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 %s(으)로 문서에 삽입합니다.

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s.
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 문서에 삽입합니다. %s을(를) 사용하여 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document so that you can activate it using %s. It will be displayed as an icon.
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 문서에 삽입합니다. %s을(를) 사용하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 아이콘으로 표시됩니다.

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document as %s. The data is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 %s(으)로 문서에 삽입합니다. 데이터가 원본 파일에 연결되어 있어서 파일을 바꾸면 문서에도 반영됩니다.

en: Inserts a picture of the clipboard contents into your document. The picture is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
ko: 클립보드 내용에서 그림을 문서에 삽입합니다. 그림은 원본 파일에 연결되어 있어서 파일을 바꾸면 문서에도 반영됩니다.

en: Inserts a shortcut which points to the location of the clipboard contents. The shortcut is linked to the source file so that changes to the file will be reflected in your document.
ko: 클립보드 내용 위치를 가리키는 링크를 삽입합니다. 링크는 원본 파일에 연결되어 있어서 파일을 바꾸면 문서에도 반영됩니다.

en: Inserts the contents of the clipboard into your document.
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 문서에 삽입합니다.

en: Unknown Type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: Unknown Source
ko: 알 수 없는 원본

en: the program which created it
ko: 개체를 만든 프로그램

en: Scanning
ko: 스캔 중

en: SCANNING... Please Wait
ko: 스캔 중... 기다려 주세요

[ctx: unit: bits]
en: b
ko: bit

[ctx: unit: microseconds]
en: us
ko: µs

en: Settings for %s
ko: %s 설정

en: Baud Rate
ko: 전송 속도

en: Parity
ko: 패리티

en: Flow Control
ko: 흐름 제어

en: Data Bits
ko: 데이터 비트

en: Stop Bits
ko: 정지 비트

en: Copying Files...
ko: 파일 복사중...

en: Destination:
ko: 목적지:

en: Files Needed
ko: 필요한 파일

en: Insert the manufacturer's installation disk, and then
    make sure the correct drive is selected below
ko: 제조업체 설치 디스크를 삽입하고,
    아래의 선택된 드라이브가 올바른지 확인하세요

en: Copy manufacturer's files from:
ko: 제조업체의 파일을 복사하세요:

en: The file '%1' on %2 is needed
ko: %2의 '%1' 파일이 필요합니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Copy files from:
ko: 파일을 복사하세요:

en: Type the path where the file is located, and then click OK.
ko: 파일이 위치한 경로를 입력하고, [확인]을 클릭하세요.

en: F&orward
ko: 앞으로(&O)

en: &Save Background As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 배경 저장(&S)...

en: Set As Back&ground
ko: 배경으로 설정(&G)

en: &Copy Background
ko: 배경 화면 복사(&C)

en: Set as &Desktop Item
ko: 바탕 화면 항목으로 설정(&D)

en: Create Shor&tcut
ko: 바로 가기 만들기(&T)

en: Add to &Favorites...
ko: 즐겨 찾기에 추가(&F)...

en: &Encoding
ko: 인코딩(&E)

en: Pr&int
ko: 인쇄(&I)

en: &Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(&O)

en: Open Link in &New Window
ko: 새 창에 링크 열기(&N)

en: Save Target &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: &Print Target
ko: 대상 인쇄(&P)

en: S&how Picture
ko: 사진 표시(&H)

en: &Save Picture As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 사진 저장(&S)...

en: &E-mail Picture...
ko: 사진을 메일로 보내기(&E)...

en: Pr&int Picture...
ko: 사진 인쇄(&I)...

en: &Go to My Pictures
ko: [내 사진]으로 가기(&G)

en: Set as Back&ground
ko: 배경으로 설정(&G)

en: Set as &Desktop Item...
ko: 바탕 화면 항목으로 설정(&D)...

en: Copy Shor&tcut
ko: 바로 가기 복사(&T)

en: P&roperties
ko: 속성(&R)

en: &Undo
ko: 되돌리기(&U)

en: &Delete
ko: 제거(&D)

en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

en: &Cell
ko: 셀(&C)

en: &Row
ko: 행(&R)

en: &Column
ko: 열(&C)

en: &Table
ko: 표(&T)

en: &Cell Properties
ko: 셀 속성(&C)

en: &Table Properties
ko: 표 속성(&T)

en: Open in &New Window
ko: 새 창에 열기(&N)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: &Save Video As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 비디오 저장(&S)...

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Rewind
ko: 다시 감기

en: Trace Tags
ko: 추적 태그

en: Resource Failures
ko: 리소스 실패

en: Dump Tracking Info
ko: 추적 정보 덤프

en: Debug Break
ko: 디버깅 중지

en: Debug View
ko: 디버깅 보기

en: Dump Tree
ko: 트리 덤프

en: Dump Lines
ko: 줄 덤프

en: Dump DisplayTree
ko: DisplayTree 덤프

en: Dump FormatCaches
ko: FormatCaches 덤프

en: Dump LayoutRects
ko: LayoutRects 덤프

en: Memory Monitor
ko: 메모리 모니터

en: Performance Meters
ko: 성능 측정기

en: Save HTML
ko: HTML 저장

en: &Browse View
ko: 브라우저 보기(&B)

en: &Edit View
ko: 편집 보기(&E)

en: Scroll Here
ko: 여기로 스크롤

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Page Up
ko: 페이지 위로

en: Page Down
ko: 페이지 아래로

en: Scroll Up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll Down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Left Edge
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리

en: Right Edge
ko: 오른쪽 가장자리

en: Page Left
ko: 페이지 왼쪽

en: Page Right
ko: 페이지 오른쪽

en: Scroll Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Wine Internet Explorer
ko: Wine 인터넷 익스플로러

en: &w&bPage &p
ko: &w&b페이지 &p

en: Lar&ge Icons
ko: 큰 아이콘(&G)

en: S&mall Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘(&M)

en: &List
ko: 목록(&L)

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: Arrange &Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬(&I)

en: By &Name
ko: 이름별(&N)

en: By &Type
ko: 종류별(&T)

en: By &Size
ko: 크기순(&S)

en: By &Date
ko: 날짜순(&D)

en: &Auto Arrange
ko: 자동 정렬(&A)

en: Line up Icons
ko: 아이콘 줄 맞춤

en: Paste as Link
ko: 링크로 붙여넣기

en: New
ko: 새 작업

en: New &Folder
ko: 새 폴더(&F)

en: New &Link
ko: 새 링크(&L)

[ctx: recycle bin]
en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

en: &Erase
ko: 제거(&E)

en: E&xplore
ko: 탐색(&X)

en: C&ut
ko: 잘라내기(&U)

en: Create &Link
ko: 링크 만들기(&L)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: E&xit
ko: 끝내기(&X)

en: &About Control Panel
ko: 제어판 정보(&A)

en: Browse for Folder
ko: 폴더 탐색

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: &Make New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기(&M)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Yes to &all
ko: 모두 예(&A)

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: Wine &license
ko: Wine 라이선스(&L)

en: Running on %s
ko: %s 실행중

en: Wine was brought to you by:
ko: Wine 기여자 목록:

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Type the name of a program, folder, document, or Internet resource, and Wine will open it for you.
ko: 프로그램, 폴더, 문서 또는 인터넷 리소스의 이름을 입력하면 Wine이 열어줍니다.

en: &Open:
ko: 열기(&O):

en: &Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(&B)...

en: File type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Creation date:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Attributes:
ko: 속성:

en: H&idden
ko: 숨김(&I)

en: &Archive
ko: 아카이브(&A)

en: Open with:
ko: 열기:

en: &Change...
ko: 바꾸기(&C)...

en: Last modified:
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜:

en: Last accessed:
ko: 마지막으로 액세스한 날짜:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Size available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 크기

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Original location
ko: 원래 위치

en: Date deleted
ko: 삭제된 날짜

[ctx: display name]
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: Control Panel
ko: 제어판

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Do you want to simulate a Windows reboot?
ko: Windows 재부팅을 시뮬레이션하시겠습니까?

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Do you want to shutdown your Wine session?
ko: Wine 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: StartUp
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: Start Menu
ko: 시작 메뉴

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: NetHood
ko: 네트워크 환경

en: PrintHood
ko: 네트워크 환경

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Administrative Tools
ko: 관리 도구

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Slide Shows
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Sample Music
ko: 샘플 음악

en: Sample Pictures
ko: 샘플 그림

en: Sample Playlists
ko: 샘플 재생목록

en: Sample Videos
ko: 샘플 동영상

en: Saved Games
ko: 저장된 게임

en: Searches
ko: 검색

en: Users
ko: 사용

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Unable to create new Folder: Permission denied.
ko: 새 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error during creation of a new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는 과정에서 오류발생

en: Confirm file deletion
ko: 파일 제거 확인

en: Confirm folder deletion
ko: 폴더 제거 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
ko: %1 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm file overwrite
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기 확인

en: This folder already contains a file called '%1'.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이 폴더에 이미 '%1' 파일이 들어 있습니다.
    
    파일을 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?
ko: 선택한 항목을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' and all its content to the Trash?
ko: '%1'와(과) 그 컨텐츠를 휴지통으로 보내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to send '%1' to the Trash?
ko: '%1'을(를) 휴지통으로 보내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to send these %1 items to the Trash?
ko: '%1' 항목을 휴지통으로 보내시겠습니까?

en: The item '%1' can't be sent to Trash. Do you want to delete it instead?
ko: 항목'%1'을(를) 휴지통으로 보낼 수 없습니다. 대신 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: This folder already contains a folder named '%1'.
    
    If the files in the destination folder have the same names as files in the
    selected folder they will be replaced. Do you still want to move or copy
    the folder?
ko: 이 폴더에는 이미 '%1'(이)라는 이름의 폴더가 있습니다.
    
    대상 폴더의 파일이 선택한 폴더의 파일과 같을 경우 교체합니다.
    폴더를 이동 또는 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Wine Control Panel
ko: Wine 제어판

en: Unable to display Run dialog box (internal error)
ko: 실행 대화 상자를 표시할 수 없습니다 (내부 오류)

en: Unable to display Browse dialog box (internal error)
ko: 찾아보기 대화 상자를 표시할 수 없습니다 (내부 오류)

en: Executable files (*.exe)
ko: 실행 파일 (*.exe)

en: There is no Windows program configured to open this type of file.
ko: 이 유형의 파일을 열도록 구성된 Windows 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to permanently delete these %1 items?
ko: %1 항목을 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm deletion
ko: 제거 확인

en: A file already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 경로 %1에 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    
    파일을 교체하시겠습니까?

en: A folder already exists at the path %1.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 경로 %1에 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.
    
    폴더를 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: Wine License
ko: Wine 라이선스

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Don't show me th&is message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 표시하지 않기(&I)

en: %d bytes
ko: %d 바이트

[ctx: time unit: hours]
en:  hr
ko:  시

[ctx: time unit: minutes]
en:  min
ko:  분

[ctx: time unit: seconds]
en:  sec
ko:  초

en: Select Source
ko: 원본 선택

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Standard Time
ko: 중국 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: China Daylight Time
ko: 중국 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
ko: (UTC+08:00) 베이징, 충칭, 홍콩 특별 행정구, 우루무치

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Standard Time
ko: 북아시아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia Daylight Time
ko: 북아시아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
ko: (UTC+07:00) 크라스노야르스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Standard Time
ko: 그루지아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Georgian Daylight Time
ko: 그루지아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Tbilisi
ko: (UTC+04:00) 트빌리시

en: (UTC+12:00) Coordinated Universal Time+12
ko: (UTC+12:00) 협정 세계시+12

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Standard Time
ko: 네팔 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Nepal Daylight Time
ko: 네팔 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:45) Kathmandu
ko: (UTC+05:45) 카트만두

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Standard Time
ko: 카보베르데 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cape Verde Daylight Time
ko: 카보베르데 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-01:00) Cabo Verde Is.
ko: (UTC-01:00) 카보베르데 제도

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Standard Time
ko: 아이티 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Haiti Daylight Time
ko: 아이티 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Haiti
ko: (UTC-05:00) 아이티

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Standard Time
ko: 중앙 유럽 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central European Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 유럽 일관 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
ko: (UTC+01:00) 사라예보, 스코페, 바르샤바, 자그레브

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Standard Time
ko: 모로코 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Morocco Daylight Time
ko: 모로코 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) Casablanca
ko: (UTC+01:00) 카사블랑카

en: (UTC-08:00) Coordinated Universal Time-08
ko: (UTC-08:00) 협정 세계시-08

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Standard Time
ko: 알타이 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Altai Daylight Time
ko: 알타이 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Barnaul, Gorno-Altaysk
ko: (UTC+07:00) 바르나울, 고르노알타이스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Standard Time
ko: 중앙 유럽 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Europe Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 유럽 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
ko: (UTC+01:00) 베오그라드, 브라티슬라바, 부다페스트, 류블랴나, 프라하

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Standard Time
ko: 이란 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Iran Daylight Time
ko: 이란 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:30) Tehran
ko: (UTC+03:30) 테헤란

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Standard Time
ko: 생피에르 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saint Pierre Daylight Time
ko: 생피에르 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: (UTC-03:00) 세인트 피에르 미켈론

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Standard Time
ko: 상투메 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sao Tome Daylight Time
ko: 상투메 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+00:00) Sao Tome
ko: (UTC+00:00) 상투메

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Standard Time
ko: 나미비아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Namibia Daylight Time
ko: 나미비아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Windhoek
ko: (UTC+02:00) 빈트후크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Standard Time
ko: 통가 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tonga Daylight Time
ko: 통가 일괄 절약시

en: (UTC+13:00) Nuku'alofa
ko: (UTC+13:00) 누쿠알로파

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time (Mexico)
ko: 산지 표준시 (멕시코)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time (Mexico)
ko: 산지 일광 절약시 (멕시코)

en: (UTC-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
ko: (UTC-07:00) 치와와, 라파스, 마사틀란

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Standard Time
ko: GMT 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GMT Daylight Time
ko: GMT 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+00:00) Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
ko: (UTC+00:00) 더블린, 에든버러, 리스본, 런던

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Standard Time
ko: 남수단 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Sudan Daylight Time
ko: 남수단 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Juba
ko: (UTC+02:00) 주바

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Standard Time
ko: 중앙 아시아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Asia Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 아시아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+06:00) Astana
ko: (UTC+06:00) 아스타나

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Standard Time
ko: 로드하우 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Lord Howe Daylight Time
ko: 로드하우 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:30) Lord Howe Island
ko: (UTC+10:30) 로드하우 섬

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Standard Time
ko: 아랍 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabic Daylight Time
ko: 아랍 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:00) Baghdad
ko: (UTC+03:00) 바그다드

en: (UTC+13:00) Coordinated Universal Time+13
ko: (UTC+13:00) 협정 세계시+13

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Standard Time
ko: 마가단 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magadan Daylight Time
ko: 마가단 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+11:00) Magadan
ko: (UTC+11:00) 마가단

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Standard Time
ko: 뉴펀들랜드 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Newfoundland Daylight Time
ko: 뉴펀들랜드 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:30) Newfoundland
ko: (UTC-03:30) 뉴펀들랜드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Standard Time
ko: 수단 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sudan Daylight Time
ko: 수단 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Khartoum
ko: (UTC+02:00) 하르툼

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Standard Time
ko: 서태평양 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Pacific Daylight Time
ko: 서태평양 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
ko: (UTC+10:00) 괌, 포트모르즈비

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time
ko: 태평양 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time
ko: 태평양 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
ko: (UTC-08:00) 태평양 표준시(미국과 캐나다)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Standard Time
ko: 아제르바이잔 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azerbaijan Daylight Time
ko: 아제르바이잔 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Baku
ko: (UTC+04:00) 바쿠

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Standard Time
ko: 마갈란스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Magallanes Daylight Time
ko: 마갈란스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Punta Arenas
ko: (UTC-03:00) 푼타 아레나스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Standard Time
ko: 사모아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Samoa Daylight Time
ko: 사모아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+13:00) Samoa
ko: (UTC+13:00) 사모아

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Standard Time
ko: 칼리닌그라드 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Kaliningrad Daylight Time
ko: 칼리닌그라드 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Kaliningrad
ko: (UTC+02:00) 칼리닌그라드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Standard Time (Mexico)
ko: 태평양 표준시 (멕시코)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific Daylight Time (Mexico)
ko: 태평양 일광 절약시 (멕시코)

en: (UTC-08:00) Baja California
ko: (UTC-08:00) 바하 캘리포니아

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Standard Time
ko: 중동 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Middle East Daylight Time
ko: 중동 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Beirut
ko: (UTC+02:00) 베이루트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Standard Time
ko: 도쿄 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tokyo Daylight Time
ko: 도쿄 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
ko: (UTC+09:00) 오사카, 삿포로, 도쿄

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Standard Time
ko: 라인 제도 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Line Islands Daylight Time
ko: 라인 제도 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+14:00) Kiritimati Island
ko: (UTC+14:00) 키리티마티 섬

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Standard Time
ko: 쿠바 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cuba Daylight Time
ko: 쿠바 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Havana
ko: (UTC-05:00) 하바나

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Standard Time
ko: 요르단 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Jordan Daylight Time
ko: 요르단 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Amman
ko: (UTC+02:00) 암만

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time
ko: 중부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time
ko: 중부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
ko: (UTC-06:00) 중부 표준시 (미국과 캐나다)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 3
ko: 러시아 표준 시간대 3

en: (UTC+04:00) Izhevsk, Samara
ko: (UTC+04:00) 이젭스크, 사마라

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Standard Time
ko: 볼고그라드 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Volgograd Daylight Time
ko: 볼고그라드 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Volgograd
ko: (UTC+04:00) 볼고그라드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Standard Time
ko: 아조레스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Azores Daylight Time
ko: 아조레스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-01:00) Azores
ko: (UTC-01:00) 아조레스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Standard Time
ko: 북아시아 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Asia East Daylight Time
ko: 북아시아 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Irkutsk
ko: (UTC+08:00) 이르쿠츠크

en: (UTC-11:00) Coordinated Universal Time-11
ko: (UTC-11:00) 협정 세계시-11

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Standard Time
ko: 아르헨티나 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Argentina Daylight Time
ko: 아르헨티나 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) City of Buenos Aires
ko: (UTC-03:00) 부에노스아이레스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Standard Time
ko: 터크스 케이커스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turks And Caicos Daylight Time
ko: 터크스 케이커스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Turks and Caicos
ko: (UTC-05:00) 터크스 케이커스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Standard Time
ko: 마키저스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Marquesas Daylight Time
ko: 마키저스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-09:30) Marquesas Islands
ko: (UTC-09:30) 마키저스 제도

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Standard Time
ko: 미얀마 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Myanmar Daylight Time
ko: 미얀마 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
ko: (UTC+06:30) 양곤 (랑군)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Coordinated Universal Time
ko: 협정 세계시

en: (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
ko: (UTC) 협정 세계시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Standard Time
ko: 인도 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: India Daylight Time
ko: 인도 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
ko: (UTC+05:30) 첸나이, 콜카타, 뭄바이, 뉴델리

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Standard Time
ko: GTB 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: GTB Daylight Time
ko: GTB 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest
ko: (UTC+02:00) 아테네, 부카레스트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Standard Time
ko: 터키 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Turkey Daylight Time
ko: 터키 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:00) Istanbul
ko: (UTC+03:00) 이스탄불

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Standard Time
ko: 아스트라한 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Astrakhan Daylight Time
ko: 아스트라한 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk
ko: (UTC+04:00) 아스트라한, 울랴노브스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Standard Time
ko: 피지 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Fiji Daylight Time
ko: 피지 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+12:00) Fiji
ko: (UTC+12:00) 피지

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Standard Time
ko: 캐나다 중부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Canada Central Daylight Time
ko: 캐나다 중부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-06:00) Saskatchewan
ko: (UTC-06:00) 서스캐처원

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Standard Time
ko: 유콘 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yukon Daylight Time
ko: 유콘 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-07:00) Yukon
ko: (UTC-07:00) 유콘

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Standard Time
ko: 타이페이 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Taipei Daylight Time
ko: 타이페이 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Taipei
ko: (UTC+08:00) 타이페이

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Standard Time
ko: 서유럽 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Europe Daylight Time
ko: 서유럽 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
ko: (UTC+01:00) 암스테르담, 베를린, 베른, 로마, 스톡홀름, 빈

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Standard Time
ko: 몬테비데오 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Montevideo Daylight Time
ko: 몬테비데오 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Montevideo
ko: (UTC-03:00) 몬테비데오

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Standard Time
ko: 파키스탄 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pakistan Daylight Time
ko: 파키스탄 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi
ko: (UTC+05:00) 이슬라마바드, 카라치, 타슈켄트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Standard Time
ko: 톰스크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tomsk Daylight Time
ko: 톰스크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Tomsk
ko: (UTC+07:00) 톰스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Standard Time
ko: 코카서스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Caucasus Daylight Time
ko: 코카서스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Yerevan
ko: (UTC+04:00) 예레반

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Standard Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Eastern Daylight Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
ko: (UTC+10:00) 캔버라, 멜버른, 시드니

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Standard Time
ko: 중앙 아시아 북부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: N. Central Asia Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 아시아 북부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Novosibirsk
ko: (UTC+07:00) 노보시비르스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time
ko: 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time
ko: 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
ko: (UTC-05:00) 동부 표준시 (미국과 캐나다)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Standard Time
ko: 트란스바이칼 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Transbaikal Daylight Time
ko: 트란스바이칼 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:00) Chita
ko: (UTC+09:00) 치타

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Standard Time
ko: 동유럽 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Europe Daylight Time
ko: 동유럽 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Chisinau
ko: (UTC+02:00) 키시네프

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Standard Time (Mexico)
ko: 중부 표준시 (멕시코)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Daylight Time (Mexico)
ko: 중부 일광 절약시 (멕시코)

en: (UTC-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
ko: (UTC-06:00) 과달라하라, 멕시코시티, 몬테레이

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Standard Time
ko: 사라토브 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Saratov Daylight Time
ko: 사라토브 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Saratov
ko: (UTC+04:00) 사라토브

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Standard Time
ko: 대서양 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Atlantic Daylight Time
ko: 대서양 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
ko: (UTC-04:00) 대서양 표준시 (캐나다)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Standard Time
ko: 산지 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mountain Daylight Time
ko: 산지 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
ko: (UTC-07:00) 산지 표준시 (미국과 캐나다)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Standard Time
ko: 미국 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Eastern Daylight Time
ko: 미국 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Indiana (East)
ko: (UTC-05:00) 인디애나 (동부)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Standard Time
ko: 사할린 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sakhalin Daylight Time
ko: 사할린 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+11:00) Sakhalin
ko: (UTC+11:00) 사할린

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Standard Time
ko: 북한 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: North Korea Daylight Time
ko: 북한 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:00) Pyongyang
ko: (UTC+09:00) 평양

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Standard Time
ko: 태즈매이니아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tasmania Daylight Time
ko: 태즈매이니아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:00) Hobart
ko: (UTC+10:00) 호바트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Standard Time
ko: 중앙 아메리카 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central America Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 아메리카 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-06:00) Central America
ko: (UTC-06:00) 중앙아메리카

en: (UTC-02:00) Coordinated Universal Time-02
ko: (UTC-02:00) 협정 세계시-02

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Standard Time
ko: 미국 산지 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: US Mountain Daylight Time
ko: 미국 산지 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-07:00) Arizona
ko: (UTC-07:00) 아리조나

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Standard Time
ko: 남아프리카 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: South Africa Daylight Time
ko: 남아프리카 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
ko: (UTC+02:00) 하라레, 프리토리아

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Standard Time
ko: 중부 오스트레일리아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Cen. Australia Daylight Time
ko: 중부 오스트레일리아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:30) Adelaide
ko: (UTC+09:30) 애들레이드

en: (UTC-09:00) Coordinated Universal Time-09
ko: (UTC-09:00) 협정 세계시-09

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Standard Time
ko: 스리랑카 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Sri Lanka Daylight Time
ko: 스리랑카 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:30) Sri Jayawardenepura
ko: (UTC+05:30) 스리자야와르데네푸라

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Standard Time
ko: 아프가니스탄 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Afghanistan Daylight Time
ko: 아프가니스탄 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:30) Kabul
ko: (UTC+04:30) 카불

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Standard Time
ko: 야쿠츠크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Yakutsk Daylight Time
ko: 야쿠츠크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:00) Yakutsk
ko: (UTC+09:00) 야쿠츠크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Standard Time
ko: SA 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Eastern Daylight Time
ko: SA 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Cayenne, Fortaleza
ko: (UTC-03:00) 카옌, 포르탈레자

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Standard Time
ko: 아랍 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arab Daylight Time
ko: 아랍 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
ko: (UTC+03:00) 쿠웨이트, 리야드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Standard Time
ko: 아라비아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Arabian Daylight Time
ko: 아라비아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
ko: (UTC+04:00) 아부다비, 무스카트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Standard Time
ko: 토칸칭스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Tocantins Daylight Time
ko: 토칸칭스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Araguaina
ko: (UTC-03:00) 아라구아이나

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Standard Time
ko: 러시아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russian Daylight Time
ko: 러시아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg
ko: (UTC+03:00) 모스크바, 상트페테르부르크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Standard Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 중부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aus Central W. Daylight Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 중부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:45) Eucla
ko: (UTC+08:45) 유클라

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Standard Time
ko: 로망스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Romance Daylight Time
ko: 로망스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
ko: (UTC+01:00) 브뤼셀, 코펜하겐, 마드리드, 파리

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Standard Time
ko: 예카테린부르크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ekaterinburg Daylight Time
ko: 예카테린부르크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:00) Ekaterinburg
ko: (UTC+05:00) 예카테린부르크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 11
ko: 러시아 표준 시간대 11

en: (UTC+12:00) Anadyr, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
ko: (UTC+12:00) 아나디리, 페트로파블로프스크-캄차스키

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Standard Time
ko: 웨스트 뱅크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Bank Daylight Time
ko: 웨스트 뱅크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Gaza, Hebron
ko: (UTC+02:00) 가자, 헤브론

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Standard Time
ko: 시리아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Syria Daylight Time
ko: 시리아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Damascus
ko: (UTC+02:00) 다마스커스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Standard Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 중부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: AUS Central Daylight Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 중부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:30) Darwin
ko: (UTC+09:30) 다윈

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Standard Time
ko: 그리니치 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenwich Daylight Time
ko: 그리니치 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+00:00) Monrovia, Reykjavik
ko: (UTC+00:00) 몬로비아, 레이캬비크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
ko: 울란바토르 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Ulaanbaatar Daylight Time
ko: 울란바토르 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Ulaanbaatar
ko: (UTC+08:00) 울란바토르

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Standard Time
ko: 노퍽 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Norfolk Daylight Time
ko: 노퍽 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+11:00) Norfolk Island
ko: (UTC+11:00) 노퍽 섬

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Standard Time
ko: 이스라엘 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Israel Daylight Time
ko: 이스라엘 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Jerusalem
ko: (UTC+02:00) 예루살렘

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Standard Time
ko: 발글라데시 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bangladesh Daylight Time
ko: 방글라데시 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+06:00) Dhaka
ko: (UTC+06:00) 다카

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Standard Time
ko: SA 태평양 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Pacific Daylight Time
ko: SA 태평양 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
ko: (UTC-05:00) 보고타, 리마, 키토, 리오 브랑코

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Standard Time
ko: 서아시아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: West Asia Daylight Time
ko: 서아시아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:00) Ashgabat, Tashkent
ko: (UTC+05:00) 아슈하바트, 타슈켄트

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Standard Time
ko: 알래스카 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Alaskan Daylight Time
ko: 알래스카 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-09:00) Alaska
ko: (UTC-09:00) 알래스카

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Standard Time
ko: 파라과이 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Paraguay Daylight Time
ko: 파라과이 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Asuncion
ko: (UTC-04:00) 아순시온

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Standard Time
ko: 날짜 변경선 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Dateline Daylight Time
ko: 날짜 변경선 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-12:00) International Date Line West
ko: (UTC-12:00) 날짜 변경선 서쪽

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Standard Time
ko: 리비아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Libya Daylight Time
ko: 리비아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Tripoli
ko: (UTC+02:00) 트리폴리

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Standard Time
ko: 바이아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bahia Daylight Time
ko: 바이아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Salvador
ko: (UTC-03:00) 살바도르

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Standard Time
ko: 베네수엘라 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Venezuela Daylight Time
ko: 베네수엘라 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Caracas
ko: (UTC-04:00) 카라카스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Standard Time
ko: 부건빌 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Bougainville Daylight Time
ko: 부건빌 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+11:00) Bougainville Island
ko: (UTC+11:00) 부건빌 섬

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Standard Time
ko: 하와이 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Hawaiian Daylight Time
ko: 하와이 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-10:00) Hawaii
ko: (UTC-10:00) 하와이

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Standard Time
ko: 동남 아시아 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SE Asia Daylight Time
ko: 동남 아시아 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
ko: (UTC+07:00) 방콕, 하노이, 자카르타

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Standard Time
ko: 키질로르다 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Qyzylorda Daylight Time
ko: 키질로르다 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+05:00) Qyzylorda
ko: (UTC+05:00) 키질로르다

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Standard Time
ko: 서몽골 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Mongolia Daylight Time
ko: 서몽골 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+07:00) Hovd
ko: (UTC+07:00) 호브드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Standard Time
ko: 뉴질랜드 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: New Zealand Daylight Time
ko: 뉴질랜드 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
ko: (UTC+12:00) 오클랜드, 웰링턴

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Standard Time
ko: 알류샨 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Aleutian Daylight Time
ko: 알류샨 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-10:00) Aleutian Islands
ko: (UTC-10:00) 알류샨 열도

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Standard Time
ko: 옴스크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Omsk Daylight Time
ko: 옴스크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+06:00) Omsk
ko: (UTC+06:00) 옴스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Standard Time
ko: 브라질 중부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Brazilian Daylight Time
ko: 브라질 중부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Cuiaba
ko: (UTC-04:00) 쿠이아바

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Standard Time
ko: 벨로루시 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Belarus Daylight Time
ko: 벨로루시 표준시

en: (UTC+03:00) Minsk
ko: (UTC+03:00) 민스크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Standard Time
ko: SA 서부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: SA Western Daylight Time
ko: SA 서부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
ko: (UTC-04:00) 조지타운, 라파스, 마노스, 산후안

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Standard Time
ko: 그린란드 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Greenland Daylight Time
ko: 그린란드 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Greenland
ko: (UTC-03:00) 그린란드

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Standard Time
ko: 이스터 섬 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Easter Island Daylight Time
ko: 이스터 섬 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-06:00) Easter Island
ko: (UTC-06:00) 이스터 섬

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Russia Time Zone 10
ko: 러시아 표준 시간대 10

en: (UTC+11:00) Chokurdakh
ko: (UTC+11:00) 초쿠르다흐

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Standard Time
ko: 이집트 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Egypt Daylight Time
ko: 이집트 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Cairo
ko: (UTC+02:00) 카이로

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Standard Time (Mexico)
ko: 동부 표준시 (멕시코)

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Eastern Daylight Time (Mexico)
ko: 동부 일광 절약시 (멕시코)

en: (UTC-05:00) Chetumal
ko: (UTC-05:00) 체투말

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Standard Time
ko: 모리셔스 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Mauritius Daylight Time
ko: 모리셔스 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+04:00) Port Louis
ko: (UTC+04:00) 포트루이스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Standard Time
ko: 블라디보스토크 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Vladivostok Daylight Time
ko: 블라디보스토크 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:00) Vladivostok
ko: (UTC+10:00) 블라디보스토크

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Standard Time
ko: 싱가포르 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Singapore Daylight Time
ko: 싱가포르 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
ko: (UTC+08:00) 콸라룸푸르, 싱가포르

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Standard Time
ko: 대한민국 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Korea Daylight Time
ko: 대한민국 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+09:00) Seoul
ko: (UTC+09:00) 서울

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Standard Time
ko: 채텀 섬 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Chatham Islands Daylight Time
ko: 채텀 섬 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+12:45) Chatham Islands
ko: (UTC+12:45) 채텀 제도

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Standard Time
ko: 동아프리카 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Africa Daylight Time
ko: 동아프리카 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+03:00) Nairobi
ko: (UTC+03:00) 나이로비

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Standard Time
ko: FLE 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: FLE Daylight Time
ko: FLE 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
ko: (UTC+02:00) 헬싱키, 키예프, 리가, 소피아, 탈린, 빌뉴스

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Standard Time
ko: 남아메리카 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. South America Daylight Time
ko: 남아메리카 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-03:00) Brasilia
ko: (UTC-03:00) 브라질리아

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Standard Time
ko: 중앙 태평양 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Central Pacific Daylight Time
ko: 중앙 태평양 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
ko: (UTC+11:00) 마가단, 솔로몬 제도, 뉴칼레도니아

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Standard Time
ko: 중앙아프리카 서부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Central Africa Daylight Time
ko: 중앙아프리카 서부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+01:00) West Central Africa
ko: (UTC+01:00) 서중앙 아프리카

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Standard Time
ko: 태평양 SA 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: Pacific SA Daylight Time
ko: 태평양 SA 일광 절약시

en: (UTC-04:00) Santiago
ko: (UTC-04:00) 산티아고

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Standard Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 동부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: E. Australia Daylight Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 동부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+10:00) Brisbane
ko: (UTC+10:00) 브리즈번

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Standard Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 서부 표준시

[ctx: maximum 31 characters]
en: W. Australia Daylight Time
ko: 오스트레일리아 서부 일광 절약시

en: (UTC+08:00) Perth
ko: (UTC+08:00) 퍼스

en: Security Warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: Do you want to install this software?
ko: 이 소프트웨어를 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Don't install
ko: 설치하지 않음

en: When installed, an ActiveX component has full access to your computer. Do not click install unless you have absolute trust in the above source.
ko: 설치할 때, ActiveX 구성 요소는 컴퓨터에 대한 완전한 액세스 권한을 가집니다. 위 원본에 대한 절대적인 신뢰가 없는 경우 [설치]를 클릭하지 마세요.

en: Installation of component failed: %08x
ko: 구성요소 설치 실패: %08x

en: Install (%d)
ko: 설치 (%d)

en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: window]
en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: &Size
ko: 크기(&S)

en: Mi&nimize
ko: 최소화(&N)

en: Ma&ximize
ko: 최대화(&X)

en: &Close	Alt+F4
ko: 닫기(&C)	Alt+F4

en: &About Wine
ko: Wine 정보(&A)

en: &Close	Ctrl+F4
ko: 닫기(&C)	Ctrl+F4

en: Nex&t	Ctrl+F6
ko: 다음(&T)	Ctrl+F6

en: &Abort
ko: 중단(&A)

en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

en: &Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(&T)

en: &Continue
ko: 계속(&C)

en: Select Window
ko: 창 선택

en: &More Windows...
ko: 더 많은 창(&M)...

en: Overflow
ko: 오버플로

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: This array is fixed or temporarily locked
ko: 이 배열은 고정되었거나 일시적으로 잠금 상태입니다

en: Type mismatch
ko: 형식 불일치

en: Device I/O error
ko: 장치 I/O 오류

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Disk full
ko: 디스크가 가득 찼습니다

en: Too many files
ko: 파일이 너무 많습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 허가가 거부되었습니다

en: Path/File access error
ko: 경로/파일 접근 오류

en: Path not found
ko: 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Object variable not set
ko: 개체 변수가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: Invalid use of Null
ko: 잘못된 널 사용

en: Can't create necessary temporary file
ko: 필요한 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: ActiveX component can't create object
ko: ActiveX 구성 요소는 개체를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Class doesn't support Automation
ko: 클래스는 자동화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: File name or class name not found during Automation operation
ko: 자동화 작업 중에 파일 이름 또는 클래스 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Object doesn't support named arguments
ko: 개체는 명명된 인수를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Object doesn't support current locale setting
ko: 개체는 현재 로캘 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Named argument not found
ko: 명명된 인수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Wrong number of arguments or invalid property assignment
ko: 인수의 개수나 속성 할당이 잘못되었습니다

en: Object not a collection
ko: 컬렉션이 아닌 개체입니다

en: Specified DLL function not found
ko: 지정한 DLL 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Variable uses an Automation type not supported in VBScript
ko: 변수에 VBScript에서 지원되지 않는 자동화 형식이 사용되었습니다

en: The remote server machine does not exist or is unavailable
ko: 원격 서버가 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid or unqualified reference
ko: 잘못된 참조입니다

en: Microsoft VBScript compilation error
ko: Microsoft VBScript 컴파일 오류

en: Microsoft VBScript runtime error
ko: Microsoft VBScript 런타임 오류

en: Hide %@
ko: %@ 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 것 숨기기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보이기

en: Quit %@
ko: %@ 끝내기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Enter Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져오기

en: Paper Si&ze:
ko: 용지 크기(&Z):

en: Duplex:
ko: 양면:

en: Realm
ko: 영역

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: There is a problem with the certificate for this site.
ko: 사이트 인증서에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: LAN Connection
ko: 랜 연결

en: The certificate is issued by an unknown or untrusted publisher.
ko: 알려지지 않았거나 신뢰할 수 없는 게시자가 발행한 인증서입니다.

en: The date on the certificate is invalid.
ko: 인증서 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The name on the certificate does not match the site.
ko: 인증서 이름이 사이트와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: There is at least one unspecified security problem with this certificate.
ko: 인증서에 최소한 하나의 알 수 없는 보안 문제가 있습니다.

en: Effective Date
ko: 개시 날짜

en: Security Protocol
ko: 보안 프로토콜

en: Signature Type
ko: 서명 유형

en: Encryption Type
ko: 암호화 유형

en: Privacy Strength
ko: 보안 수준

en: The request has timed out.
ko: 요청 시간 초과.

en: An internal error has occurred.
ko: 내부 오류 발생.

en: The URL is invalid.
ko: URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The URL scheme could not be recognized or is not supported.
ko: URL 스키마가 인식되지 않거나 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The server name could not be resolved.
ko: 서버 이름을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested operation is invalid.
ko: 요청한 작업이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The operation was canceled, usually because the handle on which the request was operating was closed before the operation completed.
ko: 요청을 수행중인 핸들이 작업 완료 전에 닫혔기 때문에 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: The requested item could not be located.
ko: 요청한 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The attempt to connect to the server failed.
ko: 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: The connection with the server has been terminated.
ko: 서버와의 연결이 종료되었습니다.

en: SSL certificate date that was received from the server is bad. The certificate is expired.
ko: 서버에서 수신한 SSL 인증서 날짜가 잘못되었습니다. 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: SSL certificate common name (host name field) is incorrect.
ko: SSL 인증서 공통 이름(호스트 이름 필드)이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The specified command was carried out.
ko: 지정한 명령이 수행되었습니다.

en: Undefined external error.
ko: 정의되지 않은 외부 오류입니다.

en: A device ID has been used that is out of range for your system.
ko: 시스템의 범위를 벗어난 장치 ID가 사용되었습니다.

en: The driver was not enabled.
ko: 드라이버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified device is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
ko: 지정한 장치가 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다린 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: The specified device handle is invalid.
ko: 지정한 장치 핸들이 잘못되었습니다.

en: There is no driver installed on your system!
ko: 시스템에 드라이버가 설치되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Not enough memory available for this task. Quit one or more applications to increase available memory, and then try again.
ko: 메모리가 부족하기 때문에 이 작업을 할 수 없습니다. 응용 프로그램을 한 개 이상 닫아 사용 가능한 메모리를 늘린 다음 다시 실행하세요.

en: This function is not supported. Use the Capabilities function to determine which functions and messages the driver supports.
ko: 이 기능은 지원되지 않습니다. Capabilities 함수를 사용하여 드라이버가 지원하는 기능 및 메시지를 결정하세요.

en: An error number was specified that is not defined in the system.
ko: 시스템에서 정의되지 않은 오류 번호를 지정했습니다.

en: An invalid flag was passed to a system function.
ko: 잘못된 플래그를 시스템 함수에 전달했습니다.

en: An invalid parameter was passed to a system function.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수가 시스템 함수에 전달되었습니다.

en: The specified format is not supported or cannot be translated. Use the Capabilities function to determine the supported formats.
ko: 지정한 형식이 지원되지 않거나 변환할 수 없습니다. 지원되는 형식을 결정하려면 Capabilities 함수를 사용하세요.

en: Cannot perform this operation while media data is still playing. Reset the device, or wait until the data is finished playing.
ko: 미디어 데이터가 계속 재생되는 동안에는 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다. 장치를 재설정하거나 데이터 재생이 끝날 때까지 기다립니다.

en: The wave header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
ko: 웨이브 헤더가 준비되지 않았습니다. Prepare 함수를 사용하여 헤더를 준비한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot open the device without using the WAVE_ALLOWSYNC flag. Use the flag, and then try again.
ko: WAVE_ALLOWSYNC 플래그를 사용하지 않고 장치를 열 수 없습니다. 플래그를 사용한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The MIDI header was not prepared. Use the Prepare function to prepare the header, and then try again.
ko: MIDI 헤더가 준비되지 않았습니다. Prepare 함수를 사용하여 헤더를 준비한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: A MIDI map was not found. There may be a problem with the driver, or the MIDIMAP.CFG file may be corrupt or missing.
ko: MIDI 맵을 찾을 수 없습니다. 드라이버에 문제가 있거나, 또는 MIDIMAP.CFG 파일이 손실되었거나 없을 수 있습니다.

en: The port is transmitting data to the device. Wait until the data has been transmitted, and then try again.
ko: 포트가 데이터를 장치로 전송하고 있습니다. 데이터가 모두 전송될 때까지 기다린 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The current MIDI Mapper setup refers to a MIDI device that is not installed on the system.
ko: 현재 MIDI 매퍼 설정은 시스템에 설치되지 않은 MIDI 장치를 참조합니다.

en: The current MIDI setup is damaged. Copy the original MIDIMAP.CFG file to the Windows SYSTEM directory, and then try again.
ko: 현재 MIDI 설정이 손상되었습니다. 원래의 MIDIMAP.CFG 파일을 Windows SYSTEM 디렉터리에 복사한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid MCI device ID. Use the ID returned when opening the MCI device.
ko: MCI 장치 ID가 잘못되었습니다. MCI 장치를 열 때 반환된 ID를 사용하세요.

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command parameter.
ko: 지정한 명령 매개변수를 드라이버가 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: The driver cannot recognize the specified command.
ko: 지정한 명령을 드라이버가 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: There is a problem with your media device. Make sure it is working correctly or contact the device manufacturer.
ko: 미디어 장치에 문제가 있습니다. 제대로 작동하는지 확인하거나 장치 제조업체에 문의하세요.

en: The specified device is not open or is not recognized by MCI.
ko: 지정한 장치가 열려 있지 않거나 MCI에서 인식되지 않습니다.

en: The device name is already being used as an alias by this application. Use a unique alias.
ko: 프로그램에서 장치 이름을 이미 별칭으로 사용하고 있습니다. 고유한 별칭을 사용하세요.

en: There is an undetectable problem in loading the specified device driver.
ko: 지정한 장치 드라이버를 로드하는 중에 탐지할 수 없는 문제가 있습니다.

en: No command was specified.
ko: 명령을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: The output string was too large to fit in the return buffer. Increase the size of the buffer.
ko: 출력 문자열이 너무 커서 리턴 버퍼에 맞지 않았습니다. 버퍼의 크기를 늘리십시오.

en: The specified command requires a character-string parameter. Please provide one.
ko: 지정한 명령에 문자열 매개변수가 필요합니다. 매개변수를 입력하세요.

en: The specified integer is invalid for this command.
ko: 지정한 정수는 이 명령에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: The device driver returned an invalid return type. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
ko: 장치 드라이버가 잘못된 반환 형식을 반환했습니다. 새 드라이버를 얻을 수 있는지 장치 제조업체에 확인하세요.

en: There is a problem with the device driver. Check with the device manufacturer about obtaining a new driver.
ko: 장치 드라이버에 문제가 있습니다. 새 드라이버를 얻을 수 있는지 장치 제조업체에 확인하세요.

en: The specified command requires a parameter. Please supply one.
ko: 지정한 명령은 매개변수가 필요합니다. 매개변수를 입력하세요.

en: The MCI device you are using does not support the specified command.
ko: 사용 중인 MCI 장치가 지정한 명령을 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Cannot find the specified file. Make sure the path and filename are correct.
ko: 지정한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.경로와 파일 이름이 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: The device driver is not ready.
ko: 장치 드라이버가 준비되지 않았습니다.

en: A problem occurred in initializing MCI. Try restarting Windows.
ko: MCI 초기화 중 문제가 발생했습니다. Windows를 다시 시작하세요.

en: There is a problem with the device driver. The driver has closed. Cannot access error.
ko: 장치 드라이버에 문제가 있습니다. 드라이버가 닫혔습니다. 오류에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use 'all' as the device name with the specified command.
ko: 지정한 명령의 장치 이름으로 'all'을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Errors occurred in more than one device. Specify each command and device separately to determine which devices caused the error.
ko: 두 개 이상의 장치에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 각 명령 및 장치를 별도로 지정하여 오류를 일으킨 장치를 결정합니다.

en: Cannot determine the device type from the given filename extension.
ko: 주어진 파일 확장자에서 장치 유형을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified parameter is out of range for the specified command.
ko: 매개변수가 지정한 명령의 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: The specified parameters cannot be used together.
ko: 지정한 매개변수는 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
ko: 지정한 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간이 충분한지 또는 아직 네트에크에 연결되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Cannot find the specified device. Make sure it is installed and that the device name is spelled correctly.
ko: 지정한 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 장치가 설치 여부와 장치 이름 철자가 올바른지를 확인하세요.

en: The specified device is now being closed. Wait a few seconds, and then try again.
ko: 지정한 장치는 현재 닫혀 있습니다. 잠시 기다린 후, 다시 시도하세요.

en: The specified alias is already being used in this application. Use a unique alias.
ko: 지정한 별칭이 이미 응용프로그램에서 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 고유한 별칭을 사용하세요.

en: The specified parameter is invalid for this command.
ko: 지정한 매개변수가 이 명령에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: The device driver is already in use. To share it, use the 'shareable' parameter with each 'open' command.
ko: 장치 드라이버가 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 공유하려면 각 'open' 명령마다 'shareable' 매개변수를 사용하세요.

en: The specified command requires an alias, file, driver, or device name. Please supply one.
ko: 지정한 명령은 별칭, 파일, 드라이버 또는 장치 이름이 필요합니다. 이 중 하나를 입력하세요.

en: The specified value for the time format is invalid. Refer to the MCI documentation for valid formats.
ko: 시간 형식에 지정한 값이 잘못되었습니다. MCI 문서에서 유효한 형식에 관한 내용을 참조하세요.

en: A closing double-quotation mark is missing from the parameter value. Please supply one.
ko: 매개변수 값에 닫는 큰 따옴표(")가 빠졌습니다. 입력하세요.

en: A parameter or value was specified twice. Only specify it once.
ko: 매개변수 또는 값을 두 번 지정했습니다. 한번만 지정하세요.

en: The specified file cannot be played on the specified MCI device. The file may be corrupt, or not in the correct format.
ko: 지정한 파일을 MCI 장치에서 재생할 수 없습니다. 파일이 손상되었거나 올바른 형식이 아닐 수 있습니다.

en: A null parameter block was passed to MCI.
ko: 비어있는 매개변수 블럭이 MCI에 전달되었습니다.

en: Cannot save an unnamed file. Supply a filename.
ko: 이름없는 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일 이름을 지정하세요.

en: You must specify an alias when using the 'new' parameter.
ko: 'new' 매개변수를 사용할 때 별칭을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Cannot use the 'notify' flag with auto-opened devices.
ko: 'notify' 플래그는 자동 열기 장치에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use a filename with the specified device.
ko: 저정한 장치에 파일 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot carry out the commands in the order specified. Correct the command sequence, and then try again.
ko: 지정한 순서대로 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다. 명령 순서를 수정한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot carry out the specified command on an auto-opened device. Wait until the device is closed, and then try again.
ko: 자동 열기 장치에서 지정한 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다. 장치가 닫힐 때까지 기다렸다가 다시 시도하세요.

en: The filename is invalid. Make sure the filename is not longer than 8 characters, followed by a period and an extension.
ko: 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 파일 이름이 8 문자를 넘지 않고, 점과 확장명이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Cannot specify extra characters after a string enclosed in quotation marks.
ko: 문자열을 따옴표로 닫은 후에는 문자를 더 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option in Control Panel to install the device.
ko: 지정한 장치가 시스템에 설치되지 않았습니다. 제어판에서 드라이버 옵션을 사용하여 장치를 설치하세요.

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device. Try changing directories or restarting your computer.
ko: 지정한 파일이나 MCI 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다. 디렉터리를 바꾸거나 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Cannot access the specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change directories.
ko: 프로그램이 디렉터리를 바꿀 수 없기 때문에 지정한 파일이나 MCI장치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot access specified file or MCI device because the application cannot change drives.
ko: 프로그램이 드라이브를 바꿀 수 없기 때문에 지정한 파일이나 MCI 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 79 characters.
ko: 장치나 드라이버 이름을 79자 미만으로 지정하세요.

en: Specify a device or driver name that is less than 69 characters.
ko: 장치나 드라이버 이름을 69자 미만으로 지정하세요.

en: The specified command requires an integer parameter. Please provide one.
ko: 지정한 명령에는 정수 매개변수가 필요합니다. 올바른 매개변수를 지정하세요.

en: All wave devices that can play files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
ko: 현재 형식으로 파일을 재생할 수 있는 모든 웨이브 장치가 사용 중입니다. 웨이브 장치를 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다린 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot set the current wave device for play back because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
ko: 현재 웨이브 장치가 사용 중이므로 재생하도록 설정할 수 없습니다. 장치를 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다린 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: All wave devices that can record files in the current format are in use. Wait until a wave device is free, and then try again.
ko: 파일을 현재 형식으로 녹음할 수 있는 모든 웨이브 장치가 사용 중입니다. 웨이브 장치를 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다린 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot set the current wave device for recording because it is in use. Wait until the device is free, and then try again.
ko: 현재 웨이브 장치가 사용 중이므로 녹음하도록 설정할 수 없습니다. 장치를 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다린 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Any compatible waveform playback device may be used.
ko: 모든 호환 가능한 웨이브폼 재생 장치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any compatible waveform recording device may be used.
ko: 모든 호환 가능한 웨이브폼 녹음 장치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No wave device that can play files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
ko: 현재 형식으로 파일을 재생할 수 있는 웨이브 장치가 설치되지 않았습니다. [드라이버] 옵션을 사용하여 웨이브 장치를 설치하세요.

en: The device you are trying to play to cannot recognize the current file format.
ko: 재생하려는 장치에서 현재 파일 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: No wave device that can record files in the current format is installed. Use the Drivers option to install the wave device.
ko: 현재 형식으로 파일을 기록할 수 있는 웨이브 장치가 설치되지 않았습니다. [드라이버] 옵션을 사용하여 웨이브 장치를 설치하세요.

en: The device you are trying to record from cannot recognize the current file format.
ko: 녹음하려는 장치에서 현재 파일 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: The time formats of the "song pointer" and SMPTE are mutually exclusive. You can't use them together.
ko: "song pointer"와 SMPTE의 시간 형식은 상호 배타적입니다. 함께 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The specified MIDI port is already in use. Wait until it is free, and then try again.
ko: 저정한 MIDI 포트는 이미 사용 중입니다. 사용할 수 있을 때까지 기다렸다가 다시 시도하세요.

en: The specified MIDI device is not installed on the system. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI device.
ko: 지정한 MIDI 장치는 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 제어판에서 [드라이버] 옵션을 사용해서 MIDI 장치를 설치하세요.

en: An error occurred with the specified port.
ko: 지정한 포트에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All multimedia timers are being used by other applications. Quit one of these applications, and then try again.
ko: 모든 멀티미디어 타이머는 다른 프로그램에서 사용되고 있습니다. 이 중 하나를 종료한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: The system doesn't have a current MIDI port specified.
ko: 시스템에 현재 MIDI 포트가 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The system has no installed MIDI devices. Use the Drivers option from the Control Panel to install a MIDI driver.
ko: 시스템에 MIDI 장치가 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 제어판에서 [드라이버] 옵션을 사용해서 MIDI 드라이버를 설치하세요.

en: There is no display window.
ko: 디스플레이 창이 없습니다.

en: Could not create or use window.
ko: 창을 만들거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read the specified file. Make sure the file is still present, or check your disk or network connection.
ko: 지정한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 있는지 확인하거나, 디스크나 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Cannot write to the specified file. Make sure you have enough disk space or are still connected to the network.
ko: 지정한 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 디스크 용량이 충분한 지 또는 네트워크 연결이 되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Wine Sound Mapper
ko: Wine 사운드 매퍼

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Master Volume
ko: 주 볼륨

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Print to File
ko: 파일로 인쇄

en: &Output File Name:
ko: 출력 파일 이름(&O):

en: The output file already exists. Click OK to overwrite.
ko: 출력 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어 쓰려면 [확인]을 클릭하세요.

en: Unable to create the output file.
ko: 출력 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Operations Error
ko: 작업 오류

en: Protocol Error
ko: 프로토콜 오류

en: Time Limit Exceeded
ko: 시간 제한 초과

en: Size Limit Exceeded
ko: 크기 제한 초과

en: Compare False
ko: 비교 - 거짓

en: Compare True
ko: 비교 - 참

en: Authentication Method Not Supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 인증 방법입니다

en: Strong Authentication Required
ko: 높은 수준의 인증이 요구됩니다

en: Referral (v2)
ko: 조회 (v2)

en: Referral
ko: 조회

en: Administration Limit Exceeded
ko: 관리 제한이 초과되었습니다

en: Unavailable Critical Extension
ko: 중요한 확장을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Confidentiality Required
ko: 기밀성이 요구됩니다

en: SASL Bind in Progress
ko: SASL 바인딩 중입니다

en: No Such Attribute
ko: 그런 특성이 없습니다

en: Undefined Type
ko: 정의되지 않은 유형입니다

en: Inappropriate Matching
ko: 부적합한 일치입니다

en: Constraint Violation
ko: 제약 조건 위반

en: Attribute Or Value Exists
ko: 특성 또는 값이 있습니다

en: Invalid Syntax
ko: 잘못된 구문입니다

en: No Such Object
ko: 그런 개체가 없습니다

en: Alias Problem
ko: 별칭 문제

en: Invalid DN Syntax
ko: 잘못된 DN 구문입니다

en: Is Leaf
ko: 잎 노드입니다

en: Alias Dereference Problem
ko: 별칭 참조 취소에 문제가 있습니다

en: Inappropriate Authentication
ko: 부적합한 인증입니다

en: Invalid Credentials
ko: 자격 증명이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Insufficient Rights
ko: 권한이 부족합니다

en: Busy
ko: 사용 중입니다

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unwilling To Perform
ko: 수행하지 않으려고 합니다

en: Loop Detected
ko: 루프를 감지했습니다

en: Sort Control Missing
ko: 정렬 컨트롤 손실

en: Index range error
ko: 인덱스 범위 오류

en: Naming Violation
ko: 이름 짓기 규칙 위반

en: Object Class Violation
ko: 개체 클래스 위반

en: Not allowed on Non-leaf
ko: 잎 노드 이외에는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Not allowed on RDN
ko: RDN에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: Already Exists
ko: 이미 존재합니다

en: No Object Class Mods
ko: 개체 클래스 모드가 없습니다

en: Results Too Large
ko: 결과가 너무 큽니다

en: Affects Multiple DSAs
ko: 여러 DSA에 영향을 미칩니다

en: Server Down
ko: 서버 작동 안함

en: Local Error
ko: 로컬 오류

en: Encoding Error
ko: 인코딩 오류

en: Decoding Error
ko: 디코딩 오류

en: Timeout
ko: 시간 초과

en: Auth Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 인증

en: Filter Error
ko: 필터 오류

en: User Canceled
ko: 사용자가 취소했습니다

en: Parameter Error
ko: 매개 변수 오류

en: No Memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Can't connect to the LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Operation not supported by this version of the LDAP protocol
ko: 작업이 현재 버전의 LDAP 프로토콜에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Specified control was not found in message
ko: 지정한 컨트롤이 메시지에 없습니다

en: No result present in message
ko: 결과가 메시지에 없습니다

en: More results returned
ko: 추가 결과를 반환했습니다

en: Loop while handling referrals
ko: 조회를 처리하는 동안의 루프

en: Referral hop limit exceeded
ko: 조회 홉 한계를 초과했습니다

en: Not Yet Implemented
ko: 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: %1: File Not Found
ko: %1: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: ATTRIB - Displays or changes file attributes.
    
    Syntax:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [drive:][path][filename]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    Where:
    
      +   Sets an attribute.
      -   Clears an attribute.
      R   Read-only file attribute.
      A   Archive file attribute.
      S   System file attribute.
      H   Hidden file attribute.
      [drive:][path][filename]
          Specifies a file or files for attrib to process.
      /S  Processes matching files in the current folder and all subfolders.
      /D  Processes folders as well.
ko: ATTRIB - 파일 특성을 화면에 표시하거나 변경합니다.
    
    구문:
    ATTRIB [+R | -R] [+A | -A ] [+S | -S] [+H | -H] [드라이브:][경로][파일 이름]
           [/S [/D]]
    
    옵션:
    
      +   특성을 설정합니다.
      -   특성을 지웁니다.
      R   읽기 전용 파일 특성을 설정합니다.
      A   보관 파일 특성을 설정합니다.
      S   시스템 파일 특성을 설정합니다.
      H   숨김 파일 특성을 설정합니다.
      [드라이브:][경로][파일 이름]
          ATTRIB 명령을 수행할 파일을 지정합니다.
      /S  현재 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더에서 일치하는 파일을 처리합니다.
      /D  폴더를 처리합니다.

en: Active code page: %1!u!
ko: 활성 코드 페이지: %1!u!

en: Invalid code page
ko: 잘못된 코드 페이지입니다

en: CHCP [number]
    
      Sets or displays the active console code page.
    
      number   The console code page to activate.
    
      Type CHCP without a number to display the active console code page.
ko: CHCP [번호]
    
      활성 콘솔 코드 페이지를 설정하거나 표시합니다.
    
      번호   활성화할 콘솔 코드 페이지 번호.
    
      활성화된 콘솔 코드 페이지를 표시하려면 번호 없이 CHCP를 입력합니다.

en: Ana&log
ko: 아날로그(&L)

en: Digi&tal
ko: 디지털(&T)

en: &Font...
ko: 글꼴(&F)...

en: &Without Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄 숨기기(&W)

en: &Seconds
ko: 초(&S)

en: &Date
ko: 날짜(&D)

en: &Always on Top
ko: 항상 위(&A)

en: &About Clock
ko: 시계 정보(&A)

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: CALL <batchfilename> is used within a batch file to execute commands from
    another batch file. When the batch file exits, control returns to the file
    which called it. The CALL command may supply parameters to the called
    procedure.
    
    Changes to default directory, environment variables etc made within a
    called procedure are inherited by the caller.
ko: CALL <배치파일 이름>은 배치 파일 내에서 다른 배치 파일의 명령을
    실행하는 데 사용됩니다. 배치 파일이 끝나면 제어권은 배치 파일을
    호출한 배치 파일로 돌아갑니다. CALL 명령은 호출된 프로시저에
    매개변수를 제공할 수 있습니다.
    
    호출된 프로시저 내에서 작성된 기본 디렉터리, 환경 변수 등의
    변경사항은 발신자가 상속합니다.

en: CD <directory> is the short version of CHDIR. It changes the current
    default directory.
ko: CD <디렉터리> 는 CHDIR의 단축 버전입니다.
    현재 기본 디렉터리를 바꿉니다.

en: CHDIR <directory> changes the current default directory.
ko: CHDIR <디렉터리> 는 현재 기본 디렉터리를 바꿉니다.

en: CLS clears the console screen.
ko: CLS는 콘솔 화면을 지웁니다.

en: COPY <filename> copies a file.
ko: COPY <파일 이름> 은 파일을 복사합니다.

en: CTTY changes the input/output device.
ko: CTTY는 입력/출력 장치를 바꿉니다.

en: DATE shows or changes the system date.
ko: DATE는 시스템 날짜를 보여주거나 바꿉니다.

en: DEL <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
ko: DEL <파일 이름>은 하나 또는 여러개의 파일을 지웁니다.

en: DIR lists the contents of a directory.
ko: DIR은 디렉터리의 내용을 표시합니다.

en: ECHO <string> displays <string> on the current terminal device.
    
    ECHO ON causes all subsequent commands in a batch file to be displayed on
    the terminal device before they are executed.
    
    ECHO OFF reverses the effect of a previous ECHO ON (ECHO is OFF by
    default). The ECHO OFF command can be prevented from displaying by
    preceding it with an @ sign.
ko: ECHO <문자열>은 <문자열>을 현재 터미널 장치에 표시합니다.
    
    ECHO ON는 배치파일 안의 모든 이후 명령어가 실행 전에 터미널 장치에
    표시되도록 합니다.
    
    ECHO OFF는 ECHO ON과 반대 효과가 있습니다(기본값은 ECHO OFF입니다).
    ECHO OFF 앞에 @ 기호룰 두어서 ECHO OFF 명령어 자체가 화면에
    표시되는 것을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: ERASE <filename> deletes a file or set of files.
ko: ERASE <파일 이름>은 하나 이상의 파일을 지웁니다.

en: The FOR command is used to execute a command for each of a set of files.
    
    Usage: FOR %variable IN (set) DO command
    
    The % sign must be doubled when using FOR in a batch file.
ko: FOR는 파일 모음에 포함된 각각의 파일에 대해 명령어를 실행할 때 쓰입니다.
    
    사용법: FOR %변수 IN (파일 모음) DO 명령
    
    배치 파일 안에서 FOR를 사용할 때는 '%변수' 대신 '%%변수'를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The GOTO command transfers execution to another statement within a batch
    file.
    
    The label which is the target of a GOTO may be up to 255 characters long
    but may not include spaces (this is different from other operating
    systems). If two or more identical labels exist in a batch file the first
    one will always be executed. Attempting to GOTO a nonexistent label
    terminates the batch file execution.
    
    GOTO has no effect when used interactively.
ko: GOTO 명령은 배치 파일 안에서 다른 구문으로 실행을
    전환합니다.
    
    GOTO의 타겟인 레이블은 255자까지 가능합니다. 단, 공백은 포함하지 않을
    수도 있습니다 (운영 체제에 따라서 다를 수도 있습니다). 만약 배치 파일
    안에 둘 이상의 동일한 레이블이 존재할 경우 항상 첫 번째 레이블이
    실행됩니다. GOTO를 시도하려는 레이블이 없다면 배치 파일 실행은
    중단됩니다.
    
    GOTO는 대화식으로 사용할 경우 어떤 효과도 없습니다.

en: HELP <command> shows brief help details on a topic.
    HELP without an argument shows all CMD built-in commands.
ko: HELP <명령어>은 해당 명령어에 대한 간단한 도움말을 보여줍니다.
    매개 변수 없이 HELP를 실행하면 모든 CMD 내장 명령을 표시합니다.

en: IF is used to conditionally execute a command.
    
    Syntax: IF [NOT] EXIST filename command
            IF [NOT] string1==string2 command
            IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL number command
    
    In the second form of the command, string1 and string2 must be in double
    quotes. The comparison is not case-sensitive.
ko: IF는 명령을 조건부로 실행하는 데 사용됩니다.
    
    구문: IF [NOT] EXIST 파일_이름 명령어
          IF [NOT] 문자열1==문자열2 명령어
          IF [NOT] ERRORLEVEL 숫자 명령어
    
    명령어의 두번째 형식에서, 문자열1과 문자열2는 반드시 2개의 따옴표로
    둘러싸야 합니다. 대소문자를 구분하지 않고 비교합니다.

en: LABEL is used to set a disk volume label.
    
    Syntax: LABEL [drive:]
    The command will prompt you for the new volume label for the given drive.
    You can display the disk volume label with the VOL command.
ko: LABEL은 디스크 볼륨 레이블을 설정하는 데 사용됩니다.
    
    구문: LABEL [드라이브:]
    지정한 드라이브에 대한 새 볼륨 레이블을 입력하라는 메시지가 나타납니다.
    VOL 명령어로 디스크 볼륨 레이블을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: MD <name> is the short version of MKDIR. It creates a subdirectory.
ko: MD <이름>은 MKDIR의 단축 버전입니다. 서브디렉터리를 만듭니다.

en: MKDIR <name> creates a subdirectory.
ko: MKDIR <이름>은 서브디렉터리를 만듭니다.

en: MOVE relocates a file or directory to a new point within the file system.
    
    If the item being moved is a directory then all the files and
    subdirectories below the item are moved as well.
    
    MOVE fails if the old and new locations are on different DOS drive letters.
ko: MOVE는 파일이나 디렉터리를 파일시스템 안에 있는 새로운 곳으로 재배치합니다.
    
    만약 옮겨지는 항목이 하나의 디렉터리라면 디렉터리 아래 모든 파일과
    서브디렉터리도 이동합니다.
    
    MOVE는 원본과 대상이 다른 DOS 드라이브에 위치하면 실패합니다.

en: PATH displays or changes the cmd search path.
    
    Entering PATH will display the current PATH setting (initially taken from
    the registry). To change the setting follow the PATH command with the new
    value.
    
    It is also possible to modify the PATH by using the PATH environment
    variable, for example:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp
ko: PATH는 실행 파일의 검색 경로를 보여주거나 바꿉니다.
    
    PATH 입력은 현재 PATH 설정을 보여줍니다
    (기본적으로 레지스트리로부터 가져옴).
    설정을 바꾸려면 PATH 이후에 새로운 값을 지정합니다.
    
    PATH 환경변수를 사용해서 PATH를 수정하는 것도 가능합니다.
    예를 들어:
    PATH %PATH%;c:\temp

en: PAUSE displays a message on the screen asking the user to press a key.
    
    It is mainly useful in batch files to allow the user to read the output of
    a previous command before it scrolls off the screen.
ko: PAUSE는 아무 키나 누르라는 메시지를 화면에 표시합니다.
    
    사용자가 이전 명령의 결과가 화면에서 사라지기 전에 읽을 수 있도록 하기
    위해 배치파일에서 주로 유용하게 사용합니다.

en: PROMPT sets the command-line prompt.
    
    The string following the PROMPT command (and the space immediately after)
    appears at the beginning of the line when cmd is waiting for input.
    
    The following character strings have the special meaning shown:
    
    $$    Dollar sign         $_    Linefeed            $b    Pipe sign (|)
    $d    Current date        $e    Escape              $g    > sign
    $l    < sign              $n    Current drive       $p    Current path
    $q    Equal sign          $t    Current time        $v    cmd version
    
    Note that entering the PROMPT command without a prompt-string resets the
    prompt to the default, which is the current directory (which includes the
    current drive letter) followed by a greater-than (>) sign.
    (like a command PROMPT $p$g).
    
    The prompt can also be changed by altering the PROMPT environment variable,
    so the command 'SET PROMPT=text' has the same effect as 'PROMPT text'.
ko: PROMPT는 명령줄 프롬프트를 설정합니다.
    
    PROMPT 명령어 이후의 문자열( 및 이후의 공백)은 CMD가 입력을 기다리고
    있을 때 명령줄의 시작에 나타납니다.
    
    아래 나열된 문자열은 특별한 의미를 가집니다.
    
    $$    달러 기호        $_    라인피드            $b    파이프 기호 (|)
    $d    현재 날짜        $e    이스케이프          $g    > 기호
    $l    < 기호           $n    현재 드라이브       $p    현재 경로
    $q    등호 기호        $t    현재 시간           $v    cmd 버전
    
    ROMPT 명령을 뒤에 문자열 없이 실행하면 프롬프트가 기본값으로 리셋됩니다.
    기본값은 현재 디렉터리(드라이브 문자 포함)와 이어지는 > 기호입니다.
    (이것은 PROMPT $p$g 명령과 같습니다).
    
    프롬프트는 또한 PRPOMPT 환경 변수를 써서 값을 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    그래서 'SET PROMPT=test'는 'PROMPT test'와 같은 효과가 있습니다.

en: A command line beginning with REM (followed by a space) performs no action,
    and can therefore be used as a comment in a batch file.
ko: REM( 및 공백)으로 시작하는 명령줄은 어떤 동작도 하지 않습니다.
    그러므로 배치 파일에서 주석으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: REN <filename> is the short version of RENAME. It renames a file.
ko: REN <파일 이름>은 REANME의 단축 버전입니다. 파일 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: RENAME <filename> renames a file.
ko: RENAME <파일 이름>은 파일 이름을 바꿈니다.

en: RD <directory> is the short version of RMDIR. It deletes a directory.
ko: RD <디렉터리>는 RMDIR의 단축 버전입니다. 디렉터리를 지웁니다.

en: RMDIR <directory> deletes a directory.
ko: RMDIR <디렉터리>는 디렉터리를 지웁니다.

en: SET displays or changes the cmd environment variables.
    
    SET without parameters shows all of the current environment.
    
    To create or modify an environment variable the syntax is:
    
    SET <variable>=<value>
    
    where <variable> and <value> are character strings. There must be no space
    before the equals sign, nor can the variable name have embedded spaces.
    
    Under Wine, the environment of the underlying operating system is included
    into the Win32 environment, there will generally therefore be many more
    values than in a native Win32 implementation. Note that it is not possible
    to affect the operating system environment from within cmd.
ko: SET은 cmd 환경변수를 표시하거나 바꿉니다.
    
    매개변수가 없는 SET은 현재 환경변수를 모두 표시합니다.
    
    환경 변수를 만들거나 수정할 때 사용하는 구문:
    
    SET <변수>=<값>
    
    <변수>와 <값>은 문자열입니다. 반드시 등호(=) 기호 앞에 어떤
    공백도 있어선 안되고, 변수 이름 내부에 공백을 가져서도 안됩니다.
    
    Wine 아래의 Win32 환경 변수에는 기반 운영체제의 환경 변수도 들어 있기
    때문에 일반적으로 네이티브 Win32 구현보다 더 많은 값이 들어 있습니다.
    cmd에서 운영체제 환경 변수에 영향을 미치는 것이 가능하지 않다는 것에
    주목하세요.

en: SHIFT is used in a batch file to remove one parameter from the head of the
    list, so parameter 2 becomes parameter 1 and so on. It has no effect if
    called from the command line.
ko: SHIFT는 배치 파일 안에서 매개변수 리스트의 처음 하나를 제거 위해서
    사용합니다. 매개변수 2가 매개변수 1이 되는 식입니다. 이것은 명령줄에서
    사용했을 경우에는 아무 영향이 없습니다.

en: Start a program, or open a document in the program normally used for files
    with that suffix.
    Usage:
    start [options] program_filename [...]
    start [options] document_filename
    
    Options:
    "title"        Specifies the title of the child windows.
    /d directory   Start the program in the specified directory.
    /b             Don't create a new console for the program.
    /i             Start the program with fresh environment variables.
    /min           Start the program minimized.
    /max           Start the program maximized.
    /low           Start the program in the idle priority class.
    /normal        Start the program in the normal priority class.
    /high          Start the program in the high priority class.
    /realtime      Start the program in the realtime priority class.
    /abovenormal   Start the program in the abovenormal priority class.
    /belownormal   Start the program in the belownormal priority class.
    /node n        Start the program on the specified NUMA node.
    /affinity mask Start the program with the specified affinity mask.
    /wait          Wait for the started program to finish, then exit with its
    exit code.
    /unix          Use a Unix filename and start the file like Windows
    Explorer.
    /ProgIDOpen    Open a document using the specified progID.
    /?             Display this help and exit.
ko: 프로그램을 시작하거나, 파일 확장자와 연관된 프로그램으로
    문서를 엽니다.
    사용법:
    start [옵션] 프로그램_파일_이름 [...]
    start [옵션] 문서_파일_이름
    
    옵션:
    "제목"         자식 창 표시줄에 나타날 제목을 지정합니다.
    /d 디렉터리    지정한 디렉터리에서 프로그램을 시작합니다.
    /b             새 콘솔을 만들지 않고 프로그램을 시작합니다.
    /i             기본 환경 변수에서 프로그램을 시작합니다.
    /min           프로그램을 최소화된 상태에서 시작합니다.
    /max           프로그램을 최대화된 상태에서 시작합니다.
    /low           프로그램을 LOW 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /normal        프로그램을 NORMAL 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /high          프로그램을 HIGH 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /realtime      프로그램을 REALTIME 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /abovenormal   프로그램을 ABOVENORMAL 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /belownormal   프로그램을 BELOWNORMAL 우선 순위 클래스에서 시작합니다.
    /node n        지정한 NUMA 노드에서 프로그램을 시작합니다.
    /affinity mask 지정한 프로세서 친화도 마스크에서 프로그램을 시작합니다.
    /wait          시작한 프로그램이 끝날 때까지 기다립니다. 이 명령의 반환값은
                   실행했던 프로그램의 반환 코드입니다.
    /unix          유닉스 파일 이름을 사용하고, Windows 탐색기처럼 파일을
                   시작합니다.
    /ProgIDOpen    지정한 progID를 사용해서 문서를 엽니다.
    /?             도움말을 보여주고 끝냅니다.

en: TIME sets or shows the current system time.
ko: TIME - 현재 시스템 시간을 설정하거나 보여줍니다.

en: TITLE <string> sets the window title for the cmd window.
ko: TITLE <문자열>은 CMD 창의 창 제목을 설정합니다.

en: TYPE <filename> copies <filename> to the console device (or elsewhere if
    redirected). No check is made that the file is readable text.
ko: TYPE <파일 이름>은 <파일 이름>을 콘솔 장치( 또는 방향 전환된 어딘가)로 복사합니다.
    파일 내용이 읽기 가능한 텍스트인지는 체크하지 않습니다.

en: VERIFY is used to set, clear or test the verify flag. Valid forms are:
    
    VERIFY ON	Set the flag.
    VERIFY OFF	Clear the flag.
    VERIFY		Displays ON or OFF as appropriate.
    
    The verify flag has no function in Wine.
ko: VERIFY는 검증 플래그의 설정, 제거 및 테스트 용도로 사용됩니다.
    
    VERIFY ON	플래그 설정.
    VERIFY OFF	플래그 제거.
    VERIFY		현재 플래그 상태를 표시합니다.
    
    이 검증 플래그는 Wine에서는 아무 기능도 하지 않습니다.

en: VER displays the version of cmd you are running.
ko: VER - 실행중인 cmd 버전을 표시합니다.

en: VOL shows the volume label of a disk device.
ko: VOL - 디스크 장치의 볼륨 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: ENDLOCAL ends localization of environment changes in a batch file which
    were introduced by a preceding SETLOCAL.
ko: ENDLOCAL은 배치 파일 안에서 SELLOCAL이 시작한 환경 변화의
    지역화를 끝냅니다.

en: SETLOCAL starts localization of environment changes in a batch file.
    
    Environment changes done after a SETLOCAL are local to the batch file, and
    are preserved until the next ENDLOCAL is encountered (or at the end of the
    file, whichever comes first), at which point the previous environment
    settings are restored.
ko: SETLOCAL은 배치 파일 안에서 환경 변화 지역화를 시작합니다.
    
    SETLOCAL 이후의 환경 변화는 배치파일 안에서 지역화됩니다. 그리고 다음
    ENDLOCAL이 나타날 때까지 유지됩니다(또는 파일의 끝. 어느 것이던지 먼저
    나오는 것). 그 지점에서 이전 환경 설정이 복원됩니다.

en: PUSHD <directory> saves the current directory onto a stack, and then
    changes the current directory to the supplied one.
ko: PUSHD <디렉터리> 는 현재 디렉터리를 스택에 저장합니다.
    그리고 현재 디렉터리를 요청한 디렉터리로 바꿉니다.

en: POPD changes current directory to the last one saved with PUSHD.
ko: POPD는 현재 디렉터리를 PUSH로 저장했던 마지막 디렉터리로 바꿉니다.

en: ASSOC shows or modifies file extension associations.
    
    Syntax: ASSOC [.ext[=[fileType]]]
    
    ASSOC without parameters displays current file associations.
    If used with only a file extension, displays the current association.
    Specifying no file type after the equal sign removes the current
    association, if any.
ko: ASSOC는 파일 확장자 연결을 표시하거나 수정합니다.
    
    구문: ASSOC [.확장자[=[파일 유형]]]
    
    매개변수 없는 ASSOC는 현재 파일 연결을 표시합니다
    만약 파일 확장자만 사용된다면, 현재 연결 상태를 표시합니다.
    등호(=) 부호 다음에 파일 유형을 지정하지 않으면 현재 연결을
    제거합니다.

en: FTYPE shows or modifies open commands associated with file types.
    
    Syntax: FTYPE [fileType[=[openCommand]]]
    
    Without parameters, shows the file types for which open command strings are
    currently defined.
    If used with only a file type, displays the associated open command string,
    if any.
    Specifying no open command after the equal sign removes the command string
    associated to the specified file type.
ko: FTYPE은 파일 형식과 관련한 열기 명령을 표시하거나 수정합니다.
    
    구문: FTYPE [파일형식[=[열기명령]]]
    
    매개변수가 없으면, 현재 정의된 열기 명령 문자열을 가진 파일 형식을
    표시합니다.
    만약 파일 형식만 사용한다면, 연결된 열기 명령 문자열을 표시합니다
    (연결이 있다면).
    등호(=) 부호 다음에 열기 명령을 지정하지 않으면 지정한 파일 형식에 연결된
    명령어 문자열을 제거합니다.

en: MORE displays output of files or piped input in pages.
ko: MORE는 파일 또는 파이프 입력의 출력의 한 화면씩 표시합니다.

en: CHOICE displays a text and waits, until the User presses an allowed Key
    from a selectable list.
    CHOICE is mainly used to build a menu selection in a batch file.
ko: CHOICE는 텍스트를 표시하고, 사용자가 선책 가능한 목록에서 허용하는 키를
    누를 때까지 기다립니다.
    CHOICE는 주로 배치 파일에서 메뉴 선택을 구성하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Create a symbolic link.
    
    Syntax: MKLINK [options] link_name target
    
    Options:
    /d             Create a directory symbolic link.
    /h             Create a hard link.
    /j             Create a directory junction.
    link_name is the name of the new symbolic link.
    target is the path that link_name points to.
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 만듭니다.
    
    구문: MKLINK [options] 링크_이름 대상
    
    옵션:
    /d             디렉터리 심볼릭 링크를 만듭니다.
    /h             하드 링크를 만듭니다.
    /j             디렉터리 JUNCTION을 만듭니다.
    '링크_이름'은 새 심볼릭 링크의 이름입니다.
    '대상'은 '링크_이름'이 가리키는 경로입니다.

en: EXIT terminates the current command session and returns to the operating
    system or shell from which you invoked cmd.
ko: EXIT는 현재 명령 세션을 중단시키고 운영체제로 돌아가거나 cmd를
    호출한 셀로 돌아갑니다.

en: CMD built-in commands are:
    ASSOC		Show or modify file extension associations
    ATTRIB		Show or change DOS file attributes
    CALL		Invoke a batch file from inside another
    CD (CHDIR)	Change current default directory
    CHOICE		Wait for an keypress from a selectable list
    CLS		Clear the console screen
    COPY		Copy file
    CTTY		Change input/output device
    DATE		Show or change the system date
    DEL (ERASE)	Delete a file or set of files
    DIR		List the contents of a directory
    ECHO		Copy text directly to the console output
    ENDLOCAL	End localization of environment changes in a batch file
    FTYPE		Show or modify open commands associated with file types
    HELP		Show brief help details on a topic
    MD (MKDIR)	Create a subdirectory
    MKLINK	Create a symbolic link
    MORE		Display output in pages
    MOVE		Move a file, set of files or directory tree
    PATH		Set or show the search path
    PAUSE		Suspend execution of a batch file
    POPD		Restore the directory to the last one saved with PUSHD
    PROMPT		Change the command prompt
    PUSHD		Change to a new directory, saving the current one
    REN (RENAME)	Rename a file
    RD (RMDIR)	Delete a subdirectory
    SET		Set or show environment variables
    SETLOCAL	Start localization of environment changes in a batch file
    START		Start a program, or open a document in the associated program
    TIME		Set or show the current system time
    TITLE		Set the window title for the CMD session
    TYPE		Type the contents of a text file
    VER		Show the current version of CMD
    VOL		Show the volume label of a disk device
    XCOPY		Copy source files or directory trees to a destination
    EXIT		Close down CMD
    
    Enter HELP <command> for further information on any of the above commands.
ko: CMD 내부 명령:
    ASSOC         파일 확장명 연결을 보여주거나 수정
    ATTRIB        도스 파일 속성을 보여주거나 바꾸기
    CALL          배치 파일 안에서 다른 파일 호출하기
    CD (CHDIR)    현재 기본 디렉터리 바꾸기
    CHOICE        선택가능한 목록에서 키를 선택할 때까지 기다림
    CLS           콘솔 화면 깨끗하게 하기
    COPY          파일 복사
    CTTY          입/출력 장치 바꾸기
    DATE          시스템 날짜 보여주거나 바꾸기
    DEL (ERASE)   하나의 파일이나 여러 파일을 제거
    DIR           디렉터리 내용 보기
    ECHO          문자를 바로 화면 출력으로 복사
    ENDLOCAL      배치파일에서 환경변수의 지역화의 끝을 알려줌
    FTYPE         파일 형식과 관련된 열기 명령어 보기 또는 수정
    HELP          목차의 짤막한 도움말 항목 보여줌
    MD (MKDIR)    하위 디렉터리 만들기
    MKLINK        심볼릭 링크 만들기
    MORE          페이지 출력 보기
    MOVE          파일 이나 여러 파일,그리고 디렉터리 구조 이동
    PATH          탐색 경로 보여주거나 설정하기
    PAUSE         배치 파일에서 실행을 정지시킴
    POPD          PUSHD로 마지막으로 저장했던 디렉터리로 돌아가기
    PROMPT        명령줄 해석기 바꾸기
    PUSHD         현재 디렉터리를 저장하고, 새 디렉터리로 바꾸기
    REN (RENAME)  파일 이름 바꾸기
    RD (RMDIR)    하위 디렉터리 제거
    SET           환경 변수 보여주거나 바꾸기
    SETLOCAL      배치 파일에서 환경변수의 지역화 시작을 알려줌
    START         프로그램을 실행시키거나,연결된 프로그램으로 문서 열기
    TIME          시스템 날짜 변경 및 보기
    TITLE         CMD 세션의 창 제목 설정
    TYPE          텍스트 파일의 내용 보기
    VER           CMD 현재 버전 보기
    VOL           디스크 장치의 불륨 레이블 보기
    XCOPY         원본 파일이나 디렉터리 구조를 대상에 복사함
    EXIT          CMD 닫기
    
    HELP <명령>을 치면 그 명령의 상세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: File association missing for extension %1
ko: 확장자 %1에 대한 파일 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No open command associated with file type '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일 형식과 연결된 열기 명령이 없습니다

en: Overwrite %1?
ko: %1을(를) 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: More...
ko: 더...

en: Line in Batch processing possibly truncated. Using:
ko: 일괄 처리 과정에서 줄이 잘릴 수 있습니다. 사용법:

en: Argument missing
ko: 인수 없음

en: Syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: No help available for %1
ko: %1에 대한 도움말이 없습니다

en: Target to GOTO not found
ko: GOTO 대상을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Current Date is %1
ko: 현재 날짜: %1

en: Current Time is %1
ko: 현재 시간: %1

en: Enter new date:
ko: 새 날짜 입력:

en: Enter new time:
ko: 새 시간 입력:

en: Environment variable %1 not defined
ko: 환경 변수 %1은(는) 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Failed to open '%1'
ko: '%1' 열기 실패

en: Cannot call batch label outside of a batch script
ko: 배치 스크립트 밖의 배치 레이블은 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Delete %1?
ko: %1을(를) 지우시겠습니까?

en: Echo is %1
ko: Echo: %1

en: Verify is %1
ko: Verify: %1

en: Verify must be ON or OFF
ko: Verify는 ON 또는 OFF이어야 합니다

en: Parameter error
ko: 매개변수 오류

en: Volume Serial Number is %1!04x!-%2!04x!
ko: 볼륨 시리얼 번호: %1!04x!-%2!04x!

en: Volume label (11 characters, <Enter> for none)?
ko: 볼륨 레이블을 입력하세요(11문자까지 입력 가능, <Enter>: 입력 안 함)?

en: PATH not found
ko: PATH를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Press any key to continue...
ko: 계속하려면 아무 키나 누르세요...

en: Wine Command Prompt
ko: Wine 명령 프롬프트

en: More?
ko: 더?

en: The input line is too long.
ko: 입력 줄이 너무 깁니다.

en: Volume in drive %1!c! is %2
ko: 드라이브 %1!c! 볼륨: %2

en: Volume in drive %1!c! has no label.
ko: 드라이브 %1!c!는 레이블을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en:  (Yes|No)
ko:  (예|아니요)

en:  (Yes|No|All)
ko:  (예|아니요|모두)

en: Can't recognize '%1' as an internal or external command, or batch script.
ko: '%1'을(를) 내부, 외부 명령어, 또는 배치 스크립트로 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Division by zero error.
ko: 0으로 나누기 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Expected an operand.
ko: 피연산자가 필요합니다.

en: Expected an operator.
ko: 연산자가 필요합니다.

en: Mismatch in parentheses.
ko: 괄호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Badly formed number - must be one of decimal (12),
     hexadecimal (0x34) or octal (056).
ko: 잘못된 형식의 숫자 - 10진수(12)나,
    16진수(0x34)나 8진수(056)중의 하나이어야 합니다.

en: Cursor size
ko: 커서 크기

en: &Small
ko: 작게(&S)

en: &Medium
ko: 중간(&M)

en: &Large
ko: 크게(&L)

en: Command history
ko: 명령 기록

en: &Buffer size:
ko: 버퍼 크기(&B):

en: &Remove duplicates
ko: 중복 제거(&R)

en: Popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: &Control
ko: 컨트롤(&C)

en: S&hift
ko: 쉬프트(&H)

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: &Quick Edit mode
ko: 빠른 편집 모드(&Q)

en: &Insert mode
ko: 삽입 모드(&I)

en: &Font
ko: 글꼴(&F)

en: &Color
ko: 색상(&C)

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Buffer zone
ko: 버퍼 존

en: &Width:
ko: 너비(&W):

en: &Height:
ko: 높이(&H):

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: W&idth:
ko: 너비(&I) :

en: H&eight:
ko: 높이(&E) :

en: End of program
ko: 프로그램의 끝

en: &Close console
ko: 콘솔 닫기(&C)

en: Edition
ko: 에디션

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: Set &Defaults
ko: 기본으로 설정(&D)

en: &Mark
ko: 마크(&M)

en: &Select all
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: Sc&roll
ko: 스크롤(&R)

en: S&earch
ko: 검색(&E)

en: Setup - Default settings
ko: 설치 - 기본 설정

en: Setup - Current settings
ko: 설치 - 현재 설정

en: Configuration error
ko: 구성 오류

en: The size of the screen buffer must be greater than or equal to the size of the window.
ko: 스크린 버퍼 크기는 Windows 크기보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Each character is %1!u! pixels wide and %2!u! pixels high
ko: 각각의 글자는 %1!u!  픽셀 너비에 %2!u! 픽셀 높이를 가집니다

en: This is a test
ko: 이것은 테스트입니다

en: DirectX Diagnostic Tool
ko: DirectX 진단 도구

en: Usage: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t filename | /x filename]
ko: 사용법: dxdiag [/whql:off | /whql:on] [/t 파일_이름 | /x 파일_이름]

en: Wine Explorer
ko: Wine 탐색기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: &Run...
ko: 실행(&R)...

en: - Supported Commands -
    
    hardlink      hardlink management
ko: - 지원되는 명령 -
    
    hardlink      하드링크 관리

en: - Hardlink - Supported Commands -
    
    create        create a hardlink
ko: - Hardlink - 지원되는 명령 -
    
    create        하드링크 만들기

en: Syntax: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>
ko: 구문: fsutil hardlink create <new> <existing>

en: Usage: hostname
ko: 사용법: hostname

en: Error: Invalid option '%c'.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 옵션 '%c'.

en: Error: Could not get hostname: %u.
ko: 오류: 호스트네임 %u을(를) 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Setting the system hostname is not possible with the hostname utility.
ko: 오류: hostname 유틸리티를 사용해서 시스템 호스트네임을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Usage: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]
ko: 사용법: ipconfig [ /? | /all ]

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line parameters specified
ko: 오류: 잘못된 명령줄 매개변수가 지정되었습니다

en: %1 adapter %2
ko: %1 어댑터 %2

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Connection-specific DNS suffix
ko: 연결별 DNS 접미사

en: IPv4 address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Node type
ko: 노드 형식

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Peer-to-peer
ko: 피어 투 피어

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: IP routing enabled
ko: IP 라우팅 가능

en: Physical address
ko: 물리 주소

en: DHCP enabled
ko: DHCP 가능

en: Default gateway
ko: 기본 게이트웨이

en: IPv6 address
ko: IPv6 주소

en: Primary DNS suffix
ko: 주 DNS 접미사

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET command [arguments]
        -or-
    NET command /HELP
    
    Where 'command' is one of HELP, START, STOP or USE.
ko: 구문:
    
    NET 명령어 [매개변수]
        또는
    NET 명령어 /HELP
    
    <명령어>는 HELP, START, STOP, USE 중 하나입니다.

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET START [service]
    
    Displays the list of running services if 'service' is omitted. Otherwise 'service' is the name of the service to start.
ko: 구문:
    
    NET START [서비스]
    
    <서비스>를 생략하면 실행 중인 서비스 목록을 표시합니다.<서비스>는 시작하려는 서비스 이름입니다.

en: The syntax of this command is:
    
    NET STOP service
    
    Where 'service' is the name of the service to stop.
ko: 구문:
    
    NET STOP 서비스
    
    <서비스>는 중지하려는 서비스 이름입니다.

en: Stopping dependent service: %1
ko: 종속 서비스를 중지하고 있습니다: %1

en: Could not stop service %1
ko: %1 서비스를 중지하지 못했습니다

en: Could not get handle to service control manager.
ko: 서비스 제어 관리자 핸들을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get handle to service.
ko: 서비스 핸들을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 service is starting.
ko: %1 서비스를 시작하고 있습니다.

en: The %1 service was started successfully.
ko: %1 서비스를 시작했습니다.

en: The %1 service failed to start.
ko: %1 서비스를 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: The %1 service is stopping.
ko: %1 서비스를 중지하고 있습니다.

en: The %1 service was stopped successfully.
ko: %1 서비스를 중지했습니다.

en: The %1 service failed to stop.
ko: %1 서비스를 중지하지 못했습니다.

en: There are no entries in the list.
ko: 목록에 항목이 없습니다.

en: 
    Status  Local   Remote
    ---------------------------------------------------------------
ko: 
    상태    로컬    원격
    ---------------------------------------------------------------

en: %1      %2      %3      Open resources: %4!u!
ko: %1      %2      %3      열린 리소스: %4!u!

en: Paused
ko: 일지 중지

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: A network error occurred
ko: 네트워크 오류 발생

en: Connection is being made
ko: 연결 중

en: Reconnecting
ko: 다시 연결 중

en: The following services are running:
ko: 실행 중인 서비스:

en: Active Connections
ko: 활성 연결

en: Proto
ko: 프로토콜

en: Local Address
ko: 지역 주소

en: Foreign Address
ko: 외부 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Interface Statistics
ko: 인터페이스 통계

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Received
ko: 받음

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Unicast packets
ko: 유니캐스트 패킷

en: Non-unicast packets
ko: 비유니캐스트 패킷

en: Discards
ko: 버림

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Unknown protocols
ko: 알 수 없는 프로토콜

en: TCP Statistics for IPv4
ko: IPv4 TCP 통계

en: Active Opens
ko: 활성 열기

en: Passive Opens
ko: 수동 열기

en: Failed Connection Attempts
ko: 실패한 연결 시도

en: Reset Connections
ko: 재설정된 연결

en: Current Connections
ko: 현재 연결

en: Segments Received
ko: 받은 세그멘트

en: Segments Sent
ko: 보낸 세그멘트

en: Segments Retransmitted
ko: 재전송된 세그멘트

en: UDP Statistics for IPv4
ko: IPv4 UDP 통계

en: Datagrams Received
ko: 받은 데이터그램

en: No Ports
ko: 포트 없음

en: Receive Errors
ko: 받기 오류

en: Datagrams Sent
ko: 보낸 데이터그램

en: &New	Ctrl+N
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
ko: 열기(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
ko: 저장(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
ko: 인쇄(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: Page Se&tup...
ko: 페이지 설정(&T)...

en: P&rinter Setup...
ko: 프린터 설정(&R)...

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
ko: 실행 취소(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
ko: 잘라내기(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
ko: 복사(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Delete	Del
ko: 제거(&D)	Del

en: Select &all	Ctrl+A
ko: 모두 선택(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Time/Date	F5
ko: 시간/날짜(&T)	F5

en: &Wrap long lines
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈(&W)

en: &Search...	Ctrl+F
ko: 검색(&S)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Search next	F3
ko: 다음 검색(&S)	F3

en: &Replace...	Ctrl+H
ko: 바꾸기(&R)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Go To...	Ctrl+G
ko: 이동(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: &Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄(&S)

en: &Contents	F1
ko: 목차(&C)

en: &About Notepad
ko: 노트패드 정보(&A)

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: &Header:
ko: 머리글(&H):

en: &Footer:
ko: 바닥글(&F):

en: Margins (millimeters)
ko: 여백(밀리미터)

en: &Left:
ko: 왼쪽(&L):

en: &Top:
ko: 위(&T):

en: Go To Line
ko: 줄 이동

en: &Line Number:
ko: 줄 번호(&L):

en: Go To
ko: 이동

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Page &p
ko: &p 페이지

en: Notepad
ko: 메모장

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Text files (*.txt)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: File '%s' does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new file?
ko: %s 파일이 없습니다.
    
    파일을 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: File '%s' has been modified.
    
    Would you like to save the changes?
ko: 파일 '%s'이(가) 변경되었습니다.
    
    변경 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: '%s' could not be found.
ko: '%s' 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unicode (UTF-16)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16)

en: Unicode (UTF-16 big-endian)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16 BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: %1
    This file contains Unicode characters which will be lost if
    you save this file in the %2 encoding.
    To keep these characters, click Cancel, and then select
    one of the Unicode options in the Encoding drop down list.
    Continue?
ko: %1
    파일이 %2 인코딩으로 저장하면 손실되는 유니코드 문자를 포합하고
    있습니다.
    손실을 피하려면 [취소]를 클릭한 다음, 인코딩 드롭다운 목록에서
    유니코드 옵션 중 하나를 선택하세요.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: &Bind to file...
ko: 파일에 연결(&B)...

en: &View TypeLib...
ko: TypeLib 보기(&V)...

en: &System Configuration
ko: 시스템 구성(&S)

en: &Run the Registry Editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기 실행(&R)

en: &CoCreateInstance Flag
ko: &CoCreateInstance 플래그

en: &In-process server
ko: 인-프로세스 서버(&I)

en: In-process &handler
ko: 인-프로세스 핸들러(&H)

en: &Local server
ko: 지역 서버(&L)

en: &Remote server
ko: 서버 제거(&R)

en: View &Type information
ko: 타입 정보 보기(&T)

en: Create &Instance
ko: 인스턴스 만들기(&I)

en: Create Instance &On...
ko: 인스턴트 만들기(&O)...

en: &Release Instance
ko: 인스턴트 해제하기(&R)

en: Copy C&LSID to clipboard
ko: C&LSID를 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy &HTML object Tag to clipboard
ko: &HTML 개체 태그를 클립보드로 복사

en: &Expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드(&E)

en: &Hidden component categories
ko: 숨겨진 구성 요소 범주(&H)

en: &Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(&T)

en: &Refresh	F5
ko: 새로 고침(&R)	F5

en: &About OleView
ko: OleView 정보(&A)

en: &Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

en: &Group by type kind
ko: 유형별 구분(&G)

en: Connect to another machine
ko: 다른 시스템에 접속

en: &Machine name:
ko: 시스템 이름(&M):

en: System Configuration
ko: 시스템 구성

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: &Enable Distributed COM
ko: DCOM 사용(&E)

en: Enable &Remote Connections (Win95 only)
ko: 원격 연결 사용(Win95 전용)(&R)

en: These settings change only registry values.
    They have no effect on Wine performance.
ko: 이 셋팅은 레지스트리 값만 바꿉니다.
    Wine 성능에는 영향이 없습니다.

en: Default Interface Viewer
ko: 기본 인터페이스 뷰어

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: &View Type Info
ko: 타입 정보 보기(&V)

en: IPersist Interface Viewer
ko: IPersist 인터페이스 보기

en: Class Name:
ko: 클래스 이름:

en: IPersistStream Interface Viewer
ko: IPersistStream 인터페이스 보기

en: ITypeLib viewer
ko: ITypeLib 뷰어

en: OleView - OLE/COM Object Viewer
ko: OleView - OLE/COM 개체 뷰어

en: TypeLib files (*.tlb; *.olb; *.dll; *.ocx; *.exe)
ko: TypeLib 파일 (*.tlb;*.olb;*.dll;*.ocx;*.exe)

en: Bind to file via a File Moniker
ko: 파일 모니커를 통해서 파일 연결

en: Open a TypeLib file and view the contents
ko: TypeLib  파일 열고 내용 보기

en: Change machine wide Distributed COM settings
ko: 시스템 전체의 DCOM 설정 바꾸기

en: Run the Wine registry editor
ko: Wine 레지스트리 편집기 실행

en: Quit the application. Prompts to save changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장할 지 물어본 후 프로그램 끝내기

en: Create an instance of the selected object
ko: 선택된 개체의 인스턴트 만들기

en: Create an instance of the selected object on a specific machine
ko: 지정한 시스템에서 선택한 개체의 인스턴트 만들기

en: Release the currently selected object instance
ko: 현재 선택된 개체 인스턴트 해제하기

en: Copy the GUID of the currently selected item to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 현재 선택된 항목의 GUID 복사하기

en: Display the viewer for the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목에 대한 뷰어 보기

en: Toggle between expert and novice display mode
ko: 일반 및 고급 보기 모드 사이 전환

en: Toggle the display of component categories that are not meant to be visible
ko: (표시 가능하지 않더라도 )컴포넌트 범주 보기 여부 전환

en: Show or hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기/숨기기

en: Show or hide the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기/숨기기

en: Refresh all lists
ko: 모든 목록 새로 고침

en: Display program information, version number and copyright
ko: 프로그램 정보, 버전, 저작권 보기

en: Ask for an in-process server when calling CoGetClassObject
ko: CoGetClassObject를 호출할 때 인-프로세스 서버에 묻기

en: Ask for an in-process handler when calling CoGetClassObject
ko: CoGetClassObject를 호출할 때 인-프로세스 핸들러에 묻기

en: Ask for a local server when calling CoGetClassObject
ko: CoGetClassObject를 호출할 때 로컬 서버에 묻기

en: Ask for a remote server when calling CoGetClassObject
ko: CoGetClassObject를 호출할 때 원격 서버에 묻기

en: ObjectClasses
ko: 개체 클래스

en: Grouped by Component Category
ko: 컴포넌트 범주별 그룹화

en: OLE 1.0 Objects
ko: OLE 1.0 개체

en: COM Library Objects
ko: COM 라이브러리 개체

en: All Objects
ko: 모든 개체

en: Application IDs
ko: 프로그램 ID

en: Type Libraries
ko: 라이브러리 유형

en: ver.
ko: 버전.

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Registry
ko: 등록

en: Implementation
ko: 구현

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: CoGetClassObject failed.
ko: CoGetClassObject 실패.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) failed ($%2!x!)
ko: LoadTypeLib( %1 ) 실패 ($%2!x!)

en: Inherited Interfaces
ko: 상속된 인터페이스

en: Save as an .IDL or .H file
ko: .IDL 또는 .H 파일로 저장

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Group typeinfos by kind
ko: 종류별 타입정보 그룹화

en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

en: O&pen	Enter
ko: 열기(&P)	Enter

en: &Move...	F7
ko: 이동(&M)...	F7

en: &Copy...	F8
ko: 복사(&C)...	F8

en: &Properties	Alt+Enter
ko: 속성(&P)	Alt+Enter

en: &Execute...
ko: 실행(&E)...

en: E&xit Windows
ko: 끝내기(&X)

en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: &Arrange automatically
ko: 자동으로 정렬(&A)

en: &Minimize on run
ko: 실행 중 최소화(&M)

en: &Save settings on exit
ko: 끝낼 때 설정 내용 저장(&S)

en: &Windows
ko: 창(&W)

en: &Overlapped	Shift+F5
ko: 겹쳐서 배열(&O)	Shift+F5

en: &Side by side	Shift+F4
ko: 나란히 배열(&S)	Shift+F4

en: &Arrange Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬(&A)

en: &About Program Manager
ko: 프로그램 관리자 정보(&A)

en: Program &group
ko: 프로그램 그룹(&G)

en: &Program
ko: 프로그램(&P)

en: Move Program
ko: 프로그램 이동

en: Move program:
ko: 프로그램 이동:

en: From group:
ko: 대상 그룹:

en: &To group:
ko: 대상 그룹(&T):

en: Copy Program
ko: 프로그램 복사

en: Copy program:
ko: 프로그램 복사:

en: Program Group Attributes
ko: 프로그램 그룹 속성

en: &Group file:
ko: 그룹 파일(&G):

en: Program Attributes
ko: 프로그램 속성

en: &Command line:
ko: 명령줄(&C):

en: &Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리(&W):

en: &Key combination:
ko: 키 조합(&K):

en: &Minimize at launch
ko: 실행할 때 최소화(&M)

en: Change &icon...
ko: 아이콘 변경(&I)...

en: Change Icon
ko: 아이콘 변경

en: &Filename:
ko: 파일 이름(&F):

en: Current &icon:
ko: 현재 아이콘(&I):

en: Execute Program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Program Manager
ko: 프로그램 관리자

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Delete group `%s'?
ko: 그룹 `%s'을(를) 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete program `%s'?
ko: 프로그램 `%s'을(를) 지우시겠습니까?

en: Not implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: Error reading `%s'.
ko: `%s' 읽기 오류.

en: Error writing `%s'.
ko: `%s' 쓰기 오류.

en: The group file `%s' cannot be opened.
    Should it be tried further on?
ko: 그룹 파일 `%s'을 열 수 없습니다.
    다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Help not available.
ko: 도움말을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown feature in %s
ko: %s에서 알 수 없는 기능

en: File `%s' exists. Not overwritten.
ko: 파일 '%s'이(가) 존재합니다. 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Save group as `%s' to prevent overwriting original files.
ko: 원본 파일을 덮어쓰지 않도록 그룹을 '%s'로 저장합니다.

en: Libraries (*.dll)
ko: 라이브러리 (*.dll)

en: Icon files
ko: 아이콘 파일

en: Icons (*.ico)
ko: 아이콘 (*.ico)

en: reg: Invalid syntax.
ko: reg: 잘못된 구문.

en: Type "REG %1 /?" for help.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 "REG %1 /?"를 입력하세요.

en: reg: Unable to access or create the specified registry key
ko: reg: 지정한 레지스트리 키를 액세스하거나 만들 수 없습니다

en: reg: The operation completed successfully
ko: reg: 작업이 성공적으로 끝났습니다

en: reg: The registry operation was cancelled
ko: reg: 레지스트리 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry key
ko: reg: 지정한 레지스트리 키를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: reg: Unable to find the specified registry value
ko: reg: 지정한 레지스트리 값을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: (Default)
ko: (기본)

en: Type "REG /?" for help.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 "REG /?"를 입력하세요.

en: Usage:
      REG [operation] [parameters]
    
    Supported operations:
      ADD | COPY | DELETE | EXPORT | IMPORT | QUERY
    
    For help on a specific operation, type:
      REG [operation] /?
ko: 구문:
      REG [작업] [매개변수]
    
    지원하는 작업:
      ADD | DELETE | IMPORT | EXPORT | QUERY
    
    특정 작업에 대한 도움말을 보려면 다음처럼 입력하세요.
      REG [작업] /?

en: REG ADD <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/t type] [/s separator] [/d data] [/f]
    
      Adds a key to the registry or adds a new value to a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to add or, if either [/v] or [/ve] is specified,
         the key in which to add the new registry data.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to add.
    
      /ve
         Add an unnamed registry value. This option modifies the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /t <type>
         The type of data to add to the registry. If [/t] is specified,
         <type> must be one of the following:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         If [/t] is not specified, the default data type is REG_SZ.
    
      /s <separator>
         The character used to separate strings in REG_MULTI_SZ data.
         If [/s] is not specified, the default separator is \0.
    
      /d <data>
         The data to add to the new registry value.
    
      /f
         Modify the registry without prompting for confirmation.
ko: REG ADD <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/t type] [/s separator] [/d data] [/f]
    
      레지스트리에 키를 추가하거나 지정된 레지스트리 키에 새 값을 추가합니다.
    
      <key>
         추가할 레지스트리 키입니다. 또는 [v]나 [/ve]를 지정한다면,
         새 레지스트리 데이터를 추가하려는 키입니다.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 미리 정의된 레지스트리 키입니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 선택한 ROOT 키 아래에 있는 레지스트리 키의 전체 경로.
    
      /v <value_name>
         추가할 레지스트리 값 이름.
    
      /ve
         비어 있는 레지스트리 값을 추가합니다. 이 옵션은 (기본)
         레지스트리 값을 수정합니다.
    
      /t <type>
         레지스트리에 추가할 데이터 유형. [/t]가 지정되면,
         <type>은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             REG_SZ    | REG_MULTI_SZ | REG_EXPAND_SZ
             REG_DWORD | REG_QWORD    | REG_BINARY   | REG_NONE
    
         [/t]가 지정되지 않은 경우 기본 데이터 유형은 REG_SZ입니다.
    
      /s <separator>
         REG_MULTI_SZ에 대한 데이터 문자열에서 구분 기호로 사용할 문자를
         하나 지정합니다. [/s]를 생략하면 "\0"이 구분 기호로 사용됩니다.
    
      /d <data>
         추가할 레지스트리 value_name에 할당할 데이터입니다.
    
      /f
         확인 절차 없이 기존 레지스트리를 수정합니다.

en: REG COPY <key1> <key2> [/s] [/f]
    
      Copies the contents of a specified registry key to another location.
      By default, this operation only copies registry values. Use [/s] to
      recursively copy all subkeys and values.
    
      <key1>, <key2>
         Registry keys specifying the source (<key1>) and destination (<key2>)
         of the data. If <key2> does not exist, it is created.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /s
         Copy all subkeys and values from <key1> to <key2>.
    
      /f
         Overwrite all registry data in <key2> without prompting for confirmation.
         This option does not modify subkeys and values that only exist in <key2>.
ko: REG COPY <key1> <key2> [/s] [/f]
    
      지정된 레지스트리 키의 내용을 다른 위치로 복사합니다.
      기본적으로, 이 작업은 레지스트리 값만 복사합니다. [/s]를
      사용하여 모든 하위 키와 값을 재귀적으로 복사합니다.
    
      <key1>, <key2>
         데이터의 소스(<key1>)와 목적지(<key2>)를 지정하는 레지스트리 키.
         <key2>가 없으면 새로 만듭니다.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 미리 정의된 레지스트리 키입니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 선택한 ROOT 키 아래에 있는 레지스트리 키의 전체 경로.
    
      /s
         <key1>의 모든 하위키와 값을 <key2>로 복사합니다.
    
      /f
         확인 절차 없이 <key2>의 모든 레지스트리 데이터를 덮어씁니다.
         이 옵션은 key2>에만 존재하는 하위키와 값을 수정하지 않습니다.

en: REG DELETE <key> [/v value_name | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      Deletes a registry key (including all subkeys and values), or deletes
      one or more values from a given registry key.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to delete or, if one of [/v], [/ve] or [/va] is
         specified, the registry key in which to delete one or more values.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to delete.
    
      /ve
         Delete an unnamed registry value. This option deletes the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /va
         Delete all values from a registry key.
    
      /f
         Delete a registry key (including all subkeys and values) without
         prompting for confirmation.
ko: REG DELETE <key> [/v value_name | /ve | /va] [/f]
    
      (모든 하위키 및 값과 함께) 레지스트리 키를 삭제하거나, 지정한
      레지스트리 키에서 하나 이상의 값을 삭제합니다.
    
      <key>
         삭제할 레지스트리 키입니다. 또는 [v], [/ve] 또는 [va] 중 하나가 지정된다면,
         하나 또는 이상의 데이터를 삭제하려는 키입니다.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 미리 정의된 레지스트리 키입니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 선택한 ROOT 키 아래에 있는 레지스트리 키의 전체 경로.
    
      /v <value_name>
         삭제하려는 레지스트리 값 이름.
    
      /ve
         비어 있는 레지스트리 값을 삭제합니다. 이 옵션은 (기본)
         레지스트리 값 이름의 데이터를 삭제합니다.
    
      /va
         레지스트리 키 아래의 모든 값을 삭제합니다.
    
      /f
         확인 절차 없이 (모든 하위키 및 값과 함께) 레지스트리 키를
         삭제합니다.

en: REG EXPORT <key> <file> [/y]
    
      Exports a specified registry key (including all subkeys and values)
      to a file.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to export.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file that will be created.
         This file must have a .reg extension.
    
      /y
         Overwrite <file> without prompting for confirmation.
ko: REG EXPORT <key> <file> [/y]
    
      (모든 하위키와 값과 함계) 지정한 레지스트리 키를 파일로
      내보냅니다.
    
      <key>
         내보내려는 레지스트리 키입니다.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 미리 정의된 레지스트리 키입니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 선택한 ROOT 키 아래에 있는 레지스트리 키의 전체 경로.
    
      <file>
         레지스트리 키를 내보내려는 파일의 이름 및 경로입니다.
         이 파일의 확장자는 .reg 이어야 합니다.
    
      /y
         확인 절차 없이 기존 파일을 덮어씁니다.

en: REG IMPORT <file>
    
      Imports keys, values and data from a given file into the registry.
    
      <file>
         The name and path of the registry file to import.
ko: REG IMPORT <file>
    
      지정한 파일에서 키, 값 및 데이터를 레지스트리로 가져옵니다.
    
      <file>
         가져올 레지스트리 파일의 이름 및 경로입니다.

en: REG QUERY <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/s]
    
      Queries a specified registry key and lists all immediate subkeys, values
      and data within that key. Use [/s] to recursively query each subkey.
    
      <key>
         The registry key to query.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: A predefined registry key. This must be one of the following:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: The full path to a registry key under a given ROOT key.
    
      /v <value_name>
         The name of the registry value to query. If neither [/v] nor [/ve] is
         specified, all values under <key> are listed.
    
      /ve
         Query an unnamed registry value. This option queries the (Default)
         registry value.
    
      /s
         List all registry entries under <key> and its subkeys.
ko: REG QUERY <key> [/v value_name | /ve] [/s]
    
      지정한 레지스트리 키를 쿼리하여 키 안의 모든 하위키, 값 및 데이터를 나열합니다.
      [/s]를 사용하면 각각의 하위키를 재귀적으로 쿼리합니다.
    
      <key>
         쿼리할 레지스트리 키입니다.
    
         Format: ROOT\Subkey
    
         ROOT: 미리 정의된 레지스트리 키입니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    
             HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE  | HKLM
             HKEY_CURRENT_USER   | HKCU
             HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT   | HKCR
             HKEY_USERS          | HKU
             HKEY_CURRENT_CONFIG | HKCC
    
         Subkey: 선택한 ROOT 키 아래에 있는 레지스트리 키의 전체 경로.
    
      /v <value_name>
         쿼리할 레지스트리 값의 이름입니다. [/v]나 [/ve]를 지정하지 않은 경우,
         <key> 아래의 모든 레지스트리 값이 나열됩니다.
    
      /ve
         비어있는 레지스트리 값을 쿼리합니다. 이 옵션은 (기본)
         레지스트리 값을 쿼리합니다.
    
      /s
         <key> 및 그 하위키 아래의 모든 레지스트리 항목을 나열합니다.

en:   /reg:32
         Access the registry using the 32-bit view.
    
      /reg:64
         Access the registry using the 64-bit view.
ko:   /reg:32
         32-bit 뷰를 사용하여 레지스트리에 액세스합니다.
    
      /reg:64
         64-bit 뷰를 사용하여 레지스트리에 액세스합니다.

en: reg: Invalid registry key
ko: reg: 잘못된 레지스트리 키

en: reg: Unable to access remote machine
ko: reg: 원격 컴퓨터에 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: reg: Invalid system key
ko: reg: 잘못된 시스템 키

en: reg: Invalid option [%1].
ko: reg: 잘못된 옵션 [%1].

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid numeric value
ko: reg : 옵션 [/d] 다음에 유효한 숫자 값이 있어야 합니다

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid hexadecimal value
ko: reg : 옵션 [/d] 다음에 유효한 16 진수 값이 있어야 합니다

en: reg: The option [/d] must be followed by a valid string
ko: reg : 옵션 [/d] 다음에 유효한 문자열이 있어야 합니다

en: reg: Unhandled registry data type [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]
ko: reg: 처리되지 않는 레지스트리 데이터 유형 [/t 0x%1!x!, /d %2]

en: reg: Unsupported registry data type [%1]
ko: reg : 지원되지 않는 레지스트리 데이터 유형 [%1]

en: The registry value '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 레지스트리 값 '%1'(이)가 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: reg: Invalid command line parameters
ko: reg: 명령줄 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: reg: The source and destination keys cannot be the same
ko: reg: 원본 키와 대상 키는 같을 수 없습니다

en: The value '%1\%2' already exists in the destination key. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%1\%2' 값이 이미 대상 키에 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry value '%1'?
ko: 레지스트리 값 '%1'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all registry values in '%1'?
ko: '%1'의 모든 레지스트리 값을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the registry key '%1'?
ko: 레지스트리 키 '%1'을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: reg: Unable to delete all registry values in '%1'
ko: reg: '%1'의 모든 레지스트리 값을 지울 수 없습니다

en: The file '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%1' 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: reg: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
ko: reg: 인식되지 않는 이스케이프 시퀀스 [\%1!c!]

en: reg: Unable to import the registry key '%1'
ko: reg: 레지스트리 키 '%1'을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다

en: reg: The file '%1' was not found.
ko: reg: 파일 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: (value not set)
ko: (값이 설정되지 않음)

en: Search complete. Number of matches found: %1!d!
ko: 검색 완료. 일치하는 항목 수: %1!d!

en: &Registry
ko: 레지스트리(&R)

en: &Import Registry File...
ko: 레지스트리 파일 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Export Registry File...
ko: 레지스트리 파일 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Key
ko: &키(&K)

en: &String Value
ko: 문자열 값(&S)

en: &Binary Value
ko: 이진값(&B)

en: &DWORD Value
ko: DWORD 값(&D)

en: &QWORD Value
ko: QWORD 값(&Q)

en: &Multi-String Value
ko: 다중 문자열 값(&M)

en: &Expandable String Value
ko: 확장가능한 문자열 값(&E)

en: &Rename	F2
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)	F2

en: &Copy Key Name
ko: 키 이름 복사(&C)

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
ko: 찾기(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: Find Ne&xt	F3
ko: 다음 찾기(&X)	F3

en: Status &Bar
ko: 상태 표기줄(&B)

en: Sp&lit
ko: 나누기(&L)

en: &Remove Favorite...
ko: 즐겨 찾기 제거(&R)...

en: &About Registry Editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기 정보(&A)

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Modify &Binary Data...
ko: 이진값(&B) 수정...

en: Export registry
ko: 레지스트리 불러오기

en: S&elected branch:
ko: 선택한(&E) 분기:

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Find in:
ko: 찾기 옵션:

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Value names
ko: 값 이름

en: Value content
ko: 값 내용

en: Whole string only
ko: 완전한 단어만 찾기

en: Add Favorite
ko: 즐겨 찾기 추가

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Remove Favorite
ko: 즐겨 찾기 제거

en: Edit String
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Value name:
ko: 값 이름:

en: Value data:
ko: 값 데이터:

en: Edit DWORD
ko: DWORD 편집

en: Base
ko: 단위

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16 진수

en: Decimal
ko: 10 진수

en: Edit Binary
ko: 이진 값 편집

en: Edit Multi-String
ko: 다중 문자열 편집

en: Contains commands for working with the whole registry
ko: 전체 레지스트리 작업 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Contains commands for editing values or keys
ko: 값 또는 키 편집에 대한 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Contains commands for customizing the registry window
ko: 레지스트리 창 사용자 정의 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Contains commands for accessing frequently used keys
ko: 자주 사용되는 키에 액세스하는 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Contains commands for displaying Help and information about Registry Editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기에 대한 도움말 및 정보를 표시하기 위한 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Contains commands for creating new keys or values
ko: 새 키 또는 값을 만드는 명령이 들어 있습니다

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Registry Editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기

en: Import Registry File
ko: 레이지스트 파일 불러오기

en: Export Registry File
ko: 레지스트리 파일 내보내기

en: Registry files (*.reg)
ko: 레지스트리 파일 (*.reg)

en: Win9x/NT4 Registry files (REGEDIT4)
ko: Win9x/NT4 레지스트리 파일 (REGEDIT4)

en: (cannot display value)
ko: (값을 표시할 수 없음)

en: (unknown %d)
ko: (알 수 없음: %d)

en: Unable to modify the selected registry value.
ko: 선택한 레지스트리 값을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create a new registry key.
ko: 새 레지스트리 키를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create a new registry value.
ko: 새 레지스트리 값을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename the key '%1'.
    The specified key name already exists.
ko: 키 '%1'의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    입력한 내용이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unable to rename the value '%1'.
    The specified value name already exists.
ko: 값 '%1'의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    입력한 내용이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Unable to delete the selected registry key.
ko: 선택한 레지스트리 키를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename the selected registry key.
ko: 선택한 레지스트리 키의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename the selected registry value.
ko: 선택한 레지스트리 값의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The keys and values contained in %1 were successfully added to the registry.
ko: %1에 있는 레지스트리 키와 값이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Unable to import %1. The specified file is not a valid registry file.
ko: %1(을)를 불러올 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않은 레지스트리 파일입니다.

en: Usage:
      regedit [options] [filename] [reg_key]
    
    Options:
      [no option]    Launch the graphical version of this program.
      /L:system.dat  The location of the system.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /R:user.dat    The location of the user.dat file to be modified.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /C             Import the contents of a registry file.
      /D             Delete a specified registry key.
      /E             Export the contents of a specified registry key to a file.
                     If no key is specified, the entire registry is exported.
      /S             Silent mode. No messages will be displayed.
      /V             Launch the GUI in advanced mode. Ignored.
      /?             Display this information and exit.
      [filename]     The location of the file containing registry information to
                     be imported. When used with [/E], this option specifies the
                     file location where registry information will be exported.
      [reg_key]      The registry key to be modified.
    
    Usage examples:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"
ko: 사용법:
      regedit [옵션] [filename] [reg_key]
    
    옵션:
      옵션없이 실행  이 프로그램의 GUI 버전을 실행합니다.
      /L:system.dat  수정할 system.dat 파일의 위치입니다.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /R:user.dat    수정할 user.dat 파일의 위치입니다.
                     Compatible with any other switch. Ignored.
      /C             레지스트리 파일의 내용을 가져옵니다.
      /D             지정한 레지스트리 키를 제거합니다.
      /E             지정한 레지스트리 키의 내용을 파일로 내보냅니다.
                     키를 지정하지 않은 경우 전체 레지스트리를 내보냅니다.
      /S             메시지를 출력하지 않습니다.
      /V             GUI를 고급 모드로 실행합니다. Ignored.
      /?             이 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다.
      [filename]     가져올 레지스트리 정보가 들어 있는 파일의 위치입니다.
                     [/E]를 사용할 때, 이 옵션은 레지스트리 정보를 내보낼
                     파일 위치를 지정합니다.
      [reg_key]      수정할 레지스트리 키입니다.
    
    사용 예:
      regedit "import.reg"
      regedit /E "export.reg" "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Console"
      regedit /D "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Key\Path"

en: regedit: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
ko: regedit: [%1](은)는 유효하지 않거나 인식할 수 없는 스위치입니다

en: Type "regedit /?" for help.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 "regedit /?"를 입력하세요.

en: regedit: No filename was specified.
ko: regedit: 파일 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: regedit: No registry key was specified for removal.
ko: regedit: 제거할 레지스트리 키를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: regedit: The file '%1' was not found.
ko: regedit: 파일 '%1'(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unable to open the file '%1'.
ko: regedit: '%1'(을)를 열 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unhandled action.
ko: regedit: 처리되지 않은 작업.

en: regedit: Out of memory! (%1!S!, line %2!u!)
ko: regedit: 메모리 초과! (%1!S!, line %2!u!)

en: regedit: Invalid hexadecimal value.
ko: regedit: 잘못된 16진수 값.

en: regedit: Unable to convert hexadecimal data. An invalid value was encountered at '%1'.
ko: regedit: 16진수 값을 변환할 수 없습니다. '%1'(이)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: regedit: Unrecognized escape sequence [\%1!c!]
ko: regedit: [\%1!c!](은)는 알 수 없는 제어 문자입니다

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!]
ko: regedit: [0x%1!x!](은)는 지원되지 않는 레지스트리 데이터 유형입니다

en: regedit: Unexpected end of line in '%1'.
ko: regedit: '%1' 라인이 예상대로 끝나지 않았습니다.

en: regedit: The line '%1' was not recognized.
ko: regedit: '%1' 라인을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unable to add the registry value '%1' to '%2'.
ko: regedit: 레지스트리 값 '%1'(을)를 '%2'에 더할 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unable to open the registry key '%1'.
ko: regedit: 레지스트리 키 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unsupported registry data type [0x%1!x!] encountered in '%2'.
ko: regedit: 지원되지 않는 레지스트리 데이터 유형 [0x%1!x!]이(가) '%2'에서 발생하였습니다.

en: regedit: The registry value '%1' will be exported as binary data.
ko: regedit: 레지스트리 값 '%1'(이)가 이진 정보로 출력됩니다.

en: regedit: Invalid system key [%1]
ko: regedit: 잘못된 시스템 키 [%1]

en: regedit: Unable to export '%1'. The specified registry key was not found.
ko: regedit: '%1'을(를) 내보낼 수 없습니다. 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: Unable to delete the registry key '%1'.
ko: regedit: 레지스트리 '%1'을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: regedit: The line contains invalid syntax.
ko: regedit: 명령에 유효하지 않은 구문이 있습니다.

en: Quits the Registry Editor
ko: 레지스트리 편집기 끝내기

en: Adds keys to the favorites list
ko: 즐겨 찾기 목록에 키 추가

en: Removes keys from the favorites list
ko: 즐겨 찾기 목록에서 키 제거

en: Shows or hides the status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 표시하거나 숨깁니다

en: Changes the position of the split between two panes
ko: 두 틀을 나누는 지점을 바꿉니다

en: Refreshes the window
ko: 창 다시 읽기

en: Deletes the selection
ko: 이 섹션 제거

en: Renames the selection
ko: 이 섹션 이름바꾸기

en: Copies the name of the selected key to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 키의 이름을 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Finds a text string in a key, value or data
ko: 키, 값, 데이터에서 텍스트 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Finds next occurrence of text specified in previous search
ko: 이전에 지정한 찾기 텍스트의 다음 위치를 검색합니다

en: Modifies the value's data
ko: 값 데이터 수정

en: Adds a new key
ko: 새 키 더하기

en: Adds a new string value
ko: 새 문자열 값 더하기

en: Adds a new binary value
ko: 새 바이너리 값 더하기

en: Adds a new 32-bit value
ko: 새 32비트 값 추가

en: Imports a text file into the registry
ko: 텍스트 파일을 레지스트리로 가져옵니다

en: Exports all or part of the registry to a text file
ko: 레지스트리 전부 또는 일부분을 텍스트 파일로 내보내기

en: Prints all or part of the registry
ko: 레지스트리 전부 또는 일부분을 인쇄하기

en: Opens Registry Editor Help
ko: 레지스트리 편집기 도움말 열기

en: Displays program information, version number and copyright
ko: 프로그램 정보, 버전, 저작권 보기

en: Unable to query the registry value '%1'.
ko: 레지스트리 값 '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit registry keys of this type (%1!u!).
ko: (%1!u!) 유형의 값을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The value is too big (%1!u!).
ko: 값이 너무 큽니다 (%1!u!).

en: Confirm Value Delete
ko: 값 제거 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected registry value?
ko: 선택한 레지스트리 값을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Search complete. The string '%1' was not found.
ko: 검색이 완료되었습니다. '%1' 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these values?
ko: 이 값을 지우시겠습니까?

en: New Key #%d
ko: 새 키 #%d

en: New Value #%d
ko: 새 값 #%d

en: Unable to query the registry key '%1'.
ko: 레지스트리 키 '%1'을(를) 질의할 수 없습니다.

en: Modifies the value's data in binary form
ko: 이 값의 데이터를 이진 형식으로 수정합니다

en: Adds a new multi-string value
ko: 새 다중 문자열 값을 추가합니다

en: Exports the selected branch of the registry to a text file
ko: 레지스트리의 선택된 부분을 텍스트 파일로 내보냅니다

en: Adds a new expandable string value
ko: 새 확장 가능한 문자열 값을 추가합니다

en: Confirm Key Delete
ko: 키 제거 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete this registry key and all of its subkeys?
ko: 이 레지스트리 키와 모든 하위 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Expands or collapses the selected node
ko: 선택한 노드를 확장하거나 축소

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Adds a new 64-bit value
ko: 새 64비트 값 추가

en: Edit QWORD
ko: QWORD 편집

en: Wine DLL Registration Utility
    
    Provides DLL registration services.
ko: Wine DLL 등록 도구
    
    DLL 등록 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: Usage:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:cmdline]] DllName
    
    Options:
      [/u]  Unregister a server.
      [/s]  Silent mode (no messages will be displayed).
      [/i]  Call DllInstall, passing an optional [cmdline].
    	When used with [/u] DllInstall is called in uninstall mode.
      [/n]  Do not call DllRegisterServer. This option must be used with [/i].
ko: 사용법:
      regsvr32 [/u] [/s] [/n] [/i[:cmdline]] DllName
    
    옵션:
      [/u]  서버 등록 해제.
      [/s]  침묵 모드. 메시지를 표시하지 않습니다.
      [/i]  DllInstall을 호출합니다. 선택적으로 [cmdline]을 전달합니다.
            [/u] 옵션을 함께 쓰면, 제거 모드에서 DllInstall을 호출합니다.
      [/n]  DllRegisterServer를 호출하지 않습니다. [/i]과 함께 사용합니다.

en: regsvr32: Invalid or unrecognized switch [%1]
ko: regsvr32: [%1]은(는) 잘못된 스위치입니다

en: regsvr32: Failed to load DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 로드 실패

en: regsvr32: '%1!S!' not implemented in DLL '%2'
ko: regsvr32: '%1!S!'이 '%2'에 구현되어 있지 않습니다

en: regsvr32: Failed to register DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 등록 실패

en: regsvr32: Successfully registered DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1'등록 성공

en: regsvr32: Failed to unregister DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 등록 취소 실패

en: regsvr32: Successfully unregistered DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 등록 취소 성공

en: regsvr32: Failed to install DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 설치 실패

en: regsvr32: Successfully installed DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 설치 성공

en: regsvr32: Failed to uninstall DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 제거 실패

en: regsvr32: Successfully uninstalled DLL '%1'
ko: regsvr32: '%1' 제거 성공

en: Application could not be started, or no application associated with the specified file.
    ShellExecuteEx failed
ko: 프로그램을 실행할 수 없거나, 지정한 파일에 연결된 프로그램이 없습니다.
    ShellExecuteEx 실패

en: Could not translate the specified Unix filename to a DOS filename.
ko: 지정한 UNIX 파일 이름을 DOS 파일 이름으로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Usage: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im ProcessName | /pid ProcessID]
ko: 사용법: taskkill [/?] [/f] [/im 프로세스이름 | /pid 프로세스ID]

en: Error: Unknown or invalid command line option specified.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 명령줄 옵션이 지정되었습니다.

en: Error: Invalid command line parameter specified.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 명령줄 매개변수가 지정되었습니다.

en: Error: One of options /im or /pid must be specified.
ko: 오류: /im 또는 /pid 옵션 중 하나는 반드시 지정되어야합니다.

en: Error: Option %1 expects a command line parameter.
ko: 오류: %1 옵션은 명령줄 매개변수가 있어야 합니다.

en: Error: Options /im and /pid are mutually exclusive.
ko: 오류: /im 및 /pid 옵션은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process with PID %1!u!.
ko: PID %1!u! 프로세스의 최상위 창에 닫기 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Close message sent to top-level windows of process "%1" with PID %2!u!.
ko: PID %2!u! 프로세스 "%1"의 최상위 창에 닫기 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Process with PID %1!u! was forcibly terminated.
ko: PID %1!u! 프로세스를 강제로 종료하였습니다.

en: Process "%1" with PID %2!u! was forcibly terminated.
ko: PID %2!u! 프로세스 "%1"을(를) 강제로 종료하였습니다.

en: Error: Could not find process "%1".
ko: 오류: 프로세스 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to enumerate the process list.
ko: 오류: 프로세스 목록을 열거할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to terminate process "%1".
ko: 오류: "%1" 프로세스를 중단할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Process self-termination is not permitted.
ko: 오류: 프로세스 자체 종료는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Image Name
ko: 이미지 이름

en: Mem Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: &New Task (Run...)
ko: 새 작업(&N) (실행...)

en: E&xit Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자 끝내기(&X)

en: &Minimize On Use
ko: 작업 전환할 때 최소화(&M)

en: &Hide When Minimized
ko: 최소화할 때 숨기기(&H)

en: &Show 16-bit tasks
ko: 16-bit 작업 보기(&S)

en: &Refresh Now
ko: 지금 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Update Speed
ko: 업데이트 속도(&U)

en: &High
ko: 높음(&H)

en: &Normal
ko: 보통(&N)

en: &Low
ko: 낮음(&L)

en: &Paused
ko: 일시 중지됨(&P)

en: &Select Columns...
ko: 열 선택(&S)...

en: &CPU History
ko: &CPU 기록

en: &One Graph, All CPUs
ko: 그래프 하나에 모든 CPU(&O)

en: One Graph &Per CPU
ko: CPU마다 그래프 하나(&P)

en: &Show Kernel Times
ko: 커널 시간 표시(&S)

en: Tile &Horizontally
ko: 가로 바둑판식 배열(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
ko: 세로 바둑판식 배열(&V)

en: &Minimize
ko: 최소화(&M)

en: &Cascade
ko: 계단식 배열(&C)

en: &Bring To Front
ko: 맨 앞으로 가져오기(&B)

en: &About Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자 정보(&A)

en: &Switch To
ko: 전환(&S)

en: &End Task
ko: 작업 끝내기(&E)

en: &Go To Process
ko: 프로세스로 이동(&G)

en: &End Process
ko: 프로세스 끝내기(&E)

en: End Process &Tree
ko: 프로세스 트리 끝내기(&T)

en: &Debug
ko: 디버깅(&D)

en: Set &Priority
ko: 우선 순위 설정(&P)

en: &Realtime
ko: 실시간(&R)

en: &Above Normal
ko: 보통 이상(&A)

en: &Below Normal
ko: 보통 이하(&B)

en: Set &Affinity...
ko: 선호도 설정(&A)...

en: Edit Debug &Channels...
ko: 디버깅 채널 편집(&C)...

en: Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자

en: &New Task...
ko: 새 작업(&N)...

en: &Show processes from all users
ko: 모든 사용자의 프로세스 보기(&S)

en: CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: Mem usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Totals
ko: 전체

en: Commit charge (K)
ko: 할당된 메모리 (K)

en: Physical memory (K)
ko: 물리적 메모리 (K)

en: Kernel memory (K)
ko: 커널 메모리 (K)

en: Handles
ko: 핸들

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Peak
ko: 최고

en: System Cache
ko: 시스템 캐쉬

en: Paged
ko: 페이지 됨

en: Nonpaged
ko: 페이지 안 됨

en: CPU usage history
ko: CPU 사용 현황

en: Memory usage history
ko: 메모리 사용 현황

en: Debug Channels
ko: 디버깅 채널

en: Processor Affinity
ko: 프로세서 선호도

en: The Processor Affinity setting controls which CPUs the process will be allowed to execute on.
ko: 프로세서 선호도 설정은 프로세스가 실행될 수 있는 CPU를 지정합니다.

en: Select Columns
ko: 열 선택

en: Select the columns that will appear on the Process page of the Task Manager.
ko: 작업 관리자의 프로세스 페이지에 표시될 열을 선택하세요.

en: &Image Name
ko: 이미지 이름(&I)

en: &PID (Process Identifier)
ko: &PID (작업 식별자)

en: &CPU Usage
ko: &CPU 사용

en: CPU Tim&e
ko: CPU 시간(&E)

en: &Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용(&M)

en: Memory Usage &Delta
ko: 메모리 사용 변화량(&D)

en: Pea&k Memory Usage
ko: 최대 메모리 사용(&K)

en: Page &Faults
ko: 페이지 폴트(&F)

en: &USER Objects
ko: 사용자 개체(&U)

en: I/O Reads
ko: I/O 읽기

en: I/O Read Bytes
ko: I/O 읽기 바이트

en: &Session ID
ko: 세션 ID(&S)

en: User &Name
ko: 사용자 이름(&N)

en: Page F&aults Delta
ko: 페이지 폴트 변화량(&A)

en: &Virtual Memory Size
ko: 가상 메모리 크기(&V)

en: Pa&ged Pool
ko: 페이징 풀(&G)

en: N&on-paged Pool
ko: 비페이징 풀(&O)

en: Base P&riority
ko: 기본 우선 순위(&R)

en: &Handle Count
ko: 핸들 수(&H)

en: &Thread Count
ko: 스레드 수(&T)

en: GDI Objects
ko: GDI 개체

en: I/O Writes
ko: I/O 쓰기

en: I/O Write Bytes
ko: I/O 쓰기 바이트

en: I/O Other
ko: I/O 기타

en: I/O Other Bytes
ko: I/O 기타 바이트

en: Create New Task
ko: 새 작업 만들기

en: Runs a new program
ko: 새 프로그램 실행

en: Task Manager remains in front of all other windows unless minimized
ko: 작업 관리자는 최소화되지 않는 한 다른 모든 창 앞에 있게 됩니다

en: Task Manager is minimized when a SwitchTo operation is performed
ko: 작업 관리자는 작업 전환이 실행될 때 최소화됩니다

en: Hide the Task Manager when it is minimized
ko: 최소화되었을 때는 작업 관리자를 숨깁니다

en: Force Task Manager to update now, regardless of Update Speed setting
ko: 업데이트 속도 설정에 관계없이 작업 관리자를 바로 업데이트합니다

en: Displays tasks by using large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘을 사용하여 작업을 표시합니다

en: Displays tasks by using small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘을 사용하여 작업을 표시합니다

en: Displays information about each task
ko: 각 작업에 대한 정보를 표시합니다

en: Updates the display twice per second
ko: 표시를 1초마다 두 번 업데이트합니다

en: Updates the display every two seconds
ko: 표시를 2초마다 업데이트합니다

en: Updates the display every four seconds
ko: 표시를 4초마다 업데이트합니다

en: Does not automatically update
ko: 표시를 자동으로 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: Tiles the windows horizontally on the desktop
ko: 창을 바탕 화면에 가로로 배열합니다

en: Tiles the windows vertically on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 창을 수직으로 배열합니다

en: Minimizes the windows
ko: 창을 최소화합니다

en: Maximizes the windows
ko: 창을 최대화합니다

en: Cascades the windows diagonally on the desktop
ko: 창을 바탕 화면에 대각선으로 계단식 배열합니다

en: Brings the window front, but does not switch to it
ko: 창을 앞으로 가져오지만 전환하지는 않습니다

en: Displays Task Manager help topics
ko: 작업 관리자 도움말 항목을 표시합니다

en: Displays program information, version number, and copyright
ko: 프로그램 정보, 버전 번호, 저작권을 표시합니다

en: Exits the Task Manager application
ko: 작업 관리자 응용 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Shows 16-bit tasks under the associated ntvdm.exe
ko: NTVDM.EXE와 연관된 16비트 작업을 표시합니다

en: Select which columns will be visible on the Process page
ko: 프로세스 페이지에서 볼 수 있는 열을 선택합니다

en: Displays kernel time in the performance graphs
ko: 커널 시간을 성능 그래프로 표시합니다

en: A single history graph shows total CPU usage
ko: 단일 사용 현황 그래프를 보면 전체 CPU 사용을 알 수 있습니다

en: Each CPU has its own history graph
ko: CPU마다 자체의 사용 현황 그래프를 가집니다

en: Brings a task to the foreground, switch focus to that task
ko: 작업을 앞으로 가져와서 포커스를 그 작업으로 전환합니다

en: Tells the selected tasks to close
ko: 선택한 작업을 닫으라고 지시합니다

en: Switches the focus to the process of the selected task
ko: 선택한 작업의 프로세스로 포커스를 전환합니다

en: Restores the Task Manager from its hidden state
ko: 작업 관리자를 숨김 상태에서 복원합니다

en: Removes the process from the system
ko: 시스템에서 프로세스를 제거합니다

en: Removes this process and all descendants from the system
ko: 이 프로세스 및 모든 하위 항목을 시스템에서 제거합니다

en: Attaches the debugger to this process
ko: 이 프로세스에 디버거를 연결합니다

en: Controls which processors the process will be allowed to run on
ko: 프로세스가 어떤 프로세서에서 실행될 것인지 제어합니다

en: Sets process to the REALTIME priority class
ko: 프로세스를 실시간 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Sets process to the HIGH priority class
ko: 프로세스를 높은 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Sets process to the ABOVE NORMAL priority class
ko: 프로세스를 보통 이상 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Sets process to the NORMAL priority class
ko: 프로세스를 보통 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Sets process to the BELOW NORMAL priority class
ko: 프로세스를 보통 이하 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Sets process to the LOW priority class
ko: 프로세스를 낮은 우선 순위 클래스로 설정합니다

en: Controls Debug Channels
ko: 디버깅 채널 제어합니다

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: CPU Usage: %3d%%
ko: CPU 사용량: %3d%%

en: Processes: %d
ko: 프로세스: %d

en: Mem Usage: %1!u!kB / %2!u!kB
ko: 메모리 사용량: %1!u!kB / %2!u!kB

en: CPU Time
ko: CPU 시간

en: Mem Delta
ko: 메모리 변화량

en: Peak Mem Usage
ko: 최고 메모리 사용률

en: Page Faults
ko: 페이지 폴트

en: USER Objects
ko: 사용자 개체

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: PF Delta
ko: PF 변화량

en: VM Size
ko: VM 크기

en: Paged Pool
ko: 페이징 풀

en: NP Pool
ko: NP 풀

en: Base Pri
ko: 기본 우선 순위

en: Task Manager Warning
ko: 작업 관리자 경고

en: WARNING: Changing the priority class of this process may
    cause undesired results including system instability. Are you
    sure you want to change the priority class?
ko: 경고: 이 프로세스의 우선 순위 클래스를 변경하면 시스템 불안정을
    포함하여 원하지 않는 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    우선 순위 클래스를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to Change Priority
ko: 우선 순위를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: Terminating a process can cause undesired
    results including loss of data and system instability. The
    process will not be given the chance to save its state or
    data before it is terminated. Are you sure you want to
    terminate the process?
ko: 경고: 프로세스를 종료하면 데이터 손실 및 시스템 불안정을
    포함하여 원하지 않는 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    프로세스는 종료되기 전에 상태 또는 데이터를 저장할 기회가
    제공되지 않습니다.
    프로세스를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to Terminate Process
ko: 프로세스를 종료할 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: Debugging this process may result in loss of data.
    Are you sure you wish to attach the debugger?
ko: 경고: 이 프로세스를 디버깅하면 데이터를 손실될 수 있습니다.
    디버거를 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to Debug Process
ko: 프로세스를 디버깅할 수 없습니다

en: The process must have affinity with at least one processor
ko: 프로세스는 하나 이상의 프로세서와 선호도가 있어야 합니다

en: Invalid Option
ko: 잘못된 옵션입니다

en: Unable to Access or Set Process Affinity
ko: 프로세스 선호도를 설정 또는 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: System Idle Process
ko: 시스템 유휴 시간 프로세스

en: Not Responding
ko: 응답하지 않음

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
ko: Wine 프로그램 제거 관리자

en: Execution of uninstall command '%s' failed, perhaps due to missing executable.
    Do you want to remove the uninstall entry from the registry?
ko: 삭제 명령 '%s'을(를) 실행하지 못했습니다. 실행 파일이 누락되었을 수 있습니다.
    레지스트리에서 해당 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: uninstaller: The application with GUID '%1' was not found
ko: uninstaller: GUID '%1'인 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: uninstaller: The option '--remove' must be followed by an application GUID
ko: uninstaller: '--remove' 옵션 뒤에는 프로그램 GUID가 있어야 합니다

en: uninstaller: Invalid option [%1]
ko: uninstaller: 잘못된 옵션 [%1]

en: Wine Application Uninstaller
    
    Uninstall applications from the current Wine prefix.
ko: Wine Application Uninstaller
    
    현재 Wine PREFIX에서 프로그램을 제거합니다.

en: Usage:
      uninstaller [options]
    
    Options:
      --help	    Display this information.
      --list	    List all applications installed in this Wine prefix.
      --remove {GUID}   Uninstall the specified application.
    		    Use '--list' to determine the application GUID.
      [no option]       Launch the graphical version of this program.
ko: 사용법:
      uninstaller [옵션]
    
    옵션:
      --help          지금 보고 있는 정보를 표시합니다.
      --list          실행한 Wine PREFIX에 설치된 모든 프로그램의 목록을 표시합니다.
      --remove {GUID} 지정한 프로그램을 제거합니다. '--list' 옵션을
                      사용하면 프로그램의 GUID를 알 수 있습니다.
      [옵션 없음]     옵션없이 실행하면 uninstaller의 GUI 버전이 시작됩니다.

en: &Pan
ko: 이동(&P)

en: &Scale to Window
ko: 창 크기에 맞춤(&S)

en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

en: Regular Metafile Viewer
ko: 일반 메타파일 뷰어

en: Metafiles (*.wmf, *.emf)
ko: 메타파일 (*.wmf, *.emf)

en: Waiting for Program
ko: 프로그램 대기 중

en: Terminate Process
ko: 프로세스 종료

en: A simulated log-off or shutdown is in progress, but this program isn't responding.
    
    If you terminate the process you may lose all unsaved data.
ko: 시뮬레이션된 로그오프 또는 종료가 진행 중이지만 이 프로그램은 응답하지 않습니다.
    
    프로세스를 종료하면 저장되지 않은 모든 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: The Wine configuration in %s is being updated, please wait...
ko: %s의 Wine 설정을 업데이트하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Windows registration information
ko: Windows 등록 정보

en: &Owner:
ko: 소유자(&O):

en: Organi&zation:
ko: 조직(&Z):

en: Application settings
ko: 프로그램 설정

en: Wine can mimic different Windows versions for each application. This tab is linked to the Libraries and Graphics tabs to allow you to change system-wide or per-application settings in those tabs as well.
ko: Wine은 각각의 프로그램에 대해 다른 Windows 버전을 흉내낼 수 있습니다. 이 탭은 라이브러리 및 그래픽 탭과 연결되어 시스템 전체 또는 프로그램별 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Add appli&cation...
ko: 프로그램 추가(&C)...

en: &Remove application
ko: 프로그램 제거(&R)

en: &Windows Version:
ko: Windows 버전(&W):

en: Window settings
ko: 창 설정

en: Automatically capture the &mouse in full-screen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창에서 자동으로 마우스 잡기(&M)

en: Allow the window manager to &decorate the windows
ko: 창관리자가 Wine 창을 꾸미도록 합니다(&D)

en: Allow the &window manager to control the windows
ko: 창관리자가 Wine 창을 관리하도록 합니다(&W)

en: &Emulate a virtual desktop
ko: 하나의 창 안에서 가상 데스트톱 흉내내기(&E)

en: Desktop &size:
ko: 데스크톱 크기(&S):

en: Screen resolution
ko: 화면 해상도

en: This is a sample text using 10 point Tahoma
ko: 10pt 크기의 Tahoma 및 연결된 글꼴을 사용하는 텍스트 예제입니다

en: DLL overrides
ko: DLL 재정의

en: Dynamic Link Libraries can be specified individually to be either builtin (provided by Wine) or native (taken from Windows or provided by the application).
ko: 각각의 동적 링크 라이브러리는 내장(Wine이 제공) 또는 네이티브(Windows나 프로그램이 제공)로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: &New override for library:
ko: 새로 재정의할 라이브러리(&N):

en: A&dd
ko: 추가(&D)

en: Existing &overrides:
ko: 현재 DLL 재정의 목록(&O):

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: Edit Override
ko: 재정의 편집

en: Load order
ko: 로드 순서

en: &Builtin (Wine)
ko: 내장 (Wine &Builtin)

en: &Native (Windows)
ko: 네이티브 (Windows &Native)

en: Buil&tin then Native
ko: 내장, 네이티브 (&T)

en: Nati&ve then Builtin
ko: 네이티브, 내장 (&V)

en: Select Drive Letter
ko: 드라이브 문자 선택

en: Drive configuration
ko: 드라이브 구성

en: Failed to connect to the mount manager; the drive configuration cannot be edited.
ko: 마운트 관리자에 연결할 수 없습니다. 드라이브 구성을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: A&dd...
ko: 추가(&D)...

en: &Path:
ko: 경로(&P):

en: Show Advan&ced
ko: 고급 옵션 표시(&C)

en: De&vice:
ko: 장치(&V):

en: Bro&wse...
ko: 찾아보기(&W)...

en: &Label:
ko: 레이블(&L):

en: S&erial:
ko: 일련 번호(&E):

en: &Show dot files
ko: 숨김 파일(dot 파일) 표시(&S)

en: Driver diagnostics
ko: 드라이버 진단

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Output device:
ko: 출력 장치:

en: Voice output device:
ko: 음성 출력 장치:

en: Input device:
ko: 입력 장치:

en: Voice input device:
ko: 음성 입력 장치:

en: &Test Sound
ko: 소리 테스트(&T)

en: Speaker configuration
ko: 스피커 구성

en: Speakers:
ko: 스피커:

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: &Theme:
ko: 테마(&T):

en: &Install theme...
ko: 테마 설치(&I)...

en: It&em:
ko: 목록(&E):

en: C&olor:
ko: 색상(&O):

en: MIME types
ko: MIME 형식

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: &Link to:
ko: 연결 대상(&L):

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Drives
ko: 드라이브

en: Select the Unix target directory, please.
ko: 연결 대상 디렉터리를 선택하세요.

en: Hide Advan&ced
ko: 고급 옵션 숨기기(&C)

en: (No Theme)
ko: (테마 사용 안함)

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Desktop Integration
ko: 데스크톱 통합

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Wine configuration
ko: Wine 설정

en: Theme files (*.msstyles; *.theme)
ko: 테마 파일 (*.msstyles; *.theme)

en: Select a theme file
ko: 테마 파일을 선택하세요

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Links to
ko: 연결 대상

en: Wine configuration for %s
ko: %s에 대한 Wine 설정

en: Selected driver: %s
ko: 선택된 드라이버: %s

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Audio test failed!
ko: 오디오 테스트 실패!

en: (System default)
ko: (시스템 기본)

en: 5.1 Surround
ko: 5.1 써라운드

en: Quadraphonic
ko: 4 채널

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Changing the load order of this library is not recommended.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이 라이브러리의 로드 순서를 변경하는 것을 권장하지 않습니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: system library
ko: 경고: 시스템 라이브러리

en: native
ko: 네이티브

en: builtin
ko: 내장

en: native, builtin
ko: 네이티브, 내장

en: builtin, native
ko: 내장, 네이티브

en: disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Wine Programs (*.exe; *.exe.so)
ko: Wine 프로그램 (*.exe,*.exe.so)

en: Use global settings
ko: 전역 설정 사용

en: Select an executable file
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동검색

en: Local hard disk
ko: 로컬 하드 디스크

en: Network share
ko: 네트워크 공유

en: Floppy disk
ko: 플로피 디스크

en: You cannot add any more drives.
    
    Each drive must have a letter, from A to Z, so you cannot have more than 26.
ko: 더 이상 드라이브를 추가할 수 없습니다.
    
    각각의 드라이브는 A에서 Z까지의 문자를 가지기 때문에, 26개보다 더 많은 드라이브를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: System drive
ko: 시스템 드라이브

en: Are you sure you want to delete drive C?
    
    Most Windows applications expect drive C to exist, and will die messily if it doesn't. If you proceed, remember to recreate it!
ko: 드라이브 C 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?
    
    대부분의 Windows 프로그램은 C 드라이브가 있다고 예상합니다. C 드라이브가 없다면 비정상적인 방법으로 종료합니다. 계속 진행려면, C 드라이브를 다시 만드십시오!

[ctx: Drive letter]
en: Letter
ko: 드라이브

en: Target folder
ko: 대상 폴더

en: You don't have a drive C. This is not so great.
    
    Remember to click 'Add' in the Drives tab to create one!
ko: 드라이브 C가 없습니다. 좋은 구성이 아닙니다.
    
    드라이브 탭에서 [추가]를 클릭해서 만드는 것을 잊지 마세요!

en: Controls Background
ko: 컨트롤 배경

en: Controls Text
ko: 컨트롤 문자

en: Menu Background
ko: 메뉴 배경

en: Menu Text
ko: 메뉴 문자

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바

en: Selection Background
ko: 선택 영역 배경

en: Selection Text
ko: 선택 영역 문자

en: Tooltip Background
ko: 도구팁 배경

en: Tooltip Text
ko: 도구팁 문자

en: Window Background
ko: 창 배경

en: Window Text
ko: 창 문자

en: Active Title Bar
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄

en: Active Title Text
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄 문자

en: Inactive Title Bar
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄

en: Inactive Title Text
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄 문자

en: Message Box Text
ko: 메시지 상자 문자

en: Application Workspace
ko: 프로그램 작업공간

en: Window Frame
ko: 창 프레임

en: Active Border
ko: 활성 테두리

en: Inactive Border
ko: 비활성 테두리

en: Controls Shadow
ko: 컨트롤 그림자

en: Gray Text
ko: 회색 문자

en: Controls Highlight
ko: 컨트롤 하이라이트

en: Controls Dark Shadow
ko: 컨트롤 그림자 2

en: Controls Light
ko: 컨트롤 밝은 부분

en: Controls Alternate Background
ko: 컨트롤 배경 2

en: Hot Tracked Item
ko: 집중 추적 항목

en: Active Title Bar Gradient
ko: 활성 제목 표시줄 그라데이션

en: Inactive Title Bar Gradient
ko: 비활성 제목 표시줄 그라데이션

en: Menu Highlight
ko: 메뉴 하이라이트

en: Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴바

en: wineconsole: Starting program %s failed.
    The command is invalid.
ko: wineconsole: 프로그램 %s 시작 실패.
    이 명령은 잘못되었습니다.

en: Program Error
ko: 프로그램 오류

en: The program %s has encountered a serious problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
ko: 프로그램 %s은(는) 심각한 문제에 직면해서 종료합니다.불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: This can be caused by a problem in the program or a deficiency in Wine. You may want to check the <a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">Application Database</a> for tips about running this application.
ko: 이것은 프로그램의 문제나 Wine의 결함으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 프로그램 실행에 대한 팁을 얻으려면 <a href="https://appdb.winehq.org">Application Database</a>를 살펴보세요.

en: Show &Details
ko: 자세히 보이기(&D)

en: Program Error Details
ko: 자세한 프로그램 오류

en: If this problem is not present under Windows and has not been reported yet, you can save the detailed information to a file using the "Save As" button, then <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">file a bug report</a> and attach that file to the report.
ko: 이 문제가 Windows에는 나타나지 않고 아직 보고되지 않았다면, "다른 이름으로 저장" 버튼을 사용해서 자세한 정보를 파일로 저장한 후, <a href="https://wiki.winehq.org/Bugs">file a but report</a>에서 이 파일을 첨부해서 보고할 수 있습니다.

en: A program on your system has crashed, but WineDbg was unable to attach to the process to obtain a backtrace.
ko: 시스템에서 프로그램이 중단되었지만, WineDbg는 프로세스에 연결할 수 없어서 백트레이스를 획득할 수 없습니다.

en: (unidentified)
ko: (미확인)

en: Saving failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: Loading detailed information, please wait...
ko: 자세한 정보를 불러오는 중입니다, 잠시만 기다리세요...

en: &Open	Enter
ko: 열기(&O)	Enter

en: Re&name...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&N)...

en: Propert&ies	Alt+Enter
ko: 속성(&I)	Alt+Enter

en: Cr&eate Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 만들기(&E)...

en: &Disk
ko: 디스크(&D)

en: Connect &Network Drive...
ko: 네트워크 드라이브 연결(&N)...

en: &Disconnect Network Drive
ko: 네트워크 드라이브 연결 끊기(&D)

en: &Name
ko: 이름(&N)

en: &All File Details
ko: 파일 세부 정보(&A)

en: &Sort by Name
ko: 이름 정렬(&S)

en: Sort &by Type
ko: 유형별 정렬(&B)

en: Sort by Si&ze
ko: 크기별 정렬(&Z)

en: Sort by &Date
ko: 날짜별 정렬(&D)

en: Filter by&...
ko: 필터링 기준&...

en: &Drive Bar
ko: 드라이브 표시줄(&D)

en: F&ull Screen	Ctrl+Shift+S
ko: 전체 화면(&U)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: New &Window
ko: 새 창(&W)

en: Cascading	Ctrl+F5
ko: 계단식	Ctrl+F5

en: Tile &Vertically	Ctrl+F4
ko: 세로 바둑판식 배열(&V)	Ctrl+F4

en: &About Wine File Manager
ko: Wine 파일 관리자 정보(&A)

en: Select destination
ko: 대상 선택

en: By File Type
ko: 파일 형식별 필터링 기준

en: File type
ko: 파일 형식

en: &Directories
ko: 디렉터리(&D)

en: &Programs
ko: 프로그램(&P)

en: Docu&ments
ko: 문서(&M)

en: &Other files
ko: 기타 파일(&O)

en: Show Hidden/&System Files
ko: 숨김/시스템 파일 표시(&S)

en: &File Name:
ko: 파일 이름(&F):

en: Full &Path:
ko: 전체 경로(&P):

en: Last Change:
ko: 마지막 변경:

en: Cop&yright:
ko: 저작권(&Y):

en: &System
ko: 시스템(&S)

en: &Compressed
ko: 압축됨(&C)

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Applying font settings
ko: 글꼴 설정 적용

en: Error while selecting new font.
ko: 새 글꼴을 선택하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Wine File Manager
ko: Wine 파일 관리자

en: root fs
ko: rootfs

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Creation date
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Access date
ko: 접근 날짜

en: Modification date
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Index/Inode
ko: 인덱스/아이노드

en: %1 of %2 free
ko: %2 중 %1 사용가능

en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

en: &New	F2
ko: 새 게임(&N)	F2

en: Question &Marks
ko: 물음표 표시(&M)

en: &Beginner
ko: 초급(&B)

en: &Intermediate
ko: 중급(&I)

en: &Expert
ko: 고급(&E)

en: &Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의(&C)...

en: &Fastest Times
ko: 기록 보기(&F)

en: &About WineMine
ko: 지뢰 찾기 정보(&A)

en: Fastest Times
ko: 최단 시간 기록

en: Fastest times
ko: 최단 시간

en: Beginner
ko: 초급

en: Intermediate
ko: 중급

en: Expert
ko: 고급

en: Reset Results
ko: 초기화

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: Please enter your name
ko: 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Rows
ko: 높이

en: Columns
ko: 너비

en: Mines
ko: 지뢰 수

en: All results will be lost. Are you sure?
ko: 모든 기록이 초기화됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: WineMine
ko: 지뢰 찾기

en: Nobody
ko: 익명

en: Printer &setup...
ko: 프린터 설정(&S)...

en: &Annotate...
ko: 주석(&A)...

en: &Bookmark
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Define...
ko: 정의(&D)...

en: Always on &top
ko: 항상 위(&T)

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: &Help on help	F1
ko: 도움말 사용법(&H)	F1

en: &About Wine Help
ko: Wine 도움말 정보(&A)

en: Annotation...
ko: 주석...

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Wine Help
ko: Wine 도움말

en: Error while reading the help file `%s'
ko: 도움말 파일 '%s'을(를) 읽는 동안 오류 발생

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: &Index
ko: 목차(&I)

en: Help files (*.hlp)
ko: 도움말 파일 (*.hlp)

en: Cannot find '%s'. Do you want to find this file yourself?
ko: '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일을 직접 찾으시겠습니까?

en: Cannot find a richedit implementation... Aborting
ko: Richedit 구현을 찾을 수 없습니다... 취소 중

en: Help topics:
ko: 도움말 항목:

en: Error: Command line not supported
ko: 오류: 명령 줄은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Error: Alias not found
ko: 오류: 별칭을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error: Invalid query
ko: 오류: 잘못된 질의입니다

en: Error: Invalid syntax for PATH
ko: 오류: 잘못된 구문입니다

en: &New...	Ctrl+N
ko: 새 파일(&N)...	Ctrl+N

en: R&edo	Ctrl+Y
ko: 다시 실행(&E)	Ctrl+Y

en: &Clear	Del
ko: 지우기(&C)	Del

en: &Select all	Ctrl+A
ko: 모두 선택(&S)	Ctrl+A

en: Find &next	F3
ko: 다음 찾기(&N)	F3

en: Read-&only
ko: 읽기 전용(&O)

en: &Modified
ko: 수정됨(&M)

en: E&xtras
ko: 추가(&X)

en: Selection &info
ko: 선택 영역 정보(&I)

en: Character &format
ko: 글꼴 서식(&F)

en: &Def. char format
ko: 기본 글꼴 서식(&D)

en: Paragrap&h format
ko: 단락 서식(&H)

en: &Get text
ko: 문자열 얻기(&G)

en: &Format Bar
ko: 서식 모음(&F)

en: &Ruler
ko: 눈금자(&R)

en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

en: &Date and time...
ko: 날짜 및 시간(&D)...

en: F&ormat
ko: 서식(&O)

en: &Lists
ko: 목록(&L)

en: &Bullet points
ko: 글머리 기호(&B)

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Letters - lower case
ko: 문자 - 소문자

en: Letters - upper case
ko: 문자 - 대문자

en: Roman numerals - lower case
ko: 로마 숫자 - 소문자

en: Roman numerals - upper case
ko: 로마 숫자 - 대문자

en: &Paragraph...
ko: 단락(&P)...

en: &Tabs...
ko: 탭(&T)...

en: Backgroun&d
ko: 배경(&D)

en: &System	Ctrl+1
ko: 시스템(&S)	Ctrl+1

en: &Pale yellow	Ctrl+2
ko: 흐린 노란색(&P)	Ctrl+2

en: &About Wine Wordpad
ko: Wine 워드패드 정보(&A)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Available formats
ko: 사용 가능한 형식

en: New document type
ko: 새 문서 종류

en: Paragraph format
ko: 단락 서식

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: First line
ko: 첫째 줄

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tab stops
ko: 탭 정지

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: Remove al&l
ko: 모두 제거(&L)

en: Line wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: &No line wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈 하지 않기(&N)

en: Wrap text by the &window border
ko: 창에 맞춰 줄 바꿈(&W)

en: Wrap text by the &margin
ko: 여백에 맞춰 줄 바꿈(&M)

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: All documents (*.*)
ko: 모든 문서 (*.*)

en: Text documents (*.txt)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: Unicode text documents (*.txt)
ko: 유니코드 텍스트 문서 (*.txt)

en: Rich text format (*.rtf)
ko: 리치 텍스트 파일형식 (*.rtf)

en: Rich text document
ko: 리치 텍스트 문서

en: Text document
ko: 텍스트 문서

en: Unicode text document
ko: 유니코드 텍스트 문서

en: Printer files (*.prn)
ko: 프린터 파일 (*.prn)

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Rich text
ko: 서식있는 텍스트

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Two pages
ko: 두 페이지

en: One page
ko: 한 페이지

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

[ctx: unit: inch]
en: in
ko: inch

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Save changes to '%s'?
ko: 변경 내용을 '%s'에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Finished searching the document.
ko: 문서 검색을 마쳤습니다.

en: Failed to load the RichEdit library.
ko: RichEdit 라이브러리를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: You have chosen to save in plain text format, which will cause all formatting to be lost. Are you sure that you wish to do this?
ko: 일반 텍스트 형식으로 저장하도록 선택했기 때문에 모든 서식이 손실됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Invalid number format.
ko: 잘못된 숫자 형식.

en: OLE storage documents are not supported.
ko: OLE 저장소 문서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Could not save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have access to save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have access to open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Printing not implemented.
ko: 인쇄가 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot add more than 32 tab stops.
ko: 탭 중지는 32개 이상 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Starting Wordpad failed
ko: 워드패드 시작 실패

en: Invalid number of parameters - Use xcopy /? for help
ko: 잘못된 매개변수 개수 - 도움말을 보려면 'xcopy /?'를 사용하세요

en: Invalid parameter '%1' - Use xcopy /? for help
ko: 잘못된 매개변수 '%1' - 도움말을 보려면 'xcopy /?'를 사용하세요

en: Press <Enter> to begin copying
ko: <enter> 를 누르면 복사를 시작합니다

en: %1!d! file(s) would be copied
ko: %1!d! 파일을 복사합니다

en: %1!d! file(s) copied
ko: %1!d! 파일이 복사되었습니다

en: Is '%1' a filename or directory
    on the target?
    (F - File, D - Directory)
ko: '%1'은(는) 파일입니까? 또는
    디렉터리입니까?
    (F - 파일, D - 디렉터리)

en: %1? (Yes|No)
ko: %1? (예(Y)|아니요(N))

en: Overwrite %1? (Yes|No|All)
ko: %1를 덮어쓰시겠습니까? (예(Y)|아니요(N)|모두(A))

en: Copying of '%1' to '%2' failed with r/c %3!d!
ko: '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 복사하는 데 실패했습니다. 오류 코드 %3!d!

en: Failed during reading of '%1'
ko: '%1를 읽지 못했습니다'

en: XCOPY - Copies source files or directory trees to a destination.
    
    Syntax:
    XCOPY source [destination] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U]
    	     [/R] [/H] [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    Where:
    
    [/I]  Assume directory if destination does not exist and copying two or
    	more files.
    [/S]  Copy directories and subdirectories.
    [/E]  Copy directories and subdirectories, including any empty ones.
    [/Q]  Do not list names during copy; that is, be quiet.
    [/F]  Show full source and destination names during copy.
    [/L]  Simulate operation, showing names which would be copied.
    [/W]  Prompts before beginning the copy operation.
    [/T]  Creates empty directory structure but does not copy files.
    [/Y]  Suppress prompting when overwriting files.
    [/-Y] Enable prompting when overwriting files.
    [/P]  Prompts on each source file before copying.
    [/N]  Copy using short names.
    [/U]  Copy only files which already exist in destination.
    [/R]  Overwrite any read-only files.
    [/H]  Include hidden and system files in the copy.
    [/C]  Continue even if an error occurs during the copy.
    [/A]  Only copy files with archive attribute set.
    [/M]  Only copy files with archive attribute set, removes the
    	archive attribute.
    [/K]  Copy file attributes; without this, attributes are not preserved.
    [/D | /D:m-d-y] Copy new files or those modified after the supplied date.
    		If no date is supplied, only copy if destination is older
    		than source.
ko: XCOPY - 파일 또는 디렉터리 트리 원본을 대상에 복사합니다.
    
    구문:
    XCOPY 원본 [대상] [/I] [/S] [/Q] [/F] [/L] [/W] [/T] [/N] [/U]
    	     [/R] [/H] [/C] [/P] [/A] [/M] [/E] [/D] [/Y] [/-Y] [/K]
    
    매개변수:
    
    [/I]  지정한 대상이 없고 둘 또는 그 이상의 파일을 복사한다면
          대상을 디렉터리로 가정합니다.
    [/S]  디렉터리와 하위 디렉터리를 복사합니다.
    [/E]  디렉터리와 하위 디렉터리를 복사합니다. 비어있는 원본도 복사합니다.
    [/Q]  복사하는 동안 복사 목록을 출력하지 않습니다.
    [/F]  복사하는 동안 원본과 대상 전부를 출력합니다.
    [/L]  가상 동작. 복사할 목록을 출력합니다.
    [/W]  복사를 시작하기 전에 확인합니다.
    [/T]  파일은 복사하지 않고 빈 디렉터리 구조만 복사합니다.
    [/Y]  파일을 덮어 쓸 때 확인하지 않습니다.
    [/-Y] 파일을 덮어 쓸 때 확인합니다.
    [/P]  각각의 파일을 복사전에 확인합니다.
    [/N]  짧은 이름을 사용해서 복사합니다.
    [/U]  이미 대상이 존재하는 파일만 복사합니다.
    [/R]  읽기 전용 파일을 덮어 씁니다.
    [/H]  숨은 파일 및 시스템 파일도 복사합니다.
    [/C]  복사하는 동안에 오류가 발생해도 계속 진행합니다.
    [/A]  보관 속성이 설정되어있는 파일만 복사합니다.
    [/M]  보관 속성이 설정되어 있는 파일만 복사하며, 보관 속성을 지웁니다.
    [/K]  파일 속성을 유지하면서 복사합니다.
          이 옵션이 없으면 속성을 유지하지 않습니다.
    [/D | /D:m-d-y]
          새 파일이나 지정한 날짜 후에 수정된 파일을 복사합니다.
          날짜를 지정하지 않으면, 원본보다 대상이 오래된 것만 복사합니다.
